gnome-tour master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Tour
zh_CN: 导览

en: Greeter & Tour
zh_CN: 欢迎界面和导览

en: GNOME Tour and Greeter
zh_CN: GNOME 导览和欢迎界面

en: A guided tour and greeter for GNOME.
zh_CN: GNOME 的导览和欢迎界面程序。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Let's Begin
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: Get an Overview
zh_CN: 获得概览

note: Translators: 'Windows' is referring to the operating system and should not be translated
en: The overview shows all your apps and windows. Press the Super (Windows) key to open it.
zh_CN: 概览界面显示所有的应用和窗口。按 Super（Windows）键将其打开。

en: Powerful Search
zh_CN: 强大的搜索功能

en: To search, just start typing in the overview. You can use search to launch apps, find files, perform calculations, and more.
zh_CN: 要进行搜索，只需在概览界面中直接打字即可。您可以使用搜索来启动应用、查找文件、执行计算等。

en: Stay Organized With Workspaces
zh_CN: 使用工作区保持井井有条

en: Organize your windows by moving them into different workspaces. This can be done by dragging them in the overview.
zh_CN: 通过将窗口移动到不同的工作区来组织窗口。可以通过在概览中拖动它们来完成。

en: Swipe Up and Down
zh_CN: 上下滑动

en: To quickly open the overview with a touchpad, swipe up with three fingers.
zh_CN: 要使用触摸板快速打开概览界面，请用三根手指向上轻扫。

en: Swipe Left and Right
zh_CN: 左右滑动

en: To move between workspaces, swipe three fingers horizontally.
zh_CN: 要在工作区之间移动，请用三根手指水平滑动。

en: That's It!
zh_CN: 就是这些！

en: To get more advice and tips, see the Help app.
zh_CN: 如需更多建议和提示，请参考“帮助”程序。

note: Translators: The following string is formatted as "Learn about new and essential features in GNOME 3.36" for example
en: Learn about the key features in {name} {version}.
zh_CN: 了解 {name} {version} 中的关键功能。
