gnome-terminal - en to ko translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Use the command line
ko: 명령 행을 사용합니다

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
ko: shell;셸;쉘;prompt;프롬프트;command;명령;commandline;명령행;커맨드;라인;cmd;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Configure the command line
ko: 명령 행을 설정합니다

en: Terminal Preferences
ko: 터미널 기본 설정

en: GPL-3.0+ or GFDL-1.3-only
ko: GPL-3.0+ 또는 GFDL-1.3-only

en: GNOME Terminal is a terminal emulator application for accessing a UNIX shell environment which can be used to run programs available on your system.
ko: 그놈 터미널은 터미널 에뮬레이터 프로그램입니다. 터미널 에뮬레이터는 유닉스 셸 환경을 사용해 컴퓨터의 프로그램을 실행하는데 사용합니다.

en: It supports several profiles, multiple tabs and implements several keyboard shortcuts.
ko: 여러가지 프로파일, 탭 모드를 지원하고, 여러가지 키보드 바로 가기가 있습니다.

en: Terminal plugin for Files
ko: 파일 보기용 터미널 플러그인

en: Open a terminal from Files
ko: 파일 보기에서 터미널을 엽니다

en: Open Terminal is a plugin for the Files application that adds a menu item to the context menu to open a terminal in the currently browsed directory.
ko: 터미널 열기는 파일 보기 프로그램의 현재 보고 있는 디렉터리에서 터미널을 여는 메뉴 항목을 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가합니다.

en: gnome-terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

[ctx: visible-name]
note: Translators: This needs to be parsed as a GVariant string, so keep the regular single quotes around the string as-is, and do not add extra quotes.
en: 'Unnamed'
ko: '이름 없음'

en: Human-readable name of the profile
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름.

en: Default color of text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 텍스트의 기본 색

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
ko: 터미널 텍스트의 기본 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름).

en: Default color of terminal background
ko: 터미널 배경의 기본 색

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
ko: 터미널 배경의 기본 색 (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름).

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 굵은 텍스트의 기본 색

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if bold-color-same-as-fg is true.
ko: 터미널 굵은 텍스트의 기본 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름). 이 옵션은 bold_color_same_as_fg 값이 참이면 무시됩니다.

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
ko: 굵은 글자에 일반 굵기 글자와 같은 색을 사용할지 여부

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
ko: 참이면, 굵은 글자가 일반 굵기 글자와 같은 색으로 나타납니다.

en: Scale factor for the cell height to increase line spacing. (Does not increase the font’s height.)
ko: 줄 간격을 늘리기 위한 셀 높이 배율 (글꼴의 높이를 늘리지 않음)

en: Scale factor for the cell width to increase letter spacing. (Does not increase the font’s width.)
ko: 문자 간격을 늘리기 위한 셀 너비 배율 (글꼴의 너비를 늘리지 않음)

en: Whether to use custom cursor colors
ko: 사용자 정의 커서 색을 사용할지 여부

en: If true, use the cursor colors from the profile.
ko: 참인 경우, 프로파일의 커서 색을 사용합니다.

en: Cursor background color
ko: 커서 배경색

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s cursor, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
ko: 터미널 커서 배경의 사용자 정의 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름). 이 옵션은 cursor-colors-set 값이 거짓이면 무시됩니다.

en: Cursor foreground colour
ko: 커서 전경 색

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s cursor position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
ko: 터미널 커서 위치에 있는 텍스트 문자 전경의 사용자 정의 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름). 이 옵션은 cursor-colors-set 값이 거짓이면 무시됩니다.

en: Whether to use custom highlight colors
ko: 사용자 정의 강조 색을 사용할지 여부

en: If true, use the highlight colors from the profile.
ko: 참인 경우, 프로파일의 사용자 정의 색을 사용합니다.

en: Highlight background color
ko: 배경색 강조

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s highlight, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
ko: 터미널 강조 배경의 사용자 정의 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름). 이 옵션은 highlight-colors-set 값이 거짓이면 무시됩니다.

en: Highlight foreground colour
ko: 강조 전경 색

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s highlight position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
ko: 터미널 강조 위치에 있는 텍스트 문자 전경의 사용자 정의 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 “red”처럼 색 이름). 이 옵션은 highlight-colors-set 값이 거짓이면 무시됩니다.

en: Whether to perform bidirectional text rendering
ko: 양방향 텍스트 렌더링을 할지 여부

en: If true, perform bidirectional text rendering (“BiDi”).
ko: 참이면, 양방향 텍스트 렌더링을 (“BiDi”) 수행합니다.

en: Whether to perform Arabic shaping
ko: 아랍어 텍스트 표시를 수행할지 여부

en: If true, shape Arabic text.
ko: 참이면, 양방향 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Whether to enable SIXEL images
ko: SIXEL 이미지 사용할지 여부

en: If true, SIXEL sequences are parsed and images are rendered.
ko: 참이면, SIXEL 시퀀스를 파싱해 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Whether bold is also bright
ko: 굵고 밝은지 여부

en: If true, setting bold on the first 8 colors also switches to their bright variants.
ko: 참이면, 8개 색에 대해 굵은 글씨로 쓸 때 밝은 글씨로 나타납니다.

en: Whether to ring the terminal bell
ko: 터미널 종소리를 낼지 여부

en: List of ASCII punctuation characters that are not to be treated as part of a word when doing word-wise selection
ko: 단어 단위로 선택할 때 단어의 일부로 취급하지 않을 ASCII 문장 부호 문자의 목록

en: Default number of columns
ko: 열 개수 기본값

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
ko: 새로 만들어진 터미널 창의 열 개수. use_custom_default_size가 거짓인 경우 효과가 없습니다.

en: Default number of rows
ko: 행 개수 기본값

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
ko: 새로 만들어진 터미널 창의 행 개수. use_custom_default_size가 거짓인 경우 효과가 없습니다.

en: When to show the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대를 표시할 조건

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 보여주도록 저장할 줄 개수

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
ko: 저장하고 있는 스크롤된 줄 수. 터미널에서 이 개수만큼의 줄을 스크롤할 수 있습니다. 여기에 들어가지 못하는 줄은 없어집니다. scrollback_unlimited 값이 참이면, 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 줄을 무제한으로 저장할지 여부

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
ko: 참이면, 스크롤이 넘어간 줄을 계속 기억하고 있습니다. 스크롤한 내역은 디스크에 임시로 저장합니다. 그러므로 터미널의 출력 내용이 많으면 이 기능 때문에 디스크 빈 공간을 모두 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할지 여부.

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 키를 눌렀을 때 스크롤바가 맨 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
ko: 새로운 출력이 생겼을 때 가장 아래로 스크롤할지 여부.

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 새로운 출력이 나왔을 때 가장 아래로 스크롤합니다.

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
ko: 내부 명령이 끝날 때 터미널이 어떻게 할지

en: Possible values are “close” to close the terminal, “restart” to restart the command, and “hold” to keep the terminal open with no command running inside.
ko: 가능한 값은, 터미널을 닫으려면 “close”, 명령어를 다시 시작하려면 “restart”, 그리고 내부에 실행중인 명령 없이 터미널이 열린것을 유지하려면 “hold” 입니다.

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
ko: 터미널에서 로그인 셸로 이 명령어를 실행할지 여부

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it).
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 명령어가 로그인 셸로 실행됩니다. (argv[0] 앞에 하이픈(-)이 붙습니다.)

en: Whether to preserve the working directory when opening a new terminal
ko: 새 터미널을 열 때 작업 디렉터리를 유지할지 여부

en: Controls when opening a new terminal from a previous one carries over the working directory of the opening terminal to the new one.
ko: 터미널이 열린 상태에서 새 터미널을 열 때, 열려 있는 터미널의 현재 디렉터리를 새 터미널에서도 그대로 가져갈지를 결정합니다.

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
ko: 셸 대신에 사용자 지정 명령을 실행할지 여부

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
ko: 참이면, 셸을 실행하지 않고 custom_command 설정의 값을 사용합니다.

en: Whether to blink the cursor
ko: 커서를 깜박일지 여부

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
ko: 전체 커서 깜빡임 설정을 쓰려면 “system”을, 또는 모드를 따로 정하려면 “on” 또는 “off”를 설정하십시오.

en: The cursor appearance
ko: 커서 모양

en: Possible values are “always” or “never” allow blinking text, or only when the terminal is “focused” or “unfocused”.
ko: 깜빡임 글씨를 항상 허용하려면 “always”, 허용하지 않으려면 “never”, 또는 터미널의 포커스 여부에 따라 깜빡이게 하려면 “focused” 또는 “unfocused”.

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
ko: 셸 대신에 사용할 사용자 지정 명령어

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
ko: 셸 대신에 이 명령어를 실행합니다. (use_custom_command가 참일 경우에만).

en: Palette for terminal applications
ko: 터미널 프로그램의 팔레트

en: A Pango font name and size
ko: 판고 글꼴 이름 및 크기

en: The code sequence the Backspace key generates
ko: 백스페이스 키를 눌렀을 때 코드 값

en: The code sequence the Delete key generates
ko: Delete 키를 눌렀을 때 코드 값

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯에 대해 테마 색을 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to rewrap the terminal contents on window resize
ko: 터미널 크기를 바꾸면 터미널 내용 줄 길이도 다시 계산할지 여부

en: Which encoding to use
ko: 사용할 인코딩

en: Whether ambiguous-width characters are narrow or wide when using UTF-8 encoding
ko: UTF-8 인코딩에서 너비가 불분명한 문자를 반각 문자로 취급할지 전각 문자로 취급할지 결정합니다

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 여는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
ko: 새 창을 여는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
ko: 현재 탭 내용을 파일로 저장하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to export the current tab contents to file in various formats
ko: 현재 탭 내용을 다양한 형식의 파일로 내보내는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to print the current tab contents to printer or file
ko: 현재 탭 내용을 파일로 인쇄하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
ko: 탭을 닫는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
ko: 창을 닫는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
ko: 글자를 복사하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text as HTML
ko: 글자를 HTML형식으로 복사하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
ko: 글자를 붙여 넣는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
ko: 모든 텍스트를 선택하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the Preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자를 여는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 보일지 토글하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the read-only state
ko: 읽기 전용 모드를 토글하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
ko: 터미널을 재설정하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
ko: 터미널을 재설정하고 지우는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the search dialog
ko: 검색 대화 상자를 여는 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
ko: 다음 검색어 위치를 찾는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
ko: 이전 검색어 위치를 찾는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to clear the find highlighting
ko: 찾기 강조를 지우는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the left
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the right
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 옮기는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to detach current tab
ko: 현재 탭을 분리하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the numbered tab
ko: 번호 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the last tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
ko: 도움말을 실행하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
ko: 글꼴을 더 크게 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
ko: 글꼴을 더 작게 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
ko: 글꼴을 보통 크기로 하는 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the primary menu
ko: 주 메뉴를 보이는 바로 가기 키

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
ko: 메뉴 모음의 단축 키를 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
ko: 메뉴 모음에서 <Alt>+글자 단축 키를 사용할지 여부. 이 단축 키 때문에 터미널에서 어떤 프로그램의 동작을 방해할 수도 있기 때문에, 이런 경우 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled
ko: 바로 가기를 사용할지 여부

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
ko: 바로 가기를 사용할지 여부. 터미널 안에서 실행하는 프로그램의 일부와 충돌할 수도 있습니다, 이런 경우 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
ko: 메뉴 모음에 접근하는 표준 GTK 단축 키를 사용할지 여부

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
ko: 보통 F10으로 메뉴 모음에 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 키는 gtkrc에서도 지정할 수 있습니다. (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "어떤키이름"). 이 옵션으로 이 메뉴 모음 단축 키를 사용하지 않게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Whether the shell integration is enabled
ko: 셸 통합 기능을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to ask for confirmation before closing a terminal
ko: 터미널을 닫기 전에 확인 질문을 할지 여부

en: Additional info section items to appear in the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 표시할 추가 정보 부분 항목

en: Whether to show the menubar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 메뉴 모음을 보일지 여부

en: Whether to open new terminals as windows or tabs
ko: 새 터미널을 창으로 열지 탭으로 열지 여부

en: When to show the tabs bar
ko: 탭 목록을 표시할 조건

en: The position of the tab bar
ko: 탭 모음의 위치

en: Which theme variant to use
ko: 사용할 테마 종류

en: Whether new tabs should open next to the current one or at the last position
ko: 새 탭을 현재 탭 다음 위치에 열지, 아니면 맨 뒤 위치에 열지

en: Always check whether GNOME Terminal is the default terminal
ko: 항상 그놈 터미널이 기본 터미널인지 여부를 확인합니다

note: Open new terminal in new window
en: Window
ko: 창

note: Open new terminal in new tab
en: Tab
ko: 탭

note: New tab opens at the last position
en: Last
ko: 마지막

note: New tab opens next to current tab
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Dark
ko: 어두움

note: ambiguous-width characers are
en: Narrow
ko: 반각

note: ambiguous-width characers are
en: Wide
ko: 전각

note: Cursor shape
en: Block
ko: 블럭

note: Cursor shape
en: I-Beam
ko: I 빔

note: Cursor shape
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Enabled
ko: 활성

note: Cursor blink mode
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

note: Text blink mode Preserve working directory
en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

note: Text blink mode
en: When focused
ko: 포커스가 설정되면

note: Text blink mode
en: When unfocused
ko: 포커스가 해제되면

note: Text blink mode Preserve working directory
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Replace initial title
ko: 처음 제목 바꾸기

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Append initial title
ko: 처음 제목 뒤에 붙이기

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Prepend initial title
ko: 처음 제목 앞에 붙이기

note: When terminal commands set their own titles
en: Keep initial title
ko: 처음 제목 유지

note: When command exits
en: Exit the terminal
ko: 터미널 끝내기

note: When command exits
en: Restart the command
ko: 명령어 다시 시작

note: When command exits
en: Hold the terminal open
ko: 터미널을 열린 채로 유지

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Tango
ko: 탱고

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: XTerm
ko: xterm

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Rxvt
ko: RXVT

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Solarized
ko: 솔라리스

note: This is the name of a colour scheme
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

note: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: This refers to the Delete keybinding option
en: Escape sequence
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스

note: Preserve working directory
en: Shell only
ko: 셸만

en: _Show menubar by default in new terminals
ko: 새 터미널에서 기본값으로 메뉴 모음 표시(_S)

en: _Enable mnemonics (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
ko: 접근 키 사용(예: Alt+F로 파일 메뉴 열기)(_E)

en: Enable the _menu accelerator key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 바로 가기 키를 사용하지 않기(기본값 F10)(_M)

en: Theme _variant:
ko: 테마 종류(_V):

en: Open _new terminals in:
ko: 새 터미널 열기(_N):

en: New tab _position:
ko: 새 탭 위치(_P):

en: _Always check if default terminal
ko: 항상 기본 터미널인지 확인(_A)

en: _Set as default terminal
ko: 기본 터미널로 설정(_S)

en: _Enable shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 사용(_E)

en: Text Appearance
ko: 글씨 모양

en: Initial terminal si_ze:
ko: 최초 터미널 크기(_Z):

en: columns
ko: 열

en: rows
ko: 행

en: Rese_t
ko: 터미널 초기화(_T)

en: Custom _font:
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴(_F):

en: Choose A Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: Cell spaci_ng:
ko: 셀 간격(_N):

en: Allow b_linking text:
ko: 깜빡이는 글씨 허용(_L):

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Cursor _shape:
ko: 커서 모양(_S):

en: Cursor blin_king:
ko: 커서 깜빡임(_K):

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Terminal _bell
ko: 터미널 삑소리(_B)

en: Profile ID:
ko: 프로파일 ID:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text and Background Color
ko: 글씨 및 배경 색

en: _Use colors from system theme
ko: 시스템 테마 색 사용(_U)

en: Built-in sche_mes:
ko: 내장 팔레트(_M):

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: _Default color:
ko: 기본 색(_D):

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
ko: 터미널 글자색 선택

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
ko: 터미널 배경색 선택

en: Bo_ld color:
ko: 굵은 글자색(_L):

en: Choose Terminal Bold Text Color
ko: 터미널 굵은 글자색 선택

en: _Underline color:
ko: 밑줄 색(_U):

en: Choose Terminal Underlined Text Color
ko: 터미널 밑줄 글자색 선택

en: Cu_rsor color:
ko: 커서 색(_R):

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Foreground Color
ko: 터미널 커서 색 선택

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Background Color
ko: 터미널 배경 색 선택

en: _Highlight color:
ko: 강조 색(_H):

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Foreground Color
ko: 터미널 강조 전경색 선택

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Background Color
ko: 터미널 강조 배경색 선택

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: Built-in _schemes:
ko: 내장 팔레트(_S):

en: Color p_alette:
ko: 색 팔레트(_A):

en: Show _bold text in bright colors
ko: 밝은 색상의 굵은 글씨 표시(_B)

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: _Show scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대 표시(_S)

en: Scroll on _output
ko: 출력이 있으면 스크롤(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
ko: 키를 누르면 스크롤(_K)

en: _Limit scrollback to:
ko: 스크롤 제한 범위(_L):

en: lines
ko: 줄

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: _Run command as a login shell
ko: 로그인 셸로 명령 실행(_R)

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
ko: 셸 대신에 사용자 지정 명령 실행(_N)

en: Custom co_mmand:
ko: 사용자 지정 명령(_M):

en: _Preserve working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리 유지(_P):

en: When command _exits:
ko: 명령이 끝날 때(_E):

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: _Backspace key generates:
ko: 백스페이스 키를 누르면(_B):

en: _Delete key generates:
ko: Delete 키를 누르면(_D):

en: _Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(_E):

en: Ambiguous-_width characters:
ko: 불분명한 너비 문자(_W):

en: Enable _SIXEL images
ko: SIXEL 이미지 사용(_S)

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
ko: 호환성 옵션을 기본값으로 재설정(_R)

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Clone…
ko: 복제…

en: Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기…

en: Delete…
ko: 삭제…

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Black on light yellow
ko: 연노랑 배경에 검정 글씨

en: Black on white
ko: 흰 배경에 검정 글씨

en: Gray on black
ko: 검정 배경에 회색 글씨

en: Green on black
ko: 검정 배경에 녹색 글씨

en: White on black
ko: 검정 배경에 흰 글씨

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: GNOME light
ko: 그놈 밝음

note: Translators: "GNOME" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: GNOME dark
ko: 그놈 어두움

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Tango light
ko: 탱고 밝음

note: Translators: "Tango" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Tango dark
ko: 탱고 어두움

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "light" can be translated
en: Solarized light
ko: 솔러라이즈 밝음

note: Translators: "Solarized" is the name of a colour scheme, "dark" can be translated
en: Solarized dark
ko: 솔러라이즈 어두움

en: Error parsing command: %s
ko: 명령행을 해석하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Legacy CJK Encodings
ko: 레거시 CJK 인코딩

en: Obsolete Encodings
ko: 오래 된 인코딩

note: Translators: Appears as: [numeric entry] × width
en: width
ko: 너비

note: Translators: Appears as: [numeric entry] × height
en: height
ko: 높이

en: Choose Palette Color %u
ko: 팔레트 색 %u 선택

en: Palette entry %u
ko: 팔레트 항목 %u

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find previous occurrence
ko: 이전 항목 찾기

en: Find next occurrence
ko: 다음 항목 찾기

en: Toggle search options
ko: 검색 옵션을 토글합니다

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
ko: 정규식(_R)

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Save Contents
ko: 내용 저장

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy as HTML
ko: HTML로 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 지우기

en: Hide and Show Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 숨기기/보이기

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 재설정하고 지우기

en: Switch to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 가기

en: Switch to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 가기

en: Move Tab to the Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 옮기기

en: Move Tab to the Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 옮기기

en: Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기

en: Switch to Last Tab
ko: 최근 탭으로 가기

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Show Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴 보이기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Switch to Tab %u
ko: 탭 %u번으로 가기

en: _Action
ko: 행동(_A)

en: Shortcut _Key
ko: 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: New Terminal
ko: 새 터미널

en: New _Terminal
ko: 새 터미널(_T)

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Change _Profile
ko: 프로파일 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Profile
ko: 프로파일(_P)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Read-_Only
ko: 읽기 전용(_O)

en: Set _Title…
ko: 제목 설정(_T)…

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: _Reset
ko: 재설정(_R)

en: Reset and C_lear
ko: 재설정하고 비움(_L)

en: _Inspector
ko: 인스펙터(_I)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Save Contents…
ko: 내용 저장(_S)…

en: _Export…
ko: 내보내기(_E)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: C_lose Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_L)

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy as _HTML
ko: HTML로 복사(_H)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste as _Filenames
ko: 파일 이름으로 붙여넣기(_F)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: P_references
ko: 기본 설정(_R)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Show _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보이기(_M)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: _Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 지우기(_C)

en: _Terminal
ko: 터미널(_T)

en: Ta_bs
ko: 탭(_B)

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Move Terminal _Left
ko: 터미널 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Move Terminal _Right
ko: 터미널 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_R)

en: _Detach Terminal
ko: 터미널 떼내기(_D)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Open in _Remote Terminal
ko: 원격 터미널 열기(_R)

en: Open in _Local Terminal
ko: 로컬 터미널 열기(_L)

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
ko: 현재 선택한 폴더를 터미널에서 엽니다

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
ko: 현재 연 폴더를 터미널에서 엽니다

en: Open in T_erminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기(_E)

en: Open T_erminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_E)

en: Open a terminal
ko: 터미널을 엽니다

en: C_lose Terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기(_L)

en: Option “%s” is deprecated and might be removed in a later version of gnome-terminal.
ko: Option “%s” 옵션은 없어질 예정으로, gnome-terminal의 이후 버전에서 제거될 수도 있습니다.

note: %s is being replaced with "-- " (without quotes), which must be used literally, not translatable
en: Use “%s” to terminate the options and put the command line to execute after it.
ko: “%s”(을)를 사용하여 옵션을 종료하고 그 다음에 실행할 명령 줄을 넣으세요.

en: Option “%s” is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal.
ko: Option “%s” 옵션은 이 버전의 gnome-terminal 더이상 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Argument to “%s” is not a valid command: %s
ko: “%s”에 대한 인자가 올바른 명령이 아닙니다: %s

en: Two roles given for one window
ko: 한 창에 두개의 역할이 주어졌습니다

en: “%s” option given twice for the same window
ko: “%s” 옵션이 같은 창에 두번 사용되었습니다

en: Cannot pass FD %d twice
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d번을 두 번 전달 할 수 없습니다

en: “%s” is not a valid zoom factor
ko: “%s”은(는) 올바른 확대 배율이 아닙니다

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too small, using %g
ko: 확대비율 “%g”이(가) 너무 작습니다. %g을(를) 사용합니다

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too large, using %g
ko: 확대비율 “%g”이(가) 너무 큽니다. %g을(를) 사용합니다

en: Option “%s” requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
ko: “%s” 옵션은 명령행 나머지 부분에 실행할 명령을 지정해야 합니다

en: Can only use --wait once
ko: --wait 옵션은 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
ko: 올바른 터미널 설정 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
ko: 터미널 설정 파일 버전이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
ko: 활성 네임 서버에 등록하지 않습니다, 활성 터미널을 재사용하지 않습니다

en: Load a terminal configuration file
ko: 터미널 설정 파일을 읽어들입니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Do not pass the environment
ko: 환경 변수를 전달하지 않습니다

en: Show preferences window
ko: 기본 설정 창을 봅니다

en: Print environment variables to interact with the terminal
ko: 터미널과 상호 작용할 환경 변수를 출력하십시오

en: Increase diagnostic verbosity
ko: 상세하게 진단

en: Suppress output
ko: 출력 막기

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일로 탭 하나가 들어 있는 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일로 최근에 연 창에 새 탭을 엽니다

en: Turn on the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보기

en: Turn off the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 숨기기

en: Maximize the window
ko: 창을 최대화합니다

en: Full-screen the window
ko: 창을 전체 화면으로 합니다

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
ko: 창 크기를 지정합니다. 예를 들어: 80x24, 80x24+200+200 (열x행+가로+세로)

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: Set the window role
ko: 창의 역할을 설정합니다

en: ROLE
ko: <역할>

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
ko: 마지막으로 지정한 탭을 이 창의 활성화된 탭으로 만듭니다

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
ko: 터미널 안에서 이 옵션의 인자를 명령어로 실행합니다

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일이 아닌 주어진 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: PROFILE-NAME
ko: <프로파일이름>

en: Set the initial terminal title
ko: 최초 터미널 제목을 설정합니다

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: Set the working directory
ko: 터미널의 현재 디렉터리를 설정합니다

en: DIRNAME
ko: <디렉토리이름>

en: Wait until the child exits
ko: 하위 프로세스가 끝날 때까지 기다립니다

en: Forward file descriptor
ko: 지정한 파일 디스크립터를 전달합니다

note: FD = file descriptor
en: FD
ko: <FD>

en: Set the terminal’s zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
ko: 터미널의 확대 배율을 지정합니다(1.0 = 보통 크기)

en: ZOOM
ko: <확대>

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: GNOME Terminal Emulator
ko: 그놈 터미널 에물레이터

en: Show GNOME Terminal options
ko: 그놈 터미널 옵션 보기

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
ko: 새 창이나 새 터미널 탭을 여는 옵션. 여러 번 지정할 수도 있습니다:

en: Show terminal options
ko: 터미널 옵션을 봅니다

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
ko: 창 옵션. 처음 나오는 --window 혹은 --tag 옵션보다 앞에 사용하면 모든 창에 대한 기본값을 설정합니다:

en: Show per-window options
ko: 창별 옵션을 봅니다

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
ko: 터미널 옵션. 처음 나오는 --window 혹은 --tag 옵션보다 앞에 사용하면 모든 터미널에 대한 기본값을 설정합니다:

en: Show per-terminal options
ko: 터미널별 옵션을 봅니다

en: Profile “%s”
ko: 프로파일 “%s”

en: Preferences – %s
ko: 기본 설정 – %s

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: Enter name for new profile with default settings:
ko: 기본값을 가지는 새로운 프로파일의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Enter name for new profile based on “%s”:
ko: “%s”을(를) 바탕으로 생성된 새 프로파일의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: %s (Copy)
ko: %s (복사)

en: Clone Profile
ko: 프로파일 복제

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Enter new name for profile “%s”:
ko: 프로파일의 새 이름을 입력하십시오 “%s”:

en: Rename Profile
ko: 프로파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Really delete profile “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: This is the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일입니다

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: No command supplied nor shell requested
ko: 명령어나 지정하지 않았거나 셸을 요청하지 않았습니다

en: _Relaunch
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
ko: 터미널을 만드려고 하위 프로세스를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 상태 %d번으로 정상적으로 끝났습니다.

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 시그널 %d번으로 중단되었습니다.

en: The child process was aborted.
ko: 하위 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: There was an error displaying help
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Contributors:
ko: 기여한 분:

en: Version %s for GNOME %d
ko: 버전 %s, 그놈 %d용

en: Using VTE version %u.%u.%u
ko: VTE 버전 %u.%u.%u 사용

en: A terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: Could not open the address “%s”
ko: “%s” 주소를 열 수 없습니다

en: “file” scheme with remote hostname not supported
ko: 원격 호스트이름과 같이 “file” 방식 사용은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Could not save contents
ko: 내용을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Save as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Open _Hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크 열기(_H)

en: Copy Hyperlink _Address
ko: 하이퍼링크 주소 복사(_A)

en: Send Mail _To…
ko: 메일 보내기(_T)…

en: Copy Mail _Address
ko: 메일 주소 복사(_A)

en: Call _To…
ko: 전화 하기(_T)…

en: Copy Call _Address
ko: 호출 주소 복사(_A)

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: Copy _Link
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_L)

en: P_rofiles
ko: 프로파일(_R)

en: L_eave Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_E)

en: Set GNOME Terminal as your default terminal?
ko: 그놈 터미널을 기본 터미널로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: Close this window?
ko: 이 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Close this terminal?
ko: 이 터미널을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: There are still processes running in some terminals in this window. Closing the window will kill all of them.
ko: 아직 터미널에 실행 중인 프로세스가 있습니다. 터미널을 닫으면 이 프로세스를 강제 종료하게 됩니다.

en: There is still a process running in this terminal. Closing the terminal will kill it.
ko: 아직 터미널에 실행 중인 프로세스가 있습니다. 터미널을 닫으면 이 프로세스를 강제 종료하게 됩니다.

en: C_lose Window
ko: 창 닫기(_L)

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
ko: 인자 파싱에 실패했습니다: %s
