gnome-usage master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Usage developers
zh_CN: 使用情况的开发者们

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources
zh_CN: 查看系统资源使用信息的好方式

en: A simple application to monitor and analyze system resources such as CPU and memory usage of running apps, and storage usage.
zh_CN: 一个用于监视和分析系统资源如运行应用的处理器和内存占用，以及存储占用的简单应用程序。

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space
zh_CN: 查看系统资源如内存和磁盘空间等信息的好方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;
zh_CN: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;监控;监视;系统;进程;处理;中央处理器;内存;网络;历史;使用情况;用量;性能;任务;管理器;

en: A list of processes which we don’t want killed
zh_CN: 我们不想杀死的进程列表

en: This list is used for filtering which processes the user can’t stop.
zh_CN: 此列表用于筛选出用户无法停止的进程。

en: time span (ms) of the graphs in the performance tab
zh_CN: 性能标签页中图表的时间跨度（毫秒）

en: The time span for up to which the CPU and memory graphs in the performance tab and its sidebar go back in time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 用于性能标签页中处理器和内存图表且其侧边栏可以返回的以毫秒为单位的时间跨度。

en: interval (ms) for the performance data refresh
zh_CN: 性能数据刷新的时间间隔（毫秒）

en: The interval at which the data for the performance tab are updated and displayed periodically in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 性能标签页中数据以毫秒为单位周期性更新和显示的时间间隔。

en: minimum relative load (%) of an app to be displayed in the performance tab
zh_CN: 在性能标签页中显示的应用最小相关性负载（%）

en: The load an app has to have in total as the sum over all its processes, normalized to 100, to be listed in the performance tab. With 0, all apps are listed. With 100 an app is only listed if its processes fully utilise all CPU threads.
zh_CN: 在性能标签页中列出的总计其所有进程之和标准化至 100 的应用负载。若为 0，则列出所有应用。若为 100，则仅列出其进程完全利用所有处理器线程的应用。

en: minimum memory footprint of an app to be displayed in the performance tab
zh_CN: 在性能标签页中显示的应用最小内存占用

en: The minimum amount of memory an app has to use in total as the sum over all its processes in bytes to be listed in the performance tab.
zh_CN: 在性能标签页中列出的总计其所有进程之和以字节为单位的应用最小内存占用。

en: Force graphs to not continuously scrolling
zh_CN: 强制图表不持续滚动

en: If enabled, the performance graphs will be forced to not scroll continuously, but instead will only jump when a new data point is added. If disabled, the graphs will decide, based on power-saving mode and GTK's global animations settings, how to behave.
zh_CN: 如果启用，性能图表将被强制不再持续滚动，而是在添加新数据点时跳动。如果禁用，图表将基于省电模式和 GTK 的全局动画设置来决定表现方式。

en: Application is running with no visible window
zh_CN: 应用程序正在以无可见窗口的状态运行

en: Quit App
zh_CN: 退出应用

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Application is running in background
zh_CN: 应用程序正在后台运行

en: Application uses optimised game mode
zh_CN: 应用程序使用优化的游戏模式

note: Translators: This sentence is later suffixed with an application name. Example: “Quit Tuba?”
en: Quit %s?
zh_CN: 退出 %s？

en: Stopping applications might come with side effects, such as data loss of unsaved work.
zh_CN: 停止应用程序可能带来副作用，比如丢失未保存工作的数据。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Delete…
zh_CN: 删除…

en: Home Partition
zh_CN: 用户分区

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换分区

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Applications…
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序…

en: _About Usage
zh_CN: 关于使用情况(_A)

en: Group system processes
zh_CN: 合并系统进程

en: Show all processes
zh_CN: 显示所有进程

en: CPU
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space.
zh_CN: 查看系统资源使用信息的好方法，如内存和磁盘空间。

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: %s selected | %s selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %s 项

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected items?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除选中的项目？

en: If you delete these items, they will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除这些项目，它们将永久丢失。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Operating system files are an essential part of your system and cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 操作系统文件是组成你的系统的必要部分，因此不能移除。

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: %s available | %s available
zh_CN[0]: %s 可用
