gnome-terminal master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View and edit keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 查看并编辑快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set a custom font
zh_CN: 设置自定义字体

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME Terminal
zh_CN: GNOME 终端

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage Profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Menubar visibility
zh_CN: 菜单栏可见性

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set a default profile
zh_CN: 设置默认配置文件

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Select a word
zh_CN: 选中一个单词

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Select a line
zh_CN: 选中一行
