GNOME 2.26 - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Users Administration Tool Manual
zh: 用户管理工具手册

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Users Administration Tool Manual V2.15.2
zh: 用户管理工具手册 2.15.2 版

en: August 2006
zh: 2006 年 8 月

en: Users Administration Tool Manual V0.35
zh: 用户管理工具手册 0.35 版

en: June 2004
zh: 2004 年 6 月

en: This manual describes version 2.15.2 of Users Administration Tool.
zh: 本手册描述的是 2.15.2 版本的用户管理工具。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Users Administration Tool or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 对用户管理工具或本手册报告错误或提供建议，遵从<ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink> 中的指导。

en: The Users Administration Tool allows you add, delete and modify the existing users and groups in your system.
zh: 用户管理工具允许您添加，删除和更改系统中的用户和组。

en: Users Administration Tool
zh: 用户管理工具

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The <application>Users Administration Tool</application> allows you add, delete and modify the existing users and groups in your system.
zh: <application>用户管理工具</application> 允许您添加，删除和更改系统中的用户和组。

en: Getting started
zh: 开始

en: You can start <application>Users Administration Tool</application> in the following ways:
zh: 您可以通过以下方式启动<application>用户管理工具</application> ：

en: <guimenu>System</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>系统</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Users and groups</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系统管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>用户和组</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Execute the following command: <command>users-admin</command>
zh: 执行以下命令：<command>users-admin</command>

en: When you start <application>Users Administration Tool</application>, you will be prompted for the administrator password, this is necessary because the changes done with this tool will affect the whole system.
zh: 当你启动<application>用户管理工具</application>时，会提示输入管理员密码，这是必要的，因为此工具所作的改变会影响整个系统。

en: After entering the administrator password, the following window is displayed.
zh: 输入管理密码后，会显示如下窗口。

en: Users Administration Tool main window
zh: 用户管理工具主窗口

en: Shows Users Administration Tool main window.
zh: 显示用户管理工具主窗口。

en: The <application>Users Administration Tool</application> main window contains the following elements:
zh: <application>用户管理工具</application> 主窗口包含以下元素：

en: Users list
zh: 用户列表

en: Shows the available users. depending on the gconf key "/apps/gnome-system-tools/users/showall" it will show the system users too.
zh: 显示可用的用户。依赖于 gconf 键“apps/gnome-system-tools/users/showall”，它也会显示系统用户。

en: User manipulation buttons
zh: 用户操作按钮

en: Allows to add or delete users or modify user settings.
zh: 允许添加或删除或更改用户设置。

en: Manage groups button
zh: 管理组按钮

en: Shows a similar dialog to modify group settings.
zh: 显示一类似的对话框以更改组设置。

en: Users Administration Tool groups editor
zh: 用户管理工具组编辑器

en: Groups editor.
zh: 组编辑器。

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: To add a new user
zh: 要添加一个新用户

en: Press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button in the main dialog, a new window will appear asking for the new user data. For adding a new user, you must provide at least the username and password (automatically generated or by hand). Optionally you can specify or modify real name, office location, work phone, home phone, main group, used shell, home directory, user ID and a list of the secondary groups for the user.
zh: 在主对话框中按下<guilabel>添加</guilabel>按钮，会出现一个询问新用户数据的新窗口。要添加一个新的用户，您必须提供至少用户名和密码(自动生成或手动).另外，您可以指定或更改真名，办公室位置，工作电话，家电话，主组，使用的 shell，家目录，用户 ID和此用户的二级组列表。

en: Main group, used shell, home directory and user ID are automatically guessed depending on the selected profile.
zh: 主组，使用的 shell，家目录和用户 ID 自动依据选择的配置设定。

en: To modify an existing user
zh: 要更改一个已有的用户

en: Select the user you want to modify and press the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> button, a window similar to the one used for adding new users will appear with all the user data, allowing you to modify them.
zh: 选择您要更改的用户，按下<guilabel>属性</guilabel>按钮，会出现一个有所有用户数据的窗口，类似添加新用户的窗口，允许您更改它们。

en: To delete an existing user
zh: 要删除一个已有的用户

en: Select the user or users that you want to delete and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button in the <guilabel>Users</guilabel> tab, due to the importance of this data, you will be asked for confirmation for every user you want to delete.
zh: 选择您要删除的用户，并在<guilabel>用户</guilabel> 标签页中点击<guilabel>删除</guilabel>按钮，因为该数据的重要性，删除每个用户前会要求确认。

en: For security reasons, the home directory of the deleted users will not be deleted.
zh: 基于安全原因，被删除用户的 home 目录不会删除。

en: To add a new group
zh: 要添加一个新组

en: Press the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button in the groups dialog, a new window will appear asking for the new group data. For adding a new group, you must provide at least the group name and the group ID. Optionally you can specify the users that will belong to this group.
zh: 在对话框中按下<guilabel>添加</guilabel>按钮，会显示一个询问新组数据的新窗口。要添加一个新组，您必须至少提供组名和组 ID。另外，您还可指定属于该组的用户。

en: To modify an existing group
zh: 要更改一个已有的组

en: Select the group you want to modify in the groups dialog and press the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> button, A window will appear with the group's data allowing you to modify them.
zh: 在组对话框中选择你要更改的组，按下<guilabel>属性</guilabel>按钮，会出现一个窗口，该窗口中包含允许您更改组的数据。

en: To delete an existing group
zh: 要删除一个已有的组

en: Select the group or groups that you want to delete in the groups dialog and press the <guilabel>Delete</guilabel> button in the <guilabel>Groups</guilabel> tab, due to the importance of this data, you will be asked for confirmation for every group you want to delete.
zh: 在组对话框中选择您要更改的组，并在<guilabel>组</guilabel>标签中按下 <guilabel>删除</guilabel> 按钮，在删除每个组前会要求您确认。
