gnome-tetravex - en to ko translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: GNOME Tetravex
ko: 그놈 테트라벡스

en: Reorder tiles to fit a square
ko: 타일 위치를 바꿔 사각형을 맞춥니다

en: Each square piece has a number on each side. Position the pieces on the left side of the board so that the same numbers are next to each other. If the numbers don’t match, you can’t put the piece there. Move quickly: you’re being timed!
ko: 각 사각형 조각은 각 변마다 번호가 붙어 있습니다. 조각을 왼쪽에 놓아서 같은 번호가 마주보도록 만드십시오. 번호가 맞지 않으면 조각을 그 위치에 둘 수 없습니다. 시간이 가니 빨리 움직이십시오!

en: You can make the game easier or harder by changing the size of the board.
ko: 게임판 크기를 바꿔서 게임을 더 쉽거나 더 어렵게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: application name, as seen in GNOME Shell Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Tetravex
ko: 테트라벡스

en: Complete the puzzle by matching numbered tiles
ko: 조각의 번호를 맞춰서 퍼즐을 풉니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Search terms to find this application.
en: game;logic;board;
ko: game;게임;logic;논리;로직;board;보드;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/grid-size'
en: The size of the playing grid
ko: 플레이하는 격자의 크기

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/grid-size'
en: The value of this key is used to decide the size of the playing grid.
ko: 이 키는 플레이 격자의 크기를 결정합니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-use-extra-buttons'
en: Use “Back” and “Forward” mouse button events
ko: “이전”, “다음” 마우스 단추 이벤트 사용

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-use-extra-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of the window when either is pressed.
ko: “이전”, “다음” 단추가 있는 마우스를 사용한다면, 이 키를 눌렀을 때 창 내부에서 어떤 동작을 취할지 결정합니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-back-buttons'
en: Mouse button to activate the “Undo” command
ko: “되돌리기” 명령을 실행할 마우스 단추

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-back-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will set which button activates the “Undo” command. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “이전”, “다음” 단추가 있는 마우스를 사용한다면, 어떤 단추를 눌렀을 때 “되돌리기” 명령을 실행할 지를 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 6부터 14까지입니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-forward-buttons'
en: Mouse button to activate the “Redo” command
ko: “다시 실행” 명령을 실행할 마우스 단추

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-forward-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will set which button activates the “Redo” command. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “이전”, “다음” 단추가 있는 마우스를 사용한다면, 어떤 단추를 눌렀을 때 “다시 실행” 명령을 실행할 지를 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 6부터 14까지입니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/saved-game'
en: Saved game, if any
ko: 저장한 게임이 있다면 열기

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/saved-game'; “nothing” is a technical keyword, you might want to translate it: « “nothing” (your translation) »
en: The key has value “nothing” if there is no saved game. Else, it contains a description of the board, with its size, the number of colors, and the time elapsed, then the list of tiles, saved as properties: their current position (x and y), their colors (north, east, south and west), and their original position (x and y), and finally the history, with the last move index, and history entries saved as properties: coordinates of the two tiles swapped, and the move id.
ko: 저장한 게임이 없다면 키에 “없음” 값을 갖습니다. 아니면, 보드 설명, 크기, 색상 수, 진행 시간, 조각 목록, 속성으로 저장한 현재 위치(x, y), 색상(동, 서, 남, 북), 원래 위치(x, y), 가장 마지막에 옮긴 인덱스, 이력 목록, 서로 바꾼 조각의 좌표와 이동 ID 값을 갖습니다.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/theme'
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-width'
en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-height'
en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드를 켜는 플래그

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면 메인 창을 최대화 모드로 시작.

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); allows to change the size of the board
en: Si_ze
ko: 크기(_Z)

note: Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set board size to 2 by 2; possible sizes between 2 and 6
en: _2 × 2
ko: 2 × 2(_2)

note: Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set board size to 3 by 3; possible sizes between 2 and 6
en: _3 × 3
ko: 3 × 3(_3)

note: Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set board size to 4 by 4; possible sizes between 2 and 6
en: _4 × 4
ko: 4 × 4(_4)

note: Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set board size to 5 by 5; possible sizes between 2 and 6
en: _5 × 5
ko: 5 × 5(_5)

note: Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set board size to 6 by 6; possible sizes between 2 and 6
en: _6 × 6
ko: 6 × 6(_6)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Scores dialog
en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays allows to change the theme
en: A_ppearance
ko: 모양새(_P)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set theme to Adwaita; other possible themes are Neo_Retro, _Nostalgia and _Synesthesia
en: _Extrusion
ko: 익스트루젼(_E)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set theme to NeoRetro; other possible themes are _Extrusion, _Nostalgia and _Synesthesia
en: Neo_Retro
ko: 네오레트로(_R)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set theme to Nostalgia; other possible themes are _Extrusion, Neo_Retro and _Synesthesia
en: _Nostalgia
ko: 노스탈지아(_N)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set theme to Synesthesia; other possible themes are _Extrusion, Neo_Retro and _Nostalgia
en: _Synesthesia
ko: 시네스테샤(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); shows application help
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); shows About dialog
en: _About Tetravex
ko: 테트라벡스 정보(_A)

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the change the number of colors or the game size while not specifying a new game; try `gnome-tetravex --cli show --size 3`
en: Game size and colors number can only be given for new puzzles.
ko: 게임판 크기와 색상 수는 새 퍼즐 시작시 주어집니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “up” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli up`
en: Cannot move up left-board tiles.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 조각을 위로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “down” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli down`
en: Cannot move down left-board tiles.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 조각을 아래로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “left” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli left`
en: Cannot move left left-board tiles.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 조각을 좌측으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “right” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli right`
en: Cannot move right left-board tiles.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 조각을 우측으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-up” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-up`
en: Cannot move up right-board tiles.
ko: 우측 게임판의 조각을 위로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-down” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-down`
en: Cannot move down right-board tiles.
ko: 우측 게임판의 조각을 아래로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-left” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-left`
en: Cannot move left right-board tiles.
ko: 우측 게임판의 조각을 좌측으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-right” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-right`
en: Cannot move right right-board tiles.
ko: 우측 게임판의 조각을 우측으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “finish” command while the saved puzzle cannot be automatically finished; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli finish`
en: Cannot finish automatically. If you want to give up and view the solution, use “solve”.
ko: 자동으로 끝낼 수 없습니다. 포기하고 해법을 보려면 “퍼즐 풀기”를 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the string is not a known command nor a valid move instruction; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli A2838I8U`
en: Cannot parse instruction, aborting.
ko: 절차를 해석할 수 없습니다, 중단.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to invert two empty tiles
en: Both given tiles are empty, aborting.
ko: 주어진 조각이 비어있습니다, 중단.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to do an invalid move
en: Cannot swap the given tiles, aborting.
ko: 주어진 조각을 서로 바꿀 수 없습니다, 중단.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user tries to solve the puzzle using CLI (with the “solve” or “finish” commands), while the puzzle is already solved
en: Puzzle is already solved! If you want to start a new one, use “new”.
ko: 퍼즐을 이미 풀었습니다! 새 게임을 시작하려면 “새 게임”을 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user tries to do a move using CLI, while the puzzle is solved
en: Puzzle is solved! If you want to start a new one, use “new”.
ko: 퍼즐을 풀었습니다! 새 게임을 시작하려면 “새 게임”을 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: command-line message, displayed when playing Tetravex in CLI under the board, if the puzzle was solved
en: Puzzle is solved!
ko: 퍼즐을 풀었습니다!

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; introduces an explanation of what will happen when no command is given; nothing is NOT a keyword here, just go translate it; it would be similar to “(no command)” or “(empty)”, for example
en: (nothing)
ko: (없음)

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Set number of colors (2-10)
ko: 게임판 크기를 설정합니다(2-10)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify colors number, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify colors number, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Set size of board (2-6)
ko: 게임판 크기를 설정합니다(2-6)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify size, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify size, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝냅니다

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the (as an example) “A1b2” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli A1b2” command
en: Invert two tiles, the one in A1, and the one in b2.
ko: A1의 조각과 b2의 조각을 맞바꿉니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of a lowercase and of the digits are explained after Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli he
en: An uppercase targets a tile from the initial board.
ko: 대문자는 초기 게임판의 조각 대상을 가리킵니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of an uppercase and of the digits are explained before and after Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetra
en: A lowercase targets a tile in the left/final board.
ko: 소문자는 죄측/최종 게임판의 대상을 가리킵니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of uppercases and lowercases are explained before Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`
en: Digits specify the rows of the two tiles to invert.
ko: 숫자 값은 맞바꿀 두 타일의 행을 지정합니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action when no command is given or when the “show” or “status” commands are given Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action o
en: Show the current puzzle. Alias: “status” or “show”.
ko: 현재 퍼즐을 보여줍니다. 별칭. “status” 또는 “show”.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “new” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli new” command
en: Create a new puzzle; for changing size, use --size.
ko: 새 퍼즐을 만듭니다. 게임판 크기를 바꾸려면 --size를 사용하십시오.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “solve” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli solve” command
en: Give up with current puzzle, and view the solution.
ko: 현재 퍼즐을 포기하고 해법을 봅니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “finish” or “end” commands Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli finish” or “--cli end” comma
en: Finish current puzzle, automatically. Alias: “end”.
ko: 현재 퍼즐을 자동으로 끝냅니다. 별칭: “end”.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the “finish” or “end” commands; the command does something in two situations: if the puzzle has been solved in the right part of the board, and if there is only one tile remaining (“le
en: Works for puzzles solved right or if one tile left.
ko: 방금 풀어낸 퍼즐 또는 조각 하나만 남은 퍼즐에 동작합니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “up” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli up” command
en: Move all left-board tiles up by one.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 위로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “down” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli down” command
en: Move all left-board tiles down by one.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 아래로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “left” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli left” command
en: Move all left-board tiles left by one.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 좌측으로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “right” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli right” command
en: Move all left-board tiles right by one.
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 우측으로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-up” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-up” command
en: Move all right-board tiles up by one.
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 위로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-down” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-down” command
en: Move all right-board tiles down by one.
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 아래로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-left” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-left” command
en: Move all right-board tiles left by one.
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 좌측으로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-right” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-right” command
en: Move all right-board tiles right by one.
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 우측으로 한 칸씩 이동.

note: Translators: command-line message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli --help`
en: [COMMAND]
ko: [<명령>]

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli --help`; introduction of a list of options
en: Available commands:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 명령:

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed on invalid game size request; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli -s 1' Translators: command-line error message, displayed on invalid game size request; see 'gnome-tetravex -s 1'
en: Size could only be from 2 to 6.
ko: 크기는 2에서 6까지만 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of colors; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli -c 1' Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of colors; see 'gnome-tetravex -c 1'
en: There could only be between 2 and 10 colors.
ko: 2가지로부터 10가지까지 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli new A1b2' Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'gnome-tetravex --cli new A1b2'
en: Failed to parse command-line arguments.
ko: 명령행 인자 해석에 실패했습니다.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; introduction of a list of options
en: To use `gnome-tetravex-cli`, pass as argument:
ko: `gnome-tetravex-cli` 명령을 활용하려면, 인자로 전달하십시오:

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Play in the terminal (see “--cli=help”)
ko: 터미널에서 플레이합니다(“--cli=help” 참고)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should give a command after '--cli' for playing in the terminal, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Start the game paused
ko: 일시 중지했던 게임을 시작합니다

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Restore last game, if any
ko: 마지막으로 진행한 게임이 있다면 재개

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; introduction of a list of options
en: To play GNOME Tetravex in command-line:
ko: 명령행에서 그놈 테트라벡스를 플레이하려면:

note: Translator: label of a button displayed in the headerbar at game start, if a previous game was being played while the window was closed; restores the saved game
en: Restore last game
ko: 마지막 게임 재개

note: not a typo Translators: tooltip text of the "play"/unpause button, in the bottom bar
en: Resume the game
ko: 게임을 다시 시작합니다

note: Translators: tooltip text of the pause button, in the bottom bar
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지합니다

note: Translators: tooltip text of the "restart"/new game button, in the bottom bar
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

note: Translators: tooltip text of the "solve"/give up button, in the bottom bar
en: Give up and view the solution
ko: 포기하고 해법을 봅니다

note: Translators: tooltip text of bottom bar button that appears is the puzzle is solved on the right part of the board
en: Move all tiles left
ko: 모든 조각을 좌측으로 이동

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu, while a game is started; possible answers are "Keep playing"/"Start New Game"; the %d are both replaced with
en: Are you sure you want to start a new %u × %u game?
ko: %u × %u 크기의 새 게임판으로 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu; other possible answer is "_Start New Game" Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user 
en: _Keep Playing
ko: 계속 플레이(_K)

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu; other possible answer is "_Keep Playing"
en: _Start New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작(_S)

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks the "Scores" entry of the hamburger menu, while not having finished any game yet
en: Looks like you haven’t finished a game yet.
    
    Maybe try a 2 × 2 grid, they are easy. 🙂️
ko: 아직 게임을 끝내지 못한 것 같습니다.
    
    2 × 2 격자를 해보시면, 쉽습니다. 🙂️

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks the "Give up" button in the bottom bar; possible answers are "Keep playing"/"Give up"
en: Are you sure you want to give up and view the solution?
ko: 정말로 포기하고 해법을 보시겠습니까?

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks the "Give up" button in the bottom bar; other possible answer is "_Keep Playing"
en: _Give Up
ko: 포기(_G)

note: Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: Position pieces so that the same numbers are touching each other
ko: 같은 번호가 맞닿도록 조각을 옮기는 퍼즐

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
ko: 그놈 위키 페이지

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Select where to play", "Play on selected tile", "Select the given row", etc.
en: Play with keyboard
ko: 키보드로 게임하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Left/Right/Up/Down arrows actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; moves highlight
en: Move keyboard highlight
ko: 키보드로 강조 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Return/space actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depend on context
en: Select, move or unselect
ko: 선택, 이동, 선택 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: numbers (1 to 6) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use 1 to 2 or up to 1 to 6
en: Select the given row
ko: 주어진 행 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: alphabetical chars (a to f) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use a to b or up to a to f; the board is split in two parts, that is for the left one
en: Select left half-board column
ko: 게임판 좌측 절반 열 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: capital alphabetical chars (A to F) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use A to B or up to A to F; the board is split in two parts, that is for the right one
en: Select right half-board column
ko: 게임판 우측 절반 열 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Left shortcut (in some contexts) description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; allows user to finish puzzle on the right part of the board, and to then "validate", moving all tiles at the same time on the lift part of the board
en: Validate right half-board
ko: 게임판 우측 절반 검증

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Undo" and "Redo"
en: History
ko: 이력

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; verb, undoes last move
en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; verb, redoes undone move
en: Redo
ko: 다시 진행

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-R shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; undoes all the moves
en: Reload initial position
ko: 초기 위치 다시 불러오기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "New Game", "Pause", "Scores"...
en: Main functions
ko: 주요 기능

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-P shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임 일시 중지

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-H shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Solve the game
ko: 퍼즐 풀기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-I shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Show scores
ko: 점수 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Show Help", "Show Keyboard Shortcuts", "Quit"...
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows menu
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 주요 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows application help
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows About dialog
en: Show About
ko: 정보 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; quits the application
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains four keyboard shortcuts for functions that help playing, but are not doable by mouse, so the "advanced" note...
en: Advanced gameplay
ko: 고급 게임 플레이

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Up shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board up by one
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 위로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board down by one
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 아래로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Left shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board left by one
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 좌측으로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Right shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board right by one
ko: 좌측 게임판의 모든 조각을 우측으로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Up shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board up by one
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 위로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board down by one
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 아래로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Left shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board left by one
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 좌측으로 한 칸씩 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Right shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board right by one
ko: 우측 게임판의 모든 조각을 우측으로 한 칸씩 이동

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken one hour or more; the %u are replaced by the hours (h), minutes (m) and seconds (s); as an example, you might want to use "%u:%.2u:%.2u", that is quite international (the ".2" meaning "two digits, padding wi
en: %uh %um %us
ko: %u시간 %u분 %u초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken between one minute and one hour; the %u are replaced by the minutes (m) and seconds (s); as an example, you might want to use "%.2u:%.2u", that is quite international (the ".2" meaning "two digits, padding w
en: %um %us
ko: %u분 %u초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %u is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken
en: %us
ko: %u초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.0f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken
en: %.0fs
ko: %.0f초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.1f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including deciseconds (1 digits after comma, so the .1)
en: %.1fs
ko: %.1f초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.2f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including centiseconds (2 digits after comma, so the .2)
en: %.2fs
ko: %.2f초

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.3f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including milliseconds (3 digits after comma, so the .3)
en: %.3fs
ko: %.3f초

note: Translators: text that appears as an overlay on the board when the game is paused
en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, in the scores list, label of the column displaying when games were played
en: Date
ko: 시각

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, in the scores list, label of the column displaying the duration of played games
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

note: Translators: label of a button of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; opens Scores dialog
en: Show scores
ko: 점수 표시

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the game time
en: New best time!
ko: 새 최고 기록 달성!

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the first 
en: Second:
ko: 2위:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old second best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the sec
en: Third:
ko: 3위:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old third best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the seco
en: Out of podium:
ko: 순위권 제외:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the second best time for a puzzle of this size; introduces the best time ever Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made 
en: Best time:
ko: 최고 기록 시간:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the second best time for a puzzle of this size; introduces the game time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the f
en: Your time:
ko: 여러분의 기록:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the first or second best time for a puzzle of this size; the %u is replaced by the rank before the one of the game played Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle 
en: Place %u:
ko: %u등:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; introduces the worst time (in a corner case)
en: Worst time:
ko: 최저 기록 시간:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; introduces the fourth time (in a corner case)
en: Fourth:
ko: 4위:

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made one of the worst scores for a game of this size; says that the rank after the one of the game is "free", inviting to do worse
en: Free!
ko: 없음!
