gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: GNOME Tetravex
zh_CN: GNOME 四邻

en: Reorder tiles to fit a square
zh_CN: 调整方块以填满一个方框

en: Each square piece has a number on each side. Position the pieces on the left side of the board so that the same numbers are next to each other. If the numbers don’t match, you can’t put the piece there. Move quickly: you’re being timed!
zh_CN: 每个方块四面都有数字。将方块放在左侧的棋盘上，让相同的数字相邻。数字不匹配不允许放下。抓紧时间，游戏是计时的哦！

en: You can make the game easier or harder by changing the size of the board.
zh_CN: 您可以通过改变棋盘的大小来增加或降低难度。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: application name, as seen in GNOME Shell Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Tetravex
zh_CN: 四邻

en: Complete the puzzle by matching numbered tiles
zh_CN: 匹配编号的方块来完成谜题

note: TRANSLATORS: Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Search terms to find this application.
en: game;logic;board;
zh_CN: game;logic;board;游戏;逻辑;棋牌;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/grid-size'
en: The size of the playing grid
zh_CN: 游戏网格大小

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/grid-size'
en: The value of this key is used to decide the size of the playing grid.
zh_CN: 此键的值用于决定游戏网格的大小。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-use-extra-buttons'
en: Use “Back” and “Forward” mouse button events
zh_CN: 使用“后退（Back）”和“前进（Forward）”鼠标按钮事件

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-use-extra-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of the window when either is pressed.
zh_CN: 对于有一个带有“前进”和“后退”按钮的鼠标的用户，此键将确定按下其中一个按钮时是否在窗口内执行任何操作。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-back-buttons'
en: Mouse button to activate the “Undo” command
zh_CN: 激活“撤消”命令的鼠标按键

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-back-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will set which button activates the “Undo” command. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于有“前进”和“后退”按钮的鼠标的用户，此键将设置按钮激活“撤消”命令。可能的值在 6 到 14 之间。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-forward-buttons'
en: Mouse button to activate the “Redo” command
zh_CN: 激活“重做”命令的鼠标按键

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/mouse-forward-buttons'
en: For users which have a mouse with “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will set which button activates the “Redo” command. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于有“前进”和“后退”按钮的鼠标的用户，此键将设置按钮激活“重做”命令。可能的值在 6 到 14 之间。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/saved-game'
en: Saved game, if any
zh_CN: 已保存游戏，如果有的话

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/saved-game'; “nothing” is a technical keyword, you might want to translate it: « “nothing” (your translation) »
en: The key has value “nothing” if there is no saved game. Else, it contains a description of the board, with its size, the number of colors, and the time elapsed, then the list of tiles, saved as properties: their current position (x and y), their colors (north, east, south and west), and their original position (x and y), and finally the history, with the last move index, and history entries saved as properties: coordinates of the two tiles swapped, and the move id.
zh_CN: 如果没有保存的游戏，键值为“nothing”。否则，它包含了方块的描述、大小、颜色的数量和经过的时间，然后是保存为属性的方块列表：它们的当前位置（x 和 y）、颜色（北、东、南和西）、它们的原始位置（x 和 y），最后是历史记录和最后一次移动索引，以及保存为属性的历史条目：交换的两个方块的坐标和移动 id。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/theme'
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度(像素)

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度(像素)

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Tetravex/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为“真”，主窗口将以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game Translators: entry of the Size submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); allows to change the size of the board
en: Si_ze
zh_CN: 大小(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Scores dialog
en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays allows to change the theme
en: A_ppearance
zh_CN: 外观(_P)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); shows application help
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); shows About dialog
en: _About Tetravex
zh_CN: 关于四邻(_A)

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the change the number of colors or the game size while not specifying a new game; try `gnome-tetravex --cli show --size 3`
en: Game size and colors number can only be given for new puzzles.
zh_CN: 游戏大小和颜色数量只能设置到新的谜题中。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “up” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli up`
en: Cannot move up left-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向上移动左方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “down” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli down`
en: Cannot move down left-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向下移动左方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “left” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli left`
en: Cannot move left left-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向左移动左方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “right” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli right`
en: Cannot move right left-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向右移动左方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-up” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-up`
en: Cannot move up right-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向上移动右方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-down” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-down`
en: Cannot move down right-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向下移动右方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-left” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-left`
en: Cannot move left right-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向左移动右方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “r-right” command while it cannot be performed; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli r-right`
en: Cannot move right right-board tiles.
zh_CN: 无法向右移动右方块。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to use the “finish” command while the saved puzzle cannot be automatically finished; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli finish`
en: Cannot finish automatically. If you want to give up and view the solution, use “solve”.
zh_CN: 无法自动完成。如果您想放弃并查看解决方案，请使用“求解”。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the string is not a known command nor a valid move instruction; try `gnome-tetravex --cli new; gnome-tetravex --cli A2838I8U`
en: Cannot parse instruction, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法解析指令，正在中止。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to invert two empty tiles
en: Both given tiles are empty, aborting.
zh_CN: 两个给定的方块都是空的，正在中止。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user plays in CLI and tries to do an invalid move
en: Cannot swap the given tiles, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法交换给定的方块，正在中止。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user tries to solve the puzzle using CLI (with the “solve” or “finish” commands), while the puzzle is already solved
en: Puzzle is already solved! If you want to start a new one, use “new”.
zh_CN: 谜题已经解决了！如果你想开始一个新的游戏，点击“新游戏”。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed if the user tries to do a move using CLI, while the puzzle is solved
en: Puzzle is solved! If you want to start a new one, use “new”.
zh_CN: 谜题已经解决了！如果你想开始一个新的游戏，点击“新游戏”。

note: Translators: command-line message, displayed when playing Tetravex in CLI under the board, if the puzzle was solved
en: Puzzle is solved!
zh_CN: 已解决谜题！

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; introduces an explanation of what will happen when no command is given; nothing is NOT a keyword here, just go translate it; it would be similar to “(no command)” or “(empty)”, for example
en: (nothing)
zh_CN: （空）

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Set number of colors (2-10)
zh_CN: 设置颜色的数量(2-10)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify colors number, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify colors number, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数量

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Set size of board (2-6)
zh_CN: 设置盘面的大小(2-6)

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify size, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify size, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: SIZE
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex-cli --help' Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the (as an example) “A1b2” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli A1b2” command
en: Invert two tiles, the one in A1, and the one in b2.
zh_CN: 反转两个方块，一块在 A1 中，一块在 b2 中。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of a lowercase and of the digits are explained after Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli he
en: An uppercase targets a tile from the initial board.
zh_CN: 大写字母的目标是来自初始板的方块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of an uppercase and of the digits are explained before and after Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetra
en: A lowercase targets a tile in the left/final board.
zh_CN: 小写字母的目标是左/最后一块板中的方块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the (as an example) “A1b2” command; the meanings of uppercases and lowercases are explained before Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`
en: Digits specify the rows of the two tiles to invert.
zh_CN: 数字指定要反转的两个方块的行。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action when no command is given or when the “show” or “status” commands are given Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action o
en: Show the current puzzle. Alias: “status” or “show”.
zh_CN: 显示当前的方块。别名：“状态”或“显示”。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “new” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli new” command
en: Create a new puzzle; for changing size, use --size.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的方块；要更改大小，请使用--size。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “solve” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli solve” command
en: Give up with current puzzle, and view the solution.
zh_CN: 放弃当前谜题并查看解法.

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “finish” or “end” commands Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli finish” or “--cli end” comma
en: Finish current puzzle, automatically. Alias: “end”.
zh_CN: 自动完成当前的拼图。别名：“结束”。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; explanation of the behavior of the “finish” or “end” commands; the command does something in two situations: if the puzzle has been solved in the right part of the board, and if there is only one tile remaining (“le
en: Works for puzzles solved right or if one tile left.
zh_CN: 适用于右侧或左侧的方块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “up” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli up” command
en: Move all left-board tiles up by one.
zh_CN: 将所有左边的方块向上移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “down” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli down” command
en: Move all left-board tiles down by one.
zh_CN: 将所有左边的方块向下移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “left” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli left” command
en: Move all left-board tiles left by one.
zh_CN: 将所有左边的方块向左移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “right” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli right” command
en: Move all left-board tiles right by one.
zh_CN: 将所有左边的方块向右移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-up” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-up” command
en: Move all right-board tiles up by one.
zh_CN: 将所有右边的方块向上移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-down” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-down” command
en: Move all right-board tiles down by one.
zh_CN: 将所有右边的方块向下移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-left” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-left” command
en: Move all right-board tiles left by one.
zh_CN: 将所有右边的方块向左移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; description of the action of the “r-right” command Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; description of the action of the “--cli r-right” command
en: Move all right-board tiles right by one.
zh_CN: 将所有右边的方块向右移动一块。

note: Translators: command-line message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli --help`
en: [COMMAND]
zh_CN: [命令]

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli --help`; introduction of a list of options
en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令：

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed on invalid game size request; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli -s 1' Translators: command-line error message, displayed on invalid game size request; see 'gnome-tetravex -s 1'
en: Size could only be from 2 to 6.
zh_CN: 尺寸只能从2到6。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of colors; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli -c 1' Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid number of colors; see 'gnome-tetravex -c 1'
en: There could only be between 2 and 10 colors.
zh_CN: 只有 2 到 10 种颜色。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'gnome-tetravex-cli new A1b2' Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'gnome-tetravex --cli new A1b2'
en: Failed to parse command-line arguments.
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行参数。

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex-cli help`; introduction of a list of options
en: To use `gnome-tetravex-cli`, pass as argument:
zh_CN: 要使用“gnome tetravex cli”，请作为参数传递：

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Play in the terminal (see “--cli=help”)
zh_CN: 在终端中运行（请参见“--cli=help”）

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should give a command after '--cli' for playing in the terminal, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Start the game paused
zh_CN: 开始暂停的游戏

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-tetravex --help'
en: Restore last game, if any
zh_CN: 恢复上一场游戏，如果有的话

note: Translators: command-line help message, seen when running `gnome-tetravex --cli help`; introduction of a list of options
en: To play GNOME Tetravex in command-line:
zh_CN: 要在命令行中玩 GNOME 四邻：

note: Translator: label of a button displayed in the headerbar at game start, if a previous game was being played while the window was closed; restores the saved game
en: Restore last game
zh_CN: 恢复上一个游戏

note: not a typo Translators: tooltip text of the "play"/unpause button, in the bottom bar
en: Resume the game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

note: Translators: tooltip text of the pause button, in the bottom bar
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

note: Translators: tooltip text of the "restart"/new game button, in the bottom bar
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: Translators: tooltip text of the "solve"/give up button, in the bottom bar
en: Give up and view the solution
zh_CN: 放弃并查看解法

note: Translators: tooltip text of bottom bar button that appears is the puzzle is solved on the right part of the board
en: Move all tiles left
zh_CN: 向左移动所有方块

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu, while a game is started; possible answers are "Keep playing"/"Start New Game"; the %d are both replaced with
en: Are you sure you want to start a new %u × %u game?
zh_CN: 确定要开始新的 %u×%u 游戏吗？

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu; other possible answer is "_Start New Game" Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user 
en: _Keep Playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏(_K)

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks "New Game" from the hamburger menu; other possible answer is "_Keep Playing"
en: _Start New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏(_S)

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks the "Scores" entry of the hamburger menu, while not having finished any game yet
en: Looks like you haven’t finished a game yet.
    
    Maybe try a 2 × 2 grid, they are easy. 🙂️
zh_CN: 看来你还没完成一场比赛。
    
    也许试试 2×2 网格，它们很简单。🙂️

note: Translators: popup dialog main text; appearing when user clicks the "Give up" button in the bottom bar; possible answers are "Keep playing"/"Give up"
en: Are you sure you want to give up and view the solution?
zh_CN: 您确定想要放弃并查看解法？

note: Translators: popup dialog possible answer (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); appearing when user clicks the "Give up" button in the bottom bar; other possible answer is "_Keep Playing"
en: _Give Up
zh_CN: 放弃(_G)

note: Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: Position pieces so that the same numbers are touching each other
zh_CN: 放置方块使相同数字相邻

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_CN: GNOME wiki 上的页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Select where to play", "Play on selected tile", "Select the given row", etc.
en: Play with keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘开始游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Left/Right/Up/Down arrows actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; moves highlight
en: Move keyboard highlight
zh_CN: 移动键盘突出显示

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Return/space actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depend on context
en: Select, move or unselect
zh_CN: 选择、移动或取消选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: numbers (1 to 6) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use 1 to 2 or up to 1 to 6
en: Select the given row
zh_CN: 选择给定行

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: alphabetical chars (a to f) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use a to b or up to a to f; the board is split in two parts, that is for the left one
en: Select left half-board column
zh_CN: 选择左半面棋盘的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: capital alphabetical chars (A to F) actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; depending on game size, you can only use A to B or up to A to F; the board is split in two parts, that is for the right one
en: Select right half-board column
zh_CN: 选择右半面棋盘的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Left shortcut (in some contexts) description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; allows user to finish puzzle on the right part of the board, and to then "validate", moving all tiles at the same time on the lift part of the board
en: Validate right half-board
zh_CN: 验证右半面棋盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Undo" and "Redo"
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; verb, undoes last move
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; verb, redoes undone move
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-R shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section History; undoes all the moves
en: Reload initial position
zh_CN: 重现加载初始位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "New Game", "Pause", "Scores"...
en: Main functions
zh_CN: 主功能

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-P shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-H shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Solve the game
zh_CN: 解决游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-I shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Show scores
zh_CN: 显示得分

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Show Help", "Show Keyboard Shortcuts", "Quit"...
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows menu
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; displays Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows application help
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; shows About dialog
en: Show About
zh_CN: 显示关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Generic; quits the application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains four keyboard shortcuts for functions that help playing, but are not doable by mouse, so the "advanced" note...
en: Advanced gameplay
zh_CN: 高级游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Up shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board up by one
zh_CN: 把左半面棋盘上的所有块向上移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board down by one
zh_CN: 把左半面棋盘上的所有块向下移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Left shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board left by one
zh_CN: 把左半面棋盘上的所有块向左移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Right shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the left half-board right by one
zh_CN: 把左半面棋盘上的所有块向右移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Up shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board up by one
zh_CN: 把右半面棋盘上的所有块向上移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board down by one
zh_CN: 把右半面棋盘上的所有块向下移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Left shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board left by one
zh_CN: 把右半面棋盘上的所有块向左移动一格

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-Ctrl-Right shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Advanced gameplay
en: Move all the pieces in the right half-board right by one
zh_CN: 把右半面棋盘上的所有块向右移动一格

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken one hour or more; the %u are replaced by the hours (h), minutes (m) and seconds (s); as an example, you might want to use "%u:%.2u:%.2u", that is quite international (the ".2" meaning "two digits, padding wi
en: %uh %um %us
zh_CN: %u时 %u分 %u秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken between one minute and one hour; the %u are replaced by the minutes (m) and seconds (s); as an example, you might want to use "%.2u:%.2u", that is quite international (the ".2" meaning "two digits, padding w
en: %um %us
zh_CN: %u分 %u秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %u is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken
en: %us
zh_CN: %u秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.0f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken
en: %.0fs
zh_CN: %.0f秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.1f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including deciseconds (1 digits after comma, so the .1)
en: %.1fs
zh_CN: %.1f秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.2f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including centiseconds (2 digits after comma, so the .2)
en: %.2fs
zh_CN: %.2f秒

note: Translators: that is the duration of a game, as seen in the Scores dialog, if game has taken less than one minute; the %.3f is replaced by the number of seconds (s) it has taken, including milliseconds (3 digits after comma, so the .3)
en: %.3fs
zh_CN: %.3f秒

note: Translators: text that appears as an overlay on the board when the game is paused
en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, in the scores list, label of the column displaying when games were played
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, in the scores list, label of the column displaying the duration of played games
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete
en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

note: Translators: label of a button of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; opens Scores dialog
en: Show scores
zh_CN: 显示得分

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the game time
en: New best time!
zh_CN: 新最快用时！

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the first 
en: Second:
zh_CN: 第二：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old second best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the sec
en: Third:
zh_CN: 第三：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has been the fastest for a puzzle of this size; introduces the old third best time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the seco
en: Out of podium:
zh_CN: 未进入前三名：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the second best time for a puzzle of this size; introduces the best time ever Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made 
en: Best time:
zh_CN: 最快用时：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made the second best time for a puzzle of this size; introduces the game time Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the f
en: Your time:
zh_CN: 您的用时：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has not made the first or second best time for a puzzle of this size; the %u is replaced by the rank before the one of the game played Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle 
en: Place %u:
zh_CN: 位次 %u：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; introduces the worst time (in a corner case)
en: Worst time:
zh_CN: 最慢用时：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; introduces the fourth time (in a corner case)
en: Fourth:
zh_CN: 第四：

note: Translators: text of the score overlay, displayed after a puzzle is complete; appears if the player has made one of the worst scores for a game of this size; says that the rank after the one of the game is "free", inviting to do worse
en: Free!
zh_CN: 请便！
