gnome-text-editor main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Text Editor
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use <app>GNOME Text Editor</app> to edit text files.
zh_CN: 使用<app>GNOME 文本编辑器</app>来编辑文本文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> GNOME Text Editor
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> GNOME 文本编辑器

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basics
zh_CN: 基础

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edit files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a file in GNOME Text Editor use <gui style="button">Open</gui> in the Headerbar and <gui>Open New Document</gui> or the shortcut <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 若要在 GNOME 文本编辑器中打开文件，请使用标题栏中的 <gui style="button">打开</gui> 和 <gui>打开新文档</gui> 按钮或按快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In the dialog choose your file(s) you want to open and click <gui>Open</gui>. It is possible to select multiple files to open these at once.
zh_CN: 在对话框中选择您要打开的文件，然后单击<gui>打开</gui>。可以选择一次性打开多个选中的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Closing the dialog without opening a file can be achieved by clicking <gui>Cancel</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>返回</gui>可以关闭对话框而不打开文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open by name
zh_CN: 按名称打开

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can search in the <gui>Open</gui> Popup or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>K</key></keyseq> to search for recently edited files.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <gui>打开</gui> 弹出窗口中进行搜索或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>K</key></keyseq> 搜索最近编辑的文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: new file, create file
zh_CN: 新建文件、创建文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建一个文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In GNOME Text Editor a new file can be created in several ways:
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 文本编辑器中，可以通过多种方式创建新文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>New tab</gui> button.
zh_CN: 使用<gui>新建标签页</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A new document is by default in a state called <gui>Draft</gui>. The meaning of this is that the document is automatically saved in the draft folder of GNOME Text Editor.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，新文档的状态称为 <gui>Draft</gui>。 其含义是文档自动保存在 GNOME 文本编辑器的草稿文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Explanation of the drafts folder.
zh_CN: 草稿文件夹的说明。

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: draft, folder
zh_CN: 草稿、文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Draft folder
zh_CN: 草稿文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME Text Editor will automatically save every unsaved file. This folder is located in the application data directory (~/.local/share/gnome-text-editor or in the respective flatpak folder). You should normally not care about that folder as every draft file is always accessible via the <gui>Open</gui> menu.
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器将自动保存每个未保存的文件。此文件夹位于应用程序数据目录中（~/.local/share/gnome-text-editor 或相应的 flatpak 文件夹中）。您通常不必关注该文件夹，因为每个草稿文件始终可以通过 <gui>打开</gui> 菜单访问。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can identify a draft in the title of GNOME Text Editor. There is a subtitle 'Draft' if your current document is not saved and will reside in the draft folder.
zh_CN: 您可以在 GNOME 文本编辑器的标题中识别草稿。 如果您当前的文档未保存，则会有一个副标题“草稿”，并将位于草稿文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索和替换文本

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: search, replace
zh_CN: 搜索、替换

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search and Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME text editor allows you to quickly search in big text files for a specific text parts. Oftentimes these text parts need to be replaced also.
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器允许您在大型文本文件中快速搜索特定文本部分。通常这些文本的部分也被需要替换。

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Search for text
zh_CN: 按文本搜索

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Activate the search panel via <guiseq><gui>Main Menu</gui><gui>Find/Replace...</gui></guiseq> or activate it via <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 通过 <guiseq><gui>主菜单</gui><gui>查找/替换...</gui></guiseq> 或通过快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 激活搜索面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your search term into the entry field.
zh_CN: 将您的搜索词添加到输入字段中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The search is performed as you type. You can now iterate the search result with <key>↑</key> or <key>↓</key> or with the buttons beside the entry.
zh_CN: 搜索在您键入时执行。 您现在可以使用 <key>↑</key> 或 <key>↓</key> 键或条目旁边的按钮来对搜索结果进行迭代。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Pressing <key>Enter</key> will move the cursor to the currently highlighted search result.
zh_CN: 按 <key>Enter</key> 键将光标移动到当前突出显示的搜索结果。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Pressing <key>Escape</key> will discard the search panel and the search result.
zh_CN: 按 <key>Escape</key> 键将丢弃搜索面板和搜索结果。

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Search tips &amp; tricks
zh_CN: 搜索小贴士或小技巧

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In order to quickly search for a word highlight the word and press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>. The word will be automatically entered into the search entry.
zh_CN: 为了快速搜索词语，突出显示该词语并按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>。该词语将自动输入到搜索条目中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The search can be refined with additional options in the <gui>gear</gui> menu.
zh_CN: 可以使用 <gui>gear</gui> 菜单中的其他选项来细化搜索。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Only match the whole word
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using regular expressions as search term
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式作为搜索词

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Respecting case sensitivity of the search term
zh_CN: 尊重搜索词的大小写敏感性

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Activate the search panel via <guiseq><gui>Main Menu</gui><gui>Find/Replace...</gui></guiseq> or activate it via <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 通过 <guiseq><gui>主菜单</gui><gui>查找/替换...</gui></guiseq> 或通过快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> 激活搜索面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In case you opened the search panel via the <gui>Main Menu</gui> you have to click the button for activating the replace functionality.
zh_CN: 如果您通过 <gui>主菜单</gui> 打开搜索面板，则必须点击按钮以激活替换功能。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your search term which should be replaced into the entry field.
zh_CN: 将应替换的搜索词添加到输入字段中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add your replace term into the second entry field.
zh_CN: 将您的替换词添加到第二个输入字段中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: It is now possible to only replace the current search result element via <gui>Replace</gui> or you can replace all occurrences via <gui>Replace All</gui>.
zh_CN: 可以通过 <gui>替换</gui> 仅替换当前搜索结果元素，也通过 <gui>替换全部</gui> 替换所有出现的元素。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Fix mistakes made during editing
zh_CN: 修复编辑过程中出现的错误

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: undo, redo, discard changes
zh_CN: 撤销、重做、丢弃更改

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Undoing, redoing, and discarding changes
zh_CN: 撤销、重做或丢弃更改

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME Text Editor automatically keeps track of changes made while editing a file. Changes can be undone and redone while editing, making it easy to fix mistakes.
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器自动跟踪编辑文件时所做的更改。编辑时可以撤消和重做更改，从而轻松修复错误。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Changes tracked for a file will be lost after closing it, or after <link xref="#discard_changes">discarding changes</link>.
zh_CN: 关闭文件或<link xref="#discard_changes">丢弃更改</link>后，跟踪的文件更改将会丢失。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Undoing or redoing a change
zh_CN: 撤销或重做一个更改

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Pressing <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> will undo the last change made to a file. Using this shortcut repeatedly will continue undoing changes as they were originally made.
zh_CN: 按 <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> 将撤消对文件所做的最后更改。 重复使用此快捷键将继续撤消最初所做的更改。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Pressing <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Shift</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> will redo the last undone change in a file. Using this shortcut repeatedly will continue redoing changes as they were originally made.
zh_CN: 按 <keyseq> <key>Ctrl</key> <key>Shift</key> <key>Z</key> </keyseq> 键将重做文件中最后撤消的更改。 重复使用此快捷键将继续重做最初所做的更改。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Changes can be redone <em>only</em> if the previous editing operation was undo or redo. For example, typing text into a file directly after undoing a change will prevent redoing the last undone change.
zh_CN: <em>仅</em>当先前的编辑操作被撤消或重做时，才可以重做更改。例如，在撤消更改后直接在文件中键入文本将阻止重做上次撤消的更改。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Discarding all changes since last save
zh_CN: 丢弃自上次保存后的所有更改

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <guiseq> <gui>Main Menu</gui> <gui>Discard Changes</gui> </guiseq> will permanently discard all changes made to a file since it was last saved.
zh_CN: <guiseq> <gui>菜单</gui> <gui>丢弃更改</gui> </guiseq> 将永久丢弃自上次保存以来对文件所做的所有更改。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未移植版许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品在 <_:link-1/> 下授权。
