gst-time.HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Time Administration Tool Manual
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具手册

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Time Administration Tool Manual V2.15.2
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具手册 V2.15.2

en: August 2006
zh_CN: 2006年8月

en: Time Administration Tool Manual V0.35
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具手册 V0.35

en: June 2004
zh_CN: 2004年6月

en: This manual describes version 2.15.2 of Time Administration Tool.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述的是日期/时间管理工具手册 2.15.2 版。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Time Administration Tool or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于日期/时间管理工具或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: The Time Administration Tool allows you to set the time, date and timezone of your system, as well as setting any time server to synchronize your local time server.
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具允许您设置系统的时间、日期和时区，也可以设置时间服务器同步本地时间。

en: Time Administration Tool
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: The <application>Time Administration Tool</application> allows you to set the time, date and timezone of your system, as well as setting any time server to synchronize your local time server.
zh_CN: <application>日期/时间管理工具</application> 允许您设置系统的时间、日期和时区，也可以设置时间服务器同步本地时间。

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: You can start <application>Time Administration Tool</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用下面的方法启动 <application>日期/时间管理工具</application>：

en: <guimenu>System</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>系统</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Time and Date</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>时间和日期</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Context menu in the clock applet
zh_CN: 时钟小程序的右键属性菜单。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Adjust Date and Time</guisubmenu></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>调整日期和时间</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>time-admin</command>
zh_CN: 运行下面的命令： <command>time-admin</command>

en: When you start <application>Time Administration Tool</application>, you may be prompted for the administrator password, this is necessary because the changes done with this tool will affect the whole system.
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>日期/时间管理工具</application> 时，会被提示要求输入管理员密码，这是必要的，因为您的更改会影响到整个系统。

en: After entering the administrator password, the time configuration window is displayed.
zh_CN: 在输入管理员密码后，显示日期/时间配置窗口。

en: Time Administration Tool main window, automatic configuration mode
zh_CN: <application>日期/时间管理工具</application> 主窗口，自动配置模式

en: Shows Time Administration Tool main window, automatic configuration mode.
zh_CN: 显示日期/时间管理工具的主窗口，在自动配置模式下。

en: Time Administration Tool main window, manual configuration mode
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具主窗口，手动配置模式

en: Shows Time Administration Tool main window, manual configuration mode.
zh_CN: 显示日期/时间管理工具的主窗口，在手动配置模式下。

en: The <application>Time Administration Tool</application> main window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>日期/时间管理工具</application> 主窗口，包含下面的组件：

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Displays your current timezone, the button displays a map for selecting timezone.
zh_CN: 显示您当前所在时区，点此按钮显示一个地图来选择时区。

en: Configuration type
zh_CN: 配置类型

en: It can be either:
zh_CN: 它也可以是：

en: Keep synchronized with Internet servers
zh_CN: 保持与 Internet 时间服务器保持同步

en: You will be able to choose from a list of Internet servers to keep your computer clock synchronized automatically.
zh_CN: 您可以在列表中选择，让您的计算机时钟与互联网上的时间服务器自动同步。(译注:需安装 NTP，并重新打开时间/日期设置)

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: You will be able to fully specify date and time by hand.
zh_CN: 您可以完全由自己指定日期和时间。

en: <guilabel>Synchronize now</guilabel> button
zh_CN: <guilabel>立即同步</guilabel> 按钮

en: This will allow you to synchronize just once with the selected Internet servers.
zh_CN: 这将允许您与选中的 Internet 时间服务器，同步一次时间。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: To change your time or date
zh_CN: 要更改您的时间或日期

en: Just change the time spin buttons or the date in the calendar.
zh_CN: 在日历中点时间微调按钮框或点日期。

en: To change your time zone
zh_CN: 要更改您所在的时区

en: Click on the <guilabel>Select time zone</guilabel> button and select the new location, alternatively you can also select the new location from the list below.
zh_CN: 点 <guilabel>选择时区</guilabel> 按钮，选择一个新时区，另外您也可以从下面列表里选择一个新位置。

en: Time Administration Tool map
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具的时区地图

en: Shows Time Administration Tool map window.
zh_CN: 显示时期/时间管理工具的时区地图窗口。

en: To synchronize your local time server with internet time servers
zh_CN: 要与互联网上的时间服务器同步您的本地时间

en: If the checkbox is disabled, enable it, then click on the <guilabel>Select servers</guilabel> button and select a new server in the list.
zh_CN: 如果这个复选框没选中，就选中它，然后点击 <guilabel>选择服务器</guilabel> 按钮，在列表中选择一个新的服务器。

en: Time Administration Tool servers window
zh_CN: 日期/时间管理工具的时间服务器窗口

en: Shows Time Administration Tool servers window.
zh_CN: 显示日期/时间管理工具的时间服务器窗口。
