gnome-themes-standard master - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Adwaita-dark
ko: 애드와이타-다크

en: There was only one
ko: 오직 하나 뿐이었음

en: Adwaita
ko: 애드와이타

en: There is only one
ko: 오직 하나 뿐!

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: High contrast theme
ko: 고대비 테마
