gst-shares master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Shared Folders Administration Tool Manual
zh_CN: 共享文件夹管理工具手册

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Shared Folders Administration Tool Manual V2.15.2
zh_CN: 共享文件夹管理工具手册 V2.15.2

en: August 2006
zh_CN: 2006年8月

en: This manual describes version 2.15.2 of Shared Folders Administration Tool.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述的是共享文件夹管理工具手册 2.15.2 版。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Shared Folders Administration Tool or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于共享文件夹管理工具或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: The Shared Folders Administration Tool allows you to share folders to other computers in your network or in the internet.
zh_CN: 共享文件夹管理工具允许您在局域网或互联网上共享文件夹。

en: Services Administration Tool
zh_CN: 服务管理工具

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: The <application>Shared Folders Administration Tool</application> allows you to share folders to other computers in your network or in the internet.
zh_CN: <application>共享文件夹管理工具</application> 允许您在局域网或互联网上共享文件夹。

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: You can start <application>Shared Folders Administration Tool</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用下面的方法启动 <application>共享文件夹管理工具</application>：

en: <guimenu>System</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>系统</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Shared Folders</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>共享文件夹</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Nautilus Context Menu
zh_CN: Nautilus 文件管理器右键属性菜单

en: Press the right mouse button on any local folder and choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Share folder</guisubmenu></menuchoice> to share or stop sharing the folder.
zh_CN: 在本地文件夹上敲右键，然后选 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>共享</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 来启用或停用文件夹的共享。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>shares-admin</command>.
zh_CN: 运行下面的命令： <command>shares-admin</command>

en: When you start <application>Shared Folders Administration Tool</application>, you will be prompted for the administrator password, this is necessary because the changes done with this tool will affect the whole system.
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>共享文件夹管理工具</application> 时，会被提示要求输入管理员密码，这是必要的，因为您的更改会影响到整个系统

en: After entering the administrator password, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 在输入管理员密码后，显示下面的窗口。

en: Shared Folders Administration Tool main window
zh_CN: 共享文件夹工具的主窗口

en: Shows Shared Folders Administration Tool main window.
zh_CN: 显示共享文件夹管理工具的主窗口。

en: The <application>Shared Folders Administration Tool</application> main window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>共享文件夹管理工具</application> 主窗口包括下面的组件：

en: Shared folders
zh_CN: 共享的文件夹

en: This allows you to specify which folders are going to be shared through the network.
zh_CN: 在这里允许您指定哪一个文件夹将会在网络中共享。

en: General properties
zh_CN: 常规属性

en: Specifies global settings for a group of shared folders.
zh_CN: 为共享文件夹的工作组指定全局设置。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: To share a folder
zh_CN: 要共享一个文件夹

en: There are 3 ways of sharing a folder:
zh_CN: 共享一个文件夹的方法有三种：

en: In the <guilabel>Shared Folders</guilabel> tab press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button. In the <guilabel>Share Folders</guilabel> dialog fill in the folder you wish to share.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>共享的文件夹</guilabel> 标签面板里，点 <guilabel>添加</guilabel> 按钮。在 <guilabel>共享文件夹</guilabel> 对话框里输入您想共享的文件夹。

en: Right click on a local folder and select the option <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Share folder</guisubmenu></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 在一个本地文件夹上点右键，选 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>共享文件夹</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 命令。

en: Drag a folder and drop it in the shared folders list in the main window.
zh_CN: 把一个文件夹拖到主窗口的共享文件夹列表里。

en: To stop sharing a folder
zh_CN: 要停止一个文件夹共享

en: There are 2 ways to stop sharing a folder:
zh_CN: 停止文件夹共享的方法有两种：

en: In the <guilabel>Shared Folders</guilabel> tab select the folder you want to stop sharing and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>共享的文件夹</guilabel> 标签里，选择您想停止共享的文件夹，然后点 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮。

en: Right click on a local folder and select the option <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Share folder</guisubmenu></menuchoice>, then select not to share in the <guilabel>Share through</guilabel> combobox.
zh_CN: 在一个本地文件夹上点右键，选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>共享文件夹</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 命令，然后不选中 <guilabel>共享此目录</guilabel> 复选框。

en: To modify a folder sharing properties
zh_CN: 要设置一个共享属性

en: In the <guilabel>Shared Folders</guilabel> tab select the folder you want to modify and press the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>共享文件夹</guilabel> 标签，选中您想设置的文件夹，然后点 <guilabel>属性</guilabel> 按钮。

en: To modify global sharing properties
zh_CN: 要设置共享文件夹的全局属性

en: In the <guilabel>General Properties</guilabel> tab modify any of the values.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>常规属性</guilabel> 标签里，设置这些值。
