gnome-tetravex master - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Solve the game automatically.
ko: 게임을 자동으로 해결합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hints
ko: 힌트

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you use the following method to complete the game, your score will not be included among the high scores.
ko: 게임을 끝내는데 다음과 같은 방식을 따르면, 고득점 순위에 등극하지 못할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Solve the game
ko: 게임 풀기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you get stuck in the game and want to solve it automatically, press the question mark button in the bottom-right corner.
ko: 게임 진행에 막혀 자동으로 해결하고자 한다면, 우측 하단 구석의 물음표 기호 단추를 누릅니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Tetravex
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Tetravex
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: GNOME Tetravex help.
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스 도움말입니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: GNOME Tetravex logo
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스 로고

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Tetravex
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈 테트라벡스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>GNOME Tetravex</app> is a simple puzzle game which scope is to move the various pieces from one side of the board to the other side, so that the same numbers depicted on the pieces are touching each other.
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app>는 게임판 한쪽에서 다른쪽으로 각 조각의 동일한 숫자를 서로 맞닿게 다양한 조각을 옮기는 간단한 퍼즐게임입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The game is timed, and these times are used as the score for the game. You have to move all the pieces in the least time possible.
ko: 게임을 하는 동안 시간이 주어지며, 이 시간은 점수 부여에 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic Gameplay &amp; Usage
ko: 기본 게임 플레이 &amp; 활용법

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips &amp; Tricks
ko: 팁과 요령

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to move the pieces on the game board.
ko: 게임판의 조각을 옮기는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Move the pieces
ko: 조각 옮기기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Move a piece
ko: 조각 옮기기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To move a piece, you can either click on it to select it, and click on the square to place it or drag it to the new square.
ko: 조각을 옮기려면 조각을 눌러 선택하고, 새 사각 영역을 눌러 두거나 끌어다 놓아둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: These moves are not permanent and can be reversed.
ko: 이 동작은 한 번으로 끝나지 않고 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The pieces in the left box can be moved all at once in one direction. Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Keyboard Shortcuts</gui> for more information.
ko: 왼편 상자의 조각을 한번에 한 방향으로 옮길 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용을 보려면 창 우측 상단 구석에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">키보드 바로 가기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the size of the game board.
ko: 게임판 크기를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game board size
ko: 게임판 크기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the size of the game board, in order to increase or decrease the complexity of the game, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Size</gui>, then select the dimension of the board.
ko: 게임 복잡도를 늘이거나 줄이려 게임판 크기를 바꾸려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">크기</gui>를 선택하고 게임판의 크기를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can select from five different dimension, from 2×2 to 6×6. The default one is 3×3.
ko: 2×2부터 6×6 까지 다섯가지 크기 중 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 기본 크기는 3×3입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the pieces are too small, resizing the window will change their size.
ko: 조각이 너무 작으면 창 크기를 주절하여 크기를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to play <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>.
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app>를 플레이하는 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app> 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic usage
ko: 기본 활용법

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The game window is divided into two boxes: the one on the right side of the window contains the pieces that needs to be arranged; the one on the left side of the window is where the pieces from the right box will be arranged and moved. Each piece is divided into four little triangles containing a number.
ko: 게임 창은 두 사각 영역으로 나뉩니다: 오른편은 정돈해야 할 조각을 담아둔 창이고, 왼편은 오른편의 있는 조각을 정리해두어야 하는 창입니다. 각 조각은 숫자가 들어간 네 개의 삼각형으로 나뉘어있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The scope of the game is to position the pieces so that only two identical numbers are next to each other.
ko: 게임 점수는 조각을 제위치에 두어 동일한 숫자가 서로 맞닿게 했을 때 부여합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: It is not possible to position the pieces so that different number are next to each other.
ko: 조각 모서리에 서로 다른 숫자가 맞닿도록 조각을 둘 수는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The game is completed when you have positioned all the pieces in their right positions.
ko: 오른편의 모든 조각을 제 위치에 두면 게임이 끝납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you start <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>, the game will start immediately, and the time will start counting.
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app>를 시작할 때 게임은 바로 시작함과 동시에 시간 계산을 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Video demonstration
ko: 동영상 시연

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This short video shows how the game works, and what are the possible movements.
ko: 이 간단한 영상에서는 게임하는 방법과 옮길 수 있는 경우의 수를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Demo
ko: 시연

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Drag pieces from the right to the left, making sure that adjacent edges have the same number and color.
ko: 맞닿는 가장자리의 숫자와 색상이 같은지 확인하면서 조각을 오른편에서 왼편으로 끌어둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Hold down <key>Ctrl</key> and press the arrow keys to move all placed pieces at once.
ko: <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누른 상태에서 화살표 키를 눌러 모든 조각을 한번에 옮깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Continue dragging pieces until they all fit together on the left.
ko: 왼편에 둔 모든 조각이 맞을 때까지 끌어다 놓기를 계속합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Simple tips on how to possibly win a game.
ko: 게임에서 승리할 수 있는 간단한 팁입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Win <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app> 승리

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The following tips will not assure you to win a game, they are intended as a simple aid.
ko: 다음 팁은 게임을 확실히 끝낼 수 있을지는 모르겠지만, 게임을 간단하게 진행하려는 의도의 내용입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Look for a single number
ko: 단일 숫자 찾기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you start a new game, look for a single number, or a number that has no similar numbers that can be placed next to it.
ko: 게임을 시작할 때, 숫자가 하나만 있거나 옆에 둘 수 있는 비슷한 숫자가 하나뿐인 유일한 숫자를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have one such number, that piece is a valid starting piece, since you know where it has to be placed.
ko: 이런 숫자를 찾았다면, 해당 조각은 어디에 옮겨 둘 지 알아차렸기 때문에 처음에 맞출 적절한 조각입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Note that the bigger the size of the board, the harder is to find such a number.
ko: 게임판이 더 크다면 이런 숫자를 찾기 어려운 점을 참고합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Have a tip to share?
ko: 공유할 팁이 있나요?

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have a tip to share about <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>, or any other GNOME games, write us at gnome-doc-list@gnome.org. We will add them here!
ko: <app>그놈 테트라벡스</app> 또는 다른 그놈 게임의 팁을 공유하고자 한다면 gnome-doc-list@gnome.org 메일링 리스트에 알려주십시오. 이 내용에 추가하겠습니다!
