gnome-text-editor main - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use <app>GNOME Text Editor</app> to edit text files.
ko: 텍스트 파일 편집엔 <app>그놈 텍스트 편집기</app>를 사용하세요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Text Editor
ko: <_:media-1/> 그놈 텍스트 편집기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basics
ko: 기초

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit files
ko: 파일 편집

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a file in GNOME Text Editor use <gui style="button">Open</gui> in the Headerbar and <gui>Open New Document</gui> or the shortcut <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기에서 파일을 열려면 헤더바에서 <gui style="button">열기</gui> 단추를 활용하고, <gui>새 문서 열기</gui>를 선택하거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq> 바로 가기 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In the dialog choose your file(s) you want to open and click <gui>Open</gui>. It is possible to select multiple files to open these at once.
ko: 대화 상자에서 열고자 하는 파일을 선택한 후 <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다. 한번에 여러 파일을 선택하여 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Closing the dialog without opening a file can be achieved by clicking <gui>Cancel</gui>.
ko: <gui>취소</gui>를 누르면 파일을 열지 않고 대화상자를 닫을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open by name
ko: 이름으로 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can search in the <gui>Open</gui> Popup or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>K</key></keyseq> to search for recently edited files.
ko: <gui>열기</gui> 풍선창 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>K</key></keyseq> 바로 가기 키를 누르면 최근 편집한 파일을 검색할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: section/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the f
en: external ref='media/search-recent.png' md5='8ddac07e5fb592e68c6208171a52d52f'
ko: external ref='media/search-recent.png' md5='b6ad189e4aab01fc5403e9d3351063f4'

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: new file, create file
ko: 새 파일, 파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In GNOME Text Editor a new file can be created in several ways:
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기에서는 여러가지 방법으로 새 파일을 만들 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>New tab</gui> button.
ko: <gui>새 탭</gui> 단추를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A new document is by default in a state called <gui>Draft</gui>. The meaning of this is that the document is automatically saved in the draft folder of GNOME Text Editor.
ko: 기본적으로 <gui>초안</gui> 상태의 새 문서를 만듭니다. 그놈 텍스트 편집기 초안 폴더에 문서를 자동으로 저장함을 의미합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Explanation of the drafts folder.
ko: 초안 폴더를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: draft, folder
ko: 초안, 폴더

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Draft folder
ko: 초안 폴더

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME Text Editor will automatically save every unsaved file. This folder is located in the application data directory (~/.local/share/gnome-text-editor or in the respective flatpak folder). You should normally not care about that folder as every draft file is always accessible via the <gui>Open</gui> menu.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기에서는 저장하지 않은 모든 파일을 자동으로 저장합니다. 이 폴더는 프로그램 데이터 디렉터리(~/.local/share/gnome-text-editor 또는 개별 플랫팩 폴더)에 있습니다. 보통 사용자 여러분은 <gui>열기</gui> 메뉴로 모든 초안 파일을 항상 열어 볼 수 있다는 점을 신경쓰지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can identify a draft in the title of GNOME Text Editor. There is a subtitle 'Draft' if your current document is not saved and will reside in the draft folder.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기의 제목에서 초안을 구별할 수 있습니다. 현재 문서를 저장하지 않고 초안 폴더에 두었을 경우 부제가 '초안'으로 돼있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search and replace text
ko: 텍스트 검색 및 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: search, replace
ko: 검색, 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search and Replace
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME text editor allows you to quickly search in big text files for a specific text parts. Oftentimes these text parts need to be replaced also.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기에서는 언제든지 지정 텍스트 부분을 대용량 텍스트 파일에서 빠르게 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 주로 이 텍스트 부분을 바꾸고 싶을 때도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Search for text
ko: 텍스트 검색

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Activate the search panel via <guiseq><gui>Main Menu</gui><gui>Find/Replace...</gui></guiseq> or activate it via <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui>주 메뉴</gui><gui>찾기/바꾸기...</gui></guiseq> 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 키로 검색 창을 띄웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your search term into the entry field.
ko: 항목 입력 창에 검색 단어를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The search is performed as you type. You can now iterate the search result with <key>↑</key> or <key>↓</key> or with the buttons beside the entry.
ko: 키보드를 타건하는 즉시 검색 동작을 수행합니다. <key>↑</key> 키 또는 <key>↓</key> 키, 내지는 항목 옆의 단추로 검색 결과를 순회해볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Pressing <key>Enter</key> will move the cursor to the currently highlighted search result.
ko: <key>Enter</key> 키를 눌러 현재 강조한 검색 결과로 커서를 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Pressing <key>Escape</key> will discard the search panel and the search result.
ko: <key>Escape</key>를 눌러 검색 창과 검색 결과를 버립니다.

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Search tips &amp; tricks
ko: 검색 비결과 요령

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In order to quickly search for a word highlight the word and press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>. The word will be automatically entered into the search entry.
ko: 단어를 빠르게 검색하려면 단어를 강조한 후 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다. 해당 단어는 자동으로 항목 입력창에 들어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The search can be refined with additional options in the <gui>gear</gui> menu.
ko: <gui>톱니바퀴</gui> 메뉴에서 추가 검색 옵션을 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Only match the whole word
ko: 전체 단어가 일치하는 경우에만

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using regular expressions as search term
ko: 정규 표현식을 검색 단어로 활용

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Respecting case sensitivity of the search term
ko: 검색 단어에 대소문자 구별

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Replace text
ko: 텍스트 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Activate the search panel via <guiseq><gui>Main Menu</gui><gui>Find/Replace...</gui></guiseq> or activate it via <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui>주 메뉴</gui><gui>찾기/바꾸기...</gui></guiseq> 또는 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> 키로 검색 창을 띄웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In case you opened the search panel via the <gui>Main Menu</gui> you have to click the button for activating the replace functionality.
ko: <gui>주 메뉴</gui>로 검색 창을 띄웠다면 바꾸기 기능을 사용할 때 단추를 눌러야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your search term which should be replaced into the entry field.
ko: 항목 입력창에 단어를 바꾸려 하는 단어를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your replace term into the second entry field.
ko: 두번째 항목 입력창에 바꿀 단어를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: It is now possible to only replace the current search result element via <gui>Replace</gui> or you can replace all occurrences via <gui>Replace All</gui>.
ko: 이제 현재 검색 결과만 <gui>바꾸기</gui>로 단어를 바꾸거나, 일치하는 모든 검색 결과에 대해 <gui>모두 바꾸기</gui> 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Fix mistakes made during editing
ko: 편집하다 저지른 실수를 되돌립니다

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: undo, redo, discard changes
ko: 실행 취소, 다시 실행, 바뀐 내용 버리기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Undoing, redoing, and discarding changes
ko: 실행 취소, 다시 실행, 바꾼 내용을 버리기를 수행합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME Text Editor automatically keeps track of changes made while editing a file. Changes can be undone and redone while editing, making it easy to fix mistakes.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기는 자동으로 파일을 편집하는 동안 파일의 바뀌는 내용을 추적합니다. 바뀐 내용은 편집하는 동안 이전 내용으로 되돌리거나 바뀔 내용으로 바꾸어 실수를 쉽게 바로 잡을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Changes tracked for a file will be lost after closing it, or after <link xref="#discard_changes">discarding changes</link>.
ko: 파일을 닫거나 <link xref="#discard_changes">바뀐 내용 취소</link>를 선택하면 파일 편집 과정에 추적하던 바뀐 내용을 잃게 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Undoing or redoing a change
ko: 바꾸기 취소 또는 바꾸기 다시 실행

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Pressing <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> will undo the last change made to a file. Using this shortcut repeatedly will continue undoing changes as they were originally made.
ko: <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> 키를 눌러 파일의 최근 내용 바꾸기 동작을 되돌립니다. 이 바로 가기 키를 반복해서 누르면 키를 누르기 직전의 내용으로 바뀐 내용을 계속 되돌립니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Pressing <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Shift</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> will redo the last undone change in a file. Using this shortcut repeatedly will continue redoing changes as they were originally made.
ko: <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Shift</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> 키를 눌러 파일에서 최근 바꾸었다 되돌린 내용 시점에서 바꾸기 동작을 다시 실행합니다. 이 바로 가기 키를 반복해서 누르면 키를 누른 직후의 내용으로 파일의 내용을 다시 바꿔줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Changes can be redone <em>only</em> if the previous editing operation was undo or redo. For example, typing text into a file directly after undoing a change will prevent redoing the last undone change.
ko: 바꾸기 동작은 이전 편집 동작이 실행 취소 또는 다시 실행인 경우에<em>만</em> 다시 실행할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 파일에 내용 바꾸기 동작을 취소한 다음 텍스트를 직접 입력하면 최근 바꾸기를 취소한 시점에서 바꾸기를 다시 실행하는 동작을 막습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Discarding all changes since last save
ko: 최근 저장한 후로 바뀐 모든 내용 버리기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <guiseq> <gui>Main Menu</gui> <gui>Discard Changes</gui> </guiseq> will permanently discard all changes made to a file since it was last saved.
ko: <guiseq> <gui>주 메뉴</gui> <gui>바뀐 내용 버리기</gui> </guiseq> 로 최근 저장한 이후 파일에서 바뀐 모든 내용을 완전히 버립니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.
