gnome-tweak-tool master - en to ko translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: GNOME Tweaks
ko: 그놈 기능 개선

en: Tweak advanced GNOME settings
ko: 그놈 기능 개선 고급 설정

en: GNOME Tweaks allows adjusting advanced GNOME options.
ko: 그놈 기능 개선에서는 고급 그놈 옵션 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: It can install and manage themes, change power settings, manage startup applications, and enable desktop icons among other settings.
ko: 여러가지 설정 중 테마의 설치 및 관리, 전원 설정 관리, 시작 앱 관리, 데스크톱 아이콘 활성화 관리를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Tweaks
ko: 기능 개선

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;
ko: Settings;설정;Advanced;고급;Preferences;기본 설정;Fonts;글꼴;Theme;테마;XKB;Keyboard;키보드;Typing;입력;

en: _Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_R)

en: _About Tweaks
ko: 기능 개선 정보(_A)

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Startup Applications
ko: 시작 앱

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: Extensions Has Moved
ko: 확장 기능을 옮겼습니다

note: Translators: Placeholder will be replaced with "GNOME Extensions" in active link form
en: Extensions management has been moved to {0}.
ko: 확장 관리 프로그램을 {0}(으)로 옮겼습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholder will be replaced with "Flathub" in active link form
en: We recommend downloading GNOME Extensions from {0} if your distribution does not include it.
ko: 배포판에서 그놈 확장 기능을 제공하지 않는다면 {0}에서 그놈 확장을 다운로드하시는게 좋습니다.

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌림

en: Reset all tweak settings to the original default state?
ko: 모든 기능 개선 설정을 초기 기본 상태로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: GNOME Shell
ko: 그놈 쉘

en: (%s mode)
ko: (%s 모드)

en: GNOME Shell is not running
ko: 그놈 쉘 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Legacy Applications
ko: 오래된 앱

en: Error writing setting
ko: 설정 기록 중 오류가 있습니다

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Install custom or user themes for gnome-shell
ko: 그놈 쉘용 사용자 정의 테마 또는 사용자 테마를 설치합니다

note: check the shell is running and the usertheme extension is present
en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Shell not running
ko: 쉘 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: Shell user-theme extension incorrectly installed
ko: 쉘 사용자 테마 확장을 설치하지 못했습니다

en: Shell user-theme extension not enabled
ko: 쉘 사용자 테마 확장을 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Could not list shell extensions
ko: 쉘 확장 항목을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: <i>Default</i>
ko: <i>기본</i>

en: Select a theme
ko: 테마를 선택하십시오

en: %s theme updated successfully
ko: %s 테마를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다

en: %s theme installed successfully
ko: %s 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다

en: Error installing theme
ko: 테마를 설치하는 중 오류 발생

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: Invalid theme
ko: 잘못된 테마

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Show Weekday
ko: 요일 표시

en: Show Date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Show Seconds
ko: 초 단위 표시

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Show Week Numbers
ko: 주 차 번호 표시

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: Full
ko: 완전히

en: Medium
ko: 적당히

en: Slight
ko: 조금

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
ko: 서브픽셀(LCD 화면용)

en: Standard (grayscale)
ko: 표준(흑백)

en: Interface Text
ko: 인터페이스 텍스트

en: Document Text
ko: 문서 텍스트

en: Monospace Text
ko: 고정폭 텍스트

en: Legacy Window Titles
ko: 이전 방식 창 제목

en: Scaling Factor
ko: 스케일 상수

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Typing
ko: 입력

en: Emacs Input
ko: 이맥스 입력

en: Overrides shortcuts to use keybindings from the Emacs editor.
ko: 바로 가기 키 방식을 이맥스 편집기 방식으로 설정합니다.

en: Overview Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키 개요

en: Left Super
ko: 왼쪽 Super 키

en: Right Super
ko: 오른쪽 Super 키

en: Additional Layout Options
ko: 추가 배치 옵션

en: Mouse Click Emulation
ko: 마우스 클릭 흉내

en: Fingers
ko: 손가락

en: Click the touchpad with two fingers for right-click and three fingers for middle-click.
ko: 터치패드에 두 손가락으로 오른쪽 단추 누르기 동작을, 세 손가락으로 가운데 단추를 누르기 동작을 수행합니다.

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Click the bottom right of the touchpad for right-click and the bottom middle for middle-click.
ko: 터치패드 우측 하단을 오른쪽 단추 누르기 동작을, 가운데 하단을 가운데 단추 누르기 동작을 하도록 활용합니다.

en: Don’t use mouse click emulation.
ko: 마우스 누르기 동작 흉내를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Show Extended Input Sources
ko: 확장 입력기 표시

en: Increases the choice of input sources in the Settings application.
ko: 설정 앱의 입력기 선택 갯수를 늘립니다.

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Middle Click Paste
ko: 가운데 단추를 눌러 붙여넣기

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Disable While Typing
ko: 입력 도중 비 활성화

en: System Sound Theme
ko: 시스템 소리 테마

en: Specifies which sound theme to use for sound events.
ko: 소리 재생시 어떤 소리 테마를 사용할 지 지정합니다.

en: Startup applications are automatically started when you log in.
ko: 시작 앱은 로그인할 때 자동으로 시작하는 프로그램입니다.

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Search Applications…
ko: 앱 검색…

en: running
ko: 실행 중

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: New startup application
ko: 새로운 시작 앱

en: Add a new application to be run at startup
ko: 시동시 실행할 새 앱 추가

en: Window Focus
ko: 창 활성화

en: Click to Focus
ko: 마우스 단추를 눌러서 활성화

en: Windows are focused when they are clicked.
ko: 창을 눌렀을 때 활성화합니다.

en: Focus on Hover
ko: 포인터를 올려두면 활성화

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Windows remain focused when the desktop is hovered.
ko: 마우스 포인터를 가져다 놓았을 때 창을 활성화합니다. 데스크톱에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓아도 해당 창은 활성화 상태로 남습니다.

en: Secondary-Click
ko: 두번째 누름

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Hovering the desktop removes focus from the previous window.
ko: 마우스 포인터를 가져다 놓았을 때 창을 활성화합니다. 데스크톱에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓으면 창의 활성화 상태를 취소합니다.

en: Window scaling
ko: 창 스케일링

en: Adjust GDK window scaling factor for HiDPI
ko: 초 고해상도용 GDK 창 스케일링 상수 조정

en: Settings will be reverted in {0} second | Settings will be reverted in {0} seconds
ko[0]: {0}초 후 설정을 복원합니다

en: Do you want to keep these HiDPI settings?
ko: 초 고해상도 설정을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Revert Settings
ko: 설정 복원

en: Keep Changes
ko: 바꾼 값 유지

en: HiDPI
ko: 초 고해상도

en: Placement
ko: 위치

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Right" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Left" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Titlebar Actions
ko: 제목 표시줄 동작

en: Double-Click
ko: 두번 누름

en: Middle-Click
ko: 가운데 단추 누름

en: Titlebar Buttons
ko: 제목 표시줄 단추

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Click Actions
ko: 누름 동작

en: Attach Modal Dialogs
ko: 모달 대화 상자 붙여두기

en: When on, modal dialog windows are attached to their parent windows, and cannot be moved.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 모달 대화상자 창을 상위 창에 붙여둔 상태로 두고 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: Center New Windows
ko: 새 창 가운데로

en: Window Action Key
ko: 창 동작 키

en: Resize with Secondary-Click
ko: 두번째 누름 동작에 크기 조절

en: Focusing
ko: 활성

en: Raise Windows When Focused
ko: 활성 창을 맨 위로

en: Search Tweaks…
ko: 기능 개선 항목 검색…

note: indicates the default theme, e.g Adwaita (default)
en: %s <i>(default)</i>
ko: %s <i>(기본)</i>

en: Configuration changes require restart
ko: 설정을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 함

en: Your session needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
ko: 바뀐 설정대로 프로그램이 동작하려면 세션을 다시 시작해야합니다

en: Restart Session
ko: 세션 다시 시작
