gst-network.HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Network Administration Tool Manual
zh_CN: 网络管理工具手册

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Network Administration Tool Manual V2.15.2
zh_CN: 网络管理工具手册 V2.15.2

en: August 2006
zh_CN: 2006年8月

en: Network Administration Tool Manual V0.35
zh_CN: 网络管理工具手册 V0.35

en: June 2004
zh_CN: 2004年6月

en: This manual describes version 2.15.2 of Network Administration Tool.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述的是网络管理工具手册 2.15.2 版。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Network Administration Tool or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于网络管理工具或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: The Network Administration Tool allows you to specify the way your system connects to other computers and to internet.
zh_CN: 网络管理工具允许您指定系统连接到其他计算机或互联网上的方法。

en: Network Administration Tool
zh_CN: 网络管理工具

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: The <application>Network Administration Tool</application> allows you to specify the way your system connects to other computers and to internet.
zh_CN: <application>网络管理工具</application> 允许您指定系统连接到其他计算机或互联网的方法。

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: You can start <application>Network Administration Tool</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用下面的方法启动 <application>网络管理工具</application>：

en: <guimenu>System</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>系统</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Networking</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>网络</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>network-admin</command>
zh_CN: 运行下面的命令：<command>network-admin</command>

en: When you start <application>Network Administration Tool</application>, you will be prompted for the administrator password, this is necessary because the changes done with this tool will affect the whole system.
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>网络管理工具</application> 时，会被提示要求输入管理员密码，这是必要的，因为您的更改会影响到整个系统。

en: After entering the administrator password, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 在输入管理员密码后，显示下面的窗口。

en: Network Administration Tool main window
zh_CN: 网络管理工具主窗口

en: Shows Network Administration Tool main window.
zh_CN: 显示网络管理工具主窗口。

en: The <application>Network Administration Tool</application> main window contains four tabbed sections:
zh_CN: <application>网络管理工具</application> 主窗口包括四个标签面板：

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Shows all network interfaces, it also allows you to modify their settings.
zh_CN: 显示所有的网络接口，你还可以设置它们。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Allows you to modify your system host name and domain name.
zh_CN: 允许您设置系统主机名称和域名。

en: Contains two sections, the <guilabel>DNS servers</guilabel> are what your computer use for resolving the IP addresses from the domain names. The <guilabel>search domains</guilabel> are the default domains in which your system will search any host when no domain is specified.
zh_CN: 包含两项，<guilabel>DNS 服务器</guilabel> 指定您的计算机使用的域名解析服务器地址。<guilabel>搜索域</guilabel> 指定当没有指定域名时，默认的域名。

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Shows the list of aliases for accessing other computers.
zh_CN: 显示访问其他计算机的别名列表。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: To modify a connection settings
zh_CN: 设置一个网络连接

en: In the <guilabel>Connections</guilabel> section, select the interface you want to modify and press the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> button, depending on the interface type you will be able to modify different data.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>连接</guilabel> 面板里，选中您想设置的接口，然后点 <guilabel>属性</guilabel> 按钮，您可以设置的选项多少取决于接口的类型。

en: Ethernet and IRLAN interfaces
zh_CN: 以太网和红外线(IRLAN)接口

en: You can modify the way the interface is configured (DHCP or manually), if the interface is configured manually, you can also modify the interface IP address, netmask and gateway.
zh_CN: 您可以设置接口的配置(DHCP 或手动)，如果接口是手动配置，您还可以设置接口的 IP 地址、子网掩码和网关。

en: Wireless interfaces
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: You can modify the way the interface is configured (DHCP or manually), if the interface is configured manually, you can also modify the interface IP address, netmask and gateway, you can also modify the network name (ESSID) for this interface.
zh_CN: 您可以设置连接的配置(DHCP 或手动)，如果接口是手动配置，您还可以设置接口的 IP 地址、子网掩码和网关，您也可以设置接口的网络名称(ESSID)。

en: Parallel line interfaces
zh_CN: 并口连接

en: You can modify the interface IP address, as well as the remote IP address.
zh_CN: 您可以设置接口的 IP 地址，也设置远程 IP 地址。

en: PPP/Modem interfaces
zh_CN: 点对点/调制解调器(PPP/Modem)连接

en: You can modify the modem device, whether you want it to dial using tones or pulses, the modem volume, the phone number, the username and password that your ISP provided and other advanced settings for PPP.
zh_CN: 您可以配置“猫”(modem)设备，拨号类型选择音频或拨号(tones/pulses)，“猫”的音量，电话号码，ISP 提供给您的用户名和密码以及其他 PPP 高级设置。

en: To activate or deactivate an interface
zh_CN: 激活或不激活一个连接

en: In the <guilabel>Connections</guilabel> section, enable or disable the checkbox beside the interface.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>连接</guilabel> 项，选中或不选连接旁边的复选框。

en: To change your host name and domain name
zh_CN: 更改您的主机名和域名

en: In the <guilabel>General</guilabel> section, change the hostname or domain name text boxes.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 项，在相应的文本框里更改主机名或域名。

en: To add a new domain name server
zh_CN: 添加新的域名服务器

en: In the <guilabel>DNS Servers</guilabel> section, press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button and fill in the new list row with the new domain name server.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>DNS 服务器</guilabel> 项，点 <guilabel>添加</guilabel> 按钮，在新的列表行里输入新的域名服务器。

en: To delete a domain name server
zh_CN: 删除一个域名服务器

en: In the <guilabel>DNS Servers</guilabel> section, select a DNS IP address from the list and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>DNS 服务器</guilabel> 项，在列表里选择一个 DNS IP 地址，然后点 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮。

en: To add a new search domain
zh_CN: 添加一个新的搜索域

en: In the <guilabel>Search Domains</guilabel> section, press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button and fill in the new list row with the new search domain.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>搜索域</guilabel> 项，点 <guilabel>添加</guilabel> 按钮，在新的列表行里输入新的搜索域。

en: To delete a search domain
zh_CN: 删除一个搜索域

en: In the <guilabel>Search Domains</guilabel> section, select a search domain from the list and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>搜索域</guilabel> 项，在列表里选择一个搜索域地址，然后点 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮。

en: To add a new host alias
zh_CN: 添加一个新的主机别名

en: In the <guilabel>Hosts</guilabel> section, press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button and type an IP address and the aliases that will point to in the window that pops up.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>主机</guilabel> 项，点 <guilabel>添加</guilabel> 按钮，在弹出的小窗口里输入 IP 地址和别名。

en: To modify a host alias
zh_CN: 设置主机别名

en: In the <guilabel>Hosts</guilabel> section, select an alias, press the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> button from the list and modify the alias settings in the window that pops up.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>主机</guilabel> 项，在列表里选择一个别名，然后点 <guilabel>属性</guilabel> 按钮，在弹出的小窗口里设置别名。

en: To delete a host alias
zh_CN: 删除一个主机别名

en: In the <guilabel>Hosts</guilabel> section, select an alias from the list and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>主机</guilabel> 项，从列表里选择一个别名，然后点 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮。

en: To save your current network configuration as a "Location"
zh_CN: 保存您当前的网络配置作为一个“位置”

en: Press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button besides the <guilabel>Locations</guilabel> menu, specify the location name in the window that pops up.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>位置栏</guilabel> 旁边的 <guilabel>保存</guilabel> 按钮上点一下，在弹出的小窗口中指定位置的名称。

en: To delete a location
zh_CN: 删除一个位置

en: Press the <guilabel>Remove</guilabel> button besides the <guilabel>Locations</guilabel> menu, the selected profile will be deleted.
zh_CN: 点 <guilabel>位置栏</guilabel> 旁边的 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮上点一下，选中的配置文件将会被删除。

en: To switch to a location
zh_CN: 切换到一个位置

en: Select one location from the <guilabel>Locations</guilabel> menu, all the configuration will be switched automatically to the chosen location.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>位置栏</guilabel> 菜单里选一个位置，所有配置信息将自动切换到这个位置的配置。
