gnome-taquin master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: GNOME Taquin
zh_CN: GNOME 推盘

note: Translators: a Comment that gives the application function, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Slide tiles to their correct places
zh_CN: 将方块滑动到正确位置

en: Taquin is a computer version of the 15-puzzle and other sliding puzzles.
zh_CN: Taquin 是 15 数字推盘和其他滑动数字推盘的计算机版本。

en: The object of Taquin is to move tiles so that they reach their places, either indicated with numbers, or with parts of a great image.
zh_CN: Taquin 的目标是移动方块，让它们到达其位置，方块上显示数字或图像的部分。

en: A GNOME taquin game preview
zh_CN: GNOME 推盘游戏预览

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Taquin
zh_CN: 推盘

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: 15-puzzle
zh_CN: 十五数字推盘

note: Translators: some search Keywords to find this application, as defined in the desktop file spec. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;
zh_CN: puzzle;数字推盘;

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec; name of the traditional Taquin game Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the first big button; name of the traditional Taquin game Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: 15-Puzzle
zh_CN: 15 数字推盘

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec; name of the alternative game Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the second big button; name of the non-traditional game Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: 16-Puzzle
zh_CN: 16 数字推盘

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/automatic-night-mode'
en: A flag to follow system night light
zh_CN: 遵循系统夜灯的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/automatic-night-mode'
en: Use GNOME night light setting to activate night-mode.
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 夜间灯光设置来激活夜间模式。

note: see AdaptativeWindow.width-request at data/ui/adaptative-window.ui:22 range min="350"/ FIXME Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度像素数。

note: see AdaptativeWindow.height-request at data/ui/adaptative-window.ui:21 range min="284"/ FIXME Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度像素数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为“真”，主窗口将以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/size'
en: Number of tiles on each edge.
zh_CN: 每条边上的方块数。

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/size'
en: The game offers to play with a board size from 3 to 5. The setting could be set from 2 (good for testing) to 9, limited by the way files are selected.
zh_CN: 该游戏提供的板尺寸在 3 到 5 之间。可以设置 2 (适合测试)到 9 之间的尺寸，受选择文件的方式限制。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/theme'
en: Name of the theme folder.
zh_CN: 主题文件夹的名称。

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/theme'; TODO the themes names are translated in the UI, but not in the settings; not sure what to do for now
en: Taquin has two default themes: 'cats' and 'numbers'.
zh_CN: Taquin 有两个默认主题：“猫”和“数字”。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/sound'
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/taquin/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_CN: 是否播放事件声音。

note: Translators: accessible name of the hamburger menu
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Translators: accessible description of the hamburger menu
en: Current view actions
zh_CN: 当前视图操作

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the New Game button
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: Translators: during a game, label of the New Game button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
zh_CN: 返回当前游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “Start new game” and “Go back”
en: During game selection
zh_CN: 在游戏选项中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Start new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “New game”, “Restart game” and “Undo last move”
en: During a game
zh_CN: 在游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: New game
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Restart game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Undo last move
zh_CN: 撤销最后一次移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Toggle game menu
zh_CN: 切换游戏菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains shortcuts specific to the 15-Puzzle game
en: 15-Puzzle
zh_CN: 15 数字推盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "15-Puzzle"
en: Select tile to push on
zh_CN: 选择棋子来推进

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "15-Puzzle"
en: Push on selected tile
zh_CN: 推进选择的棋子

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains shortcuts specific to the 16-Puzzle game
en: 16-Puzzle
zh_CN: 16 数字推盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Change selected column
zh_CN: 更改所选列

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Change selected row
zh_CN: 更改所选行

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Swipe selected row
zh_CN: 滑动所选行

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "16-Puzzle"
en: Swipe selected column
zh_CN: 滑动所选列

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains generic shortcuts like F1, F10, etc.
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: accessible name of the history menubutton
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: Translators: accessible description of the history menubutton
en: Game history menu
zh_CN: 游戏历史菜单

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the game type that appears on small screen
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the options that appears on small screen
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the second is "Credits" Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an i
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the first is "About"
en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作人员名单

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of the link to the GPL license; TODO better text, as in the usual about dialog
en: GNU General Public License
    version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证
    版本 3 或更高版本

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the programmers names
en: Creators
zh_CN: 创作者

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the documenters names
en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the translators names
en: Translators
zh_CN: Damned <damnedlies@163.com>, 2015
    Jeff Bai <jeffbai@aosc.xyz>, 2016
    Weiyi Xu <xuweiyi0923@gmail.com>, 2020

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the pictural artists names
en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Pause night mode
zh_CN: 暂停夜间模式

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Reuse night mode
zh_CN: 重用夜间模式

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Use night mode
zh_CN: 使用夜间模式

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; sound togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_S)

note: Translator: during a game, if the user tries with <Shift><Ctrl>n to restart the game, while already on initial position
en: Already on initial position.
zh_CN: 已经位于初始位置。

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the menu of the history menubutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

note: Translators: during a game, entry in the menu of the history menubutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始(_R)

note: Translators: during a game that has already been finished (and possibly restarted), entry in the menu of the moves button
en: Best score: %s
zh_CN: 最高得分：%s

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You improved your best score!
zh_CN: 好！您提高了您的最佳成绩！

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You equalized your best score.
zh_CN: 好！您扳平了您的最好成绩。

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solved the puzzle more than one time
en: Bravo! You finished the game again.
zh_CN: 好！您完成了游戏。

note: Translators: in-window notification; on both games, if the user solves the puzzle the first time
en: Bravo! You finished the game!
zh_CN: 好！您完成了游戏！

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the size of the game ("3 × 3", or 4, or 5)
en: Size: %d × %d ▾
zh_CN: 尺寸：%d × %d ▾

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Play the classical 1880s’ 15-puzzle
zh_CN: 玩经典的 19 世纪 80 年代 15 数字推盘

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Try this fun alternative 16-puzzle
zh_CN: 尝试这个有趣的 16 数字推盘

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Sets the puzzle edges’ size (3-5, 2-9 for debug)
zh_CN: 设置数字推盘边框尺寸(3-5，2-9 用于调试)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: SIZE
zh_CN: 推盘尺寸

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Turn off the sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Turn on the sound
zh_CN: 打开声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-taquin --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本并退出

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (1 minute)
en: 3 × 3	1 minute
zh_CN: 3 × 3	1 分钟

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 4 × 4	5 minutes
zh_CN: 4 × 4	5 分钟

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (15 minutes)
en: 5 × 5	15 minutes
zh_CN: 5 × 5	15 分钟

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 4 × 4	3 minutes
zh_CN: 4 × 4	3 分钟

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game size menubutton; the "\t" is a tabulation; after is indicated an estimated time for solving the puzzle (5 minutes)
en: 5 × 5	5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 × 5	5 分钟

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game theme menubutton; play with cats images
en: Cats
zh_CN: 猫

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, entry in the menu of the game theme menubutton; play with numbers
en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: About Taquin
zh_CN: 关于推盘

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 15-Puzzle game, if the user clicks a tile that cannot move
en: You can’t move this tile!
zh_CN: 您不能移动该方块！

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 16-Puzzle game, help for keyboard use, displayed if the user uses an unmeaningful keyboard key
en: Use Shift and an arrow to move tiles!
zh_CN: 使用 Shift 键和箭头来移动棋子！

note: Translators: in-window notification; on the 16-Puzzle game, if the user clicks on a tile of the board (the game is played using mouse with arrows around the board)
en: Click on the arrows to move tiles!
zh_CN: 点击箭头移动棋子！

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme is Cats
en: Theme: Cats ▾
zh_CN: 主题：猫 ▾

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme is Numbers
en: Theme: Numbers ▾
zh_CN: 主题：数字 ▾

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the theme, if the current theme has been added by the user; the %s is replaced by the theme name
en: Theme: %s ▾
zh_CN: 主题：%s ▾

note: Translators: about dialog text
en: A classic 15-puzzle game
zh_CN: 经典 15 数字推盘游戏

note: Translators: about dialog text crediting an artist (a photograph), with the website where the image was published
en: Abelard (Wikimedia)
zh_CN: Abelard（维基百科）

en: Alvesgaspar (Wikimedia)
zh_CN: Alvesgaspar（维基百科）

en: Mueller-rech.muenchen (Wikimedia)
zh_CN: Mueller-rech.muenchen（维基百科）

en: Ruskis (Wikimedia)
zh_CN: Ruskis（维基百科）

en: Toyah (Wikimedia)
zh_CN: Toyah（维基百科）

note: Translators: about dialog text; in the Credits, text at the end of the "Artwork by" section
en: (see COPYING.themes for information)
zh_CN: (查看 COPYING.themes 以获取信息)

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_CN: GNOME 维基上的页面
