gnome-text-editor main - en to ko translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: write;notepad;
ko: write;기록;쓰기;notepad;메모장;텍스트;편집기;에디터;

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: View and edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 보고 편집합니다

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: GNOME Text Editor is a simple text editor focused on a pleasing default experience.
ko: 그놈 텍스트 편집기는 만족스러운 기본 경험에 중점을 둔 간단한 텍스트 편집기입니다.

en: Auto Save Delay
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: The delay in seconds to wait before auto-saving a draft.
ko: 초안 자동 저장 전 기다릴 초단위 시간.

en: Style Variant
ko: 모양새 변형

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
ko: GTK 테마 또는 GtkSourceView 모양새 스킴의 밝음 또는 어두움 변종 모양 규칙을 활용합니다.

en: Indentation Style
ko: 들여쓰기 방식

en: Whether the editor should insert multiple spaces characters instead of tabs.
ko: 편집기에서 탭 대신 여러 공백 문자를 넣어야 할지 여부.

en: Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Automatically indent new lines copying the previous line's indentation.
ko: 행 들여쓰기를 새 행에 자동으로 넣습니다.

en: Tab Width
ko: 탭 간격

en: The number of spaces represented by a tab.
ko: 탭을 눌렀을 때 나타낼 공백 길이.

en: Indent Width
ko: 들여쓰기 간격

en: The number of spaces to indent or -1 to use tab-width.
ko: 들여쓰기 공백 길이 값 또는 탭 간격 활용시 -1.

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 행 번호 표시

en: Whether line numbers should be displayed next to each line.
ko: 각 행 별로 행 번호를 표시할지 여부.

en: Show Right Margin
ko: 우측 여백 표시

en: Whether a margin line should be displayed on the right of the editor.
ko: 편집기 오른쪽에 행 여백을 표시할지 여부.

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 우측 여백 위치

en: The position in characters at which the right margin should be displayed.
ko: 우측 여백을 표시할 문자 단위 위치.

en: Show Overview Map
ko: 전체 개요 보기 표시

en: If enabled, an overview map of the file will be displayed to the side of the editor.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면, 편집기 가장자리에 파일 전체 개요 보기를 표시합니다.

en: Show Background Grid
ko: 배경 격자 표시

en: If enabled, a blueprint style grid is printed on the editor background.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면, 청사진 모양새 격자를 편집기 배경에 나타냅니다.

en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 행 강조

en: If enabled, the current line will be highlighted.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면, 현재 행을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Text Wrapping
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꿈

en: Whether text should be wrapped.
ko: 텍스트를 줄 바꿈할지 여부.

en: Use System Font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Whether the default system monospace font should be used.
ko: 기본 시스템 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부.

en: Custom Font
ko: 개별 설정 글꼴

en: A custom font to use in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 사용할 개별 설정 글꼴.

en: Style Scheme
ko: 모양새 스킴

en: The style scheme to use by the editor. It may translate this into a dark format when available.
ko: 편집기에서 사용할 모양새 스킴. 가능한 경우 어두운 형식으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Discover File Settings
ko: 파일 설정 확인

en: If enabled, then Text Editor will try to discover file settings from modelines, editorconfig, or per-language defaults.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 텍스트 편집기가 modelines, editorconfig, 언어별 기본 설정에서 파일 설정을 검색하려고 시도합니다.

en: Automatically check spelling
ko: 자동 철자 검사

en: If enabled, then Text Editor will check spelling as you type.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면, 텍스트 편집기에서 입력하는 즉시 철자를 검사합니다.

en: Restore session
ko: 세션 복원

en: When Text Editor is running, restore the previous session.
ko: 텍스트 편집기를 실행 중이면, 이전 세션을 복원합니다.

en: Recolor Window
ko: 창 색상 재지정

en: Use the style-scheme to recolor the application window.
ko: 프로그램 창 색상을 재지정할 모양새 스킴을 사용합니다.

en: Keybindings
ko: 키 바인딩

en: The keybindings to use within Text Editor.
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 사용할 키 바인딩.

en: Last Save Directory
ko: 최근 저장 디렉터리

en: The directory last used in a save or save-as dialog.
ko: 최근에 저장 또는 다른 이름으로 저장 대화상자에서 활용한 디렉터리.

en: Draw Spaces
ko: 공백 표시

en: The various types of spaces to draw in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 공백을 표시할 다양한 형식입니다.

en: Enable Snippets
ko: 상용구 사용

en: Enable the use of snippets registered with GtkSourceView from within the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 GtkSourceView에 등록한 상용구를 사용합니다.

en: Line Height
ko: 행 높이

en: The line height to use for the selected font.
ko: 선택한 글꼴에 적용할 행 높이입니다.

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
ko: 일치하는 대괄호 강조

en: Highlight matching brackets and braces.
ko: 일치하는 대괄호 및 중괄호 강조.

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 속성 찾기 실패

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
ko: va_list 값을 검색하지 못했습니다: %s

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Clear File History?
ko: 파일 기록을 지우겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Clear All
ko: 모두 버리기(_C)

en: Standard input was requested multiple times. Ignoring request.
ko: 표준 입력을 여러번 요청했습니다. 요청을 무시합니다.

en: Standard input is not supported on this platform. Ignoring request.
ko: 표준 입력은 현재 플랫폼에서 지원하지 않습니다. 요청을 무시합니다.

en: Bugs may be reported at:
ko: 다음으로 버그를 알려주십시오:

en: [FILES…]
ko: [파일…]

en: Do not restore session at startup
ko: 시작할 때 세션 복원 안함

en: Open provided files in a new window
ko: 새 창에 제공한 파일 열기

en: Run a new instance of Text Editor (implies --ignore-session)
ko: 텍스트 편집기 새 인스턴스 실행 (--ignore-session 생략)

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 나갑니다

en: [Read-Only]
ko: [읽기전용]

en: New Document
ko: 새 문서

en: Change Encoding
ko: 인코딩 바꾸기

en: Search encodings
ko: 인코딩 검색

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 검색을 시도하세요

en: File path is NULL
ko: 파일 경로가 없습니다

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
ko: UTF-8 파일 이름의 전각 문자 변환 오류

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
ko: ILCreateFromPath() 실패

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
ko: “%s”을(를) 올바른 NSURL로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Space
ko: 간격

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
ko: 바뀐 내용을 버리고 다시 불러오기(_D)

en: File Has Changed on Disk
ko: 디스크의 파일 바뀜

en: The file has been changed by another program.
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 파일의 내용을 바꾸었습니다.

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Document Restored
ko: 문서 복원함

en: Unsaved document has been restored.
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서를 복원했습니다.

en: _Save…
ko: 저장(_S)…

en: _Discard…
ko: 버리기(_D)…

en: Draft Changes Restored
ko: 바뀐 초안 복원함

en: Unsaved changes to the document have been restored.
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서의 바뀐 내용을 복원했습니다.

en: Could Not Open File
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Open As _Administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 열기(_A)

en: Invalid Characters Detected
ko: 잘못된 문자가 감지되었습니다

en: There was an encoding conversion error so a fallback character was used.
ko: 인코딩 변환 오류가 있어 대체 문자가 사용되었습니다.

en: Change _Encoding…
ko: 문자 인코딩(_E)…

en: Other Document Types
ko: 기타 문서 형식

en: Document Type
ko: 문서 형식

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Unix/Linux (LF)
ko: 유닉스/리눅스 (LF)

en: Windows (CR+LF)
ko: 윈도우 (CR+LF)

en: Mac OS Classic (CR)
ko: 맥 OS 클래식 (CR)

en: Search documents
ko: 문서 검색

en: Open New Document
ko: 새 문서 열기

en: No Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서 없음

en: Draft
ko: 초안

note: translators: %s is replaced with the path on the filesystem
en: %s (Administrator)
ko: %s (관리자)

en: Failed to save document
ko: 문서 저장에 실패했습니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Ln %u, Col %u
ko: 행 %u, %u번째 문자

en: Go to Line
ko: 행으로 이동

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Document Portal
ko: 문서 포털

note: translators: Ln is short for "Line Number"
en: Ln
ko: 행

note: translators: Col is short for "Column"
en: Col
ko: 글자

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Custom _Font
ko: 개별 설정 글꼴(_F)

en: Show Grid Pattern
ko: 격자 모양 표시

en: Display _Line Numbers
ko: 행 번호 표시(_L)

en: _Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 행 강조(_H)

en: Display _Overview Map
ko: 전체 개요 보기 표시(_O)

en: Check _Spelling
ko: 철자 검사(_S)

en: Line Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Show _Right Margin
ko: 우측 여백 표시(_R)

en: _Margin Position
ko: 여백 위치(_M)

en: _Wrap Lines Automatically (Alt+W)
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 (Alt+W) (_W)

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: _Discover Document Settings
ko: 문서 설정 표시(_D)

en: Apply settings using modelines, editorconfig, or sensible defaults
ko: 다음의 modelines, editorconfig, 적절한 기본 값으로 설정을 적용합니다

en: _Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원(_R)

en: Return to your previous session when Text Editor is started
ko: 텍스트 편집기를 시작할 때 이전 세션으로 돌아갑니다

en: _Clear History
ko: 기록 지우기(_C)

en: Draft: %s
ko: 초안: %s

en: File: %s
ko: 파일: %s

note: Translators: %N is the current page number, %Q is the total * number of pages (ex. Page 2 of 10)
en: Page %N of %Q
ko: %N/%Q 페이지

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

en: _Document Type
ko: 문서 형식(_D)

en: Change Document Type
ko: 문서 형식 바꾸기

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: _Line Feed
ko: 줄바꿈(_L)

en: A_uto Indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기(_U)

en: _Character
ko: 문자(_C)

en: Spaces Per _Tab
ko: 탭 당 간격(_T)

en: Spaces Per _Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 간격(_I)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Lines
ko: 행

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Characters, No Spaces
ko: 문자, 공백제외

en: All Characters
ko: 모든 문자

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: _Discard All
ko: 모두 버리기(_D)

en: Save Changes?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 저장합니까?

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes. Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
ko: 열어둔 문서에 저장하지 않은 내용이 있습니다. 저장하지 않은 내용은 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Untitled Document
ko: 제목없는 문서

note: translators: %s is replaced with the title of the file
en: %s (new)
ko: %s (새 문서)

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Previous Match
ko: 이전 일치

en: Next Match
ko: 다음 일치

en: Search & Replace
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Close Search
ko: 검색 창 닫기

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Re_gular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식(_G)

en: _Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_C)

en: Match Whole _Word Only
ko: 완전히 일치하는 단어만(_W)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
ko: %2$u 중 %1$u

en: Clear Entry
ko: 기록 지우기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Follow System Style
ko: 시스템 모양새 따름

en: Follow system style
ko: 시스템 모양새 따름

en: Light Style
ko: 밝은 모양새

en: Light style
ko: 밝은 모양새

en: Dark Style
ko: 어두운 모양새

en: Dark style
ko: 어두운 모양새

en: Just now
ko: 지금

en: An hour ago
ko: 1시간 전

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: About a year ago
ko: 1년 전

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
ko[0]: 약 %u년 전

en: Saving changes will replace the previously saved version.
ko: 바뀐 내용을 저장하면 이전 버전의 내용을 바꿉니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Save Changes to “%s”?
ko: “%s”에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않은 내용은 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Discard Changes to “%s”?
ko: “%s”의 바뀐 내용을 버리시겠습니까?

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 크기 초기화

note: translators: the first %s is replaced with the title, the second %s is replaced with the subtitle
en: %s (%s) - Text Editor
ko: %s (%s) - 텍스트 편집기

en: There are unsaved documents
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서가 있습니다

en: Recently Used Documents
ko: 최근 사용한 문서

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 속성

en: Open a Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: Create a new document (Ctrl+N), or open an existing one (Ctrl+O)
ko: 새 문서 만들기 (Ctrl+N) 또는 기존 문서를 엽니다 (Ctrl+O)

en: _New Empty File
ko: 새로운 빈 파일(_N)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Discard Changes…
ko: 바뀐 내용 버리기(_D)…

en: _Find/Replace…
ko: 찾기/바꾸기(_F)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: P_references
ko: 기본 설정(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: A_bout Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기 정보(_B)

en: Move _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: _Move to New Window
ko: 새 창으로 이동(_M)

en: Close _Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(_O)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
ko: 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move document to new window
ko: 새 창으로 문서 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to next tab
ko: 새 탭으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder after next tab
ko: 다음 탭 다음으로 재정렬

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder before previous tab
ko: 이전 탭 이전으로 재정렬

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore previously closed tab
ko: 이전에 닫은 탭 복원

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
ko: 원래 크기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New document
ko: 새 문서

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browse to open document
ko: 문서 열기 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find document by name
ko: 이름으로 문서 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find/Replace
ko: 찾기/바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close document
ko: 문서 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open document properties
ko: 문서 속성 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
ko: 복사 및 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에 잘라내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
ko: 클립보드 텍스트 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy all to clipboard
ko: 모든 내용을 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current line down
ko: 현재 행 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
ko: 실행 취소 및 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
ko: 이전 명령 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
ko: 이전 명령 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert emoji into document
ko: 문서에 에모지 넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search within the document
ko: 문서 내용 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search and replace within the document
ko: 문서 내용 검색 및 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
ko: 커서 위치 숫자 증가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
ko: 커서 위치 숫자 감소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle visibility of insertion caret
ko: 삽입 캐럿 가시성 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selections
ko: 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select current line
ko: 현재 행 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Movements
ko: 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to beginning of document
ko: 문서 시작 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of document
ko: 문서 종결 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to start of previous paragraph
ko: 이전 문단 시작 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of next paragraph
ko: 다음 문단 종결 부분으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines up
ko: 현재 또는 선택한 행 위로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines down
ko: 현재 또는 선택한 행 아래로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
ko: 지정 행으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word start
ko: 커서 지점부터 단어 시작 부분까지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word end
ko: 커서 지점부터 단어 끝 부분까지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph start
ko: 커서 지점부터 문단 시작 부분까지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph end
ko: 커서 지점부터 문단 끝 부분까지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete the current line
ko: 현재 행 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle text wrapping
ko: 텍스트 줄 바꿈 전환

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기
