gnome-text-editor master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (286 entries)

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Edit text files
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件

en: GNOME Text Editor is a simple text editor focused on a pleasing default experience.
zh_CN: GNOME 文本编辑器是一个简单的文本编辑器，专注于令人满意的默认体验。

en: write;notepad;
zh_CN: write;notepad;text;txt;plain;写作;编写;笔记本;记事本;

en: View and edit text files
zh_CN: 查看和编辑文本文件

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Auto Save Delay
zh_CN: 自动保存延迟

en: The delay in seconds to wait before auto-saving a draft.
zh_CN: 自动保存草稿之前要等待的延迟（秒）。

en: Style Variant
zh_CN: 样式变体

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
zh_CN: 使用 GTK 主题和/或 GtkSourceView 样式方案的浅色或深色变体。

en: Indentation Style
zh_CN: 缩进样式

en: If the editor should insert multiple spaces characters instead of tabs.
zh_CN: 编辑器是否应该插入多个空格字符而不是制表符。

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatically indent new lines copying the previous line's indentation.
zh_CN: 通过复制前行的缩进来自动缩进新行。

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: The number of spaces represented by a tab.
zh_CN: 用来表示制表符的空格数。

en: Indent Width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: The number of spaces to indent or -1 to use tab-width.
zh_CN: 缩进的空格数量，如为 -1 则使用制表符宽度。

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: If line numbers should be displayed next to each line.
zh_CN: 是否应该在每行旁边显示行号。

en: Show Right Margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界

en: If a margin line should be displayed on the right of the editor.
zh_CN: 是否应该在编辑器的右侧显示边界线。

en: Right Margin Position
zh_CN: 右边界位置

en: The position in characters at which the right margin should be displayed.
zh_CN: 右边界应该显示的位置（字符数）。

en: Show Overview Map
zh_CN: 显示概览图

en: If enabled, an overview map of the file will be displayed to the side of the editor.
zh_CN: 如果启用，文件的概览图将显示在编辑器的一侧。

en: Show Background Grid
zh_CN: 显示背景网格

en: If enabled, a blueprint style grid is printed on the editor background.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在编辑器背景上打印蓝图样式的网格。

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: If enabled, the current line will be highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果启用，当前行将被高亮。

en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: If text should be wrapped.
zh_CN: 文本是否应该换行。

en: Use System Font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

en: If the default system monospace font should be used.
zh_CN: 是否应该使用默认的系统等宽字体。

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: A custom font to use in the editor.
zh_CN: 要在编辑器中使用的自定义字体。

en: Style Scheme
zh_CN: 样式方案

en: The style scheme to use by the editor. It may translate this into a dark format when available.
zh_CN: 编辑器要使用的样式方案。它可以将其转换为深色格式（如果可用）。

en: Discover File Settings
zh_CN: 发现文件设置

en: If enabled then Text Editor will try to discover file settings from modelines, editorconfig, or per-language defaults.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则文本编辑器将尝试从模式行、编辑器配置或每种语言的默认值中发现文件设置。

en: Automatically check spelling
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: If enabled, then Text Editor will check spelling as you type.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则文本编辑器将在您键入时检查拼写。

en: Restore session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

en: When Text Editor is run, restore the previous session.
zh_CN: 文本编辑器运行时，恢复上次会话。

en: Recolor Window
zh_CN: 重新着色窗口

en: Use the style-scheme to recolor the application window.
zh_CN: 使用样式方案来对应用程序窗口重新着色。

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: The keybindings to use within Text Editor.
zh_CN: 文本编辑器中使用的按键绑定。

en: Last Save Directory
zh_CN: 上次保存目录

en: The directory last used in a save or save-as dialog.
zh_CN: 上次在保存或另存为对话框中使用的目录。

en: Draw Spaces
zh_CN: 绘制空格

en: The various types of spaces to draw in the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器中绘制空格的几种类型。

en: Enable Snippets
zh_CN: 启用片段

en: Enable the use of snippets registered with GtkSourceView from within the editor.
zh_CN: 启用编辑器内使用的 GtkSourceView 注册的片段。

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: The line height to use for the selected font.
zh_CN: 选中字体使用的行高。

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号

en: Highlight matching brackets and braces.
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号和大括号。

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中查找属性 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
zh_CN: 检索 va_list 值失败：%s

en: Standard input was requested multiple times. Ignoring request.
zh_CN: 标准输入被请求了多次。正在忽略请求。

en: Standard input is not supported on this platform. Ignoring request.
zh_CN: 在该平台上不支持标准输入。正在忽略请求。

en: Bugs may be reported at:
zh_CN: 缺陷可以报告至：

en: [FILES…]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: Do not restore session at startup
zh_CN: 不要在启动时恢复会话

en: Open provided files in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开提供的文件

en: Run a new instance of Text Editor (implies --ignore-session)
zh_CN: 运行文本编辑器的新实例（暗示 --ignore-session）

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: [Read-Only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: File path is NULL
zh_CN: 文件路径为 NULL

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
zh_CN: 转换 UTF-8 文件名为宽字符出错

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
zh_CN: ILCreateFromPath() 失败

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”转为有效的 NSURL。

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并重新载入(_D)

en: File Has Changed on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已更改

en: The file has been changed by another program.
zh_CN: 文件已被另一个程序更改。

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Document Restored
zh_CN: 文档已恢复

en: Unsaved document has been restored.
zh_CN: 未保存的文档已被恢复。

en: _Save…
zh_CN: 保存(_S)…

en: _Discard…
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)…

en: Draft Changes Restored
zh_CN: 草稿更改已恢复

en: Unsaved changes to the document have been restored.
zh_CN: 文档未保存的更改已被恢复。

en: Could Not Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: You do not have permission to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有权限打开该文件。

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Open As _Administrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份打开(_A)

en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Search document types
zh_CN: 搜索文档类型

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Search documents
zh_CN: 搜索文档

en: Open New Document
zh_CN: 打开新文档

en: No Recent Documents
zh_CN: 无最近文档

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: translators: %s is replaced with the path on the filesystem
en: %s (Administrator)
zh_CN: %s（管理员）

en: Document Portal
zh_CN: 文档门户

en: Failed to save document
zh_CN: 保存文档失败

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ln %u, Col %u
zh_CN: %u 行，%u 列

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转至行

en: Go
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: _Automatic Indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

note: Translators: this is a tab character, not a browser tab
en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符(_T)

en: _Spaces
zh_CN: 空格(_S)

en: Spaces _Per Tab
zh_CN: 每个制表符的空格数(_P)

en: Spaces Per Indent
zh_CN: 每次缩进的空格数

en: Use Tab Size
zh_CN: 使用制表符大小

note: translators: Ln is short for "Line Number"
en: Ln
zh_CN: 行

note: translators: Col is short for "Column"
en: Col
zh_CN: 列

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Custom _Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体(_F)

en: Display _Grid Pattern
zh_CN: 显示网格图案(_G)

en: _Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行(_H)

en: Display _Overview Map
zh_CN: 显示概览图(_O)

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边界

en: _Margin Position
zh_CN: 边界位置(_M)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Discover Document Settings
zh_CN: 发现文档设置(_D)

en: Apply settings using modelines, editorconfig, or sensible defaults
zh_CN: 使用模式行、编辑器配置或合理的默认值应用设置

en: _Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话(_R)

en: Return to your previous session when Text Editor is started
zh_CN: 文本编辑器启动时返回您的上次会话

en: _Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史(_C)

en: Draft: %s
zh_CN: 草稿：%s

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

note: Translators: %N is the current page number, %Q is the total * number of pages (ex. Page 2 of 10)
en: Page %N of %Q
zh_CN: 第 %N 页共 %Q 页

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Words
zh_CN: 词语

en: Characters, No Spaces
zh_CN: 字符，无空格

en: All Characters
zh_CN: 全部字符

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

en: _Discard All
zh_CN: 全部丢弃(_D)

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes. Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 打开的文档包含未保存的更改。未保存的更改将永久丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Untitled Document
zh_CN: 无标题文档

note: translators: %s is replaced with the title of the file
en: %s (new)
zh_CN: %s (新建)

en: Save changes for this document
zh_CN: 为该文档保存修改

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Previous Match
zh_CN: 上一个匹配项

en: Next Match
zh_CN: 下一个匹配项

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Close Search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Re_gular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_G)

en: _Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: Match whole _word only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_W)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
zh_CN: %u 共 %u

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到词典

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Follow System Style
zh_CN: 遵循系统样式

en: Follow system style
zh_CN: 遵循系统样式

en: Light Style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

en: Light style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

en: Dark style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: An hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: About a year ago
zh_CN: 大约一年前

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
zh_CN[0]: 大约 %u 年前

en: Mac OS Classic (CR)
zh_CN: Mac OS 经典 (CR)

en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Line Ending:
zh_CN: 行尾：

en: Saving changes will replace the previously saved version.
zh_CN: 保存更改将替换以前保存的版本。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Save Changes to “%s”?
zh_CN: 保存对“%s”的更改？

en: Unsaved changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 未保存的更改将永久丢失。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Discard Changes to “%s”?
zh_CN: 丢弃对“%s”的更改？

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Document Type: %s
zh_CN: 文档类型：%s

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: translators: the first %s is replaced with the title, the second %s is replaced with the subtitle
en: %s (%s) - Text Editor
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 文本编辑器

en: There are unsaved documents
zh_CN: 存在未保存的文档

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Recently Used Documents
zh_CN: 最近使用的文档

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: View Options
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Start or Open a Document
zh_CN: 启动或打开文档

en: • Press the Open button
    • Press the New tab button
    • Press Ctrl+N to start a new document
    • Press Ctrl+O to browse for a document
    
    Or, press Ctrl+W to close the window.
zh_CN: • 使用打开按钮
    • 按新建标签页按钮
    • 按 Ctrl+N 以启动新文档
    • 按 Ctrl+O 以浏览文档
    
    或者，按 Ctrl+W 以关闭窗口。

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(_D)

en: _Find/Replace…
zh_CN: 查找/替换(_F)…

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: Documen_t Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性(_T)

en: P_references
zh_CN: 首选项(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: A_bout Text Editor
zh_CN: 关于文本编辑器(_B)

en: Show _Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_L)

en: Show _Right Margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界(_R)

en: T_ext Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行(_E)

en: Chec_k Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_K)

en: _Document Type…
zh_CN: 文档类型(_D)…

en: Move _Left
zh_CN: 左移(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh_CN: 右移(_R)

en: _Move to New Window
zh_CN: 移动到新窗口(_M)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页(_O)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move document to new window
zh_CN: 将文档移动到新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to next tab
zh_CN: 移动到下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to previous tab
zh_CN: 移动到上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder after next tab
zh_CN: 重新排序到下一个标签页之后

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder before previous tab
zh_CN: 重新排序到上一个标签页之前

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore previously closed tab
zh_CN: 恢复上次关闭的标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New document
zh_CN: 新建文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browse to open document
zh_CN: 浏览以打开文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find document by name
zh_CN: 按名称查找文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的文本复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的文本剪切到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy all to clipboard
zh_CN: 全部复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current line down
zh_CN: 向下复制当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤消和重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_CN: 撤消上一个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_CN: 重做上一个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert emoji into document
zh_CN: 在文档中插入表情符号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search within the document
zh_CN: 在文档中搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search and replace within the document
zh_CN: 在文档中搜索和替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
zh_CN: 递增光标处的数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
zh_CN: 递减光标处的数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle overwrite
zh_CN: 切换覆盖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle visibility of insertion caret
zh_CN: 切换插入光标的可见性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selections
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select current line
zh_CN: 选择当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Movements
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to beginning of document
zh_CN: 移动到文档开头

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of document
zh_CN: 移动到文档结尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to start of previous paragraph
zh_CN: 移动到上一个段落的开头

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of next paragraph
zh_CN: 移动到下一个段落的结尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines up
zh_CN: 上移当前或选中的行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines down
zh_CN: 下移当前或选中的行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
zh_CN: 跳转至行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word start
zh_CN: 从光标处删除到单词开头

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word end
zh_CN: 从光标处删除到单词结尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph start
zh_CN: 从光标处删除到段落开头

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph end
zh_CN: 从光标处删除到段落结尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete the current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项(_R)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键(_K)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助
