gnome-usage master - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: GNOME Usage
ko: 그놈 사용 정보

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources
ko: 시스템 자원 사용 정보를 보는 멋진 수단입니다

en: A simple GNOME 3 application to monitor and analyze system resources such as processing, memory, and storage.
ko: 프로세스, 메모리, 저장소 등의 시스템 자원을 감시하고 분석하는 간단한 그놈 3 프로그램입니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용 정보

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space
ko: 메모리 및 디스크 공간 같은 시스템 자원의 사용 정보를 보는 멋진 수단입니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;
ko: Monitor;감시;System;시스템;Process;프로세스;CPU;씨피유;시피유;Memory;메모리;RAM;Network;네트워크;History;기록;이력;Usage;사용량;사용;정보;Performance;성능;Task;작업;Manager;관리자;

en: A list of processes which we don’t want killed
ko: 강제로 끝내고 싶지 않은 프로세스의 목록

en: This list is used for filtering which processes the user can’t stop.
ko: 이 목록은 사용자가 멈출 수 없는 프로세스를 선별해볼 때 활용합니다.

en: Used
ko: 사용 중

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오

en: _About Usage
ko: "사용 정보" 정보(_A)

en: Group system processes
ko: 시스템 프로세스 모아보기

en: Show all processes
ko: 모든 프로세스 표시

note: Translators: This sentence is later suffixed with an application name. Example: “Force Quit Videos?”
en: Force Quit %s?
ko: %s 프로그램을 강제로 끝냅니까?

en: Unsaved work might be lost.
ko: 저장하지 않은 자료는 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기

en: Delete…
ko: 삭제…

en: Home Partition
ko: 기본 분할 영역

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space.
ko: 메모리 및 디스크 공간 같은 시스템 자원의 사용 정보를 보는 멋진 수단입니다.

en: Websites
ko: 웹사이트

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: %s selected
ko: %s 선택함

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected items?
ko: 선택한 항목을 정말로 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete these items, they will be permanently lost.
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하면 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Operating system files are an essential part of your system and cannot be removed.
ko: 운영체제 파일은 시스템의 중요한 부분이며 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Storage
ko: 저장장치

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: Scanning directories
ko: 디렉터리 탐색 중
