gnome-tour master - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: Greeter & Tour
ko: 안내 및 둘러보기

en: Gnome;GTK;
ko: Gnome;GTK;그놈;

en: GNOME Tour and Greeter
ko: 그놈 둘러보기 및 안내

en: A guided tour and greeter for GNOME.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱을 둘러보고 안내해줍니다.

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Let's Begin
ko: 시작하겠습니다

en: Get an Overview
ko: 현재 활동 보기

note: Translators: 'Windows' is referring to the operating system and should not be translated
en: The overview shows all your apps and windows. Press the Super (Windows) key to open it.
ko: 현재 활동 화면에서는 모든 앱과 창을 보여줍니다. 슈퍼 (윈도우)키를 눌러 열어보세요.

en: Powerful Search
ko: 강력한 검색 기능

en: To search, just start typing in the overview. You can use search to launch apps, find files, perform calculations, and more.
ko: 검색하려면 현재 활동 화면에서 그냥 입력을 시작하면 됩니다. 실행할 앱을 검색할 수 있고, 파일을 찾을 수 있으며, 계산하는 등 여러가지 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Stay Organized With Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간에 정리해두기

en: Organize your windows by moving them into different workspaces. This can be done by dragging them in the overview.
ko: 창을 각기 다른 작업 공간에 옮겨 정돈해보세요. 현재 활동 화면으로 끌어다 두시면 됩니다.

en: Swipe Up and Down
ko: 위 아래로 쓸기

en: To quickly open the overview with a touchpad, swipe up with three fingers.
ko: 터치패드로 현재 활동 화면을 빨리 열려면, 세 손가락으로 쓸어 올려보세요.

en: Swipe Left and Right
ko: 좌우로 쓸기

en: To move between workspaces, swipe three fingers horizontally.
ko: 작업 공간 위치를 옮기려면 세 손가락으로 수평으로 쓸어보세요.

en: That's It!
ko: 됐습니다!

en: To get more advice and tips, see the Help app.
ko: 더 많은 조언과 팁을 보려면, 도움말 앱을 보세요.

note: Translators: The following string is formatted as "Learn about new and essential features in GNOME 3.36" for example
en: Learn about the key features in {name} {version}.
ko: {name} {version}의 주요 기능을 알아봅니다.
