gnome-tweak-tool 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: GNOME Tweaks
zh_TW: GNOME 調校

en: Tweak advanced GNOME 3 settings
zh_TW: 調校進階 GNOME 3 設定值

en: GNOME Tweaks allows adjusting advanced GNOME options.
zh_TW: GNOME 調校讓您可以調整進階的 GNOME 選項。

en: It can install and manage themes and extensions, change power settings, manage startup applications, and enable desktop icons among other settings.
zh_TW: 它可以安裝、管理主題與擴充套件、改變電源設定、管理初始啟動應用程式、啟用桌面圖示及其他設定等。

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調校

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Extensions;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;
zh_TW: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Extensions;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;設定值;設定;進階;偏好設定;擴充;擴展;擴充套件;擴充套件;字型;主題;鍵盤;打字;輸入;

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設回預設值(_R)

en: _About Tweaks
zh_TW: 關於《調校》(_A)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Extensions Has Moved
zh_TW: 擴充套件已經移動

en: Extensions management has been moved to {0}.
zh_TW: 擴充套件管理已移至 {0}。

en: We recommend downloading GNOME Extensions from {0} if your distribution does not include it.
zh_TW: 我們建議從 {0} 下載 GNOME 擴充套件，如果您的散布版沒有包含它。

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設回預設值

en: Reset all tweak settings to the original default state?
zh_TW: 是否要將所有的調校設定值重設回原始預設狀態？

en: (%s mode)
zh_TW: (%s 模式)

en: GNOME Shell is not running
zh_TW: GNOME Shell 並未執行中

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Search Tweaks…
zh_TW: 搜尋調校…

note: "General" needs to be first item in sidebar
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Error writing setting
zh_TW: 寫入設定值時發生錯誤

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Install custom or user themes for gnome-shell
zh_TW: 為 gnome-shell 安裝自訂主題或使用者主題

note: check the shell is running and the usertheme extension is present
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Shell not running
zh_TW: Shell 不在執行中

en: Shell user-theme extension incorrectly installed
zh_TW: Shell 使用者主題擴充套件安裝不正確

en: Shell user-theme extension not enabled
zh_TW: Shell 使用者主題擴充套件未啟用

en: Could not list shell extensions
zh_TW: 無法列出 Shell 擴充套件

en: <i>Default</i>
zh_TW: <i>預設</i>

en: Select a theme
zh_TW: 選取主題

en: %s theme updated successfully
zh_TW: %s 主題成功更新

en: %s theme installed successfully
zh_TW: %s 主題成功安裝

en: Error installing theme
zh_TW: 安裝主題時發生錯誤

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: Invalid theme
zh_TW: 無效的主題

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: GSettingsSwitchTweak("Buttons Icons","org.gnome.desktop.interface", "buttons-have-icons"), GSettingsSwitchTweak("Menu Icons","org.gnome.desktop.interface", "menus-have-icons"),
en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Specifies which sound theme to use for sound events.
zh_TW: 指定要使用在聲音活動中的聲音主題。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Adjustment
zh_TW: 調整

en: Show Icons
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

note: show-desktop-icons is in gsettings-desktop-schemas, but it won't actually *work* unless we have a version of Nautilus that still has the ability to draw the desktop; use one of the settings that was present in that version to probe for it.
en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Icons on Desktop
zh_TW: 放置圖示於桌面

en: Network Servers
zh_TW: 網路伺服器

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Mounted Volumes
zh_TW: 掛載的儲存區

en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字繪提示

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 防鋸齒

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Slight
zh_TW: 些微

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
zh_TW: 次像素（適用 LCD 螢幕）

en: Standard (grayscale)
zh_TW: 標準（灰階）

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Interface Text
zh_TW: 介面文字

en: Document Text
zh_TW: 文件文字

en: Monospace Text
zh_TW: 等寬文字

en: Legacy Window Titles
zh_TW: 傳統視窗標題

en: Scaling Factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Suspend when laptop lid is closed
zh_TW: 當闔上筆電上蓋時暫停電腦

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

note: Don't show this setting in the Ubuntu session since this setting is in gnome-control-center there
en: Over-Amplification
zh_TW: 過度擴音

en: Allows raising the volume above 100%. This can result in a loss of audio quality; it is better to increase application volume settings, if possible.
zh_TW: 允許音量超過 100%。這可能導致音效品質喪失；如果可以，最好是提高應用程式音效設定。

en: Emacs Input
zh_TW: Emacs 輸入

en: Overrides shortcuts to use keybindings from the Emacs editor.
zh_TW: 以 Emacs 編輯器的按鍵綁定方式凌駕快捷鍵設定。

en: Compose Key
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: Scroll Lock 鍵

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單鍵

en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右 Alt 鍵

en: Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右 Ctrl 鍵

en: Right Super
zh_TW: 右 Super 鍵

en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: Caps Lock 鍵

en: Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 左 Ctrl 鍵

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Allows entering additional characters.
zh_TW: 允許輸入額外字元。

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press the compose key and then a sequence of characters.
    
    Many unusual characters can be entered by combining standard ones. For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
zh_TW: 讓組合鍵能允許輸入更多字元。若要使用，在按下組合鍵後，再接著按字元的按鍵順序。
    
    許多不常見的字元可以透過一般順序方式輸入。舉例而言，按下組合鍵後，再按 <b>C</b> 和 <b>o</b> 可以輸入 <b>©</b>，按下 <b>a</b> 再按 <b>'</b> 可輸入 <b>á</b>。

en: Overview Shortcut
zh_TW: 概覽快捷鍵

en: Left Super
zh_TW: 左 Super 鍵

en: Additional Layout Options
zh_TW: 額外配置選項

en: Mouse Click Emulation
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊模擬

en: Fingers
zh_TW: 手指

en: Click the touchpad with two fingers for right-click and three fingers for middle-click.
zh_TW: 以雙指點按觸控板代表右鍵點擊，三指點按代表中鍵點擊。

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Click the bottom right of the touchpad for right-click and the bottom middle for middle-click.
zh_TW: 點按觸控板右下角代表右鍵點擊，而中央底下代表中鍵點擊。

en: Don’t use mouse click emulation.
zh_TW: 不要使用滑鼠點擊模擬。

en: Keyboard & Mouse
zh_TW: 鍵盤與滑鼠

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Show Extended Input Sources
zh_TW: 顯示擴充輸入來源

en: Increases the choice of input sources in the Settings application.
zh_TW: 在設定值應用程式中增加輸入來源選擇。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Acceleration Profile
zh_TW: 加速度個人設定

en: Pointer Location
zh_TW: 指標位置

en: Press the Ctrl key to highlight the pointer.
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl 鍵突顯指標位置。

en: Middle Click Paste
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵貼上

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Disable While Typing
zh_TW: 按鍵輸入時停用

en: Startup applications are automatically started when you log in.
zh_TW: 初始啟動應用程式會在您登入時自動啟動。

en: Startup Applications
zh_TW: 初始啟動應用程式

en: Search Applications…
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式…

en: running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: New startup application
zh_TW: 新增初始啟動期應用程式

en: Add a new application to be run at startup
zh_TW: 新增初始啟動期間要執行的應用程式

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Right" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Left" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Window Titlebars
zh_TW: 視窗標題欄

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_TW: 標題列動作

en: Double-Click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Middle-Click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊

en: Secondary-Click
zh_TW: 次鍵點擊

en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂端列

en: Activities Overview Hot Corner
zh_TW: 活動概覽熱角

en: Battery Percentage
zh_TW: 電池百分比

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Weekday
zh_TW: 週之日

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Week Numbers
zh_TW: 週次

en: Window Focus
zh_TW: 視窗聚焦

en: Click to Focus
zh_TW: 點擊以聚焦

en: Windows are focused when they are clicked.
zh_TW: 當點擊視窗時視窗才取得焦點。

en: Focus on Hover
zh_TW: 懸停上視窗焦點

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Windows remain focused when the desktop is hovered.
zh_TW: 當指標停在視窗時取得焦點。將指標停在桌面時視窗依然保留焦點。

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Hovering the desktop removes focus from the previous window.
zh_TW: 當指標停在視窗時取得焦點。將指標停在桌面時則從先前視窗移除焦點。

en: Window scaling
zh_TW: 視窗縮放

en: Adjust GDK window scaling factor for HiDPI
zh_TW: 調整 HiDPI 下的 GDK 視窗縮放係數

en: Settings will be reverted in {0} second | Settings will be reverted in {0} seconds
zh_TW[0]: 設定值會在 {0} 秒後還原

en: Do you want to keep these HiDPI settings?
zh_TW: 您想要保留這些 HiDPI 設定值嗎？

en: Revert Settings
zh_TW: 還原設定值

en: Keep Changes
zh_TW: 保留變更

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Attach Modal Dialogs
zh_TW: 附連情態對話盒

en: When on, modal dialog windows are attached to their parent windows, and cannot be moved.
zh_TW: 啟用時，情態對話盒視窗會附連母視窗，母視窗將無法移動。

note: https://help.gnome.org/users/gnome-help/stable/shell-windows-tiled.html
en: Edge Tiling
zh_TW: 邊緣平鋪

en: When on, windows are tiled when dragged to screen edges.
zh_TW: 啟用它，當拖曳視窗至螢幕邊緣時，它們將會平鋪顯示。

en: Center New Windows
zh_TW: 置中新視窗

en: Resize with Secondary-Click
zh_TW: 以次鍵點擊調整視窗大小

en: Window Action Key
zh_TW: 視窗動作按鍵

en: Raise Windows When Focused
zh_TW: 當聚焦時擡升視窗

en: Dynamic Workspaces
zh_TW: 動態工作區

en: Workspaces can be created on demand, and are automatically removed when empty.
zh_TW: 工作區可以依據需求而建立，並且在空無一物時自動移除。

en: Static Workspaces
zh_TW: 靜態工作區

en: Number of workspaces is fixed.
zh_TW: 工作區數目固定。

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Display Handling
zh_TW: 顯示器處理

en: Workspaces span displays
zh_TW: 工作區橫跨顯示器

en: Workspaces on primary display only
zh_TW: 工作區僅在主顯示器上

en: Additional displays are treated as independent workspaces.
zh_TW: 額外顯示器會被視為獨立工作區。

en: The current workspace includes additional displays.
zh_TW: 目前的工作區將涵蓋額外顯示器。

en: Number of Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區數目

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: indicates the default theme, e.g Adwaita (default)
en: %s <i>(default)</i>
zh_TW: %s <i>(預設)</i>

en: Configuration changes require restart
zh_TW: 組態設定已變更，需要重新啟動

en: Your session needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
zh_TW: 您的作業階段需要重新啟動才能套用效果

en: Restart Session
zh_TW: 重新啟動作業階段
