gnome-terminal master - en to ko translation catalogue (458 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View and edit keyboard shortcuts.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키를 보고 편집합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Keyboard shortcuts are combinations of keys that allow you to perform actions, such as opening the settings dialog or accessing a feature inside <app>Terminal</app> quickly. These shortcuts can be modified to suit your preferences.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키는 설정 대화상자 열기 또는 <app>터미널</app> 내부 기능 신속 접근을 할 수 있는 키 조합입니다. 이 바로 가기 키는 기본 설정에서 알맞게 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change a keyboard shortcut:
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the sidebar, select <gui>Shortcuts</gui>.
ko: 가장자리 창에서, <gui>바로 가기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure <gui style="checkbox">Enable shortcuts</gui> is selected.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">접근 키 사용</gui>을 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the shortcut that you wish to edit by clicking on it.
ko: 편집하려는 바로 가기를 눌러 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the shortcut is selected, click on the shortcut key combination to edit it.
ko: 바로 가기를 선택한 후, 바로 가기 키 조합을 눌러 편집하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press your desired shortcut key combination as you would enter it to use it. The keys that you can use include <key>Alt</key>, <key>Alt Gr</key>, <key>Ctrl</key>, <key>Shift</key>, <key>Super</key>, number and letter keys.
ko: 원하는 바로 가기 키 조합을 눌러 입력하십시오. <key>Alt</key>, <key>Alt Gr</key>, <key>Ctrl</key>, <key>Shift</key>, <key>Super</key>, 숫자, 문자 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Mnemonic key combinations, such as <keyseq><key>Alt</key> <key>F</key></keyseq> will not work.
ko: <keyseq><key>Alt</key> <key>F</key></keyseq> 같은 접근 키 조합은 동작하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you have entered your new shortcut, it will automatically be saved and you should see it in the list next to the corresponding action.
ko: 새 바로 가기를 입력하고 나면 자동으로 저장하며 각 목록의 각각의 동작 옆에 바로 나타남을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To disable a shortcut, edit it and press the <key>Backspace</key> instead of the new shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기를 비활성화하려면, 해당 항목을 편집하고 새 바로 가기 키를 입력하는 대신 <key>Backspace</key>키를 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <gui style="menu">File</gui> shortcuts
ko: <gui style="menu">파일</gui> 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default shortcuts for options in this section are:
ko: 이 섹션의 옵션으로의 기본 바로 가기는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: New Window
ko: 새 창

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <gui style="menu">Edit</gui> shortcuts
ko: <gui style="menu">편집</gui> 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <gui style="menu">View</gui> shortcuts
ko: <gui style="menu">보기</gui> 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Normal Size
ko: 일반 크기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <gui style="menu">Search</gui> shortcuts
ko: <gui style="menu">검색</gui> 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 제거

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tab shortcuts
ko: 탭 바로 가기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move Tab to the Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move Tab to the Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 1
ko: 1번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 2
ko: 2번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 3
ko: 3번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 4
ko: 4번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 5
ko: 5번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 6
ko: 6번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 7
ko: 7번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 8
ko: 8번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 9
ko: 9번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to Tab 10
ko: 10번 탭 전환

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are also some shortcuts that cannot be edited:
ko: 편집할 수 없는 일부 바로 가기 키가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll up by one line
ko: 한 줄 위로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll down by one line
ko: 한 줄 아래로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll up by one page
ko: 한 페이지 위로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll down by one page
ko: 한 페이지 아래로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll to the top
ko: 최상단으로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Scroll to the bottom
ko: 바닥으로 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Bash shortcuts
ko: 배시 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: These are <app>Bash</app> shortcuts. <app>Bash</app> is usually the default shell.
ko: <app>배시</app> 바로 가기 키입니다. <app>배시</app>는 보통 기본 셸로 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Bash</app> shell specific keyboard shortcuts are:
ko: <app>bash</app> 셸용 키보드 바로 가기 키는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Erase a word
ko: 단어 지우기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Erase a line
ko: 행 지우기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move to the start of the line
ko: 행 처음으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move to the end of the line
ko: 행 끝으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move back one character
ko: 한 문자 뒤로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move back one word
ko: 한 단어 뒤로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move forward one character
ko: 한 문자 앞으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move forward one word
ko: 한 단어 앞으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete from the cursor to the beginning of the line
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 행 시작점까지 삭제

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete from the cursor to the end of the line
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 행 종단점까지 삭제

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete from the cursor to the start of the word
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 단어 시작점까지 삭제

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete previous word
ko: 이전 단어 삭제

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste text from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 텍스트 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Clear the screen leaving the current line at the top of the screen
ko: 화면 상단에 현재 줄을 남겨두고 화면 지우기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Reverse incremental search of history
ko: 증분 검색 기록 을 역순으로 추적

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Reverse non-incremental search of history
ko: 비 증분 검색 기록을 역순으로 추적

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change colors and backgrounds.
ko: 색상 및 배경을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Color schemes
ko: 색상표

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not like the default <app>Terminal</app> theme, you may want to change the colors that are used for the text and background. You can use colors from your theme, select one of the presets or use a custom scheme.
ko: 기본 <app>터미널</app> 테마를 별로 좋아하지 않는다면, 원하는대로 텍스트 및 배경 색상을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 테마 색상을 활용할 수도 있고, 개별 색상 표의사전 설정 값 중 하나를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use colors from your system theme
ko: 시스템 테마 색 사용

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To use colors from the system theme:
ko: 시스템 테마 색을 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the sidebar, select your current profile in the <gui>Profiles</gui> section.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 새 프로파일의 기초로 활용할 프로파일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="tab">Colors</gui>.
ko: <gui style="tag">색</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui style="checkbox">Use colors from system theme</gui>. The changes will be applied automatically.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">시스템 테마 색 사용</gui>에 표시하십시오. 바꾼 내용은 자동으로 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Built-in schemes
ko: 내장 색상표

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can choose one of the built-in color schemes: <gui>Black on light yellow</gui>, <gui>Black on white</gui>, <gui>Gray on black</gui>, <gui>GNOME light</gui>, <gui>GNOME dark</gui>, <gui>Green on black</gui>, <gui>White on black</gui>, <gui>Tango light</gui>, <gui>Tango dark</gui>, <gui>Solarized light</gui>, <gui>Solarized dark</gui>. To set any of the built-in schemes:
ko: 내장 색 팔레트 <gui>연노랑 배경에 검정 글씨</gui>, <gui>흰 배경에 검정 글씨</gui>, <gui>검정 배경에 회색 글씨</gui>, <gui>그놈 라이트</gui>, <gui>그놈 다크</gui>, <gui>검정 배경에 녹색 글씨</gui>, <gui>검정 배경에 흰 글씨</gui>, <gui>탱고 라이트</gui>, <gui>탱고 다크</gui>, <gui>솔러라이즈 밝음</gui>, <gui>솔러라이즈 어두움</gui> 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 내장 스킴 중 하나를 설정하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that <gui style="checkbox">Use colors from system theme</gui> is unchecked. Choose the desired color scheme from <gui>Built-in schemes</gui>. Color scheme choices are applied automatically.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">시스템 테마 색 사용</gui> 표시를 껐는지 확인하십시오. <gui>내장 팔레트</gui> 에서 원하는 색 팔레트를 선택하십시오. 색 팔레트 선택은 자동으로 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Applications can choose to use a color from the palette rather than the specified bold color.
ko: 프로그램에서는 지정 강조 색상보다 팔레트 색상을 사용하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Custom color scheme
ko: 개별 설정 색상표

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can use custom colors for the text and background in <app>Terminal</app>:
ko: <app>터미널</app>의 개별 글자 및 배경색을 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that <gui style="checkbox">Use colors from system theme</gui> is unchecked. Select <gui>Custom</gui> from the <gui>Built-in schemes</gui> drop-down list.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">시스템 테마 색 사용</gui> 표시를 껐는지 확인하십시오. <gui>내장 팔레트</gui> 드롭 다운 목록에서 <gui>사용자 지정</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the color you would like to change.
ko: 바꾸려는 색상을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your desired color from the color sample and click <gui style="button">Select</gui>.
ko: 색상 샘플에서 원하는 색상을 선택하고 <gui style="button">선택</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can choose the desired color in the following ways:
ko: 다음 방식으로 색을 선택할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Input the hexadecimal color code in the input box.
ko: 입력 상자에 16진수 색 코드를 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the slider on the left to adjust the colors and click on the desired color in the color selection area.
ko: 좌측에서 슬라이더를 끌어 원하는 색을 조절한 후 색상 선택 영역에서 원하는 색을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your changes will be saved automatically.
ko: 바뀐 값은 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may also alter a color when you have chosen a built-in scheme by clicking on the color sample block. Once changed, your selection in the built-in scheme menu will change to <gui>Custom</gui>.
ko: 이미 내장 색 팔레트를 선택했다면 색상 샘플 블록을 눌러 색을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 바꾸고 나면 내장 색 팔레트 메뉴가 <gui>사용자 지정</gui>으로 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Traditionally terminal emulators offered a 16 color palette, this is what you can alter here. <app>Terminal</app> supports an extended set of 256 colors, but the additional 240 colors cannot be edited here.
ko: 예전 터미널 에뮬레이터는 16가지 색상을 제공하는데, 여러분이 이 색상을 바꿀 수 있습니다. <app>터미널</app> 프로그램에서는 256 확장 색상을 지원하지만 추가 240가지 색상은 편집할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> even offers direct access to over 16 million colors, this is called “true color” mode.
ko: <app>터미널</app>은 1600만 가지 다른 색상을 표현할 수도 있는데, 이 색상 표현 상태를 “트루 컬러” 모드라고 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the changes you make to the palette do not seem to have an effect, presumably the contents you see consist of such extended palette colors or true colors, rather than the 16 base colors.
ko: 선택한 팔레트의 색상으로 바뀌지 않았을 경우 16색이 아닌 확장 팔레트 색상 또는 트루 컬러일 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Bright colors for bold text
ko: 밝은 색상의 굵은 글씨

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Traditionally terminals didn't clearly separate bold font weight from intense colors, often both of them were enabled together. Recent improvements, such as the introduction of true color support, and certain color schemes (e.g. Solarized) made it desirable to separate the two concepts, that is, make the brightness independent from the font weight.
ko: 보통 터미널에서는 강조색과 글씨 굵기를 따로 명확하게 나누지 못하며, 두가지 경우를 함께 나타냅니다. 최근 개선 기능으로는, 트루 컬러 지원을 넣었다거나, 모종의 색상 테마(예: 솔러라이즈)로 두 개념을 원하는대로 나누는 식으로, 글자 굵기와 밝기를 따로 나타낼 수 있게 했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In order to choose your preferred behavior:
ko: 원하는 동작을 선택하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Disable <gui>Show bold text in bright colors</gui> for the new default behavior, the complete separation of color intensity and font weight; or enable this option for improved backward compatibility.
ko: <gui>밝은 색상의 굵은 글씨 표시</gui>를 새 기본 동작 설정에서 꺼서 굵은 글씨 표시와 밝은 색상 표시를 완전히 분리하거나, 하위 호환성을 위해 이 옵션을 다시 켤 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select different cursor style.
ko: 다른 커서 모양새를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change cursor
ko: 커서 모양 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> has three cursors from which to choose. To select your preferred cursor:
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서는 세가지 모양의 커서를 선택할 수 있습니다. 원하는 커서를 선택하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="tab">Text</gui>.
ko: <gui style="tab">텍스트</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your desired cursor shape from the drop down list next to <gui>Cursor shape</gui>. You can choose from the following options:
ko: <gui>커서 모양</gui>에 있는 드롭 다운 목록에서 원하는 커서 모양을 선택하십시오. 다음 선택 항목 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Block</gui>
ko: <gui>블럭</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>I-Beam</gui>
ko: <gui>I 빔</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Underline</gui>
ko: <gui>밑줄</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Upon selection of the cursor, your choice is saved automatically.
ko: 커서 모양을 선택하면, 선택 설정은 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use system fonts or choose a custom font for your terminal.
ko: 시스템 글꼴을 사용하거나 터미널에 쓸 개별 글꼴을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change font and style
ko: 글꼴 및 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you work with a lot of <app>Terminal</app> text, you may want to change the default font to your preference. You have the following options:
ko: 수많은 <app>터미널</app> 글씨를 다룰 때, 기본 설정에서 기본 글꼴을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 다음 선택 항목을 따르십시오:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: System fixed width font
ko: 시스템 고정 폭 글꼴

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To use system default fonts:
ko: 시스템 기본 글꼴을 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Unselect <gui style="checkbox">Custom font</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">사용자 글꼴</gui>선택을 취소하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set a custom font
ko: 개별 글꼴 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To set a custom font and size:
ko: 개별 글꼴 및 크기를 설정하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="checkbox">Custom font</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">사용자 글꼴</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the button next to <gui style="checkbox">Custom font</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">사용자 글꼴</gui> 옆 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the name of your desired font into the search field or browse the list of fonts.
ko: 원하는 글꼴 이름을 검색 입력란에 입력하고 글꼴 목록을 찾아보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the slider that is below the font list to set the font size. Alternatively, you can type in the font size into the field next to the slider, or click on <gui style="button">+</gui> to increase font size or <gui style="button">-</gui> to decrease selected font size.
ko: 글꼴 목록 하단의 슬라이더를 끌오 글꼴 크기를 설정하십시오. 대신 슬라이더 옆 입력란에 글꼴 크기를 입력하여 설정하거나 <gui style="button">+</gui>를 눌러 글꼴 크기를 늘이고 <gui style="button">-</gui>를 눌러 글꼴 크기를 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Select</gui> to apply your changes. To discard changes and go back to previous dialog, click <gui style="button">Cancel</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">선택</gui>을 눌러 바뀐 설정을 적용하십시오. 설정 바꾸기를 취소하려면 <gui style="button">취소</gui>를 눌러 이전 대화상자로 돌아가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Line spacing and character spacing
ko: 줄 간격과 문자 간격

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> allows you to pull its characters apart for improved readability. Line spacing and character spacing can be adjusted from 1.0 (the regular look) to 2.0 (“double spacing”), including fractional values in between.
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서는 글자 하나하나를 쉽게 알아볼 수 있도록 글자 간격을 줄 수 있습니다. 줄 간격과 문자 간격을 1.0부터 2.0(“두배 간격”)까지 소수점을 아래 자리 수를 바꿔 조절할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Cell spacing</gui> setting.
ko: <gui>셀 간격</gui>설정으로 가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To set the horizontal character spacing, adjust the multiplier number in front of <gui>width</gui>.
ko: 수평 문자 간격을 설정하려면 <gui>너비</gui> 앞 배수를 조절하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To set the line spacing, adjust the multiplier number in front of <gui>height</gui>.
ko: 줄 간격을 설정하려면, <gui>높이</gui> 앞에 있는 배수를 조정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 활성화합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Fullscreen session
ko: 전체 화면 세션

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Fullscreen mode allows <app>Terminal</app> to use the entire screen.
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 설정하여 <app>터미널</app>로 화면 전체를 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This mode is useful if you have a device with limited screen space and intend to work in <app>Terminal</app> for a long duration, or are working with long lines of terminal output. It temporarily hides the window decoration, allowing you to view more <link xref="pref-scrolling">scrollback lines</link> on the screen.
ko: 이 모드는 <app>터미널</app>을 오랫동안 다루면서 좁은 공간을 지닌 장치를 사용하려 하거나, 긴 터미널 출력 내용을 다루려 할 경우 요긴하게 쓸만합니다. 임시로 화면에 더 많은 <link xref="pref-scrolling">스크롤 행</link>을 보여주는 창 테두리를 숨깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable fullscreen mode:
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 활성화하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Full Screen</gui>, or press <key>F11</key>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">전체 화면</gui>을 선택하거나, <key>F11</key> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The menubar will still be visible in fullscreen mode unless you have hidden it.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 숨기기 전에는 전체 화면 모드에서도 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have more than one <app>Terminal</app> tab open, the tab bar will be visible in the fullscreen mode.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 탭을 하나 이상 열어두었다면, 탭 표시줄이 전체 화면 모드에서도 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To disable fullscreen mode:
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 비활성화하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click and select <gui style="menuitem">Leave Full Screen</gui>. Alternatively, press <key>F11</key>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">전체 화면 나가기</gui>를 선택하십시오. 또는 <key>F11</key> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the <app>Terminal</app> window size.
ko: <app>터미널</app>의 창 크기를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <app>Terminal</app> sizes
ko: <app>Terminal</app> 크기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you work with certain command line applications that have minimum terminal size requirements in order to display correctly, or if you want to view long lines of terminal output with minimal line breaks on your display, you may require <app>Terminal</app> windows to be of a particular size.
ko: 어떤 명령행 프로그램이 올바르게 나타나도록 최소한의 터미널 크기를 필요로 한다거나, 줄바꿈 없이 화면에 긴 줄의 터미널 출력을 보려면, <app>터미널</app> 창을 개별 크기로 설정해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the <app>Terminal</app> window size to some preset values:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 창 크기를 개별 지정 값으로 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Advanced</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단으 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">고급</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose one of the following options:
ko: 다음 선택사항 중 하나를 선택하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have enabled <link xref="pref-keyboard-access"><gui>Menu access keys</gui></link>, you can access this menu by pressing <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>T</key></keyseq> and then pressing <key>1</key> to switch the <app>Terminal</app> window to size <gui>80×24</gui> and so on.
ko: <link xref="pref-keyboard-access"><gui>메뉴 접근 키</gui></link>를 활성화했다면, <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>T</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 메뉴를 띄운 후 <key>1</key>을 눌러 <gui>80×24</gui> 크기를 지닌 <app>터미널</app> 창을 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you require custom size <app>Terminal</app> windows, you can also set the default window size according to your requirements:
ko: 개별 크기 <app>터미널</app> 창이 필요하다면, 원하는 크기대로 기본 창 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set <gui>Initial terminal size</gui> by typing the desired number of columns and rows in the corresponding input boxes. You can also click <gui style="button">+</gui> to increase or <gui style="button">-</gui> to decrease the size.
ko: 각 입력 상자에 원하는 행과 열 숫자 값을 입력하여 <gui>초기 터미널 크기</gui>를 설정하십시오. <gui style="button">+</gui> 또는 <gui style="button">-</gui> 로 각 항목의 크기 값을 늘이거나 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Increase or decrease text size.
ko: 글자 크기를 늘이거나 줄입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Zoom in and zoom out
ko: 확대 및 축소

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To increase <app>Terminal</app> text size:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 글자 크기를 늘이려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and press <gui style="button">+</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="button">+</gui>를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To decrease <app>Terminal</app> text size:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 글자 크기를 줄이려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and press <gui style="button">-</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="button">-</gui>를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To restore <app>Terminal</app> text to default size:
ko: <app>Terminal</app> 글자를 기본 크기로 복원하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and press <gui style="button">100%</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="button">100%</gui>를 선택하거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Launch programs or run commands using <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서 프로그램 또는 명령을 실행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Execute a command
ko: 명령 실행

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Any input entered in the <app>Terminal</app> to be executed is referred to as a <em>command</em>. You can run both command line and graphical user interface (GUI) programs from the terminal.
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서 실행할 입력 내용은 <em>명령</em>으로 간주합니다. 명령행 프로그램 또는 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI) 프로그램을 터미널에서 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To execute commands:
ko: 명령을 실행하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the command in the <app>Terminal</app> prompt.
ko: <app>Terminal</app> 프롬프트에서 명령을 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to execute it.
ko: <key>Enter</key>키를 눌러 실행하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a program that ends abruptly without any warning or error, you may want to run it in <app>Terminal</app>. This will allow the program to output any error or debugging messages to the <app>Terminal</app> window. This information can be helpful when filing a bug report.
ko: 어떤 경고 또는 오류 없이 갑자기 프로그램이 끝난다면 <app>터미널</app>에서 실행해보고자 할지도 모릅니다. 이렇게 하면 <app>터미널</app> 창에 실행 프로그램의 오류 메시지 또는 디버깅 메시지를 출력할 수 있습니다. 여기서 나오는 정보는 버그 보고서를 제출할 때 도움을 줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Read about the <link href="https://www.gnu.org/software/bash/manual/">Bash shell</link> for more information on what you can do in a terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 무얼 할 수 있는지 더 많은 내용을 살펴보려면 <link href="https://www.gnu.org/software/bash/manual/">배시 셀</link> 링크를 읽어보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable, add, remove and reorder <app>Terminal</app> tabs.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 탭을 활성화, 추가, 제거하고 순서를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use tabs
ko: 탭 사용

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The tab bar is shown at the top a <app>Terminal</app> window that has multiple tabs open (it looks like a row of buttons). Click on a tab to switch to it. You can open multiple tabs to manage your work in <app>Terminal</app>. This will allow you to multi-task with activities such as running programs, browsing directories and editing text files in a single <app>Terminal</app> window.
ko: 열어 둔 여러 탭(단추를 일렬로 배치한 것 같은 모양새)을 보여주는 탭 표시줄은 터미널 창의 상단에 있습니다. 전환하려는 대상 탭을 눌러보십시오. <app>터미널</app>에서 다루려는 탭을 여러 개 열어둘 수 있습니다. 프로그램 실행, 디렉터리 탐색, 텍스트 파일 편집 활동을 단일 <app>터미널</app> 창에서 다중 작업으로 처리할 수 있게 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open a new tab
ko: 탭 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To open a new tab inside your current <app>Terminal</app> window:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 창에 새 탭을 열려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>T</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>T</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Remove a tab
ko: 탭 제거

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To close an existing tab inside your current <app>Terminal</app> window:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 창의 기존 탭을 닫으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>W</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>W</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Alternatively, you can click on the <gui style="button">×</gui> in the top right corner of the tab or right click on the tab and select <gui style="menuitem">Close Terminal</gui>.
ko: 대신 탭 우측 상단에 있는 <gui style="button">×</gui> 를 누르거나 탭에 마우스 커서를 올려두고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">터미널 닫기</gui>를 선택하여 탭을 닫을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reorder tabs
ko: 탭 순서 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the ordering of tabs in a window:
ko: 창에 있는 탭의 순서를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and hold the left mouse button on the tab.
ko: 탭에 마우스 커서를 두고 왼쪽 단추를 누르고 대기하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the tab to the desired position among the other tabs.
ko: 다른 탭 사이의 원하는 위치로 탭을 끌어다 놓으십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Release the mouse button.
ko: 마우스 단추를 떼십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The tab will be placed in the position closest to where you released the tab, immediately beside other open tabs.
ko: 탭을 놓아둔 위치와 가까운 다른 탭의 바로 옆자리로 탭을 놓아둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Alternatively, you can reorder a tab by right clicking on a tab and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Move Terminal Left</gui> to move the tab to the left or <gui style="menuitem">Move Terminal Right</gui> to move the tab to the right. This will reorder the tab position by moving it one place at a time.
ko: 대신, 탭에 마우스 커서를 올려두고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">터미널을 왼쪽으로 옮기기</gui>를 선택하여 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮기거나 <gui style="menuitem">터미널을 오른쪽으로 옮기기</gui>를 선택하여 탭을 오런쪽으로 옮겨 탭 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 이 방법으로 한번에 하나씩 탭을 움직여 위치를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up and use the highly customizable GNOME terminal emulator.
ko: 사용자의 취향대로 자유 자재로 설정할 수 있는 그놈 터미널 에뮬레이터를 설정하고 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Terminal Help
ko: <_:media-1/> 터미널 도움말

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Working With Text
ko: 텍스트 작업하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize Appearance
ko: 모양새 사용자 지정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize Behavior
ko: 동작 사용자 지정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn about the GNOME terminal emulator.
ko: 그놈 터미널 편집기 사용법을 배웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 도입부

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> is a terminal emulator application for accessing a UNIX shell environment which can be used to run programs available on your system.
ko: <app>터미널</app>은 시스템에 있는 프로그램을 실행할 수 있는 유닉스 셸 환경에 접근할 때 사용하는 터미널 에뮬레이터 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> supports escape sequences that control cursor position and colors.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서는 커서 위지와 색을 다루는 이스케이프 시퀀스를 지원합니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: Screenshot of GNOME <app>Terminal</app>
ko: 그놈 <app>터미널</app> 스크린샷

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: GNU General Public License version 3
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 3판

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/> and a <_:link-2/>. It may be redistributed and/or modified under either license.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/> 및 <_:link-2/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다. 각 라이선스에 조항에 따라 재배포 또는 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: GPL 3 statement:
ko: GPL 3 조항:

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is a terminal?
ko: 터미널은 무엇인가요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Overview of a terminal
ko: 터미널 개요

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> is a terminal program for <gui>GNOME</gui>. The following terms and their descriptions will help you to be familiar with <app>Terminal</app> and its capabilities.
ko: <app>터미널</app>은 <gui>그놈</gui>용 터미널 프로그램입니다. 다음 용어와 설명은 <app>터미널</app>과 기능에 익숙해지는데 도움을 줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: A terminal
ko: 터미널

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A terminal is a text input point in a computer that is also called the Command Line Interface (CLI).
ko: 터미널은 명령행 인터페이스(CLI)라고 하는 컴퓨터의 텍스트 입력 공간입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Physical terminals
ko: 실제 터미널 장치

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: IBM 3270, VT100 and many others are hardware terminals that are no longer produced as physical devices. To emulate these terminals, there are terminal emulators.
ko: IBM 3270, VT100 등은 더 이상 생산하지 않는 실제 장치 하드웨어 터미널입니다. 이 터미널을 흉내내는 터미널 에뮬레이터가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Terminal emulators
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Emulation is the ability of a computer program to imitate another program or device.
ko: 에뮬레이션은 다른 프로그램 또는 장치의 동작을 흉내내는 컴퓨터 프로그램 기능입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A terminal emulator, also called tty, is a software program that emulates a video terminal in modern computers that use graphical user interfaces and provide interactive access to applications that run only in the command line environments. These applications may be running either on the same machine or on a different one via <app>telnet</app>, <app>ssh</app>, or <app>dial-up</app>.
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터는 tty라고도 하며 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 활용하는 최신 컴퓨터에서 비디오 터미널을 흉내내는 프로그램입니다. 명령행 환경에서만 실행하는 프로그램에 접근하는 대화식 환경을 제공합니다. 이 프로그램은 동일한 머신 또는 <app>telnet</app>, <app>ssh</app>, <app>dial-up</app>을 통한 다른 머신을 기반으로 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Virtual Terminal Environment (VTE) is a terminal emulator which emulates a text terminal inside a graphical user interface (GUI) environment. <app>Terminal</app> is largely based on the <app>VTE</app>. <app>VTE</app> has widgets that implement a fully functional terminal emulator.
ko: 가상 터미널 환경(VTE)은 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스(GUI)  환경에서 텍스트 터미널을 흉내내는 터미널 에뮬레이터입니다. <app>터미널</app> 은 <app>VTE</app>의 상당 부분을 기반으로 합니다. <app>VTE</app>는 터미널 에뮬레이터로 완전한 기능을 갖춘 위젯을 지니고 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Shell
ko: 셸

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A <em>shell</em> is a program that provides an interface to invoke or “launch” commands or another program inside a terminal. It also allows you to view and browse the contents of directories. Popular shells include <app>bash</app>, <app>zsh</app>, <app>fish</app>.
ko: <em>셸</em>은 터미널에서 명령 또는 다른 프로그램을 “실행” 하는 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 디렉터리 내용을 보고 탐색할 수도 있습니다. <app>bash</app>, <app>zsh</app>, <app>csh</app>이 잘 알려져 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Escape Sequences
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An escape sequence is a series of characters used to change the meaning of data in a terminal. Escape sequences are used when a computer has only single channel to send information back and forth. Escape sequences are used to distinguish if data being sent is a command to be executed or information to be stored and displayed.
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스는 터미널의 데이터 의미를 바꿀 때 사용하는 문자 모음입니다. 컴퓨터에 정보를 주고 받을 단일 채널만 있을 때 사용합니다. 데이터를 보낸게 실행할 명령인지, 저장하거나 표시할 정보인지 구분할 때 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Prompt
ko: 프롬프트

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A prompt is also called a <em>command prompt</em>. It is a sequence of characters used in the command line environment to indicate the readiness of the shell to accept commands.
ko: 프롬프트는 <em>명령 프롬프트</em> 라고 합니다. 명령을 받아들이려 기다리는 셸을 나타내는 명령행 환경에서 사용하며, 문자열입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A prompt usually ends with the characters <sys>$</sys>, <sys>%</sys>, <sys>#</sys> or <sys>&gt;</sys> and includes information about the path of the present working directory. On Unix based systems, it is common for the prompt to end in a <sys>$</sys> or <sys>#</sys> character depending on the user role such as <sys>$</sys> for user and <sys>#</sys> for superuser (also called <sys>root</sys>).
ko: 프롬프트는 보통 <sys>$</sys>, <sys>%</sys>, <sys>#</sys> or <sys>&gt;</sys> 문자로 끝나며 현재 작업 디렉터리 경로 정보가 들어있습니다. 유닉스 기반 시스템에서는, 보통 프롬프트 마지막에 <sys>$</sys> 또는 <sys>%</sys>가 붙는데, 사용자에 따라, <sys>$</sys> 기호는 보통 사용자에게 <sys>#</sys> 기호는 관리자에게(<sys>root</sys>라고 함) 붙여주는게 일반적입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An input entered in the prompt to be executed is called a <em>command</em>. It is a combination of the program name along with any other additional parameters passed as flags to alter the execution of the program.
ko: 프롬프트에서 실행하려고 입력한 내용을 <em>명령</em>이라고 합니다. 프로그램 이름과 프로그램 실행 방식을 바꾸는 플래그식 전달 추가 매개 변수로 이루어져 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <app>Terminal</app> preferences
ko: <app>터미널</app> 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Global Preferences
ko: 전역 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage Profiles
ko: 프로파일 관리

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Profile Preferences
ko: 프로파일 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable audible notification in <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app>의 음성 알림을 활성화합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set audible bell
ko: 음성 알림 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> can sound an audible bell to indicate events in <app>Terminal</app> windows and tabs.
ko: <app>터미널</app>에서는 <app>터미널</app> 창과 탭의 동작을 나타내는 청각 알림 소리를 낼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To be notified of these events:
ko: 이벤트 알림을 받으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="checkbox">Terminal bell</gui>
ko: <gui style="checkbox">터미널 종소리</gui>를 선택하십시오

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To preview the bell sound that your system produces, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>G</key></keyseq>.
ko: 시스템에서 나는 종소리를 미리 들어보려면 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>G</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set the behavior of <app>Terminal</app> when a custom command or the default shell exits.
ko: 개별 명령 또는 기본 셸이 끝날 때의 <app>터미널</app> 동작을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set behavior on command exit
ko: 명령이 끝날 때 동작 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can set the terminal to exit, restart or remain open when the shell or a custom command exits:
ko: 셸 또는 개별 명령이 끝날 경우 터미널을 나가기, 다시 시작, 열린채로 유지 하도록 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="tab">Command</gui>.
ko: <gui style="tab">명령</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the <gui>When command exits</gui> drop down list, select one of the following options:
ko: <gui>명령이 끝날 때</gui> 드롭 다운 목록에서, 다음 선택 항목 중 하나를 선택하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Exit the terminal</gui>
ko: <gui>터미널 끝내기</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Restart the command</gui>
ko: <gui>명령어 다시 시작</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Hold the terminal open</gui>
ko: <gui>터미널을 열린 채로 유지</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The setting will be saved automatically when you select it.
ko: 항목을 선택하면 설정을 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have <link xref="pref-custom-command">set a custom command</link> that is non-interactive, have set the exit behavior to <gui>Exit the terminal</gui>, and have set the profile to be the default profile, <app>Terminal</app> may exit before you can see the output of the command.
ko: 비 대화식 <link xref="pref-custom-command">사용자 명령을 설정</link> 했다면, <gui>터미널 끝내기</gui> 설정으로 끝내기 동작을 설정하시고 명령 출력을 볼 수 있기 전에  <app>터미널</app>이 빠져나가도록 하는 프로파일을 기본 프로파일로 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set <app>Terminal</app> to run a command or a different shell on startup.
ko: <app>터미널</app>을 시작할 때 명령 또는 다른 셸을 실행하도록 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Custom commands and shells
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 및 셸

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A <em>shell</em> is software that provides an interface for users of an operating system to run <em>commands</em>, which can be programs such as <app>top</app> or a command line shell. The default shell is usually <app>Bash</app>.
ko: <em>셸</em>은 <em>명령</em>을 실행하는 운영체제 사용자에게 인터페이스를 제공하는 프로그램입니다. <app>top</app> 또는 명령행 셸이 될 수 있습니다. 기본 셸은 보통 <app>Bash</app> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can set <app>Terminal</app> to run a command when it starts up instead of awaiting input from you:
ko: 입력을 기다리는 대신 시작할 때 명령을 실행하도록 <app>터미널</app>을 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui>Run a custom command instead of my shell</gui>.
ko: <gui>셸 대신에 사용자 지정 명령 실행</gui>을 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the text box, type the command or the desired shell.
ko: 텍스트 상자에 원하는 명령 또는 셸을 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The command will be passed to the terminal exactly as you write it, including any arguments that you specify. Environment variables will be inherited from the terminal as it is a child process of the terminal.
ko: 명령은 여러분이 입력한 그대로 지정 인자를 함께 터미널에 전달합니다. 터미널의 하위 프로세스라면 터미널에서 환경 변수 값을 물려받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a new <app>Terminal</app> tab or window to see how the custom shell or command executes.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 새 탭 또는 새 창을 열어 사용자 지정 셸 또는 멍령 실행 모습을 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also <link xref="pref-custom-exit">set the behavior</link> of the terminal once the command finishes executing.
ko: 명령 실행이 끝났을 때 터미널 <link xref="pref-custom-exit">동작을 설정</link> 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may have to enter full path to the command or the shell if the directory where the command or shell resides is not in the <code>PATH</code> variable of your system.
ko: 명령 또는 셸이 있는 디렉터리 값이 시스템의 <code>PATH</code> 변수에 없다면 명령 또는 셸에 전체 경로를 입력해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Navigate around <app>Terminal</app> menus using keyboard keys.
ko: 키보드 키로 <app>터미널</app> 메뉴를 둘러봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard accessibility
ko: 키보드 편의성

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: These keys will only have an effect in windows in which the menubar is set to be visible.
ko: 메뉴 모음이 나타난 창에만 키 입력의 반응이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Right click in the <app>Terminal</app> window and select <gui style="checkbox">Show Menubar</gui> to display the menubar.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">메뉴 모음 보이기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can navigate the <app>Terminal</app> menu using a combination of keys that are called <em>mnemonics</em> or a special key that takes you directly to the first menu in the menubar which is called the <em>menu accelerator key</em>.
ko: <em>접근 키</em> 라고 하는 키 조합 또는 <em>메뉴 단축키</em>라고 하는 메뉴 모음의 첫번째 항목에 바로 접근할 수 있는 특수키를 활용하여 <app>터미널</app> 메뉴를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Mnemonics
ko: 접근 키

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> menu can be accessed by combining the <key>Alt</key> key and a letter of the menu item. The letter that you need to use to access the menu will be underlined when you hold down the <key>Alt</key>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 메뉴는 <key>Alt</key>키 및 메뉴 항목의 단어를 조합하여 접근할 수 있습니다. 메뉴에 접근할 때 필요한 문자에는 <key>Alt</key>키를 누르면 밑줄이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For example, view the <gui style="menu">Edit</gui> menu using <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>E</key></keyseq>. Similarly, you can access <gui style="menu">File</gui> menu using <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq>.
ko: 예를 들어 <gui style="menu">편집</gui> 메뉴를 보려면 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>E</key></keyseq>키를 사용합니다. 동일하게 <gui style="menu">파일</gui> 메뉴는 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 키로 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable mnemonics:
ko: 접근 키를 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the sidebar, select <gui>General</gui>.
ko: 가장자리 창에서, <gui>일반</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui style="checkbox">Enable mnemonics</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">접근 키 사용</gui>을 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Menu accelerator key
ko: 메뉴 단축키

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This setting brings up the <gui style="menu">File</gui> menu when the menu accelerator key is pressed. This key is usually <key>F10</key> by default.
ko: 이 설정은 메뉴 단축 키를 누르면 <gui style="menu">파일</gui> 메뉴를 띄울 수 있게 합니다. 메뉴 단축 기본 키는 <key>F10</key> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui style="checkbox">Enable the menu accelerator key</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">메뉴 단축키 활성화</gui>를 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Start a login shell in <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서 로그인 셸을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Login shells
ko: 셸 로그인

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Shells in UNIX based systems can be started up in login and non-login modes:
ko: 유닉스 기반 시스템 셸은 로그인 모델과 비 로그인 모델로 시작할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Login shell
ko: 로그인 셸

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A login shell is a shell given to a user upon login into their user account. This is initiated by using the <cmd>-l</cmd> or <cmd>--login</cmd> option, or placing a dash as the initial character of the command name, for example invoking <cmd>bash</cmd> as <cmd>-bash</cmd>.
ko: 로그인 셸은 사용자 계정으로 진입하도록 사용자에게 제공하는 셸입니다. <cmd>-l</cmd> 또는 <cmd>--login</cmd> 옵션으로 또는 명령 이름 앞에 처음 오는 문자로 대시를 붙여 초기화할 수 있습니다. 이를 테면 <cmd>bash</cmd>를 <cmd>-bash</cmd>로 실행하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Sub shell
ko: 하위 셸

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sub shell, also called a non-login shell is a shell started after the login process without the <cmd>-l</cmd> or <cmd>--login</cmd> option and without an extra dash before the command name.
ko: 비 로그인 셸이라고도 부르는 하위 셸은 로그인 절차 후 <cmd>-l</cmd> 또는 <cmd>--login</cmd> 옵션 없이 시작하는 셸이며, 명령 이름 앞에 추가 대시 기호를 붙이지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The general cases for having a login shell include:
ko: 로그인 셸에 진입하는 보통의 경우는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Accessing your computer remotely using <app>ssh</app>.
ko: <app>ssh</app>로 원격 컴퓨터에 접근합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Simulating an initial login shell with <cmd>bash -l</cmd> or <cmd>sh -l</cmd>.
ko: 초기 로그인 셸을 <cmd>bash -l</cmd> 또는 <cmd>sh -l</cmd>로 시뮬레이션합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Simulating an initial root login shell with <cmd>sudo -i</cmd>.
ko: <cmd>sudo -i</cmd> 명령으로 초기 루트 로그인 셸을 시뮬레이션합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Start a login shell
ko: 로그인 셸 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can allow <app>Terminal</app> to start a login shell. Your default shell will be started with a dash character prepended to its name.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 프로그램에서 로그인 셸을 시작할 수 있습니다. 기본 셸은 이름 앞에 대시 문자를 붙여 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the <gui>Command</gui> label, select <gui style="checkbox">Run command as a login shell</gui>.
ko: <gui>명령</gui> 레이블에서, <gui style="checkbox">로그인 셸로 명령 실행</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display and hide the menubar.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 표시하고 숨깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Menubar visibility
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can enable or disable the menubar as desired. This may be useful if you have limited screen space.
ko: 원하는대로 메뉴 모음을 나타내거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 화면 공간에 제한이 있을 경우 쓸만합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To display the menubar:
ko: 메뉴 모음을 표시하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click in <app>Terminal</app> and select <gui style="menuitem">Show Menubar</gui>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후  <gui style="menuitem">메뉴 모음 보이기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To hide the menubar:
ko: 메뉴 모음을 숨기려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click in <app>Terminal</app> and deselect <gui style="checkbox">Show Menubar</gui>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">메뉴 모음 보이기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can <link xref="adv-keyboard-shortcuts">set a keyboard shortcut</link> to show and hide the menubar.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 나타내고 숨길 <link xref="adv-keyboard-shortcuts">키보드 바로 가기를 설정</link>할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create, rename and delete profiles.
ko: 프로파일을 만들고, 편집하고, 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로파일 관리

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A profile is a collection of <app>Terminal</app> settings. <app>Terminal</app> supports multiple profiles. You can configure <app>Terminal</app> profiles to <link xref="pref-custom-command">run a custom command or shell</link>, set a profile exclusively to connect to remote computers using SSH or set a profile that launches a <app>GNU Screen</app> session.
ko: 프로파일은 <app>터미널</app> 설정의 모음입니다. <app>터미널</app>에서는 여러 프로파일을 지원합니다. <app>터미널</app> 프로파일에서 <link xref="pref-custom-command">개별 명령 또는 셸 실행</link>, SSH를 통한 원격 컴퓨터 연결 프로파일, <app>GNU Screen</app> 세션을 실행하는 프로파일을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The available <app>Terminal</app> settings include:
ko: 다음 항목을 <app>터미널</app> 에서 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Profile name.
ko: 프로파일 이름.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Font and background colors.
ko: 글꼴 또는 배경 색.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="tab">Compatibility</gui> with <key>Backspace</key> and <key>Delete</key> keys.
ko: <key>Backspace</key> 및 <key>Delete</key> 키 <gui style="tab">호환성</gui>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="tab">Scrolling</gui>.
ko: <gui style="tab">스크롤</gui>.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Select a profile
ko: 프로파일 선택

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have two or more profiles defined, you can change the profile in your current <app>Terminal</app> tab or window by selecting a profile from <guiseq><gui style="menu">Terminal</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Change Profile</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 둘 이상의 프로파일을 정의해두었다면, <guiseq><gui style="menu">터미널</gui> <gui style="menuitem">프로파일 바꾸기</gui></guiseq> 에서 현재 <app>터미널</app> 탭 또는 창의 프로파일을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create a new profile
ko: 새 프로파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To create a new profile with the default settings of <app>Terminal</app>:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 기본 설정으로 새 프로파일을 만들려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">편집</gui> <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the sidebar, click on the <gui style="button">+</gui> button next to the <gui>Profiles</gui> label.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 <gui>프로파일</gui> 레이블 옆의 <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a name for the new profile. You can change this name later.
ko: 새 프로파일 이름을 입력하십시오. 나중에 이 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Create</gui> to create the new profile.
ko: <gui style="button">만들기</gui>를 눌러 새 프로파일을 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set your desired <link xref="#edit-profile">profile preferences</link>. These will be saved automatically.
ko: 원하는 <link xref="#edit-profile">프로파일 기본 설정</link>을 설정하십시오. 설정은 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create a new profile based on an existing profile
ko: 기존 프로파일로 새 프로파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can create a new profile based on settings from an existing profile:
ko: 기존 프로파일의 설정으로 새 프로파일을 만들 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the sidebar select the profile on which your new profile should be based.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 새 프로파일의 기초로 활용할 프로파일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the arrow next to the profile name.
ko: 프로파일 이름 옆 화살표를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Clone…</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">복제…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Clone</gui> to create the new profile.
ko: <gui style="button">닫기</gui>를 눌러 새 프로파일을 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Creating a new profile from an existing profile will not affect settings in an existing profile. Any changes to settings will be stored in the new profile.
ko: 기존 프로파일에서 새 프로파일을 만들 때 기존 프로파일의 설정에 영향을 주지 않습니다. 어떤 설정 값이든 새 프로파일에 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit a profile
ko: 프로파일 편집

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the default profile is edited, it cannot be restored to its original settings! If you have not already created any other <app>Terminal</app> profiles and have customized the default profile, <app>Terminal</app> <em>may</em> become unusable should any settings cause problems. It is recommended that you <link xref="#create-profile-from-existing">create a copy of the default profile</link> then edit the copy to create a custom profile.
ko: 기본 프로파일을 편집하면 원래 설정으로 복원할 수 없습니다! 다른 <app>터미널</app> 프로파일을 만들지 않았고 기본 프로파일 값을 바꾸었다면 <app>터미널</app>에서는 문제를 일으키는 어떤 설정으로 말미암아 사용하지 못<em>할 수</em>도 있습니다. <link xref="#create-profile-from-existing">기본 프로파일 사본 만들기</link>를 진행한 후 만들어 둔 개별 프로파일 사본을 편집하는 방안을 추천합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can make changes to existing profiles. To edit a profile:
ko: 기존 프로파일 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 프로파일을 편집하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your current profile is selected in the sidebar. If you wish to edit a different profile, click on its name.
ko: 현재 프로파일은 가장자리 창에서 선택합니다. 다른 프로파일을 선택하고 싶으면 해당 이름을 선택하여 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once the desired profile is selected, you can:
ko: 원하는 프로파일을 선택하면 다음을 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <link xref="app-fonts">font</link>, <link xref="app-cursor">cursor shapes</link> and <link xref="app-terminal-sizes"><app>Terminal</app> size</link>.
ko: <link xref="app-fonts">글꼴</link>, <link xref="app-cursor">커서 모양</link>, <link xref="app-terminal-sizes"><app>터미널</app> 크기</link>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You may also change behavior of <app>Terminal</app> on <link xref="pref-custom-exit">command exit</link>, set a <link xref="pref-login-shell">custom login shell</link> or change <link xref="pref-scrolling">scrollbar preferences</link>.
ko: <link xref="pref-custom-exit">명령이 끝날 때</link>, <link xref="pref-login-shell">개별 로그인 셸</link>설정, <link xref="pref-scrolling">스크롤 막대 기본 설정</link> 에서 <app>터미널</app> 동작을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change the <app>Terminal</app> background and text colors, see <link xref="app-colors"><app>Terminal</app> color schemes</link>.
ko: <app>터미널</app>의 배경색 및 글자색을 바꾸려면 <link xref="app-colors"><app>터미널</app> 색 팔레트</link>를 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Changes to profile are saved immediately. To return to <app>Terminal</app>, click <gui style="button">Close</gui>.
ko: 프로파일에서 바뀐 값을 즉시 저장합니다. <app>터미널</app>로 돌아가려면 <gui stype="button">닫기</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Rename an existing profile
ko: 기존 프로파일 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can rename existing profiles, including the default profile:
ko: 기본 프로파일도 마찬가지로, 기존 프로파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the profile you wish to rename.
ko: 이름을 바꾸려는 프로파일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Rename…</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">이름 바꾸기…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the new profile name.
ko: 새 프로파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Rename</gui> to rename.
ko: <gui style="button">이름 바꾸기</gui>를 눌러 이름을 바꾸십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delete a profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To delete a profile:
ko: 프로파일을 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the profile you wish to delete.
ko: 삭제하려는 프로파일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Delete…</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">삭제…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Delete</gui> to confirm.
ko: <gui style="button">삭제</gui>를 눌러 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The default profile cannot be deleted. If you wish to delete that profile, first set another profile as <link xref="#set-default">default</link>.
ko: 기본 프로파일은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로파일을 삭제하려면 다른 프로파일을 <link xref="#set-default">기본값</link>으로 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set a default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default profile is loaded when a new terminal is opened unless you have selected another profile. Any changes that you make to the settings will be stored in the currently selected profile.
ko: 기본 프로파일은 다른 프로파일을 선택하기 전에는 새 터미널을 열 때 매번 불러옵니다. 여러분이 바꾼 어떤 설정이든 현재 선택한 프로파일로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default profile is used when <app>Terminal</app> could not otherwise decide which profile to use. For example, <app>Terminal</app> is started up freshly and opens its first terminal window. In contrast, when you use a menu entry or keyboard shortcut of <app>Terminal</app> to open a new terminal, the profile of the existing terminal is used.
ko: 기본 프로파일은 <app>터미널</app>에서 어떤 프로파일을 사용해야 할 지 모를 때 사용합니다. 예를 들면 <app>터미널</app>을 새로 시작하여 첫 터미널 창을 열었을 때입니다. 반면에 <app>터미널</app> 의 메뉴 항목 또는 바로 가기 키로 새 터미널을 열면 기존 터미널의 프로파일을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the profile you wish to set as the default.
ko: 기본 항목으로 설정할 프로파일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Set as default</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">기본값으로 설정</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The default profile is marked with a check mark symbol.
ko: 기본 프로파일은 표시 기호가 붙어있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display ambiguous-width characters as wide instead of narrow.
ko: 불분명한 너비 문자를 전각 대신 반각으로 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Characters look too narrow
ko: 문자가 너무 좁게 보입

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some characters, such as some Greek letters and Asian logograms, can take up either one or two cells in a terminal window. These characters are often referred to as <em>ambiguous characters</em>. By default, these characters are displayed with a narrow width in <app>Terminal</app>, which looks better in situations where perfect layout is important, such as in ASCII art. You can change your profile preferences to display ambiguous characters as wide, which can be better if you are reading running prose.
ko: 일부 문자, 그리스 문자 및 아시아 표의 문자의 경우 터미널 창에서 한 칸 내지는 두 칸을 차지할 수 있습니다. 이 문자는 보통 <em>불분명한 너비 문자</em>라고 합니다. 기본적으로 ASCII 아트와 같이 완벽한 배치가 중요한 상황에서 이 문자는 <app>터미널</app>에서 반각으로 표시합니다. 장문의 글을 살펴볼 때 더 나아보일 수 있도록 프로파일 기본 설정에서 불분명한 너비 문자를 전각으로 표현하도록 설정값을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui style="tab">Compatibility</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">호환성</gui> 탭을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set <gui>Ambiguous-width characters</gui> to <gui>Wide</gui>.
ko: <gui>불분명한 너비 문자</gui>를 <gui>전각</gui>으로 설정하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set a different encoding for each saved profile.
ko: 저장한 각각의 프로파일에 다른 인코딩을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change profile character encoding
ko: 프로파일 문자 인코딩 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You should normally be able to use the default, UTF-8 encoding for all of your terminal needs. If you do find that you regularly need to use a different character encoding for a specific task, you can <link xref="pref-profiles#new-profile">create a new profile</link> with a different encoding.
ko: 보통 모든 터미널에서 필요한 UTF-8 인코딩을 기본으로 사용할 수 있어야합니다. 특별한 작업에 다른 문자 인코딩을 사용해야 한다면 다른 인코딩을 적용한 <link xref="pref-profiles#new-profile">새 프로파일 만들기</link>를 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the character encoding.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most modern operating systems now support and use UTF-8 character encoding by default.
ko: 대부분의 최신 운영 체제에서는 현재 기본으로 UTF-8 문자 인코딩을 지원하고 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the scroll output and scrollbar behavior.
ko: 스크롤 출력 및 스크롤 막대 동작을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scrollbar preferences
ko: 스크롤 막대 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When a lot of output is printed to your terminal screen, it can be helpful to have your terminal behave in a specific manner so that it is easier to work with.
ko: 터미널 화면에 출력한 내용이 많을 때면 터미널에 특별한 설정을 하여 작업을 간편하게 하면 요긴하게 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scrollbar visibility
ko: 스크롤 막대 표시

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can disable the scrollbar:
ko: 스크롤 막대를 숨길 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="tab">Scrolling</gui>.
ko: <gui style="tab">스크롤</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Uncheck <gui>Show scrollbar</gui>.
ko: <gui>스크롤 막대 표시</gui>를 끄십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your preference is saved immediately.
ko: 설정은 바로 저장했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scroll on output
ko: 출력시 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can lock scrolling so that it always shows the newest output while a command executes and produces output.
ko: 명령을 실행하고 출력을 진행하는 동안 새 출력 내용이 항상 나타나도록 스크롤을 잠글 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui style="checkbox">Scroll on output</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">출력이 있으면 스크롤</gui>에 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scroll on input
ko: 입력시 스크롤

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can set the terminal to automatically scroll to the bottom of the window when you input text into the prompt.
ko: 프롬프트에 텍스트를 입력할 때 창의 하단으로 자동으로 스크롤하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui style="checkbox">Scroll on keystroke</gui>.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">키를 누르면 스크롤</gui>에 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scrollback lines
ko: 스크롤 제한

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can limit the number of lines of terminal output which are remembered.
ko: 기억할 터미널 출력 줄 수를 제한할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check <gui>Limit scrollback to</gui> and enter a number of lines to limit scrollback.
ko: <gui>스크롤 범위 제한</gui>을 표시한 후 스크롤 범위를 제한할 줄 수를 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Optionally, you can click on <gui style="button">+</gui> to increase and <gui style="button">-</gui> to decrease lines.
ko: 별도로, <gui style="button">+</gui> 과 <gui style="button">-</gui>로 줄 수를 늘이거나 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can choose to have unlimited scrollback.
ko: 무한 스크롤백을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Uncheck <gui>Limit scrollback to</gui>.
ko: <gui>스크롤 제한 범위</gui>를 끄십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Scrollback data is stored in compressed and encrypted files on disk, under the system’s default location for temporary files (usually <file>/tmp</file>). These files are unlinked immediately after their creation, and as such, do not show up in the directory listing. The occupied disk space is freed up as soon as the corresponding terminal closes.
ko: 이전 스크롤 데이터는 디스크에 압축 암호화한 파일로 시스템 임시 파일 기본 위치(보통 <file>/tmp</file>)에 저합니다. 이 파일을 만들고 나면 바로 삭제(unlink)하며, 디렉터리를 조회할 때 나타나지 않습니다. 디스크 점유 공간은 터미널 창을 여는 즉시 원래 공간을 반환합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Make sure you have sufficient disk space available for these temporary files. If in doubt, monitor disk usage for example with the command <cmd>du /tmp</cmd>.
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 충분한 디스크 공간이 있는지 확인하십시오. 잘 모르겠다면 <cmd>du /tmp</cmd> 명령으로 디스크 사용량을 확인하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A giant scrollback buffer makes resizing the terminal window slower. As a rule of thumb, resizing gets noticeably slow at around 1 million lines.
ko: 이전 스크롤 버퍼가 크게 늘어나면 터미널 창 동작 크기 조정이 느려집니다. 경험에 의하면 1백만 줄 즈음 되면 창 크기 조절 속도가 느려집니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose whether to open a new window or a new tab by default.
ko: 기본으로 터미널 창을 열지 탭을 열지 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Windows and tabs
ko: 창 및 탭

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This setting only applies when the <link xref="pref-menubar">menubar is enabled</link>, or when <app>Terminal</app> is started from the command line and neither the <cmd>--tab</cmd> nor the <cmd>--window</cmd> options are passed.
ko: 이 설정은 <link xref="pref-menubar">메뉴 모음을 활성</link> 상태로 두었거나 <app>터미널</app>을 <cmd>--tab</cmd> 옵션 또는 <cmd>--window</cmd>없이 명령행에서 실행했을 때 반영됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can choose whether to open a new tab or a new <app>Terminal</app> window when you use <gui style="menuitem">New Terminal</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">새 터미널</gui> 항목을 선택하여 새 탭 또는 새 <app>터미널</app> 창을 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: If the menubar is enabled,
ko: 메뉴 모음을 켰을 경우,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">편집</gui> <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">일반</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set <gui>Open new terminals in:</gui> to <gui>Tab</gui> or <gui>Window</gui>.
ko: <gui>새 터미널 열기:</gui>를 <gui>탭</gui> 또는 <gui>창</gui>으로 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: If the menubar is not enabled,
ko: 메뉴 모음을 껐을 경우,

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have set the preference, you can use <key>Ctrl</key> to invert the preference. For example, if you have your preferences set to open a new terminal in a new tab, then pressing <gui style="menuitem">New Terminal</gui> will open a new tab. On the other hand, if you hold down <key>Ctrl</key> and then press <gui style="menuitem">New Terminal</gui>, then a new window will be opened instead.
ko: 기본 설정 값을 설정하고 나면 설정 값의 반대 기능을 수행할 때 <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 새 탭에 터미널을 열기로 설정했을 경우 <gui style="menuitem">새 터미널</gui>을 눌렀을 때 새 탭에 터미널이 나타납니다. 반면에, <key>Ctrl</key>키를 누르면 <gui style="menuitem">새 터미널</gui>을 눌렀을 때 새 창에 대신 열립니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Do not send user input to the application running in the terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 프로그램을 실행할 때 사용자 입력을 보내지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable user input
ko: 사용자 입력 비활성화

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can prevent user input into the terminal from being passed to the application which is currently running in the terminal. This will prevent any keypresses, mouse clicks and mouse movement from affecting the application. You will still be able to interact with the terminal itself using the keyboard for scrolling and your mouse for selecting text. You will also be able to copy selected text from the terminal, but you will not be able to paste text into the terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 실행중인 프로그램에 사용자의 입력을 전달하는걸 막을 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 프로그램에 영향을 주는 어떤 키 입력, 마우스 누름, 마우스 움직임 입력을 막습니다. 그래도 키보드를 통한 스크롤 및 마우스로 터미널 내용 선택은 할 수 있습니다. 게다가 터미널의 선택 내용을 복사할 수 있습니다. 다만 터미널로 내용을 붙여넣을 수는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To use the read only mode:
ko: 읽기 전용 모드를 사용하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click in the <app>Terminal</app> window or press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 창에 마우스 커서를 두고 오른쪽 단추를 누르거나, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Read-Only</gui> so that it is checked.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">읽기 전용</gui>을 선택하여 표시가 나타나게 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can disable the read only mode by unchecking <gui style="menuitem">Read-Only</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">읽기 전용</gui> 표시를 꺼서 읽기 전용 모드를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I recover my <app>Terminal</app> screen when it becomes stuck or has lot of strange symbols on it?
ko: <app>터미널</app> 화면이 멈추거나 이상한 문자가 나오면 어떻게 복구할까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Reset your <app>Terminal</app> state
ko: <app>터미널</app> 상태 초기화

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After viewing a non-text file by mistake, or launching some command, it can happen the <app>Terminal</app> screen is unresponsive, has strange letters printed when you press keys. You can recover your <app>Terminal</app> in the following ways:
ko: 텍스트가 들어있지 않은 파일을 실수로 열거나 일부 명령을 실행했을 경우, 키를 누를 때마다 <app>터미널</app> 화면에 이상한 문자가 찍히면서 응답하지 않을 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 방법으로 <app>터미널</app>을 복구할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reset
ko: 리셋

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Reset <app>Terminal</app> screen.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 화면을 리셋합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Advanced</gui><gui style="menuitem">Reset</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후, <guiseq><gui style="menu">고급</gui> <gui style="menuitem">초기화</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To obtain the prompt press <key>Enter</key>.
ko: 프롬프트를 띄우려면 <key>Enter</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reset and Clear
ko: 리셋하고 비움

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In addition to resetting your <app>Terminal</app>, <gui style="menuitem">Reset and Clear</gui> clears the visible <app>Terminal</app> screen space and the scrollback contents. To <gui style="menuitem">Reset and Clear</gui> your <app>Terminal</app>:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 리셋 말고도, <gui style="menuitem">리셋하고 비움</gui>으로 <app>터미널</app> 화면 공간과 이전 내용을 모두 지웁니다. <app>터미널</app> 에서 <gui style="menuitem">리셋하고 비움</gui>을 실행하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Advanced</gui><gui style="menuitem">Reset and Clear</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <guiseq><gui style="menu">고급</gui> <gui style="menuitem">재설정하고 비움</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <gui>Reset and Clear</gui> provides similar functionality as the terminal command <cmd>reset</cmd>.
ko: <gui>리셋하고 비움</gui>기능은 터미널 명령 <cmd>reset</cmd>과 유사한 기능을 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Copy and paste text in <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서 글 내용을 복사하고 붙여넣습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy and paste
ko: 복사하고 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can copy and paste text in <app>Terminal</app> in a similar way to other applications. However, the keyboard shortcuts differ.
ko: 다른 프로그램과 동일한 방식으로 <app>터미널</app> 에서 복사하고 붙여넣을 수 있지만 키보드 바로 가기 키가 약간 다릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Copy</gui>
ko: <gui>복사</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Highlight the text portions you wish to copy, then right click on the text portion and select <gui style="menuitem">Copy</gui>. Alternatively, you can press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>.
ko: 복사하려는 글 내용 일부를 강조 표시하고 <gui style="menuitem">복사</gui>를 선택하십시오. 대신, <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>키를 누를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Copy as HTML</gui>
ko: <gui>HTML로 복사</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Highlight the text portions you wish to copy with color and font attributes, then right click on the text portion and select <gui style="menuitem">Copy as HTML</gui>.
ko: 색상과 글꼴 속성을 복사하려는 글 내용 일부을 강조 표시하고, <gui style="menuitem">HTML로 복사</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Paste</gui>
ko: <gui>붙여넣기</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click in the <app>Terminal</app> and select <gui style="menuitem">Paste</gui>. Alternatively, you can press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 창에 마우스 커서를 올려두고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">붙여넣기</gui>를 선택하십시오. 대신, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 키를 누를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The standard keyboard shortcuts, such as <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>, cannot be used to copy and paste text.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq> 키와 같은 표준 키보드 바로 가기 키는 복사 및 붙여넣기 동작에 활용할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open links to web and email addresses.
ko: 웹 주소와 메일 주소 연결을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hyperlinks and email addresses
ko: 하이퍼링크와 전자메일 주소

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> parses the terminal output and automatically detects snippets of text that are web addresses or email addresses. Web and email addresses are automatically highlighted when you point your cursor to the text, indicating that the link can be opened in an application.
ko: <app>터미널</app>은 터미널 출력을 해석하여 웹 주소 또는 메일 주소 텍스트 부분을 자동으로 감지합니다. 프로그램으로 열 수 있는 링크 텍스트를 커서로 가리키면 웹 주소와 메일 주소의 경우 자동으로 강조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For example, you may see <output>http://www.gnome.org</output> or <output>username@example.com</output> generated as a part of terminal output by programs such as <app>wget</app> or <app>curl</app>.
ko: 예를 들어 <app>wget</app> 또는 <app>curl</app> 프로그램에서 터미널에 출력하는 일부 내용으로 <output>http://www.gnome.org</output> 또는 <output>username@example.com</output> 가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open or copy web addresses
ko: 웹 주소 열거나 복사하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Web addresses are also called hyperlinks. They can be copied to the system clipboard or opened in your preferred web browser.
ko: 웹 주소는 하이퍼링크라고도 합니다. 시스템 클립보드에 복사하거나 원하는 웹 브라우저에서 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy a hyperlink:
ko: 하이퍼 링크를 복사하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the link in <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서 링크에 마우스 커서를 두고 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Copy Link</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">링크 복사</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a hyperlink in your web browser:
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 하이퍼링크를 열려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the hyperlink.
ko: 하이퍼링크에 마우스 커서를 두고 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Open Link</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">링크 열기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Email or copy email addresses
ko: 메일 주소에 메일을 보내거나 복사하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Email addresses can be copied to the system clipboard or opened in your preferred email client.
ko: 메일 주소는 시스템 클립보드에 복사하거나 원하는 전자메일 클라이언트에서 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy an email address:
ko: 전자메일 주소를 복사하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the email address in <app>Terminal</app>.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서 전자메일 주소에 마우스 커서를 두고 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Copy Mail Address</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">메일 주소 복사</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Send mail to the email address using your email client:
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트로 해당 메일 주소에 메일을 보내려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the address.
ko: 주소에 마우스 커서를 올려두고 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Send Mail To…</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">메일 보내기…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search the <app>Terminal</app> output.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 출력 내용을 검색하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for text
ko: 텍스트 검색

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search text in the <app>Terminal</app> output:
ko: <app>터미널</app> 출력 내용에서 글 내용을 검색할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <_:media-1/> in the top-right corner, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>F</key></keyseq>.
ko: 우측 상단의 <_:media-1/>를 누르거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>C</key></keyseq>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the search keyword and press <key>Enter</key> to search backwards. Alternatively, click on the arrows according to the desired search direction.
ko: 검색 단어를 입력한 후 <key>Enter</key>를 눌러 후행 검색을 진행하십시오. 다른 방법을 원하신다면, 원하는 검색 방향을 가리키는 화살표를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search using the following options to narrow down your results:
ko: 다음 선택 항목을 활용하여 검색 결과를 좁혀 내려갈 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui style="checkbox">Match case</gui>
ko: <gui style="checkbox">대소문자 일치</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make the search case sensitive: this restricts results to only those that match the case of your search keyword.
ko: 검색 결과의 대소문자를 일치합니다. 이 제한 설정은 검색 단어의 대소문자가 일치하는 결과만 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui style="checkbox">Match entire word only</gui>
ko: <gui style="checkbox">전체가 맞는 단어만</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> will look for the entire keyword and will ignore results that partially match your search keyword. For example, if you have searched for “cat”, <app>Terminal</app> will show only results that match this keyword exactly and omit results such as “bobcat”.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서 전체 검색 단어와 일치하는 대상을 찾고 검색 단어와 부분적으로 일치하는 결과는 무시합니다. “cat”을 검색하면, <app>터미널</app> 에서는 이 검색 단어와 완전히 일치하는 결과만 보여주고 “bobcat”같은 결과는 생략합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui style="checkbox">Match as regular expression</gui>
ko: <gui style="checkbox">정규식</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can use regular expression patterns, also known as regex patterns, in your search keywords. <app>Terminal</app> will display the results that match these search terms.
ko: 정규 표현식이라고 하는 정규식을 검색 단어로 사용할 수 있습니다. <app>터미널</app> 은 정규식에 일치하는 단어 결과를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui style="checkbox">Wrap around</gui>
ko: <gui style="checkbox">끝까지 가면 처음부터</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Terminal</app> searches from your current location in the scrollback to the end of available terminal output and then restarts the search.
ko: <app>터미널</app> 에서는 스크롤 가능 처음 영역 부터 터미널 출력 끝까지 검색을 진행하며 검색 결과 마지막에 도달하면 검색을 다시 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you expect to work with a lot of <app>Terminal</app> output, increase the <link xref="pref-scrolling#lines">scrollback lines</link> to a higher limit to allow <app>Terminal</app> to search further back.
ko: 더 많은 <app>터미널</app> 출력 내용을 다루려면 <link xref="pref-scrolling#lines">스크롤 제한 범위</link> 값을 더 높은 값으로 설정하여 <app>터미널</app>이 더 이전의 출력 범위에서 검색할 수 있게 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select individual words or lines in the terminal.
ko: 터미널의 개별 단어 또는 행을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Text selection
ko: 글자 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can select a word or a sentence, or make a rectangular selection from your terminal output:
ko: 단어아 문장을 선택하거나 터미널 출력내용을 사각 영역으로 선택할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Select a word
ko: 단어 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double click on the word.
ko: 단어를 두 번 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Select a line
ko: 행 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Triple click on the line.
ko: 줄을 세 번 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Make a rectangular selection
ko: 사각 영역 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hold down the <key>Ctrl</key>, click and hold down the left mouse button then drag the mouse.
ko: <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누르고 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 누른 상태로 끌어 움직이십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are running an application in <app>Terminal</app> which accepts mouse input, you need to use the <key>Shift</key> modifier for the <app>Terminal</app> to catch the mouse input.
ko: 마우스 입력을 받아들이는 프로그램을 <app>터미널</app>에서 실행중이라면 마우스 입력을 잡을 때 <app>터미널</app>에서 <key>Shift</key> 키를 사용해야합니다.
