gnome-taquin master - en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: GNOME Taquin
ko: 그놈 타킨

note: Translators: a Comment that gives the application function, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Slide tiles to their correct places
ko: 타일을 밀어서 올바른 위치에 놓습니다

en: Taquin is a computer version of the 15-puzzle and other sliding puzzles.
ko: 타킨은 컴퓨터 버전의 15-퍼즐 및 기타 타일 밀기 퍼즐입니다.

en: The object of Taquin is to move tiles so that they reach their places, either indicated with numbers, or with parts of a great image.
ko: 타킨의 목표는 타일을 움직여서 자기 위치에 놓는 것입니다. 숫자로 표시된 위치에 놓거나, 전체 그림을 맞추는 방식으로 놓습니다.

en: A GNOME taquin game preview
ko: 그놈 타킨 게임 미리보기

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Taquin
ko: 타킨

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: 15-puzzle
ko: 15-퍼즐

note: Translators: some search Keywords to find this application, as defined in the desktop file spec. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;
ko: puzzle;퍼즐;

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec; name of the traditional Taquin game Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the first big button; name of the traditional Taquin game Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: 15-Puzzle
ko: 15-퍼즐

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec; name of the alternative game Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the second big button; name of the non-traditional game Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: 16-Puzzle
ko: 16-퍼즐

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/automatic-night-mode'
en: A flag to follow system night light
ko: 시스템의 야간 조명에 맞추기

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/automatic-night-mode'
en: Use GNOME night light setting to activate night-mode.
ko: 그놈 야간 모드 설정을 사용하여 야간모드를 활성화합니다.

note: see AdaptativeWindow.width-request at data/ui/adaptative-window.ui:22 range min="350"/ FIXME Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-width'
en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위.

note: see AdaptativeWindow.height-request at data/ui/adaptative-window.ui:21 range min="284"/ FIXME Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-height'
en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 활성화 표시

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면 메인 창을 최대화 모드로 시작.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/size'
en: Number of tiles on each edge.
ko: 각 가장자리의 타일 수.

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/size'
en: The game offers to play with a board size from 3 to 5. The setting could be set from 2 (good for testing) to 9, limited by the way files are selected.
ko: 게임에서는 3에서 5까지 크기로 게임할 수 있습니다. 설정은 2(테스트용)에서 9까지 할 수 있습니다. 파일 선택 방식에 따라서 제한될 수 잇습니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/theme'
en: Name of the theme folder.
ko: 테마 폴더의 이름.

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/theme'; TODO the themes names are translated in the UI, but not in the settings; not sure what to do for now
en: Taquin has two default themes: 'cats' and 'numbers'.
ko: 타킨에 두 개의 기본 테마가 있습니다: 'cats' 및 'numbers'.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/sound'
en: Sound
ko: 소리

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
ko: 이벤트 소리를 낼지 여부.

note: Translators: accessible name of the hamburger menu
en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: Translators: accessible description of the hamburger menu
en: Current view actions
ko: 현재 뷰의 동작

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the New Game button
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

note: Translators: during a game, label of the New Game button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
ko: 게임 시작(_N)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
ko: 현재 게임으로 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “Start new game” and “Go back”
en: During game selection
ko: 게임 선택 중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Start new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “New game”, “Restart game” and “Undo last move”
en: During a game
ko: 게임중

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: New game
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Restart game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Undo last move
ko: 최근의 움직임을 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Toggle game menu
ko: 게임 메뉴 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains shortcuts specific to the 15-Puzzle game
en: 15-Puzzle
ko: 15-퍼즐

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "15-Puzzle"
en: Select tile to push on
ko: 밀려는 타일 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "15-Puzzle"
en: Push on selected tile
ko: 선택된 타일을 밀기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains shortcuts specific to the 16-Puzzle game
en: 16-Puzzle
ko: 16-퍼즐

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Change selected column
ko: 선택된 열을 바꿉니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Change selected row
ko: 선택된 행을 바꿉니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Swipe selected row
ko: 선택된 열을 밀어버립니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Swipe selected column
ko: 선택된 열을 밀어버립니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains generic shortcuts like F1, F10, etc.
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: accessible name of the history menubutton
en: History
ko: 기록

note: Translators: accessible description of the history menubutton
en: Game history menu
ko: 게임 기록 메뉴

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the game type that appears on small screen
en: Game
ko: 게임

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the options that appears on small screen
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the second is "Credits" Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an i
en: About
ko: 정보

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the first is "About"
en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of the link to the GPL license; TODO better text, as in the usual about dialog
en: GNU General Public License
    version 3 or later
ko: GNU General Public License
    버전 3 또는 이후 버전

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the programmers names
en: Creators
ko: 만든 사람

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the documenters names
en: Documenters
ko: 문서화 작업한 사람

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the translators names
en: Translators
ko: 류창우 <cwryu@debian.org>
    성대현 <sungdh86@gmail.com>

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the pictural artists names
en: Artists
ko: 작가

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Pause night mode
ko: 야간 모드 중지

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Reuse night mode
ko: 야간 모드 다시 사용

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Use night mode
ko: 야간 모드 사용

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; sound togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
ko: 게임 시작(_S)

note: Translator: during a game, if the user tries with <Shift><Ctrl>n to restart the game, while already on initial position
en: Already on initial position.
ko: 이미 초기 상태입니다.

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the menu of the history menubutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the menu of the history menubutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: Translators: during a game that has already been finished (and possibly restarted), entry in the menu of the moves button
en: Best score: %s
ko: 최고 성적: %s

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You improved your best score!
ko: 만세! 가장 높은 성적을 올렸어요!

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You equalized your best score.
ko: 만세! 가장 높은 성적과 똑같아요.

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You finished the game again.
ko: 만세! 게임을 또 끝냈어요.

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solves the puzzle the first time
en: Bravo! You finished the game!
ko: 만세! 게임을 끝냈어요!

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the size of the game ("3 × 3", or 4, or 5)
en: Size: %d × %d ▾
ko: 크기: %d × %d ▾

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Play the classical 1880s’ 15-puzzle
ko: 전통적인 1880년대 스타일 15-퍼즐을 플레이합니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Try this fun alternative 16-puzzle
ko: 새로운 16-퍼즐을 해 보십시오

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Sets the puzzle edges’ size (3-5, 2-9 for debug)
ko: 퍼즐 가장자리 크기를 설정합니다 (3-5, 디버깅용으로 2-9)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: SIZE
ko: 크기

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Turn off the sound
ko: 소리를 끕니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Turn on the sound
ko: 소리를 켭니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (1 minute)
en: 3 × 3	1 minute
ko: 3 × 3	1분

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 4 × 4	5 minutes
ko: 4 × 4	5분

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (15 minutes)
en: 5 × 5	15 minutes
ko: 5 × 5	15분

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 4 × 4	3 minutes
ko: 4 × 4	3분

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 5 × 5	5 minutes
ko: 5 × 5	5분

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game theme menubutton; play with cats images
en: Cats
ko: 고양이

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game theme menubutton; play with numbers
en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: About Taquin
ko: 타킨 정보

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 15-Puzzle game, if the user clicks a tile that cannot move
en: You can’t move this tile!
ko: 이 타일을 움직일 수 없습니다!

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 16-Puzzle game, help for keyboard use, displayed if the user uses an unmeaningful keyboard key
en: Use Shift and an arrow to move tiles!
ko: 시프트키와 화살을 이용하여 타일을 옮깁니다!

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 16-Puzzle game, if the user clicks on a tile of the board (the game is played using mouse with arrows around the board)
en: Click on the arrows to move tiles!
ko: 화살을 클릭하여 타일을 옮깁니다!

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme is Cats
en: Theme: Cats ▾
ko: 테마: Cats ▾

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme is Numbers
en: Theme: Numbers ▾
ko: 테마: 숫자 ▾

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme has been added by the user; the %s is replaced by the theme name
en: Theme: %s ▾
ko: 테마: %s ▾

note: Translators: about dialog text
en: A classic 15-puzzle game
ko: 전통적인 15-퍼즐 게임

note: Translators: about dialog text; in the Credits, text at the end of the "Artwork by" section
en: (see COPYING.themes for information)
ko: (정보는 COPYING.themes 파일을 참고하십시오)

note: Translators: about dialog text crediting a maintainer; the %u are replaced with the years of start and end
en: Copyright © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti
ko: 저작권 © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
ko: 그놈 위키의 페이지
