gnome-terminal master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
zh_CN: shell;prompt;command;commandline;命令;提示符;命令行;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Configure the command line
zh_CN: 配置命令行

en: Terminal Preferences
zh_CN: 终端首选项

en: GNOME Terminal is a terminal emulator application for accessing a UNIX shell environment which can be used to run programs available on your system.
zh_CN: GNOME 终端 是一个访问 UNIX shell 环境的终端模拟器应用，可用来运行您系统上的程序。

en: It supports several profiles, multiple tabs and implements several keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 它支持多个配置文件，多标签页，支持多个键盘快捷键。

en: console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: pointing
zh_CN: 指针设备

en: Terminal plugin for Files
zh_CN: 用于文件管理器的终端插件

en: Open a terminal from Files
zh_CN: 从文件管理器打开终端

en: Open Terminal is a plugin for the Files application that adds a menu item to the context menu to open a terminal in the currently browsed directory.
zh_CN: “打开终端”是用于文件管理器的插件，这个插件支持通过右键菜单在当前浏览的目录中打开终端模拟器。

[ctx: visible-name]
note: Translators: This needs to be parsed as a GVariant string, so keep the regular single quotes around the string as-is, and do not add extra quotes.
en: 'Unnamed'
zh_CN: '未命名'

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的友好名称

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh_CN: 配置文件的友好名称。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端加粗文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if bold-color-same-as-fg is true.
zh_CN: 终端加粗文字的默认颜色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果 bold-color-same-as-fg 为 true，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
zh_CN: 粗体字是否应该与普通字的颜色相同

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，粗体字将渲染为普通字同样的颜色。

en: Scale factor for the cell height to increase line spacing. (Does not increase the font’s height.)
zh_CN: 单元格高度的缩放系数，用于增加行间距（但不改变字体高度）。

en: Scale factor for the cell width to increase letter spacing. (Does not increase the font’s width.)
zh_CN: 单元格宽度的缩放系数，用于增加字母间距（但不改变字体宽度）。

en: Whether to use custom cursor colors
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义光标颜色

en: If true, use the cursor colors from the profile.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，使用配置文件里的光标颜色。

en: Cursor background color
zh_CN: 光标背景颜色

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s cursor, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
zh_CN: 终端光标背景的默认颜色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果 cursor-colors-set 为 false，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Cursor foreground colour
zh_CN: 光标前景颜色

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s cursor position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
zh_CN: 在终端光标处文字的前景色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果 cursor-colors-set 为 false，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Whether to use custom highlight colors
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义高亮颜色

en: If true, use the highlight colors from the profile.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，使用配置文件里的高亮颜色。

en: Highlight background color
zh_CN: 高亮背景颜色

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s highlight, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
zh_CN: 终端高亮处的默认背景颜色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果 highlight-colors-set 为 false，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Highlight foreground colour
zh_CN: 高亮前景颜色

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s highlight position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
zh_CN: 终端高亮处文字的前景色，必须使用规范的颜色表示（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。如果 highlight-colors-set 为 false，这个选项将被忽略。

en: Whether to perform bidirectional text rendering
zh_CN: 是否进行双向文本渲染

en: If true, perform bidirectional text rendering (“BiDi”).
zh_CN: 如果是，则进行双向文本渲染 (“BiDi”)。

en: Whether to perform Arabic shaping
zh_CN: 是否进行阿拉伯语整形

en: If true, shape Arabic text.
zh_CN: 如果是，则整形阿拉伯语。

en: Whether to enable SIXEL images
zh_CN: 是否启用 SIXEL 图像

en: If true, SIXEL sequences are parsed and images are rendered.
zh_CN: 如果设为真，则解析 SIXEL 序列并渲染图像。

en: Whether bold is also bright
zh_CN: 粗体是否也用亮色

en: If true, setting bold on the first 8 colors also switches to their bright variants.
zh_CN: 如果设为 ture，前 8 种颜色的粗体设置也会切换到其亮色变种。

en: Whether to ring the terminal bell
zh_CN: 是否禁用终端铃声

en: List of ASCII punctuation characters that are not to be treated as part of a word when doing word-wise selection
zh_CN: ASCII 标点字符列表，按词选择时不视为词的一部分

en: Default number of columns
zh_CN: 默认列数

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_CN: 新建窗口的列数。如果 use_custom_default_size 选项没有被启用，这个选项没有效果。

en: Default number of rows
zh_CN: 默认行数

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_CN: 新建窗口的行数。如果 use_custom_default_size 没有启用，这个选项没有效果。

en: When to show the scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条显示策略

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_CN: 回滚的行数

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 要保留的回滚行数。您可以往回滚动终端到这么多行；不在回滚之内的行将被丢弃。如果 scrollback_unlimited 被设置为 true，这个值将被忽略。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_CN: 是否保存无限行的回滚内容

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，回滚的行将不被丢弃。回滚历史记录临时保存在磁盘上，所以如果终端输出的内容很多，这个选项可能导致磁盘空间耗尽。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 是否在按键时滚动到底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，按键把滚动条滚动到底部。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
zh_CN: 是否在有新输出时滚动到底部

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，在终端有新输出时滚动条会滚动到底部。

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh_CN: 子命令退出时终端的行为

en: Possible values are “close” to close the terminal, “restart” to restart the command, and “hold” to keep the terminal open with no command running inside.
zh_CN: 可选值中，“close”可关闭终端，“restart”可重新启动命令，“hold”保持当前终端打开虽然其中没有运行命令。

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh_CN: 是否将此终端作为登录 shell 来执行命令

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it).
zh_CN: 如果为 true，终端中的命令将会以登录 shell 调用（将在 argv[0] 前面添加一个连字符）。

en: Whether to preserve the working directory when opening a new terminal
zh_CN: 是否在打开终端命令时保留工作目录

en: Controls when opening a new terminal from a previous one carries over the working directory of the opening terminal to the new one.
zh_CN: 控制从上一个终端打开新终端时将打开终端的工作目录转移到新终端。

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_CN: 是否运行自定义命令而不是 Shell

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，将会使用用户自定义的设置来取代 shell。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_CN: 是否闪烁光标

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值包括 “system” 可使用全局光标闪烁设置，“on” 或 “off” 可显式设置模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_CN: 光标外观

en: Possible values are “always” or “never” allow blinking text, or only when the terminal is “focused” or “unfocused”.
zh_CN: 可选值为“always”一直闪烁文字，“never”从不闪烁文本，“focused”仅当窗口聚焦时或“unfocused”仅当窗口不聚焦时。

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh_CN: 取代 shell 的自定义命令

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh_CN: 在 shell 的位置运行此命令，如果 use_custom_command 为 true。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_CN: 终端程序调色板

en: A Pango font name and size
zh_CN: Pango 字体的名称和大小

en: The code sequence the Backspace key generates
zh_CN: 按 Backspace 键产生的代码序列

en: The code sequence the Delete key generates
zh_CN: 按 Delete 键产生的代码序列

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_CN: 是否为终端部件使用主题中的颜色

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
zh_CN: 是否使用等宽字体

en: Whether to rewrap the terminal contents on window resize
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小的时候是否对终端内容重新折行

en: Which encoding to use
zh_CN: 要使用的编码

en: Whether ambiguous-width characters are narrow or wide when using UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: UTF-8 编码时，宽度有歧义的字符是窄还是宽

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
zh_CN: 保存当前标签内容到文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to export the current tab contents to file in various formats
zh_CN: 以多种格式导出当前标签内容到文件的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to print the current tab contents to printer or file
zh_CN: 打印当前标签内容到打印机或文件的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh_CN: 复制文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text as HTML
zh_CN: 将文本复制为 HTML 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
zh_CN: 粘贴文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
zh_CN: 选择所有文本的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the Preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开首选项对话框的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏是否可见的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the read-only state
zh_CN: 切换只读状态的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
zh_CN: 重置并清除终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the search dialog
zh_CN: 打开搜索对话框的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
zh_CN: 查找搜索项下个出现位置的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
zh_CN: 查找搜索项上个出现位置的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to clear the find highlighting
zh_CN: 清除查找高亮显示的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the left
zh_CN: 向左移动当前标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the right
zh_CN: 向右移动当前标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to detach current tab
zh_CN: 分离当前标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the numbered tab
zh_CN: 切换到第几个标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the last tab
zh_CN: 切换到最后一个标签页的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh_CN: 调用帮助的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
zh_CN: 增大字号的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
zh_CN: 减小字号的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
zh_CN: 正常字号的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the primary menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单的快捷键

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否有访问键

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
zh_CN: 菜单栏是否使用 Alt 加字母的快捷键。终端中运行的很多程序都可能与此快捷键产生冲突，所以可以关闭此特性。

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用快捷键

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
zh_CN: 是否启用快捷键。终端中运行的很多程序可能收到干扰，所以可以关闭此特性。

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用 GTK 标准的快捷键访问菜单栏

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh_CN: 通常您可以用 F10 访问菜单栏。这也可以通过 gtkrc 自定义（gtk-menu-bar-accel = “某个键”）。此选项允许禁用标准的菜单栏加速键。

en: Whether the shell integration is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用了 shell 集成

en: Whether to ask for confirmation before closing a terminal
zh_CN: 是否在关闭终端窗口时请求确认

en: Additional info section items to appear in the context menu
zh_CN: 要在上下文菜单中显示的额外信息部分项

en: Whether to show the menubar in new windows
zh_CN: 是否在新窗口中显示菜单栏

en: Whether to open new terminals as windows or tabs
zh_CN: 以新窗口还是新标签页方式打开终端

en: When to show the tabs bar
zh_CN: 何时显示标签栏

en: The position of the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏位置

en: Which theme variant to use
zh_CN: 要使用的主题类型

en: Whether new tabs should open next to the current one or at the last position
zh_CN: 应在当前选项卡旁边还是最后一个位置打开新选项卡

en: Always check whether GNOME Terminal is the default terminal
zh_CN: 始终检查GNOME终端是否为默认终端

note: Open new terminal in new window
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: Open new terminal in new tab
en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签页

note: New tab opens at the last position
en: Last
zh_CN: 上一个

note: New tab opens next to current tab
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

note: ambiguous-width characers are
en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

note: ambiguous-width characers are
en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

note: Cursor shape
en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

note: Cursor shape
en: I-Beam
zh_CN: I 形

note: Cursor shape
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: Text blink mode Preserve working directory
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: Text blink mode
en: When focused
zh_CN: 聚焦时

note: Text blink mode
en: When unfocused
zh_CN: 未聚焦时

note: Text blink mode Preserve working directory
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Replace initial title
zh_CN: 替换原始标题

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Append initial title
zh_CN: 添加到原始标题之前

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Prepend initial title
zh_CN: 添加到原始标题之后

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Keep initial title
zh_CN: 保持原始标题

note: When command exits
en: Exit the terminal
zh_CN: 退出终端

note: When command exits
en: Restart the command
zh_CN: 重新启动命令

note: When command exits
en: Hold the terminal open
zh_CN: 保持终端打开

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Linux console
zh_CN: Linux 控制台

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: Esc 序列

note: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: TTY Erase
zh_CN: TTY 擦除

note: Preserve working directory
en: Shell only
zh_CN: 仅 Shell

en: _Show menubar by default in new terminals
zh_CN: 默认在新终端中显示菜单栏(_S)

en: _Enable mnemonics (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
zh_CN: 启用助记键（如使用 Alt+F 来打开文件菜单）(_E)

en: Enable the _menu accelerator key (F10 by default)
zh_CN: 启用菜单快捷键（默认是 F10）(_M)

en: Theme _variant:
zh_CN: 主题类型(_V)：

en: Open _new terminals in:
zh_CN: 新终端打开在(_N)：

en: New tab _position:
zh_CN: 新选项卡位置(_P)

en: _Always check if default terminal
zh_CN: 总是检查是否为默认终端(_A)

en: _Set as default terminal
zh_CN: 设为默认终端(_S)

en: _Enable shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用快捷键(_E)

en: Text Appearance
zh_CN: 文本外观

en: Initial terminal si_ze:
zh_CN: 终端起始尺寸(_Z)：

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rese_t
zh_CN: 复位(_T)

en: Custom _font:
zh_CN: 自定义字体(_F)：

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_CN: 选择终端字体

en: Cell spaci_ng:
zh_CN: 单元格间距(_N)：

en: Allow b_linking text:
zh_CN: 允许闪烁文本(_L)：

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor _shape:
zh_CN: 光标形状(_S)：

en: Cursor blin_king:
zh_CN: 光标闪烁(_K)：

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Terminal _bell
zh_CN: 终端响铃(_B)

en: Profile ID:
zh_CN: 配置文件 ID：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text and Background Color
zh_CN: 文本和背景颜色

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题中的颜色(_U)

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_M)：

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: _Default color:
zh_CN: 默认颜色(_D)：

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
zh_CN: 选择终端文本颜色

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
zh_CN: 选择终端背景颜色

en: Bo_ld color:
zh_CN: 粗体颜色(_L)：

en: Choose Terminal Bold Text Color
zh_CN: 选择终端粗体字颜色

en: _Underline color:
zh_CN: 下划线颜色(_U)：

en: Choose Terminal Underlined Text Color
zh_CN: 选择终端带下划线文本颜色

en: Cu_rsor color:
zh_CN: 光标颜色(_R)：

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择终端光标前景颜色

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Background Color
zh_CN: 选择终端光标背景颜色

en: _Highlight color:
zh_CN: 高亮颜色(_H)：

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Foreground Color
zh_CN: 选择终端高亮前景颜色

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Background Color
zh_CN: 选择终端高亮背景颜色

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_S)：

en: Color p_alette:
zh_CN: 调色板(_A)：

en: Show _bold text in bright colors
zh_CN: 以亮色显示粗体字(_B)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Show scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条(_S)

en: Scroll on _output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_CN: 击键时滚动(_K)

en: _Limit scrollback to:
zh_CN: 回滚限制到(_L)：

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_CN: 以登录 shell 方式运行命令(_R)

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_CN: 运行自定义命令而不是 Shell(_N)

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_M)：

en: _Preserve working directory:
zh_CN: 保留工作目录(_P)

en: When command _exits:
zh_CN: 命令退出时(_E)：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Backspace 键产生：

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Delete 键产生：

en: _Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(_E)：

en: Ambiguous-_width characters:
zh_CN: 宽度有歧义的字符(_W)：

en: Enable _SIXEL images
zh_CN: 启用 SIXEL 图像(_S)

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置兼容性选项为默认值(_R)

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Clone…
zh_CN: 复制…

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Delete…
zh_CN: 删除…

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Black on light yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄背景黑字

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Gray on black
zh_CN: 黑底灰字

en: Green on black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: GNOME light
zh_CN: GNOME 亮色

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: GNOME dark
zh_CN: GNOME 暗色

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Tango light
zh_CN: Tango 亮色

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Tango dark
zh_CN: Tango 暗色

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Solarized light
zh_CN: 浅色的 Solarized

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Solarized dark
zh_CN: 深色的 Solarized

en: Error parsing command: %s
zh_CN: 分析命令时出错：%s

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/俄语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 可视希伯来语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Legacy CJK Encodings
zh_CN: 传统 CJK 编码

en: Obsolete Encodings
zh_CN: 废弃编码

note: Translators: Appears as: [numeric entry] × width
en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: Translators: Appears as: [numeric entry] × height
en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Choose Palette Color %u
zh_CN: 选择调色板颜色 %u

en: Palette entry %u
zh_CN: 调色板项 %u

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_CN: 查找上个出现位置

en: Find next occurrence
zh_CN: 查找下个出现位置

en: Toggle search options
zh_CN: 切换搜索选项

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式匹配(_R)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Save Contents
zh_CN: 保存内容

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy as HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮

en: Hide and Show Menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏和显示菜单栏

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset and Clear
zh_CN: 复位并清除

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_CN: 切换到上个标签页

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_CN: 切换到下个标签页

en: Move Tab to the Left
zh_CN: 移动标签页到左端

en: Move Tab to the Right
zh_CN: 移动标签页到右端

en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页

en: Switch to Last Tab
zh_CN: 切换到最后一个标签页

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Show Primary Menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Switch to Tab %u
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 %u

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: Shortcut _Key
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: New Terminal
zh_CN: 新建终端

en: New _Terminal
zh_CN: 新建终端(_T)

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Change _Profile
zh_CN: 更改配置文件(_P)

en: _Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件(_P)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Read-_Only
zh_CN: 只读(_O)

en: Set _Title…
zh_CN: 设置标题(_T)…

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: Reset and C_lear
zh_CN: 复位并清屏(_L)

en: _Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器(_I)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 配置文件首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Save Contents…
zh_CN: 保存内容(_S)…

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: C_lose Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(_L)

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy as _HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML(_H)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste as _Filenames
zh_CN: 粘贴文件名(_F)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: P_references
zh_CN: 首选项(_R)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Show _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通大小(_N)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮(_C)

en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

en: Ta_bs
zh_CN: 标签(_B)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 前一标签页(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 后一标签页(_N)

en: Move Terminal _Left
zh_CN: 左移终端(_L)

en: Move Terminal _Right
zh_CN: 右移终端(_R)

en: _Detach Terminal
zh_CN: 分离终端(_D)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Open in _Remote Terminal
zh_CN: 在远程终端打开(_R)

en: Open in _Local Terminal
zh_CN: 在本地终端打开(_L)

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开当前选中的文件夹

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开当前打开的文件夹

en: Open in T_erminal
zh_CN: 在终端打开(_E)

en: Open T_erminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(_E)

en: Open a terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: C_lose Terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端(_L)

en: Option “%s” is deprecated and might be removed in a later version of gnome-terminal.
zh_CN: 选项“%s”已弃用并可能在 gnome-terminal 的后续版本中移除。

note: %s is being replaced with "-- " (without quotes), which must be used literally, not translatable
en: Use “%s” to terminate the options and put the command line to execute after it.
zh_CN: 使用“%s”以结束选项并将要执行的命令行追加至其后。

en: Option “%s” is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal.
zh_CN: 选项“%s”在这个版本的 gnome-terminal 中不再支持。

en: Argument to “%s” is not a valid command: %s
zh_CN: “%s”的参数为无效的命令：%s

en: Two roles given for one window
zh_CN: 给一个窗口指定了两种角色

en: “%s” option given twice for the same window
zh_CN: 为同一窗口指定了两次“%s”选项

en: Cannot pass FD %d twice
zh_CN: 不能二次传递 FD %d

en: “%s” is not a valid zoom factor
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的缩放系数

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too small, using %g
zh_CN: 缩放系数“%g”太小，将使用 %g

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too large, using %g
zh_CN: 缩放系数“%g”太大，将使用 %g

en: Option “%s” requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要在剩余的命令行中指定要执行的命令

en: Can only use --wait once
zh_CN: 只能使用 --wait 一次

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
zh_CN: 不是有效的终端配置文件。

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
zh_CN: 终端配置文件版本不兼容。

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh_CN: 不用激活名称服务器注册，不重用激活终端

en: Load a terminal configuration file
zh_CN: 载入一个终端配置文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Do not pass the environment
zh_CN: 不传递环境变量

en: Show preferences window
zh_CN: 显示首选项窗口

en: Print environment variables to interact with the terminal
zh_CN: 打印与终端交互的环境变量

en: Increase diagnostic verbosity
zh_CN: 增加诊断详细程度

en: Suppress output
zh_CN: 抑制输出

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
zh_CN: 打开包含默认配置下一个标签页的一个新窗口

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
zh_CN: 在最后一个打开的窗口中打开一个默认配置下的新标签页

en: Turn on the menubar
zh_CN: 打开菜单栏

en: Turn off the menubar
zh_CN: 关闭菜单栏

en: Maximize the window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Full-screen the window
zh_CN: 全屏幕窗口

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小；例如：80x24，或者 80x24+200+200（列x行+X坐标+Y坐标）

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Set the window role
zh_CN: 设置窗口角色

en: ROLE
zh_CN: 角色

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh_CN: 将上次指定的标签页设定为所在窗口的当前标签页

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中执行此选项的参数

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
zh_CN: 使用提供的配置文件而非默认配置

en: PROFILE-NAME
zh_CN: 配置文件名

en: Set the initial terminal title
zh_CN: 设置初始终端标题

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: Set the working directory
zh_CN: 设置工作目录

en: DIRNAME
zh_CN: 目录名

en: Wait until the child exits
zh_CN: 等待子进程退出

en: Forward file descriptor
zh_CN: 转发文件描述符

note: FD = file descriptor
en: FD
zh_CN: 文件描述符

en: Set the terminal’s zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh_CN: 设置终端的缩放系数（1.0 = 正常大小）

en: ZOOM
zh_CN: 缩放

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: GNOME Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: GNOME 终端模拟器

en: Show GNOME Terminal options
zh_CN: 显示 GNOME 终端选项

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
zh_CN: 打开新窗口或终端标签页的选项；可指定多个：

en: Show terminal options
zh_CN: 显示终端选项

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
zh_CN: 窗口选项；如果在第一个 --window 或 --tab 参数前使用，将设定为所有窗口的默认配置：

en: Show per-window options
zh_CN: 显示每个窗口的选项

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
zh_CN: 终端选项；如果在第一个 --window 或 --tab 参数前使用，将设定为所有终端的默认配置：

en: Show per-terminal options
zh_CN: 显示每个终端的选项

en: Profile “%s”
zh_CN: 配置文件“%s”

en: Preferences – %s
zh_CN: 首选项 – %s

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: Enter name for new profile with default settings:
zh_CN: 输入使用默认设置的新配置文件名称：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Enter name for new profile based on “%s”:
zh_CN: 输入基于“%s”的新配置文件名称：

en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s（复制）

en: Clone Profile
zh_CN: 复制配置文件

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Enter new name for profile “%s”:
zh_CN: 输入配置文件“%s”的新名称：

en: Rename Profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置文件

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Really delete profile “%s”?
zh_CN: 真的要删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: This is the default profile
zh_CN: 这是默认的配置文件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: No command supplied nor shell requested
zh_CN: 未提供命令，也未指定 shell

en: _Relaunch
zh_CN: 重新启动(_R)

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh_CN: 创建此终端的子进程时出错

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_CN: 子进程以状态%d正常的退出。

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_CN: 子进程被信号%d中断。

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_CN: 子进程被中断。

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Version %s for GNOME %d
zh_CN: 版本 %s 搭配 GNOME %d

en: Using VTE version %u.%u.%u
zh_CN: 使用 VTE 版本 %u.%u.%u

en: A terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的终端模拟器

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_CN: GNOME 终端

en: Could not open the address “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开地址“%s”

en: GNOME Terminal is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: GNOME 终端是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证下重新发布或修改它；许可证应使用第三版本或您所选择的更新的版本。

en: GNOME Terminal is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布 GNOME 终端的目的是希望它能够在一定程度上帮到您。但我们并不为它提供任何形式的担保，也无法保证它可以在特定用途中得到您希望的结果。请参看 GNU GPL 许可中的更多细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with GNOME Terminal.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 GNOME 终端 的同时收到了 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；如果您没有收到，请查看 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: “file” scheme with remote hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持包含远程主机名的“文件”方案

en: Could not save contents
zh_CN: 无法保存内容

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Open _Hyperlink
zh_CN: 打开超链接(_H)

en: Copy Hyperlink _Address
zh_CN: 复制超链接地址(_A)

en: Send Mail _To…
zh_CN: 发送邮件给(_T)…

en: Copy Mail _Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_A)

en: Call _To…
zh_CN: 呼叫(_T)…

en: Copy Call _Address
zh_CN: 复制呼叫地址(_A)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Copy _Link
zh_CN: 复制链接(_L)

en: P_rofiles
zh_CN: 配置文件(_R)

en: L_eave Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_E)

en: Set GNOME Terminal as your default terminal?
zh_CN: 设置 GNOME 终端为您的默认终端吗？

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: Close this window?
zh_CN: 关闭这个窗口？

en: Close this terminal?
zh_CN: 关闭此终端？

en: There are still processes running in some terminals in this window. Closing the window will kill all of them.
zh_CN: 在这个窗口的一些终端中仍然有进程在运行。关闭该窗口将杀死所有这些进程。

en: There is still a process running in this terminal. Closing the terminal will kill it.
zh_CN: 该终端中仍然有一个进程在运行。关闭终端将杀死该进程。

en: C_lose Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_L)

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理参数：%s
