gnome-themes-standard 2.91.8 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default Background
zh_HK: 預設背景

en: Adwaita
zh_HK: 唯一

en: There is only one
zh_HK: 只有唯一一個

en: High Contrast
zh_HK: 高對比

en: High contrast theme
zh_HK: 高對比主題

en: High Contrast Inverse
zh_HK: 高反差

en: High contrast inverse theme
zh_HK: 高反差主題

en: Low Contrast
zh_HK: 低對比

en: Low contrast theme
zh_HK: 低對比主題
