vte 0.25.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: GnuTLS not enabled; data will be written to disk unencrypted!
zh_TW: GnuTLS 未啟用；資料將以未加密的方式寫入到磁碟 ！

en: Failed to set pipe nonblocking: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定導管不鎖定：%s

en: poll error: %s
zh_TW: 測調錯誤：%s

en: Operation timed out
zh_TW: 操作逾時

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh_TW: 無法從子導管 (%s) 讀取

en: Failed to change to directory “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更至「%s」目錄：%s

en: Failed to execute child process “%s”:
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」子程序：
