gnome-text-editor main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (281 entries)

en: write;notepad;
zh_TW: write;notepad;書寫;撰寫;記事本;筆記簿;文字;編輯;

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: View and edit text files
zh_TW: 檢視與編輯文字檔

en: New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: Edit text files
zh_TW: 編輯文字檔

en: GNOME Text Editor is a simple text editor focused on a pleasing default experience.
zh_TW: GNOME《文字編輯器》旨在提供給您舒適的預裝應用程式使用經驗。

en: Auto Save Delay
zh_TW: 自動儲存延遲

en: The delay in seconds to wait before auto-saving a draft.
zh_TW: 自動儲存草稿前停等數秒。

en: Style Variant
zh_TW: 風格變體

en: Use the light or dark variant of the GTK theme and/or GtkSourceView style scheme.
zh_TW: 使用亮色或暗色的 GTK 主題，並能套用《GtkSourceView》的配色方案。

en: Indentation Style
zh_TW: 縮排樣式

en: Whether the editor should insert multiple spaces characters instead of tabs.
zh_TW: 編輯器是否應插入多個空格字元，而不是 Tab 字符。

en: Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Automatically indent new lines copying the previous line's indentation.
zh_TW: 新的列自動複製前一列的縮排格式。

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 寬度

en: The number of spaces represented by a tab.
zh_TW: Tab 所代表的空格數。

en: Indent Width
zh_TW: 縮排寬度

en: The number of spaces to indent or -1 to use tab-width.
zh_TW: 用於縮排的空格數；-1 表示使用 Tab 寬度。

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Whether line numbers should be displayed next to each line.
zh_TW: 是否應在每列旁邊顯示列號。

en: Show Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右側邊界

en: Whether a margin line should be displayed on the right of the editor.
zh_TW: 是否應在編輯器右側顯示邊界線。

en: Right Margin Position
zh_TW: 右側邊界位置

en: The position in characters at which the right margin should be displayed.
zh_TW: 右側邊界要從編輯器中第幾個字元的位置開始顯示。

en: Show Overview Map
zh_TW: 顯示概覽圖

en: If enabled, an overview map of the file will be displayed to the side of the editor.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，檔案的概覽圖會顯示在編輯器的側邊。

en: Show Background Grid
zh_TW: 顯示背景網格

en: If enabled, a blueprint style grid is printed on the editor background.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，編輯器背景中會列印藍圖樣式的網格。

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 標明目前的列

en: If enabled, the current line will be highlighted.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會標明目前的列。

en: Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 文字換行

en: Whether text should be wrapped.
zh_TW: 文字是否應該換行。

en: Use System Font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Whether the default system monospace font should be used.
zh_TW: 是否應使用預設的系統等寬字型。

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: A custom font to use in the editor.
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型。

en: Style Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: The style scheme to use by the editor. It may translate this into a dark format when available.
zh_TW: 編輯器所使用的配色方案；部分方案能以深色模式呈現。

en: Discover File Settings
zh_TW: 探查檔案設定

en: If enabled, then Text Editor will try to discover file settings from modelines, editorconfig, or per-language defaults.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，《文字編輯器》會嘗試從 Modelines、EditorConfig，或各個語言的預設值中找出檔案設定。

en: Automatically check spelling
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼寫

en: If enabled, then Text Editor will check spelling as you type.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，《文字編輯器》將在您輸入時檢查拼字。

en: Restore session
zh_TW: 還原作業階段

en: When Text Editor is running, restore the previous session.
zh_TW: 當《文字編輯器》執行時，還原之前的作業階段。

en: Recolor Window
zh_TW: 視窗重新著色

en: Use the style-scheme to recolor the application window.
zh_TW: 使用配色方案重新著色視窗。

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵綁定

en: The keybindings to use within Text Editor.
zh_TW: 《文字編輯器》可使用之按鍵綁定。

en: Last Save Directory
zh_TW: 前次儲存的目錄

en: The directory last used in a save or save-as dialog.
zh_TW: 之前在存檔或另存新檔對話框所使用的目錄位置。

en: Draw Spaces
zh_TW: 編輯區著色

en: The various types of spaces to draw in the editor.
zh_TW: 各種在編輯空間的著色樣式。

en: Enable Snippets
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼片段

en: Enable the use of snippets registered with GtkSourceView from within the editor.
zh_TW: 啟用編輯器中《 GtkSourceView》 註冊的程式碼片段使用。

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 列高

en: The line height to use for the selected font.
zh_TW: 所選字型的列高。

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_TW: 標明相配的括號

en: Highlight matching brackets and braces.
zh_TW: 標明相配的括號和大括號。

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
zh_TW: 無法於「%2$s」中找到屬性「%1$s」

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 Va_list 數值：%s

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Clear File History?
zh_TW: 清除檔案歷史紀錄？

en: This action cannot be undone
zh_TW: 此動作無法取消

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除(_C)

en: Standard input was requested multiple times. Ignoring request.
zh_TW: 多次請求標準輸入；無視請求。

en: Standard input is not supported on this platform. Ignoring request.
zh_TW: 該平臺不支援標準輸入；無視請求。

en: Bugs may be reported at:
zh_TW: 錯誤回報位置：

en: [FILES…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: Do not restore session at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要還原作業階段

en: Open provided files in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟提供的檔案

en: Run a new instance of Text Editor (implies --ignore-session)
zh_TW: 啟動《文字編輯器》的新實例（即為 --ignore-session）

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: [Read-Only]
zh_TW: 「唯讀」

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Change Encoding
zh_TW: 變更編碼

en: Search encodings
zh_TW: 搜尋編碼

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋

en: File path is NULL
zh_TW: 檔案路徑為空

en: Error converting UTF-8 filename to wide char
zh_TW: 將 UTF-8 檔名轉換為寬字元發生錯誤

en: ILCreateFromPath() failed
zh_TW: ILCreateFromPath() 失敗

en: Cannot convert “%s” into a valid NSURL.
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」轉換為有效的 NSURL。

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
zh_TW: 捨棄更動並重新載入(_D)

en: File Has Changed on Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟上的檔案已更動

en: The file has been changed by another program.
zh_TW: 檔案已被其他程式更動過。

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)…

en: Document Restored
zh_TW: 已還原文件

en: Unsaved document has been restored.
zh_TW: 已還原尚未儲存的文件。

en: _Save…
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)…

en: _Discard…
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)…

en: Draft Changes Restored
zh_TW: 已還原更動的草稿

en: Unsaved changes to the document have been restored.
zh_TW: 已還原更動過但尚未儲存的文件。

en: Could Not Open File
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Open As _Administrator
zh_TW: 以管理員身份開啟(_A)

en: Invalid Characters Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到無效字元

en: There was an encoding conversion error so a fallback character was used.
zh_TW: 發生編碼轉換錯誤，改使後備字元。

en: Change _Encoding…
zh_TW: 變更編碼(_E)…

en: Other Document Types
zh_TW: 其他文件類型

en: Document Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Search documents
zh_TW: 搜尋文件

en: Open New Document
zh_TW: 開啟新文件

en: No Recent Documents
zh_TW: 沒有近期文件

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: translators: %s is replaced with the path on the filesystem
en: %s (Administrator)
zh_TW: %s（管理員）

en: Failed to save document
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: Ln %u, Col %u
zh_TW: 列 %u，欄 %u

en: Go to Line
zh_TW: 前往列號

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Document Portal
zh_TW: 文件入口

note: translators: Ln is short for "Line Number"
en: Ln
zh_TW: 列

note: translators: Col is short for "Column"
en: Col
zh_TW: 欄

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Custom _Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型(_F)

en: Show Grid Pattern
zh_TW: 顯示網格圖案

en: Display _Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號(_L)

en: _Highlight Current Line
zh_TW: 標明目前的列(_H)

en: Display _Overview Map
zh_TW: 顯示概覽圖(_O)

en: Check _Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫(_S)

en: Line Wrap
zh_TW: 換行

en: Show _Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右側邊界(_R)

en: _Margin Position
zh_TW: 邊界位置(_M)

en: _Wrap Lines Automatically (Alt+W)
zh_TW: 自動換行 (Alt+W)(_W)

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: A_uto Indentation
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_U)

en: _Character
zh_TW: 字元(_C)

en: Spaces Per _Tab
zh_TW: 每一 Tab 空格(_T)

en: Spaces Per _Indent
zh_TW: 每一縮排空格(_I)

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: _Discover Document Settings
zh_TW: 探查文件設定(_D)

en: Apply settings using modelines, editorconfig, or sensible defaults
zh_TW: 套用 Modelines、EditorConfig，或使用語言適合的預設值

en: _Restore Session
zh_TW: 還原作業階段(_R)

en: Return to your previous session when Text Editor is started
zh_TW: 《文字編輯器》啟動時還原上個作業階段

en: _Clear History
zh_TW: 清除紀錄(_C)

en: Draft: %s
zh_TW: 草稿：%s

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

note: Translators: %N is the current page number, %Q is the total * number of pages (ex. Page 2 of 10)
en: Page %N of %Q
zh_TW: 頁面 %N/%Q

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在《檔案管理員》中開啟

en: _Document Type
zh_TW: 文件類型(_D)

en: Change Document Type
zh_TW: 變更文件類型

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: _Line Feed
zh_TW: _LF 換列

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 字數統計

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列數

en: Words
zh_TW: 單字數

en: Characters, No Spaces
zh_TW: 字元數（不含空格）

en: All Characters
zh_TW: 字元數（包含空格）

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)

en: _Discard All
zh_TW: 捨棄全部(_D)

en: Save Changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存更動嗎？

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes. Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 下列文件含有尚未儲存的更動，若不儲存將永久遺失。

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Untitled Document
zh_TW: 未命名文件

note: translators: %s is replaced with the title of the file
en: %s (new)
zh_TW: %s（新文件）

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Previous Match
zh_TW: 上一個符合項目

en: Next Match
zh_TW: 下一個相符項目

en: Search & Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Close Search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Re_gular Expressions
zh_TW: 常規表達式(_G)

en: _Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_C)

en: Match Whole _Word Only
zh_TW: 完全符合(_W)

note: translators: the first %u is replaced with the current position, the second with the number of search results
en: %u of %u
zh_TW: %u / %u

en: Clear Entry
zh_TW: 清除輸入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Follow System Style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統樣式

en: Follow system style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統

en: Light Style
zh_TW: 淺色樣式

en: Light style
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark Style
zh_TW: 深色樣式

en: Dark style
zh_TW: 深色

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: An hour ago
zh_TW: 1 小時前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: About a year ago
zh_TW: 約 1 年前

en: About %u year ago | About %u years ago
zh_TW[0]: 約 %u 年前

en: Saving changes will replace the previously saved version.
zh_TW: 儲存更動將取代之前所儲存的版本。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Save Changes to “%s”?
zh_TW: 要儲存對「%s」所做的更動嗎？

en: Unsaved changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存的更動將永久遺失。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: Discard Changes to “%s”?
zh_TW: 要捨棄對「%s」所做的更動嗎？

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

note: translators: the first %s is replaced with the title, the second %s is replaced with the subtitle
en: %s (%s) - Text Editor
zh_TW: %s (%s)―文字編輯器

en: There are unsaved documents
zh_TW: 仍有文件尚未儲存

en: Open a Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Create a new document (Ctrl+N), or open an existing one (Ctrl+O)
zh_TW: 建立新文件 (Ctrl+N)，或開啟既有文件 (Ctrl+O)

en: _New Empty File
zh_TW: 新建空白檔案(_N)

en: Recently Used Documents
zh_TW: 最近使用的文件

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: _Discard Changes…
zh_TW: 捨棄變更(_D)…

en: _Find/Replace…
zh_TW: 尋找與取代(_F)…

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: P_references
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: A_bout Text Editor
zh_TW: 關於文字編輯器(_B)

en: Move _Left
zh_TW: 向左移動(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh_TW: 向右移動(_R)

en: _Move to New Window
zh_TW: 移動至新視窗(_M)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(_O)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move document to new window
zh_TW: 將文件移至新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to next tab
zh_TW: 移至下個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to previous tab
zh_TW: 移至上個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder after next tab
zh_TW: 向右移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder before previous tab
zh_TW: 向左移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore previously closed tab
zh_TW: 還原之前關閉的分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New document
zh_TW: 新增文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browse to open document
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find document by name
zh_TW: 檢視近期文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find/Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open document properties
zh_TW: 開啟文件屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
zh_TW: 複製與貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將所選的文字複製至剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將所選的文字剪下至剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的文字貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy all to clipboard
zh_TW: 將全部文字複製至剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current line down
zh_TW: 複製目前的列到下一列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_TW: 還原與重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_TW: 還原上個動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_TW: 重做上個動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert emoji into document
zh_TW: 在文件中插入表情圖示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search within the document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search and replace within the document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找與取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
zh_TW: 上加游標處的數字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
zh_TW: 下減游標處的數字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle overwrite
zh_TW: 切換插入模式或取代模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle visibility of insertion caret
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏游標

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selections
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 全不選

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select current line
zh_TW: 選取目前的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Movements
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to beginning of document
zh_TW: 移動至文件開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of document
zh_TW: 移動至文件結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to start of previous paragraph
zh_TW: 移動至上個段落的開頭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to end of next paragraph
zh_TW: 移動至下個段落的結尾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines up
zh_TW: 上移目前的列或選取的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current or selected lines down
zh_TW: 下移目前的列或選取的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
zh_TW: 前往列號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word start
zh_TW: 刪除（從游標處至單詞首字）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to word end
zh_TW: 刪除（從游標處至單詞末字）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph start
zh_TW: 刪除（從游標處至段落開頭）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete from cursor to paragraph end
zh_TW: 刪除（從游標處至段落結尾）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete the current line
zh_TW: 刪除目前的列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle text wrapping
zh_TW: 切換文字換行
