gnome-system-monitor 3.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (343 entries)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Used
zh_TW: 已用

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh_TW: GNOME 系統監控

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_TW: 檢視執行中的程序與監控系統運作狀況

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;
zh_TW: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;監視器;系統;處理器;記憶體;網路;紀錄;使用量;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Resources
zh_TW: 顯示資源概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Processes
zh_TW: 顯示程序列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show File Systems
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show dependencies
zh_TW: 顯示依賴關係

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show process properties
zh_TW: 顯示程序屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Memory maps
zh_TW: 記憶體對映

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send stop signal
zh_TW: 傳送停止訊號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send continue signal
zh_TW: 傳送繼續訊號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Terminate signal
zh_TW: 傳送終止訊號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Kill signal
zh_TW: 傳送截殺訊號

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search processes and users
zh_TW: 搜尋程序與使用者

en: _Resources
zh_TW: 資源(_R)

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Swap
zh_TW: 交換空間

en: Memory and Swap
zh_TW: 記憶體與交換空間

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Total Received
zh_TW: 總接收

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Total Sent
zh_TW: 總傳送

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Total Read
zh_TW: 總讀取

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫入中

en: Total Written
zh_TW: 總寫入

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: _Processes
zh_TW: 程序(_P)

[ctx: interface]
en: _End Process…
zh_TW: 結束程序(_E)…

en: Process Properties
zh_TW: 程序屬性

en: _File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統(_F)

[ctx: Window title for Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files
zh_TW: 搜尋開啟的檔案

en: Filter files by name
zh_TW: 依名稱過濾檔案

en: Case Insensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶體對映

note: virtual memory start
en: VM Start
zh_TW: VM 起始位址

note: virtual memory end
en: VM End
zh_TW: VM 結束位址

note: virtual memory syze
en: VM Size
zh_TW: VM 大小

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: virtual memory offset
en: VM Offset
zh_TW: VM 平移量

note: memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private Clean
zh_TW: 未被修改的私有記憶體

note: memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Private Dirty
zh_TW: 已被修改的私有記憶體

note: shared memory that has not been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared Clean
zh_TW: 未被修改的共享記憶體

note: shared memory that has been modified since it has been allocated
en: Shared Dirty
zh_TW: 已被修改的共享記憶體

[ctx: Menu item to Open Search for Open Files dialog]
en: Search for Open Files…
zh_TW: 搜尋開啟的檔案…

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: About System Monitor
zh_TW: 關於《系統監控》

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Active Processes
zh_TW: 執行中的程序(_A)

en: A_ll Processes
zh_TW: 所有程序(_L)

en: M_y Processes
zh_TW: 我的程序(_Y)

en: Show _Dependencies
zh_TW: 顯示依賴關係(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Memory Maps
zh_TW: 記憶體對映(_M)

note: Translators: this means 'Files that are open' (open is not a verb here)
en: Open _Files
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案(_F)

en: _Change Priority
zh_TW: 更改優先等級(_C)

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Set _Affinity…
zh_TW: 設定親和性(_A)…

en: _Stop…
zh_TW: 停止(_S)…

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: _Terminate…
zh_TW: 終止(_T)…

en: _Force Stop…
zh_TW: 強行終止(_F)…

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Kill process
zh_TW: 截殺程序

en: Privileges are required to control other users’ processes
zh_TW: 需要管理權才能控制其他使用者的程序

en: Renice process
zh_TW: 重設程序的 Nice 值

en: Privileges are required to change the priority of processes
zh_TW: 需要管理權才能更改程序優先等級

en: View and manage system resources
zh_TW: 檢視與管理系統資源

en: System Monitor is a process viewer and system monitor with an attractive, easy-to-use interface.
zh_TW: 《系統監控》為程序檢視器與系統監視器，具有優雅且易於使用的介面。

en: System Monitor can help you find out what applications are using the processor or the memory of your computer, can manage the running applications, force stop processes not responding, and change the state or priority of existing processes.
zh_TW: 《系統監控》能協助您找出哪個應用程式正在使用電腦上的處理器或記憶體，並能管理執行中的應用程式、強行終止沒有回應的程序、更改現有程序的狀態或優先等級。

en: The resource graphs feature shows you a quick overview of what is going on with your computer displaying recent network, memory and processor usage.
zh_TW: 資源圖表功能為電腦運作情況的快速概覽，能顯示網路、記憶體與處理器的即時用量。

en: Process list view
zh_TW: 程序列表檢視

en: Resources overview
zh_TW: 資源概覽檢視

en: File Systems view
zh_TW: 檔案系統檢視

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;
zh_TW: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;Activity;監視器;監控;系統;程序;處理器;記憶體;網路;紀錄;使用量;效能;工作;管理員;活動;

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: _Update Interval in Seconds
zh_TW: 更新間隔秒數(_U)

en: _Chart Data Points
zh_TW: 圖表資料點大小(_C)

en: Draw Charts as S_mooth Graphs
zh_TW: 將圖表繪製為平滑圖表(_M)

en: _Draw CPU Chart as Stacked Area Chart
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表繪製為堆疊區域圖(_D)

en: Show Memory and Swap in IEC
zh_TW: 以 IEC 單位顯示記憶體與交換空間

en: Show Memory in Logarithmic Scale
zh_TW: 以對數尺度顯示記憶體

en: _Show Network Speed in Bits
zh_TW: 以位元單位顯示網路速度(_S)

en: Show Network _Totals in Bits
zh_TW: 以位元單位顯示總網路流量(_T)

en: Processes
zh_TW: 程序

en: Enable _Smooth Refresh
zh_TW: 啟用平滑更新(_S)

en: Alert Before Ending or _Force Stopping Processes
zh_TW: 結束或強行終止程序前進行警告(_F)

en: _Divide CPU Usage by CPU Count
zh_TW: 將 CPU 使用量除以 CPU 數量均分(_D)

en: Show Memory in IEC
zh_TW: 以 IEC 單位顯示記憶體

en: Information Fields
zh_TW: 資訊欄位

en: Process information shown in list
zh_TW: 列表中顯示的程序資訊

en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Show _All File Systems
zh_TW: 顯示所有的檔案系統(_A)

en: File system information shown in list
zh_TW: 列表中顯示的檔案系統資訊

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 程序 ID

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Started
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

en: Virtual Memory
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體

en: Resident Memory
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體

en: Writable Memory
zh_TW: 可寫記憶體

en: Shared Memory
zh_TW: 共享記憶體

en: Security Context
zh_TW: 安全情境

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

note: xgettext: combined noun, the function the process is waiting in, see wchan ps(1)
en: Waiting Channel
zh_TW: WCHAN

en: Control Group
zh_TW: 控制群組

en: More Actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Change _Priority
zh_TW: 更改優先等級(_P)

en: _Nice value:
zh_TW: _Nice 值：

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> The priority of a process is given by its nice value. A lower nice value corresponds to a higher priority.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b> 程序的優先等級是由 Nice 值決定的。較低的 Nice 值代表擁更高的優先等級。</i></small>

en: Set Affinity
zh_TW: 設定親和性

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Select CPUs allowed to run on
zh_TW: 選取允許程序執行的 CPU

en: _Run on all CPUs
zh_TW: 在所有 CPU 上執行(_R)

en: Apply to Child _Threads
zh_TW: 套用至所有子執行緒(_T)

en: A simple process and system monitor.
zh_TW: 簡易的程序總覽與系統概況監視器。

en: Show the Processes tab
zh_TW: 顯示程序列表分頁

en: Show the Resources tab
zh_TW: 顯示資源概覽分頁

en: Show the File Systems tab
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統分頁

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本

note: Translators: color picker title, %s is CPU, Memory, Swap, Receiving, Sending
en: Pick a Color for “%s”
zh_TW: 選擇「%s」的顏色

note: xgettext: ? stands for unknown
en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: Today %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p %I:%M

en: Yesterday %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %I:%M

en: %a %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p %I:%M

en: %b %d %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%d日 %p %I:%M

en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

note: TRANSLATORS: description of the pie color picker's (mem, swap) filled percentage property
en: Percentage full for pie color pickers
zh_TW: 圓形顏色選擇器的完整百分比

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_TW: 顏色選擇對話框的標題

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 目前的顏色

en: The selected color
zh_TW: 選取的顏色

en: Type of color picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器類型

en: Click to set graph colors
zh_TW: 點一下即可設定圖表顏色

en: %u hr | %u hrs
zh_TW[0]: %u 小時

en: %u min | %u mins
zh_TW[0]: %u 分鐘

en: %u sec | %u secs
zh_TW[0]: %u 秒

en: not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: xgettext: "540MiB (53 %) of 1.0 GiB" or "540MB (53 %) of 1.0 GB"
en: %s (%.1f%%) of %s
zh_TW: %s (%.1f%%) / %s

note: xgettext: Used cache string, e.g.: "Cache 2.4GiB" or "Cache 2.4GB"
en: Cache %s
zh_TW: 快取 %s

en: %d Open File | %d Open Files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個開啟的檔案

en: %d Matching Open File | %d Matching Open Files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個開啟的檔案符合條件

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: IPv6 network connection
zh_TW: IPv6 網路連線

en: IPv4 network connection
zh_TW: IPv4 網路連線

en: local socket
zh_TW: 本機插座

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 不明類型

en: Main window width
zh_TW: 主視窗寬度

en: Main window height
zh_TW: 主視窗高度

en: Main Window should open maximized
zh_TW: 主視窗是否以最大化狀態開啟

en: Show process dependencies in tree form
zh_TW: 以樹狀結構顯示程序的依賴關係

en: Solaris mode for CPU percentage
zh_TW: 使用 Solaris 模式顯示 CPU 百分比

en: If TRUE, system-monitor operates in “Solaris mode” where a task’s CPU usage is divided by the total number of CPUs. Otherwise, it operates in “Irix mode”.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《system-monitor》會以「Solaris 模式」運作，即每個工作的 CPU 使用量會除以 CPU 總數量來均分。否則會以「Irix 模式」運作。

en: Show memory in IEC
zh_TW: 以 IEC 單位顯示記憶體

en: Enable/Disable smooth refresh
zh_TW: 啟用/停用平滑更新

en: Show warning dialog when killing processes
zh_TW: 欲截殺程序時顯示警告訊息對話框

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the process view
zh_TW: 程序頁面列表更新時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the graphs
zh_TW: 資源頁面圖表更新時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Whether information about all file systems should be displayed
zh_TW: 是否要顯示所有檔案系統的相關資訊

en: Whether to display information about all file systems (including types like “autofs” and “procfs”). Useful for getting a list of all currently mounted file systems.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示所有檔案系統的相關資訊（包「Autofs」和「Procfs」這類檔案系統）。啟用該選項可以檢視所有已掛載的檔案系統。

en: Time in milliseconds between updates of the devices list
zh_TW: 檔案系統頁面列表更新時間間隔（毫秒）

en: Time amount of data points in the resource graphs
zh_TW: 資源圖表的資料點時間間隔

en: Determines which processes to show.
zh_TW: 設定要顯示的程序有哪些。

en: Saves the currently viewed tab
zh_TW: 紀錄目前停留的分頁以供下次啟動時顯示

en: CPU colors
zh_TW: CPU 顏色

en: Each entry is in the format (CPU#, Hexadecimal color value)
zh_TW: 個別條目的輸入格式均為 (CPU#, 十六進位制顏色值)

en: Default graph memory color
zh_TW: 記憶體圖表的預設顏色

en: Default graph swap color
zh_TW: 交換空間圖表的預設顏色

en: Default graph incoming network traffic color
zh_TW: 網路圖表的預設顏色（接收中）

en: Default graph outgoing network traffic color
zh_TW: 網路圖表的預設顏色（傳送中）

en: Default graph disk read color
zh_TW: 磁碟圖表的讀取預設顏色

en: Default graph disk write color
zh_TW: 磁碟圖表的寫入預設顏色

en: Show network traffic in bits
zh_TW: 以位元單位顯示網路流量

en: Show network totals in bits
zh_TW: 以位元單位顯示總網路流量

en: Show memory in logarithmic scale
zh_TW: 以對數尺度顯示記憶體

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU chart as a stacked area chart instead of a line chart.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《系統監控》會將 CPU 圖表顯示為堆疊區域圖表而非折線圖。

en: Show CPU chart as stacked area chart
zh_TW: 將 CPU 圖表顯示為堆疊區域圖

en: Show CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smooth graphs using Bezier curves
zh_TW: 將 CPU、記憶體、網路及磁碟圖表透過貝茲曲線顯示為平滑圖表

en: If TRUE, system-monitor shows the CPU, Memory, Network, and Disk charts as smoothed graphs, otherwise as line charts.
zh_TW: 若設為「True」，《系統監控》會將 CPU、記憶體、網路及磁碟圖表顯示為平滑圖表而非折線圖。

en: Show memory and swap in IEC
zh_TW: 以 IEC 單位顯示記憶體與交換空間

en: Process view sort column
zh_TW: 程序列表的欄位排序依據

en: Process view columns order
zh_TW: 程序列表的欄位排列順序

en: Process view sort order
zh_TW: 程序列表的欄位排序方向（遞增或遞減）

en: Width of process “Name” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「名稱」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Name” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「名稱」欄位

en: Width of process “User” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「使用者」欄位寬度

en: Show process “User” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「使用者」欄位

en: Width of process “Status” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「狀態」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Status” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「狀態」欄位

en: Width of process “Virtual Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「虛擬記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Virtual Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「虛擬記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “Resident Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「常駐記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Resident Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「常駐記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “Writable Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「可寫記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Writable Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「可寫記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “Shared Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「共享記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Shared Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「共享記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “X Server Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「X 伺服器記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “X Server Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「X 伺服器記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “CPU %” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「CPU %」欄位寬度

en: Show process “CPU %” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「CPU %」欄位

en: Width of process “CPU Time” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「CPU 時間」欄位寬度

en: Show process “CPU Time” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「CPU 時間」欄位

en: Width of process “Started” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「開始時間」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Started” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「開始時間」欄位

en: Width of process “Nice” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「Nice 值」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Nice” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「Nice 值」欄位

en: Width of process “ID” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「ID」欄位寬度

en: Show process “ID” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「ID」欄位

en: Width of process “SELinux Security Context” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「安全本文」欄位寬度

en: Show process “SELinux Security Context” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「安全本文」欄位

en: Width of process “Command Line” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「命令列」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Command Line” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「命令列」欄位

en: Width of process “Memory” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「記憶體」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Memory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「記憶體」欄位

en: Width of process “Waiting Channel” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「WCHAN」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Waiting Channel” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「WCHAN」欄位

en: Width of process “Control Group” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「控制群組」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Control Group” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「控制群組」欄位

en: Width of process “Unit” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「單元」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Unit” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「單元」欄位

en: Width of process “Session” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「工作階段」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Session” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「工作階段」欄位

en: Width of process “Seat” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「座位」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Seat” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「座位」欄位

en: Width of process “Owner” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「擁有者」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Owner” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「擁有者」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk read total” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「總磁碟讀取」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk read total” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「總磁碟讀取」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk write total” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「總磁碟寫入」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk write total” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「總磁碟寫入」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk read” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「磁碟讀取」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk read” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「磁碟讀取」欄位

en: Width of process “Disk write” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「磁碟寫入」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Disk write” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「磁碟寫入」欄位

en: Width of process “Priority” column
zh_TW: 程序列表的「優先等級」欄位寬度

en: Show process “Priority” column on startup
zh_TW: 在程序列表中顯示「優先等級」欄位

en: Disk view sort column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的欄位排序依據

en: Disk view sort order
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的欄位排序方向（遞增或遞減）

en: Disk view columns order
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的欄位排列順序

en: Width of disk view “Device” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「裝置」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Device” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「裝置」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Directory” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「目錄」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Directory” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「目錄」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Type” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「類型」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Type” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「類型」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Total” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「總計」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Total” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「總計」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Free” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「剩餘」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Free” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「剩餘」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Available” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「可用」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Available” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「可用」欄位

en: Width of disk view “Used” column
zh_TW: 磁碟列表的「已用」欄位寬度

en: Show disk view “Used” column on startup
zh_TW: 在磁碟列表中顯示「已用」欄位

en: Memory map sort column
zh_TW: 記憶體對映表的欄位排序依據

en: Memory map sort order
zh_TW: 記憶體對映表的欄位排序方向（遞增或遞減）

en: Open files sort column
zh_TW: 檔案列表的欄位排序依據

en: Open files sort order
zh_TW: 檔案列表的欄位排序方向（遞增或遞減）

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Cannot change the priority of process with PID %d to %d.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將 PID %d 程序的優先等級更改為 %d。
    %s

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d with signal %d.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法以「%2$d」訊號截殺 PID %1$d 的程序。
    %3$s

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing single process
en: Force Stop %s?
zh_TW: 強行終止「%s」？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending single process
en: End %s?
zh_TW: 結束「%s」？

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping single process
en: Stop %s?
zh_TW: 停止「%s」？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for killing multiple processes
en: Force Stop Selected Process? | Force Stop %d Selected Processes?
zh_TW[0]: 強行終止 %d 個已選的程序嗎？

note: xgettext: primary alert message for ending multiple processes
en: End Selected Process? | End %d Selected Processes?
zh_TW[0]: 結束 %d 個已選的程序嗎？

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: primary alert message for stopping multiple processes
en: Stop Selected Process? | Stop %d Selected Processes?
zh_TW[0]: 停止 %d 個已選的程序嗎？

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Force stopping processes can result in data loss, crashes, and system failures
zh_TW: 強行終止程序可能會造成資料流失、程式崩潰或是系統錯誤

en: _Force Stop
zh_TW: 強行終止(_F)

note: xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Ending processes can result in data loss, crashes, and system failures
zh_TW: 結束程序可能會造成資料流失、程式崩潰或是系統錯誤

en: _End
zh_TW: 結束(_E)

note: SIGSTOP xgettext: secondary alert message
en: Stopping processes can result in data loss, crashes, and system failures
zh_TW: 停止程序可能會造成資料流失、程式崩潰或是系統錯誤

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: Change Priority of Process “%s” (PID: %u)
zh_TW: 更改程序「%s」(PID: %u) 的優先等級

en: Change Priority of the Selected Process | Change Priority of %d Selected Processes
zh_TW[0]: 更改 %d 個已選程序的優先等級

en: _End Process… | _End Processes…
zh_TW[0]: 結束程序(_E)…

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: X Server Memory
zh_TW: X 伺服器記憶體

en: Nice
zh_TW: Nice 值

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

note: TRANSLATORS: Seat = i.e. the physical seat the session of the process belongs to, only for multi-seat environments. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiseat_configuration
en: Seat
zh_TW: 座位

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Disk Read Total
zh_TW: 總磁碟讀取

en: Disk Write Total
zh_TW: 總磁碟寫入

en: Disk Read
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取

en: Disk Write
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入

note: Create error alert dialog
en: GNU CPU Affinity error
zh_TW: GNU CPU 親和性錯誤

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Zombie
zh_TW: 殭屍程序

en: Uninterruptible
zh_TW: 無法中斷

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中

note: xgettext: weeks, days
en: %uw%ud
zh_TW: %uw 週 %ud 天

note: xgettext: days, hours (0 -> 23)
en: %ud%02uh
zh_TW: %ud 天 %02uh 小時

en: Very High Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級非常高

en: High Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級高

en: Normal Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級一般

en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級低

en: Very Low Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級非常低
