gnome-taquin master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: _Sound
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Cats
zh_TW: 貓

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Undo your most recent move
zh_TW: 恢復你最後一步棋

en: Go back to the current game
zh_TW: 回到目前的遊戲

en: 15-Puzzle
zh_TW: 15 塊

en: 16-Puzzle
zh_TW: 16 塊

en: _Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲(_S)

en: _Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始(_S)

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局遊戲

en: Slide tiles to their correct places
zh_TW: 將棋子滑到他們正確的位置上

en: Taquin is a computer version of the 15-puzzle and other sliding puzzles.
zh_TW: Taquin 是電腦版的 15 塊或其他數目棋子的滑動益智遊戲。

en: The object of Taquin is to move tiles so that they reach their places, either indicated with numbers, or with parts of a great image.
zh_TW: Taquin 的目標是將棋子移動以讓它們到達自己的位置，可能是數字的順序，或是組成一幅大型影像。

en: puzzle;
zh_TW: puzzle;益智遊戲;

en: Number of tiles on each edge.
zh_TW: 每一邊的棋子數量。

en: The game offers to play with a board size from 3 to 5. The setting could be set from 2 (good for testing) to 9, limited by the way files are selected.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲提供從 3 到 5 的棋盤大小。設定值可以從 2 (適用於測試) 到 9，根據選擇檔案的方式來限制。

en: Name of the theme folder.
zh_TW: 布景主題資料夾名稱。

en: Taquin has two default themes: 'cats' and 'numbers'.
zh_TW: Taquin 有兩種預設布景主題：「貓」和「數字」。

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_TW: 是否以播放事件音效。

en: Width of the window in pixels.
zh_TW: 視窗的闊度 (像素)。

en: Height of the window in pixels.
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: true if the window is maximized.
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: Play the classical 1880s’ 15-puzzle
zh_TW: 玩經典的 1880 15 塊棋局

en: Try this fun alternative 16-puzzle
zh_TW: 試試這個替代的 16 塊棋局

en: Sets the puzzle edges’ size (3-5, 2-9 for debug)
zh_TW: 設定棋局邊緣大小 (3-5, 2-9 用於除錯)

en: Turn off the sound
zh_TW: 關閉音效

en: Turn on the sound
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示推出版本並離開

en: (see COPYING.themes for informations)
zh_TW: (請查閱 COPYING.themes 資訊)

en: A classic 15-puzzle game
zh_TW: 經典 15 塊棋局

en: You can’t move this tile!
zh_TW: 你不能移動這片棋子！

en: Bravo! You finished the game!
zh_TW: 太棒了！你完成了這個遊戲！

en: Size: %d × %d ▾
zh_TW: 大小：%d x %d

en: Theme: Cats ▾
zh_TW: 布景主題：貓 ▾

en: Theme: Numbers ▾
zh_TW: 布景主題：數字 ▾
