GNOME 2.26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Services Administration Tool Manual
zh_CN: 服务管理工具手册

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Services Administration Tool Manual V2.15.2
zh_CN: 服务管理手册 2.15.2 版

en: August 2006
zh_CN: 2006 年 8 月

en: Services Administration Tool Manual V0.35
zh_CN: 服务管理工具手册 0.35版

en: June 2004
zh_CN: 2004 年 6 月

en: This manual describes version 2.15.2 of Services Administration Tool.
zh_CN: 本手册描述的是 2.15.2 版的服务管理工具。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Services Administration Tool or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 对系统管理工具或本手册报告错误或提供建议，请遵从<ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink>中的指导。

en: The Services Administration Tool allows you to specify which services will be started during the system boot process.
zh_CN: 系统管理工具允许您设定系统启动过程中要启动的服务。

en: Services Administration Tool
zh_CN: 服务管理工具

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: The <application>Services Administration Tool</application> allows you to specify which services will be started during the system boot process.
zh_CN: <application>服务管理工具</application> 允许您设定系统启动过程中要启动的服务。

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 开始

en: You can start <application>Services Administration Tool</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以按以下步骤打开 <application>服务管理工具</application>：

en: <guimenu>System</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>系统</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Services</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>服务</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>services-admin</command>
zh_CN: 执行以下命令：<command>services-admin</command>

en: When you start <application>Services Administration Tool</application>, you will be prompted for the administrator password, this is necessary because the changes done with this tool will affect the whole system.
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>服务管理工具</application>，会提示输入管理员密码，这是必要的，因为此工具所作的改变会影响整个系统。

en: After entering the administrator password, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 输入管理员密码后，会显示如下窗口。

en: Services Administration Tool main window
zh_CN: 服务管理工具主窗口

en: Shows Services Administration Tool main window.
zh_CN: 显示服务管理工具主窗口。

en: The <application>Services Administration Tool</application> main window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>服务管理工具</application> 主窗口包含以下元素：

en: Services list
zh_CN: 服务列表

en: This is a list of the main services installed in the system, the checkbox indicates whether the service is active or not.
zh_CN: 这是一个安装于系统中主要服务的列表，前面的复选框显示此服务是否为活动的服务。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: To enable or disable a service at boot time
zh_CN: 要在启动时启用或禁用服务

en: Enable or disable the checkbox beside the service in the services list.
zh_CN: 选中或取消选中服务列表中服务前的复选框。
