gnome-usage master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: Usage developers
zh_TW: 《用量》開發者

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources
zh_TW: 簡單查看系統資源的使用資訊

en: A simple application to monitor and analyze system resources such as CPU and memory usage of running apps, and storage usage.
zh_TW: 一款用來監視與分析系統資源，例如執行中程式的 CPU、記憶體用量，以及儲存空間用量等的簡單應用程式。

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space
zh_TW: 以簡單的方式查看系統資源的使用資訊，例如記憶體或磁碟用量

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;
zh_TW: Monitor;System;Process;CPU;Memory;Network;History;Usage;Performance;Task;Manager;監視;系統;處理程序;進程;處理機;CPU;記憶體;RAM;網路;歷史記錄;用量;效能;工作進程;管理器;監視器;

en: A list of processes which we don’t want killed
zh_TW: 我們不希望截殺的處理程序列表

en: This list is used for filtering which processes the user can’t stop.
zh_TW: 此列表用於篩選使用者無法停止的程序。

en: time span (ms) of the graphs in the performance tab
zh_TW: 效能分頁中的圖表時間跨度 (ms)

en: The time span for up to which the CPU and memory graphs in the performance tab and its sidebar go back in time in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 效能分頁中 CPU 與記憶體圖表，以及其側邊欄往回算的時間跨度（以毫秒計）。

en: interval (ms) for the performance data refresh
zh_TW: 效能資料重新整理的間隔 (ms)

en: The interval at which the data for the performance tab are updated and displayed periodically in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 效能分頁週期性更新與顯示資料的間隔（以毫秒計）。

en: minimum relative load (%) of an app to be displayed in the performance tab
zh_TW: 要在效能分頁中顯示的程式最小相對負載 (%)

en: The load an app has to have in total as the sum over all its processes, normalized to 100, to be listed in the performance tab. With 0, all apps are listed. With 100 an app is only listed if its processes fully utilise all CPU threads.
zh_TW: 程式所必須使用的負載總和，超過效能分頁中所有程序（將其歸一化為 100）時，則將之列出。當值為 0，會列出所有程式。當值為 100，則只會列出完全消耗全部 CPU 執行緒的程序其程式。

en: minimum memory footprint of an app to be displayed in the performance tab
zh_TW: 要在效能分頁中顯示的程式最小記憶體足跡

en: The minimum amount of memory an app has to use in total as the sum over all its processes in bytes to be listed in the performance tab.
zh_TW: 當程式所必須使用的記憶體總和，超出效能分頁中所有程序時（以位元組計）將之列出的最小量。

en: Force graphs to not continuously scrolling
zh_TW: 圖表強制不要持續捲動

en: If enabled, the performance graphs will be forced to not scroll continuously, but instead will only jump when a new data point is added. If disabled, the graphs will decide, based on power-saving mode and GTK's global animations settings, how to behave.
zh_TW: 若啟用，則效能圖表會強制不要持續捲動，相對的會在新資料點加入時跳動。若停用，則圖表會根據電源節約模式和 GTK 的全域動畫設定等，來判定該如何顯示。

en: RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: Available
zh_TW: 可使用

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋

en: Application is running in background
zh_TW: 應用程式正在背景中執行

en: Application uses optimised game mode
zh_TW: 應用程式使用最佳化的遊戲模式

note: Translators: This sentence is later suffixed with an application name. Example: “Force Quit Videos?”
en: Force Quit %s?
zh_TW: 強制退出 %s？

en: Unsaved work might be lost.
zh_TW: 未儲存的作業可能遺失。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Force Quit
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Delete…
zh_TW: 刪除…

en: Home Partition
zh_TW: 家目錄分割區

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Applications…
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式…

en: _About Usage
zh_TW: 關於《用量》(_A)

en: Group system processes
zh_TW: 群組系統處理程序

en: Show all processes
zh_TW: 顯示所有處理程序

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: A nice way to view information about use of system resources, like memory and disk space.
zh_TW: 以簡單方式查看系統資源的使用資訊，例如記憶體或磁碟用量。

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: %s selected | %s selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %s 個

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected items?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除選取的項目？

en: If you delete these items, they will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除這些項目，它們將永遠消失。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Operating system files are an essential part of your system and cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 作業系統檔案是您系統的必要組成部分，且無法移除。

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: %s available | %s available
zh_TW[0]: %s 可使用
