gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: GNOME Tetravex
zh_TW: GNOME 數字拼圖

en: Reorder tiles to fit a square
zh_TW: 重新排序拼貼來符合方塊

en: Each square piece has a number on each side. Position the pieces on the left side of the board so that the same numbers are next to each other. If the numbers don't match, you can't put the piece there. Move quickly: you're being timed!
zh_TW: 每片方塊上每邊都有數字。從棋盤左邊將方塊放置好，讓每個相鄰的方塊都有同樣的數字。如果數字不相符，表示您不該將方塊放置在那裡。移動速度要快：您的時間有限！

en: You can make the game easier or harder by changing the size of the board.
zh_TW: 您可以改變棋盤的尺寸讓遊戲更簡單或更困難。

en: Tetravex
zh_TW: 數字拼圖

en: Complete the puzzle by matching numbered tiles
zh_TW: 配對數字來完成拼圖

en: game;logic;board;
zh_TW: game;logic;board;遊戲;邏輯;桌面遊戲;

en: The size of the playing grid
zh_TW: 遊戲方格陣列大小

en: The value of this key is used to decide the size of the playing grid.
zh_TW: 本數值決定方格陣列的大小。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本並離開

en: Start the game paused
zh_TW: 開始已暫停的遊戲

en: Set size of board (2-6)
zh_TW: 設定遊戲盤大小(2-6)

note: not a typo
en: Resume the game
zh_TW: 繼續遊戲

en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局遊戲

en: Give up and view the solution
zh_TW: 放棄並檢視解答

en: Size could only be from 2 to 6.
zh_TW: 數字只能是從 2 到 6。

en: Are you sure you want to give up and view the solution?
zh_TW: 您確定要放棄並檢視解答？

en: _Keep Playing
zh_TW: 繼續玩(_K)

en: _Give Up
zh_TW: 放棄(_G)

en: Position pieces so that the same numbers are touching each other
zh_TW: 將方塊拼在一起，使得相鄰方塊之間的數字一樣。

en: Are you sure you want to start a new game with a different board size?
zh_TW: 您確定要以不同的棋盤尺寸開始新遊戲？

en: _Start New Game
zh_TW: 開始另一局遊戲(_S)

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開新局

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間
