gnome-system-monitor master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: View and manage system resources
zh_CN: 查看和管理系统资源

en: System Monitor is a process viewer and system monitor with an attractive, easy-to-use interface.
zh_CN: 系统监视器是一个界面易用的进程查看器和系统监视器。

en: System Monitor can help you find out what applications are using the processor or the memory of your computer, can manage the running applications, force stop processes not responding, and change the state or priority of existing processes.
zh_CN: 系统监视器可帮您查看哪个程序正在使用计算机内存或处理器、管理正在运行的程序、强制停止无响应的进程和更改已有进程的状态或优先级。

en: The resource graphs feature shows you a quick overview of what is going on with your computer displaying recent network, memory and processor usage.
zh_CN: 资源图表功能为您展示了计算机当前运行状态的快速预览，包括近期网络、内存和处理器使用情况。

en: Process list view
zh_CN: 进程列表视图

en: Resources overview
zh_CN: 资源概览

en: File Systems view
zh_CN: 文件系统视图

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh_CN: GNOME 系统监视器

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_CN: 查看当前进程及监视系统状态

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;
zh_CN: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;监视器;系统;进程;内存;网络;历史;使用;占用;用量;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Processes
zh_CN: 显示进程

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Resources
zh_CN: 显示资源

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show File Systems
zh_CN: 显示文件系统

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show dependencies
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show process properties
zh_CN: 显示进程属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Memory maps
zh_CN: 内存映射

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send stop signal
zh_CN: 发送停止信号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send continue signal
zh_CN: 发送继续信号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Terminate signal
zh_CN: 发送终止信号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Kill signal
zh_CN: 发送杀死信号

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Processes
zh_CN: 进程(_P)

en: Search processes and users
zh_CN: 搜索进程和用户

en: _End Process | _End Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束进程(_E)

en: Process Properties
zh_CN: 进程属性

en: _Resources
zh_CN: 资源(_R)

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Memory and Swap
zh_CN: 内存和交换空间

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 正在接收

en: Total Received
zh_CN: 总计已接收

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Total Sent
zh_CN: 总计已发送

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Reading
zh_CN: 正在读取

en: Total Read
zh_CN: 总计已读取

en: Writing
zh_CN: 正在写入

en: Total Written
zh_CN: 总计已写入

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: _File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统(_F)

[ctx: Window title for Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files
zh_CN: 搜索已打开的文件

en: Filter files by name
zh_CN: 通过名字过滤文件

en: Case insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Memory Maps
zh_CN: 内存映射

[ctx: Menu item to Open Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files…
zh_CN: 搜索已打开的文件…

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About System Monitor
zh_CN: 关于系统监视器

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Active Processes
zh_CN: 活动的进程(_A)

en: A_ll Processes
zh_CN: 全部进程(_L)

en: M_y Processes
zh_CN: 我的进程(_Y)

en: Show _Dependencies
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Memory Maps
zh_CN: 内存映射(_M)

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is not a verb here)
en: Open _Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件(_F)

en: _Change Priority
zh_CN: 改变优先级(_C)

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Set _Affinity…
zh_CN: 设置亲和性(_A)…

en: _Stop…
zh_CN: 停止(_S)…

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Terminate…
zh_CN: 终止(_T)…

en: _Kill…
zh_CN: 杀死(_K)…

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Kill process
zh_CN: 杀死进程

en: Privileges are required to control other users’ processes
zh_CN: 控制其他用户的进程需要权限

en: Renice process
zh_CN: 修改进程优先级

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
zh_CN: 更改进程优先级需要权限

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;
zh_CN: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;监视器;系统;进程;中央处理器;内存;网络;历史;用量;绩效;任务;管理员;活动;

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Update Interval in Seconds
zh_CN: 更新间隔秒数(_U)

en: Enable _Smooth Refresh
zh_CN: 启用平滑刷新(_S)

en: Alert Before Ending or _Killing Processes
zh_CN: 结束或杀死进程前警告(_K)

en: _Divide CPU Usage by CPU Count
zh_CN: 总 CPU 使用率除以 CPU 数(_D)

en: Show Memory in IEC
zh_CN: 以 IEC 标准显示内存

en: Information Fields
zh_CN: 信息域

en: Process information shown in list:
zh_CN: 此列表中显示的进程信息：

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: _Chart Data Points
zh_CN: 图表数据点数(_C)

en: Draw Charts as S_mooth Graphs
zh_CN: 用平滑曲线图样式绘制图表(_M)

en: _Draw CPU Chart as Stacked Area Chart
zh_CN: 以堆积面积图样式绘制 CPU 图表(_D)

en: Show Memory and Swap in IEC
zh_CN: 以 IEC 标准显示内存和交换空间

en: Show Memory in Logarithmic Scale
zh_CN: 以对数尺度显示内存

en: _Show Network Speed in Bits
zh_CN: 以比特为单位显示网络速度(_S)

en: Show Network _Totals in Bits
zh_CN: 以比特为单位显示网络总流量(_T)

en: File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Show _All File Systems
zh_CN: 显示所有文件系统(_A)

en: File system information shown in list
zh_CN: 列表中显示的文件系统信息

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Change _Priority
zh_CN: 改变优先级(_P)

en: _Nice value:
zh_CN: Nice 值(_N)：

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注：</b>进程的优先级由它的 nice 值指定。较低的 nice 值对应较高的优先级。</i></small>

en: Set Affinity
zh_CN: 设置亲和性

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Run on all CPUs
zh_CN: 在所有 CPU 上运行

en: A simple process and system monitor.
zh_CN: 简单的进程和系统监视器。

en: Show the Processes tab
zh_CN: 显示进程标签页

en: Show the Resources tab
zh_CN: 显示资源标签页

en: Show the File Systems tab
zh_CN: 显示文件系统标签页

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for “%s”
zh_CN: 为“%s”拾取颜色

en: Today %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

en: Yesterday %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

en: %a %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %H:%M %A

en: %b %d %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-d 日 %H:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
zh_CN: 饼状颜色拾取器的完整百分比

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框标题

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: The selected color
zh_CN: 选中的颜色

en: Type of color picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器类型

en: Click to set graph colors
zh_CN: 点击以设置图形颜色

en: %u hr | %u hrs
zh_CN[0]: %u 时

en: %u min | %u mins
zh_CN[0]: %u 分

en: %u sec | %u secs
zh_CN[0]: %u 秒

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: xgettext: "540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB" or "540MB (53 %) of 1.0 GB"
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
zh_CN: %s (%.1f %%)，共 %s

note: xgettext: Used cache string, e.g.: "Cache 2.4GiB" or "Cache 2.4GB"
en: Cache %s
zh_CN: 缓存 %s

en: %d open file | %d open files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个打开了的文件

en: %d matching open file | %d matching open files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个匹配的打开了的文件

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: xgettext: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
zh_CN: VM 开始于

note: xgettext: virtual memory end
en: VM End
zh_CN: VM 终止于

note: xgettext: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
zh_CN: VM 大小

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: xgettext: virtual memory offset
en: VM Offset
zh_CN: VM 偏移

note: xgettext: memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private clean
zh_CN: 未被修改的私有内存

note: xgettext: memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private dirty
zh_CN: 已被修改的私有内存

note: xgettext: shared memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared clean
zh_CN: 未被修改的共享内存

note: xgettext: shared memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared dirty
zh_CN: 已被修改的共享内存

en: _Memory maps for process “%s” (PID %u):
zh_CN: 进程“%s”(PID %u) 的内存映射(_M)：

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: IPv6 network connection
zh_CN: IPv6 网络连接

en: IPv4 network connection
zh_CN: IPv4 网络连接

en: local socket
zh_CN: 本地套接字

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: _Files opened by process “%s” (PID %u):
zh_CN: 进程“%s”(PID %u) 所打开的文件(_F)：

en: Main window width
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度

en: Main window height
zh_CN: 主窗口高度

en: Main Window should open maximized
zh_CN: 主窗口应该以最大化状态打开

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
zh_CN: 以树型显示进程依赖关系

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
zh_CN: CPU 百分比使用 Solaris 模式

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in “Solaris mode” where a task’s CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in “Irix mode”.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，系统监视器将工作在“Solaris 模式”，其中任务的 CPU 使用量将被除以总的 CPU 数目。否则它将工作在“Irix 模式”。

en: Show memory in IEC
zh_CN: 以 IEC 标准显示内存

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
zh_CN: 启用/禁用平滑刷新

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
zh_CN: 杀死进程时显示警告对话框

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
zh_CN: 更新进程视图的时间间隔（毫秒）

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
zh_CN: 更新图形的时间间隔（毫秒）

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
zh_CN: 是否应显示关于全部文件系统的信息

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like “autofs” and “procfs”). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
zh_CN: 是否应显示关于全部文件系统的信息（包含类似“autofs”和“procfs”的文件系统）。借此功能可以获知当前挂载的所有文件系统。

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
zh_CN: 更新设备列表的时间间隔（毫秒）

en: Time amount of data points in the resource graphs
zh_CN: 资源图形中的数据点的时间总长

en: Determines which processes to show.
zh_CN: 决定显示哪个进程。

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
zh_CN: 保存目前查看的标签页

en: CPU colors
zh_CN: CPU 颜色

en: Each entry is in the format (CPU#, Hexadecimal color value)
zh_CN: 每个条目的格式（CPU 序号，十六进制颜色值）

en: Default graph memory color
zh_CN: 图形中内存的默认颜色

en: Default graph swap color
zh_CN: 图形中交换区的默认颜色

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
zh_CN: 图形中网络流入流量的默认颜色

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
zh_CN: 图形中网络流出流量的默认颜色

en: Default graph disk read color
zh_CN: 图形中磁盘读取的默认颜色

en: Default graph disk write color
zh_CN: 图形中磁盘写入的默认颜色

en: Show network traffic in bits
zh_CN: 以比特为单位显示网络流量

en: Show network totals in bits
zh_CN: 以比特为单位显示网络总流量

en: Show memory in logarithmic scale
zh_CN: 以对数尺度显示内存

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU chart as a stacked area chart instead of a line chart.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，系统监视器将以堆积面积图样式显示 CPU 图表，而非折线图。

en: Show CPU chart as stacked area chart
zh_CN: 以堆积面积图样式显示 CPU 图表

en: Show CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smooth graphs using Bezier curves
zh_CN: 用贝塞尔曲线绘制平滑曲线图显示 CPU、内存、网络和磁盘图表

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smoothed graphs, otherwise as line charts.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则用贝塞尔曲线绘制平滑曲线图显示 CPU、内存、网络和磁盘图表，而非折线图。

en: Show memory and swap in IEC
zh_CN: 以 IEC 标准显示内存和交换空间

en: Process view sort column
zh_CN: 进程视图排序列

en: Process view columns order
zh_CN: 进程视图列顺序

en: Process view sort order
zh_CN: 进程视图排序顺序

en: Width of process “Name” column
zh_CN: 进程“名称”列的宽度

en: Show process “Name” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“名称”列

en: Width of process “User” column
zh_CN: 进程“用户”列的宽度

en: Show process “User” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“用户”列

en: Width of process “Status” column
zh_CN: 进程“状态”列的宽度

en: Show process “Status” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“状态”列

en: Width of process “Virtual Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“虚拟内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “Virtual Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“虚拟内存”列

en: Width of process “Resident Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“常驻内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “Resident Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“常驻内存”列

en: Width of process “Writable Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“可写内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “Writable Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“可写内存”列

en: Width of process “Shared Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“共享内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “Shared Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“共享内存”列

en: Width of process “X Server Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“X 服务器内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “X Server Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“X 服务器内存”列

en: Width of process “CPU %” column
zh_CN: 进程 CPU 百分比列的宽度

en: Show process “CPU %” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“CPU 百分比”列

en: Width of process “CPU Time” column
zh_CN: 进程“CPU 时间”列的宽度

en: Show process “CPU Time” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“CPU 时间”列

en: Width of process “Started” column
zh_CN: 进程“开始于”列的宽度

en: Show process “Started” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“开始于”列

en: Width of process “Nice” column
zh_CN: 进程“nice 值”列的宽度

en: Show process “Nice” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“nice 值”列

en: Width of process “ID” column
zh_CN: 进程“ID”列的宽度

en: Show process “ID” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“ID”列

en: Width of process “SELinux Security Context” column
zh_CN: 进程“SELinux 安全环境”列的宽度

en: Show process “SELinux Security Context” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“SELinux 安全环境”列

en: Width of process “Command Line” column
zh_CN: 进程“命令行”列的宽度

en: Show process “Command Line” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“命令行”列

en: Width of process “Memory” column
zh_CN: 进程“内存”列的宽度

en: Show process “Memory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“内存”列

en: Width of process “Waiting Channel” column
zh_CN: 等候频道列的宽度

en: Show process “Waiting Channel” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“等候频道”列

en: Width of process “Control Group” column
zh_CN: 进程“控制组”列的宽度

en: Show process “Control Group” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“控制组”列

en: Width of process “Unit” column
zh_CN: 进程“单元”列的宽度

en: Show process “Unit” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“单元”列

en: Width of process “Session” column
zh_CN: 进程“会话”列的宽度

en: Show process “Session” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“会话”列

en: Width of process “Seat” column
zh_CN: 进程“席位”列的宽度

en: Show process “Seat” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“席位”列

en: Width of process “Owner” column
zh_CN: 进程“拥有者”列的宽度

en: Show process “Owner” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“拥有者”列

en: Width of process “Disk read total” column
zh_CN: 进程“磁盘读取总计”列的宽度

en: Show process “Disk read total” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“磁盘读取总计”列

en: Width of process “Disk write total” column
zh_CN: 进程“磁盘写入总计”列的宽度

en: Show process “Disk write total” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“磁盘写入总计”列

en: Width of process “Disk read” column
zh_CN: 进程“磁盘读取”列的宽度

en: Show process “Disk read” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“磁盘读取”列

en: Width of process “Disk write” column
zh_CN: 进程“磁盘写入”列的宽度

en: Show process “Disk write” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“磁盘写入”列

en: Width of process “Priority” column
zh_CN: 进程“优先级”列的宽度

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示进程“优先级”列

en: Disk view sort column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图排序列

en: Disk view sort order
zh_CN: 磁盘视图排序依据

en: Disk view columns order
zh_CN: 磁盘视图列排序依据

en: Width of disk view “Device” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“设备”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Device” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“设备”列

en: Width of disk view “Directory” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“目录”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Directory” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“目录”列

en: Width of disk view “Type” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“类型”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Type” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“类型”列

en: Width of disk view “Total” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“总计”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Total” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“总计”列

en: Width of disk view “Free” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“空闲”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Free” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“空闲”列

en: Width of disk view “Available” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“可用”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Available” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“可用”列

en: Width of disk view “Used” column
zh_CN: 磁盘视图“已用”列的宽度

en: Show disk view “Used” column on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示磁盘视图“已用”列

en: Memory map sort column
zh_CN: 内存映射排序列

en: Memory map sort order
zh_CN: 内存映射列排序方式

en: Open files sort column
zh_CN: 打开文件排序列

en: Open files sort order
zh_CN: 打开文件排序方式

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
zh_CN: 无法将 PID 为 %d 的进程的优先级更改为 %d
    %s

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
zh_CN: 无法用信号 %2$d 杀死 PID 为 %1$d 的进程。
    %3$s

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing single process
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_CN: 您确定要杀死选中的进程 “%s”(PID: %u) 吗？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending single process
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_CN: 您确定要结束选中的进程 “%s”(PID: %u) 吗？

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping single process
en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process “%s” (PID: %u)?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止选中的进程 “%s”(PID: %u) 吗？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to kill the selected process? | Are you sure you want to kill the %d selected processes?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要杀死选中的 %d 个进程？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to end the selected process? | Are you sure you want to end the %d selected processes?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要结束选中的 %d 个进程？

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping multiple processes
en: Are you sure you want to stop the selected process? | Are you sure you want to stop the %d selected processes?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要停止选中的 %d 个进程？

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Killing a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be killed.
zh_CN: 杀死进程可能导致数据损坏、中断会话或带来安全风险。您应该只杀死无响应的进程。

en: _Kill Process | _Kill Processes
zh_CN[0]: 杀死进程(_K)

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be ended.
zh_CN: 结束进程可能导致数据损坏、中断会话或带来安全风险。您应该只结束无响应的进程。

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Stopping a process may destroy data, break the session or introduce a security risk. Only unresponsive processes should be stopped.
zh_CN: 停止进程可能导致数据损坏、中断会话或带来安全风险。您应该只停止无响应的进程。

en: _Stop Process | _Stop Processes
zh_CN[0]: 停止进程(_S)

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
zh_CN: 更改进程“%s”(PID: %u) 的优先级

en: Change Priority of the selected process | Change Priority of %d selected processes
zh_CN[0]: 更改所选 %d 个进程的优先级

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Process Name
zh_CN: 进程名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Virtual Memory
zh_CN: 虚拟内存

en: Resident Memory
zh_CN: 驻留内存

en: Writable Memory
zh_CN: 可写内存

en: Shared Memory
zh_CN: 共享内存

en: CPU Time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Security Context
zh_CN: 安全环境

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
zh_CN: 等候频道

en: Control Group
zh_CN: 控制组

en: X Server Memory
zh_CN: X 服务器内存

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

note: TRANSLATORS: Seat = i.e. the physical seat the session of the process belongs to, only for multi-seat environments. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiseat_configuration
en: Seat
zh_CN: 席位

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Disk read total
zh_CN: 磁盘读取总计

en: Disk write total
zh_CN: 磁盘写入总计

en: Disk read
zh_CN: 磁盘读取

en: Disk write
zh_CN: 磁盘写入

en: GNU CPU Affinity error
zh_CN: GNU CPU 亲和性错误

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Select CPUs "%s" (PID %u) is allowed to run on:
zh_CN: 选择允许运行的 CPU "%s" (PID %u)：

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Zombie
zh_CN: 僵死

en: Uninterruptible
zh_CN: 不可中断

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠中

note: xgettext: weeks, days
en: %uw%ud
zh_CN: %u周%u天

note: xgettext: days, hours (0 -> 23)
en: %ud%02uh
zh_CN: %u天%02u小时

en: Very High Priority
zh_CN: 非常高优先级

en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: Normal Priority
zh_CN: 普通优先级

en: Low Priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Very Low Priority
zh_CN: 非常低优先级
