gnome-tour master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Tour
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Greeter & Tour
zh_TW: 歡迎與導覽

en: GNOME Tour and Greeter
zh_TW: GNOME 導覽與歡迎程式

en: A guided tour and greeter for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 的介紹導覽與歡迎應用程式。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start the Tour
zh_TW: 開始導覽

en: Get an Overview
zh_TW: 全域概覽

en: Press the Super key to see open windows and apps.
zh_TW: 按下 Super 鍵可以查看開啟的視窗與應用程式。

en: Just Type to Search
zh_TW: 輸入即可搜尋

en: Type in the overview to search. Launch apps, find things.
zh_TW: 在概覽中輸入文字可以使用搜尋，能夠啟動應用程式或找尋東西。

en: Keep on Top with Workspaces
zh_TW: 俯瞰工作區

en: Easily organize windows with the workspaces view.
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理工作區中開啟的視窗。

en: Up/Down for the Overview
zh_TW: 上下滑動進入概覽

en: On a touchpad, use three-finger vertical swipes. Try it!
zh_TW: 試試看在觸控板上使用三隻手指垂直滑動。

en: Left/Right for Workspaces
zh_TW: 左右滑動切換工作區

en: On a touchpad, use three-finger horizontal swipes. Try it!
zh_TW: 試試看在觸控板上使用三隻手指水平滑動。

en: That's it. Have a nice day!
zh_TW: 就這樣囉！祝您使用愉快。

en: To get more advice and tips, see the Help app.
zh_TW: 想知道更多使用建議或訣竅的話，請參見《求助》應用程式。

note: Translators: The following string is formated as "Learn about new and essential features in GNOME 3.36" for example
en: Learn about the key features in {name} {version}.
zh_TW: 了解 {name} {version} 的主要操作。
