gnome-tweak-tool 3.1.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: GNOME Tweak Tool allows adjusting advanced GNOME options.
zh_HK: GNOME 調校工具讓你可以調整進階的 GNOME 選項。

en: It can install and manage themes and extensions, change power settings, manage startup applications, and enable desktop icons among other settings.
zh_HK: 它可以安裝、管理主題與擴充套件、改變電源設定、管理初始啟動應用程式、啟用桌面圖示及其他設定等。

en: Tweak Tool
zh_HK: 調校工具

en: Tweak advanced GNOME 3 settings
zh_HK: 調校進階 GNOME 3 設定值

en: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Extensions;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;
zh_HK: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Extensions;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;設定值;設定;進階;偏好設定;擴充;擴展;擴充套件;字型;主題;鍵盤;打字;輸入;

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_HK: 重設回預設值(_R)

en: Disable All Shell Extensions
zh_HK: 停用所有 Shell 擴充套件

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 退出(_Q)

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_HK: 重設回預設值

en: Reset all tweak settings to the original default state?
zh_HK: 是否要將所有的調校設定值重設回原始預設狀態？

en: About GNOME Tweak Tool
zh_HK: 關於 GNOME 調校工具

en: GNOME Tweak Tool
zh_HK: GNOME 調校工具

en: GNOME Shell v%s (%s mode)
zh_HK: GNOME Shell v%s (%s 模式)

en: GNOME Shell not running
zh_HK: GNOME Shell 並未執行中

en: Homepage
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Extensions
zh_HK: 擴充套件

en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

en: Power
zh_HK: 電源

en: Startup Applications
zh_HK: 初始啟動應用程式

en: Top Bar
zh_HK: 頂端列

en: Windows
zh_HK: 視窗

en: Workspaces
zh_HK: 工作區

en: Mouse
zh_HK: 滑鼠

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Tweaks
zh_HK: 調校

en: Search Tweaks...
zh_HK: 搜尋調校...

en: Icons on Desktop
zh_HK: 放置圖示於桌面

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: Home
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Network Servers
zh_HK: 網絡伺服器

en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: Mounted Volumes
zh_HK: 掛載的儲存區

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Mode
zh_HK: 模式

en: Background Location
zh_HK: 背景位置

en: Lock Screen Location
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面位置

en: Window Titles
zh_HK: 視窗標題

en: Interface
zh_HK: 介面

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Monospace
zh_HK: 等寬字型

en: Hinting
zh_HK: 字繪提示

en: Antialiasing
zh_HK: 防鋸齒

en: Scaling Factor
zh_HK: 縮放系數

en: Icons
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Cursor
zh_HK: 游標

en: Window
zh_HK: 視窗

en: Shell theme
zh_HK: Shell 主題

en: Install custom or user themes for gnome-shell
zh_HK: 為 gnome-shell 安裝自選主題或使用者主題

note: check the shell is running and the usertheme extension is present
en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 未知錯誤

en: Shell not running
zh_HK: Shell 不在執行中

en: Shell user-theme extension incorrectly installed
zh_HK: Shell 使用者主題擴充套件安裝不正確

en: Shell user-theme extension not enabled
zh_HK: Shell 使用者主題擴充套件未啟用

en: Could not list shell extensions
zh_HK: 無法列出 Shell 擴充套件

en: <i>Default</i>
zh_HK: <i>預設</i>

en: Select a theme
zh_HK: 選取主題

en: %s theme updated successfully
zh_HK: %s 主題成功更新

en: %s theme installed successfully
zh_HK: %s 主題成功安裝

en: Error installing theme
zh_HK: 安裝主題時發生錯誤

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: Invalid theme
zh_HK: 無效的主題

note: GSettingsSwitchTweak("Buttons Icons","org.gnome.desktop.interface", "buttons-have-icons"), GSettingsSwitchTweak("Menu Icons","org.gnome.desktop.interface", "menus-have-icons"),
en: Theme
zh_HK: 佈景主題

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Typing
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Extension downloading
zh_HK: 擴充套件下載中

en: Error loading extension
zh_HK: 載入擴充套件時發生錯誤

en: Extension does not support shell version
zh_HK: 擴充套件不支援 Shell 版本

en: Unknown extension error
zh_HK: 未知的擴充套件錯誤

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Uninstall Extension
zh_HK: 解除安裝擴充套件

en: Do you want to uninstall the '%s' extension?
zh_HK: 你是否想要解除「%s」擴充套件的安裝？

en: Updating
zh_HK: 更新中

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Install Shell Extension
zh_HK: 安裝 Shell 擴充套件

en: Select an extension
zh_HK: 選取擴充套件

en: Get more extensions
zh_HK: 取得更多擴充套件

en: %s extension updated successfully
zh_HK: %s 擴充套件已成功更新

en: %s extension installed successfully
zh_HK: %s 擴充套件已成功安裝

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動

en: Error installing extension
zh_HK: 安裝擴充套件時發生錯誤

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: Invalid extension
zh_HK: 無效的擴充套件

en: Show Application Menu
zh_HK: 顯示應用程式選單

en: Workspace Creation
zh_HK: 工作區建立

en: Dynamic
zh_HK: 動態

en: Static
zh_HK: 靜態

en: Clock
zh_HK: 時鐘

en: Show date
zh_HK: 顯示日期

en: Show seconds
zh_HK: 顯示秒

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: Show week numbers
zh_HK: 顯示週次

en: Power Button Action
zh_HK: 電源按鈕動作

en: When Laptop Lid is Closed
zh_HK: 當闔上筆電上蓋時

en: On Battery Power
zh_HK: 使用電池電源時

en: When plugged in
zh_HK: 當插入電源線時

en: Suspend even if an external monitor is plugged in
zh_HK: 但如果插入外接螢幕時則暫停

en: Number of Workspaces
zh_HK: 工作區數目

en: Workspaces only on primary display
zh_HK: 工作區僅在主顯示器上

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: running
zh_HK: 執行中

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Add Application
zh_HK: 加入應用程式

en: New startup application
zh_HK: 新增初始啟動期應用程式

en: Add a new application to be run at startup
zh_HK: 新增初始啟動期間要執行的應用程式

en: Attached Modal Dialogs
zh_HK: 附連的典範對話盒

en: Automatically Raise Windows
zh_HK: 自動抬升視窗

en: Resize with Secondary-click
zh_HK: 以次鍵點擊調整視窗大小

en: Window Action Key
zh_HK: 視窗動作按鍵

en: Focus Mode
zh_HK: 焦點模式

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_HK: 標題列動作

en: Double-click
zh_HK: 連按兩下

en: Middle-click
zh_HK: 中鍵點擊

en: Secondary-click
zh_HK: 次鍵點擊

en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_HK: 標題列按鈕

en: Maximize
zh_HK: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh_HK: 最小化

en: Middle-click Paste
zh_HK: 滑鼠中鍵貼上

en: Key theme
zh_HK: 按鍵主題

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh_HK: 鍵盤與滑鼠

en: Show All Input Sources
zh_HK: 顯示所有的輸入來源

en: Switch between overview and desktop
zh_HK: 在活動概覽與桌面之間切換

en: Super left
zh_HK: Super 左鍵

en: Super right
zh_HK: Super 右鍵

en: Show location of pointer
zh_HK: 顯示指標的位置

en: Device
zh_HK: 裝置

note: indicates the default theme, e.g Adwaita (default)
en: %s <i>(default)</i>
zh_HK: %s <i>(預設)</i>

en: Enable dark theme for all applications
zh_HK: 為所有應用程式啟用深黑主題

en: Enable the dark theme hint for all the applications in the session
zh_HK: 為工作階段中的所有應用程式啟用深黑主題指示

en: Global Dark Theme
zh_HK: 全域深黑佈景主題

en: Applications need to be restarted for change to take effect
zh_HK: 應用程式需要重新啟動才能套用效果

en: Error writing setting
zh_HK: 寫入設定值時發生錯誤
