gnome-user-docs master - en to zh translation catalogue (3215 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh: 知识共享署名-相同方式共享3.0未本地化版本许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh: 本文许可协议 <_:link-1/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Ignore quickly-repeated key presses of the same key.
zh: 忽略对同一个键的快速重复按键动作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn on bounce keys
zh: 开启回弹键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Turn on <em>bounce keys</em> to ignore key presses that are rapidly repeated. For example, if you have hand tremors which cause you to press a key multiple times when you only want to press it once, you should turn on bounce keys.
zh: 开启<em>回弹键</em>可以忽略快速重复的按键动作。例如，如果您患有手颤，这会导致在您只想按一次时却多次重复按键，这时应开启回弹键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Accessibility</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>辅助功能</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Accessibility</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>辅助功能</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Typing</gui> section to open it.
zh: 选择 <gui>打字</gui> 部分将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Typing Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Bounce Keys</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在<gui>打字助手</gui>部分中，切换 <gui>回弹键</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly turn bounce keys on and off
zh: 快速开启和关闭回弹键功能

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can turn bounce keys on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Bounce Keys</gui>. The accessibility icon is visible when one or more settings have been enabled from the <gui>Accessibility</gui> panel.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>回弹键</gui>来开启或关闭此功能。辅助功能图标在已启用一项或多项<gui>辅助功能</gui>面板中的设置时可见。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <gui>Acceptance delay</gui> slider to change how long bounce keys waits before it registers another key press after you pressed the key for the first time. Select <gui>Beep when a key is rejected</gui> if you want the computer to make a sound each time it ignores a key press because it happened too soon after the previous key press.
zh: 使用<gui>按键接受延迟</gui>滑块来更改第一次按键后回弹键等待多长时间后才被认为是第二次按键。如果您希望计算机因按键过快而忽略按键动作时均发出声音，可选择<gui>当某个键被拒绝时发出蜂鸣声</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <app>Orca</app> screen reader with a refreshable Braille display.
zh: 使用 <app>Orca</app> 屏幕阅读器和可刷新盲文显示器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Read screen in Braille
zh: 使用盲文阅读屏幕

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Orca</app> screen reader can display the user interface on a refreshable Braille display. Depending on how you installed your system, you might not have Orca installed. If not, install Orca first.
zh: <app>Orca</app> 屏幕阅读器能显示可刷新盲文显示器上的用户界面。取决于系统安装的方式，您可能没有安装 Orca。如果没有，请先安装 Orca。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <link style="button" action="install:orca">Install Orca</link>
zh: <link style="button" action="install:orca">安装 Orca</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Refer to the <link href="help:orca">Orca Help</link> for more information.
zh: 参考 <link href="help:orca">Orca 帮助</link>获取更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make windows and buttons on the screen more (or less) vivid, so they’re easier to see.
zh: 让屏幕上的窗口和按钮更鲜明（或反之），以使其更易于分辨。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the contrast
zh: 调整对比度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can adjust the contrast of windows and buttons so that they’re easier to see. This is not the same as changing the brightness of the whole screen; only parts of the <em>user interface</em> will change.
zh: 您可以调整窗口和按钮的对比度以使其更易于分辨。这与更改整个屏幕的亮度不同；这只会改变<em>用户界面</em>的某些部分。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Accessibility</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>辅助功能</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Seeing</gui> section to open it.
zh: 选择 <gui>视觉</gui> 部分将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>High Contrast</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>高对比度</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly turn high contrast on and off
zh: 快速开启和关闭高对比度功能

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can turn high contrast on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>High Contrast</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>高对比度</gui>来开启和关闭此功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The <gui>Hover Click</gui> (Dwell Click) feature allows you to click by holding the mouse still.
zh: <gui>悬停点击</gui>（停留点击）特性，允许您通过鼠标暂停来产生点击动作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Simulate clicking by hovering
zh: 通过悬停产生点击

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can click or drag simply by hovering your mouse pointer over a control or object on the screen. This is useful if you find it difficult to move the mouse and click at the same time. This feature is called <gui>Hover Click</gui> or Dwell Click.
zh: 您只需将鼠标指针悬停在屏幕上的控件或对象上即可轻松点击或拖动。如果您无法在移动鼠标的同时点击鼠标键，这将会带来很大的方便。此特性称为<gui>悬停点击</gui>或停留点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <gui>Hover Click</gui> is enabled, you can move your mouse pointer over a control, let go of the mouse, and then wait for a while before the button will be clicked for you.
zh: 当<gui>悬停点击</gui>开启时，您可以将鼠标指针移动到控件上，松开鼠标，静待片刻后系统将自动为您完成点击鼠标的动作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Pointing &amp; Clicking</gui> section to open it.
zh: 选择 <gui>指向和点击</gui> 部分将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Click Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Hover Click</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在<gui>点击助手</gui>窗口中，切换<gui>模拟副键点击</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <gui>Hover Click</gui> window will open, and will stay above all of your other windows. You can use this to choose what sort of click should happen when you hover. For example, if you select <gui>Secondary Click</gui>, you will right-click when you hover. After you double-click, right-click, or drag, you will be automatically returned to clicking.
zh: 将会打开<gui>悬停点击</gui>窗口，并且显示在其他窗口之上。您可以用它选择悬停时点击的类型。例如，当您选择了<gui>副键点击</gui>，当您把鼠标停下一会时会产生一个右键点击动作。在您双击、右击或拖动后，将自动返回点击状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you hover your mouse pointer over a button and do not move it, it will gradually change color. When it has fully changed color, the button will be clicked.
zh: 当您将鼠标指针移到一个按钮上，停留一会儿，指针就会慢慢变色，当它完全变色后，就会产生点击动作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adjust the <gui>Delay</gui> setting to change how long you have to hold the mouse pointer still before clicking.
zh: 拖动<gui>延迟</gui>滑块，设置需要按键多久才能产生点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You do not need to hold the mouse perfectly still when hovering to click. The pointer is allowed to move a little bit and will still click after a while. If it moves too much, however, the click will not happen.
zh: 悬停点击时，无需保持鼠标完全静止。指针可以小幅移动，片刻后仍可完成点击。但如果移动的幅度过大，则不会产生点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adjust the <gui>Motion threshold</gui> setting to change how much the pointer can move and still be considered to be hovering.
zh: 调整<gui>延迟</gui>设置控制您必须按住键多久才能完成点击。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use larger fonts to make text easier to read.
zh: 使用较大字体使文本更易于阅读。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change text size on the screen
zh: 更改屏幕上的文字大小

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have difficulty reading the text on your screen, you can change the size of the font.
zh: 如果您阅读屏幕上的文字有困难，您可以更改字体的大小。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Large Text</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>大号文本</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can quickly change the text size by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Large Text</gui>.
zh: 另外，您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>大号文本</gui>来快速更改文本大小。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In many applications, you can increase the text size at any time by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq>. To reduce the text size, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>.
zh: 在很多应用程序中，您可以随时按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> 来增加文本大小。要减小文本大小，请按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <gui>Large Text</gui> will scale the text by 1.2 times. You can use <app>Tweaks</app> to make text size bigger or smaller.
zh: <gui>大号文本</gui>功能会默认将缩放1.2倍。您可以使用<app>优化</app>来增大或减小文本大小。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The accessibility menu is the icon on the top bar that looks like a person.
zh: 辅助功能菜单在顶栏上，其图标像一个小人。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find the accessibility menu
zh: 查找辅助功能菜单

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>accessibility menu</em> is where you can turn on some of the accessibility settings. You can find this menu by clicking the icon which looks like a person on the top bar.
zh: 在<em>辅助功能菜单</em>中，您可以开启各种辅助功能。您可以通过点击顶栏上看起来像一个小人的图标来找到此菜单。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: The accessibility menu can be found on the top bar.
zh: 辅助功能菜单可以在顶栏上找到。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not see the accessibility menu, you can enable it from the <gui>Accessibility</gui> settings panel:
zh: 如果看不到辅助功能菜单，您可以从<gui>辅助功能</gui>设置面板中启用它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Accessibility Menu</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>辅助功能菜单</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To access this menu using the keyboard rather than the mouse, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to move the keyboard focus to the top bar. The <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> button in the top-left corner will get highlighted — this tells you which item on the top bar is selected. Use the arrow keys on the keyboard to move the selected item to the accessibility menu icon and then press <key>Enter</key> to open it. You can use the up and down arrow keys to select items in the menu. Press <key>Enter</key> to toggle the selected item.
zh: 要用键盘而不是鼠标来访问此菜单，按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 将键盘焦点移到顶栏上。左上角的<gui>活动</gui>按钮将高亮－这用来指示顶栏上被选中的项目。使用键盘上的方向键将选中的项目移动到辅助功能图标，然后按<key>Enter</key>打开菜单。您可以用上下方向键来选择其中的菜单项，按<key>Enter</key>键开关所选项目。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Zoom in on your screen so that it is easier to see things.
zh: 放大屏幕以便更轻松地查看内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Magnify a screen area
zh: 放大屏幕部分区域

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Magnifying the screen is different than just enlarging the <link xref="a11y-font-size">text size</link>. This feature is like having a magnifying glass, allowing you to move around by zooming in on parts of the screen.
zh: 屏幕放大镜跟放大<link xref="a11y-font-size">字号</link>有所不同，这个特性就像一个玻璃放大镜，可以移动放大不同的屏幕区域。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Zoom</gui> section to open it.
zh: 选择 <gui>缩放</gui> 部分将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Desktop Zoom</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>桌面放大</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can now move around the screen area. By moving your mouse to the edges of the screen, you will move the magnified area in different directions, allowing you to view your area of choice.
zh: 您可以移动放大的屏幕区域，把鼠标移到屏幕不同区域，就可以放大那里，您可以查看放大的区域。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can quickly turn zoom on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Zoom</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过点击在顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>来快速启用或关闭<gui>缩放</gui>功能。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the magnification factor, the mouse tracking, and the position of the magnified view on the screen. Adjust these in the <gui>Magnifier</gui> section.
zh: 您可以更改放大倍数、鼠标轨迹，以及放大镜在屏幕上的位置。在<gui>放大镜</gui>部分调整这些选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can activate crosshairs to help you find the mouse or touchpad pointer. Switch them on and adjust their length, color, and thickness in the <gui>Crosshairs</gui> section.
zh: 您可以激活十字光标，从而帮助您定位鼠标或触摸板指针的位置。在 <gui>十字光标</gui> 部分开启此功能并设置其长度、色彩和粗细等选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can switch to inverted colors video, and adjust brightness, contrast and color options for the magnifier in the <gui>Color Filters</gui> section. The combination of these options is useful for people with low-vision, any degree of photophobia, or just for using the computer under adverse lighting conditions.
zh: 您可以在 <gui>色彩滤镜</gui> 部分切换至反色显示，以及调整放大镜的亮度、对比度和色彩选项。恰当组合这些选项，有助于那些低视力和不同程序畏光的人，以及在光线不足环境下使用电脑的用户。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use assistive technologies to help with special needs for vision, hearing, and mobility.
zh: 使用辅助技术来满足视觉，听觉和行动能力的特殊需求。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: table/title (itstool) path: links/title
en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The system includes assistive technologies to support users with various impairments and special needs, and to interact with common assistive devices. An accessibility menu can be added to the top bar, giving easier access to many of the accessibility features.
zh: 该系统包括辅助技术，为具有各类障碍和特殊需求的用户提供支持，并与常见的辅助设备进行交互。可将辅助功能菜单添加到顶栏中，从而更轻松地访问多种辅助功能。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Visual impairments
zh: 视觉障碍

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Blindness
zh: 失明

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Low vision
zh: 弱视

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Color-blindness
zh: 色盲

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Other topics
zh: 其他主题

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Hearing impairments
zh: 听觉障碍

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Mobility impairments
zh: 行动障碍

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Mouse movement
zh: 鼠标操作

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Clicking and dragging
zh: 点击和拖动

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Keyboard use
zh: 键盘使用

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Press and hold the left mouse button to right-click.
zh: 按住鼠标左键来产生右键点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Simulate a right mouse click
zh: 模拟右键点击

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can right-click by holding down the left mouse button. This is useful if you find it difficult to move your fingers individually on one hand, or if your pointing device only has a single button.
zh: 您可以通过按住鼠标左键来完成右击。这在您移动一只手上两根手指有困难时，或者您使用的鼠标只有一个按键时非常有用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Click Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Simulated Secondary Click</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在 <gui>点击助手</gui> 部分，切换 <gui>模拟副键点击</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change how long you must hold down the left mouse button before it is registered as a right click by changing the <gui>Acceptance delay</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过更改<gui>按键接受延迟</gui>来改变将鼠标左键产生右击按键时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To right-click with simulated secondary click, hold down the left mouse button where you would normally right-click, then release. The pointer fills with a different color as you hold down the left mouse button. Once it will change this color entirely, release the mouse button to right-click.
zh: 要使用模拟副键点击来右击，请在通常会右击的位置上按住鼠标左键，稍后松开。按住鼠标左键时，指针将以不同的颜色填充。在它将要填充完毕前，释放鼠标按键即可产生右击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some special pointers, such as the resize pointers, do not change colors. You can still use simulated secondary click as normal, even if you do not get visual feedback from the pointer.
zh: 一些特殊的指针，例如调整大小的指针，将不会改变颜色。但即使没有获得指针的视觉反馈，您仍然可以照常使用模拟副键点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you use <link xref="mouse-mousekeys">Mouse Keys</link>, this also allows you to right-click by holding down the <key>5</key> key on your keypad.
zh: 如果您在使用<link xref="mouse-mousekeys">鼠标键</link>，您仍然可以按住小键盘上的 <key>5</key> 来产生右击动作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, you are always able to long-press to right-click, even with this feature disabled. Long-press works slightly differently in the overview: you do not have to release the button to right-click.
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>概览中，即使禁用了此功能，您也始终可以通过长按来右击。长按在概览中的工作方式略有不同：您无需释放按钮即可右击。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <app>Orca</app> screen reader to speak the user interface.
zh: 使用 <app>Orca</app> 屏幕阅读器朗读用户界面。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Read screen aloud
zh: 朗读屏幕

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Orca</app> screen reader can speak the user interface. Depending on how you installed your system, you might not have Orca installed. If not, install Orca first.
zh: <app>Orca</app> 屏幕阅读器可以朗读用户界面。取决于系统的安装方式，您可能未安装 Orca。如果没有，请先安装 Orca。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start <app>Orca</app> using the keyboard:
zh: 要使用键盘启动 <app>Orca</app>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Super</key>+<key>Alt</key>+<key>S</key>.
zh: 按 <key>Super</key>+<key>Alt</key>+<key>S</key>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Or to start <app>Orca</app> using a mouse and keyboard:
zh: 或使用鼠标和键盘启动 <app>Orca</app>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Screen Reader</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>屏幕朗读</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly turn Screen Reader on and off
zh: 快速开启和关闭屏幕朗读功能

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can turn Screen Reader on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> in the top bar and selecting <gui>Screen Reader</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>屏幕朗读</gui>来开启或关闭此功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Have a delay between a key being pressed and that letter appearing on the screen.
zh: 按键之后，屏幕显示对应字母之前，有一些延迟。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn on slow keys
zh: 开启慢速键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Turn on <em>slow keys</em> if you would like there to be a delay between pressing a key and that letter being displayed on the screen. This means that you have to hold down each key you want to type for a little while before it appears. Use slow keys if you accidentally press several keys at a time when you type, or if you find it difficult to press the right key on the keyboard first time.
zh: 如果您希望按键后屏幕延迟显示对应字母，可开启<em>慢速键</em>。这意味着您必须按住您想要输入的每个键一小会儿，对应字母才会显示。在输入过程中会意外一次按下多个键时，或发现在键盘上第一次就能按下正确的键有困难时，可以使用慢速键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Typing Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Slow Keys</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在 <gui>打字助手</gui> 部分，切换 <gui>慢速键</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly turn slow keys on and off
zh: 快速开启和关闭慢速键

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Switch the <gui>Enable by Keyboard</gui> switch to turn slow keys on and off from the keyboard. When this option is selected, you can press and hold <key>Shift</key> for eight seconds to enable or disable slow keys.
zh: 切换<gui>通过键盘开启</gui>开关，可以通过键盘来开启和关闭慢速键。选中此项后，您可以通过按住 <key>Shift</key> 键8秒钟，来启用或禁用慢速键功能。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also turn slow keys on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Slow Keys</gui>. The accessibility icon is visible when one or more settings have been enabled from the <gui>Accessibility</gui> panel.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>慢速键</gui>来开启或关闭此功能。辅助功能图标在已启用一项或多项<gui>辅助功能</gui>面板中的设置时可见。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <gui>Acceptance delay</gui> slider to control how long you have to hold a key down for it to register. See <link xref="a11y-bouncekeys"/> for more info.
zh: 拖动<gui>按键接受延迟</gui>滑块来控制您需要按住多长时间才能输入一个按键。请参阅<link xref="a11y-bouncekeys"/>获取更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can have your computer make a sound when you press a key, when a key press is accepted, or when a key press is rejected because you didn’t hold the key down long enough.
zh: 您可以对计算机进行设置，使其在按键被按下、被接受或因按住时间不够长而被拒绝时发出声音提示。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Type keyboard shortcuts one key at a time rather than having to hold down all of the keys at once.
zh: 按快捷键时可以依次按下每一个键，而无需一次按住所有键。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn on sticky keys
zh: 开启粘滞键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <em>Sticky keys</em> allows you to type keyboard shortcuts one key at a time rather than having to hold down all of the keys at once. For example, the <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> shortcut switches between windows. Without sticky keys turned on, you would have to hold down both keys at the same time; with sticky keys turned on, you would press <key>Super</key> and then <key>Tab</key> to do the same.
zh: <em>粘滞键</em>使您能够在按键盘快捷键时每次按一个键，而无需一次按住所有键。例如，<keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 快捷键可以切换窗口。如果未开启粘滞键，您需要同时按下这两个键；而开启粘滞键后，先按 <key>Super</key> 再按 <key>Tab</key> 可以完成相同操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You might want to turn on sticky keys if you find it difficult to hold down several keys at once.
zh: 如果您感觉同时按住几个键有困难，可以考虑开启粘滞键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Typing Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Sticky Keys</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在<gui>打字助手</gui>部分，切换 <gui>粘滞键</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly turn sticky keys on and off
zh: 快速开启和关闭粘滞键

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Switch the <gui>Enable by Keyboard</gui> switch to turn sticky keys on and off from the keyboard. When this option is selected, you can press <key>Shift</key> five times in a row to enable or disable sticky keys.
zh: 切换<gui>通过键盘启用</gui>开关，可以通过键盘来开启和关闭粘滞键。选中此项，您可以通过按5次<key>Shift</key>键，来启用或关闭粘滞键功能。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also turn sticky keys on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Sticky Keys</gui>. The accessibility icon is visible when one or more settings have been enabled from the <gui>Accessibility</gui> panel.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>并选择<gui>粘滞键</gui>来开启或关闭此功能。辅助功能图标在已启用一项或多项<gui>辅助功能</gui>面板中的设置时可见。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you press two keys at once, you can have sticky keys turn itself off temporarily to let you enter a keyboard shortcut in the normal way.
zh: 如果您一次按住了两个键，就可以临时关闭粘滞键，像平常那样输入快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For example, if you have sticky keys turned on but press <key>Super</key> and <key>Tab</key> simultaneously, sticky keys would not wait for you to press another key if you had this option turned on. It <em>would</em> wait if you only pressed one key, however. This is useful if you are able to press some keyboard shortcuts simultaneously (for example, keys that are close together), but not others.
zh: 例如，如果您打开了此选项，并且您开启了粘滞键，但同时按下了 <key>Super</key> 和 <key>Tab</key> 键，粘滞键不会等待您按下另一键。但是，如果您只按了一个键，它<em>将会</em>等待您按下另一个。如果您能够同时按下某些键盘快捷键（例如，紧邻的几个键）但不能按住其他快捷键，此选项将非常有用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Select <gui>Disable if two keys are pressed together</gui> to enable this.
zh: 选中<gui>同时按下两个键时禁用输入</gui>来启用它。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can have the computer make a “beep” sound when you start typing a keyboard shortcut with sticky keys turned on. This is useful if you want to know that sticky keys is expecting a keyboard shortcut to be typed, so the next key press will be interpreted as part of a shortcut. Select <gui>Beep when a modifier key is pressed</gui> to enable this.
zh: 您可以对计算机进行设置，使其在您开始按键盘快捷键时（粘滞键开启的情况下）发“哔”声。如果您想要知道粘滞键是否认为要输入的是键盘快捷键，即下一个按键是否是快捷键的一部分，这将非常有用。选择<gui>按修饰键时蜂鸣</gui>可启用此功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable visual alerts to flash the screen or window when an alert sound is played.
zh: 播放警告声时，启用视觉警告：屏幕或窗口闪烁。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Flash the screen for alert sounds
zh: 警告声响起时屏幕闪烁

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your computer will play a simple alert sound for certain types of messages and events. If you have a hard time hearing these sounds, you can have either the entire screen or your current window visually flash whenever the alert sound is played.
zh: 您的计算机将针对特定类型的消息和事件播放简单的警告声。如果您很难听到这些声音，可以在播放警告声时让整个屏幕或当前窗口闪烁。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This can also be useful if you’re in an environment where you need your computer to be silent, such as in a library. See <link xref="sound-alert"/> to learn how to mute the alert sound, then enable visual alerts.
zh: 如果您处在需要计算机保持静音的环境中，如图书馆，此选项也非常有用。请参阅<link xref="sound-alert"/>了解如何关闭警告声，并启用视觉警告。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Hearing</gui> section to open it.
zh: 选择 <gui>听觉</gui> 部分将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Visual Alerts</gui> section, switch the <gui>Visual Alerts</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在 <gui>视觉警报</gui> 部分，切换 <gui>视觉警报</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Flash Area</gui>, select whether you want the entire screen or just your current window title to flash.
zh: 在 <gui>闪烁区域</gui> 下，选择是要整个屏幕闪烁还是仅当前窗口标题闪烁。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can quickly turn visual alerts on and off by clicking the <link xref="a11y-icon">accessibility icon</link> on the top bar and selecting <gui>Visual Alerts</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过点击顶栏上的<link xref="a11y-icon">辅助功能图标</link>来快速启用<gui>视觉警报</gui>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Accounts
zh: 账号

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View information about your system.
zh: 查看有关系统的信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: About
zh: 关于

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can find out information about the hardware and OS on your system in the <app>About</app> window. Change the name used to identify your system on the network or with Bluetooth.
zh: 您可以在<app>“关于”</app>窗口中找到关于系统硬件和操作系统的信息。修改在使用网络或蓝牙时用于标识本机的名称。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Discover information about the hardware installed on your system.
zh: 获取有关本机上安装的硬件的信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Discover information about your system hardware
zh: 获取有关系统硬件的信息

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Knowing about what hardware is installed may help you understand if new software or hardware will be compatible with your system.
zh: 了解安装了哪些硬件可以帮助您了解新软件或硬件是否与本机兼容。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>System</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>系统</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>System</gui></guiseq> from the results. This will open the <gui>System</gui> panel.
zh: 从结果中选择<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>系统</gui></guiseq>。这将打开<gui>系统</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>About</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择 <gui>关于</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look at the information that is listed under <gui>Hardware Model</gui>, <gui>Processor</gui>, <gui>Memory</gui> and so on.
zh: 查看在 <gui>硬件型号</gui>、<gui>处理器</gui>、<gui>内存</gui> 等项目中列出的信息。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Information can be copied from each item by selecting it and then copying to the clipboard. This makes it easy to share information about your system with others.
zh: 可以通过点击各个项目将信息复制到剪贴板。这样可以轻松地与他人共享您的系统信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the name used to identify your system on the network and to Bluetooth devices.
zh: 修改用于在网络上标识系统和配对蓝牙设备的名称。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the device name
zh: 更改设备名称

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Having a name that is uniquely recognisable makes it easier to identify your system on the network and when pairing Bluetooth devices.
zh: 拥有唯一的可识别的名称可以更轻松地在网络上以及配对蓝牙设备时识别您的系统。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Device Name</gui> from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择 <gui>设备名称</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a name for your system, and confirm.
zh: 输入系统的名称，然后确认。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Although the hostname is changed immediately after the system name has been changed, some running programs and services may have to be restarted for the change to take effect.
zh: 虽然主机名会在更改系统名称后立即更改，但某些正在运行的程序和服务可能必须重新启动后才能使更改生效。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Discover information about the operating system installed on your system.
zh: 获取有关当前安装的操作系统的信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find information about your operating system
zh: 查找有关您的操作系统的信息

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Knowing about what operating system is installed may help you understand if new software or hardware will be compatible with your system.
zh: 了解当前安装的操作系统有助于您知晓新软件或硬件是否与您的系统兼容。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>System Details</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>系统详情</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look at the information that is listed under <gui>OS Name</gui>, <gui>OS Type</gui>, <gui>GNOME Version</gui> and so on.
zh: 查看 <gui>操作系统名称</gui>、<gui>操作系统类型</gui>、<gui>GNOME 版本</gui> 等条目下列出的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A few tips on using the desktop help guide.
zh: 一些关于使用帮助指南的小提示。

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: About this guide
zh: 关于本指南

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This guide is designed to give you a tour of the features of your desktop, answer your computer-related questions, and provide tips on using your computer more effectively. Here are a few notes regarding the help guide:
zh: 本指南旨在向您介绍桌面的功能，解答有关计算机的问题，以及提供有关更高效使用计算机的提示。以下是有关帮助指南的一些注意事项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The guide is sorted into small, task-oriented topics — not chapters. This means that you don’t need to skim through an entire manual to find the answer to your questions.
zh: 该指南分为一些面向任务的小主题，而不是章节。这意味着您无需浏览整个手册即可找到问题的答案。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Related items are linked together. “See Also” links at the bottom of some pages will direct you to related topics. This makes it easy to find similar topics that might help you perform a certain task.
zh: 相关项目都链接在一起。一些页面底部的“亦见”链接将引导您转到相关主题。这样可以轻松找到可能有助于您执行特定任务的类似主题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: It includes built-in search. The bar at the top of the help browser is a <em>search bar</em>, and relevant results will start appearing as soon as you start typing.
zh: 它还包括内置搜索功能，帮助浏览器顶部有一个<em>搜索栏</em>，在您输入的同时就可以显示相关结果。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The guide is constantly being improved. Although we attempt to provide you with a comprehensive set of helpful information, we know we can’t answer all of your questions here. If you need more assistance, you can check with your distribution’s support team.
zh: 本指南正在不断改进。虽然我们努力为您提供全面的帮助信息，但也知道无法在这里解答您所有的问题。如果需要更多的帮助，您可以咨询您使用的发行版的支持团队。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Allow applications to access your accounts online for files, contacts, calendars, and more.
zh: 允许应用程序在线访问你的账号以获取文件、联系人、日历等。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add an account
zh: 添加账号

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adding an account will help link your online accounts with your desktop. Thus, your email client, calendar and other related applications will be set up for you.
zh: 添加账号将有助于将您的在线账号与桌面相关联。这样，将自动为您设置好电子邮件客户端、日历和其他相关应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Online Accounts</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>在线账号</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Online Accounts</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>在线账号</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select an account from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择一个账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the type of account you want to add.
zh: 选择您要添加的账号类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A dialog will open where you can either enter your online account credentials or a button which will open your web browser to log into the account. For example, if you are setting up a Google account, click <gui>Sign in...</gui> and then enter your email address and password.
zh: 将打开一个对话框，您可以在其中输入您的在线账号凭据，或有一个可以让您打开浏览器以登录账号的按钮。例如，如果要设置 Google 账号，请点击 <gui>登录...</gui> ，然后输入您的电子邮件地址和密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have entered your credentials correctly, you will be prompted to allow GNOME access to your online account. Authorize access to continue.
zh: 如果您的验证信息正确，将会提示是否允许 GNOME 访问您的在线账号，授权访问权限以继续。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All services that are offered by an account provider will be enabled by default. <link xref="accounts-disable-service">Switch</link> individual services to off to disable them.
zh: 默认地，由同一账号服务商提供的服务，都将会被启用。<link xref="accounts-disable-service">切换</link>单个服务将其禁用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have added accounts, applications can use those accounts for the services you have chosen to allow. See <link xref="accounts-disable-service"/> for information on controlling which services to allow.
zh: 添加账号后，应用程序可以通过这些账号来使用您选择允许的服务。有关控制允许服务的信息，请参阅<link xref="accounts-disable-service"/>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Many online services provide an authorization token which GNOME stores instead of your password. If you remove an account, you should also revoke that certificate in the online service. See <link xref="accounts-remove"/> for more information.
zh: 许多在线服务都会提供授权令牌，GNOME 会存储这个令牌来代替您的密码。如果移除账号，则还应从在线服务中吊销该凭证。请参阅<link xref="accounts-remove"/>了解更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some online accounts can be used to access multiple services (like calendar and email). You can control which of these services can be used by applications.
zh: 某些在线账号可以访问多种服务（像日程安排和电子邮件），您可以设置哪些服务可以被程序使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Control which online services an account can be used to access
zh: 设置一个账号可以使用哪些在线服务

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some types of online account providers allow you to access several services with the same user account. For example, Google accounts provide access to calendar, email, and contacts. You may want to use your account for some services, but not others. For example, you may want to use your Google account for email but not calendar if you have a different online account that you use for calendar.
zh: 有些类型的在线提供商允许您用一个用户账号访问多种服务。例如，谷歌账号提供访问日历、电子邮件、联系人和聊天的功能。您可能想使用您的账号提供的部分服务，而非所有服务。例如，若另有用于日历的在线账号，您可能希望使用谷歌账号来处理电子邮件而非日历。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can disable some of the services that are provided by each online account:
zh: 您可以分别禁用账号里的各个服务：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the account which you want to change from the list on the right.
zh: 从右侧列表中选择要更改的账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A list of services that are available with this account will be shown under <gui>Use for</gui>. See <link xref="accounts-which-application"/> to see which applications access which services.
zh: 此账号可用的服务列表将显示在<gui>用于</gui>下。请参阅<link xref="accounts-which-application"/>以了解哪些应用程序访问哪些服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch off any of the services that you do not want to use.
zh: 关闭任何您不想使用的服务。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once a service has been disabled for an account, applications on your computer will not be able to use the account to connect to that service any more.
zh: 一旦账号的某项服务被禁用，那么计算机上的应用程序将无法再使用此账号连接到该服务。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To turn on a service that you disabled, just go back to the <gui>Online Accounts</gui> panel and switch it on.
zh: 要开启某个禁用的服务，只需返回<gui>在线账号</gui>面板并将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What if an online service is not listed?
zh: 如果有在线服务没有被列出该怎么办？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why is my account type not on the list?
zh: 为什么列表中没有我的账号类型？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Support for your favorite online service needs someone to develop it. Only the account types that are listed are currently supported.
zh: 您喜爱的在线服务支持仍待开发。目前仅支持列出的账号类型。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are interested in adding support for other services, contact the developers on the <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-online-accounts/-/issues/new"> issue tracker</link>.
zh: 如果您对添加服务支持感兴趣，请联系<link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-online-accounts/-/issues/new">缺陷跟踪</link>上的开发者。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove access to an online service provider from your applications.
zh: 从您的应用程序中移除访问在线服务提供商的权限。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Remove an account
zh: 删除账号

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can remove an online account which you no longer want to use.
zh: 您可以移除不想再用的在线账号。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Many online services provide an authorization token which your desktop stores instead of your password. If you remove an account, you should also revoke that certificate in the online service. This will ensure that no other application or website can connect to that service using the authorization for your desktop.
zh: 许多在线服务都会提供授权令牌，您的桌面会存储这个令牌而非您的密码。如果移除账号，则还应从在线服务中吊销该凭证。这将确保没有其他应用程序或网站可以使用您桌面的授权连接到该服务。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: How to revoke the authorization depends on the service provider. Check your settings on the provider’s website for authorized or connected apps or sites. Look for an app called “GNOME” and remove it.
zh: 如何吊销授权取决于服务提供商。在提供商的网站上检查您设置为已授权或已连接的应用程序或网站。找到名为“GNOME”的应用程序并将其删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the account which you wish to remove.
zh: 选择您想移除的账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>-</gui> button in the lower-left corner of the window.
zh: 点击窗口左下角的 <gui>-</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Remove</gui> in the confirmation dialog.
zh: 在确认对话框中点击<gui>移除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Instead of deleting the account completely, it is possible to <link xref="accounts-disable-service">restrict the services</link> accessed by your desktop.
zh: 除了彻底删除账号，您还可以<link xref="accounts-disable-service">限制</link>桌面访问的服务。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Applications can use the accounts created in <app>Online Accounts</app> and the services they exploit.
zh: 应用程序可以使用账号创建<app>在线账号</app>和他们想使用的服务。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Online services and applications
zh: 在线服务和应用

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have added an online account, any application can use that account for any of the available services that you have not <link xref="accounts-disable-service">disabled</link>. Different providers provide different services. This page lists the different services and some of the applications that are known to use them.
zh: 一旦添加了在线账号，任何应用程序都可以通过该账号来使用您尚未<link xref="accounts-disable-service">禁用</link>的任何可用服务。不同的提供商提供不同的服务。本页列出了不同的服务和一些已知使用这些服务的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Calendar
zh: 日历

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Calendar service allows you to view, add, and edit events in an online calendar. It is used by applications like <app>Calendar</app>, <app>Evolution</app>, and <app>California</app>.
zh: 日历服务让您能查看、添加和编辑在线日历中的事件。<app>日历</app>、<app>Evolution</app>和<app>California</app>等应用程序使用此服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Chat service allows you to chat with your contacts on popular instant messaging platforms. It is used by the <app>Empathy</app> application.
zh: 聊天服务让您能在流行的即时消息平台上与您的联系人聊天。<app>Empathy</app> 等应用程序使用此服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Contacts service allows you to see the published details of your contacts on various services. It is used by applications like <app>Contacts</app> and <app>Evolution</app>.
zh: 联系人服务让您能查看各种服务上的联系人已公开的详细信息。<app>联系人</app>和 <app>Evolution</app> 等应用程序使用此服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Files
zh: 文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Files service adds a remote file location, as if you had added one using the <link xref="nautilus-connect">Connect to Server</link> functionality in the file manager. You can access remote files using the file manager, as well as through file open and save dialogs in any application.
zh: 文件服务会添加一个远程文件位置，就像您使用文件管理器中的 <link xref="nautilus-connect">连接到服务器</link>功能添加一个位置一样。您可以通过文件管理器以及任何应用程序的文件打开和保存对话框访问远程文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Mail
zh: 邮件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Mail service allows you to send and receive email through an email provider like Google. It is used by <app>Evolution</app>.
zh: 邮件服务让您能通过像 Google 这样的电子邮件提供商来发送和接收电子邮件，<app>Evolution</app> 等应用程序使用此服务。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Photos
zh: 照片

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Photos service allows you to view your online photos such as those you post on Facebook. You can view your photos using the <app>Photos</app> application.
zh: 照片服务允许您查看您的在线照片，例如您在 Facebook 上发布的照片。您可以使用<app>照片</app>应用程序查看照片。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Printers
zh: 打印机

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The Printers service allows you to send a PDF copy to a provider from within the print dialog of any application. The provider might provide print services, or it might just serve as storage for the PDF, which you can download and print later.
zh: 打印机服务让您能从任何应用程序的打印对话框中向提供商发送 PDF 副本。提供商可能会提供打印服务，或者只提供PDF的存储服务，使您可以稍后下载并打印。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Why add your email or social media accounts to your desktop?
zh: 为什么会添加您的邮件地址或社交媒体账号到您的桌面？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why add an account?
zh: 为什么要添加账号？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adding your online accounts brings your choice of services like calendar, chat, and e-mail straight to your desktop and makes the information of the services a seamless part of your user experience. By adding accounts you can easily keep in touch using services from different accounts, like chats, at the same time. Just set up your online accounts once and every time you start your computer all the accounts and services that you have added are ready to use.
zh: 添加了在线账号后，您需要的服务，如日历、聊天和电子邮件等，及其信息直接整合进了桌面，带来无缝式用户体验。通过添加账号您可以方便地联系多个不同账号的服务，如聊天。只需设置一次在线账号，每次启动电脑时，您添加的所有账号和服务都可以马上使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: See <link xref="accounts-which-application"/> for information on which applications can access which online services.
zh: 请参阅<link xref="accounts-which-application"/>，了解哪些应用程序可以访问哪些在线服务。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to your accounts with various online services.
zh: 通过各种在线服务连接到您的账号。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Online accounts
zh: 在线账号

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can enter your login details for some online services, such as Google and Facebook, into the <app>Online Accounts</app> window. This lets you use applications to access online services like email, calendars, chat, and documents.
zh: 您可以在<app>在线账号</app>窗口中输入某些在线服务（比如 Facebook 和 Google）的登录信息。这样您就可以使用应用程序访问电子邮件、日历、聊天和文档等在线服务。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Verify your backup was successful.
zh: 检查您的备份是否成功。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Check your backup
zh: 检查您的备份

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have backed up your files, you should make sure that the backup was successful. If it didn’t work properly, you could lose important data since some files could be missing from the backup.
zh: 当您完成备份后，应当确保备份成功。如果备份未正常结束，您可能会丢失重要数据，因为备份中可能会缺少某些文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you use <app>Files</app> to copy or move files, the computer checks to make sure that all of the data transferred correctly. However, if you are transferring data that is very important to you, you may want to perform additional checks to confirm that your data has been transferred properly.
zh: 当您使用<app>文件</app>复制或移动文件时，计算机会检查以确保所有数据正确传输。但是，如果要传输的数据非常重要，您可能需要执行额外的检查以确保数据已被正确传输。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can do an extra check by looking through the copied files and folders on the destination media. By checking to make sure that the files and folders you transferred are actually there in the backup, you can have extra confidence that the process was successful.
zh: 您可以对目标介质中复制过来的文件和文件夹，进行一次额外地检查，以确保传输过来的文件和文件夹有效，从而确认复制操作是成功的。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you find that you do regular backups of large amounts of data, you may find it easier to use a dedicated backup program, such as <app>Déjà Dup</app>. Such a program is more powerful and more reliable than just copying and pasting files.
zh: 如果要定期备份大量的数据，您会发现使用专门的备份程序会更方便，比如 <app>Déjà Dup</app>，这样的程序比单纯复制更高效和可靠。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn how often you should backup your important files to make sure that they are safe.
zh: 了解您应多久备份一次重要文件以确保安全。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Frequency of backups
zh: 备份频率

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: How often you make backups will depend on the type of data to be backed up. For example, if you are running a network environment with critical data stored on your servers, then even nightly backups may not be enough.
zh: 多久备份一次取决于要备份的数据的类型。例如，如果您运行的网络环境含有存储在服务器上的关键数据，则每晚备份一次都不多。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: On the other hand, if you are backing up the data on your home computer then hourly backups would likely be unnecessary. You may find it helpful to consider the following points when planning your backup schedule:
zh: 另外，如果您是在家用计算机上备份数据，那么不需要随时备份。您只需要考虑下面这些因素：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The amount of time you spend on the computer.
zh: 您花在计算机上的时间量。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: How often and by how much the data on the computer changes.
zh: 计算机上的数据变化的频率以及幅度。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the data you want to back up is lower priority, or subject to few changes, like music, e-mails and family photos, then weekly or even monthly backups may suffice. However, if you happen to be in the middle of a tax audit, more frequent backups may be necessary.
zh: 如果您要备份的数据是低优先级的，或者很少改变的如音乐、邮件和家庭照片，那么每周甚至每月备份一次就足够了。当然，如果您碰巧在处理税单，那就需要更多的备份次数。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As a general rule, the amount of time in between backups should be no more than the amount of time you are willing to spend re-doing any lost work. For example, if spending a week re-writing lost documents is too long for you, you should back up at least once per week.
zh: 作为一个通用法则，备份的间隔时间，不应当超过您重新做出这项工作所花费的时间。例如，如果要花费一周的时间才能重做出丢失的文档，那么您至少每周备份一次。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use Déjà Dup (or another backup application) to make copies of your valuable files and settings to protect against loss.
zh: 使用 Déjà Dup（或其他备份应用程序）来备份您重要的文件和设置以防丢失。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How to back up
zh: 如何备份

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The easiest way of backing up your files and settings is to let a backup application manage the backup process for you. A number of different backup applications are available, for example <app>Déjà Dup</app>.
zh: 最简单的备份文件和设置的方法，是使用备份程序来管理您的备份。有许多可用的备份程序，例如 <app>Déjà Dup</app>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The help for your chosen backup application will walk you through setting your preferences for the backup, as well as how to restore your data.
zh: 您所选备份应用程序的帮助将引导您逐步设置备份首选项，并将介绍在出现问题时如何恢复您的数据。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An alternative option is to <link xref="files-copy">copy your files</link> to a safe location, such as an external hard drive, an online storage service, or a USB drive. Your <link xref="backup-thinkabout">personal files</link> and settings are usually in your Home folder, so you can copy them from there.
zh: 另一个选择是<link xref="files-copy">复制您的文件</link>到安全的位置，例如外接硬盘、网盘或U盘。您的<link xref="backup-thinkabout">个人文件</link>和设置通常在您的主文件夹中，因此您可以从那里复制它们。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The amount of data you can back up is limited by the size of the storage device. If you have the room on your backup device, it is best to back up the entire Home folder with the following exceptions:
zh: 您可以备份的数据量受存储设备大小限制。如果您的备份设备上有足够空间，最好备份整个主文件夹，以下文件除外：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Files that are already backed up somewhere else, such as to a USB drive, or other removable media.
zh: 已经在其他地方，如U盘或其他可移动介质，备份的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Files that you can recreate easily. For example, if you are a programmer, you do not have to back up the files that get produced when you compile your programs. Instead, just make sure that you back up the original source files.
zh: 您可以轻易重建的文件。例如，如果您是一名程序员，您并不需要备份编译后产生的文件，而只备份源代码即可。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Any files in the Trash folder. Your Trash folder can be found in <file>~/.local/share/Trash</file>.
zh: 回收站文件夹下的文件。回收站文件夹可以在 <file>~/.local/share/Trash</file> 中找到。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Retrieve your files from a backup.
zh: 从备份中检索文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Restore a backup
zh: 恢复备份

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you lost or deleted some of your files, but you have a backup of them, you can restore them from the backup:
zh: 当您误删或丢失文件的时候，如果您已经进行了备份，那么就从备份中恢复文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to restore your backup from a device such as external hard drive, USB drive or another computer on the network, you can <link xref="files-copy">copy them</link> back to your computer.
zh: 如果您只是将文件复制到了安全位置，如外部硬盘驱动器、网络中的其他计算机或 USB 驱动器，则可以将它们<link xref="files-copy">复制</link>回计算机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you created your backup using a backup application such as <app>Déjà Dup</app>, it is recommended that you use the same application to restore your backup. Review the application help for your backup program: it will provide specific instructions on how to restore your files.
zh: 如果您通过 <app>Déjà Dup</app> 等备份程序进行备份，那么您应当通过同样的备份程序来恢复您的备份信息。阅读程序的帮助文档以了解怎样从备份中恢复数据，您可以在帮助文档中找到具体的步骤。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A list of folders where you can find documents, files and settings that you may want to back up.
zh: 文件夹列表，您可以在其中找到您可能想要备份的文档、文件和设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Where can I find the files I want to back up?
zh: 我可以在哪里找到想要备份的文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Deciding which files to back up, and locating them, is the most difficult step when attempting to perform a backup. Listed below are the most common locations of important files and settings that you may want to back up.
zh: 确定要备份哪些文件并找到它们所在的位置是尝试执行备份最困难的一步。以下列出的是您可能要想备份的重要文件的最常见的位置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Personal files (documents, music, photos and videos)
zh: 个人文件（文档、音乐、照片和视频）

note: (itstool) path: item/p translators: xdg dirs are localised by package xdg-user-dirs and need to be translated. You can find the correct translations for your language here: http://translationproject.org/domain/xdg-user-dirs.html
en: These are usually stored in your home folder (<file>/home/your_name</file>). They could be in subfolders such as <file>Desktop</file>, <file>Documents</file>, <file>Pictures</file>, <file>Music</file> and <file>Videos</file>.
zh: 它们通常存放在您的主文件夹（<file>/home/您的用户名</file>）。它们可能位于子文件夹中，如<file>桌面</file>、<file>文档</file>、<file>图片</file>、<file>音乐</file>和<file>视频</file>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your backup medium has sufficient space (if it is an external hard disk, for example), consider backing up the entire Home folder. You can find out how much disk space your Home folder takes up by using the <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app>.
zh: 如果备份介质空间足够大（比如是外接硬盘），可以考虑备份整个主文件夹，您可以先用<app>磁盘</app>查看一下它占多大空间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hidden files
zh: 隐藏文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Any file or folder name that starts with a period (.) is hidden by default. To view hidden files, press the menu button in the sidebar of the window of <app>Files</app> and press <gui>Show Hidden Files</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>. You can copy these to a backup location like any other file.
zh: 以点开头的文件或文件夹默认是隐藏的，要查看隐藏文件，点击<app>文件</app>窗口边栏中的菜单按钮，然后点击<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>，或者按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。您可以像复制其他文件一样将这些文件复制到备份位置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Personal settings (desktop preferences, themes, and software settings)
zh: 个人设置（桌面首选项、主题和软件设置）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most applications store their settings in hidden folders inside your Home folder (see above for information on hidden files).
zh: 绝大部分软件的设置信息都以隐藏文件的形式将存储在您的主文件夹中（请参阅上面的隐藏文件信息）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most of your application settings will be stored in the hidden folders <file>.config</file> and <file>.local</file> in your Home folder.
zh: 绝大部分软件的设置信息都存放在您主文件夹的：<file>.config</file> 和 <file>.local</file> 文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: System-wide settings
zh: 系统设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Settings for important parts of the system are not stored in your Home folder. There are a number of locations that they could be stored, but most are stored in the <file>/etc</file> folder. In general, you will not need to back up these files on a home computer. If you are running a server, however, you should back up the files for the services that it is running.
zh: 系统关键部分的设置信息并不存放在主目录中。而可能存放在其他一些地方。大部分情况下，这些信息会被存储在 <file>/etc</file> 文件夹中。一般来说作为桌面用户您并不需要保存这些信息。但如果您使用的是服务器，那么您可能会需要为正在运行服务备份文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Back up anything that you cannot bear to lose if something goes wrong.
zh: 备份任何您不能丢失的文件以防万一。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What to back up
zh: 备份对象

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your priority should be to back up your <link xref="backup-thinkabout">most important files</link> as well as those that are difficult to recreate. For example, ranked from most important to least important:
zh: 您首先应备份您<link xref="backup-thinkabout">最重要的文件</link>以及难以重新创建的文件。最重要到最不重要文件示例：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Your personal files
zh: 您的个人文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This may include documents, spreadsheets, email, calendar appointments, financial data, family photos, or any other personal files that you would consider irreplaceable.
zh: 这包括文档、电子表格、电子邮件、日程安排、财务数据、家庭照片，和其他您认为不可替代的个人文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Your personal settings
zh: 您的个人设置文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This includes changes you may have made to colors, backgrounds, screen resolution and mouse settings on your desktop. This also includes application preferences, such as settings for <app>LibreOffice</app>, your music player, and your email program. These are replaceable, but may take a while to recreate.
zh: 其中包括您可能对您桌面上的颜色、背景、屏幕分辨率和鼠标设置做出的更改。另外还包括应用程序首选项，如对 <app>LibreOffice</app>、您的音乐播放器以及您的电子邮件程序的设置。这些是可替代的，但可能需要一段时间才能重新创建。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: System settings
zh: 系统设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most people never change the system settings that are created during installation. If you do customize your system settings for some reason, or if you use your computer as a server, then you may wish to back up these settings.
zh: 大多数人从不更改安装期间创建的设置。如果您确实定制了您的系统或者将计算机作为服务器使用，您可能希望备份这些设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Installed software
zh: 安装的软件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The software you use can normally be restored quite quickly after a serious computer problem by reinstalling it.
zh: 软件一般可以通过重新安装来恢复。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In general, you will want to back up files that are irreplaceable and files that require a great time investment to replace without a backup. If things are easy to replace, on the other hand, you may not want to use up disk space by having backups of them.
zh: 通常，您会想要备份不可替代的文件以及如果没有备份需要投入大量时间才能恢复的文件。另一方面，如果内容非常简单替代，您可能不希望备份挤占磁盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Advice on where to store your backups and what type of storage device to use.
zh: 有关在何处存储备份以及使用何种存储设备的建议。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Where to store your backup
zh: 在何处存储备份

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You should store backup copies of your files somewhere separate from your computer — on an external hard disk, for example. That way, if the computer breaks, or is lost or is stolen, the backup will still be intact. For maximum security, you shouldn’t keep the backup in the same building as your computer. If there is a fire or theft, both copies of the data could be lost if they are kept together.
zh: 您应该将文件的备份副本存储在独立于您计算机的地方，例如，存储在外部硬盘上。这样，如果电脑坏了、丢失或被盗，备份仍将完好无损。为了最大程度的安全，您不应该将备份与您的计算机放在同一建筑物内。如果发生火灾或盗窃，两份放在一起的数据副本可能会一起丢失。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It is important to choose an appropriate <em>backup medium</em> too. You need to store your backups on a device that has sufficient disk capacity for all of the backed-up files.
zh: 选择一种适当的<em>备份介质</em>也很重要。您需要将备份存储在具有足够磁盘容量存放所有备份文件的设备上。

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Local and remote storage options
zh: 本地和远程存储选项

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: USB memory key (low capacity)
zh: U盘（容量较小）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Internal disk drive (high capacity)
zh: 内置硬盘（容量较大）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: External hard disk (typically high capacity)
zh: 外接硬盘（容量通常较大）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Network-connected drive (high capacity)
zh: 网络驱动器（容量较大）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File/backup server (high capacity)
zh: 文件/备份服务器（容量较大）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Writable CDs or DVDs (low/medium capacity)
zh: 可擦写 CD 或 DVD 光盘（低/中等容量）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Online backup service (<link href="http://aws.amazon.com/s3/">Amazon S3</link>, for example; capacity depends on price)
zh: 在线备份服务（如，<link href="http://aws.amazon.com/s3/">Amazon S3</link>；容量与收费相关）

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some of these options have sufficient capacity to allow for a backup of every file on your system, also known as a <em>complete system backup</em>.
zh: 其中的一些选项具有足够的容量，可以备份您系统上的所有文件，因此也被称为<em>完整系统备份</em>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Backups
zh: 备份

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Why, what, where and how of backups.
zh: 关于文件备份的信息和指导。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Back up your important files
zh: 备份您的重要文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <em>Backing up</em> your files simply means making a copy of them for safekeeping. This is done in case the original files become unusable due to loss or corruption. These copies can be used to restore the original data in the event of loss. Copies should be stored on a different device from the original files. For example, you may use a USB drive, an external hard drive, a CD/DVD, or an off-site service.
zh: <em>备份</em>文件仅仅意味着备份您的文件以策安全。备份是为了防止原始文件由于丢失或损坏而变得无法使用。发生丢失时可以使用这些副本来恢复原始数据。副本应存储在与原始文件不同的设备上。例如，您可以使用 USB 驱动器、外部硬盘驱动器、光盘，甚至异地服务。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The best way to back up your files is to do so regularly, keeping the copies off-site and (possibly) encrypted.
zh: 备份文件的最佳方式就是定期备份，并且异地、加密（若可能）保存副本。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to devices over Bluetooth to transfer files or use wireless audio.
zh: 通过蓝牙与设备连接以传输文件或使用无线音频。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Bluetooth
zh: 蓝牙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Bluetooth is a wireless protocol that allows you to connect many different types of devices to your computer. Bluetooth is commonly used for headsets and other devices like mice and keyboards. You can also use Bluetooth to <link xref="bluetooth-send-file">send files between devices</link>, such as from your computer to your cell phone.
zh: 蓝牙是一种无线协议，允许您将许多不同类型的设备连接到计算机。蓝牙通常用于耳机和其他设备，如鼠标和键盘等。您也可以用蓝牙<link xref="bluetooth-send-file">在设备之间发送文件</link>，例如从您的计算机发送到您的手机。

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Bluetooth problems
zh: 蓝牙问题

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Problems
zh: 问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Pair Bluetooth devices.
zh: 配对蓝牙设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect your computer to a Bluetooth device
zh: 将您的计算机连接至一蓝牙设备

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Before you can use a Bluetooth device like a mouse or a headset, you first need to connect your computer to the device. This is also called <em>pairing</em> the Bluetooth devices.
zh: 在您能够使用诸如鼠标和耳机等蓝牙设备之前，您首先需要将计算机连接到它们。这也称为<em>配对</em>蓝牙设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Bluetooth</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中后输入<gui>蓝牙</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Bluetooth</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击 <gui>蓝牙</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure Bluetooth is enabled: the switch at the top should be set to on. With the panel open and the switch on, your computer will begin searching for devices.
zh: 确保蓝牙已启用：顶部的开关应设置为开。打开面板，开启开关，您的计算机将开始搜索设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make the other Bluetooth device <link xref="bluetooth-visibility">discoverable or visible</link> and place it within 5-10 meters (about 16-33 feet) of your computer.
zh: 将另一蓝牙设备设置为<link xref="bluetooth-visibility">可发现或可见</link>，并将其置于距离您的计算机5-10米（约16-33英尺）的范围内。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the device in the <gui>Devices</gui> list. The panel for the device will open.
zh: 点击 <gui>设备</gui> 列表中的设备。将打开相应设备的面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If required, confirm the PIN on your other device. The device should show you the PIN you see on your computer screen. Confirm the PIN on the device (you may need to click <gui>Pair</gui> or <gui>Confirm</gui>), then click <gui>Confirm</gui> on the computer.
zh: 如有需要，请在您的其他设备上确认 PIN 码。设备应向您显示您在电脑屏幕上看到的 PIN 码。先在设备上确认 PIN 码（您可能需要点击<gui>配对</gui>或<gui>确认</gui>），然后在电脑上点击<gui>确认</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You need to finish your entry within about 20 seconds on most devices, or the connection will not be completed. If that happens, return to the device list and start again.
zh: 在大多数设备上，您需要在约 20 秒内完成输入，否则连接将无法完成。如果没有及时输入 PIN，请返回设备列表，重新开始。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The entry for the device in the <gui>Devices</gui> list will show a <gui>Connected</gui> status.
zh: <gui>设备</gui> 列表中的设备项将显示 <gui>已连接</gui> 状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To edit the device, click on it in the <gui>Devices</gui> list. You will see a panel specific to the device. It may display additional options applicable to the type of device to which you are connecting.
zh: 要编辑设备，请点击 <gui>设备</gui> 列表中的设备。你将看到一个专用于该设备的面板。它可能会显示适用于您所连接的设备类型的额外选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the panel once you have changed the settings.
zh: 更改设置后，关闭面板。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: The Bluetooth icon on the top bar
zh: 顶栏上的蓝牙图标

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When one or more Bluetooth devices are connected, the Bluetooth icon appears in the system status area.
zh: 当连接了一个或多个蓝牙设备时，系统状态区域会出现蓝牙图标。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to pair specific devices with your computer.
zh: 如何将特定设备与电脑进行配对。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Pairing instructions for specific devices
zh: 特定设备的配对说明

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Even if you manage to source the manual for a device, it might not contain enough information to make pairing possible. Here are details for a few common devices.
zh: 即使您能找到某个设备的说明书，它也可能缺少足够的信息来实现配对。以下是一些常见设备的详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: PlayStation 5 joypads
zh: PS5 手柄

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Holding the <_:media-1/> button, press the <_:media-2/> button until the light bar is blinking to make it visible and pair it like any other Bluetooth device.
zh: 按住<_:media-1/>按钮，同时按下<_:media-2/>按钮直到灯条闪烁以使手柄对其他设备可见，然后进行配对，就像连接其他蓝牙设备一样。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: PlayStation 4 joypads
zh: PS4 手柄

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using the <_:media-1/> and “Share” button combination to pair the joypad can also be used to make the joypad visible and pair it like any other Bluetooth device.
zh: 使用<_:media-1/>和“分享”按钮组合来配对游戏手柄，也可以像其他蓝牙设备一样，让手柄可见并配对。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Those devices can also use “cable-pairing”. Plug the joypads in via USB with the <gui>Bluetooth Settings</gui> opened, and Bluetooth turned on. You will get asked whether to set those joypads up without needing to press the <_:media-1/> button. Unplug them and press the <_:media-2/> to use them over Bluetooth.
zh: 这些设备也使用“线缆配对”。在打开 <gui>蓝牙设置</gui> 并启用蓝牙的情况下，通过 USB 接入游戏手柄。您会被询问是否不用按 <_:media-1/> 键来设置游戏手柄。完成后拔下 USB 并按下 <_:media-2/> 键就可以通过蓝牙使用了。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: PlayStation 3 joypads
zh: PS3 手柄

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Those devices use “cable-pairing”. Plug the joypads in via USB with the <gui>Bluetooth Settings</gui> opened, and Bluetooth turned on. After pressing the <_:media-1/> button, you will get asked whether to set those joypads up. Unplug them and <_:media-2/> button to use them over Bluetooth.
zh: 这些设备使用“线缆配对”。在打开 <gui>蓝牙设置</gui> 并开启蓝牙的情况下，通过 USB 插入游戏手柄。在按下<_:media-1/>按钮后，您会被询问是否要设置游戏手柄。完成后拔掉 USB 并按<_:media-2/>按钮就能通过蓝牙使用了。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: PlayStation 3 BD Remote Control
zh: PS3 BD 遥控器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hold the “Start” and “Enter” buttons at the same time for around 5 seconds. You can then select the remote in the devices list as usual.
zh: 同时按住“开始”和“输入”按钮约5秒钟。然后您就可以像往常一样在设备列表中选择遥控器了。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Nintendo Wii and Wii U Remotes
zh: 任天堂 Wii 和 Wii U 遥控器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the red “Sync” button inside the battery compartment to start the pairing process. Other button combinations will not keep pairing information, so you would need to do it all over again in short order. Also note that some software like console emulators will want direct access to the remotes, and, in those cases, you should not set them up in the Bluetooth panel. Refer to the application’s manual for instructions.
zh: 使用电池盒内的红色“同步”按钮开始配对。其他的按钮组合不会保留配对信息，所以您需要在短时间内重新做一遍。另外要注意的是，有些软件（如控制台模拟器）希望直接访问遥控器，在这种情况下，您不应该在蓝牙面板上进行设置，请参考应用程序手册的说明。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hold down the bottom 4 buttons and the top white button to start the pairing process. When the pairing instructions appear, make sure to use only the cardinal directions to input the code, followed by any of the 2 white buttons to the far right of the arcade stick to confirm.
zh: 按住底部的4个按钮和顶部的白色按钮开始配对。当出现配对指示时，请确保只使用深红方向按钮来输入代码，然后用摇杆最右边的两个白色按钮中的任意一个来确认。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The adapter could be turned off or may not have drivers, or Bluetooth might be disabled or blocked.
zh: 适配器没有开启或者驱动不正确，或者蓝牙被禁用或阻止了。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I cannot connect my Bluetooth device
zh: 我无法连接蓝牙设备

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of reasons why you may not be able to connect to a Bluetooth device, such as a phone or headset.
zh: 您无法连接蓝牙设备（如手机或耳机）可能的原因有很多。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Connection blocked or untrusted
zh: 连接被阻止或不被信任

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some Bluetooth devices block connections by default, or require you to change a setting to allow connections to be made. Make sure that your device is set up to allow connections.
zh: 有些蓝牙设备会默认拦截连接，或要求您更改设置才能允许建立连接。确保将您的设备设置为允许连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Bluetooth hardware not recognized
zh: 蓝牙硬件无法识别

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your Bluetooth adapter or dongle may not have been recognized by the computer. This could be because <link xref="hardware-driver">drivers</link> for the adapter are not installed. Some Bluetooth adapters are not supported on Linux, so you may not be able to get the right drivers for them. In this case, you will probably have to get a different Bluetooth adapter.
zh: 您的蓝牙适配器或加密狗可能未被计算机识别。这可能是因为没有安装适配器的<link xref="hardware-driver">驱动程序</link>。有些蓝牙适配器不受 Linux 支持，因此您可能无法获取这些适配器的正确驱动程序。这种情况下，您可能需要换一个蓝牙适配器。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Adapter is not switched on
zh: 适配器未开启

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that your Bluetooth adapter is switched on. Open the Bluetooth panel and check that it is not <link xref="bluetooth-turn-on-off">disabled</link>.
zh: 确保您的蓝牙适配器已开启。点击顶栏上的蓝牙图标，检查确定它未被<link xref="bluetooth-turn-on-off">禁用</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Device Bluetooth connection switched off
zh: 要连接的蓝牙设备已关闭

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check that Bluetooth is turned on on the device you are trying to connect to, and that it is <link xref="bluetooth-visibility">discoverable or visible</link>. For example, if you are trying to connect to a phone, make sure that it is not in airplane mode.
zh: 检查确定您尝试连接的设备上的蓝牙已开启并且<link xref="bluetooth-visibility">可被发现或可见</link>。例如，如果您尝试连接到手机，请确保其未处于飞行模式。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: No Bluetooth adapter in your computer
zh: 计算机上没有蓝牙适配器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Many computers do not have Bluetooth adapters. You can buy an adapter if you want to use Bluetooth.
zh: 很多计算机都不具备蓝牙适配器。如果您想要使用蓝牙，可以购买适配器。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove a device from the list of Bluetooth devices.
zh: 从蓝牙设备列表中，删除一个设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disconnect a Bluetooth device
zh: 断开蓝牙设备连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not want to be connected to a Bluetooth device anymore, you can remove the connection. This is useful if you no longer want to use a device like a mouse or headset, or if you no longer wish to transfer files to or from a device.
zh: 如果您不想再与蓝牙设备连接，您可以移除连接。这在您不想再使用鼠标或耳机等设备或向设备/从设备传输文件时很有用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the device which you want to disconnect from the list.
zh: 选择您要从列表中断开连接的设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the device dialog box, switch the <gui>Connection</gui> switch to off, or to remove the device from the <gui>Devices</gui> list, click <gui>Remove Device</gui>.
zh: 在设备对话框中，将<gui>连接</gui>开关切换为关闭状态。如果要从<gui>设备</gui>列表中删除设备，请点击<gui>移除设备</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can <link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">reconnect a Bluetooth device</link> later if desired.
zh: 您还可以在稍后<link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">重新连接一个蓝牙设备</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Share files to Bluetooth devices such as your phone.
zh: 和蓝牙设备（如手机）共享文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Send files to a Bluetooth device
zh: 发送文件到蓝牙设备

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can send files to connected Bluetooth devices, such as some mobile phones or other computers. Some types of devices do not allow the transfer of files, or specific types of files. You can send files using the Bluetooth settings window.
zh: 您可以将文件发送到连接的蓝牙设备，如一些手机或其他计算机。某些类型的设备不允许传输文件或特定类型的文件。您可以使用蓝牙设置窗口发送文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <gui>Send Files</gui> does not work on unsupported devices such as iPhones.
zh: <gui>发送文件</gui>在 iPhone 等不支持的设备上无法使用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure Bluetooth is enabled: the switch in the titlebar should be set to on.
zh: 确保蓝牙已启用：标题栏的开关应设置为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Devices</gui> list, select the device to which to send the files. If the desired device is not shown as <gui>Connected</gui> in the list, you need to <link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">connect</link> to it.
zh: 在<gui>设备</gui>列表中，选择要发送文件的设备。如果所需的设备在列表中没有显示为<gui>已连接</gui>，您需要<link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">连接</link>它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A panel specific to the external device appears.
zh: 显示外部设备专用的面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Send Files…</gui> and the file chooser will appear.
zh: 点击<gui>发送文件…</gui>，将打开文件选择器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the file you want to send and click <gui>Select</gui>.
zh: 选择您想要发送的文件，然后单击<gui>选择</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To send more than one file in a folder, hold down <key>Ctrl</key> as you select each file.
zh: 要发送一个文件夹中的多个文件，请在选择每个文件时按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The owner of the receiving device usually has to press a button to accept the file. The <gui>Bluetooth File Transfer</gui> dialog will show the progress bar. Click <gui>Close</gui> when the transfer is complete.
zh: 接收设备的所有者通常要按一个按钮才能接受文件。<gui>蓝牙文件传送</gui>对话框将显示进度条。当传输完成后，点击<gui>关闭</gui>退出。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable or disable the Bluetooth device on your computer.
zh: 启用或禁用计算机中的蓝牙设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn Bluetooth on or off
zh: 开启或关闭蓝牙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can turn Bluetooth on to connect to other Bluetooth devices, or turn it off to conserve power. To turn Bluetooth on:
zh: 您可以打开蓝牙以连接其他蓝牙设备，或关闭蓝牙以节省电力。要打开蓝牙：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the switch at the top to on.
zh: 将顶部的开关设置为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many laptop computers have a hardware switch or key combination to turn Bluetooth on and off. Look for a switch on your computer or a key on your keyboard. The keyboard key is often accessed with the help of the <key>Fn</key> key.
zh: 许多笔记本电脑都有一个硬件开关或组合键来打开和关闭蓝牙。找找电脑上的开关或键盘上的按键。这个键通常需借助 <key>Fn</key> 键使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To turn Bluetooth off:
zh: 要关闭蓝牙：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> from the right side of the top bar.
zh: 从顶栏右侧打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui><_:media-1/> Bluetooth</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui><_:media-1/> 蓝牙</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your computer is <link xref="bluetooth-visibility">visible</link> as long as the <gui>Bluetooth</gui> panel is open.
zh: 只要<gui>蓝牙</gui>面板打开，您的电脑就会变为<link xref="bluetooth-visibility">可见</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Whether other devices can discover your computer.
zh: 其他设备是否可以发现您的计算机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is Bluetooth visibility?
zh: 什么是蓝牙可见性？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Bluetooth visibility refers to whether other devices can discover your computer when searching for Bluetooth devices. When Bluetooth is turned on and the <gui>Bluetooth</gui> panel is open, your computer will advertise itself to all other devices within range, allowing them to attempt to connect to your computer.
zh: 蓝牙可见性指的是其他设备在搜索蓝牙设备时能否发现您的计算机。当蓝牙开启且<gui>蓝牙</gui>面板打开时，您的计算机将向范围内的所有其他设备广播，以让它们尝试连接到自己。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can <link xref="about-hostname">change</link> the name your computer displays to other devices.
zh: 您可以<link xref="about-hostname">更改</link>计算机显示给其他设备的名称。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have <link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">connected to a device</link>, neither your computer nor the device needs to be visible to communicate with each other.
zh: 在您<link xref="bluetooth-connect-device">连接到一个设备</link>之后，您的计算机和该设备都不需要处于蓝牙可见状态就能互相搜索到对方。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Devices without a display usually have a pairing mode that can be entered by pressing a button, or a combination of buttons for a while, whether when they’ve already been turned on, or as they are being turned on.
zh: 没有显示屏的设备通常有一个配对模式，无论是在已经开启的时候，还是在正在开启的时候，都可以通过按住一个按钮或组合按钮一段时间后进入。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The best way to find out how to enter that mode is to refer to the device’s manual. For some devices, the procedure might be <link xref="bluetooth-device-specific-pairing">slightly different from usual</link>.
zh: 了解如何进入该模式的最佳方法是参考设备手册。对于某些设备来说，其操作步骤可能会<link xref="bluetooth-device-specific-pairing">与平时略有不同</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display your appointments in the calendar area at the top of the screen.
zh: 在屏幕顶部的日历区域中显示您的日程安排。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Calendar appointments
zh: 日程安排

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This requires you to use your calendar from <app>Evolution</app> or the <app>Calendar</app>, or for you to have an online account set up which <gui>Calendar</gui> supports.
zh: 这需要您使用 <app>Evolution</app> 或<app>日历</app>中的日历功能，或者您需要设置一个<gui>日历</gui>支持的在线账号。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most distributions come with at least one of these programs installed by default. If yours does not, you may need to install it using your distribution’s package manager.
zh: 大多数发行版都会默认安装至少一个这样的程序。如果您的发行版没有安装，您可能需要使用发行版的软件包管理器来安装它。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view your appointments:
zh: 查看您的日程安排：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the clock on the top bar.
zh: 点击顶栏上的时钟。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the date for which you want to see your appointments from the calendar.
zh: 点击日历中想查看的日程日期。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A dot is shown under each date that has an appointment.
zh: 每个有日程的日期下面都会显示一个点。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Existing appointments will be displayed to the left of the calendar. As appointments are added to your <app>Evolution</app> calendar or to <app>Calendar</app>, they will appear in the clock’s appointment list.
zh: 现有的日程将显示在日历的左侧。日程在 <app>Evolution</app> 日历或<app>日历</app>添加后，将出现在时钟的日程列表中。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Clock, calendar, and appointments
zh: 时钟、日历和日程

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the <gui>Date &amp; Time Settings</gui> to alter the date or time.
zh: 使用<gui>日期和时间设置</gui>来更改日期或时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the date and time
zh: 更改日期和时间

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the date and time displayed on the top bar are incorrect or in the wrong format, you can change them:
zh: 如果顶栏上的日期时间显示不正确，您可以更改它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择侧边栏中的<gui>日期与时间</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have the <gui>Automatic Date &amp; Time</gui> switch set to on, your date and time should update automatically if you have an internet connection. To update your date and time manually, set this to off.
zh: 如果将<gui>自动设置日期和时间</gui>开关设置为开启，当有互联网连接时，您的日期和时间应该会自动更新。要手动更新日期和时间，请将其设置为关闭。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui>, then adjust the time and date.
zh: 点击<gui>日期和时间</gui>，然后调整时间和日期。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can change how the hour is displayed by selecting <gui>24-hour</gui> or <gui>AM/PM</gui> for <gui>Time Format</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过选择<gui>24小时</gui>或<gui>上午/下午</gui>来更改<gui>时间格式</gui>的小时显示方式。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may also wish to <link xref="clock-timezone">set the timezone manually</link>.
zh: 您也可能想要<link xref="clock-timezone">手动设置时区</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Update your time zone to your current location so that your time is correct.
zh: 将时区更新到当前位置使您的时间能正确显示。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change your timezone
zh: 更改您的时区

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have the <gui>Automatic Time Zone</gui> switch set to on, your time zone should update automatically if you have an internet connection and the <link xref="privacy-location">location services feature</link> is enabled. To update your time zone manually, set this to off.
zh: 如果将<gui>自动时区</gui>开关设置为开启，当已连接了互联网并且启用了<link xref="privacy-location">定位服务功能</link>时，您的时区应该会自动更新。要手动更新时区，请将其设置为关闭。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Time Zone</gui>, then search for your current city.
zh: 选择<gui>时区</gui>，然后搜索您当前的城市。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The time will be updated automatically when you select a different location. You may also wish to <link xref="clock-set">set the clock manually</link>.
zh: 当您选择不同的位置时，时间将自动更新。您或许想要<link xref="clock-set">手动设置时间</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display times in other cities under the calendar.
zh: 在日历下方显示其他城市的时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add a world clock
zh: 添加一个世界时钟

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use <app>Clocks</app> to add times in other cities.
zh: 使用<app>时钟</app>添加其他城市的时间。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This requires the <app>Clocks</app> application to be installed.
zh: 这需要先安装<app>时钟</app>应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most distributions come with <app>Clocks</app> installed by default. If yours does not, you may need to install it using your distribution’s package manager.
zh: 大多数发行版都默认安装了<app>时钟</app>。如果您没有找到，可能需要通过发行版的软件包管理器来安装它。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add a world clock:
zh: 要添加一个世界时钟：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the clock on the top bar.
zh: 点击顶栏上的时钟。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Add world clocks…</gui> button under the calendar to launch <app>Clocks</app>.
zh: 点击日历下方的<gui>添加世界时钟…</gui>按钮，启动<app>时钟</app>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you already have one or more world clocks, click on one and <app>Clocks</app> will launch.
zh: 如果已添加了一个或多个世界时钟，点击其中一个，<app>时钟</app>就会启动。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <app>Clocks</app> window, click <gui style="button">+</gui> button or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> to add a new city.
zh: 在<app>时钟</app>窗口中，点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 按钮或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> 添加新城市。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of the city into the search.
zh: 在搜索框输入城市名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the correct city or the closest location to you from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择正确的城市或离您最近的地点。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Add</gui> to finish adding the city.
zh: 按<gui style="button">添加</gui>完成添加城市。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Refer to the <link href="help:gnome-clocks">Clocks Help</link> for more of the capabilities of <app>Clocks</app>.
zh: 请参阅<link href="help:gnome-clocks">时钟帮助</link>，了解<app>时钟</app>的更多功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use clocks and timezones, and keep track of appointments.
zh: 使用时钟和时区，并跟踪日程。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Date &amp; time
zh: 日期和时间

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Color
zh: 色彩

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrate color profiles on monitors, printers, and other devices.
zh: 校准显示器、打印机和其他设备上的色彩配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Color management
zh: 色彩管理

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Color profiles
zh: 色彩配置文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Calibration
zh: 校准

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Look in <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Color</gui></guiseq> to add a color profile for your screen.
zh: 查看<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>色彩</gui></guiseq>来为您的屏幕添加色彩配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I assign profiles to devices?
zh: 我如何为设备指定配置文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may want to assign a color profile for your screen or printer so that the colors which it shows are more accurate.
zh: 您或许想为您的屏幕或打印机指定一个颜色配置文件，以便它的色彩显示更准确。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>设置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>设置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Color</gui> in the sidebar to open the panel.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的<gui>色彩</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the device for which you want to add a profile.
zh: 选择您要添加配置文件的设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Add profile</gui> to select an existing profile or import a new profile.
zh: 点击<gui>添加配置</gui>选择现有配置文件或导入新配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Add</gui> to confirm your selection.
zh: 按<gui>添加</gui>确认您的选择。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change the used profile, select the profile you would like to use and press <gui>Enable</gui> to confirm your selection.
zh: 要更改所使用的配置文件，先选中您要使用的配置文件，然后按<gui>启用</gui>确认您的选择。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each device can have multiple profiles assigned to it, but only one profile can be the <em>default</em> profile. The default profile is used when there is no extra information to allow the profile to be chosen automatically. An example of this automatic selection would be if one profile was created for glossy paper and another plain paper.
zh: 可以为每个设备指定多个配置文件，但只有一个配置文件可以作为<em>默认</em>配置文件。在没有额外信息来供自动选择配置文件时使用默认配置文件。举例来说，如果为光面纸和另一种普通纸分别创建了配置文件，这时就会进行自动选择。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If calibration hardware is connected, the <gui>Calibrate…</gui> button will create a new profile.
zh: 如果连接了校准设备，按<gui>校准…</gui>按钮将会创建一个新的配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrating your camera is important to capture accurate colors.
zh: 校准对让摄像机捕获准确的颜色非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I calibrate my camera?
zh: 如何校准我的摄像机？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Camera devices are calibrated by taking a photograph of a target under the desired lighting conditions. By converting the RAW file to a TIFF file, it can be used to calibrate the camera device in the <gui>Color</gui> panel.
zh: 通过在所需的光照条件下拍摄一张目标的照片来校准摄像设备。将 RAW 文件转换为 TIFF 文件，这可用来在<gui>色彩</gui>面板中校准摄像设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You will need to crop the TIFF file so that just the target is visible. Ensure the white or black borders are still visible. Calibration will not work if the image is upside-down or is distorted by a large amount.
zh: 您需要裁切 TIFF 文件，以便让目标可见，确保白边或黑边是可见的，如果图片过于混乱或扭曲，校准将不能继续。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The resulting profile is only valid under the lighting condition that you acquired the original image from. This means you might need to profile several times for <em>studio</em>, <em>bright sunlight</em> and <em>cloudy</em> lighting conditions.
zh: 生成的配置文件仅在您获得原始图像时所使用的照明条件下有效。这意味着您可能需要针对<em>摄影室</em>、<em>明亮阳光</em>和<em>多云</em>照明条件进行多次获取配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrating your printer is important to print accurate colors.
zh: 校准打印机对打印颜色的准确性非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I calibrate my printer?
zh: 如何校准我的打印机？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are two ways to profile a printer device:
zh: 获取打印设备配置文件的方法有两种：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using a photospectrometer device like the Pantone ColorMunki
zh: 使用光谱仪设备，如 Pantone ColorMunki

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Downloading a printing reference file from a color company
zh: 从颜料公司下载打印参考文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using a color company to generate a printer profile is usually the cheapest option if you only have one or two different paper types. By downloading the reference chart from the companies website you can then send them back the print in a padded envelope where they will scan the paper, generate the profile and email you back an accurate ICC profile.
zh: 如果您只有一或两个不同的纸张类型，让颜料厂商生成打印机配置文件一般是最便宜的选择。通过从公司网站下载参考图，您之后可以用内衬信封将打印件发送回公司，公司将扫描这页纸，生成配置文件并通过电子邮件给您发送准确的 ICC 配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using an expensive device such as a ColorMunki works out cheaper only if you are profiling a large number of ink sets or paper types.
zh: 只有在您要获取大量油墨集或纸张类型的配置文件时，使用昂贵设备（如 ColorMunki）才比较划算。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you change your ink supplier, make sure you recalibrate the printer!
zh: 如果您改变了您的油墨供应商，请务必重新校准打印机！

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrating your scanner is important to capture accurate colors.
zh: 校准扫描仪对捕获颜色的准确性非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I calibrate my scanner?
zh: 如何校准我的扫描仪？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want your scanner to represent the color accurately in scans, you should calibrate it.
zh: 如果想让扫描仪在扫描中准确地反映颜色，请先校准它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure your scanner is connected to your computer with a cable or over the network.
zh: 确保扫描仪已通过电缆或网络连接到计算机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Scan your calibration target and save it as an uncompressed TIFF file.
zh: 扫描校准目标并将其保存为未压缩的 TIFF 文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your scanner.
zh: 选择扫描仪。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Calibrate…</gui> to commence the calibration.
zh: 按<gui style="button">校准…</gui>开始校准。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Scanner devices are incredibly stable over time and temperature, so do not usually need to be recalibrated.
zh: 扫描设备随着时间和温度的变化极其稳定，所以通常不需要重新校准。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrating your screen is important to display accurate colors.
zh: 校准屏幕对颜色显示的准确性非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I calibrate my screen?
zh: 如何校准我的屏幕？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can calibrate your screen so that it shows more accurate color. This is especially useful if you are involved in digital photography, design or artwork.
zh: 您可以校准屏幕使其显示更准确的色彩。如果您从事数码摄影、设计或艺术工作，这一点尤其有用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You will need either a colorimeter or a spectrophotometer to do this. Both devices are used to profile screens, but they work in slightly different ways.
zh: 您需要一个色度计或分光光度计来完成这项工作。这两种设备都用于分析屏幕，但工作方式略有不同。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure your calibration device is connected to your computer.
zh: 确保校准设备已连接到计算机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your screen.
zh: 选择屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Screens change all the time: the backlight in a TFT display will halve in brightness approximately every 18 months, and will get yellower as it gets older. This means you should recalibrate your screen when the [!] icon appears in the <gui>Color</gui> panel.
zh: 屏幕始终在不断变化——TFT 显示屏背光约每18个月就会亮度减半，随着其逐渐老化，也会越来越黄。这意味着当<gui>色彩</gui>面板中出现 [!] 图标时，您就应该重新校准屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: LED screens also change over time, but a much slower rate than TFTs.
zh: LED 背光液晶屏幕也会随着时间推移而变化，但比 TFT 要慢得多。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibration and characterization are different things entirely.
zh: 校准和特征分析是完全不同的两件事。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What’s the difference between calibration and characterization?
zh: 校准和特征分析有什么区别？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many people are initially confused about the difference between calibration and characterization. Calibration is the process of modifying the color behavior of a device. This is typically done using two mechanisms:
zh: 很多人起初都不清楚校准和特征分析之间的不同。校准是修改设备颜色行为的过程。这一般使用两种机制来完成：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Changing controls or internal settings that it has
zh: 更改它所具有的控制或内部设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Applying curves to its color channels
zh: 对其颜色通道应用曲线

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The idea of calibration is to put a device in a defined state with regard to its color response. Often this is used as a day to day means of maintaining reproducible behavior. Typically calibration will be stored in device or systems specific file formats that record the device settings or per-channel calibration curves.
zh: 校准的概念是根据一个设备的颜色响应把它置于一个已定义状态。通常将其作为保持可重复行为的常用方式。典型的校准会以设备或系统指定的文件格式存储，用以记录设备设置情况或各个频道的校准曲线。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Characterization (or profiling) is <em>recording</em> the way a device reproduces or responds to color. Typically the result is stored in a device ICC profile. Such a profile does not in itself modify color in any way. It allows a system such as a CMM (Color Management Module) or a color aware application to modify color when combined with another device profile. Only by knowing the characteristics of two devices, can a way of transferring color from one device representation to another be achieved.
zh: 特征分析（或获取配置文件）是一个设备复原或者颜色响应的<em>记录</em>过程。一般结果存储在设备 ICC 配置文件中。此类配置文件本身不能以任何方式修改颜色。它允许像 CMM（色彩管理模块）系统或颜色感知应用程序在与其他设备配置文件组合时修改颜色。只有知道两个设备的特征分析曲线，才能顺利地从一个设备传输颜色到另一个设备。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Note that a characterization (profile) will only be valid for a device if it’s in the same state of calibration as it was when it was characterized.
zh: 注意一个特征分析（配置文件）仅在设备校准状态与特征分析时相同的条件下才有效。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In the case of display profiles there is some additional confusion because often the calibration information is stored in the profile for convenience. By convention it is stored in a tag called the <em>vcgt</em> tag. Although it is stored in the profile, none of the normal ICC based tools or applications are aware of it, or do anything with it. Similarly, typical display calibration tools and applications will not be aware of, or do anything with the ICC characterization (profile) information.
zh: 就显示配置文件而言，由于为方便起见校准信息常常存储于配置文件中，因此会存在其他一些混淆。为了方便，它存储在名为 <em>vcgt</em> 的标签内。虽然它存储在配置文件内，但正常的基于 ICC 的工具或应用程序都不能识别它，或利用它做任何事。同样地，一般显示校准工具和应用程序也不能识别或利用 ICC 特征分析（配置文件）信息做任何事。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: We support a large number of calibration devices.
zh: 我们支持大量的校准设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What color measuring instruments are supported?
zh: 支持哪些颜色测量仪器？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The system relies on the Argyll color management system to support color instruments. A list of supported measuring instruments can be found at <link href="https://www.argyllcms.com/doc/instruments.html"/>.
zh: 本系统依靠 Argyll 色彩管理系统来支持颜色仪器。有关支持的显示测量仪器的列表，请访问<link href="https://www.argyllcms.com/doc/instruments.html"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibration targets are needed to do scanner and camera profiling.
zh: 进行扫描仪和摄像机定型需要校准比色卡。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Which target types are supported?
zh: 支持哪些比色卡类型？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following types of targets are supported:
zh: 支持以下类型的比色卡：

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can purchase targets from well-known vendors like KODAK, X-Rite and LaserSoft in various online shops.
zh: 您可以在各种网上商店购买知名厂商的比色卡，如 KODAK、X-Rite 和 LaserSoft。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Alternatively you can buy targets from <link href="http://www.targets.coloraid.de/">Wolf Faust</link> at a very fair price.
zh: 您也可以从 <link href="http://www.targets.coloraid.de/">Wolf Faust</link> 以比较便宜的价格购买比色卡。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Sharing color profiles is never a good idea as hardware changes over time.
zh: 共享色彩配置文件绝不是个好主意，因为硬件在随时间不断变化。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I share my color profile?
zh: 我可以共享我的色彩配置文件吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Color profiles that you have created yourself are specific to the hardware and lighting conditions that you calibrated for. A display that has been powered for a few hundred hours is going to have a very different color profile to a similar display with the next serial number that has been lit for a thousand hours.
zh: 您自己创建的色彩配置文件是特定于您校准的硬件和光照条件的。使用数百小时的 DreamColor LP2480zx 和下一序列号使用了一千小时的类似显示器就有很大不同。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This means if you share your color profile with somebody, you might be getting them <em>closer</em> to calibration, but it’s misleading at best to say that their display is calibrated.
zh: 这意味着，如果您与他人共享您的色彩配置文件，您可能使他们<em>更接近</em>校准值，但要说他们的显示器已校准则充其量算误导。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Similarly, unless everyone has recommended controlled lighting (no sunlight from windows, black walls, daylight bulbs etc.) in a room where viewing and editing images takes place, sharing a profile that you created in your own specific lighting conditions doesn’t make a lot of sense.
zh: 类似地，除非大家都在控制良好的室内光照条件下（窗口无阳光，黑色墙壁，日光灯等）查看和编辑图像，否则分享您在特定照明条件下创建的配置文件并没有太大的意义。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You should carefully check the redistribution conditions for profiles downloaded from vendor websites or that were created on your behalf.
zh: 您应认真检查从厂商网站下载或为您创建的配置文件的再发布条件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Color profiles are provided by vendors and can be generated yourself.
zh: 色彩配置文件可以由厂商提供，也可以自行生成。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Where do I get color profiles?
zh: 从哪里可以获取色彩配置文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The best way to get profiles is to generate them yourself, although this does require some initial outlay.
zh: 获取配置文件的最佳方式是自行生成，尽管这一开始确实需要一些工作量。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many manufacturers do try to provide color profiles for devices, although sometimes they are wrapped up in <em>driver bundles</em> which you may need to download, extract and then search for the color profiles.
zh: 很多制造商都尽力为设备提供色彩配置文件，只不过有时它们被打包在<em>驱动程序软件包</em>内，您可能需要下载、提取，然后搜索色彩配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some manufacturers do not provide accurate profiles for the hardware and the profiles are best avoided. A good clue is to download the profile, and if the creation date is more than a year before the date you bought the device then it’s likely dummy data generated that is useless.
zh: 有些厂家并没有为硬件提供准确的配置文件，那最好不要使用配置文件。一个好点的思路是下载配置文件，如果其创建日期比您购买设备的日期早了一年以上，则很可能是由无用的假数据生成的。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: See <link xref="color-why-calibrate"/> for information on why vendor-supplied profiles are often worse than useless.
zh: 请参阅<link xref="color-why-calibrate"/>了解关于为什么厂商提供的配置文件常常有害无益的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Color profiles can be imported by opening them.
zh: 色彩配置文件可以通过打开来导入。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I import color profiles?
zh: 如何导入色彩配置文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can import a color profile by double clicking on a <file>.ICC</file> or <file>.ICM</file> file in the file browser.
zh: 您可以在文件浏览器中双击 <file>.ICC</file> 或 <file>.ICM</file> 文件导入色彩配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively you can manage your color profiles through the <gui>Color</gui> panel.
zh: 另外您可以通过<gui>色彩</gui>面板管理您的色彩配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your device.
zh: 选择设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The manufacturer of your display may supply a profile that you can use. These profiles are usually made for the average display, so may not be perfect for your specific one. For the best calibration, you should <link xref="color-calibrate-screen">create your own profile</link> using a colorimeter or a spectrophotometer.
zh: 显示器制造商可能会提供一个您可以使用的配置文件。但这些配置文件通常是为一般的显示器配置的，因此可能不适合您的特定显示器。为了获得最佳的校准效果，您应该使用色度计或分光光度计<link xref="color-calibrate-screen">创建自己的配置文件</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Whole-screen color correction modifies all the screen colors on all windows.
zh: 全屏颜色校正修改所有窗口的所有屏幕颜色。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Missing information for whole-screen color correction?
zh: 缺少全屏颜色校正的信息？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Unfortunately, many vendor-supplied ICC profiles do not include the information required for whole-screen color correction. These profiles can still be useful for applications that can do color compensation, but you will not see all the colors of your screen change.
zh: 不幸的是，很多由厂商提供的 ICC 配置文件都不包含全屏颜色校正所需的信息。这些配置文件依然可以为应用程序用以颜色补偿，但您将不能看到您屏幕更改的所有颜色。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to create a display profile, which includes both calibration and characterization data, you will need to use a special color measuring instruments called a colorimeter or a spectrometer.
zh: 为了创建包含全部校准和特征分析数据的显示器配置文件，您需要使用一个特别的颜色测量仪器，称作色度计或光谱仪。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can be notified if your color profile is old and inaccurate.
zh: 您会被提醒颜色配置文件是陈旧的和不准确的。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I get notified when my color profile is inaccurate?
zh: 当我的颜色配置文件不准确时，会显示提示信息吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can be reminded to recalibrate your devices after a specific period of time. Unfortunately, it is not possible to tell without recalibrating whether a device profile is accurate, so it is best to recalibrate devices regularly.
zh: 可以提醒您在特定时段后重新校准设备。遗憾的是，如果不重新校准，就无法判断设备配置文件是否准确，所以最好定期重新校准设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some companies have very specific calibration expiry policies for profiles, as an inaccurate color profile can make a huge difference to an end product.
zh: 有些公司对配置文件有非常具体的校准到期策略，因为不准确的颜色配置文件会对最终产品产生巨大的影响。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you set the timeout policy and a profile is older than the policy then a red warning triangle will be shown in the <gui>Color</gui> panel next to the profile. A warning notification will also be shown every time you log into your computer.
zh: 如果设置了超时策略，并且配置文件的时间超过了该策略，那么在配置文件旁边的<gui>色彩</gui>面板中会显示一个红色的警告三角形。每次登录系统时也会显示警告通知。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To set the policy for display and printer devices, you specify the maximum age of the profile in days:
zh: 要设置显示器或打印机设备的策略，您要在一天中指定大量的配置文件：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Default monitor profiles do not have a calibration date.
zh: 默认的监视配置文件，没有校准日期。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why don’t the default monitor profiles have a calibration expiry?
zh: 为什么默认的显示器配置文件没有校准有效期？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The default color profile used for each monitor is generated automatically based on the display <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extended_Display_Identification_Data"> EDID</link> which is stored in a memory chip inside the monitor. The EDID only gives us a snapshot of the available colors the monitor was capable of displaying when it was manufactured, and does not contain much other information for color correction.
zh: 每台显示器所使用的默认色彩配置文件是根据显示器的 <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extended_Display_Identification_Data">EDID</link> 自动生成的，它存储在显示器内部的内存芯片中。EDID 只给我们提供了显示器在制造时能显示的可用颜色的快照，并不包括许多其他颜色校正信息。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Getting a profile from the monitor vendor or creating a profile yourself would lead to more accurate color correction.
zh: 从显示器制造商那里，或者自己创建一个配置文件，会让颜色更准确。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the supplied test profiles to check that your profiles are being applied correctly to your screen.
zh: 使用提供的测试配置文件来检查您的配置文件是否已正确应用于屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I test if color management is working correctly?
zh: 如果颜色管理器正确，我应该如何测试？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The effects of a color profile are sometimes subtle and it may be hard to see if anything much has changed.
zh: 颜色配置文件的影响有时是微小的，要看到变化可能有些困难。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The system comes with several profiles for testing that make it very clear when the profiles are being applied:
zh: 本系统自带了几个测试用的配置文件，在应用这些配置文件时变化清楚可见：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This will turn the screen blue and tests if the calibration curves are being sent to the display.
zh: 这将使屏幕变蓝，并测试校准曲线是否已发送给显示器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the device for which you want to add a profile. You may wish to make a note of which profile is currently being used.
zh: 选择您要添加配置文件的设备。您或许想要记住当前正在使用的配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Add profile</gui> to select a test profile, which should be at the bottom of the list.
zh: 点击<gui>添加配置</gui>选择一个测试配置文件，它应该在列表的底部。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To revert to your previous profile, select the device in the <gui>Color</gui> panel, then select the profile that you were using before you tried one of the test profiles and press <gui>Enable</gui> to use it again.
zh: 要恢复到之前的配置文件，请在<gui>色彩</gui>面板中选择设备，然后选择您在尝试当前测试配置文件之前使用的配置文件，并按<gui>启用</gui>再次使用它。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using these profiles, you can clearly see when an application supports color management.
zh: 使用这些配置文件，您可以清楚地看到一个应用程序是否支持色彩管理。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A color profile is a simple file that expresses a color space or device response.
zh: 色彩配置文件是一个表述色彩空间或设备响应的简单文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a color profile?
zh: 什么是色彩配置文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A color profile is a set of data that characterizes either a device such as a projector or a color space such as sRGB.
zh: 色彩配置文件是一组描述设备（如投影仪）或色彩空间（如 sRGB）特征的数据。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most color profiles are in the form of an ICC profile, which is a small file with a <input>.ICC</input> or <input>.ICM</input> file extension.
zh: 大多数色彩配置文件采用 ICC 配置文件的形式，这是一种带有 <input>.ICC</input> 或 <input>.ICM</input> 文件扩展名的小文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Color profiles can be embedded into images to specify the gamut range of the data. This ensures that users see the same colors on different devices.
zh: 色彩配置文件可嵌入图像以指明数据的色域范围。这可以确保用户在不同设备上看到相同颜色。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Every device that is processing color should have its own ICC profile and when this is achieved the system is said to have an <em>end-to-end color-managed workflow</em>. With this kind of workflow you can be sure that colors are not being lost or modified.
zh: 每台处理颜色的设备都应该有自己的 ICC 配置文件，当实现这一点时，系统就被认定拥有<em>端到端色彩管理工作流程</em>。有了这种工作流程，您就可以确保色彩不会丢失或被修改。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A color space is a defined range of colors.
zh: 色彩空间是定义的颜色范围。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a color space?
zh: 什么是色彩空间？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A color space is a defined range of colors. Well known color spaces include sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB.
zh: 色彩空间是定义的颜色范围。知名的色彩空间有 sRGB、AdobeRGB 和 ProPhotoRGB。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The human visual system is not a simple RGB sensor, but we can approximate how the eye responds with a CIE 1931 chromaticity diagram that shows the human visual response as a horse-shoe shape. You can see that in human vision there are many more shades of green detected than blue or red. With a trichromatic color space like RGB we represent the colors on the computer using three values, which restricts up to encoding a <em>triangle</em> of colors.
zh: 人类视觉系统不是简单的 RGB 传感器，但利用 CIE 1931 色度图，我们可以估计眼睛是如何响应的，该图显示人类视觉响应呈马蹄形。您可以看到，在人类视觉中，检测到的绿色色调比蓝色或红色多得多。对于类似 RGB 的三原色色彩空间，我们在计算机上使用三个值来表现颜色，这甚至会限制编码颜色<em>三角形</em>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Using models such as a CIE 1931 chromaticity diagram is a huge simplification of the human visual system, and real gamuts are expressed as 3D hulls, rather than 2D projections. A 2D projection of a 3D shape can sometimes be misleading, so if you want to see the 3D hull, use the <code>gcm-viewer</code> application.
zh: 使用 CIE 1931 色度图等模型可以大大简化人类视觉系统，实际色域以 3D 壳体而不是 2D 投影来表示。3D 形状的 2D 投影有时会产生误导，因此如果您想要观看 3D 壳体，请使用 <code>gcm-viewer</code> 应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB represented by white triangles
zh: 由白色三角形表示的 sRGB、AdobeRGB 和 ProPhotoRGB

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: First, looking at sRGB, which is the smallest space and can encode the least number of colors. It is an approximation of a 10 year old CRT display, and so most modern monitors can easily display more colors than this. sRGB is a <em>least-common-denominator</em> standard and is used in a large number of applications (including the Internet).
zh: 首先看一下 sRGB，这是最小的空间，可以编码的颜色数量最少。它与 10 年前的 CRT 显示器近似，因此大多数现代显示器都能够轻松显示超过它的更多颜色。sRGB 是标准的<em>最小公分母</em>标准，被大量应用程序所使用（包括互联网）。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: AdobeRGB is frequently used as an <em>editing space</em>. It can encode more colors than sRGB, which means you can change colors in a photograph without worrying too much that the most vivid colors are being clipped or the blacks crushed.
zh: AbodeRGB 经常被用作<em>编辑空间</em>。它可以编码的颜色比 sRGB 多，这意味着您可以调整照片中的颜色，而不必过于担心最亮的颜色被剪辑掉或黑色被挤压。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: ProPhoto is the largest space available and is frequently used for document archival. It can encode nearly the whole range of colors detected by the human eye, and even encode colors that the eye cannot detect!
zh: PhoPhoto 是现有的最大空间，常常用于文件档案。它几乎可以编码人眼可以辨识的整个颜色范围，甚至编码肉眼看不到的颜色！

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Now, if ProPhoto is clearly better, why don’t we use it for everything? The answer is to do with <em>quantization</em>. If you only have 8 bits (256 levels) to encode each channel, then a larger range is going to have bigger steps between each value.
zh: 那么，如果 ProPhoto 明显更好，我们为什么不用它来处理一切呢？答案与<em>量化</em>有关。如果只有8位（256级）来编码每个通道，那么范围越大，每个值之间的阶差越大。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Bigger steps mean a larger error between the captured color and the stored color, and for some colors this is a big problem. It turns out that key colors, like skin colors are very important, and even small errors will make untrained viewers notice that something in a photograph looks wrong.
zh: 阶差越大意味着捕获的颜色和存储的颜色之间的误差越大，对于某些颜色，这是一个大问题。其结果是，关键颜色，如皮肤颜色非常重要，即使很小的误差也会让未经训练的观看者注意到照片上有地方看起来不对劲。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Of course, using a 16 bit image is going to leave many more steps and a much smaller quantization error, but this doubles the size of each image file. Most content in existence today is 8bpp, i.e. 8 bits-per-pixel.
zh: 当然，使用 16 位图像会留下多得多的阶差，并极大减少量化错误，但这会使每个图像文件的大小翻倍。现在存在的大多数内容都是 8bpp，即每像素 8 位。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Color management is a process for converting from one color space to another, where a color space can be a well known defined space like sRGB, or a custom space such as your monitor or printer profile.
zh: 色彩管理是从一个色彩空间转换到另一个色彩空间的过程，该过程中的色彩空间可以是知名的已定义空间（如 sRGB），也可以是自定义空间（如您的显示器或打印机配置文件）。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Calibrating is important if you care about the colors you display or print.
zh: 如果您在意您显示或打印的颜色，校准将非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why do I need to do calibration myself?
zh: 为何需要自己进行校准？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Generic profiles are usually bad. When a manufacturer creates a new model, they just take a few items from the production line and average them together:
zh: 通用配置文件通常都不好。制造商制造一个新型号时，他们仅仅从生产线抽取几个产品，然后取它们的平均值：

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Averaged profiles
zh: 平均配置文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Display panels differ quite a lot from unit to unit and change substantially as the display ages. It is also more difficult for printers, as just changing the type or weight of paper can invalidate the characterization state and make the profile inaccurate.
zh: 不同装置的显示面板差异很大，并随着显示时间加长而出现实质变化。对于打印机，情况更为困难，因为仅仅是更换纸张类型或重量就会使特征分析状态无效，使配置文件不准确。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The best way of ensuring the profile you have is accurate is by doing the calibration yourself, or by letting an external company supply you with a profile based on your exact characterization state.
zh: 确保您所拥有的配置文件准确的最佳方法是自己进行校准，或请外部公司根据您的确切特征分析状态为您提供配置文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Color management is important for designers, photographers and artists.
zh: 色彩管理对设计师、摄像师和艺术家非常重要。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why is color management important?
zh: 色彩管理为什么重要？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Color management is the process of capturing a color using an input device, displaying it on a screen, and printing it all whilst managing the exact colors and the range of colors on each medium.
zh: 色彩管理是使用输入设备捕获颜色、在屏幕上显示颜色，然后全部打印，同时在每个介质上维持准确的颜色和颜色范围的过程。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The need for color management is probably explained best with a photograph of a bird on a frosty day in winter.
zh: 冬季霜冻天气里的一只鸟的照片也许能够很好地说明色彩管理的必要性。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: A bird on a frosty wall as seen on the camera view-finder
zh: 相机取景器中看到的站在结满冰霜的墙壁上的鸟

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Displays typically over-saturate the blue channel, making the images look cold.
zh: 显示器通常会令蓝色通道过饱和，使图像看起来很冷。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: This is what the user sees on a typical business laptop screen
zh: 这是用户在典型的商务笔记本电脑屏幕上看到的画面

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Notice how the white is not “paper white” and the black of the eye is now a muddy brown.
zh: 注意白色不是“纸白”，而黑眼珠现在是泥褐色。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: This is what the user sees when printing on a typical inkjet printer
zh: 这是在用一般喷墨打印机打印后用户看到的画面

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The basic problem we have here is that each device is capable of handling a different range of colors. So while you might be able to take a photo of electric blue, most printers are not going to be able to reproduce it.
zh: 这里的基本问题是每台设备能够处理不同的颜色范围。因此，虽然您可能能够拍摄一张烤蓝金属色的照片，但大多数打印机却无法将其重现出来。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most image devices capture in RGB (Red, Green, Blue) and have to convert to CMYK (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, and Black) to print. Another problem is that you can’t have <em>white</em> ink, and so the whiteness can only be as good as the paper color.
zh: 大多数图像设备都是用RGB（红、绿、蓝）采集图像，然后必须转换成CMYK（青、品红、黄、黑）才能打印。另一个问题是没有<em>白色</em>的油墨，所以白色只能和纸张颜色一样。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Another problem is units. Without specifying the scale on which a color is measured, we don’t know if 100% red is near infrared or just the deepest red ink in the printer. What is 50% red on one display is probably something like 62% on another display. It’s like telling a person that you’ve just driven 7 units of distance, without the unit you don’t know if that’s 7 kilometers or 7 meters.
zh: 再一个问题是单位。如果不指定测量颜色的量度标准，就不知道100%红是近红外还是打印机里最深的红色油墨。一台显示器上的50%红可能在另一台显示器上就会显示为62%红。这就好比告诉一个人您刚刚行驶了7个单位的距离，而没有具体单位就不知道说的是7公里还是7米。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In color, we refer to the units as gamut. Gamut is essentially the range of colors that can be reproduced. A device like a DSLR camera might have a very large gamut, being able to capture all the colors in a sunset, but a projector has a very small gamut and all the colors are going to look “washed out”.
zh: 在色彩中，我们使用色域作为单位。色域实质上是指可以再现的颜色范围。像单反相机这样的设备可能有一个非常大的色域，能够捕捉到日落时的所有颜色，但投影机的色域非常小，所有的颜色都会看起来像“被洗过”了。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In some cases we can <em>correct</em> the device output by altering the data we send to it, but in other cases where that’s not possible (you can’t print electric blue) we need to show the user what the result is going to look like.
zh: 在某些情况下，我们可以通过改变发送给设备的数据来<em>校正</em>设备的输出，但在其他无法校正的情况下（如不能打印铁蓝色），我们需要向用户展示结果会是什么样子。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For photographs it makes sense to use the full tonal range of a color device, to be able to make smooth changes in color. For other graphics, you might want to match the color exactly, which is important if you’re trying to print a custom mug with the Red Hat logo that <em>has</em> to be the exact Red Hat Red.
zh: 对于照片，使用彩色设备的全色调范围是有道理的，能够实现颜色的平滑改变。对于其他图形，您或许想要使颜色完全匹配，如果您想打印一个带红帽标识的定制马克杯，那它<em>必须</em>是精确的红帽红，这一点很重要。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add or remove a contact in the local address book.
zh: 从本地地址薄中添加或删除一个联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add or remove a contact
zh: 添加或删除一个联系人

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add a contact:
zh: 要添加一个联系人：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">+</gui> button.
zh: 按 <gui style="button">+</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>New contact</gui> dialog, enter the contact name and their information. Press the drop down box next to each field to choose the type of detail.
zh: 在<gui>新建联系人</gui>对话框中，输入联系人姓名及其信息。按每个字段旁边的下拉框选择详细信息的类型。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: View More
zh: 查看更多

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To add more details press the <_:media-1/> option.
zh: 按<_:media-1/>选项添加更多细节。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Add</gui> to save the contact.
zh: 按<gui style="button">添加</gui>保存联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To remove a contact:
zh: 要删除一个联系人：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the contact from your contact list.
zh: 从您的联系人列表中选择联系人。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <_:media-1/> button in the header bar on the top-right corner.
zh: 按右上角标题栏中的<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="menu item">Delete</gui> option to remove contact.
zh: 按<gui style="menu item">删除</gui>选项删除联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To remove one or more contacts, check the boxes next to the contacts you want to delete and press <gui style="button">Remove</gui>.
zh: 要删除一个或多个联系人，请勾选您要删除的联系人旁边的方框，然后按<gui style="button">删除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Access your contacts.
zh: 查看联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use <app>Contacts</app> to store, access or edit information for your contacts, locally or in your <link xref="accounts">Online Accounts</link>.
zh: 使用<app>联系人</app>来保存、查看或编辑联系人信息，可以访问本地或 <link xref="accounts">在线账号</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Email, chat with, or phone a contact.
zh: 给联系人发邮件、聊天或打电话。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect with your contact
zh: 和联系人联系

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To email, chat with or phone someone in <app>Contacts</app>:
zh: 要在<app>联系人</app>中给他人发邮件、聊天或打电话：

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: mail
zh: 邮件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button corresponding to the <em>detail</em> that you want to use. For example, to email your contact, press the <_:media-1/> button next to the contact’s email address.
zh: 按下与您想使用的<em>详细资料</em>相对应的按钮。例如，要给您的联系人发电子邮件，请按联系人的电子邮件地址旁边的<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The corresponding application will be launched using the contact’s details.
zh: 将使用联系人的详细资料启动相应的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If there is no available application for the detail that you wish to use, you will not be able to select it.
zh: 如果想使用的详细资料没有可用的应用程序，您将无法选中它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Edit the information for each contact.
zh: 编辑联系人的资料。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit contact details
zh: 编辑联系人详细资料

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Editing contact details helps you keep the information in your address book up to date and complete.
zh: 编辑联系人详细资料可以帮助您保持地址薄资料完整和及时更新。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: view more
zh: 查看更多

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <_:media-1/> button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Edit</gui>.
zh: 按下窗口右上角的<_:media-1/>按钮并选择<gui style="menuitem">编辑</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Edit the contact details.
zh: 编辑联系人详细资料。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To add a <em>detail</em> such as a new phone number or email address, just fill in the details on the next empty field of the type (phone number, email, etc.) you want to add.
zh: 要添加<em>详细资料</em>，如新的电话号码或电子邮件地址，只需在要添加的类型（电话号码、电子邮件等）后面的空字段中填写即可。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Press the <_:media-1/> option at the bottom to expand available options, revealing fields like <gui>Website</gui> and <gui>Birthday</gui>.
zh: 按下底部的<_:media-1/>选项展开可用选项，显示<gui>网站</gui>和<gui>生日</gui>等字段。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Done</gui> to finish editing the contact.
zh: 按<gui style="button">完成</gui>结束编辑联系人。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Combine information for a contact from multiple sources.
zh: 从多个源来整合联系人信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Link and unlink contacts
zh: 链接/取消链接联系人

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Link contacts
zh: 链接联系人

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can combine duplicate contacts from your local address book and online accounts into one <app>Contacts</app> entry. This feature helps you keep your address book organized, with all details about one contact in one place.
zh: 您可以将本地通讯录和在线账号中的重复联系人合并到一个<app>联系人</app>条目中。此功能可帮助您将通讯录整理得井井有条，将每个联系人的所有详细信息集中在一个地方。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enable <em>selection mode</em> by pressing the tick button above the contact list.
zh: 按下联系人列表上方的勾号按钮，开启<em>选择模式</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A checkbox will appear next to each contact. Tick the checkboxes next to the contacts that you want to merge.
zh: 每个联系人旁边会出现一个复选框。勾选您要合并的联系人旁边的复选框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Link</gui> to link the selected contacts.
zh: 按<gui style="button">链接</gui>来链接所选联系人。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Unlink contacts
zh: 取消链接

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You may want to unlink contacts if you accidentally linked contacts which should not be linked.
zh: 如果不小心链接了不该链接的联系人，您可能需要取消链接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the contact you wish to unlink from your list of contacts.
zh: 从联系人列表中选择您希望解除链接的联系人。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <_:media-1/> in the top-right corner of <app>Contacts</app>.
zh: 按<app>联系人</app>右上角的<_:media-1/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Unlink</gui> to unlink the entry from the contact.
zh: 按<gui style="button">取消链接</gui>可解除此条目与联系人的链接。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search for a contact.
zh: 查找联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for a contact
zh: 查找联系人

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search for an online contact in one of two ways:
zh: 您可以用两种方法查找在线联系人：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, start typing the name of the contact.
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>概览中，输入联系人姓名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Matching contacts will appear in the overview instead of the usual list of applications.
zh: 匹配的联系人将出现在概览中，而非通常的应用程序列表中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to select the contact at the top of the list or click the contact that you want to select if they are not at the top.
zh: 按 <key>Enter</key> 选择列表顶部的联系人，如果联系人不在顶部，则点击要选择的联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To search from inside <app>Contacts</app>:
zh: 要在<app>联系人</app>中搜索：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click inside the search field.
zh: 点进搜索框里。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of the contact.
zh: 输入联系人的姓名。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Store your contacts in a local address book or in an online account.
zh: 将联系人保存到本地通讯录或在线账号。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Starting Contacts for the first time
zh: 首次运行联系人

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you run <app>Contacts</app> for the first time, the <gui>Select Address Book</gui> window opens.
zh: 当您第一次运行<app>联系人</app>时，将会打开<gui>选择通讯录</gui>窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have <link xref="accounts">online accounts</link> configured, they are listed with <gui>Local Address Book</gui>. Select an item from the list and press <gui style="button">Done</gui>.
zh: 如果您配置了 <link xref="accounts">在线账号</link>，它们将与<gui>本地通讯录</gui>一起列出。在列表中选择一项后点击<gui style="button">完成</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: All new contacts you create will be saved to the address book you choose. You are also able to view, edit and delete contacts in other address books.
zh: 您创建的所有新联系人将被保存到您选择的通讯录中。您还能够查看、编辑和删除其他通讯录中的联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have no online accounts configured, press <gui style="button">Online Accounts</gui> to begin the setup. If you do not wish to set up online accounts at this time, press <gui style="button">Local Address Book</gui>.
zh: 如果您还没有配置在线账号，请按<gui style="button">在线账户</gui>开始设置。如果您不想此时设置在线账号，请按<gui style="button">本地通讯录</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Run benchmarks on your hard disk to check how fast it is.
zh: 您可以在您的硬盘上运行性能测试程序，检查其速度。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Test the performance of your hard disk
zh: 测试硬盘性能

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To test the speed of your hard disk:
zh: 测试您的硬盘的速度：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Disks</app> from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>磁盘</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the disk from the list in the left pane.
zh: 从左侧面板的列表中选择磁盘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the menu button and select <gui>Benchmark Disk…</gui> from the menu.
zh: 点击菜单按钮，从菜单中选择<gui>测试磁盘性能…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Start Benchmark…</gui> and adjust the <gui>Transfer Rate</gui> and <gui>Access Time</gui> parameters as desired.
zh: 点击<gui>开始性能测试…</gui>并根据需要调整<gui>传输速率</gui>和<gui>存取时间</gui>参数。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Start Benchmarking…</gui> to test how fast data can be read from the disk. <link xref="user-admin-explain">Administrative privileges</link> may be required. Enter your password, or the password for the requested administrator account.
zh: 点击<gui>开始性能测试…</gui>来测试从磁盘读取数据的速度。这可能需要<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>。输入您的密码，或要求的管理员账号密码。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If <gui>Perform write-benchmark</gui> is checked, the benchmark will test how fast data can be read from and written to the disk. This will take longer to complete.
zh: 如果勾选了<gui>进行写入性能测试</gui>，将同时测试从磁盘读取和写入数据的速度。这将需要更长的时间来完成。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When the test is finished, the results will appear on the graph. The green points and connecting lines indicate the samples taken; these correspond to the right axis, showing access time, plotted against the bottom axis, representing percentage time elapsed during the benchmark. The blue line represents read rates, while the red line represents write rates; these are shown as access data rates on the left axis, plotted against percentage of the disk traveled, from the outside to the spindle, along the bottom axis.
zh: 测试完成后，将会显示测试结果图表，绿色的点和线段代表样例，它们与右边的纵轴线相对应，显示访问时间，与底部横座标轴线组成小方格，对应花费的时间百分比。蓝线代表读取速率，有红线代表写入速率，在左侧的纵轴上显示了访问速率，与底部横座标轴线组成小方格，从外到内，对应磁盘访问的百分比。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Below the graph, values are displayed for minimum, maximum and average read and write rates, average access time and time elapsed since the last benchmark test.
zh: 图像下方将显示最大、最小和平均读写率等多个指标的数值。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use <gui>Disk Usage Analyzer</gui>, <gui>System Monitor</gui>, or <gui>Usage</gui> to check space and capacity.
zh: 使用<gui>磁盘使用分析器</gui>、<gui>系统监视器</gui>或<gui>使用情况</gui>来检查磁盘空间和容量。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Check how much disk space is left
zh: 检查磁盘剩余空间

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can check how much disk space is left with <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app>, <app>System Monitor</app>, or <app>Usage</app>.
zh: 您可以使用<app>磁盘使用情况分析器</app>，<app>系统监视器</app>或<app>使用情况</app>来检查剩余的磁盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check with Disk Usage Analyzer
zh: 使用磁盘使用情况分析器来检查

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To check the free disk space and disk capacity using <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app>:
zh: 要使用<app>磁盘使用情况分析器</app>检查磁盘空闲空间和容量：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview. The window will display a list of file locations together with the usage and capacity of each.
zh: 从<gui>活动</gui>概览中打开<app>磁盘使用情况分析器</app>。其窗口将显示文件位置列表，以及各文件的磁盘使用情况和大小。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click one of the items in the list to view a detailed summary of the usage for that item. Click the menu button, and then <gui>Scan Folder…</gui> to scan a different location.
zh: 点击列表中的一项可查看该项目使用情况的详细摘要。点击菜单按钮，然后点击<gui>扫描文件夹…</gui>来扫描不同的位置。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The information is displayed according to <gui>Folder</gui>, <gui>Size</gui>, <gui>Contents</gui> and when the data was last <gui>Modified</gui>. See more details in <link href="help:baobab"><app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app></link>.
zh: 信息根据<gui>文件夹</gui>、<gui>大小</gui>和<gui>内容</gui>和其数据最近<gui>已修改</gui>的时间来显示，更多详细信息，请参阅 <link href="help:baobab"><app>磁盘使用情况分析器</app></link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check with System Monitor
zh: 使用系统监视器进行检查

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To check the free disk space and disk capacity with <app>System Monitor</app>:
zh: 要使用<app>系统监视器</app>来检查空闲磁盘空间和磁盘容量：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <app>System Monitor</app> application from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui>活动</gui>概览中打开<app>系统监视器</app>程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>File Systems</gui> tab to view the system’s partitions and disk space usage. The information is displayed according to <gui>Total</gui>, <gui>Free</gui>, <gui>Available</gui> and <gui>Used</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>文件系统</gui>标签页查看系统的分区和磁盘空间使用情况。信息根据<gui>总计</gui>、<gui>空闲</gui>、<gui>可用</gui>和<gui>已用</gui>分别显示。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check with Usage
zh: 使用使用情况来检查

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To check the free disk space and disk capacity with <app>Usage</app>:
zh: 要使用<app>使用情况</app>来检查磁盘空闲空间和容量：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <app>Usage</app> application from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui>活动</gui>概览中打开<app>使用情况</app>应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Storage</gui> tab to view the system’s total <gui>Used</gui> and <gui>Available</gui> disk space, as well as the used by the <gui>Operating System</gui> and common user’s directories.
zh: 选择<gui>存储</gui>标签页，查看系统的<gui>已用</gui>和<gui>可用</gui>磁盘空间，以及<gui>操作系统</gui>和普通用户目录的使用情况。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Disk space can be freed from user’s directories and its subdirectories by checking the box next to the directory name.
zh: 勾选目录名旁边的方框，然后可以释放用户目录及其子目录占用的磁盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: What if the disk is too full?
zh: 如果磁盘太满怎么办？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the disk is too full you should:
zh: 如果磁盘太满您应该：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Delete files that aren’t important or that you won’t use anymore.
zh: 删除不重要的或不再使用的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make <link xref="backup-why">backups</link> of the important files that you won’t need for a while and delete them from the hard drive.
zh: <link xref="backup-why">备份</link>暂时不用重要文件，然后将其从磁盘上删除。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Test your hard disk for problems to make sure that it’s healthy.
zh: 测试您的硬盘是否有问题以确保其健康。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Check your hard disk for problems
zh: 检查磁盘错误

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Checking the hard disk
zh: 检查硬盘

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Hard disks have a built-in health-check tool called <app>SMART</app> (Self-Monitoring, Analysis, and Reporting Technology), which continually checks the disk for potential problems. SMART also warns you if the disk is about to fail, helping you avoid loss of important data.
zh: 硬盘中含有一个内置健康检查工具，叫做作 <app>SMART</app>，该工具可以不断检查磁盘的潜在问题。如果磁盘即将发生故障，SMART 还会提出警告，帮助您避免重要数据的丢失。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Although SMART runs automatically, you can also check your disk’s health by running the <app>Disks</app> application:
zh: 虽然 SMART 会自动运行，但您也可以通过运行<app>磁盘</app>应用程序来检查磁盘健康状况：

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Check your disk’s health using the Disks application
zh: 使用磁盘应用程序来检查磁盘健康状况

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Disks</app> from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui>活动</gui>概览中打开<app>磁盘</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the disk you want to check from the list of storage devices on the left. Information and status of the disk will be shown.
zh: 从左侧的存储设备列表中选择要检查的磁盘。这将显示磁盘的信息和状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the menu button and select <gui>SMART Data &amp; Self-Tests…</gui>. The <gui>Overall Assessment</gui> should say “Disk is OK”.
zh: 单击菜单按钮，选择 <gui>SMART 数据和自检…</gui>。<gui>整体评估</gui>应该是"磁盘状况良好"。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: See more information under <gui>SMART Attributes</gui>, or click the <gui style="button">Start Self-test</gui> button to run a self-test.
zh: 请参阅 <gui>SMART 属性</gui>下的更多信息，或点击<gui style="button">开始自检</gui>按钮运行自检。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: What if the disk isn’t healthy?
zh: 如果磁盘不健康怎么办？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Even if the <gui>Overall Assessment</gui> indicates that the disk <em>isn’t</em> healthy, there may be no cause for alarm. However, it’s better to be prepared with a <link xref="backup-why">backup</link> to prevent data loss.
zh: 即使<gui>整体评估</gui>指示磁盘<em>不</em>健康，您一般也无需担忧。不过，最好还是做好<link xref="backup-why">备份</link>以防数据丢失。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the status says “Pre-fail”, the disk is still reasonably healthy but signs of wear have been detected which mean it might fail in the near future. If your hard disk (or computer) is a few years old, you are likely to see this message on at least some of the health checks. You should <link xref="backup-how">backup your important files regularly</link> and check the disk status periodically to see if it gets worse.
zh: 如果状态显示“即将故障”，则表示磁盘依然相当健康，但是有损坏的迹象出现，可能不久就会出错。如果您的硬盘（或计算机）已用了好几年，可能会在一些健康检测中看到这个提示。您应该<link xref="backup-how">定期备份重要数据</link>，并定期检查磁盘状态，看看情况是否恶化。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If it gets worse, you may wish to take the computer/hard disk to a professional for further diagnosis or repair.
zh: 如果磁盘持续老化，您最好将计算机/硬盘交由专业人员进行进一步诊断或维修。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove all of the files and folders from an external hard disk or USB flash drive by formatting it.
zh: 通过格式化，删除一个外接硬盘或 U 盘上的所有文件和文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wipe everything off a removable disk
zh: 擦除可移动磁盘上的所有数据

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a removable disk, like a USB memory stick or an external hard disk, you may sometimes wish to completely remove all of its files and folders. You can do this by <em>formatting</em> the disk — this deletes all of the files on the disk and leaves it empty.
zh: 如果您有可移动磁盘，例如U盘或者移动硬盘，您有时可能需要彻底删除上面的所有文件和文件夹。您可以通过<em>格式化</em>该磁盘来完成删除——这将删除磁盘上的所有文件并将其彻底清空。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Format a removable disk
zh: 格式化可移动磁盘

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the disk you want to wipe from the list of storage devices on the left.
zh: 从左侧的存储设备列表中选择要擦除的磁盘。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Make sure that you have selected the correct disk! If you choose the wrong disk, all of the files on the other disk will be deleted!
zh: 一定要确保您选择正确的磁盘！如果您选错了，将会删除其他磁盘上的文件！

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the toolbar underneath the <gui>Volumes</gui> section, click the menu button. Then click <gui>Format Partition…</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>卷</gui>部分下的工具栏中，点击菜单按钮。然后点击<gui>格式化分区</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the window that pops up, choose a file system <gui>Type</gui> for the disk.
zh: 在弹出的窗口中，为磁盘选择文件系统<gui>类型</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you use the disk on Windows and Mac OS computers in addition to Linux computers, choose <gui>FAT</gui>. If you only use it on Windows, <gui>NTFS</gui> may be a better option. A brief description of the file system type will be presented as a label.
zh: 如果除 Linux 计算机以外，您还要在 Windows 和 MacOS 计算机上使用该磁盘，请选择 <gui>FAT</gui> 格式。如果您仅在 Windows 中使用它，选择 <gui>NTFS</gui> 可能更好。文件系统类型的简要说明将在标签中呈现。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Give the disk a name and click <gui>Next</gui> to continue and show a confirmation window. Check the details carefully, and click <gui>Format</gui> to wipe the disk.
zh: 给磁盘命名，点击<gui>下一步</gui>继续，将显示一个确认窗口。仔细检查细节，然后点击<gui>格式化</gui>擦除磁盘数据。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the formatting has finished, click the eject icon to safely remove the disk. It should now be blank and ready to use again.
zh: 格式化完成后，点击弹出图标安全地移除磁盘。现在磁盘应该是空白的，又能继续使用了。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Formatting a disk does not securely delete your files
zh: 格式化并不能安全地删除您的文件

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Formatting a disk is not a completely secure way of wiping all of its data. A formatted disk will not appear to have files on it, but it is possible that special recovery software could retrieve the files. If you need to securely delete the files, you will need to use a command-line utility, such as <app>shred</app>.
zh: 格式化磁盘并不是擦除所有数据的绝对完全方式。经过格式化的磁盘不会显示含有文件，但通过特殊的数据软件却可能重新恢复这些文件。如果您需要安全地删除文件，您将需要使用命令行程序，如 <app>shred</app>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Understand what volumes and partitions are and use the disk utility to manage them.
zh: 了解什么是卷和分区，使用磁盘实用程序管理卷和分区。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manage volumes and partitions
zh: 管理卷和分区

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The word <em>volume</em> is used to describe a storage device, like a hard disk. It can also refer to a <em>part</em> of the storage on that device, because you can split the storage up into chunks. The computer makes this storage accessible via your file system in a process referred to as <em>mounting</em>. Mounted volumes may be hard drives, USB drives, DVD-RWs, SD cards, and other media. If a volume is currently mounted, you can read (and possibly write) files on it.
zh: <em>卷</em>是一个描述硬盘等存储设备的术语。当您把存储设备分成若干个区之后，它也可以指设备上的<em>部分</em>存储空间。您可以将卷<em>挂载</em>到计算机上。您可以挂载硬盘、USB 驱动器、DVD-RW、SD 卡以及其他介质。如果某个卷现在处于已挂载状态，您就可以对其进行读取和写入操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Often, a mounted volume is called a <em>partition</em>, though they are not necessarily the same thing. A “partition” refers to a <em>physical</em> area of storage on a single disk drive. Once a partition has been mounted, it can be referred to as a volume because you can access the files on it. You can think of volumes as the labeled, accessible “storefronts” to the functional “back rooms” of partitions and drives.
zh: 已被挂载的卷一般被称为<em>分区</em>，尽管这两个术语严格来说并不相同。“分区”是指一个磁盘驱动器上的<em>物理</em>存储区域。分区安装后，也可以被称为卷，因为您可以对其进行读写操作。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: View and manage volumes and partitions using the disk utility
zh: 使用磁盘实用工具查看和管理卷和分区

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can check and modify your computer’s storage volumes with the disk utility.
zh: 您可以使用磁盘实用工具检查和修改计算机的存储卷。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities</gui> overview and start <app>Disks</app>.
zh: 打开<gui>活动</gui>概览后运行<app>磁盘</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the list of storage devices on the left, you will find hard disks, CD/DVD drives, and other physical devices. Click the device you want to inspect.
zh: 在左侧的存储设备列表中，您可以找到硬盘、CD/DVD 驱动器和其他物理设备。点击您要查看的设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The right pane provides a visual breakdown of the volumes and partitions present on the selected device. It also contains a variety of tools used to manage these volumes.
zh: 右侧窗格提供了所选设备上存在的卷和分区的可视化分类。它还包含用于管理这些卷的各种工具。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Be careful: it is possible to completely erase the data on your disk with these utilities.
zh: 请注意：使用这些实用程序可能会彻底清除您磁盘上的数据。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your computer most likely has at least one <em>primary</em> partition and a single <em>swap</em> partition. The swap partition is used by the operating system for memory management, and is rarely mounted. The primary partition contains your operating system, applications, settings, and personal files. These files can also be distributed among multiple partitions for security or convenience.
zh: 一般来说，您的计算机有至少一个<em>主</em>分区和一个单一的<em>交换</em>分区。交换分区由操作系统用来进行内存管理，很少被挂载。主分区包含您的操作系统、应用程序、设置以及个人文件。为安全或方便起见，这些文件还可能分布在多个分区。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: One primary partition must contain information that your computer uses to start up, or <em>boot</em>. For this reason it is sometimes called a boot partition, or boot volume. To determine if a volume is bootable, select the partition and click the menu button in the toolbar underneath the partition list. Then, click <gui>Edit Partition…</gui> and look at its <gui>Flags</gui>. External media such as USB drives and CDs may also contain a bootable volume.
zh: 一个主分区必须包含计算机用于启动（或称<em>引导</em>）的信息。因此，它有时被称为引导分区或引导卷。要确定一个卷是否可引导，请选择该分区并点击分区列表下方工具栏中的菜单按钮。然后，点击<gui>编辑分区…</gui>并查看其<gui>标记</gui>。USB 驱动器和 CD 等外部介质也可能包含可引导卷。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check if a filesystem is damaged and bring it back into a usable state.
zh: 检查文件系统是否损坏，并将其恢复到可用状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Repair a damaged filesystem
zh: 修复损坏的文件系统

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Filesystems can be corrupted due to unexpected power loss, system crashes and unsafe removal of the drive. After such an incident it is recommended to <em>repair</em> or at least <em>check</em> the filesystem to prevent future data loss.
zh: 文件系统可能因意外断电、系统崩溃和不安全地移除硬盘而损坏。在发生此类事件后，建议<em>修复</em>或至少<em>检查</em>文件系统，以预防数据丢失。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sometimes a repair is required in order to mount or modify a filesystem. Even if a <em>check</em> does not report any damage the filesystem might still be marked as ‘dirty’ internally and require a repair.
zh: 有时挂载或修改文件系统前需要进行修复。即使<em>检查</em>时没有任何损坏报告，文件系统内部仍然可能被标记为“脏”并需要进行修复。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Check if a filesystem is damaged
zh: 检查文件系统是否损坏

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the disk containing the filesystem in question from the list of storage devices on the left. If there is more than one volume on the disk, select the volume which contains the filesystem.
zh: 从左侧的存储设备列表中选择包含有关文件系统的磁盘。如果磁盘上有多个卷，请选择包含该文件系统的卷。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the toolbar underneath the <gui>Volumes</gui> section, click the menu button. Then click <gui>Check Filesystem…</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>卷</gui>部分下方的工具栏中，点击菜单按钮。然后点击<gui>检查文件系统…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on how much data is stored in the filesystem a check may take longer time. Confirm to start the action in the dialog that pops up.
zh: 取决于文件系统中存储的数据量，检查可能需要较长的时间。在弹出的对话框中确认以开始操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The action will not modify the filesystem but will unmount it if needed. Be patient while the filesystem is checked.
zh: 该操作不会修改文件系统本身，但会在必要时卸载它。在检查文件系统时请耐心等待。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After completion you will be notified whether the filesystem is damaged. Note that in some cases even if the filesystem is undamaged it still may need to be repaired to reset an internal ‘dirty’ marker.
zh: 操作完成后会通知您文件系统是否已损坏。请注意，在某些情况下，即使文件系统没有损坏，它仍然可能需要修复以重置内部的“脏”标记。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Possible data loss when repairing
zh: 修复时可能会丢失数据

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the filesystem structure is damaged it can affect the files stored in it. In some cases these files can not be brought into a valid form again and will be deleted or moved to a special directory. It is normally the <em>lost+found</em> folder in the top level directory of the filesystem where these recovered file parts can be found.
zh: 如果文件系统结构被破坏，将会影响其中存储的文件。在某些情况下，这些文件不能转换为文件的有效形式，则会被删除或移动到特定目录中。通常可以在文件系统顶层目录中的 <em>lost+found</em> 文件夹中找到这些文件的恢复部分。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the data is too valuable to be lost during this process, you are advised to back it up by saving an image of the volume before repairing.
zh: 如果数据非常重要，不能在该过程中丢失，建议在修复前先保存卷的映像进行备份。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This image can be then processed with forensic analysis tools like <app>sleuthkit</app> to further recover missing files and data parts which were not restored during the repair, and also previously removed files.
zh: 然后可以用 <app>SleuthKit</app> 等取证分析工具对该映像进行处理，以备将来恢复缺失的文件和修复过程中未恢复的数据部分，以及之前删除的文件。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Repair a filesystem
zh: 修复文件系统

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the toolbar underneath the <gui>Volumes</gui> section, click the menu button. Then click <gui>Repair Filesystem…</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>卷</gui>部分下方的工具栏中，点击菜单按钮。然后点击<gui>修复文件系统…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on how much data is stored in the filesystem a repair may take longer time. Confirm to start the action in the dialog that pops up.
zh: 取决于文件系统中存储的数据量，修复可能需要较长的时间。在弹出的对话框中确认以开始操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The action will unmount the filesystem if needed. The repair action tries to bring the filesystem into a consistent state and moves files which were damaged in a special folder. Be patient while the filesystem is repaired.
zh: 该操作在必要的时候将卸载文件系统。修复操作会尝试将文件系统恢复到连续的状态，并将损坏的文件移动到特定目录中。修复文件系统时请耐心等待。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After completion you will be notified whether the filesystem could be successfully repaired. In case of success it can be used again in the normal way.
zh: 操作完成后会通知您文件系统修复是否成功。如果成功的话，就可以像往常一样继续使用了。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the filesystem could not be repaired, back it up by saving an image of the volume to be able to retrieve important files later. This can be done by mounting the image read-only or using forensic analysis tools like <app>sleuthkit</app>.
zh: 如果文件系统无法修复，请通过保存卷的映像进行备份，以便以后能够找回重要文件。这可以通过以只读的方式挂载镜像或使用 <app>SleuthKit</app> 等取证分析工具来完成。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To make use of the volume again it has to be <link xref="disk-format">formatted</link> with a new filesystem. All data will be discarded.
zh: 要继续使用该卷，必须以新的文件系统将其<link xref="disk-format">格式化</link>。这样所有数据将被丢弃。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Shrink or grow a filesystem and its partition.
zh: 收缩或扩充文件系统及其分区。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the size of a filesystem
zh: 调整文件系统的大小

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A filesystem can be grown to make use of the free space after its partition. Often this is even possible while the filesystem is mounted.
zh: 文件系统能通过扩充容量来利用其分区后的空闲空间。通常情况下，这甚至可以在文件系统被挂载时进行。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To make space for another partition after the filesystem, it can be shrunk according to the free space within it.
zh: 为了给文件系统后的另一个分区腾出空间，可以根据其内部的可用空间进行收缩。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Not all filesystems have resize support.
zh: 并非所有的文件系统都支持调整大小。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The partition size will be changed together with the filesystem size. It is also possible to resize a partition without a filesystem in the same way.
zh: 分区大小将与文件系统大小一起改变。也可以用同样的方法调整没有文件系统的分区大小。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Resize a filesystem/partition
zh: 调整文件系统/分区大小

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the toolbar underneath the <gui>Volumes</gui> section, click the menu button. Then click <gui>Resize Filesystem…</gui> or <gui>Resize…</gui> if there is no filesystem.
zh: 在<gui>卷</gui>部分下方的工具栏中，点击菜单按钮。然后点击<gui>调整文件系统大小…</gui>，如果没有文件系统，则点击<gui>调整大小…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A dialog will open where the new size can be chosen. The filesystem will be mounted to calculate the minimum size by the amount of current content. If shrinking is not supported the minimum size is the current size. Leave enough space within the filesystem when shrinking to ensure that it can work fast and reliably.
zh: 将打开一个选择大小的对话框。文件系统将被挂载，然后以其当前内容量来计算最小尺寸。如果不支持收缩，则最小尺寸为当前大小。收缩时要在文件系统内留出足够的空间，以确保其能够快速可靠地运行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on how much data has to be moved from the shrunk part, the filesystem resize may take longer time.
zh: 取决于需要从收缩部分移动的数据量，调整文件系统的大小可能需要较长的时间。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The filesystem resize automatically involves <link xref="disk-repair">repairing</link> of the filesystem. Therefore it is advised to back up important data before starting. The action must not be stopped or it will result in a damaged filesystem.
zh: 文件系统自动调整大小涉及到<link xref="disk-repair">文件系统修复</link>。因此，建议在开始之前备份重要数据。该操作不得中止，否则将导致文件系统损坏。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Confirm to start the action by clicking <gui style="button">Resize</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui style="button">调整大小</gui>确认以开始操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The action will unmount the filesystem if resizing a mounted filesystem is not supported. Be patient while the filesystem is resized.
zh: 如果不支持调整已挂载文件系统的大小，该操作将先卸载该文件系统。在调整文件系统大小时，请耐心等待。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After completion of the needed resize and repair actions the filesystem is ready to be used again.
zh: 完成调整所需的大小和修复操作后，文件系统就可以继续使用了。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disks
zh: 磁盘

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check on disk space and control how disk space is allocated and used.
zh: 检查磁盘空间并控制其分配和使用情况。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disks &amp; storage
zh: 磁盘和存储器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the screen blanking time to save power.
zh: 改变息屏时间以节省电力。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set screen blanking time
zh: 设置息屏时间

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To save power, you can adjust the time before the screen blanks when left idle. You can also disable the blanking completely.
zh: 为了省电，您可以调整空闲时息屏前的时间。您也可以完全禁用息屏。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To set the screen blanking time:
zh: 设置屏幕息屏时间：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Power</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>电源</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Power</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>电源</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Screen Blank</gui> drop-down list under <gui>Power Saving Options</gui> to set the time until the screen blanks, or disable the blanking completely.
zh: 使用 <gui>节电选项</gui> 下的 <gui>息屏</gui> 下拉列表来设置息屏时间，或完全禁用息屏。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When your computer is left idle, the screen will automatically lock itself for security reasons. To change this behavior, see <link xref="session-screenlocks"/>.
zh: 当您的计算机处于空闲状态时，出于安全考虑，其屏幕会自动锁定。要更改此行为，请参阅<link xref="session-screenlocks"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the screen brightness to make it more readable in bright light.
zh: 改变屏幕亮度，使其在强光下更容易阅读。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set screen brightness
zh: 设置屏幕亮度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Depending on your hardware, you can change the brightness of your screen to save power or to make the screen more readable in bright light.
zh: 取决于您的硬件，您可以通过调节屏幕亮度来节省电力或使其在强光下更容易阅读。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the brightness of your screen, click the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> on the right side of the top bar and adjust the screen brightness slider to the value you want to use. The change should take effect immediately.
zh: 要改变屏幕亮度，请点击顶栏右侧<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>并调整屏幕亮度滑块到您想要的值。此更改应能立即生效。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Many laptop keyboards have special keys to adjust the brightness. These often have a picture that looks like the sun. Hold down the <key>Fn</key> key to use these keys.
zh: 很多笔记本电脑的键盘上有特殊的功能键可以调整亮度。这些键上带有类似太阳的图标。按住 <key>Fn</key> 键来使用这些功能键。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your computer features an integrated light sensor, the screen brightness will automatically be adjusted for you. For more information, see <link xref="power-autobrightness"/>.
zh: 如果您的计算机集成了光线传感器，屏幕亮度将会自动调整。详情参见<link xref="power-autobrightness"/>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If it is possible to set the brightness of your screen, you can also have the screen dim automatically to save power. For more information, see <link xref="power-whydim"/>.
zh: 如果屏幕亮度可以调节，也可以设置让屏幕自动变暗以省电。有关更多信息，请参阅<link xref="power-whydim"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up an additional monitor.
zh: 设置外接显示器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect another monitor to your computer
zh: 将外接显示器连接到您的计算机

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set up an additional monitor
zh: 设置外接显示器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To set up an additional monitor, connect the monitor to your computer. If your system does not recognize it immediately, or you would like to adjust the settings:
zh: 要设置外接显示器，首先将其连接到计算机。如果系统无法立刻识别显示器，您需要调整以下设置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Displays</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>显示器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Displays</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>显示器</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the display arrangement diagram, drag your displays to the relative positions you want.
zh: 在显示器排列图中，将其拖动到您想要的相对位置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The numbers on the diagram are shown at the top-left of each display when the <gui>Displays</gui> panel is active.
zh: 当<gui>显示器</gui>面板处于活动状态时，图上的数字将显示在各显示器的左上角。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Primary Display</gui> to choose your primary display.
zh: 点击<gui>主显示器</gui>选择您的主显示器。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The primary display is the one with the <link xref="shell-introduction">top bar</link>, and where the <gui>Activities</gui> overview is shown.
zh: 主显示器的是带有<link xref="shell-introduction">顶栏</link>的显示器，也就是显示<gui>活动</gui>概览的显示器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on each monitor in the list and select the orientation, resolution or scale, and refresh rate.
zh: 点击列表中的显示器，然后选择方向、分辨率、缩放比例以及刷新频率。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Apply</gui>. The new settings will be applied for 20 seconds before reverting back. That way, if you cannot see anything with the new settings, your old settings will be automatically restored. If you are happy with the new settings, click <gui>Keep Changes</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>应用</gui>新的设置将应用30秒然后恢复。这样如果您在新设置下看不到任何东西，旧设置将自动恢复。如果您对新设置置满意，请点击<gui>保留更改</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Display modes
zh: 显示器模式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: With two screens, these display modes are available:
zh: 当存在两块屏幕时，有以下几种显示模式可选：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Join Displays:</gui> screen edges are joined so things can pass from one display to another.
zh: <gui>拼接显示器：</gui>屏幕边缘被拼接在一起，这样可以将物件从一个显示器转移到另一个显示器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Mirror:</gui> the same content is shown on two displays, with the same resolution and orientation for both.
zh: <gui>镜像：</gui>两个显示器显示相同的内容，并且具有相同的分辨率和方向。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When only one display is needed, for example, an external monitor connected to a docked laptop with the lid closed, the other monitor can be switched off. In the list, click on the monitor you want to disable, and turn the switch to off.
zh: 当只需要一台显示器时，例如，将外部显示器连接到合上盖子的笔记本电脑时，可以关闭另一台显示器。在列表中，点击要禁用的显示器，然后将开关关闭。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Adding more than one monitor
zh: 添加多个显示器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: With more than two screens, <gui>Join Displays</gui> is the only mode available.
zh: 如果存在两块以上的屏幕，<gui>拼接显示器</gui>是唯一可用的模式。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button for the display that you would like to configure.
zh: 按您要配置的显示器的按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the screens to the desired relative positions.
zh: 将屏幕拖动到所需的相对位置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Night Light changes the color of your displays according to the time of day.
zh: 夜灯会根据一天中的时间来改变显示器的颜色。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the color temperature of your screen
zh: 调整屏幕色温

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A computer monitor emits blue light which contributes to sleeplessness and eye strain after dark. <gui>Night Light</gui> changes the color of your displays according to the time of day, making the color warmer in the evening. To enable <gui>Night Light</gui>:
zh: 入夜后计算机显示器发出的蓝光会导致失眠和眼疲劳。<gui>夜灯</gui>会根据一天中的时间改变显示器的颜色，使夜间显示器的颜色更加温暖。要启用<gui>夜灯</gui>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Night Light</gui> to open the settings.
zh: 点击 <gui>夜灯</gui> 打开设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Ensure the <gui>Night Light</gui> switch is set to on.
zh: 确保 <gui>夜灯</gui> 开关已设置为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Schedule</gui>, select <gui>Sunset to Sunrise</gui> to make the screen color follow the sunset and sunrise times for your location. Select <gui>Manual Schedule</gui> to set the <gui>Times</gui> to a custom schedule.
zh: 在 <gui>计划</gui> 下，选择 <gui>日落到日出</gui>，使屏幕颜色跟随您所在位置的日落和日出时间。选择 <gui>手动计划</gui> 将 <gui>时间</gui> 设置为自定义时间表。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the slider to adjust the <gui>Color Temperature</gui> to be more warm or less warm.
zh: 使用滑块调整<gui>色温</gui>使其更暖或更冷。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <link xref="shell-introduction">top bar</link> shows when <gui>Night Light</gui> is active. It can be temporarily disabled from the system menu.
zh: <gui>夜灯</gui>处于活动状态时将会在<gui xref="shell-introduction">顶栏</gui>上显示。它可以从系统菜单中临时禁用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Automatically run applications for CDs and DVDs, cameras, audio players, and other devices and media.
zh: 插入 CD、DVD、数码相机、音乐播放器和其他设备和介质时，自动运行相关应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open applications for devices or discs
zh: 当您插入某个设备时自动打开应用程序

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can have an application automatically start when you plug in a device or insert a disc or media card. For example, you might want your photo organizer to start when you plug in a digital camera. You can also turn this off, so that nothing happens when you plug something in.
zh: 当您插入某个设备、光盘或介质卡时，您可以自动启动特定的应用程序。例如，当您插入数码相机时，您可能希望启动您的照片管理器。您也可以将其关闭，这样在您插入对应设备时系统将不自动进行任何操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To decide which applications should start when you plug in various devices:
zh: 接入不同设备时，选择用哪一个程序打开它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Removable Media</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>可移动介质</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Apps</gui></guiseq> from the results. This will open the <gui>Apps</gui> panel.
zh: 从结果中选择<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>应用</gui></guiseq>。这将打开<gui>应用</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Default Apps</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择<gui>默认应用</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Removeable Media</gui> section, switch the <gui>Automatically Launch Apps</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在 <gui>可移动媒体</gui> 部分，切换 <gui>自动启动应用</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find your desired device or media type, and then choose an application or action for that media type. See below for a description of the different types of devices and media.
zh: 找到您想要设置的设备或介质类型，然后为它选择一个应用程序或操作。不同的设备和介质类型，请参阅下面的描述。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Instead of starting an application, you can also set it so that the device will be shown in the file manager, with the <gui>Open folder</gui> option. When that happens, you will be asked what to do, or nothing will happen automatically.
zh: 除了用程序打开外，您也可以通过设置<gui>打开文件夹</gui>选项使该设备显示在文件管理器中。这种情况下，您会被询问如何操作，否则什么也不做。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you do not see the device or media type that you want to change in the list (such as Blu-ray discs or E-book readers), click <gui>Other Media</gui> to see a more detailed list of devices. Select the type of device or media from the <gui>Type</gui> drop-down and the application or action from the <gui>Action</gui> drop-down.
zh: 如果列表中没有您要更改的设备或介质类型（如蓝光光盘或电子书阅读器），点击<gui>其他介质</gui>查看更详细的设备列表。从<gui>类型</gui>下拉菜单中选择设备或介质类型，从<gui>动作</gui>下拉菜单中选择应用程序或操作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you do not want any applications to be opened automatically, whatever you plug in, switch the <gui>Automatically Launch Apps</gui> switch to off.
zh: 如果无论插入什么设备，您都不希望任何应用程序自动启动，请关闭<gui>自动启动应用</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Types of devices and media
zh: 设备或介质类型

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Audio discs
zh: 音乐光碟

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your favorite music application or CD audio extractor to handle audio CDs. If you use audio DVDs (DVD-A), select how to open them under <gui>Other Media</gui>. If you open an audio disc with the file manager, the tracks will appear as WAV files that you can play in any audio player application.
zh: 选择您喜爱的音乐应用程序或 CD 音频提取器来处理音频 CD。如果使用音频 DVD（DVD-A），在<gui>其他介质</gui>下选择如何打开。如果使用文件管理器打开音频光盘，曲目将以 WAV 文件的形式显示，您可以用任何音频播放器应用程序播放它们。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Video discs
zh: 视频光碟

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your favorite video application to handle video DVDs. Use the <gui>Other Media</gui> button to set an application for Blu-ray, HD DVD, video CD (VCD), and super video CD (SVCD). If DVDs or other video discs do not work correctly when you insert them, see <link xref="video-dvd"/>.
zh: 选择您喜爱的视频应用程序来处理视频 DVD。使用<gui>其他介质</gui>按钮设置处理蓝光、高清 DVD、视频 CD（VCD）和超级视频 CD（SVCD）的应用程序。如果插入 DVD 或其他视频光盘后不能正常播放，请参阅<link xref="video-dvd"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Blank discs
zh: 空白光盘

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Other Media</gui> button to select a disc-writing application for blank CDs, blank DVDs, blank Blu-ray discs, and blank HD DVDs.
zh: 使用<gui>其他介质</gui>按钮设置处理空白的 CD、DVD、蓝光光盘或高清 DVD 的光盘刻录应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Cameras and photos
zh: 相机和照片

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Photos</gui> drop-down to choose a photo-management application to run when you plug in your digital camera, or when you insert a media card from a camera, such as a CF, SD, MMC, or MS card. You can also simply browse your photos using the file manager.
zh: 点击<gui>照片</gui>下拉列表，选择一个照片处理器程序与之关联，当您插入一个数码相机或者插入一个相机介质卡，如 CF 卡、SD 卡、MMC 或 MS 卡，会启动这个应用程序，您可以设为仅在文件管理器中查看。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Other Media</gui>, you can select an application to open Kodak picture CDs, such as those you might have made in a store. These are regular data CDs with JPEG images in a folder called <file>Pictures</file>.
zh: 在<gui>其他介质</gui>下，您可以选择应用程序来打开柯达图片 CD，例如那些您在商店里制作好的。这些常规数据 CD 都带有包含 JPEG 图片的<file>图片</file>文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Music players
zh: 音乐播放器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose an application to manage the music library on your portable music player, or manage the files yourself using the file manager.
zh: 选择一个管理您的音乐媒体库的应用程序，比如您的移动音乐播放器或者文件管理器中的音乐文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: E-book readers
zh: 电子书阅读器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Other Media</gui> button to choose an application to manage the books on your e-book reader, or manage the files yourself using the file manager.
zh: 使用<gui>其他介质</gui>按钮选择应用程序来管理您的电子书阅读器上的书籍，或者您也可以使用文件管理器来管理。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Software
zh: 软件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some discs and removable media contain software that is supposed to be run automatically when the media is inserted. Use the <gui>Software</gui> option to control what to do when media with autorun software is inserted. You will always be prompted for a confirmation before software is run.
zh: 一些光碟或可移动介质中，包含插入介质时支持的自动运行程序，点击<gui>软件</gui>选项来设置插入一个带自动运行的媒体时如何操作。您可以设置程序在运行前总是询问。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Never run software from media you don’t trust.
zh: 不要运行不可信介质上的程序。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage and organize files with the file manager.
zh: 用文件管理器管理和组织文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse files and folders
zh: 浏览文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <app>Files</app> file manager to browse and organize the files on your computer. You can also use it to manage files on storage devices (like external hard disks), on <link xref="nautilus-connect">file servers</link>, and on network shares.
zh: 使用<app>文件</app>管理器程序来浏览和组织您计算机中的文件。您也可以使用它来管理存储设备上的文件（像外接硬盘）、在<link xref="nautilus-connect">文件服务器</link>和网络共享的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start the file manager, open <app>Files</app> in the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview. You can also search for files and folders through the overview in the same way you would <link xref="shell-apps-open">search for applications</link>.
zh: 要启动文件管理器，在<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>。您也可以通过概览搜索文件和文件夹，就像<link xref="shell-apps-open">搜索应用程序</link>一样。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Exploring the contents of folders
zh: 查看文件夹内容

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In the file manager, double-click any folder to view its contents, and double-click or <link xref="mouse-middleclick">middle-click</link> any file to open it with the default application for that file. Middle-click a folder to open it in a new tab. You can also right-click a folder to open it in a new tab or new window.
zh: 在文件管理器中，双击文件夹查看内容，双击或<link xref="mouse-middleclick">中键点击</link>文件用默认应用程序打开。中键点击文件夹在新标签页中打开。您也可以右键点击文件夹，选择在新标签页还是新窗口中打开。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When looking through the files in a folder, you can quickly <link xref="files-preview">preview each file</link> by pressing the space bar to be sure you have the right file before opening it, copying it, or deleting it.
zh: 当您浏览文件夹内容时，可以通过按空格键快速<link xref="files-preview">预览各个文件</link>，确保打开、复制或删除的是该文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <em>path bar</em> above the list of files and folders shows you which folder you’re viewing, including the parent folders of the current folder. Click a parent folder in the path bar to go to that folder. Right-click any folder in the path bar to open it in a new tab or window, or access its properties.
zh: 文件和文件夹列表上方的<em>路径栏</em>显示了您正在查看的文件夹，包括当前文件夹的上级文件夹。点击路径栏中的上级文件夹即可进入。右键点击路径栏中的文件夹，可选择在新标签页或窗口中打开，以及查看其属性。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to quickly <link xref="files-search">search for a file</link>, in or below the folder you are viewing, start typing its name. A <em>search bar</em> will appear at the top of the window and only files which match your search will be shown. Press <key>Esc</key> to cancel the search.
zh: 如果您想快速<link xref="files-search">搜索</link>当前文件夹下的文件，只需输入文件名即可。窗口顶部将显示一个<em>搜索栏</em>，窗口中只显示匹配搜索词的文件。按<key>Esc</key>取消搜索。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can quickly access common places from the <em>sidebar</em>. If you do not see the sidebar, press the <gui>Show Sidebar</gui> button in the top-left corner of the window. You can <link xref="nautilus-bookmarks-edit">add bookmarks to folders that you use often</link> and they will appear in the sidebar.
zh: 您可以从<em>侧边栏</em>中快速访问常用的文件夹。如果您没有看到侧边栏，请点击窗口左上角<gui>显示侧边栏</gui>按钮。您可以<link xref="nautilus-bookmarks-edit">将经常使用的文件夹添加为书签</link>，它们将出现在侧边栏中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Copy or move items to a new folder.
zh: 复制或移动项目到一个新文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy or move files and folders
zh: 复制或移动文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A file or folder can be copied or moved to a new location by dragging and dropping with the mouse, using the copy and paste commands, or by using keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 通过鼠标的拖放操作、使用复制粘贴命令，或者使用键盘快捷键，可以将文件或文件夹复制或移动到另一个文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For example, you might want to copy a presentation onto a memory stick so you can take it to work with you. Or, you could make a back-up copy of a document before you make changes to it (and then use the old copy if you don’t like your changes).
zh: 例如，您可能想把演示文稿复制到 U 盘上以便随身携带和使用。或者，您也可能修改文档之前进行备份（如果您对修改不满意还能使用旧的副本）。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These instructions apply to both files and folders. You copy and move files and folders in exactly the same way.
zh: 这些做法对文件和文件夹都有效，您可以用同样的方式移动和复制文件和文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Copy and paste files
zh: 复制和粘贴文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the file you want to copy by clicking on it once.
zh: 单击选中您想复制的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click and select <gui>Copy</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>.
zh: 右击并选择 <gui>复制</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Navigate to another folder, where you want to put the copy of the file.
zh: 再打开您想要存放复制后文件的目录。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click and select <gui>Paste</gui> to finish copying the file, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq>. There will now be a copy of the file in the original folder and the other folder.
zh: 右击并选择 <gui>粘贴</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 来完成文件复制。这样原文件夹和另一文件夹中都有同一文件的副本了。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Cut and paste files to move them
zh: 通过剪切和粘贴操作来移动文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the file you want to move by clicking on it once.
zh: 单击选中您想要移动的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click and select <gui>Cut</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>X</key></keyseq>.
zh: 右击并选择 <gui>剪切</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>X</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Navigate to another folder, where you want to move the file.
zh: 再打开您想要存放移动后项目的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click and select <gui>Paste</gui> to finish moving the file, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq>. The file will be taken out of its original folder and moved to the other folder.
zh: 右击并选择 <gui>粘贴</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 来完成文件移动。该文件将从原文件夹中取出并移动到另一文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Drag files to copy or move
zh: 用拖动的方法复制或移动文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the file manager and go to the folder which contains the file you want to copy.
zh: 打开文件管理器，进入您想要复制项目的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">New Window</gui> (or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>) to open a second window. In the new window, navigate to the folder where you want to move or copy the file.
zh: 点击窗口边栏中的菜单按钮，然后选择 <gui>新建窗口</gui>（或者按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>）以打开第二个窗口。在新窗口中，导航到您想要移动或复制文件的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and drag the file from one window to another. This will <em>move it</em> if the destination is on the <em>same</em> device, or <em>copy it</em> if the destination is on a <em>different</em> device.
zh: 单击并将该项目从一个窗口拖动至另一个。默认情况下，如果目的地在<em>同一</em>设备上（即如果两个文件夹都在计算机的同一个分区），拖动项目将<em>移动</em>该项目。如果目标文件夹在<em>不同</em>的设备分区中，这将会<em>复制它</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, if you drag a file from a USB memory stick to your Home folder, it will be copied, because you’re dragging from one device to another.
zh: 例如，如果您将文件从 U 盘拖到用户文件夹，该文件将会被复制，因为这是在不同的设备间拖动。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can force the file to be copied by holding down the <key>Ctrl</key> key while dragging, or force it to be moved by holding down the <key>Shift</key> key while dragging.
zh: 您可以在拖动时按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键来强制要求复制，或者按住 <key>Shift</key> 键来强制要求移动。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You cannot copy or move a file into a folder that is <em>read-only</em>. Some folders are read-only to prevent you from making changes to their contents. You can change things from being read-only by <link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions">changing file permissions </link>.
zh: 您不能将文件复制或移动到<em>只读</em>文件夹。有些文件是只读的以防止您更改其内容。您可以通过<link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions">更改文件权限</link>来改变其只读状态。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove files or folders you no longer need.
zh: 删除不再需要的文件或文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete files and folders
zh: 删除文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not want a file or folder any more, you can delete it. When you delete an item it is moved to the <gui>Trash</gui>, where it is stored until you empty the trash. You can <link xref="files-recover">restore items</link> in the <gui>Trash</gui> to their original location if you decide you need them, or if they were accidentally deleted.
zh: 如果不再需要某个文件或文件夹，您可以删除它。当您删除一个项目时，它将被移动到<gui>回收站</gui>文件夹中，在清空回收站之前，它将一直被保存在那里。如果文件被意外删除或想找回被删除的文件，您可以从<gui>回收站</gui>文件夹中将其<link xref="files-recover">恢复</link>到原来的位置。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To send a file to the trash:
zh: 要将文件移动到回收站：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the item you want to place in the trash by clicking it once.
zh: 单击选中您想要删除的项目。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Delete</key> on your keyboard. Alternatively, drag the item to the <gui>Trash</gui> in the sidebar.
zh: 按键盘上的<key>Delete</key>。或者，您也可以将项目拖动到侧边栏中的<gui>回收站</gui>上。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The file will be moved to the trash, and you’ll be presented with an option to <gui>Undo</gui> the deletion. The <gui>Undo</gui> button will appear for a few seconds. If you select <gui>Undo</gui>, the file will be restored to its original location.
zh: 文件被移至回收站后，您将看到一个<gui>撤销</gui>删除的选项。<gui>撤销</gui>按钮将出现几秒钟。如果您选择<gui>撤销</gui>，文件将被恢复到原来的位置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To delete files permanently, and free up disk space on your computer, you need to empty the trash. To empty the trash, right-click <gui>Trash</gui> in the sidebar and select <gui>Empty Trash</gui>.
zh: 要永久删除文件以腾出部分磁盘空间，您必须清空回收站。要清空回收站，右键单击<gui>回收站</gui>图标并选择<gui>清空回收站</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Permanently delete a file
zh: 永久删除文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can immediately delete a file permanently, without having to send it to the trash first.
zh: 您可以绕过回收站，直接永久删除文件。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To permanently delete a file:
zh: 永久删除文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the item you want to delete.
zh: 选中您想删除的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press and hold the <key>Shift</key> key, then press the <key>Delete</key> key on your keyboard.
zh: 按住 <key>Shift</key> 键，然后按键盘上的 <key>Delete</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Because you cannot undo this, you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the file or folder.
zh: 由于这一操作不能恢复，您会被询问确认是否要删除文件或文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Deleted files on a <link xref="files#removable">removable device </link> may not be visible on other operating systems, such Windows or Mac OS. The files are still there, and will be available when you plug the device back into your computer.
zh: <link xref="files#removable">可移动设备</link>上已删除的文件在其他操作系统上可能看不到，如 Windows 或 MacOS。但这些文件仍然存在，当您将设备重新插入您的计算机时，将重新可用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Put files and documents onto a blank CD or DVD using a CD/DVD burner.
zh: 使用 CD/DVD 创建器把文件刻录到空白 CD 或 DVD 光盘上。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Write files to a CD or DVD
zh: 把文件写入 CD 或 DVD

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can put files onto a blank disc by using a disc burning application, such as <app>Brasero</app>.
zh: 您可以使用光盘刻录应用程序，如 <app>Brasero</app>，将文件写入空白光盘。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: If the disc wasn’t burned properly
zh: 如果未能成功刻录光盘

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Sometimes the computer doesn’t record the data correctly, and you won’t be able to see the files you put onto the disc when you insert it into a computer.
zh: 在计算机记录数据出错时插入光盘，您将无法查看写入其中的文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In this case, try burning the disc again but use a lower burning speed, for example, 12x rather than 48x. Burning at slower speeds is more reliable.
zh: 在这种情况下，请尝试以较低的速度，如12倍而非48倍，再次刻录光盘。以较慢的速度刻录更可靠。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make a file invisible, so you cannot see it in the file manager.
zh: 让文件不可见，这样它将不会显示在文件管理器中。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hide a file
zh: 隐藏文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Files</app> file manager gives you the ability to hide and unhide files at your discretion. When a file is hidden, it is not displayed by the file manager, but it is still there in its folder.
zh: 您可以通过<app>文件</app>管理器随意隐藏和取消隐藏文件。当文件被隐藏时，它将不会在文件管理器中显示，但仍然存在它的文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To hide a file, <link xref="files-rename">rename it</link> with a <file>.</file> at the beginning of its name. For example, to hide a file named <file>example.txt</file>, you should rename it to <file>.example.txt</file>.
zh: 要隐藏一个文件，在其名称前加 <file>.</file> 来<link xref="files-rename">重命名</link>即可。例如，要隐藏名为 <file>example.txt</file> 的文件，您应该将其重命名为 <file>.example.txt</file>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can hide folders in the same way that you can hide files. Hide a folder by placing a <file>.</file> at the beginning of the folder’s name.
zh: 您可以用和隐藏文件相同的方式隐藏文件夹。即在其名称前添加 <file>.</file> 来隐藏。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Show all hidden files
zh: 显示所有隐藏文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to see all hidden files in a folder, go to that folder and either press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Show Hidden Files</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>. You will see all hidden files, along with regular files that are not hidden.
zh: 如果您想查看文件夹中的所有隐藏文件，进入该文件夹后，点击窗口边栏中的菜单按钮，然后选择 <gui style="menuitem">显示隐藏文件</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。您将看到所有隐藏的文件，以及没有隐藏的常规文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To hide these files again, either press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and switch off <gui style="menuitem">Show Hidden Files</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> again.
zh: 要再次隐藏这些文件，可以点击窗口边栏中的菜单按钮，并关闭<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>，或者再次按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Unhide a file
zh: 不隐藏文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To unhide a file, go to the folder containing the hidden file. Press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Show Hidden Files</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>. Then, find the hidden file and rename it so that it does not have a <file>.</file> in front of its name. For example, to unhide a file called <file>.example.txt</file>, you should rename it to <file>example.txt</file>.
zh: 要取消隐藏文件，进入包含隐藏文件的文件夹，点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮，然后选择<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>。接着，找到隐藏的文件并重命名为一个不以 <file>.</file> 开头的名称。例如，要取消隐藏一个名为 <file>.example.txt</file> 的文件，您应该将其重命名为 <file>example.txt</file>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have renamed the file, you can either press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and switch off <gui style="menuitem">Show Hidden Files</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> to hide any other hidden files again.
zh: 重命名文件后，您可以点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮并关闭<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> 关闭显示隐藏文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: By default, you will only see hidden files in the file manager until you close the file manager. To change this setting so that the file manager will always show hidden files, see <link xref="nautilus-views"/>.
zh: 隐藏文件将仅在当前窗口显示，直到您关闭文件管理器为止。要在所有文件管理器窗口中显示隐藏文件，请参阅<link xref="nautilus-views"/>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most hidden files will have a <file>.</file> at the beginning of their name, but others might have a <file>~</file> at the end of their name instead. These files are backup files. See <link xref="files-tilde"/> for more information.
zh: 大多数隐藏文件名开以 <file>.</file> 开头，但有些隐藏文件名可能会以 <file>~</file> 结尾。这些文件都是备份文件。请参阅<link xref="files-tilde"/>了解更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Follow these tips if you can’t find a file you created or downloaded.
zh: 如果您找不到创建或下载的文件，请按下列提示操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find a lost file
zh: 查找丢失的文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you created or downloaded a file, but now you cannot find it, follow these tips.
zh: 如果您创建或下载了一个文件，但却找不到，请按下面提示操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you do not remember where you saved the file, but you have some idea of how you named it, you can <link xref="files-search">search for the file by name</link>.
zh: 如果您不记得文件保存的位置，但依稀记得文件名，您可以尝试<link xref="files-search">按名称搜索文件</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you just downloaded the file, your web browser might have automatically saved it to a common folder. Check the <file>Desktop</file> and <file>Downloads</file> folders in your home folder.
zh: 如果您刚刚下载了文件，Web 浏览器可能已自动将其保存到某个常用文件夹中。请检查主文件夹中的<file>桌面</file>和<file>下载</file>两个文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You might have accidentally deleted the file. When you delete a file, it gets moved to the trash, where it stays until you manually empty the trash. See <link xref="files-recover"/> to learn how to recover a deleted file.
zh: 您有可能无意当中删除了这个文件，在您删除时，文件是移到回收站里了，它会存放在那里直到您手动清空回收站。更多相关信息，请参阅 <link xref="files-recover"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You might have renamed the file in a way that made the file hidden. Files that start with a <file>.</file> or end with a <file>~</file> are hidden in the file manager. Press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and enable <gui>Show Hidden Files</gui> to display them. See <link xref="files-hidden"/> to learn more.
zh: 您可以用特定格式重命名文件使其隐藏。以 <file>.</file> 开头或以 <file>~</file> 结尾的文件都不会显示在文件管理器中。点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮并启用<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>来显示它们。请参阅<link xref="files-hidden"/>了解更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open files using an application that isn’t the default one for that type of file. You can change the default too.
zh: 不用该文件类型的默认应用程序打开文件，您也可以更改默认应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open files with other applications
zh: 用其他应用程序打开文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you double-click (or middle-click) a file in the file manager, it will be opened with the default application for that file type. You can open it in a different application, search online for applications, or set the default application for all files of the same type.
zh: 当您在文件管理器中双击一个文件，它会以默认的应用程序打开。您可以用其他应用程序打开它，在线搜索应用程序，或者设置该文件类型的默认应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a file with an application other than the default, right-click the file and select the application you want from the top of the menu. If you do not see the application you want, select <gui>Open With…</gui>. By default, the file manager only shows applications that are known to handle the file. To look through all the applications on your computer, click <gui>View All Apps</gui>.
zh: 要用默认以外的应用程序打开文件，请右键点击文件并选择菜单顶部的应用程序。如果这不是您想要的应用程序，请选择<gui>打开方式…</gui>。默认情况下，文件管理器只显示已知能处理该文件的应用程序。要查看计算机上的所有应用程序，请点击<gui>查看所有应用</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you still cannot find the application you want, you can search for more applications by clicking <gui>Find New Apps</gui>. The file manager will search online for packages containing applications that are known to handle files of that type.
zh: 如果仍然找不到想要的应用程序，您可以点击<gui>寻找新应用</gui>来搜索更多程序。文件管理器将在线搜索包含已知可处理该文件类型的应用程序的软件包。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the default application
zh: 更改默认打开方式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can change the default application that is used to open files of a given type. This will allow you to open your preferred application when you double-click to open a file. For example, you might want your favorite music player to open when you double-click an MP3 file.
zh: 您可以修改用于打开某一类型文件的默认应用程序，在您双击一个文件时，会用指定的程序打开它。例如，您可以指定用自己喜欢的音乐播放器打开 MP3 文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a file of the type whose default application you want to change. For example, to change which application is used to open MP3 files, select a <file>.mp3</file> file.
zh: 选择一个想修改打开方式的文件，例如，想要修改 MP3 文件，选中一个 <file>.mp3</file> 文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the file and select <gui>Properties</gui>.
zh: 右击该文件，选择<gui>属性</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Open With</gui> tab.
zh: 选择<gui>打开方式</gui>标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the application you want and click <gui>Set as default</gui>.
zh: 选择您想要的应用程序，然后点击<gui>设置为默认程序</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <gui>Other Applications</gui> contains an application you sometimes want to use, but do not want to make the default, select that application and click <gui>Add</gui>. This will add it to <gui>Recommended Applications</gui>. You will then be able to use this application by right-clicking the file and selecting it from the list.
zh: 如果<gui>其他应用程序</gui>中包含您有时会用到但又不想设为默认的应用程序，请选择该应用程序并点击<gui>添加</gui>。它将被添加到<gui>推荐的应用程序</gui>中。然后，您可以通过右键点击文件后在列表里选择使用该应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This changes the default application not just for the selected file, but for all files with the same type.
zh: 更改默认打开的应用程序后，不仅是选中的文件，而且所有该类型的文件都会用它来打开。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Quickly show and hide previews for documents, images, videos, and more.
zh: 快速显示或隐藏文档、图片、视频等文件的预览。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Preview files and folders
zh: 预览文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need to have <app>Sushi</app> installed on your computer to perform these steps.
zh: 您需要先在计算机上安装 <app>Sushi</app> 才能执行这些步骤。

note: (itstool) path: note/p Translators: This button is only shown on Ubuntu, where this link format is preferred over 'install:gnome-sushi'.
en: <link style="button" href="apt:gnome-sushi">Install <app>Sushi</app></link>
zh: <link style="button" href="apt:gnome-sushi">安装 <app>Sushi</app></link>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can quickly preview files without opening them in a full-blown application. Select any file and press the space bar. The file will open in a simple preview window. Press the space bar again to dismiss the preview.
zh: 您可以不用打开一个文件，而通过一个成熟的程序里快速预览它。选中任一文件，然后按空格键，将会打开一个小预览窗口，再按空格键关闭预览窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The built-in preview supports most file formats for documents, images, video, and audio. In the preview, you can scroll through your documents or seek through your video and audio.
zh: 内置的预览插件支持绝大多数文档、图片、视频和音乐，在预览窗口里，您可以滚动浏览文档或播放音视频文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view a preview full-screen, press <key>F</key> or <key>F11</key>. Press <key>F</key> or <key>F11</key> again to leave full-screen, or press the space bar to exit the preview completely.
zh: 要全屏查看预览，请按 <key>F</key> 或 <key>F11</key>。再次按 <key>F</key> 或 <key>F11</key> 可退出全屏，或按空格键直接退出预览。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Deleted files are normally sent to the Trash, but can be recovered.
zh: 当您删除文件时，它们一般会被移动到回收站。您可以将它们从回收站取回。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Recover a file from the Trash
zh: 还原您删除的文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you delete a file with the file manager, the file is normally placed into the <gui>Trash</gui>, and should be able to be restored.
zh: 当从文件管理器中删除文件时，该文件一般会被放入<gui>回收站</gui>，并可以随时恢复出来。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To restore a file from the Trash:
zh: 要从回收站还原文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <app>Files</app>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<app>文件</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <app>Files</app> to open the file manager.
zh: 点击 <app>文件</app> 打开文件管理器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Trash</gui> in the sidebar. If you do not see the sidebar, press the <gui>Show Sidebar</gui> button in the top-left corner of the window.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的 <gui>回收站</gui>。如果没有侧边栏，请点击窗口左上角的<gui>显示侧边栏</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your deleted file is there, click on it and select <gui>Restore From Trash</gui>. It will be restored to the folder from where it was deleted.
zh: 如果您删除的文件在这里面，点击它并选择 <gui>从回收站恢复</gui>。它将被还原到被删除前所在的文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you deleted the file by pressing <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Delete </key></keyseq>, or by using the command line, the file has been permanently deleted. Files that have been permanently deleted can’t be recovered from the <gui>Trash</gui>.
zh: 如果您按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Delete </key></keyseq> 或使用命令行删除文件，那该文件将被永久删除。已被永久删除的文件无法从<gui>回收站</gui>中恢复。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of recovery tools available that are sometimes able to recover files that were permanently deleted. These tools are generally not very easy to use, however. If you accidentally permanently deleted a file, it’s probably best to ask for advice on a support forum to see if you can recover it.
zh: 有些恢复工具有时能够恢复被永久删除的文件。不过，这些工具一般都不太容易使用。如果您不小心永久删除了某个文件，最好还是在支持论坛上咨询一下是否能恢复。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Eject or unmount a USB flash drive, CD, DVD, or other device.
zh: 弹出或卸载 USB 闪存、CD、DVD 光盘，或者其他设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Safely remove an external drive
zh: 安全移除一个外接设备

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you use external storage devices like USB flash drives, you should safely remove them before unplugging them. If you just unplug a device, you run the risk of unplugging while an application is still using it. This could result in some of your files being lost or damaged. When you use an optical disc like a CD or DVD, you can use the same steps to eject the disc from your computer.
zh: 当您使用外部存储设备（如 USB 闪存驱动器）时，您应在将其拔下之前安全删除它们。如果您只是拔下设备，就会遇到拔下时应用程序仍在使用设备的危险，这会造成您的部分文件丢失或受损。当您使用 CD 或 DVD 等光盘时，您可以使用相同步骤将光盘从计算机中弹出。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To eject a removable device:
zh: 格式化可移动磁盘：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview, open <app>Files</app>.
zh: 从<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Locate the device in the sidebar. It should have a small eject icon next to the name. Click the eject icon to safely remove or eject the device.
zh: 在侧边栏中找到设备，在它的文件名旁边应该有一个弹出小图标，点击这个小图标就可以安全移除或弹出设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternately, you can right-click the name of the device in the sidebar and select <gui>Eject</gui>.
zh: 此外，您可以用右键单击侧边栏上的设备名并选择<gui>弹出</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Safely remove a device that is in use
zh: 安全删除使用中的外部设备

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If any of the files on the device are open and in use by an application, you will not be able to safely remove the device. You will be prompted with a window telling you <gui>Volume is busy</gui>. To safely remove the device:
zh: 如果设备上有文件被其他程序打开，那么您将不能安全移除设备。这时会出来一个提示窗口告诉您<gui>卷正忙</gui>，要安全移除此设备：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Cancel</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>取消</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close all the files on the device.
zh: 关闭此设备上的所有文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the eject icon to safely remove or eject the device.
zh: 点击弹出图标安全移除或弹出设备。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also choose <gui>Eject Anyway</gui> to remove the device without closing the files. This may cause errors in applications that have those files open.
zh: 您还可以不关闭打开的文件，而<gui>无论如何弹出</gui>来移除设备，但这可能会导致已经打开的程序文件出错。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change file or folder name.
zh: 更改文件或文件夹名称。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rename a file or folder
zh: 重命名文件或文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As with other file managers, you can use <app>Files</app> to change the name of a file or folder.
zh: 和其他文件管理器一样，您可以使用<app>文件</app>来重命名文件或文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To rename a file or folder:
zh: 重命名文件或文件夹：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the item and select <gui>Rename</gui>, or select the file and press <key>F2</key>.
zh: 右击文件或文件夹，然后选择<gui>重命名</gui>，或选择文件，然后按 <key>F2</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the new name and press <key>Enter</key> or click <gui>Rename</gui>.
zh: 输入新名称，然后按 <key>Enter</key> 或点击<gui>重命名</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you rename a file, only the first part of the name of the file is selected, not the file extension (the part after the last <file>.</file>). The extension normally denotes what type of file it is (for example, <file>file.pdf</file> is a PDF document), and you usually do not want to change that. If you need to change the extension as well, select the entire file name and change it.
zh: 当您重命名文件时，只会选取文件名称的第一部分，而不包括文件扩展名（最后一个 <file>.</file> 后的部分）。扩展名通常表示文件的类型（例如，<file>file.pdf</file> 是一个PDF文档），通常不需要改变。如果一定要更改扩展名，可以选取整个文件名后更改。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you renamed the wrong file, or named your file improperly, you can undo the rename. To revert the action, immediately click the menu button in the sidebar and select <gui>Undo Rename</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>, to restore the former name.
zh: 如果重命名错误，或不合适，您可以撤销重命名。要撤销操作，立即点击侧边中的菜单按钮，选择<gui>撤销重命名</gui>，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>，即可恢复其之前的名称。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Valid characters for file names
zh: 有效的文件名字符

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can use any character except the <file>/</file> (slash) character in file names. Some devices, however, use a <em>file system</em> that has more restrictions on file names. Therefore, it is a best practice to avoid the following characters in your file names: <file>|</file>, <file>\</file>, <file>?</file>, <file>*</file>, <file>&lt;</file>, <file>"</file>, <file>:</file>, <file>&gt;</file>, <file>/</file>.
zh: 在文件名中，您可以使用除 <file>/</file>（斜杠）以外的任何字符。不过有些设备使用的<em>文件系统</em>对文件名有更多限制。因此文件名中最好应避免使用以下字符：<file>|</file>、<file>\</file>、<file>?</file>、<file>*</file>、<file>&lt;</file>、<file>"</file>、<file>:</file>、<file>&gt;</file>、<file>/</file>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you name a file with a <file>.</file> as the first character, the file will be <link xref="files-hidden">hidden</link> when you attempt to view it in the file manager.
zh: 如果您以 <file>.</file> 作为首字符来命名文件，该文件将在使用文件管理器浏览文件时被<link xref="files-hidden">隐藏</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems
zh: 常见问题

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: The file name is already in use
zh: 该名称已被使用

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You cannot have two files or folders with the same name in the same folder. If you try to rename a file to a name that already exists in the folder you are working in, the file manager will not allow it.
zh: 在同一文件夹中不能有同名的文件或文件夹。文件管理器也不允许您将文件重命名为其所在文件夹中已存在的其他名称。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File and folder names are case sensitive, so the file name <file>File.txt</file> is not the same as <file>FILE.txt</file>. Using different file names like this is allowed, though it is not recommended.
zh: 文件和文件夹名称区分大小写。例如，<file>File.txt</file> 和 <file>file.txt</file> 是两个不同的名称。需要注意的是这种做法可能会造成您日后识别困难，因此并不推荐使用。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: The file name is too long
zh: 文件名称过长

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: On some file systems, file names can have no more than 255 characters in their names. This 255 character limit includes both the file name and the path to the file (for example, <file>/home/wanda/Documents/work/business-proposals/…</file>), so you should avoid long file and folder names where possible.
zh: 在某些文件系统中，文件名不能超过255个字符，限制的字符数既包括文件名又包括文件路径（例如，<file>/home/wanda/Documents/work/business-proposals/…</file>），因此您应当尽可能避免文件和文件夹名称过长。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: The option to rename is grayed out
zh: 重命名的选项是灰色的

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <gui>Rename</gui> is grayed out, you do not have permission to rename the file. You should use caution with renaming such files, as renaming some protected files may cause your system to become unstable. See <link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions"/> for more information.
zh: 如果<gui>重命名</gui>变灰，您将无权重命名文件。一般，如果您没有重命名文件的正确权限，您就不应重命名文件。请参阅<link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions"/>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Locate files based on file name and type.
zh: 基于文件名和类型定位文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for files
zh: 搜索文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can search for files based on their name or file type directly within the file manager.
zh: 您可以根据文件名和类型在文件管理器中直接查找文件。

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Other search applications
zh: 其他搜索程序

note: (itstool) path: steps/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <app>Files</app> application from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you know the files you want are under a particular folder, go to that folder.
zh: 如果您知道要找的文件存放位置，可以直接转到那个文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type a word or words that you know appear in the file name, and they will be shown in the search bar. For example, if you name all your invoices with the word “Invoice”, type <input>invoice</input>. Words are matched regardless of case.
zh: 只要输入您知道的文件名中的字词，它们就会显示在搜索栏中。例如，如果您将所有发票命名为“Invoice”，输入<input>invoice</input>即可。字母不区分大小写。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Instead of typing words directly to bring up the search bar, you can click the <_:media-1/> in the toolbar, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>.
zh: 除了直接输入文字，还可以点击工具栏中的<_:media-1/>，或者按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can narrow your results by date, by file type, and by whether to search a file’s full text, or to only search for file names.
zh: 您可以按日期、文件类型、是检索文件全文还是仅文件名来搜索以精简结果。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To apply filters, select the drop-down menu button to the left of the file manager’s <_:media-1/> icon, and choose from the available filters:
zh: 要使用筛选，请选择文件管理器的<_:media-1/>图标左侧的下拉菜单按钮，然后从可用的筛选器中选择：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>When</gui>: How far back do you want to search?
zh: <gui>时间范围</gui>：搜索到多远时间前的文件？

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>What</gui>: What is the type of item?
zh: <gui>搜索类型</gui>：搜索的文件的类型是什么？

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Search</gui>: Should your search include a full-text search, or search only the file names?
zh: <gui>搜索</gui>：包括全文搜索，还是只搜索文件名？

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To remove a filter, select the <gui>X</gui> beside the filter tag that you want to remove.
zh: 要删除过滤条件，请选择其标签旁边的 <gui>X</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can open, copy, delete, or otherwise work with your files from the search results, just as you would from any folder in the file manager.
zh: 您可以对搜索出来的文件，进行打开、复制、删除或其他操作，就像是在文件管理器的文件夹里操作一样。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> in the toolbar again to exit the search and return to the folder.
zh: 再次点击工具栏中的<_:media-1/>退出搜索返回文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize files search
zh: 自定义文件搜索

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You may want certain directories to be included or excluded from searches in the <app>Files</app> application. To customize which directories are searched:
zh: 您可能希望<app>文件</app>应用程序的搜索结果中包含或排除某些目录。要自定义搜索哪些目录：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Search</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>搜索</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Search</gui></guiseq> from the results. This will open the <gui>Search Settings</gui> panel.
zh: 从结果中选择<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>搜索</gui></guiseq>。这将打开<gui>搜索设置</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Search Locations</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>搜索位置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This will open a dialog which allows you toggle directory searches on or off. You can toggle searches in each of the three sections:
zh: 这将打开一个对话框，允许您打开或关闭目录搜索。您可以在以下三个部分中分别切换搜索：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Places</gui>: Lists common home directory locations
zh: <gui>位置</gui>：列出常见的主目录位置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Bookmarks</gui>: Lists directory locations that you have bookmarked in the <app>Files</app> application
zh: <gui>书签</gui>：列出您在<app>文件</app>应用程序中加为书签的目录位置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Other</gui>: Lists directory locations that you include via the <gui>+</gui> button.
zh: <gui>其他</gui>：列出您通过 <gui>+</gui> 按钮加入的目录位置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> to select multiple files which have similar names.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> 选择多个相似名称的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select files by pattern
zh: 用通配符选择多个文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can select files in a folder using a pattern on the file name. Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> to bring up the <gui>Select Items Matching</gui> window. Type in a pattern using common parts of the file names plus wild card characters. There are two wild card characters available:
zh: 您可以在文件名中使用通配符来选择多个文件，按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq> 打开<gui>选择匹配的项目</gui>对话框，输入一个通配符作为文件名的一部分，有两个可用的通配字符：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <file>*</file> matches any number of any characters, even no characters at all.
zh: <file>*</file> 可以匹配任何数量的任何字符，甚至没有字符。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <file>?</file> matches exactly one of any character.
zh: <file>?</file> 匹配一个字符。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For example:
zh: 例如：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have an OpenDocument Text file, a PDF file, and an image that all have the same base name <file>Invoice</file>, select all three with the pattern
zh: 如果您有一个 ODT 文件，一个 PDF 文件，和一个图片文件，它们的基本名相同都是 <file>Invoice</file>，用符来选中它们

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have some photos that are named like <file>Vacation-001.jpg</file>, <file>Vacation-002.jpg</file>, <file>Vacation-003.jpg</file>; select them all with the pattern
zh: 如果您有一些照片文件名是 <file>Vacation-001.jpg</file>、<file>Vacation-002.jpg</file>、<file>Vacation-003.jpg</file>，用通配符选中它们

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have photos as before, but you have edited some of them and added <file>-edited</file> to the end of the file name of the photos you have edited, select the edited photos with
zh: 如果您有上面的照片，但编辑了其中一些，并在其文件名末尾添加了 <file>-edited</file>，请用以下方法选择已编辑的照片

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Easily transfer files to your email contacts from the file manager.
zh: 从文件管理器轻松地传文件给您的电子邮件联系人。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Share files by email
zh: 通过电子邮件分享文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can easily share files with your contacts by email directly from the file manager.
zh: 您可以直接从文件管理器中通过电子邮件轻松地与联系人分享文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Before you begin, make sure <app>Evolution</app> or <app>Geary</app> is installed on your computer, and your email account is configured.
zh: 在开始之前，请确保您的计算机上安装了 <app>Evolution</app> 或 <app>Geary</app>，并配置了电子邮件账号。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To share a file by email:
zh: 要通过电子邮件分享文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Locate the file you want to transfer.
zh: 找到要传送的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the file and select <gui>Send to…</gui>. An email compose window will appear with the file attached.
zh: 右键点击该文件并选择<gui>发送至…</gui>。将会出现一个带有文件附件的电子邮件撰写窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>To</gui> to choose a contact, or enter an email address where you want to send the file. Fill in the <gui>Subject</gui> and the body of the message as required and click <gui>Send</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>收件人</gui>选择一个联系人，或输入您要发送文件到的电子邮件地址。根据需要填写<gui>主题</gui>和邮件正文，然后点击<gui>发送</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can send multiple files at once. Select multiple files by holding down <key>Ctrl</key> while clicking the files, then right-click any selected file.
zh: 您可以一次发送多个文件。在点击文件时按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 选择多个文件，然后右键点击任何选定的文件即可。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Arrange files by name, size, type, or when they were changed.
zh: 文件按照名称、大小、类型和修改时间排列。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sort files and folders
zh: 排序文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can sort files in different ways in a folder, for example by sorting them in order of date or file size. See <link xref="#ways"/> below for a list of common ways to sort files. See <link xref="nautilus-views"/> for information on how to change the default sort order.
zh: 您可以用不同的方式来排列文件夹中的文件，例如可以按照修改日期或文件大小。请参阅下面常用的排列方法<link xref="#ways"/>。更多详细信息，请参阅<link xref="nautilus-views"/>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The way that you can sort files depends on the <em>folder view</em> that you are using. You can change the current view using the list/grid button in the toolbar.
zh: 您可以排列文件的方法，取决于当前使用的<em>文件夹视图</em>。您可以点击工具栏上的列表或网格按钮来更改当前视图。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Grid view
zh: 网格视图

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To sort files in a different order, click the view options button in the toolbar and choose <gui>A-Z</gui>, <gui>Z-A</gui>, <gui>Last Modified</gui>, <gui>First Modified</gui>, <gui>Size</gui>, or <gui>Type</gui>.
zh: 要以不同的顺序排列文件，请点击工具栏中的视图选项按钮，并选择<gui>A-Z</gui>、<gui>Z-A</gui>、<gui>最后修改</gui>、<gui>最初修改</gui>、<gui>大小</gui>或<gui>类型</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: As an example, if you select <gui>A-Z</gui>, the files will be sorted by their names, in alphabetical order. See <link xref="#ways"/> for other options.
zh: 例如，如果您选择了<gui>A-Z</gui>，文件将会按名称的字母顺序来排列，更多详细信息，请参阅<link xref="#ways"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: List view
zh: 列表视图

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To sort files in a different order, click one of the column headings in the file manager. For example, click <gui>Type</gui> to sort by file type. Click the column heading again to sort in the reverse order.
zh: 要用另外一种顺序排列文件，在文件管理器中点击对应的列标题。例如，点击<gui>类型</gui>将按照文件类型排序，再次点击这个列标题将反序排列。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For more sort options, click the view options button in the toolbar.
zh: 如需更多排序选项，请点击工具栏中的查看选项按钮。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In list view, you can show columns with more attributes and sort on those columns. Click the view options button in the toolbar, pick <gui>Visible Columns…</gui> and select the columns that you want to be visible. You will then be able to sort by those columns. See <link xref="nautilus-list"/> for descriptions of available columns.
zh: 在列表视图中，您可以显示更多属性列并以其对文件进行排序。点击工具栏中的视图选项按钮，选择<gui>可见列…</gui>，并选择想显示的列。然后您就可以按这些列进行排序了。请参阅<link xref="nautilus-list"/>了解这些属性列的描述。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Ways of sorting files
zh: 排列文件的方法

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts alphabetically by the name of the file.
zh: 按照文件名的字母顺序排列。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts alphabetically by the name of the file in reverse order.
zh: 按照文件名的字母逆序排列。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Last Modified
zh: 修改时间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts by the date and time that a file was last changed. Sorts from oldest to newest.
zh: 按照文件最后修改的日期时间排列，较旧的文件排在前面。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: First Modified
zh: 最初修改

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts by the date and time that a file was last changed. Sorts from newest to oldest.
zh: 按照文件最后修改的日期时间排列，较新的文件排在前面。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Size
zh: 大小

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts by the size of the file (how much disk space it takes up). Sorts from smallest to largest by default.
zh: 按照文件的大小顺序排列（占用的磁盘空间），默认是从小到大。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorts alphabetically by the file type. Files of the same type are grouped together, then sorted by name.
zh: 按照文件类型的字母顺序排列。相同类型的文件放在一组，然后按文件名排列。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Quickly create new documents from custom file templates.
zh: 通过自定义文件模板快速创建新文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Templates for commonly-used document types
zh: 常用文档类型的模板

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you often create documents based on the same content, you might benefit from using file templates. A file template can be a document of any type with the formatting or content you would like to reuse. For example, you could create a template document with your letterhead.
zh: 如果您经常需要基于相同的内容创建文档，可以通过使用文档模板来提高效率。文件模板可以是任何类型的文档，其中有要重复使用的格式或内容。例如，可通过信头创建模板文档。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Make a new template
zh: 创建新模板

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a document that you are going to use as a template. For example, you could make your letterhead in a word processing application.
zh: 创建要用作模板的文档。例如，可在字处理应用程序中创建信头。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save the file with the template content in the <file>Templates</file> folder in your <file>Home</file> folder. If the <file>Templates</file> folder does not exist, you will need to create it first.
zh: 将含有模板内容的文件存入<file>主文件夹</file>下的<file>模板</file>文件夹中。如果<file>模板</file>文件夹不存在，您需要先创建它。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Use a template to create a document
zh: 用模板创建文档

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the folder where you want to place the new document.
zh: 打开要放置新文档的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click anywhere in the empty space in the folder, then choose <gui style="menuitem">New Document</gui>. The names of available templates will be listed in the submenu.
zh: 在文件夹的空白处右击，选择<gui style="menuitem">新建文档</gui>，可用的模板将会出现在子菜单中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your desired template from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择合适的模板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double-click the file to open it and start editing. You may wish to <link xref="files-rename">rename the file</link> when you are finished.
zh: 双击文件打开并开始编辑。您可能想在编辑完成后<link xref="files-rename">重命名文件</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: These are backup files. They are hidden by default.
zh: 这些是备份文件，默认是隐藏的。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a file with a <file>~</file> at the end of its name?
zh: 文件名以 <file>~</file> 结尾的文件是什么文件？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Files with a <file>~</file> at the end of their names (for example, <file>example.txt~</file>) are automatically created backup copies of documents edited in the <app>gedit</app> text editor or other applications. It is safe to delete them, but there is no harm to leave them on your computer.
zh: 名称末尾带有 <file>~</file> 的文件（例如，<file>example.txt~</file>）是在 <app>gedit</app> 文本编辑器或其他应用程序编辑文档时自动创建的备份副本。您可以安全地删除它们，但把它们留着也无妨。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These files are hidden by default. If you are seeing them, that is because you either selected <gui>Show Hidden Files</gui> (in the main menu of the <app>Files</app> sidebar) or pressed <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>. You can hide them again by repeating either of these steps.
zh: 这些文件默认是隐藏的。如果您能看到它们，那是因为您选择了<gui>显示隐藏文件</gui>（在<app>文件</app>侧边栏的主菜单中）或是按了 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。您可以通过重复上述任一步骤再次隐藏它们。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These files are treated in the same way as normal hidden files. See <link xref="files-hidden"/> for advice on dealing with hidden files.
zh: 这些文件和普通隐藏文件相同，更多关于隐藏文件的操作，请参阅<link xref="files-hidden"/>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Files
zh: 文件

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find and manage your files, whether on your computer, on the internet, or in backups.
zh: 查找和管理您计算机里、互联网上或备份中的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Files, folders &amp; search
zh: 文件、文件夹与搜索

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common tasks
zh: 普通任务

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: More file-related tasks
zh: 更多文件相关的事务

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Removable drives and external disks
zh: 可移动设备和外接磁盘

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Backing up
zh: 备份

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips and questions
zh: 小提示和问答

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How and where to report problems with these help topics.
zh: 怎样或者上哪儿报告这些帮助主题中的错误。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Participate to improve this guide
zh: 参加志愿者社区以改善本指南

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Submit an issue
zh: 提交问题

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This help documentation is created by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem with these help pages (like typos, incorrect instructions or topics that should be covered but are not), you can submit a <em>new issue</em>. To submit a new issue, go to the <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">issue tracker</link>.
zh: 这份帮助文档是由社区志愿者创建的。也欢迎您的参与。如果您发现其中存在问题（如错别字、错误的说明或缺失的主题），您可以提交一个<em>新问题</em>。要提交新问题，请访问<link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">问题跟踪器</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You need to register, so you can submit an issue and receive updates by email about its status. If you do not already have an account, click the <gui><link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/users/sign_in">Sign in / Register</link></gui> button to create one.
zh: 您需要先注册，这样才能提交问题并通过电子邮件接收它的状态更新。如果您还没有账号，请点击<gui><link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/users/sign_in">登录/注册</link></gui>按钮来创建。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have an account, make sure you are logged in, then go back to the <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">documentation issue tracker</link> and click <gui><link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues/new">New issue</link></gui>. Before reporting a new issue, please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">browse</link> for the issue to see if something similar already exists.
zh: 如果您已有账号，请登录后返回<link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">文档问题跟踪器</link>，并点击 <gui><link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues/new">新问题</link></gui>。在报告新问题之前，请<link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-user-docs/issues">浏览</link>确认是否已经存在类似问题。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Before submitting your issue, choose the appropriate label in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. If you are filing an issue against this documentation, you should choose the <gui>gnome-help</gui> label. If you are not sure which component your issue pertains to, do not choose any.
zh: 在提交问题之前，请在 <gui>Labels</gui> 菜单中选择合适的标签。如果是针对本文档提交问题，您应该选择 <gui>gnome-help</gui> 标签。如果您不确定问题与哪个组件有关，请不要选择任何组件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are requesting help about a topic that you feel is not covered, choose <gui>Feature</gui> as the label. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit issue</gui>.
zh: 如果您请求的是未涵盖的帮助主题，请选择 <gui>Feature</gui> 作为标签。填写标题和描述部分，然后点击 <gui>Submit issue</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your issue will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with. Thanks for helping make the GNOME Help better!
zh: 您的问题将被赋予一个 ID 号，其状态将在处理过程中被更新。感谢您让 GNOME 帮助变得更好！

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Connect with other GNOME documentation editors in the <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#docs:gnome.org">#docs:gnome.org</link> Matrix room. See the <link xref="help-matrix">Get help with Matrix</link> page for more information. If you prefer, there is also an IRC channel, #gnome-docs, on the <link xref="help-irc">GNOME IRC server</link>. As the people in these rooms are located across the world, it may take a moment to get a response.
zh: 在<link href="https://matrix.to/#/#docs:gnome.org">#docs:gnome.org</link> Matrix 聊天室与其他 GNOME 文档编辑者联系。详情请参阅<link xref="help-matrix">获取有关 Matrix 的帮助</link>页面。如果您愿意，<link xref="help-irc">GNOME IRC server</link>上还有一个 IRC 频道 #gnome-i18n。由于这些聊天室的成员遍布世界各地，因此可能需要一些时间才能得到回复。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Documentation Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
zh: 另外，您也可以使用<link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>与文档团队联系。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject">wiki page</link> contains useful information how you can join and contribute.
zh: 我们的<link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject">维基页面</link>包含有关如何加入和贡献的有用信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Consider switching to GNOME Classic if you prefer a more traditional desktop experience.
zh: 如果您喜欢更传统的桌面体验，可以考虑切换到 GNOME 经典模式。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is GNOME Classic?
zh: 什么是 GNOME 经典模式？

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <em>GNOME Classic</em> is a feature for users who prefer a more traditional desktop experience. While <em>GNOME Classic</em> is based on modern GNOME technologies, it provides a number of changes to the user interface, such as the <gui>Applications</gui> and <gui>Places</gui> menus on the top bar, and a window list at the bottom of the screen.
zh: <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>是为喜欢更传统桌面体验的用户提供的一项功能。虽然 <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>基于现代 GNOME 技术，但它对用户界面进行了一些更改，例如顶栏上的 <gui>应用程序</gui> 和 <gui>位置</gui> 菜单，以及屏幕底部的窗口列表。

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <em>GNOME Classic</em> is a feature for users who prefer a more traditional desktop experience. While <em>GNOME Classic</em> is based on modern GNOME technologies, it provides a number of changes to the user interface, such as the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Applications</gui> and <gui>Places</gui> menus on the top bar, and a window list at the bottom of the screen.
zh: <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>是为喜欢更传统桌面体验的用户提供的一项功能。虽然 <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>基于现代 GNOME 技术，但它对用户界面进行了一些改变，例如顶栏上的 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">应用程序</gui> 和 <gui>位置</gui> 菜单，以及屏幕底部的窗口列表。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use the <gui>Applications</gui> menu on the top bar to launch applications.
zh: 您可以使用顶栏上的<gui>应用程序</gui>菜单来启动应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Window list
zh: 窗口列表

note: (itstool) path: section/p (itstool) path: when/p
en: The window list at the bottom of the screen provides access to all your open windows and applications and lets you quickly minimize and restore them.
zh: 可以从屏幕底部的窗口列表访问所有打开的窗口和应用程序，还可以让您快速最小化和恢复它们。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview is available by clicking the button at the left-hand side of the window list at the bottom.
zh: 点击底部窗口列表左手侧的按钮打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To access the <em><gui>Activities</gui> overview</em>, you can also press the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh: 要访问<em><gui>活动</gui>概览</em>，您也可以按<key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key>键。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: At the right-hand side of the window list, GNOME displays a short identifier for the current workspace, such as <gui>1</gui> for the first (top) workspace. In addition, the identifier also displays the total number of available workspaces. To switch to a different workspace, you can click the identifier and select the workspace you want to use from the menu.
zh: 在窗口列表的右侧，GNOME 会显示当前工作区的简短标识符，例如，<gui>1</gui> 表示第一个（顶部）工作区。此外，该标识符还会显示可用工作区的总数。要切换到不同的工作区，您可以点击标识符，并从菜单中选择要切换的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch to and from GNOME Classic
zh: 切入或切出 GNOME 经典模式

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: GNOME Classic is only available on systems with certain GNOME Shell extensions installed. Some Linux distributions may not have these extensions available or installed by default.
zh: GNOME 经典模式只在安装了特定 GNOME Shell 扩展的系统上可用。有的 Linux 发行版可能没有或者没有默认安装这些扩展。

note: (itstool) path: note/p Translators: Ubuntu only string
en: You need to have the <sys>gnome-shell-extensions</sys> package installed to make GNOME Classic available.
zh: 您需要安装 <sys>gnome-shell-extensions</sys> 包才能使用 GNOME 经典模式。

note: (itstool) path: note/p Translators: Ubuntu only string
en: <link style="button" action="install:gnome-shell-extensions">Install <sys>gnome-shell-extensions</sys></link>
zh: <link style="button" action="install:gnome-shell-extensions">安装 <sys>gnome-shell-extensions</sys></link>

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To switch from <em>GNOME</em> to <em>GNOME Classic</em>:
zh: 要从 <em>GNOME</em> 切换到 <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save any open work, and then log out. Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar and then choose the right option.
zh: 保存好正在进行的工作，然后注销。点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单，然后选择正确的选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A confirmation message will appear. Select <gui>Log Out</gui> to confirm.
zh: 将出现一条确认信息。选择<gui>注销</gui>确认。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the login screen, select your name from the list.
zh: 在登录界面列表中选择您的用户名。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: settings
zh: 设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button in the bottom right corner.
zh: 点击右下角的<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>GNOME Classic</gui> from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择 <gui>GNOME 经典模式</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter your password in the password entry box.
zh: 在密码框中输入您的密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 按 <key>Enter</key>。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To switch from <em>GNOME Classic</em> to <em>GNOME</em>:
zh: 要从 <em>GNOME 经典模式</em>切换到 <em>GNOME</em>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save any open work, and then log out. Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar, click your name and then choose the right option.
zh: 保存好正在进行的工作，然后注销。点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单，点击您的用户名，然后选择正确的选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the options icon in the bottom right corner.
zh: 点击右下角的选项图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>GNOME</gui> from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择 <gui>GNOME</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to determine which version of GNOME is running.
zh: 如何确定正在运行的 GNOME 的版本。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Determine which version of GNOME is running
zh: 确定正在运行的 GNOME 版本

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can determine the version of GNOME that is running on your system by going to the <gui>About</gui> panel in <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 您可以进入<gui>设置</gui>中的<gui>关于</gui>面板确定系统上运行的 GNOME 版本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A window appears showing information about your system, including your distribution’s name and the GNOME version.
zh: 会出现一个显示系统信息窗口，其中包括发行版名称和 GNOME 版本。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use hardware devices to authenticate instead of passwords.
zh: 使用硬件设备来代替密码进行认证。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Fingerprints &amp; smart cards
zh: 指纹阅读器和智能卡

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Troubleshoot media card readers.
zh: 介质卡读卡器故障排除。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Media card reader problems
zh: 读卡器问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many computers contain readers for SD, MMC, SM, MS, CF, and other storage media cards. These should be automatically detected and <link xref="disk-partitions">mounted</link>. Here are some troubleshooting steps if they are not:
zh: 许多计算机带有读卡器，像 SD、MMC、SM、MS、CF 和其他设备存储卡的读卡器。它们应该会被自动检测并<link xref="disk-partitions">挂载</link>。如果没有自动挂载，请尝试以下步骤来解决：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the card is put in correctly. Many cards look as though they are upside down when correctly inserted. Also make sure that the card is firmly seated in the slot; some cards, especially CF, require a small amount of force to insert correctly. (Be careful not to push too hard! If you come up against something solid, do not force it.)
zh: 确保卡放置正确。许多卡正确插入时反面朝上。同时确保卡牢固地插在卡槽里；某些卡，尤其是 CF 卡，需要略用力来插紧。（小心用力不要过大！如果觉得有很大阻力，不要硬插。）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Files</app> from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview. Does the inserted card appear in the left sidebar? Sometimes the card appears in this list but is not mounted; click it once to mount. (If the sidebar is not visible, press <key>F9</key> or click <gui style="menu">Files</gui> in the top bar and select the <gui style="menuitem">Sidebar</gui>.)
zh: 从<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>。看插入的卡是否出现在左方侧边栏中？有时卡出现在此列表中但未挂载，点击它来挂载。如果没有侧边栏，按 <key>F9</key> 或点击顶栏的<gui style="menu">文件</gui>后选择<gui style="menuitem">侧边栏</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your card does not show up in the sidebar, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>L</key></keyseq>, then type <input>computer:///</input> and press <key>Enter</key>. If your card reader is correctly configured, the reader should come up as a drive when no card is present, and the card itself when the card has been mounted.
zh: 如果您的卡未显示在侧边栏中，按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>L</key></keyseq>，输入 <input>computer://</input> 后按 <key>Enter</key>。如果您的读卡器配置正确，其在没插卡时应显示为驱动器，而插卡后显示为卡本身。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you see the card reader but not the card, the problem may be with the card itself. Try a different card or check the card on a different reader if possible.
zh: 如果您看到了读卡器但没看到卡，问题可能在卡上。尝试其他卡或试试另一个读卡器。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If no cards or drives are shown when browsing the <gui>Computer</gui> location, it is possible that your card reader does not work with Linux due to driver issues. If your card reader is internal (inside the computer instead of sitting outside) this is more likely. The best solution is to directly connect your device (camera, cell phone, etc.) to a USB port on the computer. USB external card readers are also available, and are far better supported by Linux.
zh: 如果<gui>计算机</gui>文件夹中没有卡或读卡器，可能您的读卡器由于驱动问题无法在 Linux 上使用。如果是内置读卡器（在计算机内部而不是外部），这种情况的可能性更大。最好的解决办法是直接将您的设备（相机、手机等）连接到计算机的 USB 接口上。USB 外接读卡器也行，而且 Linux 对它们的支持要好得多。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A hardware/device driver allows your computer to use devices that are attached to it.
zh: 硬件/设备驱动是允许计算机使用该设备的驱动程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a driver?
zh: 什么是驱动？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Devices are the physical “parts” of your computer. They may be <em>external</em> like printers and monitor or <em>internal</em> like graphics and audio cards.
zh: 设备是计算机的物理“部分”。它们可能是<em>外接</em>的，如打印机和显示器，也可能是<em>内置</em>的，如显卡和声卡卡。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order for your computer to be able to use these devices, it needs to know how to communicate with them. This is done by a piece of software called a <em>device driver</em>.
zh: 为了能使用这些设备，需要知道如何跟它们沟通，这样的程序称作<em>设备驱动</em>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you attach a device to your computer, you must have the correct driver installed for that device to work. For example, if you plug in a printer but the correct driver is not available, you will not be able to use the printer. Normally, each model of device uses a driver that is not compatible with any other model.
zh: 当将设备连接到计算机时，您必须安装相应的驱动程序才能让它正常工作。例如，如果您接入了一台打印机，但是驱动不对，那该打印机将无法使用。通常，各型号的设备使用的驱动程序与其他型号不兼容。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: On Linux, the drivers for most devices are installed by default, so everything should work when you plug it in. However, the drivers may need to be installed manually or may not be available at all.
zh: 在 Linxu 上，绝大多数设备默认就安装好驱动，因此一般都会正常工作。有些设备没有驱动，当然也就不能工作，您可能需要手动安装正确的驱动程序，或者有时正确的驱动仍然不能使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In addition, some existing drivers are incomplete or partially non-functional. For example, you might find that your printer cannot do double-sided printing, but is otherwise completely functional.
zh: 此外，有些驱动程序不完整或部分不可用。例如，您可能会发现，您的打印机不能进行双面打印，但其他功能完全可以正常使用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Troubleshoot screen and graphics problems.
zh: 屏幕和图像故障排除。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Screen problems
zh: 屏幕问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most problems with the display are caused by issues with graphics drivers or configuration. Which of the topics below best describes the problem you are experiencing?
zh: 绝大多数显示问题是由于显卡驱动没有正常工作，或者是使用了错误的设置。下面哪个主题最符合您遇到的问题？

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Configure hardware and diagnose problems, including printers, displays, disks, and more.
zh: 配置包括打印机、显示器、磁盘等在内的硬件并诊断问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hardware &amp; drivers
zh: 硬件与驱动

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: More topics
zh: 更多主题

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Problems
zh: 问题

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Hardware problems
zh: 硬件问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get live support on IRC.
zh: 在 IRC 上获得在线支持。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: IRC stands for Internet Relay Chat. It is a real-time multi-user messaging system. You can get help and advice on the GNOME IRC server from other GNOME users and developers.
zh: IRC 是基于互联网的聊天室，它是实时多用户信息系统，您可以在 GNOME IRC 服务器上获得其他 GNOME 用户和开发者的帮助和建议。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To connect to the GNOME IRC server, use <app>Polari</app> or <app>HexChat</app>.
zh: 要连接到 GNOME IRC 服务器，请使用 <app>Polari</app> 或 <app>HexChat</app>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To create an IRC account in Polari, see the <link href="help:polari/">Polari documentation</link>.
zh: 要在 Polari 中创建 IRC 账号，请参阅 <link href="help:polari/">Polari 文档</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The GNOME IRC server is <sys>irc.libera.chat</sys>. If your computer is properly configured you can click on the link <link href="irc://irc.libera.chat/gnome"/> to access the <sys>gnome</sys> channel.
zh: GNOME IRC 服务器地址是 <sys>irc.libera.chat</sys>。如果您的计算机配置正确，可以点击 <link href="irc://irc.libera.chat/gnome"/> 来访问 <sys>gnome</sys> 频道。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: While IRC is a real-time discussion medium, people tend to not reply immediately, so be patient.
zh: 虽然IRC是实时讨论媒体，但人们往往不能立即回复，所以请耐心等待。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Please note the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Foundation/CodeOfConduct">GNOME code of conduct</link> applies when you chat on IRC.
zh: 在使用 IRC 聊天时，请注意遵循 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Foundation/CodeOfConduct">GNOME 行为准则</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/link
en: <title>Matrix homepage</title>
zh: <title>Matrix 主页</title>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Chat live with GNOME contributors.
zh: 与 GNOME 贡献者实时聊天。

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: matrix, chat, support, live, community, help
zh: matrix，聊天，支持，实时，社区，帮助

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get help with Matrix
zh: 获取有关 Matrix 的帮助

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <link href="https://matrix.org/">Matrix</link> is a modern, open source chat platform. Like email, you can create an account on one of many servers and use any number of clients to connect, including web-based ones.
zh: <link href="https://matrix.org/">Matrix</link>是一个现代化的开源聊天平台。与电子邮件一样，您可以在许多服务器之一上创建一个账号，并使用任意数量的客户端进行连接，包括基于 Web 的客户端。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a client. Matrix maintains a <link href="https://matrix.org/docs/projects/try-matrix-now/">list of popular clients</link>, including the popular <link href="https://app.element.io">Element</link> client and GNOME's own <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/action/show/Apps/Fractal">Fractal</link> app.
zh: 选择一个客户端。Matrix 维护着一个<link href="https://matrix.org/docs/projects/try-matrix-now/">流行的客户端列表</link>，包括流行的<link href="https://app.element.io">Element</link>客户端和 GNOME 自己的<link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/action/show/Apps/Fractal">Fractal</link>应用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create an account. Most clients will guide you through this process, and the account will work on any Matrix client.
zh: 创建一个账号。大多数客户端将指导您完成此过程，并且该账号可以在任何 Matrix 客户端上运行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Join the <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#gnome:gnome.org">#gnome:gnome.org</link> room and ask away.
zh: 加入<link href="https://matrix.to/#/#gnome:gnome.org">#gnome:gnome.org</link>房间并询问。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: More information, including how to browse other GNOME rooms, can be found on the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/Matrix">GNOME wiki</link>.
zh: 更多信息，包括如何浏览其他 GNOME 房间，可以在<link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/Matrix">GNOME wiki</link>上找到。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Be sure to follow the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Foundation/CodeOfConduct">GNOME code of conduct</link> when chatting on Matrix and other GNOME platforms.
zh: 在 Matrix 和其他 GNOME 平台上聊天时，请务必遵循<link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Foundation/CodeOfConduct">GNOME 行为准则</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A guide for GNOME desktop users.
zh: GNOME 桌面用户指南。

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Help
zh: GNOME 帮助

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: GNOME Help
zh: GNOME 帮助

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: GNOME Help
zh: GNOME 帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make the insertion point blink and control how quickly it blinks.
zh: 设置插入点闪烁，以及闪烁速度。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make the keyboard cursor blink
zh: 让键盘光标闪烁

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you find it difficult to see the keyboard cursor in a text field, you can make it blink to make it easier to locate.
zh: 如果您无法在文本框中看清楚光标，您可以让它闪烁以方便识别。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Typing Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Cursor Blinking</gui> switch to on.
zh: 在 <gui>打字助手</gui> 部分中，切换 <gui>光标闪烁</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Blink Speed</gui> slider to adjust how quickly the cursor blinks.
zh: 拖动<gui>闪烁速度</gui>滑块，调整光标闪烁的速度。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The <key>Menu</key> key launches a context menu with the keyboard rather than with a right-click.
zh: <key>Menu</key> 键可以由键盘而不用右键单击打开上下文菜单。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is the <key>Menu</key> key?
zh: <key>Menu</key> 键是什么？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <key>Menu</key> key, also known as the <em>Application</em> key, is a key found on some Windows-oriented keyboards. This key is usually on the bottom-right of the keyboard, next to the <key>Ctrl</key> key, but it can be placed in a different location by keyboard manufacturers. It is usually depicted as a cursor hovering above a menu: <_:media-1/>.
zh: <key>Menu</key> 键，也称 <em>Application</em> 键，是某些面向 Windows 的键盘上的一个键。该键通常位于键盘的右下角，紧邻 <key>Ctrl</key> 键，但键盘制造商可以将其放在其他位置。它通常看起来像一个光标悬停在菜单上方的样子： <_:media-1/>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The primary function of this key is to launch a context menu with the keyboard rather than by clicking the right mouse button: this is useful if mouse or a similar device is not available, or when the right mouse button is not present.
zh: 这个键的主要功能是用键盘打开上下文菜单，而不用点击鼠标右键：如果没有鼠标或类似鼠标的设备，亦或没有鼠标右键时，这个功能很有用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <key>Menu</key> key is sometimes omitted in the interest of space, particularly on portable and laptop keyboards. In this case, some keyboards include a <key>Menu</key> function key that can be activated in combination with the Function (<key>Fn</key>) key.
zh: 为了节省空间，<key>Menu</key> 键有时会被省略，特别是在便携式和笔记本计算机的键盘上。在这种情况下，部分键盘上有个可与功能（<key>Fn</key>）键组合激活的 <key>Menu</key> 功能键。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>context menu</em> is a menu that pops up when you right-click. The menu that you see, if any, is dependent on the context and function of the area that you right-clicked. When you use the <key>Menu</key> key, the context menu is shown for the area of the screen that your cursor is over at the point when the key is pressed.
zh: <em>上下文菜单</em>是您右键点击时弹出的菜单。您看到的菜单（如果有的话）取决于右键点击的区域的上下文和功能。当您使用 <key>Menu</key> 键时，上下文菜单将显示在按下该键时光标所处的屏幕区域。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The <key>Super</key> key opens the <gui>Activities</gui> overview. You can usually find it next to the <key>Alt</key> key on your keyboard.
zh: <key>Super</key> 键可以打开<gui>活动</gui>概览。您通常可以在键盘上 <key>Alt</key> 键旁边找到它。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is the <key>Super</key> key?
zh: <key>Super</key> 键是什么？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you press the <key>Super</key> key, the <gui>Activities</gui> overview is displayed. This key can usually be found on the bottom-left of your keyboard, next to the <key>Alt</key> key, and usually has a Windows logo on it. It is sometimes called the <em>Windows key</em> or system key.
zh: 当您按下 <key>Super</key> 键后，将显示<gui>活动</gui>概览。该键通常位于键盘左下角，紧挨着 <key>Alt</key> 键，上面通常有一个 Windows 标志。它有时也被称为 <em>Windows 键</em>或系统键。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have an Apple keyboard, you will have a <key>⌘</key> (Command) key instead of the Windows key, while Chromebooks have a magnifying glass instead.
zh: 如果使用苹果键盘，您可以用 <key>⌘</key>（Command）键代替 Windows 键，而在 Chromebook 上可以用放大镜键代替。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change which key is used to display the <gui>Activities</gui> overview:
zh: 要更改用于显示<gui>活动</gui>概览的按键：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Keyboard</gui> in the sidebar to open the panel.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的<gui>键盘</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Keyboard Shortcuts</gui> section, select <gui>View and Customize Shortcuts</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>键盘快捷键</gui>部分，选择<gui>查看及自定义快捷键</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>System</gui> category.
zh: 选择<gui>系统</gui>类别。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the row with <gui>Show the activities overview</gui>.
zh: 点击带有<gui>显示活动概览</gui>的行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hold down the desired key combination.
zh: 按下要想要设置的组合键。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add keyboard layouts and switch between them.
zh: 添加和切换键盘布局。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use alternative keyboard layouts
zh: 使用其他键盘布局

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Keyboards come in hundreds of different layouts for different languages. Even for a single language, there are often multiple keyboard layouts, such as the Dvorak layout for English. You can make your keyboard behave like a keyboard with a different layout, regardless of the letters and symbols printed on the keys. This is useful if you often switch between multiple languages.
zh: 各种语言对应数百种键盘布局，甚至一种语言还有多种键盘布局，比如英文的 Dvorak 布局。您可以让键盘输入多种语言，而不必考虑键上印刷的字母和符号。当您经常在多种语言之间切换时很有用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Keyboard</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>键盘</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Keyboard</gui></guiseq> from the results. This will open the <gui>Keyboard</gui> panel.
zh: 从结果中选择<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>键盘</gui></guiseq>。这将打开<gui>键盘</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>+ Add Input Source…</gui> button in the <gui>Input Sources</gui> section, select the language which is associated with the layout, then select a layout and press <gui>Add</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>输入源</gui>部分的 <gui>+ 添加输入源…</gui> 按钮，选择与布局相关的语言，然后选择一个布局并点击<gui>添加</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If there are multiple user accounts on your system, there is a separate section for the <gui>Login Screen</gui> in the <gui>Region &amp; Language</gui> panel in the <gui>System</gui> panel.
zh: 如果系统中有多个用户账号，则在<gui>系统</gui>面板的<gui>区域和语言</gui>面板中，<gui>登录屏幕</gui>有一个单独的部分。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some rarely used keyboard layout variants are not available by default when you click the <gui>+ Add Input Source…</gui> button. To make also those input sources available you can open a Terminal window and run this command:
zh: 当您点击 <gui>+ 添加输入源…</gui> 按钮添加时，一些不常用的键盘布局变体默认是不可选的。要使用这些输入源，您可以打开终端窗口，然后运行此命令：

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can preview an image of any layout by clicking the <_:media-1/> button next to the language in the <gui>Input Sources</gui> list and selecting <gui style="menuitem">View Keyboard Layout</gui>.
zh: 您可以选择<gui>输入源</gui>列表中语言旁边的 <_:media-1/> 按钮，并选择 <gui style="menuitem">查看键盘布局</gui> 来预览任意键盘布局的示意图。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Certain languages offer some extra configuration options. You can identify those languages because they have a <gui><_:media-1/></gui> icon next to them in the <gui>Add an Input Source</gui> dialog. If you want to access these extra parameters, click the <_:media-2/> button next to the language in the <gui>Input Sources</gui> list and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> which will give you access to the extra settings.
zh: 某些语言提供了一些额外的配置选项。您可以识别这些语言，因为它们在 <gui>添加输入源</gui> 对话框中有一个 <gui><_:media-1/></gui> 图标。如果您想访问这些额外的参数，请在<gui>输入源</gui>列表中点击语言旁边的 <_:media-2/> 按钮，然后选择 <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui>，这将让您访问额外的设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you use multiple layouts, you can choose to have all windows use the same layout or to set a different layout for each window. Using a different layout for each window is useful, for example, if you’re writing an article in another language in a word processor window. Your keyboard selection will be remembered for each window as you switch between windows. Press the <gui style="button">Options</gui> button to select how you want to manage multiple layouts.
zh: 当使用多种布局时，您可以选择让所有窗口使用相同的布局，或各窗口使用不同的布局。不同窗口使用不同语言是有必要的，例如，如果您要在文字处理器中用其他语言写文章，各窗口的键盘选择在切换窗口时会被还原。按<gui style="button">选项</gui>按钮，选择管理布局的方式。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The top bar will display a short identifier for the current layout, such as <gui>en</gui> for the standard English layout. Click the layout indicator and select the layout you want to use from the menu. If the selected language has any extra settings, they will be shown below the list of available layouts. This gives you a quick overview of your settings. You can also open an image with the current keyboard layout for reference.
zh: 顶栏将显示当前布局的简短标识符，例如 <gui>en</gui> 代表标准英文布局。点击布局指示器并从菜单中选择您要使用的布局。所选语言的额外设置将显示在布局列表的下方，这可以让您快速浏览其设置。您也可以打开当前键盘布局的图示以供参考。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The fastest way to change to another layout is by using the <gui>Input Source</gui> <gui>Keyboard Shortcuts</gui>. These shortcuts open the <gui>Input Source</gui> chooser where you can move forward and backward. By default, you can switch to the next input source with <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Space</key></keyseq> and to the previous one with <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Super</key><key>Space</key></keyseq>. You can change these shortcuts in the <gui>Keyboard</gui> settings under <guiseq><gui>Keyboard Shortcuts</gui><gui>View and Customize Shortcuts</gui><gui>Typing</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 切换布局最快的方式是使用<gui>输入源</gui><gui>键盘快捷键</gui>。这些快捷键会打开<gui>输入源</gui>选择器，在其中您可以向前或向后切换。默认情况下，您可以使用 <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Space</key></keyseq> 切换到下一个输入源，使用 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Super</key><key>Space</key></keyseq> 切换到上一个输入源。您可以在<gui>键盘</gui>设置下的<guiseq><gui>键盘快捷键</gui><gui>查看及自定义快捷键</gui><gui>打字</gui></guiseq>中更改这些快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use applications and the desktop without a mouse.
zh: 在没有鼠标的情况下单击和移动鼠标指针。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard navigation
zh: 键盘导航

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This page details keyboard navigation for people who cannot use a mouse or other pointing device, or who want to use a keyboard as much as possible. For keyboard shortcuts that are useful to all users, see <link xref="shell-keyboard-shortcuts"/> instead.
zh: 本页面将介绍键盘导航特性。本特性使用于无法使用鼠标或其他位置指示设备的用户，以及希望尽量使用键盘进行操作的用户。如需查看键盘快捷键的相关信息，请跳转到<link xref="shell-keyboard-shortcuts"/>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you cannot use a pointing device like a mouse, you can control the mouse pointer using the numeric keypad on your keyboard. See <link xref="mouse-mousekeys"/> for details.
zh: 如果无法使用鼠标等指向设备，您可以使用键盘上的数字键盘控制鼠标指针。详情请参阅<link xref="mouse-mousekeys"/>。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate user interfaces
zh: 在用户界面中导航

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key>Tab</key> and
zh: <key>Tab</key> 和

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move keyboard focus between different controls. <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Tab</key></keyseq> moves between groups of controls, such as from a sidebar to the main content. <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> can also break out of a control that uses <key>Tab</key> itself, such as a text area.
zh: 在不同的控件间移动键盘焦点。您可以使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Tab</key></keyseq> 在不同的控件组之间移动，比如从侧边栏移动到窗口主体部分。也可以使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 跳出一个本身需要使用 <key>Tab</key> 键的控件，例如文本框。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Hold down <key>Shift</key> to move focus in reverse order.
zh: 按住 <key>Shift</key> 键可以反向移动焦点。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Arrow keys
zh: 方向键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move selection between items in a single control, or among a set of related controls. Use the arrow keys to focus buttons in a toolbar, select items in a list or grid view, or select a radio button from a group.
zh: 在单个或多个相关控件之间移动所选项目。使用上下左右方向键定位到工具栏中的按钮、选择列表或网格视图中的项目或从分组中选择按钮。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>Arrow keys</keyseq>
zh: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key>方向键</keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In a list or grid view, move the keyboard focus to another item without changing which item is selected.
zh: 在列表视图或网格视图中，可以在不改变选中项的情况下将键盘焦点移动到另一个选项。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Shift</key>Arrow keys</keyseq>
zh: <keyseq><key>Shift</key>方向键</keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In a list or grid view, select all items from the currently selected item to the newly focused item.
zh: 在列表或网格视图中，选中当前选中项到新焦点项之间的所有项目。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In a tree view, items that have children can be expanded or collapsed, to show or hide their children: expand by pressing <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>→</key></keyseq>, and collapse by pressing <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>←</key></keyseq>.
zh: 在树形视图中，有子项的项目可以展开或折叠来显示或隐藏其子项：按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>→</key></keyseq> 展开，按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>←</key></keyseq> 折叠。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key>Space</key>
zh: <key>空格键</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Activate a focused item such as a button, check box, or list item.
zh: 激活焦点所在项目，例如按钮、复选框或者列表。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In a list or grid view, select or deselect the focused item without deselecting other items.
zh: 在列表或网格视图中，选中或取消选中焦点项目而不影响其他项目。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Hold down the <key>Alt</key> key to reveal <em>accelerators</em>: underlined letters on menu items, buttons, and other controls. Press <key>Alt</key> plus the underlined letter to activate a control, just as if you had clicked on it.
zh: 按住 <key>Alt</key> 键来显示<em>加速键</em>：菜单项、按钮和其他控件上的下划线字母。按 <key>Alt</key> 键加上下划线字母可激活控件，就像您点击该控件一样。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Exit a menu, popup, switcher, or dialog window.
zh: 退出菜单、弹出窗口、切换滑块或者对话框窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open the first menu on the menubar of a window. Use the arrow keys to navigate the menus.
zh: 打开窗口菜单栏的第一个项目，然后在下拉菜单中使用方向键上下浏览。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> or
zh: <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> 或

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Pop up the context menu for the current selection, as if you had right-clicked.
zh: 弹出当前选项的上下文菜单，行为与右键相同。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In the file manager, pop up the context menu for the current folder, as if you had right-clicked on the background and not on any item.
zh: 在文件管理器中，弹出当前文件夹的上下文菜单，行为与右键单击相同。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: and
zh: 和

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In a tabbed interface, switch to the tab to the left or right.
zh: 在多标签界面中，切换到左侧或右侧的标签。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate the desktop
zh: 更改桌面背景

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Cycle through windows in the same application. Hold down the <key>Alt</key> key and press <key>F6</key> until the window you want is highlighted, then release <key>Alt</key>. This is similar to the <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>`</key></keyseq> feature.
zh: 在同一个程序窗口之间切换，按下 <key>Alt</key> 和 <key>F6</key> 键，直到您想要的窗口高亮显示，然后松开 <key>Alt</key> 键，这个操作也可以按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>`</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Cycle through all open windows on a workspace.
zh: 在同一个工作区的各个窗口之间切换。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-notifications#notificationlist">Open the notification list.</link> Press <key>Esc</key> to close.
zh: <link xref="shell-notifications#notificationlist">打开通知列表。</link>按 <key>Esc</key> 关闭。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate windows
zh: 窗口导航

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close the current window.
zh: 关闭当前窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F5</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↓</key></keyseq>
zh: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F5</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↓</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Restore a maximized window to its original size. Use <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> to maximize. <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> both maximizes and restores.
zh: 将最大化的窗口恢复到原来的大小。按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> 最大化窗口。<keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> 既可以最大化也可以还原窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move the current window. Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F7</key></keyseq>, then use the arrow keys to move the window. Press <key>Enter</key> to finish moving the window, or <key>Esc</key> to return it to its original place.
zh: 移动当前窗口。按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F7</key></keyseq>，然后使用方向键移动窗口。按 <key>Enter</key> 完成移动，或按 <key>Esc</key> 返回原处。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Resize the current window. Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F8</key></keyseq>, then use the arrow keys to resize the window. Press <key>Enter</key> to finish resizing the window, or <key>Esc</key> to return it to its original size.
zh: 要调整当前窗口的尺寸，按下 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F8</key></keyseq>，然后用方向键来调整尺寸。按下 <key>Enter</key> 完成调整，或 <key>Esc</key> 恢复调整前的尺寸。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↑</key></keyseq>
zh: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↑</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-windows-maximize">Maximize</link> a window. Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↓</key></keyseq> to restore a maximized window to its original size.
zh: <link xref="shell-windows-maximize">最大化</link>窗口。按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>↓</key></keyseq> 可将最大化的窗口恢复到原来的大小。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Minimize a window.
zh: 最小化窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Maximize a window vertically along the left side of the screen. Press again to restore the window to its previous size. Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>→</key></keyseq> to switch sides.
zh: 沿屏幕左侧垂直最大化窗口。再按一次可恢复原来的大小。按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>→</key></keyseq> 可切换至右侧。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Maximize a window vertically along the right side of the screen. Press again to restore the window to its previous size. Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>←</key></keyseq> to switch sides.
zh: 沿屏幕右侧垂直最大化窗口。再按一次可恢复原来的大小。按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>←</key></keyseq> 可切换至左侧。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Space</key></keyseq>
zh: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>空格</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Pop up the window menu, as if you had right-clicked on the titlebar.
zh: 弹出窗口菜单，就像在标题栏上右键单击一样。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use an on-screen keyboard to enter text by clicking buttons with the mouse or a touchscreen.
zh: 使用屏幕键盘，用鼠标或触摸屏点击按钮输入文字。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use an on-screen keyboard
zh: 使用屏幕键盘

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do not have a keyboard attached to your computer or prefer not to use it, you can turn on the <em>on-screen keyboard</em> to enter text.
zh: 如果计算机上没有连接键盘或不喜欢使用键盘，您可以打开<em>屏幕键盘</em>来输入文字。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The on-screen keyboard is automatically enabled if you use a touchscreen
zh: 如果您使用触摸屏，屏幕键盘将自动启用

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Screen Keyboard</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>屏幕键盘</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you next have the opportunity to type, the on-screen keyboard will open at the bottom of the screen.
zh: 当您下次打字时，屏幕键盘将从屏幕底部打开。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">?123</gui> button to enter numbers and symbols. More symbols are available if you then press the <gui style="button">=/&lt;</gui> button. To return to the alphabet keyboard, press the <gui style="button">ABC</gui> button.
zh: 按 <gui style="button">?123</gui> 按钮进入数字和符号输入。再按 <gui style="button">=/&lt;</gui> 按钮可输入更多符号。要返回字母键盘，请按 <gui style="button">ABC</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: down
zh: 向下

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can press the <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> button to hide the keyboard temporarily. The keyboard will show again automatically when you next press on something where you can use it. On a touchscreen, you can also pull up the keyboard by <link xref="touchscreen-gestures">dragging up from the bottom edge</link>.
zh: 您可以按<gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui>按钮来暂时隐藏键盘。当下次点进能用键盘的地方时，它会自动重新显示。在触摸屏上，您也可以通过<link xref="touchscreen-gestures">从底部边缘向上拖动</link>来呼出屏幕键盘。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: flag
zh: 旗帜

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Press the <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> button to change your settings for <link xref="session-language">Language</link> or <link xref="keyboard-layouts">Input Sources</link>.
zh: 按 <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui>按钮来更改<link xref="session-language">语言</link>或<link xref="keyboard-layouts">输入源</link>的设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make the keyboard not repeat letters when you hold down a key, or change the delay and speed of repeat keys.
zh: 设定键盘在按住一个键时不重复输入，或者设定重复的延迟时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manage repeated key presses
zh: 管理重复键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, when you hold down a key on your keyboard, the letter or symbol will be repeated until you release the key. If you have difficulty picking your finger back up quickly enough, you can disable this feature, or change how long it takes before key presses start repeating, or how quickly key presses repeat.
zh: 默认情况下，当您按住键盘上的某个键时，该字母或符号会重复输入直到松开该键为止。如果您手指按键速度不够快，可以禁用此功能，或更改按键重复的延迟和速度。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Typing Assist</gui> section, switch the <gui>Repeat Keys</gui> switch to off.
zh: 在 <gui>打字助手</gui> 部分中，切换 <gui>重复键</gui> 开关为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, adjust the <gui>Delay</gui> slider to control how long you have to hold a key down to begin repeating it, and adjust the <gui>Speed</gui> slider to control how quickly key presses repeat.
zh: 您也可以拖动<gui>延迟</gui>滑块和<gui>速度</gui>滑块来调整相应的选项。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Define or change keyboard shortcuts in <gui>Keyboard</gui> settings.
zh: 在<gui>键盘</gui>设置项中定义或修改键盘快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set keyboard shortcuts
zh: 设置键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the key or keys to be pressed for a keyboard shortcut:
zh: 要改变键盘快捷键的设置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired category, or enter a search term.
zh: 选择所需类别，或输入搜索词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the row for the desired action. The <gui>Set shortcut</gui> window will be shown.
zh: 点击要操作的行。将显示<gui>设置快捷键</gui>的窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hold down the desired key combination, or press <key>Backspace</key> to reset, or press <key>Esc</key> to cancel.
zh: 按下想要设置的组合键，按 <key>Backspace</key> 重置，按 <key>Esc</key> 取消。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Pre-defined shortcuts
zh: 预定义的快捷键

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are a number of pre-configured shortcuts that can be changed, grouped into these categories:
zh: 有许多定义好的快捷键可以被更改，按组排列如下：

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Decrease text size
zh: 减小文本字号

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: High contrast on or off
zh: 高对比度开或关

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Increase text size
zh: 增大文本字号

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh: 开关屏幕键盘

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh: 开关屏幕阅读器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Turn zoom on or off
zh: 开关屏幕缩放

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Launchers
zh: 启动器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Home folder
zh: 主文件夹

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> or <_:media-2/> or <key>Explorer</key>
zh: <_:media-1/> 或 <_:media-2/> 或者 <key>Explorer</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch calculator
zh: 启动计算器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> or <key>Calculator</key>
zh: <_:media-1/> 或 <key>Calculator</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch email client
zh: 启动邮件客户端

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> or <key>Mail</key>
zh: <_:media-1/> 或 <key>Mail</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch help browser
zh: 启动帮助浏览器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch web browser
zh: 启动 Web 浏览器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> or <_:media-2/> or <key>WWW</key>
zh: <_:media-1/> 或 <_:media-2/> 或者 <key>WWW</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> or <key>Search</key>
zh: <_:media-1/> 或 <key>Search</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigation
zh: 导航

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Hide all normal windows
zh: 隐藏所有正常窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move to workspace on the left
zh: 移至左侧工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move to workspace on the right
zh: 移至右侧工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one monitor down
zh: 将窗口下移一个显示器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one monitor to the left
zh: 将窗口左移一个显示器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one monitor to the right
zh: 将窗口右移一个显示器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one monitor up
zh: 将窗口上移一个显示器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh: 将窗口左移一个工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh: 将窗口右移一个工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window to last workspace
zh: 将窗口移至最后一个工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window to workspace 1
zh: 将窗口移至工作区 1

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window to workspace 2
zh: 将窗口移至工作区 2

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window to workspace 3
zh: 将窗口移至工作区 3

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window to workspace 4
zh: 将窗口移至工作区 4

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch applications
zh: 切换应用程序

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch system controls
zh: 切换系统控制

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch system controls directly
zh: 直接切换系统控制

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to last workspace
zh: 切换至最后一个工作区

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切换至工作区 1

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切换至工作区 2

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切换至工作区 3

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切换至工作区 4

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch windows
zh: 切换窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch windows directly
zh: 直接切换窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh: 直接切换同一应用的窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch windows of an application
zh: 切换同一应用程序的窗口

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Screenshots
zh: 屏幕截图

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Save a screenshot of a window
zh: 保存窗口的屏幕截图

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Save a screenshot of the entire screen
zh: 保存整个屏幕的屏幕截图

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch the screenshot tool
zh: 启动屏幕截图工具

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key>Print</key>
zh: <key>打印</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Record a short screencast
zh: 简短屏幕录制

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Sound and Media
zh: 声音和媒体

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Eject
zh: 弹出

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Eject)
zh: <_:media-1/>（弹出）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Launch media player
zh: 启动媒体播放器

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio media)
zh: <_:media-1/>（音频媒体）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh: 麦克风静音/取消静音

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Next track
zh: 下一曲目

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio next)
zh: <_:media-1/>（下一音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Pause playback
zh: 暂停播放

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio pause)
zh: <_:media-1/>（暂停音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Play (or play/pause)
zh: 播放（或者 播放/暂停）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio play)
zh: <_:media-1/>（播放音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Previous track
zh: 上一曲目

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio previous)
zh: <_:media-1/>（上一音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Stop playback
zh: 停止播放

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio stop)
zh: <_:media-1/>（停止音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Volume down
zh: 降低音量

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio lower volume)
zh: 降低音频音量<_:media-1/>（降低音频音量）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Volume mute
zh: 静音

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio mute)
zh: <_:media-1/>（静音音频）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Volume up
zh: 增大音量

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <_:media-1/> (Audio raise volume)
zh: <_:media-1/>（增大音频音量）

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: System
zh: 系统

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Focus the active notification
zh: 聚焦活动通知

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Lock screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the Power Off dialog
zh: 显示关机对话框

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Restore the keyboard shortcuts
zh: 恢复键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show all applications
zh: 显示所有应用

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the activities overview
zh: 显示活动概览

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the notification list
zh: 显示通知列表

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the system menu
zh: 显示系统菜单

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the run command prompt
zh: 显示运行命令提示符

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>
zh: 按组合键 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Typing
zh: 打字

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to next input source
zh: 切换至下个输入源

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch to previous input source
zh: 切换至上个输入源

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Windows
zh: 窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Activate the window menu
zh: 激活窗口菜单

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Hide window
zh: 隐藏窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Lower window below other windows
zh: 将窗口降低至其他窗口之下

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Maximize window
zh: 最大化窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Maximize window horizontally
zh: 水平最大化窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Maximize window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move window
zh: 移动窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Raise window above other windows
zh: 将窗口提升至其他窗口之上

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh: 如果窗口被其他窗口遮盖，则提升它，否则降低它

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Resize window
zh: 改变窗口大小

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Restore window
zh: 恢复窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Toggle maximization state
zh: 切换最大化状态

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh: 窗口在单一还是所有工作区显示

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View split on left
zh: 在左半边查看

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View split on right
zh: 在右半边查看

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Custom shortcuts
zh: 自定义快捷键

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To create your own application keyboard shortcut in the <gui>Keyboard</gui> settings:
zh: 要在<gui>键盘</gui>设置中自定义应用程序快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Custom Shortcuts</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>自定义快捷键</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Add Shortcut</gui> button if no custom shortcut is set yet. Otherwise click the <gui style="button">+</gui> button. The <gui>Add Custom Shortcut</gui> window will appear.
zh: 如果尚未设置自定义快捷键，请点击<gui style="button">添加快捷键</gui>按钮。否则点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 按钮。将显示<gui>添加自定义快捷键</gui>窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type a <gui>Name</gui> to identify the shortcut, and a <gui>Command</gui> to run an application. For example, if you wanted the shortcut to open <app>Rhythmbox</app>, you could name it <input>Music</input> and use the <input>rhythmbox</input> command.
zh: 键入<gui>名称</gui>来标识快捷键，并键入<gui>命令</gui>来运行应用程序。例如，如果想用快捷键打开 <app>Rhythmbox</app>，您可以将其命名为<input>音乐</input>，并使用 <input>rhythmbox</input> 命令。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Add Shortcut…</gui> button. In the <gui>Add Custom Shortcut</gui> window, hold down the desired shortcut key combination.
zh: 点击<gui style="button">添加快捷键…</gui>按钮。在<gui>添加自定义快捷方式</gui>窗口中，按下想要的快捷键组合。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Add</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>添加</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The command name that you type should be a valid system command. You can check that the command works by opening a Terminal and typing it in there. The command that opens an application cannot have the same name as the application itself.
zh: 您输入的命令名应该是有效的系统命令。您可以通过打开终端并输入命令来检查其是否有效。用于打开应用程序的命令不能与应用程序本身的名称相同。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to change the command that is associated with a custom keyboard shortcut, click the row of the shortcut. The <gui>Set Custom Shortcut</gui> window will appear, and you can edit the command.
zh: 如果您要更改与自定义键盘快捷键相关联的命令，请点击该快捷键所在的行。将出现<gui>设置自定义快捷键</gui>窗口，然后您可以编辑该命令。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select international keyboard layouts and use keyboard accessibility features.
zh: 选择国际键盘布局并使用键盘无障碍功能。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

note: (itstool) path: links/title (itstool) path: page/title
en: Region &amp; Language
zh: 区域和语言

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose a style and set a background.
zh: 选择样式并设置背景。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the appearance of your desktop
zh: 更改桌面的外观

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the look of things that appear on the screen by setting the style preference to light or dark. You can choose an image or wallpaper as your desktop background.
zh: 您可以通过将样式首选项设置为亮色或暗色来更改屏幕上显示内容的外观。您可以选择图像或墙纸作为桌面背景。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Light or Dark Style
zh: 亮色或暗色样式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To switch between light and dark desktop styles:
zh: 要在亮色和暗色桌面样式之间切换：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Appearance</gui>.
zh: 打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui> 概览后输入 <gui>外观</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Appearance</gui> to open the panel. The currently selected style is shown at the top surrounded by a blue border.
zh: 点击 <gui>外观</gui> 打开面板。当前选用的样式显示在顶部，周围环绕着蓝色边框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click to choose <gui>Light</gui> or <gui>Dark</gui>.
zh: 点击选择 <gui>亮色</gui> 或 <gui>暗色</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The setting is applied immediately.
zh: 设置立即生效。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Background
zh: 背景

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the image used for your background:
zh: 要改变用于背景的图像：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Appearance</gui> to open the panel. The currently selected wallpaper is shown at the top in the preview for the current style.
zh: 点击<gui>外观</gui>打开面板。当前选用的壁纸显示在当前样式预览的顶部。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: There are two ways to change the image used for your backgrounds:
zh: 有两种方法可以改变背景用的图像：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click one of the background images which are shipped with the system.
zh: 点击一张系统自带的背景图片。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some wallpapers change throughout the day. These wallpapers have a small clock icon in the bottom-right corner.
zh: 有些壁纸会在一天中自动更换。这些壁纸的右下角有一个小时钟图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Add Picture…</gui> to use one of your own photos. By default, the <file>Pictures</file> folder will be opened, since most photo management applications store photos there.
zh: 点击<gui>添加图片…</gui>来使用自定义图片。默认情况下，将打开<file>图片</file>文件夹，因为大多数照片管理应用程序都将照片存储在这里。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The settings are applied immediately.
zh: 设置立即生效。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For another way to set one of your own photos as the background, right-click on the image file in <app>Files</app> and select <gui>Set as Wallpaper</gui>, or open the image file in <app>Image Viewer</app>, click the menu button in the titlebar and select <gui>Set as Wallpaper</gui>.
zh: 另一种自定义图片为背景的方法是，在<app>文件</app>中的图片文件上点击右键，选择<gui>设为壁纸</gui>，或在<app>图片查看器</app>中打开图片，点击标题栏中的菜单按钮，选择<gui>设为壁纸</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-workspaces-switch">Switch to an empty workspace</link> to view your entire desktop.
zh: <link xref="shell-workspaces-switch">切换到一个空的工作区</link>查看整个桌面。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The screen resolution may be set incorrectly.
zh: 屏幕分辨率可能设置不正确。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why do things look fuzzy/pixelated on my screen?
zh: 为什么屏幕看着模糊/花屏了？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The display resolution that is configured may not be the correct one for your screen. To solve this:
zh: 配置的显示分辨率可能不适合您的屏幕。要解决这个问题：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Try some of the <gui>Resolution</gui> options and select the one that makes the screen look better.
zh: 尝试几个<gui>分辨率</gui>选项，并选择其中让屏幕看起来更好的选项。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: When multiple displays are connected
zh: 连接多个显示器时

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have two displays connected to the computer (for example, a normal monitor and a projector), the displays might have different optimal, or <link xref="look-resolution#native">native</link>, resolutions.
zh: 如果您的计算机连接有两个显示器（例如，一个普通显示器和一个投影仪），它们可能有不同的最佳或<link xref="look-resolution#native">原生</link>分辨率。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Using <link xref="display-dual-monitors#modes">Mirror</link> mode, you can display the same thing on two screens. Both screens use the same resolution, which may not match the native resolution of either screen, so the sharpness of the image may suffer on both screens.
zh: 使用<link xref="display-dual-monitors#modes">镜像</link>模式时，两个屏幕显示相同。它们使用的分辨率也相同，这可能不符合其中任何一个屏幕的原生分辨率，因此两个屏幕上图像的清晰度可能都会受到影响。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Using <link xref="display-dual-monitors#modes">Join Displays</link> mode, the resolution of each screen can be set independently, so they can both be set to their native resolution.
zh: 使用<link xref="display-dual-monitors#modes">拼接显示器</link>模式，每个屏幕的分辨率都可以独立设置，因此它们都可以设置为原生分辨率。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the resolution of the screen and its orientation (rotation).
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率和方向（旋转）。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the resolution or orientation of the screen
zh: 改变屏幕的分辨率或方向

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change how big (or how detailed) things appear on the screen by changing the <em>screen resolution</em>. You can change which way up things appear (for example, if you have a rotating display) by changing the <em>rotation</em>.
zh: 您可以在<em>屏幕分辨率</em>中，更改屏幕上对象的大小（或细致程度）。可以在<em>旋转</em>中，设置对象出现的方向（例如，您旋转了屏幕显示）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have multiple displays and they are not mirrored, you can have different settings on each display. Select a display in the preview area.
zh: 如果您拥有多个显示器并且它们并不是镜像显示，您可以对每台显示器做出不同的设置。在预览区域中选择一个显示器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the orientation, resolution or scale, and refresh rate.
zh: 选择方向、分辨率或缩放比例以及刷新频率。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Orientation
zh: 方向

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: On some devices, you can physically rotate the screen in many directions. Click <gui>Orientation</gui> in the panel and choose from <gui>Landscape</gui>, <gui>Portrait Right</gui>, <gui>Portrait Left</gui>, or <gui>Landscape (flipped)</gui>.
zh: 在某些设备上，您可以在物理上多方向旋转屏幕。点击面板中的<gui>方向</gui>，并从<gui>横向</gui>、<gui>右侧纵向</gui>、<gui>左侧纵向</gui>或<gui>横向（翻转）</gui>中选择一项。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: rotation lock
zh: 旋转锁定

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: rotation unlock
zh: 旋转解锁

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your device rotates the screen automatically, you can lock the current rotation using the <_:media-1/> button at the bottom of the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui>. To unlock, press the <_:media-2/> button
zh: 如果设备会自动旋转屏幕，您可以使用<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>底部的<_:media-1/>按钮锁定当前方向。要解除锁定，请按<_:media-2/>按钮

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The resolution is the number of pixels (dots on the screen) in each direction that can be displayed. Each resolution has an <em>aspect ratio</em>, the ratio of the width to the height. Wide-screen displays use a 16∶9 aspect ratio, while traditional displays use 4∶3. If you choose a resolution that does not match the aspect ratio of your display, the screen will be letterboxed to avoid distortion, by adding black bars to the top and bottom or both sides of the screen.
zh: 分辨率是指每个方向上可以显示的像素（屏幕上的点）数量。分辨率都有<em>宽高比</em>，即宽度与高度的比例。宽屏显示器高宽比为16∶9，而传统显示器为4∶3。如果您选择的分辨率与显示器的宽高比不匹配，那屏幕将通过在顶部和底部或两侧添加黑条来进行镶边填充，以避免失真。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can choose the resolution you prefer from the <gui>Resolution</gui> drop-down list. If you choose one that is not right for your screen it may <link xref="look-display-fuzzy">look fuzzy or pixelated</link>.
zh: 您可以在<gui>分辨率</gui>下拉列表中选择分辨率。如果选择错误，屏幕会变得<link xref="look-display-fuzzy">看着很模糊或花屏</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Native Resolution
zh: 原生分辨率

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <em>native resolution</em> of a laptop screen or LCD monitor is the one that works best: the pixels in the video signal will line up precisely with the pixels on the screen. When the screen is required to show other resolutions, interpolation is necessary to represent the pixels, causing a loss of image quality.
zh: 笔记本电脑屏幕或液晶显示器在其<em>原生分辨率</em>下显示效果最好：视频信号中的像素将与屏幕上的像素精确对应。当屏幕需要显示其他分辨率时，就需要通过插值来表示像素，则将导致图像质量下降。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Refresh Rate
zh: 刷新频率

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The refresh rate is the number of times per second the screen image is drawn, or refreshed.
zh: 刷新频率是指屏幕图像每秒绘制或者说刷新的次数。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scale
zh: 缩放

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The scale setting increases the size of objects shown on the screen to match the density of your display, making them easier to read. Choose <gui>100%</gui> or <gui>200%</gui>.
zh: 缩放设置可增大屏幕上显示的对象的大小，以匹配您的显示器的密度，使其更易读。选择<gui>100%</gui>或<gui>200%</gui>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Media
zh: 媒体

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage your sound devices, use your media files, connect to external devices, and more.
zh: 管理声音设备、使用媒体文件、连接到外部设备等。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sound and media
zh: 声音和媒体

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Sound
zh: 声音

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Sound
zh: 声音

[ctx: link:topic]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Sound
zh: 声音

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adjust the volume for different apps, and configure different speakers and microphones.
zh: 调整不同应用的音量，以及配置不同的扬声器和麦克风。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic sound
zh: 基本声音

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music, video &amp; devices
zh: 声音、视频和设备

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Music, video &amp; devices
zh: 声音、视频和设备

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get tips on using this guide, and connect with the community for more help.
zh: 了解本指南的使用技巧，并与社区联系以获取更多帮助。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get more help
zh: 获得更多帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Control how quickly you need to press the mouse button a second time to double-click.
zh: 控制双击时，两次点击的最小时间间隔。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the double-click speed
zh: 调整双击速度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Double-clicking only happens when you press the mouse button twice quickly enough. If the second press is too long after the first, you’ll just get two separate clicks, not a double click. If you have difficulty pressing the mouse button quickly, you should increase the timeout.
zh: 只有当您连续按两次鼠标键的动作足够快时，才能产生双击。如果按第二次与第一次的时间差过大，则仅会分别产生两次单击，而不是双击。如果您按鼠标不够快，则应该延长超时时间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adjust the <gui>Double-Click Delay</gui> slider to a value you find comfortable.
zh: 调整<gui>双击延时</gui>滑块到您认为合适的值。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your mouse double-clicks when you want it to single-click even though you have increased the double-click timeout, your mouse may be faulty. Try plugging a different mouse into your computer and see if that works properly. Alternatively, plug your mouse into a different computer and see if it still has the same problem.
zh: 如果您想单击结果变成了双击，甚至您增大超时还这样，可能您的鼠标有问题了。试着接个别的鼠标到机子上，看看是否工作正常。另外，也可以把您的鼠标接到其他机子上，看看是否还存在这个问题。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This setting will affect both your mouse and touchpad, as well as any other pointing device.
zh: 这一设置将同时影响您的鼠标、触控板和其他指点装置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Reverse the left and right mouse buttons in the mouse settings.
zh: 在鼠标设置中交换鼠标左右键。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use your mouse left-handed
zh: 左手使用鼠标

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can swap the behavior of the left and right buttons on your mouse or touchpad to make it more comfortable for left-handed use.
zh: 您可以在鼠标或触摸板设置中，交换的左键和右键动作，以便更适合于左手习惯。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Mouse &amp; Touchpad</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>鼠标和触摸板</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Mouse &amp; Touchpad</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>鼠标和触摸板</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> section, click to switch <gui>Primary button</gui> to <gui>Right</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>常规</gui>部分，点击切换<gui>主按钮</gui>为<gui>右</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the middle mouse button to open applications, open tabs and more.
zh: 使用鼠标中键打开应用程序和标签等。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Middle-click
zh: 单击中键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many mice and some touchpads have a middle mouse button. On a mouse with a scroll wheel, you can usually press directly down on the scroll wheel to middle-click. If you don’t have a middle mouse button, you can press the left and right mouse buttons at the same time to middle-click.
zh: 很多鼠标和有些触摸板都有鼠标中键。在带滚轮的鼠标上，通常可以直接按下滚轮来进行中键点击。如果没有鼠标中键，您可以同时按鼠标左右键来进行中键点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: On touchpads that support multi-finger taps, you can tap with three fingers at once to middle-click. You have to <link xref="mouse-touchpad-click">enable tap clicking</link> in the touchpad settings for this to work.
zh: 如果触摸板支持多指点按，您可以同时按三个手指来完成中键点击。您要在触摸板的设置中<link xref="mouse-touchpad-click">启用鼠标点击</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many applications use middle-click for advanced click shortcuts.
zh: 许多程序用中键作为高级的快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In applications with scrollbars, left-clicking in the empty space of the bar moves the scroll position directly to that place. Middle-clicking moves up to a single page towards that location.
zh: 在带滚动条的应用程序中，左键点击滚动条的空白处，可直接滚动到该处。中键点击可向该处滚动一页。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, you can quickly open a new window for an application with middle-click. Simply middle-click on the application’s icon, either in the dash on the left, or in the applications overview. The applications overview is displayed using the grid button in the dash.
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>概览中，您可以通过中键点击快速打开应用程序的一个新窗口。只需中键点击应用程序的图标，无论是在左侧的 Dash 中，还是在应用程序概览中。应用程序概览可以使用 Dash 中的网格按钮显示。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most web browsers allow you to open links in tabs quickly with the middle mouse button. Just click any link with your middle mouse button, and it will open in a new tab.
zh: 在大多数 Web 浏览器都允许您用鼠标中键在标签页中快速打开链接。只要用鼠标中键点击链接，它就会在一个新的标签页中打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the file manager, middle-click serves two roles. If you middle-click a folder, it will open in a new tab. This mimics the behavior of popular web browsers. If you middle-click a file, it will open the file, just as if you had double-clicked.
zh: 在文件管理器中，中键有两种用法：如果您点击一个文件夹，它将在新标签打开，这类似于 Web 浏览器的行为，如果您点击的是文件，将会打开它就像双击一样。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some specialized applications allow you to use the middle mouse button for other functions. Search your application’s help for <em>middle-click</em> or <em>middle mouse button</em>.
zh: 有些应用程序允许您使用鼠标中键执行其他功能。请在应用程序的帮助中搜索<em>middle-click</em>或<em>middle mouse button</em>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable mouse keys to control the mouse with the numeric keypad.
zh: 启用鼠标键以使用数字键盘控制鼠标指针。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Click and move the mouse pointer using the keypad
zh: 使用小键盘来点击和移动鼠标指针

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have difficulties using a mouse or other pointing device, you can control the mouse pointer using the numeric keypad on your keyboard. This feature is called <em>mouse keys</em>.
zh: 如果您使用鼠标或其他指针设备有困难，可以用数字小键盘来控制鼠标指针。这个特性称作<em>鼠标键</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can access the <gui>Activities</gui> overview by pressing on it, by moving your mouse pointer against the top-left corner of the screen, by using <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> followed by <key>Enter</key>, or by using the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh: 您可以用这些方法访问<gui>活动</gui>概览：按下活动按钮、将鼠标指针移至屏幕左上角、使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 接 <key>Enter</key>，或者使用 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Mouse Keys</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>鼠标键</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that <key>Num Lock</key> is turned off. You will now be able to move the mouse pointer using the keypad.
zh: 确保关闭了 <key>Num Lock</key> 数字灯，然后就可以用键盘来移动鼠标指针了。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The keypad is a set of numerical buttons on your keyboard, usually arranged into a square grid. If you have a keyboard without a keypad (such as a laptop keyboard), you may need to hold down the function (<key>Fn</key>) key and use certain other keys on your keyboard as a keypad. If you use this feature often on a laptop, you can purchase external USB or Bluetooth numeric keypads.
zh: 小键盘是键盘上的一组数字按钮，通常排列成一个方形网格。如果键盘上没有小键盘（如笔记本电脑键盘），您可能需要按住功能（<key>Fn</key>）键，并将键盘上的某些其他键作为小键盘使用。如果您经常在笔记本电脑上使用此功能，可以购买外接 USB 键盘或蓝牙数字键盘。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each number on the keypad corresponds to a direction. For example, pressing <key>8</key> will move the pointer upwards and pressing <key>2</key> will move it downwards. Press the <key>5</key> key to click once with the mouse, or quickly press it twice to double-click.
zh: 小键盘上的每个数字代表一个方向。例如，按 <key>8</key> 是向上，按 <key>2</key> 是向下。按 <key>5</key> 是单击，快速按两下是双击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most keyboards have a special key which allows you to right-click, sometimes called the <key xref="keyboard-key-menu">Menu</key> key. Note, however, that this key responds to where your keyboard focus is, not where your mouse pointer is. See <link xref="a11y-right-click"/> for information on how to right-click by holding down <key>5</key> or the left mouse button.
zh: 大多数键盘都有一个可以模拟右键点击的特殊键，有时也称为 <key xref="keyboard-key-menu">Menu</key> 键。但请注意，该键将在键盘焦点所在的位置响应，而非鼠标指针所在的位置。请参阅<link xref="a11y-right-click"/>，了解如何通过按住 <key>5</key> 或鼠标左键进行右键点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to use the keypad to type numbers while mouse keys is enabled, turn <key>Num Lock</key> on. The mouse cannot be controlled with the keypad when <key>Num Lock</key> is turned on, though.
zh: 如果这时您想输入数字，只要开启 <key>Num Lock</key> 数字灯，<key>Num Lock</key> 灯亮的时候鼠标不能被键盘控制。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The normal number keys, in a line at the top of the keyboard, will not control the mouse pointer. Only the keypad number keys can be used.
zh: 键盘上面还有一排普通数字键，它们不能控制鼠标指针，只能当数字按键使用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to check why your mouse is not working.
zh: 如何检测鼠标无法使用的原因。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Mouse pointer is not moving
zh: 鼠标指针不移动

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that the mouse is plugged in
zh: 检查鼠标是否连接好

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have a mouse with a cable, check that it is firmly plugged in to your computer.
zh: 如果使用有线鼠标，检查它是否牢固地插入到计算机上。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If it is a USB mouse (with a rectangular connector), try plugging it in to a different USB port. If it is a PS/2 mouse (with a small, round connector with six pins), make sure that it is plugged in to the green mouse port rather than the purple keyboard port. You may need to restart the computer if it was not plugged in.
zh: 如果是 USB 鼠标（有一个长方形的接口），试着接入其他 USB 端口上，如果是 PS/2 鼠标（有一个小的圆形接口，里面有6针），确保插入的是绿色插孔而不是紫色的键盘接口。如果重新插入，您可能需要重启计算机。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that the mouse actually works
zh: 检查鼠标是否正常工作

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Plug the mouse in to a different computer and see if it works.
zh: 把鼠标接到其他计算机上，看看是否正常工作。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the mouse is an optical or laser mouse, a light should be shining out of the bottom of the mouse if it is turned on. If there is no light, check that it is turned on. If it is and there is still no light, the mouse may be broken.
zh: 如果是光电鼠标，鼠标底部应当有一个灯闪亮，如果没有光线，检查开关是否开启。如果还是没有光线，那么鼠标可能损坏了。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Checking wireless mice
zh: 检查无线鼠标

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure the mouse is turned on. There is often a switch on the bottom of the mouse to turn the mouse off completely, so you can take it with you without it constantly waking up.
zh: 请确保鼠标已经打开。鼠标底部通常有一个开关可以将其完全关闭，这样鼠标在随身携带时就不会一直醒着耗电。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are using a Bluetooth mouse, make sure you have actually paired the mouse with your computer. See <link xref="bluetooth-connect-device"/>.
zh: 如果您使用蓝牙鼠标，请确保您已经将鼠标与电脑正确配对。请参阅<link xref="bluetooth-connect-device"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a button and see if the mouse pointer moves now. Some wireless mice go to sleep to save power, so might not respond until you click a button. See <link xref="mouse-wakeup"/>.
zh: 点击鼠标按钮，看看鼠标指针现在能否移动。有些无线鼠标会为了省电而休眠，所以在按钮被点击前可能没有反应。请参阅<link xref="mouse-wakeup"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check that the battery of the mouse is charged.
zh: 检查鼠标的电池是否有电。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the receiver (dongle) is firmly plugged in to the computer.
zh: 确保接收器（dongle）窂固地接入计算机上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your mouse and receiver can operate on different radio channels, make sure that they are both set to the same channel.
zh: 如果您的鼠标和接收器可以使用其他波段，确保它们是在同一频道上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You may need to press a button on the mouse, receiver or both to establish a connection. The instruction manual of your mouse should have more details if this is the case.
zh: 您可能要按一下鼠标和/或接收器上的某个键来建立连接。鼠标使用说明上应该有更详细的说明。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Most RF (radio) wireless mice should work automatically when you plug them into your computer. If you have a Bluetooth or IR (infrared) wireless mouse, you may need to perform some extra steps to get it working. The steps might depend on the make or model of your mouse.
zh: 绝大多数 RF（无线电）无线鼠标在接入计算机后，能够自动识别并工作。如果您有蓝牙或 IR（红外线）无线鼠标，您可能需要执行一些额外的步骤才能正常工作。这些步骤取决于您的鼠标类型。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change how quickly the pointer moves when you use your mouse or touchpad.
zh: 设置鼠标或触摸板指针的移动速度。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adjust the speed of the mouse and touchpad
zh: 调整鼠标和触摸板的速度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your pointer moves too fast or slow when you move your mouse or use your touchpad, you can adjust the pointer speed for these devices.
zh: 如果您在使用鼠标或触摸板时，指针移动太快或太慢，您可以为这些设备调整移动速度。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Adjust the <gui>Pointer Speed</gui> slider until the pointer motion is comfortable for you. Sometimes the most comfortable settings for one type of device are not the best for the other.
zh: 调整<gui>指针速度</gui>滑块直到指针移动速度适合您。有时，最适合一种设备的设置并不适合另一种设备。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Touchpad</gui> section only appears if your system has a touchpad, while the <gui>Mouse</gui> section is only visible when a mouse is connected.
zh: <gui>触摸板</gui>部分只有在您的系统有触摸板时才可见，而<gui>鼠标</gui>部分只有在连接了鼠标时才会出现。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Click, drag, or scroll using taps and gestures on your touchpad.
zh: 在触摸板上点击、拖动、滚动等手势操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Click, drag, or scroll with the touchpad
zh: 用触摸板点击、拖动、滚屏操作

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can click, double-click, drag, and scroll using only your touchpad, without separate hardware buttons.
zh: 您可以直接在触摸板上进行单击、双击、拖动和滚动操作，而不需要切换到按键上。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <link xref="touchscreen-gestures">Touchpad gestures</link> are covered separately.
zh: <link xref="touchscreen-gestures">触摸板手势</link>会单独介绍。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tap to click
zh: 轻触点击

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can tap your touchpad to click instead of using a button.
zh: 您可以轻点触摸板来代替使用鼠标进行点击。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To click, tap on the touchpad.
zh: 要点击，在触摸板上触击。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To double-click, tap twice.
zh: 要双击，触击两次。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To drag an item, double-tap but don’t lift your finger after the second tap. Drag the item where you want it, then lift your finger to drop.
zh: 要拖动一个项目，双击该项目但第二次点击后不要抬起手指。将物品拖动到想要的位置后抬起手指将其放下。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your touchpad supports multi-finger taps, right-click by tapping with two fingers at once. Otherwise, you still need to use hardware buttons to right-click. See <link xref="a11y-right-click"/> for a method of right-clicking without a second mouse button.
zh: 如果您的触摸板支持多指点击，则可以通过两指同时点击来触发右键单击动作。否则您需要按下实体右键方可完成动作。请参阅<link xref="a11y-right-click"/>获得更多关于模拟右键点击的信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your touchpad supports multi-finger taps, <link xref="mouse-middleclick">middle-click</link> by tapping with three fingers at once.
zh: 如果您的触摸板支持多指点击，三指同时点击可以模拟<link xref="mouse-middleclick">中键点击</link>动作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When tapping or dragging with multiple fingers, make sure your fingers are spread far enough apart. If your fingers are too close, your computer may think they’re a single finger.
zh: 当用多指触击或拖动时，请确保您的手指分开足够的距离。如果手指太近，计算机可能会将其误认为单指操作。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Enable Tap to Click
zh: 启用轻触点击

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Touchpad</gui> section, make sure the <gui>Touchpad</gui> switch is set to on.
zh: 在<gui>触摸板</gui>部分，确保<gui>触摸板</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Touchpad</gui> section only appears if your system has a touchpad.
zh: <gui>触摸板</gui>部分仅在您系统中包含触摸板的时候才可见。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Tap to Click</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>轻触点击</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Two finger scroll
zh: 双指滚动

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can scroll using your touchpad using two fingers.
zh: 您可以在触摸板上使用两根手指滚屏。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When this is selected, tapping and dragging with one finger will work as normal, but if you drag two fingers across any part of the touchpad, it will scroll instead. Move your fingers between the top and bottom of your touchpad to scroll up and down, or move your fingers across the touchpad to scroll sideways. Be careful to space your fingers a bit apart. If your fingers are too close together, they just look like one big finger to your touchpad.
zh: 选择此选项后，用单指轻触和拖动和平常操作一样，但如果您用两根手指在触摸板上拖动，则会自动滚动。在触摸板的顶部和底部之间移动手指可上下滚动，而在触摸板上横向移动手指可横向滚动。注意手指之间要有一定的间隔。如果手指靠得太近，触摸板可能将其识别为一根大的手指在操作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Two-finger scrolling may not work on all touchpads.
zh: 双指滚动可能在有些触摸板上无法工作。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Enable Two-finger Scrolling
zh: 启用双指滚动

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Two-finger Scrolling</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>双指滚动</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Edge scroll
zh: 边缘滚动

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use edge scroll if you want to scroll with only one finger.
zh: 如果您只想用一根手指滚动，请使用边缘滚动。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your touchpad's specifications should give the exact location of the sensors for edge scrolling. Typically, the vertical scroll sensor is on a touchpad's right-hand side. The horizontal sensor is on the touchpad's bottom edge.
zh: 您的触摸板的使用说明应该提供了用于边缘滚动的传感器的确切位置。通常，垂直滚动传感器位于触摸板的右侧。水平传感器位于触摸板的底部边缘。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To scroll vertically, drag your finger up and down the right-hand edge of the touchpad. To scroll horizontally, drag your finger across the bottom edge of the touchpad.
zh: 若要垂直滚动，请在触摸板的右边缘上下拖动手指。若要水平滚动，请在触摸板的底部边缘拖动手指。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Edge scrolling may not work on all touchpads.
zh: 边缘滚动可能不适用于所有触摸板。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Enable Edge Scrolling
zh: 启用边缘滚动

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Edge Scrolling</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>边缘滚动</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Natural scrolling
zh: 自然滚动

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can drag content as if sliding a physical piece of paper using the touchpad.
zh: 您可以使用触摸板拖动内容，像移动一张真正的纸一样。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Touchpad</gui> section, make sure that the <gui>Touchpad</gui> switch is set to on.
zh: 在<gui>触摸板</gui>部分，确保<gui>触摸板</gui>开关已设为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Natural Scrolling</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>自然滚动</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This feature is also known as <em>Reverse Scrolling</em>.
zh: 此功能也被称为<em>反向滚动</em>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: If you have to wiggle or click the mouse before it responds.
zh: 鼠标要先晃几下或点击才能响应。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Mouse reacts with delay before it starts working
zh: 鼠标在开始工作前反应会有延迟

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Wireless and optical mice, as well as touchpads on laptops, may need to “wake up” before they start working. They automatically go to sleep when not in use to save battery power. To wake up your mouse or touchpad, you can click on a mouse button or wiggle the mouse.
zh: 无线和光学鼠标，以及笔记本上的触摸板，在开始工作前可能需要“唤醒”。它们在不使用时会自动进入睡眠状态以节省电池电量。要唤醒鼠标或触摸板，您可以点击鼠标按钮或晃动鼠标。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adjust the behavior of pointing devices to meet personal requirements.
zh: 调整指向设备的行为以满足个人需求。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Mouse, Touchpad &amp; Touchscreen
zh: 鼠标，触摸板和触摸屏

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Common mouse problems
zh: 常见鼠标问题

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Common problems
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Mouse tips
zh: 鼠标小提示

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Tips
zh: 提示

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips
zh: 提示

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Support for that file format might not be installed or the songs could be “copy protected”.
zh: 可能未安装该文件格式的支持软件，或者歌曲有“防复制”。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I can’t play the songs I bought from an online music store
zh: 我无法播放从在线音乐商店购买的歌曲

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you downloaded some music from an online store you may find that it won’t play on your computer, especially if you bought it on a Windows or Mac OS computer and then copied it over.
zh: 如果您从网上商店下载的一些音乐，会发现它们不能在您的计算机上播放，尤其是从 Windows 或 Mac OS 系统上购买，然后复制过来的。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This could be because the music is in a format that is not recognized by your computer. To be able to play a song you need to have support for the right audio formats installed — for example, if you want to play MP3 files, you need MP3 support installed. If you don’t have support for a given audio format, you should see a message telling you so when you try to play a song. The message should also provide instructions for how to install support for that format so that you can play it.
zh: 这可能是因为您的计算机无法识别这种音乐格式。为了能够播放它，您需要安装正确的音频格式支持——例如，如果您想播放 MP3 文件，您需要安装 MP3 支持。如果您没有对特定音频格式的支持，在尝试播放它时会出现一条消息通知您。该消息还应该提供如何安装对该格式的支持的说明，以便您可以播放它。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you do have support installed for the song’s audio format but still can’t play it, the song might be <em>copy protected</em> (also known as being <em>DRM restricted</em>). DRM is a way of restricting who can play a song and on what devices they can play it. The company that sold the song to you is in control of this, not you. If a music file has DRM restrictions, you will probably not be able to play it — you generally need special software from the vendor to play DRM restricted files, but this software is often not supported on Linux.
zh: 如果您确实安装了对该歌曲音频格式的支持，但仍然无法播放，那么这首歌曲可能受到<em>版权保护</em>（也称为<em>DRM 限制</em>）。DRM 是一种限制谁可以播放歌曲以及在什么设备上播放歌曲的方式。这受控于将歌曲卖给您的公司而不是您。如果一个音乐文件有 DRM 限制，您可能无法播放它——您一般需要供应商提供的特殊软件来播放有 DRM 限制的文件，但这种软件通常不受 Linux 支持。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can learn more about DRM from the <link href="https://www.eff.org/issues/drm">Electronic Frontier Foundation</link>.
zh: 您可以从 <link href="https://www.eff.org/issues/drm">Electronic Frontier Foundation</link> 了解更多关于 DRM 的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Single-click to open files, run or view executable text files, and specify trash behavior.
zh: 单击打开文件，运行或查看可执行文本文件，指定回收站行为。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File manager behavior preferences
zh: 文件管理器行为首选项

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can control whether you single-click or double-click files, how executable text files are handled, and the trash behavior. Click the menu button in the sidebar of the window, select <gui>Preferences</gui>, then go to the <gui>General</gui> section.
zh: 您可以控制单击或双击打开文件，如何处理可执行文本文件，以及回收站的行为。点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮，选择 <gui>首选项</gui>，然后转到 <gui>常规</gui> 部分。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General
zh: 常规

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Action to Open Items</gui>
zh: <gui>用来打开项目的操作</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, clicking selects files and double-clicking opens them. You can instead choose to have files and folders open when you click on them once. When you use single-click mode, you can hold down the <key>Ctrl</key> key while clicking to select one or more files.
zh: 默认情况，双击打开一个文件，您也可以设定单击打开一个文件或文件夹，在使用单击模式时，您可以按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键点击选中一个或多个文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Executable text files
zh: 可执行文本文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: An executable text file is a file that contains a program that you can run (execute). The <link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions">file permissions</link> must also allow for the file to run as a program. The most common are <sys>Shell</sys>, <sys>Python</sys> and <sys>Perl</sys> scripts. These have extensions <file>.sh</file>, <file>.py</file> and <file>.pl</file>, respectively.
zh: 可执行文本文件是包含您可以运行（执行）的程序的文件。<link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions">文件权限</link>也必须允许该文件能作为程序运行。最常见的是 <sys>Shell</sys>、<sys>Python</sys> 和 <sys>Perl</sys> 脚本。这些脚本的扩展名分别为 <file>.sh</file>、<file>.py</file> 和 <file>.pl</file>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Executable text files are also called <em>scripts</em>. All scripts in the <file>~/.local/share/nautilus/scripts</file> folder will appear in the context menu for a file under the <gui style="menuitem">Scripts</gui> submenu. When a script is executed from a local folder, all selected files will be pasted to the script as parameters. To execute a script on a file:
zh: 可执行的文本文件也称为<em>脚本</em>。<file>~/.local/share/nautilus/scripts</file> 文件夹中的所有脚本将出现在文件上下文菜单的<gui style="menuitem">脚本</gui>子菜单下。当从本地文件夹执行脚本时，所有选择的文件将作为参数粘贴到脚本中。要在一个文件上执行脚本：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Navigate to the desired folder.
zh: 导航至想要的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired file.
zh: 选择想要的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the file to open the context menu and select the desired script to execute from the <gui style="menuitem">Scripts</gui> menu.
zh: 右击文件打开上下文菜单，并从<gui style="menuitem">脚本</gui>菜单中选择要执行的脚本。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A script will not be passed any parameters when executed from a remote folder such as a folder showing web or <sys>ftp</sys> content.
zh: 不会传递任何参数给一个从远程文件夹，如显示网络或 <sys>ftp</sys> 内容的文件夹，中执行脚本。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add, delete, and rename bookmarks in the file manager.
zh: 在文件管理器中添加、删除和重命名书签。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit folder bookmarks
zh: 编辑文件夹书签

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your bookmarks are listed in the sidebar of the file manager.
zh: 您的书签会列出在文件管理器的左侧边栏中。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Add a bookmark:
zh: 添加书签：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the folder (or location) that you want to bookmark.
zh: 打开您想添加的文件夹（或位置）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the current folder in the path bar and then select <gui style="menuitem">Add to Bookmarks</gui>.
zh: 点击路径栏中的当前文件夹，然后选择<gui style="menuitem">添加书签</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also drag a folder to the sidebar, and drop it over <gui>New bookmark</gui>, which appears dynamically.
zh: 您也可以拖动一个文件夹到侧边栏，然后将它放到动态显现的<gui>新建书签</gui>上。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Delete a bookmark:
zh: 删除书签：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the bookmark in the sidebar and select <gui>Remove from Bookmarks</gui> from the menu.
zh: 右键点击侧边栏中的书签，并从菜单中选择<gui>从书签移除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Rename a bookmark:
zh: 重命名书签：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the bookmark in the sidebar and select <gui>Rename</gui>.
zh: 右键点击侧边栏中的书签，并选择<gui>重命名</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Name</gui> text box, type the new name for the bookmark.
zh: 在<gui>名称</gui>文本框中，输入一个新的名称。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Renaming a bookmark does not rename the folder. If you have bookmarks to two different folders in two different locations, but which each have the same name, the bookmarks will have the same name, and you won’t be able to tell them apart. In these cases, it is useful to give a bookmark a name other than the name of the folder it points to.
zh: 重命名书签不会重命名对应的文件夹。如果您在两个不同的位置的同名文件夹的书签，那么书签将有相同的名称，您将无法区分它们。在这种情况下，给书签一个与对应文件夹名不同的名称是很有用的。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View and edit files on another computer over FTP, SSH, Windows shares, or WebDAV.
zh: 通过 FTP、SSH、Windows 共享或 WebDAV，查看和编辑另一台计算机上的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse files on a server or network share
zh: 浏览服务器或网络共享中的文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can connect to a server or network share to browse and view files on that server, exactly as if they were on your own computer. This is a convenient way to download or upload files on the internet, or to share files with other people on your local network.
zh: 您可以连接到一个服务器或网络共享文件夹上，浏览和查看里面的文件，就像是查看本地计算机一样。这在互联网中下载和上传文件很方便，或者在局域网中跟其他人共享文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To browse files over the network, open the <app>Files</app> application from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, and click <gui>Other Locations</gui> in the sidebar. The file manager will find any computers on your local area network that advertise their ability to serve files. If you want to connect to a server on the internet, or if you do not see the computer you’re looking for, you can manually connect to a server by typing in its internet/network address.
zh: 要通过网络浏览文件，请从<gui>活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>应用程序，然后单击侧边栏中的<gui>其他位置</gui>。文件管理器将找到您的局域网中任何能提供文件服务的计算机。如果想连接到互联网上的服务器或者没有看到想找找的计算机，您可以通过输入其互联网/网络地址来手动连接。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Connect to a file server
zh: 连接到一台文件服务器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the file manager, click <gui>Other Locations</gui> in the sidebar.
zh: 在文件管理器中，点击侧边栏中的<gui>其他位置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In <gui>Connect to Server</gui>, enter the address of the server, in the form of a <link xref="#urls">URL</link>. Details on supported URLs are <link xref="#types">listed below</link>.
zh: 在<gui>连接到服务器</gui>中，以<link xref="#urls">URL</link> 的形式输入服务器的地址。有关支持的 URL 的详细信息，请参阅<link xref="#types">下面的列表</link>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have connected to the server before, you can click on it in the <gui>Recent Servers</gui> list.
zh: 如果您之前连接过那个服务器，还可以点击<gui>最近连接过的服务器</gui>列表。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Connect</gui>. The files on the server will be shown. You can browse the files just as you would for those on your own computer. The server will also be added to the sidebar so you can access it quickly in the future.
zh: 点击<gui>连接</gui>，将显示出服务器上的文件。您可以像浏览自己电脑上的文件一样浏览这些文件。该服务器也将被添加到侧边栏中，以便您将来可以快速访问。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Writing URLs
zh: 输入 URL 网址

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A <em>URL</em>, or <em>uniform resource locator</em>, is a form of address that refers to a location or file on a network. The address is formatted like this:
zh: <em>URL</em> 或<em>统一资源定位符</em>，是一个指向网络位置或文件的地址，网址格式如下：

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <em>scheme</em> specifies the protocol or type of server. The <em>example.com</em> portion of the address is called the <em>domain name</em>. If a username is required, it is inserted before the server name:
zh: <em>scheme</em> 指定服务器的协议或类型。地址的 <em>example.com</em> 部分称为<em>域名</em>。如果需要用户名，可在服务器名称之前插入：

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some schemes require the port number to be specified. Insert it after the domain name:
zh: 一些服务需要指定端口号，插在域名之后：

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Below are specific examples for the various server types that are supported.
zh: 下面列出了支持的各种服务类型范例。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Types of servers
zh: 服务器类型

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can connect to different types of servers. Some servers are public, and allow anybody to connect. Other servers require you to log in with a username and password.
zh: 您可以连接到不同类型的服务器。有些服务器是公开的，允许任何人连接。另外一些则需要用户名和密码登录。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You may not have permissions to perform certain actions on files on a server. For example, on public FTP sites, you will probably not be able to delete files.
zh: 在服务器上您可能没有权限去执行特定的操作，比如在一个公共 FTP 站点上，您不大可能被允许删除文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The URL you enter depends on the protocol that the server uses to export its file shares.
zh: 您输入的网址，取决于服务器使用的文件共享方式。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have a <em>secure shell</em> account on a server, you can connect using this method. Many web hosts provide SSH accounts to members so they can securely upload files. SSH servers always require you to log in.
zh: 如果您有服务器的 <em>SSH</em> 账号，您可以使用它来连接。许多网络主机提供 SSH 账号，成员可以安全上传文件，SSH 服务器总是需要用户登录。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A typical SSH URL looks like this:
zh: 典型的 SSH 网址如下所示：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When using SSH, all the data you send (including your password) is encrypted so that other users on your network can’t see it.
zh: 当使用 SSH 时，您发送的所有数据（包括您的密码）都会被加密，这样内容就不会被网络上的其他用户看见了。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: FTP (with login)
zh: FTP（使用登录）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: FTP is a popular way to exchange files on the Internet. Because data is not encrypted over FTP, many servers now provide access through SSH. Some servers, however, still allow or require you to use FTP to upload or download files. FTP sites with logins will usually allow you to delete and upload files.
zh: 使用 FTP 是一种在互联网上传输文件的流行方法。因为通过 FTP 传输的数据未经加密，所以许多服务器现在都提供 SSH 访问。但是，有些服务器仍可以或要求使用 FTP 上传或下载文件。要求登录使用的 FTP 站点通常允许您删除和上传文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A typical FTP URL looks like this:
zh: 典型的 FTP 网址如下所示：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Public FTP
zh: 公开的 FTP

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sites that allow you to download files will sometimes provide public or anonymous FTP access. These servers do not require a username and password, and will usually not allow you to delete or upload files.
zh: 允许您下载文件的网站有时会提供公开或匿名的 FTP 访问。这些服务器不需要用户名和密码，通常也不允许您删除或上传文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A typical anonymous FTP URL looks like this:
zh: 典型的匿名 FTP 服务器网址如下所示：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some anonymous FTP sites require you to log in with a public username and password, or with a public username using your email address as the password. For these servers, use the <gui>FTP (with login)</gui> method, and use the credentials specified by the FTP site.
zh: 一些匿名 FTP 站点要求您使用公共用户名和密码登录，或使用公共用户名，以您的电子邮件地址作为密码。对于这些服务器，请使用 <gui>FTP（使用登录）</gui>模式，并使用该站点指定的凭证。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Windows share
zh: Windows 共享

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Windows computers use a proprietary protocol to share files over a local area network. Computers on a Windows network are sometimes grouped into <em>domains</em> for organization and to better control access. If you have the right permissions on the remote computer, you can connect to a Windows share from the file manager.
zh: Windows 系统使用一个私有协议在局域网上共享文件，Windows 网络中的计算机有用<em>域</em>来分组，用于更好地组织和控制访问。如果您有访问远程计算机的权限，您可以通过文件管理器来连接一个 Windows 共享。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A typical Windows share URL looks like this:
zh: 典型的 Windows 共享网址如下所示：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: WebDAV and Secure WebDAV
zh: WebDAV 和安全 WebDAV

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Based on the HTTP protocol used on the web, WebDAV is sometimes used to share files on a local network and to store files on the internet. If the server you’re connecting to supports secure connections, you should choose this option. Secure WebDAV uses strong SSL encryption, so that other users can’t see your password.
zh: WebDAV 基于网络上使用的 HTTP 协议，它有时用于本地网络上的文件共享和互联网上的文件存储。如果您连接的服务器支持安全连接，您应该选用此项。安全 WebDAV 使用强大的 SSL 加密，因而其他用户无法看到您的密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A WebDAV URL looks like this:
zh: WebDAV 的 URL 看起来像这样：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: NFS share
zh: NFS 共享

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: UNIX computers traditionally use the Network File System protocol to share files over a local network. With NFS, security is based on the UID of the user accessing the share, so no authentication credentials are needed when connecting.
zh: UNIX 计算机传统上使用网络文件系统协议在本地网络上共享文件。在 NFS 中，其安全性是基于访问共享的用户的 UID，所以在连接时不需要验证凭证。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A typical NFS share URL looks like this:
zh: 典型的 NFS 共享 URL 如下所示：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Control icon captions used in the file manager.
zh: 设置文件管理器中图标下面的标题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File manager display preferences
zh: 文件管理器显示属性

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can control how the file manager displays captions under icons. Click the menu button in the sidebar of the window, select <gui>Preferences</gui>, then go to the <gui>Grid View Captions</gui> section.
zh: 您可以控制文件管理器如何显示图标下的说明。点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮，选择<gui>首选项</gui>，然后转到<gui>网格视图说明文字</gui>部分。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Icon captions
zh: 图标标题

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: File manager icons with captions
zh: 文件管理器中图标带有标题

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you use grid view, you can choose to have extra information about files and folders displayed in a caption under each icon. This is useful, for example, if you often need to see who owns a file or when it was last modified.
zh: 使用网格视图时，您可以设定在文件和文件夹图标的下面，显示标题等额外信息。这也很有用处，例如，如果您经常要查看文件的所有者或者它最近的修改日期。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can zoom in a folder by pressing the menu button in the sidebar of the window and selecting one of the buttons under <gui style="menuitem">Icon Size</gui>. As you zoom in, the file manager will display more and more information in captions. You can choose up to three things to show in captions. The first will be displayed at most zoom levels. The last will only be shown at very large sizes.
zh: 您可以通过点击窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮并选择<gui style="menuitem">图标大小</gui>下的按钮来缩放文件夹。随着缩放级别增大，文件管理器将在标题中显示更多的信息。您最多可以选择在标题中显示三项。第一项将在大多数缩放级别下显示。最后一项将只在非常大的尺寸下显示。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The information you can show in icon captions is the same as the columns you can use in list view. See <link xref="nautilus-list"/> for more information.
zh: 您可以在图标标题中显示的内容，跟列表视图中显示的列内容相同，更多相关信息，请参阅 <link xref="nautilus-list"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: List View
zh: 列表视图

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When viewing files as a list, you can display <gui>Expandable Folders in List View</gui>. This shows expanders on each directory in the file list, so that the contents of several folders can be shown at once. This is useful if the folder structure is relevant, such as if your music files are organized with a folder per artist, and a subfolder per album.
zh: 当以列表形式查看文件时，您可以在<gui>列表视图中使用可展开的文件夹</gui>。这将在文件列表中的每个目录上显示展开符，这样就可以同时显示多个文件夹的内容。如果文件夹结构是相关联的，这就很有用，例如，如果您的音乐文件是以各艺术家的文件夹及其各专辑的子文件夹来组织的。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View basic file information, set permissions, and choose default applications.
zh: 查看基本的文件信息，设定权限和选择默认的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File properties
zh: 文件属性

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view information about a file or folder, right-click it and select <gui>Properties</gui>. You can also select the file and press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Enter</key></keyseq>.
zh: 要查看有关文件或文件夹的信息，请右键单击文件或文件夹，然后选择<gui>属性</gui>。也可先选择文件再按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Enter</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The file properties window shows you information like the type of file, the size of the file, and when you last modified it. If you need this information often, you can have it displayed in <link xref="nautilus-list">list view columns</link> or <link xref="nautilus-display#icon-captions">icon captions</link>.
zh: 文件属性窗口用于显示文件类型、文件大小和上次文件修改时间之类的信息。如果常需要了解这些信息，则可将其显示在<link xref="nautilus-list">列表视图列</link>或<link xref="nautilus-display#icon-captions">图标标题</link>中。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For certain types of files, such as images and videos, there will be an extra <gui>Properties</gui> entry that provides information like the dimensions, duration, and codec.
zh: 对于某些类型的文件（如图像和视频），将有一个额外的 <gui>属性</gui> 条目，其中包含尺寸、持续时间和编解码器等信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the <gui>Permissions</gui> entry see <link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions"/>.
zh: 有关 <gui>权限</gui> 条目，参见 <link xref="nautilus-file-properties-permissions"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic properties
zh: 基本属性

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Name</gui>
zh: <gui>名称</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The name of the file or folder.
zh: 文件或文件夹的名称。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To rename a file, see <link xref="files-rename"/>.
zh: 要重命名文件，参见 <link xref="files-rename"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Type</gui>
zh: <gui>类型</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This helps you identify the type of the file, such as PDF document, OpenDocument Text, or JPEG image. The file type determines which applications can open the file, among other things. For example, you can’t open a picture with a music player. See <link xref="files-open"/> for more information on this.
zh: 这可以帮助您识别文件的类型，如 PDF 文档、OpenDocument 文本或 JPEG 图像。文件类型决定了哪些应用程序可以打开该文件，以及其他事项。例如，您不能用音乐播放器打开图片。请参阅<link xref="files-open"/>了解更多相关信息。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To change the default application to open a file type, see <link xref="files-open#default"/>.
zh: 要更改打开文件类型的默认应用程序，参见 <link xref="files-open#default"/>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Contents
zh: 内容

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This field is displayed if you are looking at the properties of a folder rather than a file. It helps you see the number of items in the folder. If the folder includes other folders, each inner folder is counted as one item, even if it contains further items. Each file is also counted as one item. If the folder is empty, the contents will display <gui>nothing</gui>.
zh: 如果您查看的是文件夹属性，就会显示这一字段，包含在文件夹里的项目数，如果包含有子文件夹，它将算作一项，甚至它还嵌套有项目。如果是空文件夹，内容将显示为<gui>无内容</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This field is displayed if you are looking at a file (not a folder). The size of a file tells you how much disk space it takes up. This is also an indicator of how long it will take to download a file or send it in an email (big files take longer to send/receive).
zh: 如果正在查看文件（不是文件夹），则此字段已显示出来。从文件大小中可以看出文件占有多少磁盘空间。从中还可看出下载文件或通过电子邮件发送文件会耗费多长时间（收发大文件所耗的时间较长）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sizes may be given in bytes, KB, MB, or GB; in the case of the last three, the size in bytes will also be given in parentheses. Technically, 1 KB is 1024 bytes, 1 MB is 1024 KB and so on.
zh: 可能会以字节、KB、MB 或 GB 为单位显示大小；如果用后三种方式显示大小，也会在括号中以字节为单位显示大小。从技术角度来说，1 KB 是 1024 字节，1 MB 是 1024 KB，以此类推。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Free Space
zh: 剩余空间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This is only displayed for folders. It gives the amount of disk space which is available on the disk that the folder is on. This is useful for checking if the hard disk is full.
zh: 仅会对文件夹显示此字段。此字段用于显示其中有相应文件夹的磁盘上的可用磁盘空间量。可用此字段核实硬盘是否已满。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Parent Folder
zh: 上级文件夹

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The location of each file on your computer is given by its <em>absolute path</em>. This is a unique “address” of the file on your computer, made up of a list of the folders that you would need to go into to find the file. For example, if Jim had a file called <file>Resume.pdf</file> in his Home folder, its parent folder would be <file>/home/jim</file> and its location would be <file>/home/jim/Resume.pdf</file>.
zh: 计算机上每个文件的位置由它的<em>绝对路径</em>给出。这是文件在计算机上的唯一”地址“，它由您要找到该文件时需要进入的文件夹列表组成。例如，如果 Jim 的主文件夹中有一个名为 <file>Resume.pdf</file> 的文件，它的上级文件夹是 <file>/home/jim</file>，那它的位置是 <file>/home/jim/Resume.pdf</file>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Accessed
zh: 访问时间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The date and time when the file was last opened.
zh: 文件最后打开的日期和日间。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The date and time when the file was last changed and saved.
zh: 文件最后更改和保存的日期和时间。

note: (itstool) path: item/title (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Created
zh: 创建时间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The date and time when the file was created.
zh: 创建文件的日期和时间。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Control who can view and edit your files and folders.
zh: 控制哪些人能查看和编辑您的文件和文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set file permissions
zh: 设定文件权限

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use file permissions to control who can view and edit files that you own. To view and set the permissions for a file, right click it and select <gui>Properties</gui>, then select <gui>Permissions</gui>.
zh: 您可以通过设定文件权限，来控制哪些人能查看和编辑您的文件。要查看和设置文件权限，点右键选择<gui>属性</gui>，然后选择<gui>权限</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: See <link xref="#files"/> and <link xref="#folders"/> below for details on the types of permissions you can set.
zh: 有关您可以设置的权限类型的详细信息，请参阅下面的 <link xref="#files"/> 和 <link xref="#folders"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can set the permissions for the file owner, the group owner, and all other users of the system. For your files, you are the owner, and you can give yourself read-only or read-and-write permission. Set a file to read-only if you don’t want to accidentally change it.
zh: 您可以为文件所有者、所有者组和系统的所有其他用户设置权限。对于您的文件，您是所有者，您可以给自己设置只读或读写权限。如果不想无意中改变文件，就把它设置为只读。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Every user on your computer belongs to a group. On home computers, it is common for each user to have their own group, and group permissions are not often used. In corporate environments, groups are sometimes used for departments or projects. As well as having an owner, each file belongs to a group. You can set the file’s group and control the permissions for all users in that group. You can only set the file’s group to a group you belong to.
zh: 电脑上的每个用户都属于一个用户组。在家用电脑上，每个用户都有自己的组是很常见的，组的权限也不常使用。在企业环境中，组有时用于部门或项目。除了有一个所有者，每个文件也属于一个组。您可以设置文件的组，并控制该组中所有用户的权限。您只能将文件的组设置为您所属的组。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also set the permissions for users other than the owner and those in the file’s group.
zh: 您也可以为文件所有者以外的用户和文件组中的用户设置权限。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the file is a program, such as a script, you must switch on the <gui>Executable as Program</gui> switch to run it. Even with this option selected, the file manager will still open the file in an application. See <link xref="nautilus-behavior#executable"/> for more information.
zh: 如果文件是程序（如脚本），您必须选中 <gui>作为程序执行</gui> 才能运行它。即使选择了此选项，文件管理器仍会在应用程序中打开文件。更多信息请参阅<link xref="nautilus-behavior#executable"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can set permissions on folders for the owner, group, and other users. See the details of file permissions above for an explanation of owners, groups, and other users.
zh: 您可以为所有者、群组和其他用户设置文件夹的访问权限。相关细节，请参阅上面对所有者、群组和其他用户的文件权限所做的说明。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The permissions you can set for a folder are different from those you can set for a file.
zh: 对于文件夹的权限设定，跟文件权限有所不同。

[ctx: permission]
note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: None
zh: 无

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The user will not even be able to see what files are in the folder.
zh: 用户甚至不能查看文件夹里的文件。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: List files only
zh: 只能列出文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The user will be able to see what files are in the folder, but will not be able to open, create, or delete files.
zh: 用户可以看到文件夹内的文件，但是不能打开、创建或删除文件。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Access files
zh: 访问文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The user will be able to open files in the folder (provided they have permission to do so on the particular file), but will not be able to create new files or delete files.
zh: 用户可以打开里面的文件（提供对特定文件的一些操作），但仍然 不能创建新文件或删除文件。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Create and delete files
zh: 创建和删除文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The user will have full access to the folder, including opening, creating, and deleting files.
zh: 用户将对相应目录拥有最高访问权，包括打开、创建和删除文件的权限。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also quickly set the file permissions for all the files in the folder by clicking <gui>Change Permissions for Enclosed Files…</gui>. Use the drop-down lists to adjust the permissions of contained files or folders, and click <gui>Change</gui>. Permissions are applied to files and folders in subfolders as well, to any depth.
zh: 您可以通过点击<gui>更改内含文件的权限…</gui>来快速设置文件夹中所有文件的权限。使用下拉列表调整包含文件或文件夹的权限，然后点击<gui>更改</gui>，权限也会应用于子文件夹中的文件，无论文件位于哪一层。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Control what information is displayed in columns in list view.
zh: 控制列表视图中，显示哪些信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Files list columns preferences
zh: 文件列表栏目首选项

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are several columns of information that you can display in the <gui>Files</gui> list view..
zh: 在<gui>文件</gui>列表视图中可以显示几列信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Click the view options button in the toolbar, pick <gui>Visible Columns…</gui> and select the columns that you want to be visible. You will then be able to sort by those columns.
zh: 点击工具栏中的视图选项按钮，选择<gui>可见列…</gui>，并选择想显示的列。然后您就可以按这些列进行排序了。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui (itstool) path: td/p
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The name of folders and files.
zh: 文件夹和文件的名称。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Name</gui> column cannot be hidden.
zh: <gui>名称</gui>一栏无法被隐藏。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The size of a folder is given as the number of items contained in the folder. The size of a file is given as bytes, KB, or MB.
zh: 对于文件夹来说是包含的项目数量，对于文件来说是它占用的字节数，KB 或 MB。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displayed as folder, or file type such as PDF document, JPEG image, MP3 audio, and more.
zh: 显示为文件夹或者文件类型，如 PDF 文档、JPEG 图片、MP3 音乐等等。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The name of the user the folder or file is owned by.
zh: 文件或文件夹的拥有者。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Group
zh: 群组

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The group the file is owned by. Each user is normally in their own group, but it is possible to have many users in one group. For example, a department may have their own group in a work environment.
zh: 文件所属的组。每个用户通常都在自己的组里，但一个组里也有可能有许多用户。例如，在工作环境中一个部门可能有自己的组。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Permissions
zh: 权限

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays the file access permissions. For example, <gui>drwxrw-r--</gui>
zh: 显示文件访问权限。例如，<gui>drwxrw-r--</gui>。>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The first character is the file type. <gui>-</gui> means regular file and <gui>d</gui> means directory (folder). In rare cases, other characters can also be shown.
zh: 第一个字符是文件类型。<gui>-</gui> 表示普通文件，<gui>d</gui> 表示目录（文件夹）。在极少数情况下，也可以显示其他字符。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The next three characters <gui>rwx</gui> specify permissions for the user who owns the file.
zh: 接下来的三个字符 <gui>rwx</gui> 指定所有者的权限。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The next three <gui>rw-</gui> specify permissions for all members of the group that owns the file.
zh: 再接下来三个字符 <gui>rw-</gui> 指定文件所属用户组的权限。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The last three characters in the column <gui>r--</gui> specify permissions for all other users on the system.
zh: 最后三个字符 <gui>r--</gui> 指定其他用户的权限。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Each permission has the following meanings:
zh: 每种权限含义以下：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>r</gui>: readable, meaning that you can open the file or folder
zh: <gui>r</gui>：可读，意味着您可以打开文件或文件夹

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>w</gui>: writable, meaning that you can save changes to it
zh: <gui>w</gui>：可写，意味着您可以保存对它的修改

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>x</gui>: executable, meaning that you can run it if it is a program or script file, or you can access subfolders and files if it is a folder
zh: <gui>x</gui>：可执行，如果是程序或脚本文件，意味着您可以运行它，如果是文件夹，则您可以访问其子文件夹和文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>-</gui>: permission not set
zh: <gui>-</gui>：未设置权限

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Location
zh: 位置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The path to the location of the file.
zh: 访问文件的路径。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gives the date of the last time the file was modified.
zh: 提供上次修改文件的日期。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Modified — Time
zh: 修改日期—时间

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gives the date and time of the last time the file was modified.
zh: 提供上次修改文件的日期和时间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gives the date or time of the last time the file was accessed.
zh: 提供上次访问文件的日期或时间。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Recency
zh: 新旧程度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gives the date or time of the last time the file was accessed by the user.
zh: 提供用户上次访问文件的日期或时间。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Detailed Type
zh: 详细类型

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Displays the MIME type of the item.
zh: 显示项目的 MIME 类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gives the date and time when the file was created.
zh: 提供创建文件的日期和时间。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View and set preferences for the file browser.
zh: 查看和设置文件浏览器的首选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File manager preferences
zh: 文件管理器首选项

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Control when thumbnails are used for files.
zh: 设置文件是否使用缩略图。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File manager preview preferences
zh: 文件管理器预览首选项

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The file manager creates thumbnails to preview image, video, and text files. Thumbnail previews can be slow for large files or over networks, so you can control when previews are made. Click the menu button in the top-right of the window, select <gui>Preferences</gui>, then go to the <gui>Performance</gui> section.
zh: 文件管理器创建缩略图来预览图像、视频和文本文件。缩略图预览对于大文件或网络上的文件可能会很慢，因此您可以控制何时进行预览。点击窗口右上方的菜单按钮，选择 <gui>首选项</gui>，然后转到 <gui>性能</gui> 部分。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Show Thumbnails</gui>
zh: <gui>显示缩略图</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, all previews are done for <gui>On this computer only</gui>, those on your computer or connected external drives. You can set this feature to <gui>All files</gui> or <gui>Never</gui>. The file manager can <link xref="nautilus-connect">browse files on other computers</link> over a local area network or the internet. If you often browse files over a local area network, and the network has high bandwidth, you may want to set the preview option to <gui>All files</gui>.
zh: 默认情况下，所有的预览都是针对 <gui>仅本机</gui>，即您的计算机或连接的外部驱动器上的文件。您可以将其设置为 <gui>所有文件</gui> 或 <gui>永不</gui>。文件管理器可以通过局域网或互联网<link xref="nautilus-connect">浏览其他计算机上的文件</link>。如果您经常通过局域网浏览文件，而且网络带宽较高，则可将预览选项设置为<gui>所有文件</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Count Number of Files in Folders</gui>
zh: <gui>计算文件夹中的文件数</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you show file sizes in <link xref="nautilus-list">list view columns</link> or <link xref="nautilus-display#icon-captions">icon captions</link>, folders will be shown with a count of how many files and folders they contain. Counting items in a folder can be slow, especially for very large folders, or over a network.
zh: 如果您在<link xref="nautilus-list">列表视图列</link>或<link xref="nautilus-display#icon-captions">图标标题</link>中显示文件大小，文件夹将会显示包含的文件和文件夹数量，统计这些项目会使操作变慢，尤其是对于非常大的或网络上的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can turn this feature on or off, or turn it on only for files on your computer and local external drives.
zh: 您可以打开或关闭此功能，或仅对计算机和本地外接驱动器上的文件打开此功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Specify the default sort order for files and folders.
zh: 指定文件和文件夹的默认排序顺序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Views preferences in <app>Files</app>
zh: 查看<app>文件</app>的首选项

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change how files and folders are grouped and sorted by default. Press the menu button in the sidebar of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
zh: 您可以更改文件和文件夹默认的分组和排序方式。按窗口侧边栏中的菜单按钮，然后选择<gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Sort Folders Before Files
zh: 将文件夹排在文件前

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, the file manager does not show all folders before files. To see all folders listed before files, enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，文件管理器不在文件前显示所有文件夹。如需将所有文件夹排列在文件前面，请启用此选项。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To change how files are sorted in folders, see <link xref="files-sort"/>.
zh: 要更改文件在文件夹中的排序方式，参见 <link xref="files-sort"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: There are few Linux viruses, so you probably don’t need anti-virus software.
zh: Linux 下病毒很少，所以您可能不需要反病毒软件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Do I need anti-virus software?
zh: 我需要安装反病毒软件吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are used to Windows or Mac OS, you are probably also used to having anti-virus software running all of the time. Anti-virus software runs in the background, constantly checking for computer viruses that might find their way onto your computer and cause problems.
zh: 如果惯于使用 Windows 或 MacOS，则也很可能惯于始终都在运行反病毒软件。反病毒软件在后台运行，不断检查计可能会设法侵入计算机的计算机病毒。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Anti-virus software does exist for Linux, but you probably don’t need to use it. Viruses that affect Linux are still very rare. Some argue that this is because Linux is not as widely used as other operating systems, so no one writes viruses for it. Others argue that Linux is intrinsically more secure, and security problems that viruses could make use of are fixed very quickly.
zh: Linux 确实存在反病毒软件，但您可能不需要使用它。影响 Linux 的病毒仍很罕见。有人认为这是因为 Linux 不像其他操作系统那样被广泛使用，所以没有人针对它编写病毒。另一些人则认为，Linux 本质上更安全，病毒可能利用的安全问题会很快被修复。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Whatever the reason, Linux viruses are so rare that you don’t really need to worry about them at the moment.
zh: 不论是什么原因，Linux 病毒都是非常罕见的，以至于您目前不必担心它们。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to be extra-safe, or if you want to check for viruses in files that you are passing between yourself and people using Windows and Mac OS, you can still install anti-virus software. Check in the software installer or search online; a number of applications are available.
zh: 如果您想获得额外的安全防护，或者您想检查由使用 Windows 或 MacOS 系统用户发来的文件，您也可以安装一款防病毒软件，搜索软件包管理器或者网络，有许多可用的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: The Ubuntu Documentation Team
zh: Ubuntu 文档团队

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change your default web browser.
zh: 更改您的默认 Web 浏览器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Web browsers
zh: Web 浏览器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the default web browser by going to <gui>Details</gui> in <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 通过进入<gui>设置</gui>中的<gui>详细信息</gui>来更改默认的 Web 浏览器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change which web browser opens websites by default
zh: 更改默认打开网站的 Web 浏览器

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you click a link to a web page in any application, a web browser will automatically open up to that page. However, if you have more than one browser installed, the page may not open up in the browser you wanted it to open in. To fix this, change the default web browser:
zh: 当您在应用程序中点击一个网页链接时，Web 浏览器会自动打开该网页。但是，如果安装了多个浏览器，则可能无法在您想打开的浏览器中打开该页面。要解决这个问题，请更改默认的网络浏览器：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <input>Apps</input>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<input>应用</input>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose which web browser you would like to open links by changing the <gui>Web</gui> option.
zh: 通过更改 <gui>Web</gui> 选项，选择您想用来打开链接的 Web 浏览器。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open up a different web browser, it might tell you that it’s not the default browser any more. If this happens, click the <gui>Cancel</gui> button (or similar) so that it does not try to set itself as the default browser again.
zh: 当您打开其他 Web 浏览器时，它可能会告诉您它不再是默认浏览器了。如果发生这种情况，请点击<gui>取消</gui>按钮（或类似的按钮），这样它就不会再试图将自己设置为默认浏览器了。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the default email client by going to <gui>Default Apps</gui> in <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 通过进入<gui>设置</gui>中的<gui>默认应用</gui>来更改默认的电子邮件客户端。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change which mail application is used to write emails
zh: 更改用于编写电子邮件的应用程序

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you click a button or link to send a new email (for example, in your word processing application), your default mail application will open up with a blank message, ready for you to write. However, if you have more than one mail application installed, the wrong mail application might open up. You can fix this by changing which one is the default email application:
zh: 当您点击按钮或链接发送新邮件时（例如在文字处理应用程序中），您的默认邮件应用程序将打开一个空白的邮件供您编写。然而，如果您安装了多个邮件应用程序，可能会打开错误的邮件应用程序。您可以通过设置默认邮件应用程序来解决这个问题：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Apps</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>应用</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Default Apps</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>默认应用</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose which email client you would like to be used by default by changing the <gui>Mail</gui> option.
zh: 点击<gui>邮件</gui>选项，选择您想用作默认的邮件客户端程序。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Viruses are unlikely to infect your computer, but could infect the computers of people you email.
zh: 病毒一般无法感染您的 Linux 计算机，但会感染您的电子邮件收件人。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Do I need to scan my emails for viruses?
zh: 要为电子邮件扫描病毒吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Viruses are programs that cause problems if they manage to find their way onto your computer. A common way of them getting onto your computer is through email messages.
zh: 病毒是一种程序，如果它们侵入您的计算机，则会导致问题的发生。它们侵入计算机的常见方式之一就是通过电子邮件消息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Viruses that can affect computers running Linux are quite rare, so you are <link xref="net-antivirus">unlikely to get a virus through email or otherwise</link>. If you receive an email with a virus hidden in it, it will probably have no effect on your computer. As such, you probably don’t need to scan your email for viruses.
zh: 能影响运行 Linux 的计算机的病毒相当罕见，所以您<link xref="net-antivirus">不太可能通过电子邮件或其他方式感染病毒</link>。如果您收到一封隐藏着病毒的电子邮件，它可能不会对计算机产生任何影响。因此，您可能不需要扫描电子邮件是否有病毒。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may, however, wish to scan your email for viruses in case you happen to forward a virus from one person to another. For example, if one of your friends has a Windows computer with a virus and sends you a virus-infected email, and you then forward that email to another friend with a Windows computer, then the second friend might get the virus too. You could install an anti-virus application to scan your emails to prevent this, but it’s unlikely to happen and most people using Windows and Mac OS have anti-virus software of their own anyway.
zh: 然而，您可能还是想扫描一下电子邮件以防碰巧把病毒转发给他人。例如，如果您朋友的 Windows 电脑有病毒，并给您发送了一封带病毒的电子邮件，然后您又把它转发给另一个有 Windows 电脑的朋友，那么这个朋友的电脑也可能感染病毒。您可以安装一个杀毒软件来扫描邮件来防止这种情况的发生，但是这种情况不太可能发生，反正大多数使用 Windows 和 MacOS 的用户都有自己的杀毒软件。

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: The GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set your default app and stay safe with email.
zh: 设置您的默认应用程序并保持电子邮件的安全。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Email &amp; email software
zh: 邮件和邮件客户端

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Knowing your IP address can help you troubleshoot network problems.
zh: 知道自己的 IP 地址可以帮您解决网络问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find your IP address
zh: 查看您的 IP 地址

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Knowing your IP address can help you troubleshoot problems with your internet connection. You may be surprised to learn that you have <em>two</em> IP addresses: an IP address for your computer on the internal network and an IP address for your computer on the internet.
zh: 了解您的 IP 地址可帮助您排除互联网连接问题。一般情况下您有<em>两个</em> IP 地址：一个 IP 地址供计算机在内部网络上使用，一个供计算机在互联网上使用。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Find your wired connection’s internal (network) IP address
zh: 查找您的有线连接的内部（网络）IP 地址

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Network</gui> in the sidebar to open the panel.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的<gui>网络</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: note/p TRANSLATORS: See NetworkManager for 'PCI', 'USB' and 'Ethernet'
en: If more than one type of wired connected is available, you might see names like <gui>PCI Ethernet</gui> or <gui>USB Ethernet</gui> instead of <gui>Wired</gui>.
zh: 如果有多种有线连接类型，您可能会看到 <gui>PCI 以太网</gui>或 <gui>USB 以太网</gui>等名称，而不是<gui>有线</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button next to the active connection for the IP address and other details.
zh: 点击活动连接旁边的 <_:media-1/> 按钮以获取 IP 地址和其他详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Find your wireless connection’s internal (network) IP address
zh: 查找您的无线连接的内部（网络）IP 地址

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> in the sidebar to open the panel.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Find your external (internet) IP address
zh: 查找您的外部（互联网）IP 地址

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Visit <link href="https://whatismyipaddress.com/">whatismyipaddress.com</link>.
zh: 访问 <link href="https://whatismyipaddress.com/">whatismyipaddress.com</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The site will display your external IP address for you.
zh: 该站点将显示您的外部 IP 地址。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Depending on how your computer connects to the internet, the internal and external addresses may be the same.
zh: 根据您的计算机连接到互联网的方式，内部和外部地址可能相同。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can control which programs can access the network. This helps to keep your computer secure.
zh: 您可以控制哪些程序可以访问网络，这有助于保持您的计算机安全。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Enable or block firewall access
zh: 启用和阻止防火墙访问

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME does not come with a firewall, so for support beyond this document check with your distribution’s support team or your organization’s IT department. Your computer should be equipped with a <em>firewall</em> that allows it to block programs from being accessed by other people on the internet or your network. This helps to keep your computer secure.
zh: GNOME 并未配备防火墙，关于本文档以外的支持，请向您的发行版支持团队或您的组织的 IT 部门咨询。您的计算机应该配备<em>防火墙</em>，使其能够阻止程序被互联网或网络上的其他人访问。这有助于保障计算机的安全。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Many applications can use your network connection. For instance, you can share files or let someone view your desktop remotely when connected to a network. Depending on how your computer is set up, you may need to adjust the firewall to allow these services to work as intended.
zh: 许多应用程序可以使用网络连接，当连接到互联网后，您可以共享文件或允许其他人远程查看您的桌面，这取决于您的计算机设置，您可能需要调整防火墙来实现预期的网络服务。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each program that provides network services uses a specific <em>network port</em>. To enable other computers on the network to access a service, you may need to “open” its assigned port on the firewall:
zh: 每个提供网络服务的程序都使用一个特定的<em>网络端口</em>。要使网络上的其他计算机能够访问某项服务，您可能需要在防火墙上“打开”它的指定端口：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to <gui>Activities</gui> in the top left corner of the screen and start your firewall application. You may need to install a firewall manager yourself if you can’t find one (for example, GUFW).
zh: 进到屏幕左上角的<gui>活动</gui>，启动您的防火墙应用程序。如果找不到防火墙管理器，您可能需要自己安装一个（例如，GUFW）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open or disable the port for your network service, depending on whether you want people to be able to access it or not. Which port you need to change will <link xref="net-firewall-ports">depend on the service</link>.
zh: 开启或禁用网络服务端口，取决于您是否想让其他人访问，需要设置哪一个端<link xref="net-firewall-ports">取决于运行的服务</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save or apply the changes, following any additional instructions given by the firewall tool.
zh: 保存和应用更改，还可以参考防火墙工具的其他指导。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You need to specify the right network port to enable/disable network access for a program with your firewall.
zh: 您需要在防火墙中，为一个程序指定正确的网络端口来启用/禁用网络访问。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Commonly-used network ports
zh: 常用网络端口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a list of network ports commonly used by applications that provide network services, like file sharing or remote desktop viewing. You can change your system’s firewall to <link xref="net-firewall-on-off">block or allow access</link> to these applications. There are thousands of ports in use, so this table isn’t complete.
zh: 这是提供网络服务（如文件共享或远程桌面查看）的应用程序常用的网络端口列表。您可更改系统防火墙来<link xref="net-firewall-on-off">阻止或允许访问这些应用程序</link>。可用的端口成千上万，所以这个表格并不完整。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Port
zh: 端口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: mDNS, Avahi
zh: mDNS、Avahi

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows systems to find each other, and describe which services they offer, without you having to specify the details manually.
zh: 允许系统相互发现对方，并描述它们提供的服务，您无需手动指定详情。

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: page/title
en: Printing
zh: 打印

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to send print jobs to a printer over the network.
zh: 允许您通过网络向打印机发送打印作业。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to share your printer with other people over the network.
zh: 允许您通过网络与其他人共享打印机。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Presence
zh: 状态

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to advertise your instant messaging status to other people on the network, such as “online” or “busy”.
zh: 允许您向网络上的其他人广播您的即时通讯状态，如“在线”或“忙碌”。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Remote desktop
zh: 远程桌面

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to share your desktop so other people can view it or provide remote assistance.
zh: 允许您共享桌面，以便其他人可以查看或提供远程协助。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Music sharing (DAAP)
zh: 共享音乐（DAAP）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to share your music library with others on your network.
zh: 允许您与网络上的其他人共享您的音乐库。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Using a static IP address can make it easier to provide some network services from your computer.
zh: 使用静态 IP 地址可简化一些网络服务的管理。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a connection with a fixed IP address
zh: 创建一个固定 IP 地址的连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most networks will automatically assign an <link xref="net-what-is-ip-address">IP address</link> and other details to your computer when you connect to the network. These details can change periodically, but you might want to have a fixed IP address for the computer so you always know what its address is (for example, if it is a file server).
zh: 当您连接到网络时，多数网络会自动为您的计算机分配 <link xref="net-what-is-ip-address">IP 地址</link>和其他信息。这些信息可能会定期更改，但您可能要为计算机设置固定的 IP 地址，以便时刻了解您计算机的 IP 地址（例如当该计算机被用于文件服务器时）。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To give your computer a fixed (static) IP address:
zh: 要为计算机提供固定（静态）IP 地址：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Network</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>网络</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Network</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>网络</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the network connection that you want to have a fixed address. Click the <_:media-1/> button next to the network connection. For a <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> connection, the <_:media-2/> button will be located next to the active network.
zh: 找到您想设置固定地址的网络连接。点击网络连接旁边的<_:media-1/>按钮。对于 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 连接，<_:media-2/>按钮位于可用网络旁边。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>IPv4</gui> or <gui>IPv6</gui> tab and change the <gui>Method</gui> to <gui>Manual</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>IPv4</gui> 或 <gui>IPv6</gui> 标签，并将<gui>方式</gui>更改为<gui>手动</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the <gui xref="net-what-is-ip-address">IP Address</gui> and <gui>Gateway</gui>, as well as the appropriate <gui>Netmask</gui>.
zh: 输入 <gui xref="net-what-is-ip-address">IP 地址</gui>和<gui>网关</gui>，以及适当的<gui>子网掩码</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>DNS</gui> section, switch the <gui>Automatic</gui> switch to off. Enter the IP address of a DNS server you want to use. Enter additional DNS server addresses using the <gui>+</gui> button.
zh: 在 <gui>DNS</gui> 部分，将<gui>自动</gui>开关切换为关闭状态。输入您要使用的 DNS 服务器的 IP 地址。使用<gui>+</gui>按钮输入其他 DNS 服务器地址。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Routes</gui> section, switch the <gui>Automatic</gui> switch to off. Enter the <gui>Address</gui>, <gui>Netmask</gui>, <gui>Gateway</gui> and <gui>Metric</gui> for a route you want to use. Enter additional routes using the <gui>+</gui> button.
zh: 在<gui>路由</gui>部分，将<gui>自动</gui>开关切换为关闭状态。为您要使用的路由输入<gui>地址</gui>、<gui>子网掩码</gui>、<gui>网关</gui>和<gui>跃点</gui>。使用 <gui>+</gui> 按钮输入其他路由。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Apply</gui>. The network connection should now have a fixed IP address.
zh: 点击<gui>应用</gui>。现在网络连接应该有固定的 IP 地址了。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn about IP address, internet proxies, and how to stay safe on the internet.
zh: 了解IP地址，互联网代理，以及如何在互联网上保持安全。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Networking terms &amp; tips
zh: 网络术语与提示

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The unique identifier assigned to network hardware.
zh: 为网络硬件分配的唯一代码。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a MAC address?
zh: 什么是 MAC 地址？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A <em>MAC address</em> is the unique identifier that is assigned by the manufacturer to a piece of network hardware (like a wireless card or an ethernet card). MAC stands for <em>Media Access Control</em>, and each identifier is intended to be unique to a particular device.
zh: <em>MAC 地址</em>是制造商为网络硬件（如无线网卡或以太网网卡）分配的唯一代码。MAC代表<em>媒体访问控制（Media Access Control）</em>，每个代码对应一个唯一的设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A MAC address consists of six sets of two characters, each separated by a colon. <code>00:1B:44:11:3A:B7</code> is an example of a MAC address.
zh: MAC 地址由六组两位字符组成，由冒号分隔。比如<code>00:1B:44:11:3A:B7</code>，就是一个 MAC 地址。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To identify the MAC address of your own network hardware:
zh: 要标识网络硬件的 MAC 地址：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Network</gui> for wired connections or <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> for wireless connections.
zh: 打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui> 概览，然后键入 <gui>网络</gui> 设置有线连接或键入 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 设置无线连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Network</gui> or <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击 <gui>网络</gui> 或 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button next to the active connection.
zh: 点击活动连接旁边的 <_:media-1/> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The MAC address for the device will be displayed as the <gui>Hardware Address</gui> in the <gui>Details</gui> panel.
zh: 设备的 MAC 地址将在 <gui>详细信息</gui> 面板中显示为 <gui>硬件地址</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In practice, you may need to modify or “spoof” a MAC address. For example, some internet service providers may require that a specific MAC address be used to access their service. If the network card stops working, and you need to swap a new card in, the service won’t work anymore. In such cases, you would need to spoof the MAC address.
zh: 实际上，您可能需要修改或“伪造” MAC 地址。例如，有些互联网服务提供商可能要求使用特定的 MAC 地址来访问他们的服务。如果网卡坏了后换用新的网卡就无法再使用他们的服务了。在这种情况下，您就需要伪造 MAC 地址。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You may have to enter network settings if they don’t get assigned automatically.
zh: 如果网络设置没有被自动分配，您可能需要进入网络设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Manually set network settings
zh: 手动配置网络连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your network doesn’t automatically assign network settings to your computer, you may have to manually enter the settings yourself. This topic assumes that you already know the correct settings to use. If not, you may need to ask your network administrator or look at the settings of your router or network switch.
zh: 如果您的网络不为计算机自动分配网络设置，则您可能必须手动输入设置。本主题假定您已了解要使用的正确设置。如果不了解，您可能要咨询网络管理员或查看路由器或交换机的设置。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To manually set your network settings:
zh: 要手动设置网络：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you plug in to the network with a cable, click <gui>Network</gui>. Otherwise click <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>.
zh: 如果您使用电缆接入网络，请点击<gui>网络</gui>。否则请点击 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that your wireless card is turned on or a network cable is plugged in.
zh: 确保您的无线网卡已打开，或者网线已插入。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button.
zh: 点击<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For a <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> connection, the <_:media-1/> button will be located next to the active network.
zh: 对于 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 连接，<_:media-1/>按钮将位于可用的网络旁边。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Apply</gui>. If you are not connected to the network, open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> from the right side of the top bar and connect. Test the network settings by trying to visit a website or look at shared files on the network, for example.
zh: 点击<gui>应用</gui>。如果您没有连接到网络，请从顶栏右侧打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>并连接。然后测试网络连接，例如通过尝试访问一个网站或查看网络上的共享文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use your phone or Internet stick to connect to the mobile broadband network.
zh: 使用手机或上网棒连接到移动宽带网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to mobile broadband
zh: 连接到移动宽带

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can set up a connection to a cellular (3G) network with your computer’s built-in 3G modem, your mobile phone, or an Internet stick.
zh: 您可以使用电脑内置的 3G 调制解调器、手机或上网棒建立与蜂窝（3G）网络的连接。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Most phones have a setting called <link xref="net-tethering">USB tethering</link> that requires no setup on the computer, and is generally the better method to connect to the cellular network.
zh: 大多数手机都有一个被称为 <link xref="net-tethering">USB 共享网络</link>的设置，不需要在电脑上进行操作，一般来说这是一种比较好的连接手机网络的方法。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you do not have a built-in 3G modem, connect your phone or Internet stick to a USB port on your computer.
zh: 如果您的计算机没有内置 3G 调制解调器，请将手机或上网棒连接到计算机的USB端口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Mobile Broadband Off</gui>. The <gui>Mobile Broadband</gui> section of the menu will expand.
zh: 选择<gui>移动宽带关闭</gui>。将展开菜单的<gui>移动宽带</gui>部分。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If <gui>Mobile Broadband</gui> does not appear in the system menu, ensure that your device is not set to connect as Mass Storage.
zh: 如果系统菜单中没有<gui>移动宽带</gui>，请确保您的设备没有设置为大容量存储连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Connect</gui>. If you are connecting for the first time, the <gui>Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection</gui> wizard is launched. The opening screen displays a list of required information. Click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>连接</gui>。如果这是第一次连接，将启动<gui>设置移动宽带连接</gui>向导。打开的屏幕会显示所需信息的列表。点击<gui style="button">下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your provider’s country or region from the list. Click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh: 从列表中选择您的提供商的国家或地区。点击<gui style="button">下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your provider from the list. Click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh: 从列表中选择您的提供商。点击<gui style="button">下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a plan according to the type of device you are connecting. This will determine the Access Point Name. Click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh: 根据您要连接的设备类型选择计划。这将决定接入点名称。点击<gui style="button">下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Confirm the settings you have selected by clicking <gui style="button">Apply</gui>. The wizard will close and the <gui>Network</gui> panel will display the properties of your connection.
zh: 通过点击<gui style="button">应用</gui>确认您所选择的设置。向导将关闭，而<gui>网络</gui>面板将显示连接的属性。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can save settings (like the password) for a network connection so that everyone who uses the computer will be able to connect to it.
zh: 您可以保存网络连接的设置（比如密码），这样其他使用这台电脑的人可以直接连接。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Other users can’t connect to the internet
zh: 其他用户不能连接到互联网

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you set up a network connection, all other users on your computer will normally be able to use it. If the connection information is not shared, you should check the connection settings.
zh: 当设置了网络连接后，一般情况下，您电脑上的其他用户都能使用。如果连接信息没有被共享，您应该检查连接设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> from the list on the left.
zh: 从左侧列表中选择 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button to open the connection details.
zh: 点击<_:media-1/>按钮打开连接详情。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Identity</gui> from the pane on the left.
zh: 从左侧窗格中选择<gui>身份</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the bottom of the <gui>Identity</gui> panel, check the <gui>Make available to other users</gui> option to allow other users to use the network connection.
zh: 在<gui>身份</gui>面板的底部，勾选<gui>对其他用户可用</gui>选项，允许其他用户使用网络连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Apply</gui> to save the changes.
zh: 按<gui style="button">应用</gui>保存更改。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Other users of the computer will now be able to use this connection without entering any further details.
zh: 计算机上的其他用户就可以使用这个连接，不需要输入更多的细节。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Any user can change this setting.
zh: 任何用户都可以更改此设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You need to uncheck the <gui>Available to all users</gui> option in the network connection settings.
zh: 您需要在连接设置中取消选中<gui>对所有用户可用</gui>选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Other users can’t edit the network connections
zh: 其他用户无法编辑网络连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you can edit a network connection but other users on your computer can’t, you may have set the connection to be <em>available to all users</em>. This makes it so that everyone on the computer can <em>connect</em> using that connection.
zh: 如果您可以编辑网络连接，但计算机上的其他用户却不能，您可能已将该连接设置为<em>对所有用户可用</em>。这样一来，计算机上的每个用户都可以使用该连接进行<em>连接</em>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Troubleshoot connectivity issues with wireless and wired networks.
zh: 解决无线和有线网络的连接问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Network problems
zh: 网络问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A proxy is an intermediary for web traffic, it can be used for accessing web services anonymously, for control or security purposes.
zh: 代理是网络流量的中介，它能让您出于控制或安全的目的匿名访问网络服务，。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Define proxy settings
zh: 代理服务器设置

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: What is a proxy?
zh: 什么是代理？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A <em>web proxy</em> filters websites that you look at, it receives requests from your web browser to fetch web pages and their elements, and following a policy will decide to pass them you back. They are commonly used in businesses and at public wireless hotspots to control what websites you can look at, prevent you from accessing the internet without logging in, or to do security checks on websites.
zh: <em>网络代理</em>可以过滤查看的网站，它从您的 Web 浏览器中接收请求，获取网页及其元素，并按照策略决定是否将它们传回给您。这通常用于企业和公共无线热点，以控制您可以看哪些网站，防止您在没有登录的情况下访问互联网，或者用于对网站进行安全检查。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change proxy method
zh: 改变网络代理设置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Network proxy</gui> from the list on the left.
zh: 从左侧列表中选择<gui>网络代理</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose which proxy method you want to use from:
zh: 在以下代理方式中选择您要用的项：

[ctx: proxy]
note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: None
zh: 无

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The applications will use a direct connection to fetch the content from the web.
zh: 应用程序将直接连接到网络获取内容。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Manual
zh: 手动

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For each proxied protocol, define the address of a proxy and port for the protocols. The protocols are <gui>HTTP</gui>, <gui>HTTPS</gui>, <gui>FTP</gui> and <gui>SOCKS</gui>.
zh: 为每个代理协议指定代理服务器地址和端口信息。这些协议是 <gui>HTTP</gui>、<gui>HTTPS</gui>、<gui>FTP</gui> 和 <gui>SOCKS</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: title/gui
en: Automatic
zh: 自动

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A URL pointing to a resource, which contains the appropriate configuration for your system.
zh: 每个 URL 指向一个包含适合您系统的配置资源。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Applications that use the network connection will use your specified proxy settings.
zh: 使用网络连接的应用程序将使用您指定的代理设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: General tips to keep in mind when using the internet.
zh: 使用互联网时需注意的一般提示。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Staying safe on the internet
zh: 使用网络时保持安全

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A possible reason for why you are using Linux is the robust security that it is known for. One reason that Linux is relatively safe from malware and viruses is due to the lower number of people who use it. Viruses are targeted at popular operating systems, like Windows, that have an extremely large user base. Linux is also very secure due to its open source nature, which allows experts to modify and enhance the security features included with each distribution.
zh: 您使用 Linux 的一个可能的原因是它以强大的安全性著称。Linux 相对来说是安全的，不受恶意软件和病毒的侵害，原因之一是使用它的人数较少。病毒的目标主要是流行的操作系统，如拥有极其庞大的用户群的 Windows。Linux 出色的安全性源自它的开源性质，允许专家修改和增强每个发行版所包含的安全功能。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Despite the measures taken to ensure that your installation of Linux is secure, there are always vulnerabilities. As an average user on the internet you can still be susceptible to:
zh: 尽管已经有很多措施来保护您的 Linux 系统安全，但漏洞总会存在。作为一个普通网络用户，您仍容易遭受以下威胁：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Phishing Scams (websites and emails that try to obtain sensitive information through deception)
zh: 网络钓鱼（尝试通过欺骗获取敏感信息的站点）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="net-email-virus">Forwarding malicious emails</link>
zh: <link xref="net-email-virus">转发恶意电子邮件</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="net-antivirus">Applications with malicious intent (viruses)</link>
zh: <link xref="net-antivirus">带有恶意企图的应用程序（病毒）</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">Unauthorized remote/local network access</link>
zh: <link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">未经授权的远程/本地网络访问</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To stay safe online, keep in mind the following tips:
zh: 要远离恶意入侵，请牢记以下提示：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Be wary of emails, attachments, or links that were sent from people you do not know.
zh: 不要打开未知人员发送的电子邮件、附件或链接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If a website’s offer is too good to be true, or asks for sensitive information that seems unnecessary, then think twice about what information you are submitting and the potential consequences if that information is compromised by identity thieves or other criminals.
zh: 如果网站的报价低得不像真的，或者要求提供一些似乎没有必要的敏感信息，那么请三思而后行，考虑一下要您提交的信息是什么，以及如果这些信息被身份窃贼或其他犯罪分子泄露的潜在后果。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Be careful in providing <link xref="user-admin-explain">root level permissions</link> to any application, especially ones that you have not used before or which are not well-known. Providing anyone or anything with root level permissions puts your computer at high risk to exploitation.
zh: 在向任何应用程序提供 <link xref="user-admin-explain">root 级别的权限</link>时要小心，特别是那些您从没有使用过或不知名的应用程序。向任何人或事物提供 root 级别的权限会使您的计算机面临被利用的高风险。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure you are only running necessary remote-access services. Having SSH or RDP running can be useful, but also leaves your computer open to intrusion if not secured properly. Consider using a <link xref="net-firewall-on-off">firewall</link> to help protect your computer from intrusion.
zh: 确保您只运行必要的远程访问服务。SSH 或 RDP 可能很有用，但如果保护不当，也会让您的计算机容易受到入侵。请考虑使用<link xref="net-firewall-on-off">防火墙</link>来帮助计算机防御入侵。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Security
zh: 安全

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Understand firewalls, viruses, and other internet security topics.
zh: 了解防火墙、病毒等互联网安全主题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keeping safe on the internet
zh: 保证网络安全

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Other things might be downloading, you could have a poor connection, or it could be a busy time of day.
zh: 可能有其他下载的任务，您只有一个很慢的连接，或者现在是网络繁忙时段。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The internet seems slow
zh: 网速感觉很慢

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are using the internet and it seems slow, there are a number of things that could be causing the slow down.
zh: 有很多原因可能导致网络连接的速度变慢。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Try closing your web browser and then re-opening it, and disconnecting from the internet and then reconnecting again. (Doing this resets a lot of things that might be causing the internet to run slowly.)
zh: 尝试关闭 Web 浏览器再重新打开，从互联网断开再重新连接。（这样做可以重置很多可能导致网速变慢的因素。）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Busy time of day</em>
zh: <em style="strong">网络繁忙</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Internet service providers commonly setup internet connections so that they are shared between several households. Even though you connect separately, through your own phone line or cable connection, the connection to the rest of the internet at the telephone exchange might actually be shared. If this is the case and lots of your neighbors are using the internet at the same time as you, you might notice a slow-down. You’re most likely to experience this at times when your neighbors are probably on the internet (in the evenings, for example).
zh: 互联网服务提供商通常会设置互联网连接，使其在几个家庭之间共享。尽管您通过自己的电话线或电缆连接单独连接，但在电话交换机与互联网的其他连接可能实际上是共享的。如果是这样，您的许多邻居和您同时使用互联网，那您可能会注意到网速变慢。这种情况最有可能在您的邻居上网的时候（例如在晚上）出现。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Downloading lots of things at once</em>
zh: <em style="strong">一次下载很多内容</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you or someone else using your internet connection are downloading several files at once, or watching videos, the internet connection might not be fast enough to keep up with the demand. In this case, it will feel slower.
zh: 如果您或别的什么人，使用网络同时下载很多文件，或者在看视频，网速可能会力不从心达不到要求，在这种情况下，就会感觉网速慢。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Unreliable connection</em>
zh: <em style="strong">不可靠的连接</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some internet connections are just unreliable, especially temporary ones or those in high demand areas. If you are in a busy coffee shop or a conference center, the internet connection might be too busy or simply unreliable.
zh: 一些地方的网络连接确实不稳定，尤其是临时场所或连接要求多的地方。如果您在一个繁忙的咖啡店或者会议中心，网络连接可能会非常忙碌或者变得不稳定。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Low wireless connection signal</em>
zh: <em style="strong">弱无线连接信号</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are connected to the internet by wireless (Wi-Fi), check the network icon on the top bar to see if you have good wireless signal. If not, the internet may be slow because you don’t have a very strong signal.
zh: 如果您通过无线网络（Wi-Fi）连接到互联网，请检查顶栏上的网络图标看看无线信号是否良好。如果信号强度低，网速可能会很慢。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Using a slower mobile internet connection</em>
zh: <em style="strong">使用的移动网络连接速度较慢</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have a mobile internet connection and notice that it is slow, you may have moved into an area where signal reception is poor. When this happens, the internet connection will automatically switch from a fast “mobile broadband” connection like 3G to a more reliable, but slower, connection like GPRS.
zh: 如果使用移动互联网连接，并发现速度缓慢，您可能已经到了一个信号接收不良的地区。当这种情况发生时，互联网连接将自动从快速的“移动宽带”连接（如 3G）切换到更可靠但较慢的连接（如 GPRS）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em style="strong">Web browser has a problem</em>
zh: <em style="strong">Web 浏览器有问题</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sometimes web browsers encounter a problem that makes them run slow. This could be for any number of reasons — you could have visited a website that the browser struggled to load, or you might have had the browser open for a long time, for example. Try closing all of the browser’s windows and then opening the browser again to see if this makes a difference.
zh: 有时 Web 浏览器会遇到使其运行缓慢的问题。导致这种情况的原因有很多——例如，可能访问了一个浏览器难以加载网站，或者可能浏览器已经打开很长时间了。尝试关闭浏览器的所有窗口，然后重启浏览器，看看是否会有所改变。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up a VPN connection to a local network over the internet.
zh: 通过互联网设置 VPN 连接到本地网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to a VPN
zh: 连接到 VPN

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A VPN (or <em>Virtual Private Network</em>) is a way of connecting to a local network over the internet. For example, say you want to connect to the local network at your workplace while you’re on a business trip. You would find an internet connection somewhere (like at a hotel) and then connect to your workplace’s VPN. It would be as if you were directly connected to the network at work, but the actual network connection would be through the hotel’s internet connection. VPN connections are usually <em>encrypted</em> to prevent people from accessing the local network you’re connecting to without logging in.
zh: VPN（或<em>虚拟专用网络</em>）是一种通过互联网连接到局域网的方式。例如，您想在出差时连接到工作场所的局域网。您要找到一个能联网的地方（比如在酒店），然后连接到您工作场所的 VPN。这就好比您直接连接到工作场所的网络，但实际的网络连接将通过酒店的互联网。VPN 连接通常是<em>加密的</em>，以防止有人在没有登录的情况下访问您所连接的局域网。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of different types of VPN. You may have to install some extra software depending on what type of VPN you’re connecting to. Find out the connection details from whoever is in charge of the VPN and see which <em>VPN client</em> you need to use. Then, go to the software installer application and search for the <app>NetworkManager</app> package which works with your VPN (if there is one) and install it.
zh: 有许多不同类型的 VPN。取决于使用的 VPN 连接类型，您可能需要安装一些额外的软件。从负责 VPN 的人那里获取连接细节，看看您需要使用哪种 <em>VPN 客户端</em>。然后，进入软件安装程序，搜索能与您的 VPN 配合使用的 <app>NetworkManager</app> 包（如果有的话）并安装它。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If there isn’t a NetworkManager package for your type of VPN, you will probably have to download and install some client software from the company that provides the VPN software. You’ll probably have to follow some different instructions to get that working.
zh: 如果没有针对您的 VPN 类型的 NetworkManager 包，您可能需要从提供 VPN 软件的公司下载并安装一些客户端软件。还可能需要参考额外的说明来进行操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To set up the VPN connection:
zh: 要设置 VPN 连接：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>+</gui> button next to the <gui>VPN</gui> section to add a new connection.
zh: 点击<gui>VPN</gui> 旁边的 <gui>+</gui> 按钮添加新连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose which kind of VPN connection you have.
zh: 选择您使用的 VPN 连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fill in the VPN connection details, then press <gui>Add</gui> once you are finished.
zh: 填写 VPN 连接详情，完成后按<gui>添加</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When you have finished setting up the VPN, open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> from the right side of the top bar, click the VPN connection, and select <gui>Connect</gui>. You may need to enter a password for the connection before it is established. Once the connection is made, you will see a lock shaped icon in the top bar.
zh: 完成 VPN 的设置后，从顶栏右侧打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>，点击 VPN 连接，然后选择 <gui>连接</gui>。在建立连接之前，您可能需要输入密码。连接建立后，您将在顶栏看到一个锁形图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Hopefully you will successfully connect to the VPN. If not, you may need to double-check the VPN settings you entered. You can do this from the <gui>Network</gui> panel that you used to create the connection. Select the VPN connection from the list, then press the <_:media-1/> button to review the settings.
zh: 不出意外的话，您将会成功连接到 VPN。如果没有，可能需要再次检查输入的 VPN 设置。您可以从用于创建连接的<gui>网络</gui>面板中进行检查。从列表中选择 VPN 连接，然后按<_:media-1/>按钮查看设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To disconnect from the VPN, click the system menu on the top bar and click <gui>Turn Off</gui> under the name of your VPN connection.
zh: 要断开 VPN 连接，请点击顶栏上的系统菜单，然后点击 VPN 连接名称下的<gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: An IP Address is like a phone number for your computer.
zh: 电脑中的 IP 地址就像电话号码。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is an IP address?
zh: 什么是 IP 地址？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: “IP address” stands for <em>Internet Protocol address</em>, and each device that is connected to a network (like the internet) has one.
zh: “IP 地址”代表<em>互联网协议（Internet Protocol）地址</em>，每个连接到网络（如互联网）的设备都有一个 IP 地址。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An IP address is similar to your phone number. Your phone number is a unique set of numbers that identifies your phone so that other people can call you. Similarly, an IP address is a unique set of numbers that identifies your computer so that it can send and receive data with other computers.
zh: IP 地址类似于您的电话号码，它是唯一的，这样别人就能找到您。同样，IP 地址也是惟一地标识您计算机的一组数字，这样它就可以发送和接收别的计算机数据。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Currently, most IP addresses consist of four sets of numbers, each separated by a period. <code>192.168.1.42</code> is an example of an IP address.
zh: 当前，绝大多数 IP 地址由四组数字组成，由点分开。例如 <code>192.168.1.42</code> 就是一个 IP 地址。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: An IP address can either be <em>dynamic</em> or <em>static</em>. Dynamic IP addresses are temporarily assigned each time your computer connects to a network. Static IP addresses are fixed, and do not change. Dynamic IP addresses are more common that static addresses — static addresses are typically only used when there is a special need for them, such as in the administration of a server.
zh: IP 地址分为<em>动态</em>或<em>静态</em>两种。动态 IP 地址是在您的计算机每次连接到网络时临时分配的。静态 IP 地址是固定不变的。动态 IP 地址比静态更常见——静态地址通常只在有特殊需要时才使用，例如在管理服务器时。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: To set up most wired network connections, all you need to do is plug in a network cable.
zh: 要设置有线网络连接，通常您只需插入网线。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to a wired (Ethernet) network
zh: 连接到有线网络（以太网）

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To set up most wired network connections, all you need to do is plug in a network cable. The wired network icon (<_:media-1/>) is displayed on the top bar with three dots while the connection is being established. The dots disappear when you are connected.
zh: 绝大多数情况下，要建立有线网络连接，您只需插入网线即可。在建立连接时，顶栏上会显示有线网络图标（<_:media-1/>），并有三个圆点。当连接好后，这些圆点会消失。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Diagram of an Ethernet cable
zh: 以太网电缆图

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If this does not happen, you should first of all make sure that your network cable is plugged in. One end of the cable should be plugged into the rectangular Ethernet (network) port on your computer, and the other end should be plugged into a switch, router, network wall socket or similar (depending on the network setup you have). The Ethernet port is often on the side of a laptop, or near the top of the back of a desktop computer. Sometimes, a light beside the Ethernet port will indicate that it is plugged in and active.
zh: 如果连接失败，您应首先确保网线已插好。网线的一端应插入计算机上的矩形以太网（网络）端口，另一端应插入交换机、路由器、壁装插座或类似设备（具体取决于您的网络设置）。以太网端口通常位于笔记本电脑的侧面，或台式计算机背面的顶部附近。有时，以太网端口旁边的指示灯会指示它已插入并处于活动状态。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You cannot plug one computer directly into another one with a network cable (at least, not without some extra setting-up). To connect two computers, you should plug them both into a network hub, router or switch.
zh: 您不能用网线直接连接两台计算机（至少在没有额外设置的情况下不能）。要连接两台电脑，您应该把它们都插到网络集线器、路由器或交换机上。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are still not connected, your network may not support automatic setup (DHCP). In this case you will have to <link xref="net-manual">configure it manually</link>.
zh: 如果您仍然不能连接，您的网络可能不支持自动配置（DHCP）。果真如此，您就需要<link xref="net-manual">手动配置</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use a wired internet connection and set a static IP address.
zh: 使用有线互联网连接并设置静态 IP 地址。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wired networking
zh: 有线网络

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use an ad-hoc network to allow other devices to connect to your computer and its network connections.
zh: 使用 ad-hoc 网络可以让其他设备连接到您的电脑并共享网络连接设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a wireless hotspot
zh: 创建无线热点

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use your computer as a wireless hotspot. This allows other devices to connect to you without a separate network, and allows you to share an internet connection you’ve made with another interface, such as to a wired network or over the cellular network.
zh: 您可以把计算机当作无线热点。这允许其他设备不经过单独的网络就能与您的计算机连接，并允许与其他接口共享您所建立的互联网连接，如有线网络或蜂窝网络。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the arrow of <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>. The Wi-Fi section of the menu will expand.
zh: 选择 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 的箭头。菜单的 Wi-Fi 部分将展开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>All Networks</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>所有网络</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui>Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…</gui>.
zh: 按窗口右上角的菜单键，选择<gui>打开 Wi-Fi 热点…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are already connected to a wireless network, you will be asked if you want to disconnect from that network. A single wireless adapter can connect to or create only one network at a time. Click <gui>Turn On</gui> to confirm.
zh: 如果您已经连接到一个无线网络，您将被询问是否要断开与该网络的连接。一个无线适配器一次只能连接或创建一个网络。点击<gui>开启</gui>确认。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A network name (SSID) and security key are automatically generated. The network name will be based on the name of your computer. Other devices will need this information to connect to the hotspot you’ve just created.
zh: 系统会自动生成一个网络名（SSID）和安全密钥。网络名称将基于您的计算机名称。其他设备将需要此信息来连接到您刚刚创建的热点。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also connect to the wireless network by scanning the QR Code on your phone or tablet using the built-in camera app or a QR code scanner.
zh: 您也可以通过使用内置的摄像应用程序或二维码扫描仪扫描手机或平板电脑上的二维码来连接无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open Network Settings and switch Airplane Mode to on.
zh: 打开网络设置并将飞行模式切换为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn off wireless (airplane mode)
zh: 关闭无线网络（飞行模式）

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have your computer on an airplane (or some other area where wireless connections are not allowed), you should switch off your wireless. You may also want to switch off your wireless for other reasons (to save battery power, for example).
zh: 如果在飞机上（或其他不允许无线连接的地方）使用计算机，您应该关闭无线网络。您还可能出于其他原因（例如，为了节省电池电量）关闭无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Using <em>Airplane Mode</em> will completely turn off all wireless connections, including Wi-Fi, 3G and Bluetooth connections.
zh: 使用<em>飞行模式</em>将完全关闭包括 Wi-Fi、3G 和蓝牙在内的所有无线连接。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To turn on airplane mode:
zh: 要打开飞行模式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Airplane Mode</gui> switch to on. This will turn off your wireless connection until you disable airplane mode again.
zh: 将<gui>飞行模式</gui>开关切换为开启状态。这将关闭您的无线连接直到您禁用飞机模式为止。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can turn off your Wi-Fi connection from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> by clicking on the connection name and choosing <gui>Turn Off</gui>.
zh: 您可以从<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>中关闭 Wi-Fi 连接，方法是点击连接名称并选择<gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get on the internet — wirelessly.
zh: 连接互联网——无线。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to a wireless network
zh: 连接到一个无线网络

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a wireless-enabled computer, you can connect to a wireless network that is within range to get access to the internet, view shared files on the network, and so on.
zh: 如果您的计算机启用了无线，则可在处于无线网线覆盖范围时连接到该网络，以访问互联网、查看网络上的共享文件以及执行其他操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui><_:media-1/> Wi-Fi</gui>. The Wi-Fi section of the menu will expand.
zh: 选择 <gui><_:media-1/> Wi-Fi</gui>。菜单的 Wi-Fi 部分将展开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the name of the network you want.
zh: 点击您要用的网络名称。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the name of the network is not shown, scroll down the list. If you still do not see the network, you may be out of range, or the network <link xref="net-wireless-hidden">might be hidden</link>.
zh: 如果网络名称不在列表中，请向下滚动列表。如果您仍然找不到网络，可能您的计算机超出了网络覆盖范围，或者网络<link xref="net-wireless-hidden">可能被隐藏了</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the network is protected by a password (<link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">encryption key</link>), enter the password when prompted and click <gui>Connect</gui>.
zh: 如果网络受到（<link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">密码</link>）保护，请在出现提示时输入密码并单击<gui>连接</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you do not know the key, it may be written on the underside of the wireless router or base station, or in its instruction manual, or you may have to ask the person who administers the wireless network.
zh: 如果不知道密钥，它可能写在无线路由器或基站设备的底部，或在其说明书中，再或者您可能要咨询无线网络管理员。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The network icon will change appearance as the computer attempts to connect to the network.
zh: 当计算机连接到网络过程中，网络图标会发生变化。

note: (itstool) path: when/p (itstool) path: choose/p
en: If the connection is successful, the icon will change to a dot with several curved bars above it (<_:media-1/>). More bars indicate a stronger connection to the network. Fewer bars mean the connection is weaker and might not be very reliable.
zh: 如果连接成功，图标会变成一个圆点加上弧状条纹（<_:media-1/>）。条纹越多表示网络连接越强。越少表示连接越弱而且可能不太稳定。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the connection is not successful, you may be asked for your password again or it might just tell you that the connection has been disconnected. There are a number of things that could have caused this to happen. You could have entered the wrong password, the wireless signal could be too weak, or your computer’s wireless card might have a problem, for example. See <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/> for more help.
zh: 如果连接不成功，可能会再次要求您输入密码，或者可能只是告诉您连接已经断开。导致这种情况的原因有很多。例如，您可能输入了错误的密码、无线信号太弱或者计算机的无线网卡可能有问题。请参阅<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/>获取更多帮助。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A stronger connection to a wireless network does not necessarily mean that you have a faster internet connection, or that you will have faster download speeds. The wireless connection connects your computer to the <em>device which provides the internet connection</em> (like a router or modem), but the two connections are actually different, and so will run at different speeds.
zh: 较强的无线网络连接并不一定意味着互联网连接速度更快，或者您的下载速度更快。无线连接将您的计算机连接到<em>提供互联网连接</em>的设备（如路由器或调制解调器），但设备本身所提供无线信号的强度与网速无关。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You might have low signal, or the network might not be letting you connect properly.
zh: 可能是信号太弱，或者网络没有正确的连接。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does my wireless network keep disconnecting?
zh: 为什么我的无线网络总是断开？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may find that you have been disconnected from a wireless network even though you wanted to stay connected. Your computer will normally try to reconnect to the network as soon as this happens (the network icon on the top bar will display three dots if it is trying to reconnect), but it can be annoying, especially if you were using the internet at the time.
zh: 您会发现无线网络连接意外中断。一旦发生这种情况，您的电脑通常会尝试重新连接到网络（如果正在尝试重新连接，顶栏上的网络图标将显示三个点），但这让人很讨厌，尤其是正在使用互联网的时候。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Weak wireless signal
zh: 无线信号太弱

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A common reason for being disconnected from a wireless network is that you have low signal. Wireless networks have a limited range, so if you are too far away from the wireless base station you may not be able to get a strong enough signal to maintain a connection. Walls and other objects between you and the base station can also weaken the signal.
zh: 常见的中断原因是信号太弱，无线网络有一个覆盖范围，因此如果您离无线基站太远，可能会因为信号太弱而不能保持连接。墙和其他阻挡的物体会减弱信号。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The network icon on the top bar displays how strong your wireless signal is. If the signal looks low, try moving closer to the wireless base station.
zh: 顶栏上的网络图标会显示信号的强度，如果信号看着很低，试着离无线基站近一些。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Network connection not being established properly
zh: 网络连接建立不正确

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Sometimes, when you connect to a wireless network, it may appear that you have successfully connected at first, but then you will be disconnected soon after. This normally happens because your computer was only partially successful in connecting to the network — it managed to establish a connection, but was unable to finalize the connection for some reason and so was disconnected.
zh: 有时候，当您连接到无线网络时，可能开始连接成功但很快连接又断开了。出现这种情况通常是因为您的计算机没有完全连接上网络——它成功建立了连接，但由于某种原因最终无法完成连接，因而又断开了。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A possible reason for this is that you entered the wrong wireless passphrase, or that your computer was not allowed on the network (because the network requires a username to log in, for example).
zh: 一个可能的原因是您输入的无线连接参数不正确，或者您的计算机不被允许连接（比如连接需要用户名来登录）。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Unreliable wireless hardware/drivers
zh: 不可靠的无线设备硬件/驱动

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some wireless network hardware can be a little unreliable. Wireless networks are complicated, so wireless cards and base stations occasionally run into minor problems and may drop connections. This is annoying, but it happens quite regularly with many devices. If you are disconnected from wireless connections from time to time, this may be the only reason. If it happens very regularly, you may want to consider getting some different hardware.
zh: 有些无线网络硬件可能不太可靠。无线网络很复杂，因此无线适配器和基站偶尔会出现小问题并失去连接。这种情况会造成很大不便，但在很多设备上却很常见。如果您经常从无线连接断开，这可能会是一个重要原因。如果频繁发生，您要考虑使用不同的硬件。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Busy wireless networks
zh: 无线网络忙

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Wireless networks in busy places (in universities and coffee shops, for example) often have many computers trying to connect to them at once. Sometimes these networks get too busy and may not be able to handle all of the computers that are trying to connect, so some of them get disconnected.
zh: 无线网络处于忙碌状态（比如在校园或者咖啡店），常常会有许多计算机尝试同时连接，这样网络有时会变得非常忙碌，一些计算机就不能连接上，而其他一些会掉线。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The wireless could be turned off or broken, or you may be trying to connect to a hidden network.
zh: 无线网络可能被关闭或中断，或者您可能正试图连接到一个隐藏的网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I can’t see my wireless network in the list
zh: 在列表中找不到我的无线网络

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of reasons why you might not be able to see your wireless network on the list of available networks from the system menu.
zh: 有许多原因导致很可能无法在系统菜单的可用网络列表中看到您的无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If no networks are shown in the list, your wireless hardware could be turned off, or it <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting">may not be working properly</link>. Make sure it is turned on.
zh: 如果列表中没有显示网络，可能是您的无线网卡被关闭了，或者<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting">工作不正常</link>。确保网卡是开启的。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You could be out of range of the network. Try moving closer to the wireless base station/router and see if the network appears in the list after a while.
zh: 您可能离开了网络覆盖范围，试着离无线基站或路由器近一些，然后看看网络能否出现。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The list of wireless networks takes time to update. If you have just turned on your computer or moved to a different location, wait for a minute or so and then check if the network has appeared in the list.
zh: 无线网络的列表定期更新，如果您刚开开电脑或者换到其他位置，稍等一会再检查网络是否出现在列表上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The network could be hidden. You need to <link xref="net-wireless-hidden">connect in a different way</link> if it is a hidden network.
zh: 网络可能被隐藏，如果这样您需要<link xref="net-wireless-hidden">用其他方法连接</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to a wireless network that is not displayed in the network list.
zh: 连接到网络列表中未显示的无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to a hidden wireless network
zh: 连接到一个隐藏的无线网络

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It is possible to set up a wireless network so that it is “hidden.” Hidden networks won’t show up in the list of wireless networks displayed in the <gui>Network</gui> settings. To connect to a hidden wireless network:
zh: 可以将无线网络设置为”隐藏“状态。隐藏的网络不会出现在<gui>网络</gui>设置显示的无线网络列表中。要连接到隐藏的无线网络：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui>Connect to Hidden Network…</gui>.
zh: 按窗口右上角的菜单按钮，选择<gui>连接到隐藏网络…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the window that appears, select a previously-connected hidden network using the <gui>Connection</gui> drop-down list, or <gui>New</gui> for a new one.
zh: 在出现的窗口中，选择<gui>连接</gui>下拉列表中连接过的隐藏网络，或<gui>新建</gui>一个连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For a new connection, type the network name and choose the type of wireless security from the <gui>Wi-Fi security</gui> drop-down list.
zh: 对于新的连接，输入网络名称，并从 <gui>Wi-Fi 安全</gui>下拉列表中选择无线安全类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the password or other security details.
zh: 输入密码或其他安全详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Connect</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>连接</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may have to check the settings of the wireless access point or router to see what the network name is. If you don’t have the network name (SSID), you can use the <em>BSSID</em> (Basic Service Set Identifier, the access point’s MAC address), which looks something like <gui>02:00:01:02:03:04</gui> and can usually be found on the underside of the access point.
zh: 您可能需要检查无线接入点或路由器的设置来确定网络名称。如果没有网络名称（SSID），您可以使用 <em>BSSID</em>（基本服务集标识符，接入点的 MAC 地址），它看起来类似于<gui>02:00:01:02:03:04</gui>，通常可以在接入点的底部找到。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You should also check the security settings for the wireless access point. Look for terms like WEP and WPA.
zh: 您还应该检查无线接入点的安全设置。查看 WEP 和 WPA 等术语。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may think that hiding your wireless network will improve security by preventing people who don’t know about it from connecting. In practice, this is not the case; the network is slightly harder to find but it is still detectable.
zh: 您可能认为隐藏无线网络可以阻止陌生人的连接，从而提高其安全性。实际情况并非如此，隐藏的网络稍微有些难找，但仍然可以被检测到。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Double-check the password, and other things to try.
zh: 仔细核对密码和其他事项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I’ve entered the correct password, but I still can’t connect
zh: 我已经输入了正确的密码，但还是无法连接

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you’re sure that you entered the correct <link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">wireless password</link> but you still can’t successfully connect to a wireless network, try some of the following:
zh: 如果您确定输入了正确的<link xref="net-wireless-wepwpa">无线密码</link>，但仍然无法成功连接到无线网络，请尝试下列方法：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double-check that you have the correct password
zh: 再次检查您的密码是否正确

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Passwords are case-sensitive (it matters whether they have capital or lower-case letters), so check that you didn’t get the case of one of the letters wrong.
zh: 密码是区分大小写的（字母大写和小写不算用一密码），所以请检查您有没有弄错其中某个字母的大小写。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Try the hex or ASCII pass key
zh: 试试十六进制或 ASCII 密钥

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The password you enter can also be represented in a different way — as a string of characters in hexadecimal (numbers 0-9 and letters a-f) called a pass key. Each password has an equivalent pass key. If you have access to the pass key as well as the password/passphrase, try typing the pass key instead. Make sure you select the correct <gui>wireless security</gui> option when asked for your password (for example, select <gui>WEP 40/128-bit Key</gui> if you’re typing the 40-character pass key for a WEP-encrypted connection).
zh: 您输入的密码也可以用另一种方式表示——用十六进制的字符串（数字0-9和字母a-f）表示，称为通行密钥。每个密码都有对应的通行密钥。如果您有密码和口令，请尝试输入口令。当要求您输入密码时，请确保选择正确的<gui>无线安全</gui>选项（例如，如果您要为 WEP 加密连接输入40个字符的通行密钥时，请选择 <gui>WEP 40/128 位密钥</gui>）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Try turning your wireless card off and then on again
zh: 尝试关闭您的无线网卡，然后再开启它

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sometimes wireless cards get stuck or experience a minor problem that means they won’t connect. Try turning the card off and then on again to reset it — see <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/> for more information.
zh: 有时无线网卡会卡住或遇到一些小问题，这意味着它将无法连接。请尝试关闭后重启无线网卡——请参阅<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/>了解更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check that you’re using the correct type of wireless security
zh: 检查您是否使用了正确的无线安全类型

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When prompted for your wireless security password, you can choose which type of wireless security to use. Make sure you choose the one that is used by the router or wireless base station. This should be selected by default, but sometimes it will not be for some reason. If you don’t know which one it is, use trial and error to go through the different options.
zh: 当提示您输入无线安全密码时，您可以选择使用何种无线安全类型。请确保选择路由器或无线基站使用的类型。这应该是默认选项，但有时会因为某些原因没选中。如果您不知道选哪一种，就用试错的方法选出正确的选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check that your wireless card is properly supported
zh: 检查您的无线网卡被正确地支持

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some wireless cards aren’t supported very well. They show up as a wireless connection, but they can’t connect to a network because their drivers lack the ability to do this. See if you can get an alternative wireless driver, or if you need to perform some extra set-up (like installing a different <em>firmware</em>). See <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/> for more information.
zh: 有些无线网卡的支持不是很好。它们显示为已连接，但实际上没有，这是因为其驱动缺乏程序。试试其他无线驱动，或者您需要进行额外的设置（如安装不同的<em>固件</em>）。请参阅<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting"/>了解更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: Contributors to the Ubuntu documentation wiki
zh: Ubuntu wiki 文档贡献者

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some device drivers don’t work very well with certain wireless adapters, so you may need to find a better one.
zh: 有些设备驱动程序与某些无线适配器难以配合，所以您可能需要找一个更好的驱动程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wireless network troubleshooter
zh: 无线网络故障排除

note: (itstool) path: page/subtitle
en: Make sure that working device drivers are installed
zh: 确保所需的设备驱动已经安装

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In this step you can check to see if you can get working device drivers for your wireless adapter. A <em>device driver</em> is a piece of software which tells the computer how to make a hardware device work properly. Even though the wireless adapter has been recognized by the computer, it may not have drivers which work very well. You may be able to find different drivers for the wireless adapter which do work. Try some of the options below:
zh: 在这步中可以检查您的无线适配器驱动是否正常工作。<em>设备驱动</em> 是一种帮助电脑同硬件设备协同工作的软件。尽管电脑已经识别出无线适配器，设备驱动仍可能存在问题。您可能找到其他能够工作的驱动，请尝试下列几个：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check to see if your wireless adapter is on a list of supported devices.
zh: 检查您的无线适配器是否在受支持设备列表中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most Linux distributions keep a list of wireless devices that they have support for. Sometimes, these lists provide extra information on how to get the drivers for certain adapters working properly. Go to the list for your distribution (for example, <link href="https://help.ubuntu.com/community/WifiDocs/WirelessCardsSupported">Ubuntu</link>, <link href="https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Wireless_network_configuration">Arch</link>, <link href="https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers">Fedora</link> or <link href="http://en.opensuse.org/HCL:Network_(Wireless)">openSUSE</link>) and see if your make and model of wireless adapter is listed. You may be able to use some of the information there to get your wireless drivers working.
zh: 大多数 Linux 发行版都有一份其支持的无线设备列表。有时这些列表还包括了如何让某些适配器的驱动程序正常工作的额外信息。请转到发行版的相关列表（例如，<link href="https://help.ubuntu.com/community/WifiDocs/WirelessCardsSupported">Ubuntu</link>、<link href="https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Wireless_network_configuration">Arch</link>、<link href="https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers">Fedora</link> 或 <link href="http://en.opensuse.org/HCL:Network_(Wireless)">openSUSE</link>），看看您的无线适配器的品牌和型号是否在其中。您也许可以使用其中的信息来让无线驱动程序正常工作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look for restricted (binary) drivers.
zh: 查找闭源（二进制）驱动程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Many Linux distributions only come with device drivers which are <em>free</em> and <em>open source</em>. This is because they cannot distribute drivers which are proprietary, or closed-source. If the correct driver for your wireless adapter is only available in a non-free, or “binary-only” version, it may not be installed by default. If this is the case, look on the wireless adapter manufacturer’s website to see if they have any Linux drivers.
zh: 许多 Linux 发行版只提供<em>免费</em>和<em>开源</em>的设备驱动。这是因为它们不能分发专有或闭源的驱动。如果您的无线适配器使用的驱动只有非开源或“二进制”版本，它可能不会被默认安装。如果是这种情况，请在该无线适配器制造商的网站上看看他们是否提供 Linux 驱动。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some Linux distributions have a tool that can download restricted drivers for you. If your distribution has one of these, use it to see if it can find any wireless drivers for you.
zh: 一些 Linux 发行版带有工具软件，可以为您下载受限驱动。如果您的发行版也有，请使用它来搜索是否有可用的无线设备驱动。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the Windows drivers for your adapter.
zh: 为您的适配器使用 Windows 驱动。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In general, you cannot use a device driver designed for one operating system (like Windows) on another operating system (like Linux). This is because they have different ways of handling devices. For wireless adapters, however, you can install a compatibility layer called <em>NDISwrapper</em> which lets you use some Windows wireless drivers on Linux. This is useful because wireless adapters almost always have Windows drivers available for them, whereas Linux drivers are sometimes not available. You can learn more about how to use NDISwrapper <link href="https://sourceforge.net/p/ndiswrapper/ndiswrapper/Main_Page/">here</link>. Note that not all wireless drivers can be used through NDISwrapper.
zh: 通常情况下您无法在一个操作系统（如 Linux）上使用为另一个操作系统（如 Windows）设计的设备驱动程序。这是因为不同的操作系统同硬件的交互方式存在差别。然而，对于无线适配器来说，您可以安装名为 <em>NDISwrapper</em> 的兼容层使得一些 Windows 无线驱动可以在 Linux 上工作。这很有用，因为多数网卡都提供了 Windows 驱动，而 Linux 驱动程序有时却不可用。您可以在<link href="https://sourceforge.net/p/ndiswrapper/ndiswrapper/Main_Page/">这里</link>了解更多关于如何使用 NDISwrapper 的信息。请注意，并非所有的无线驱动程序都可以通过 NDISwrapper 使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If none of these options work, you may want to try a different wireless adapter to see if you can get that working. USB wireless adapters are often quite cheap, and will plug into any computer. You should check that the adapter is compatible with your Linux distribution before buying it, though.
zh: 如果这些选项都不能解决，您可以要换一个其他无线设备，看看是否能正常工作。USB 无线适配器通常很便宜，可以接到任何计算机上。但是，您在购买前，应当检查它是否跟您的 Linux 发行版相兼容。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Even though your wireless adapter is connected, it may not have been recognized properly by the computer.
zh: 甚至虽然您的无线网卡显示是连接的，也有可能没有被系统正确识别。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wireless connection troubleshooter
zh: 无线网路连接故障排除

note: (itstool) path: page/subtitle
en: Check that the wireless adapter was recognized
zh: 检查无线连接适配器是否被系统识别

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Even though the wireless adapter is connected to the computer, it may not have been recognized as a network device by the computer. In this step, you will check whether the device was recognized properly.
zh: 甚至虽然您的无线网卡显示是连接的，也有可能没有被系统正确识别为网络设备。在这一步里，您要检查设备是否被正确识别。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a Terminal window, type <cmd>lshw -C network</cmd> and press <key>Enter</key>. If this gives an error message, you may need to install the <app>lshw</app> program on your computer.
zh: 打开一个终端窗口，输入 <cmd>lshw -C network</cmd>，然后按 <key>Enter</key>。如果给出了错误信息，您可能需要安装 <app>lshw</app> 程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look through the information that appeared and find the <em>Wireless interface</em> section. If your wireless adapter was detected properly, you should see something similar (but not identical) to this:
zh: 检查命令的输出内容，然后检查 <em>Wireless interface</em> 部分。如果检测到您的无线适配器，则输出应类似于：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If a wireless device is listed, continue on to the <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">Device Drivers step</link>.
zh: 如果列出了无线设备，则继续转入<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">设备驱动程序</link>页面。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If a wireless device is <em>not</em> listed, the next steps you take will depend on the type of device that you use. Refer to the section below that is relevant to the type of wireless adapter that your computer has (<link xref="#pci">internal PCI</link>, <link xref="#usb">USB</link>, or <link xref="#pcmcia">PCMCIA</link>).
zh: 如果无线设备<em>没有</em>列出，下一步的操作要根据您使用的设备，接下来的内容跟您使用的无线网卡密切相关：（<link xref="#pci">PCI 内置</link>、<link xref="#usb">USB</link> 或者 <link xref="#pcmcia">PCMCIA</link>）。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: PCI (internal) wireless adapter
zh: PCI（内置）无线网卡

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Internal PCI adapters are the most common, and are found in most laptops made within the past few years. To check if your PCI wireless adapter was recognized:
zh: 内部 PCI 适配器最常见，在过去几年间已大规模内置在笔记本电脑中。PCMCIA 适配器是外接的卡式适配器，在旧式笔记本电脑上使用较多：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a Terminal, type <cmd>lspci</cmd> and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 打开终端，输入 <cmd>aplay -l</cmd>，然后按 <key>Enter</key>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look through the list of devices that is shown and find any that are marked <code>Network controller</code> or <code>Ethernet controller</code>. Several devices may be marked in this way; the one corresponding to your wireless adapter might include words like <code>wireless</code>, <code>WLAN</code>, <code>wifi</code> or <code>802.11</code>. Here is an example of what the entry might look like:
zh: 查看显示的设备列表，找到标记 <code>Network controller</code> 或 <code>Ethernet controller</code> 的网络控制器。许多设备通过这种方法来标记，相应的无线设备可能包含像 <code>wireless</code>、<code>WLAN</code>、<code>wifi</code> 或 <code>802.11</code> 这些词：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you found your wireless adapter in the list, proceed to the <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">Device Drivers step</link>. If you didn’t find anything related to your wireless adapter, see <link xref="#not-recognized">the instructions below</link>.
zh: 如果在列表中找到了您的无线适配器，请继续<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">设备驱动步骤</link>。如果没有找到，请参阅<link xref="#not-recognized">下面的说明</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: USB wireless adapter
zh: USB 无线适配器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Wireless adapters that plug into a USB port on your computer are less common. They can plug directly into a USB port, or may be connected by a USB cable. 3G/mobile broadband adapters look quite similar to wireless (Wi-Fi) adapters, so if you think you have a USB wireless adapter, double-check that it is not actually a 3G adapter. To check if your USB wireless adapter was recognized:
zh: 插入计算机 USB 端口使用的无线适配器不太常见。它们可以直接插入 USB 口，也可以通过USB线连接。3G/移动宽带适配器看起来与无线（Wi-Fi）适配器非常相似，所以如果您以为有一个 USB 无线适配器，请仔细确认它不是 3G 适配器。要检查您的 USB 无线适配器是否被识别：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a Terminal, type <cmd>lsusb</cmd> and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 打开一个终端，输入 <cmd>lsusb</cmd>，然后按 <key>Enter</key>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Look through the list of devices that is shown and find any that seem to refer to a wireless or network device. The one corresponding to your wireless adapter might include words like <code>wireless</code>, <code>WLAN</code>, <code>wifi</code> or <code>802.11</code>. Here is an example of what the entry might look like:
zh: 查看显示的设备列表，找到相关的无线或网络设备，相应的无线适配器可能包含像 <code>wireless</code>、<code>WLAN</code>、<code>wifi</code> 或 <code>802.11</code>这些词。这儿有一个例子参考一下：

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Checking for a PCMCIA device
zh: 检测 PCMCIA 设备

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: PCMCIA wireless adapters are typically rectangular cards which slot into the side of your laptop. They are more commonly found in older computers. To check if your PCMCIA adapter was recognized:
zh: PCMCIA 无线适配器是典型的长方形卡，插入到您笔记本的一边。它们通常在老式笔记本上存在。要检查 PCMCIA 卡是否被识别：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start your computer <em>without</em> the wireless adapter plugged in.
zh: 先<em>不</em>插入无线网卡启动计算机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a Terminal and type the following, then press <key>Enter</key>:
zh: 打开一个终端，输入下面的内容，然后按 <key>Enter</key>：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This will display a list of messages related to your computer’s hardware, and will automatically update if anything to do with your hardware changes.
zh: 这将显示与计算机硬件有关的信息列表，如果硬件发生相关变化会自动更新。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Insert your wireless adapter into the PCMCIA slot and see what changes in the Terminal window. The changes should include some information about your wireless adapter. Look through them and see if you can identify it.
zh: 插入无线适配器到 PCMCIA 插槽，查看终端窗口有何变化，应当出现一些无线适配器相关的信息。找到它们看看能否标记它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To stop the command from running in the Terminal, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>. After you have done that, you can close the Terminal if you like.
zh: 要停止终端中正在运行的命令，按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq> 键，然后就可以关闭终端窗口了。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you found any information about your wireless adapter, proceed to the <link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">Device Drivers step</link>. If you didn’t find anything related to your wireless adapter, see <link xref="#not-recognized">the instructions below</link>.
zh: 如果找到了有关无线适配器的信息，请继续<link xref="net-wireless-troubleshooting-device-drivers">设备驱动步骤</link>。如果没有，请参阅<link xref="#not-recognized">下面的说明</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Wireless adapter was not recognized
zh: 未能识别无线适配器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If your wireless adapter was not recognized, it might not be working properly or the correct drivers may not be installed for it. How you check to see if there are any drivers you can install will depend on which Linux distribution you are using (like Ubuntu, Arch, Fedora or openSUSE).
zh: 如果无线适配器没有被识别，可能它坏了，或者可能没有安装正确的驱动。如何检查是否有可用的驱动取决于您使用的 Linux 发行版（如Ubuntu、Arch、Fedora 或 openSUSE）。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To get specific help, look at the support options on your distribution’s website. These might include mailing lists and web chats where you can ask about your wireless adapter, for example.
zh: 要获得具体帮助，请查看您的发行版网站上的支持选项。例如，这些选项可能包括邮件列表和网络聊天，您可以在其中询问有关无线适配器的问题。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You may need details such as the model number of your wireless adapter in subsequent troubleshooting steps.
zh: 您还需要一些像无线网上的型号等细节给下面的故障排除步骤用。

note: (itstool) path: page/subtitle
en: Gather information about your network hardware
zh: 收集硬件相关信息

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In this step, you will collect information about your wireless network device. The way you fix many wireless problems depends on the make and model number of the wireless adapter, so you will need to make a note of these details. It can also be helpful to have some of the items that came with your computer too, like device driver installation discs. Look for the following items, if you still have them:
zh: 在这一步当中，您要收集无线网络设备的信息。解决无线网络问题很大程度上取决于它的设备制造商和型号，因此您需要注意这些相关细节，一些项目是很重要的，像设备驱动安装盘。找到下列这些项目，如果您有的话：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The packaging and instructions for your wireless devices (especially the user guide for your router)
zh: 设备的包装和说明书（特别是路由器的用户指南）

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The disc containing drivers for your wireless adapter (even if it only contains Windows drivers)
zh: 驱动程序光盘，即使仅包含 Windows 驱动程序

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The manufacturers and model numbers of your computer, wireless adapter and router. This information can usually be found on the underside or reverse of the device.
zh: 您计算机、无线适配器和路由器的制造商及其型号。这些信息通常可以在设备的底部或背面找到。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Any version or revision numbers that may be printed on your wireless network devices or their packaging. These can be especially helpful, so look carefully.
zh: 任何印刷在无线网络设备或其包装上的版本号或修订号都可能非常有用，所以请仔细查看。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Anything on the driver disc that identifies either the device itself, its “firmware” version, or the components (chipset) it uses.
zh: 驱动程序光盘上任何标识设备本身、其“固件”版本或其组件（芯片组）的内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If possible, try to get access to an alternative working internet connection so that you can download software and drivers if necessary. (Plugging your computer directly into the router with an Ethernet network cable is one way of providing this, but only plug it in when you need to.)
zh: 如果可能，准备另外一个可连接互联网的连接，以便您可以下载软件和驱动。（把您的计算机用网线直接连接到路由器上，如果需要的话。）

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have as many of these items as possible, click <gui>Next</gui>.
zh: 一旦您尽可能准备多这些项目后，点击<gui>下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make sure that simple network settings are correct and prepare for the next few troubleshooting steps.
zh: 确保网络设置是正确的，然后继续下面一些解决步骤。

note: (itstool) path: page/subtitle
en: Perform an initial connection check
zh: 执行最初的连接检查

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In this step you will check some basic information about your wireless network connection. This is to make sure that your networking problem isn’t caused by a relatively simple issue, like the wireless connection being turned off, and to prepare for the next few troubleshooting steps.
zh: 在这一步中，您要检查您的无线网络连接的基本信息。这是为了确保您的网络问题不是由相对简单的错误引起的，比如无线连接被关闭，并为接下来的几个故障排除步骤做准备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that your laptop is not connected to a <em>wired</em> internet connection.
zh: 确保您的笔记本没有连接<em>有线</em>网络连接。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have an external wireless adapter (such as a USB adapter, or a PCMCIA card that plugs into your laptop), make sure that it is firmly inserted into the proper slot on your computer.
zh: 如果您有外部无线适配器（如无线 USB 适配器或 PCMCIA 卡），请确保已将其插入您计算机上的相应插槽中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If your wireless card is <em>inside</em> your computer, make sure that the wireless switch is turned on (if it has one). Laptops often have wireless switches that you can toggle by pressing a combination of keyboard keys.
zh: 如果您的无线卡是<em>内置</em>的，确保无线网卡开关是打开的。笔记本一般可以通过按一个组合键来切换。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> from the right side of the top bar and select the Wi-Fi network, then select <gui>Wi-Fi Settings</gui>. Make sure that the <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> switch is set to on. You should also check that <link xref="net-wireless-airplane">Airplane Mode</link> is <em>not</em> switched on.
zh: 打开顶栏右侧的<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>，选择 Wi-Fi 网络，然后选择 <gui>Wi-Fi 设置</gui>。确保 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 开关已设置为开启状态。您还应该检查<link xref="net-wireless-airplane">飞行模式</link>是否已<em>关闭</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the Terminal, type <cmd>nmcli device</cmd> and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh: 打开终端，输入 <cmd>nmcli device</cmd> 后按 <key>Enter</key>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This will display information about your network interfaces and connection status. Look down the list of information and see if there is an item related to the wireless network adapter. If the state is <code>connected</code>, it means that the adapter is working and connected to your wireless router.
zh: 这将显示网络接口和连接状态信息。往下看信息列表，看看是否有与无线网络适配器相关的项目。如果其状态是 <code>connected</code>，说明适配器在工作，并已连接到无线路由器。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are connected to your wireless router, but you still cannot access the internet, your router may not be set up correctly, or your Internet Service Provider (ISP) maybe experiencing some technical problems. Review your router and ISP setup guides to make sure the settings are correct, or contact your ISP for support.
zh: 如果您已连接到无线路由器，但仍无法访问网络，则您的路由器设置可能错误或互联网服务提供商（ISP）可能遇到了一些技术问题。请复核您的路由器和 ISP 安装指南，或与您的 ISP 联系以获取支持。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the information from <cmd>nmcli device</cmd> did not indicate that you were connected to the network, click <gui>Next</gui> to proceed to the next portion of the troubleshooting guide.
zh: 如果 <cmd>nmcli device</cmd> 的信息表明您没有连接到网络，请点击<gui>下一步</gui>进入故障排除指南的下一部分。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Identify and fix problems with wireless connections.
zh: 确认并解决无线连接问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a step-by-step troubleshooting guide to help you identify and fix wireless problems. If you cannot connect to a wireless network for some reason, try following the instructions here.
zh: 这是一个逐步的故障排除指南，可以帮助您确认和解决无线问题。如果您由于某种原因无法连接到无线网络，请尝试按照这里的说明进行操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: We will proceed through the following steps to get your computer connected to the internet:
zh: 我们将通过以下步骤将您的计算机连接到互联网：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Performing an initial check
zh: 执行最初的检查

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Gathering information about your hardware
zh: 收集硬件相关信息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Checking your hardware
zh: 检测硬件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Attempting to create a connection to your wireless router
zh: 尝试创建一个到无线路由器的连接

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Performing a check of your modem and router
zh: 检测调制解调器和路由器

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To get started, click on the <em>Next</em> link at the top right of the page. This link, and others like it on following pages, will take you through each step in the guide.
zh: 要开始操作，请单击页面右上角的<em>下一步</em>链接。此链接及后续页面上的类似链接将带领您完成本指南中的各个步骤。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Using the command line
zh: 使用命令行

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some of the instructions in this guide ask you to type commands into the <em>command line</em> (Terminal). You can find the <app>Terminal</app> application in the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 本指南中的一些说明要求您在<em>命令行</em>（终端）中输入命令。您可以在<gui>活动</gui>概览中找到<app>终端</app>应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are not familiar with using a command line, don’t worry — this guide will direct you at each step. All you need to remember is that commands are case-sensitive (so you must type them <em>exactly</em> as they appear here), and to press <key>Enter</key> after typing each command to run it.
zh: 如果您不熟悉命令行，请不要担心——本指南将指导您完成每一步。您需要记住的是，命令是区分大小写的（所以必须<em>完全</em>按照给出的样子输入），并在输入完成后按 <key>Enter</key> 来运行它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: WEP and WPA are ways of encrypting data on wireless networks.
zh: WEP 和 WPA 是无线网络中加密的方法。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What do WEP and WPA mean?
zh: WEP 和 WPA 是什么意思？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: WEP and WPA (along with WPA2) are names for different encryption tools used to secure your wireless connection. Encryption scrambles the network connection so that no one can “listen in” to it and look at which web pages you are viewing, for example. WEP stands for <em>Wired Equivalent Privacy</em>, and WPA stands for <em>Wireless Protected Access</em>. WPA2 is the second version of the WPA standard.
zh: WEP 和 WPA（以及 WPA2）是用于保护无线连接的两类加密工具的名称。加密会对网络连接进行混淆使其无法被“监听”，也没有人可以窥探您正在浏览的网页。WEP 代表<em>有线等效保密（Wired Equivalent Privacy）</em>，WPA 代表<em>无线保护访问（Wireless Protected Access）</em>。WPA2 是 WPA 标准的第二个版本。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using <em>some</em> encryption is always better than using none, but WEP is the least secure of these standards, and you should not use it if you can avoid it. WPA2 is the most secure of the three. If your wireless card and router support WPA2, that is what you should use when setting up your wireless network.
zh: 使用<em>一些</em>总是比不加密要好些，但 WEP 是这些标准里安全性低的一个，如果可能，您不应当使用它。WPA2 是三者中最安全的一个，如果您的无线网卡和路由器支持 WPA2，那么您在设置无线网络时应当使用它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to wireless networks, including hidden networks and networks created from phone tethering.
zh: 连接到无线网络，包括隐藏网络和由手机连接创建的网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wireless networking
zh: 无线网络

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Edit your connection settings, and remove the unwanted connection option.
zh: 编辑您的连接设置，并删除不需要的连接选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My computer connects to the wrong network
zh: 我的计算机连接的网络不对

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you turn your computer on, your computer will automatically try to connect to wireless networks that you have connected to in the past. If it tries to connect to a network that you do not want to connect to, follow the steps below.
zh: 当打开电脑时，您的电脑会自动尝试连接到过去连接过的无线网络。如果它试图连接到您不想连接的网络，请按照以下步骤操作。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To forget a wireless connection:
zh: 要忘记无线连接：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the network that you <em>do not</em> want it to keep connecting to.
zh: 找到您<em>不</em>希望继续连接的网络。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button located next to the network.
zh: 点击网络旁边的<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Forget Connection</gui> button. Your computer will not try to connect to that network any more.
zh: 点击<gui>忘记连接</gui>按钮。您的计算机将不会再尝试连接到该网络。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you later want to connect to the network that your computer just forgot, follow the steps in <link xref="net-wireless-connect"/>.
zh: 如果您以后想连接到电脑刚刚忘记的网络，请按照<link xref="net-wireless-connect"/>中的步骤操作。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Networking
zh: 联网

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect to wireless and wired networks. Stay safe with a VPN. Create a wireless hotspot.
zh: 连接到无线和有线网络。使用 VPN 保持安全。创建无线热点。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Networking, web &amp; email
zh: 联网、网络和电子邮件

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up parental controls for users on the system.
zh: 为系统上的用户设置家长控制。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add parental controls
zh: 添加家长控制

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Parents can use the <gui>Parental Controls</gui> application to prevent children from accessing harmful content.
zh: 家长可以使用 <gui>家长控制</gui> 应用程序来防止孩子访问有害内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An administrator can use this application to:
zh: 管理员可以使用此应用程序执行以下操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Restrict a user's access to web browsers and applications.
zh: 限制用户对 Web 浏览器和应用程序的访问。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Prevent a user from installing applications.
zh: 阻止用户安装应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Allow a user to only access age-appropriate applications.
zh: 仅允许用户访问适合年龄的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <gui>Parental Controls</gui> requires applications to be installed via Flatpak or Flathub.
zh: <gui>家长控制</gui> 需要应用程序通过 Flatpak 或 Flathub 安装。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restrict web browsers
zh: 限制 Web 浏览器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <gui>Parental Controls</gui> allows an administrator to disable browser access for a user.
zh: <gui>家长控制</gui> 允许管理员禁用用户的浏览器访问。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Users</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择 <gui>用户</gui> 以打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Other Users</gui>, select the user to whom you wish to apply the controls.
zh: 在 <gui>其他用户</gui> 下，选择需要应用控制的用户。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Parental Controls</gui>.
zh: 选择 <gui>家长控制</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The option only appears if <gui>Parental Controls</gui> is installed and enabled.
zh: 仅当安装并启用了 <gui>家长控制</gui> 时，才会显示该选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>Unlock</gui> button.
zh: 点击 <gui>解锁</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter your password and authenticate to unlock the <gui>Parental Controls</gui> dialog.
zh: 输入密码并认证以解锁 <gui>家长控制</gui> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Toggle the <gui>Restrict Web Browsers</gui> switch to turn it on.
zh: 切换 <gui>限制 Web 浏览器</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restrict applications
zh: 限制应用程序

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <gui>Parental Controls</gui> provides a list of applications that an administrator can disable.
zh: <gui>家长控制</gui> 提供管理员可以禁用的应用程序列表。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Existing applications (which are not installed via Flatpak) will not appear in this list.
zh: 现有应用程序（未通过 Flatpak 安装）将不会显示在此列表中。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The tab only appears if <gui>Parental Controls</gui> is installed and enabled.
zh: 仅当安装并启用了 <gui>家长控制</gui> 时，才会显示该选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Restrict Applications</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>限制应用程序</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Toggle the switch next to the application(s) you wish to restrict.
zh: 切换要限制的应用程序旁边的开关。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restrict application installation
zh: 限制应用程序安装

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <gui>Parental Controls</gui> allows an administrator to deny installation privileges to a user.
zh: <gui>家长控制</gui> 允许管理员禁用用户的安装权限。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Toggle the <gui>Restrict Application Installation</gui> switch to turn it on.
zh: 切换 <gui>限制应用程序安装</gui> 开关以将其打开。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Restrict applications by age group
zh: 按年龄组限制应用程序

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Restrict what applications are visible based on their suitability for a given age group.
zh: 根据应用程序适用的年龄组控制应用程序是否可见。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the age group from the dropdown in <gui>Application Suitability</gui>.
zh: 从 <gui>应用程序适用性</gui> 的下拉列表中选择年龄组。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Automatically control screen brightness to reduce battery use.
zh: 自动控制屏幕亮度以省电。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Enable automatic brightness
zh: 启用自动亮度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your computer has an integrated light sensor, it can be used to automatically control screen brightness. This ensures that the screen is always easy to see in different ambient light conditions, and helps to reduce battery consumption.
zh: 如果您的电脑集成有光线传感器，它可以用来自动设置屏幕亮度。这样可以确保屏幕在不同环境的光线条件下始终容易看清，并有助于减少电池消耗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Power Saving Options</gui> section, ensure that the <gui>Automatic Screen Brightness</gui> switch is set to on.
zh: 在<gui>节电选项</gui>部分，确保<gui>自动亮度</gui>开关已设置为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To disable automatic screen brightness, switch it to off.
zh: 要禁用自动屏幕亮度，请将其切换为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Configure your computer to suspend automatically.
zh: 将电脑配置为自动挂起。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set up automatic suspend
zh: 设置自动挂起

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can configure your computer to automatically suspend when idle. Different intervals can be specified for running on battery or plugged in.
zh: 您可以配置电脑在闲置时自动挂起。可以指定以电池供电或插电运行时的不同时间间隔。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Power Saving Options</gui> section, click <gui>Automatic Suspend</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>节电选项</gui>部分，点击<gui>自动挂起</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose <gui>On Battery Power</gui> or <gui>Plugged In</gui>, set the switch to on, and select a <gui>Delay</gui>. Both options can be configured.
zh: 选择<gui>使用电池时</gui>或<gui>已插入电源</gui>，将开关设置为开启状态，并选择<gui>延迟</gui>。这两个选项都可以进行配置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: On a desktop computer, there is one option labeled <gui>When Idle</gui>.
zh: 在台式机上，有一个名为<gui>空闲时</gui>的选项。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The battery life displayed when you click on the <gui>battery icon</gui> is an estimate.
zh: 单击<gui>电池图标</gui>时所显示的电量只是粗略估计值。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The estimated battery life is wrong
zh: 电池续航时间估计有误

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you check the remaining battery life, you may find that the time remaining that it reports is different to how long the battery actually lasts. This is because the amount of remaining battery life can only be estimated. Normally, the estimates improve over time.
zh: 检查电池续航时间时，您可能会发现它报告的剩余时间与电池的实际使用时间不同。这是由于电池续航只能估算。通常情况下，估计会随着时间推移而更准确。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to estimate the remaining battery life, a number of factors must be taken into account. One is the amount of power currently being used by the computer: power consumption varies depending on how many programs you have open, which devices are plugged in, and whether you are running any intensive tasks (like watching high-definition video or converting music files, for example). This changes from moment to moment, and is difficult to predict.
zh: 为了估算电池续航时间，必须考虑到一些因素。其中之一是电脑当前使用的电量：耗电量取决于您打开的程序数量、插入的设备以及是否正在运行密集型任务（例如观看高清视频或转换音乐文件）。它们时刻在变化，难以预测。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Another factor is how the battery discharges. Some batteries lose charge faster the emptier they get. Without precise knowledge of how the battery discharges, only a rough estimate of remaining battery life can be made.
zh: 另一个因素是电池的放电方式。有些电池放电越多就放得越快。如果无法精确地了解电池的放电方式，就只能粗略估计其续航时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As the battery discharges, the power manager will figure out its discharge properties and will learn how to make better estimates of battery life. They will never be completely accurate, though.
zh: 电池放电时，电源管理器将算出其放电属性并了解如何对电池续航进行更好的估计。但是，这样的估计无法做到完全准确。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you get a completely ridiculous battery life estimate (say, hundreds of days), the power manager is probably missing some of the data it needs to make a sensible estimate.
zh: 如果您得到了一个不合理的电池续航时间估计值（例如，几百天），那么电源管理器可能缺少做出合理估计所需的数据。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you unplug the power and run the laptop on battery for a while, then plug it in and let it recharge again, the power manager should be able to get the data it needs.
zh: 如果您拔下电源插头并使用电池运行笔记本电脑一会儿，然后插上电源并将其继续充电，则电源管理器应该可以重新获取到其需要的数据。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Tips to reduce the power consumption of your computer.
zh: 计算机节电的技巧。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use less power and improve battery life
zh: 节电和延长电池续航

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Computers can use a lot of power. By using some simple energy-saving strategies, you can reduce your energy bill and help the environment.
zh: 电脑可以有很大的耗电量，通过一些简便的节电措施，您可以减少电费并且改善环境。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General tips
zh: 常规提示

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-exit#suspend">Suspend your computer</link> when you are not using it. This significantly reduces the amount of power it uses, and it can be woken up very quickly.
zh: 在不使用电脑的时候，<link xref="shell-exit#suspend">挂起</link>电脑，这可以减少大量的电能损耗，而且它也可以很方便地唤醒。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-exit#shutdown">Turn off</link> the computer when you will not be using it for longer periods. Some people worry that turning off a computer regularly may cause it to wear out faster, but this is not the case.
zh: 当您较长时间不使用电脑时，请将其<link xref="shell-exit#shutdown">关闭</link>。有人担心经常关机会导致电脑磨损加快，但事实并非如此。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Power</gui> panel in <app>Settings</app> to change your power settings. There are a number of options that will help to save power: you can <link xref="display-blank">automatically blank the screen</link> after a certain time, enable the <gui>Automatic <link xref="power-profile">Power Saver</link></gui> mode when the battery is low, and have the computer <link xref="power-autosuspend">automatically suspend</link> if you have not used it for a certain period of time.
zh: 使用<app>设置</app>中的<gui>电源</gui>面板来更改电源设置。有许多选项有助于省电：您可以在一定时间后<link xref="display-blank">自动息屏</link>；在电池电量低时启用<gui>自动<link xref="power-profile">省电</link></gui>模式；如果在一定时间内不使用，则让电脑<link xref="power-autosuspend">自动挂起</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reduce the <link xref="display-brightness">screen brightness</link>.
zh: 降低<link xref="display-brightness">屏幕亮度</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Turn off any external devices (like printers and scanners) when you are not using them.
zh: 不使用外部设备（例如打印机和扫描仪）时，请将其关闭。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Laptops, netbooks, and other devices with batteries
zh: 笔记本、上网本和其他电池供电设备

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reduce the <link xref="display-brightness">screen brightness</link>. Powering the screen accounts for a significant fraction of a laptop power consumption.
zh: 降低<link xref="display-brightness">屏幕亮度</link>。屏幕供电占了笔记本电脑耗电量的很大一部分。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most laptops have buttons on the keyboard (or a keyboard shortcut) that you can use to reduce the brightness.
zh: 大多数笔记本键盘上有一个按钮（或快捷键），可以降低屏幕亮度。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you do not need an Internet connection for a little while, <link xref="power-wireless">turn off the wireless or Bluetooth cards</link>. These devices work by broadcasting radio waves, which takes quite a bit of power.
zh: 如果您暂时不需要网络连接，请<link xref="power-wireless">关闭无线或蓝牙卡</link>。这些设备通过广播无线电波工作，会消耗不少电量。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some computers have a physical switch that can be used to turn it off, whereas others have a keyboard shortcut that you can use instead. You can turn it on again when you need it.
zh: 一些计算机有一个拨动开关可以用来关闭它，另外有一些是用键盘快捷键，在需要的时候再开启它们。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: More advanced tips
zh: 更多高级提示

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reduce the number of tasks that are running in the background. Computers use more power when they have more work to do.
zh: 减少后台运行的任务，电脑在进行多个任务时耗电也多。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Most of your running applications do very little when you are not actively using them. However, applications that frequently grab data from the internet or play music or movies can impact your power consumption.
zh: 当不频繁使用时，您所运行的大多数应用程序的能耗非常小，但经常从互联网上抓取数据和播放音乐或电影的应用程序会显著影响耗电量。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Tips such as “Do not let the battery charge get too low”.
zh: 诸如“不要让电池电量过低”的小提示。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get the most out of your laptop battery
zh: 笔记本电池放电过度

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As laptop batteries age, they get worse at storing charge and their capacity gradually decreases. There are a few techniques that you can use to prolong their useful lifetime, although you should not expect a big difference.
zh: 笔记本电脑电池的续航能力随其使用时间而降低。下面提供几种有助于延长其续航时间的技术，尽管它们的效果有时并不十分显著。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Do not let the battery run all the way down. Always recharge <em>before</em> the battery gets very low, although most batteries have built-in safeguards to prevent the battery running too low. Recharging when it is only partially discharged is more efficient, but recharging when it is only slightly discharged is worse for the battery.
zh: 不要让电池过度放电，在电量变得<em>很低</em>前充电，虽然大多数电池都有内置的保护措施，防止过度放电。电量较低时充电效果要好些，而电量损耗不多时充电是有害的。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Heat has a detrimental effect on the charging efficiency of the battery. Do not let the battery get any warmer than it has to.
zh: 高温会对电池充电有影响，不要让电池太热。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Batteries age even if you leave them in storage. There is little advantage in buying a replacement battery at the same time as you get the original battery — always buy replacements when you need them.
zh: 电池即使放在仓库里也会老化。在拿到原装电池的同时购买更换电池并没有什么好处——总在需要的时候再购买更换的电池。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This advice applies specifically to Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion) batteries, which are the most common type. Other types of battery may benefit from different treatment.
zh: 此建议尤其适用于锂离子电池，这是最常用的电池类型。其他类型电池的情况可能有所不同。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some laptops intentionally slow down when they are running on battery.
zh: 一些笔记本在使用电池供电时会降速。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why is my laptop slow when it is on battery?
zh: 为什么使用电池时，我的笔记本电脑运行速度变慢？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some laptops intentionally slow down when they are running on battery in order to conserve power. The processor (CPU) in the laptop switches to a slower speed, and processors use less power when running slower, so the battery should last longer.
zh: 些笔记本电脑在使用电池运行时会有意减慢系统运行速度，以节省电能。当处理器（CPU）以更慢的速度运行时，耗电量较少，因此电池的续航时间更长。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This feature is called <em>CPU frequency scaling</em>.
zh: 这个特性称作<em>CPU 变频技术</em>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Tweaks from the manufacturer and differing battery life estimates may be the cause of this problem.
zh: 厂家设计或者电池续航估算不同可能导致这个问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why do I have less battery life than I did on Windows/Mac OS?
zh: 为什么我的电池续航比在 Windows/Mac OS 下要短？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some computers appear to have a shorter battery life when running on Linux than they do when running Windows or Mac OS. One reason for this is that computer vendors install special software for Windows/Mac OS that optimizes various hardware/software settings for a given model of computer. These tweaks are often highly specific, and may not be documented, so including them in Linux is difficult.
zh: 一些计算机出现在 Linux 下，电池续航比 Windows 或 Mac OS 下短的问题，一个原因是那些计算机厂家为某些型号的计算机，安装了特殊的 Windows/Mac OS 优化硬件/软件设计。这些设计常常高度专一，很难描述，因此包含到 Linux 下也是很困难的。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Unfortunately, there is not an easy way of applying these tweaks yourself without knowing exactly what they are. You may find that using some <link xref="power-batterylife">power-saving methods</link> helps, though. If your computer has a <link xref="power-batteryslow">variable-speed processor</link>, you might find that changing its settings is also useful.
zh: 遗憾的是，在对其不十分了解的情况下，Linux 开发者很难为您应用这些调整。但是，您可能会发现使用一些<link xref="power-batterylife">简单的节能方法</link>会有所帮助。如果您的计算机有<link xref="power-batteryslow">变速处理器</link>，您会发现更改其设置也很有用。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Another possible reason for the discrepancy is that the method of estimating battery life is different on Windows/Mac OS than on Linux. The actual battery life could be exactly the same, but the different methods give different estimates.
zh: 这种差异的另一个可能的原因是，Windows/Mac OS 的电池续航估算方法与 Linux 不同。电池实际的续航时间可能完全相同，但不同的方法给出了不同的估计值。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Laptops go to sleep when you close the lid, in order to save power.
zh: 笔记本电脑会在盖子合上后进入睡眠以省电。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does my computer turn off when I close the lid?
zh: 为什么我合上笔记本盖时它会关闭？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you close the lid of your laptop, your computer will <link xref="power-suspend"><em>suspend</em></link> in order to save power. This means that the computer is not actually turned off — it has just gone to sleep. You can resume it by opening the lid. If it does not resume, try clicking the mouse or pressing a key. If that still does not work, press the power button.
zh: 当您关闭笔记本的盖子时，您的计算机将<link xref="power-suspend"><em>挂起</em></link>以省电。这意味着计算机实际上并没有被关闭，只是进入了睡眠状态。您可以通过打开盖子唤醒它。如果不能唤醒，请尝试点击鼠标或按下某个键。如果还是不行，那就按电源键。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some computers are unable to suspend properly, normally because their hardware is not completely supported by the operating system (for example, the Linux drivers are incomplete). In this case, you may find that you are unable to resume your computer after you have closed the lid. You can try to <link xref="power-suspendfail">fix the problem with suspend</link>, or you can prevent the computer from trying to suspend when you close the lid.
zh: 一些计算机不能很好地挂起，这通常是因为硬件不完全支持操作系统（例如，Linux 驱动不完善）。在这种情况下，您可能会发现合上盖再打开时，不能唤醒电脑。您可以试着<link xref="power-suspendfail">修复挂起错误</link>，或者您可以阻止电脑在合上盖时挂起。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Stop the computer from suspending when the lid is closed
zh: 防止计算机合盖时挂起

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: These instructions will only work if you are using <app>systemd</app>. Contact your distribution for more information.
zh: 这些说明只有在您使用 <app>systemd</app> 的前提下才有效。请联系您的发行版获取更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need to have <app>Tweaks</app> installed on your computer to change this setting.
zh: 您需要在电脑上安装<app>优化</app>才能更改此设置。

note: (itstool) path: if/p
en: <link style="button" action="install:gnome-tweaks">Install <app>Tweaks</app></link>
zh: <link style="button" action="install:gnome-tweaks">安装<app>优化</app></link>

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you do not want the computer to suspend when you close the lid, you can change the setting for that behavior.
zh: 如果不想计算机在关闭盖子时挂起，您可以更改相应的设置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Be very careful if you change this setting. Some laptops can overheat if they are left running with the lid closed, especially if they are in a confined place like a backpack.
zh: 更改这些设置要非常小心，一些笔记本合上盖之后，如果它们还在运行，电脑会变得很热，尤其是装在像包里这样狭小的地方。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Tweaks</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>优化</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Tweaks</gui> to open the application.
zh: 点击<gui>优化</gui>打开应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>General</gui> tab.
zh: 选择<gui>常规</gui>标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Suspend when laptop lid is closed</gui> switch to off.
zh: 将<gui>笔记本电脑盖子关闭时挂起</gui>开关切换为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the <gui>Tweaks</gui> window.
zh: 关闭<gui>优化</gui>窗口。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some fan-control software could be missing, or your laptop may be running hot.
zh: 一些风扇控制软件可能出错，或者您的笔记本电脑太热了。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The laptop fan is always running
zh: 笔记本风扇总是转不停

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If cooling fan in your laptop is always running, it could be that the hardware that controls the cooling system in the laptop is not very well supported in Linux. Some laptops need extra software to control their cooling fans efficiently, but this software may not be installed (or available for Linux at all) and so the fans just run at full speed all of the time.
zh: 如果您的笔记本冷却风扇总是运行，则控制笔记本冷却系统的硬件可能在 Linux 中未得到很好的支持。有些笔记本电脑需要额外的软件以有效控制其冷却风扇，但此软件可能尚未安装（或 Linux 可用），因此，风扇始终以全速运行。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If this is the case, you may be able to change some settings or install extra software that allows full control of the fan. For example, <link href="http://vaio-utils.org/fan/">vaiofand</link> can be installed to control the fans of some Sony VAIO laptops. Installing this software is quite a technical process which is highly dependent on the make and model of your laptop, so you may wish to seek specific advice on how to do it for your computer.
zh: 在这种情况下，您可能要更改一些设置，或者安装额外的软件来完全控制风扇。例如，<link href="http://vaio-utils.org/fan/">vaiofand</link> 可以安装上用来控制某些 Sony VAIO 笔记本。安装这个软件要一些技术，它高度依赖笔记本制造厂家和型号，因此您可能要搜索一些特定的指导建议，以便了解在您的笔记本上如何操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It is also possible that your laptop just produces a lot of heat. This does not necessarily mean that it is overheating; it might just need the fan to run at full speed all of the time to allow it to stay cool enough. If this is the case, you have little option but to let the fan run at full speed all of the time. You can sometimes buy additional cooling accessories for your laptop which may help.
zh: 也可能您的笔记本就是发热比较大，这并不是过热，它就是需要风扇满速运行来保持足够低的温度。如果是这种情况，您能调节风扇不全速运转的选项很少。您可以购买一个额外的冷却设备，这对您的笔记本将有所帮助。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Computers usually get warm, but if they get too hot they can overheat, which can be damaging.
zh: 计算机会发热，但如果太热就会造成危害。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My computer gets really hot
zh: 我的计算机变得太热

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most computers get warm after a while, and some can get quite hot. This is normal: it is simply part of the way that the computer cools itself. However, if your computer gets very warm it could be a sign that it is overheating, which can potentially cause damage.
zh: 大部分计算机在运行一段时间后都会处于温热状态，一部分计算机甚至会非常热。一般情况下这种现象是正常的：这是计算机散热方式的一部分。但是如果您的计算机持续过热的话将会导致一定的损害。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most laptops get reasonably warm once you have been using them for a while. It is generally nothing to worry about — computers produce a lot of heat and laptops are very compact, so they need to remove their heat rapidly and their outer casing warms up as a result. Some laptops do get too hot, however, and may be uncomfortable to use. This is normally the result of a poorly-designed cooling system. You can sometimes get additional cooling accessories which fit to the bottom of the laptop and provide more efficient cooling.
zh: 大多数笔记本电脑在使用一段时间后都会变得有点热。一般来说，这没什么好担心的——电脑会产生大量的热量而笔记本非常紧凑，所以需要快速散热，其外壳也会因此而变热。不过，有些笔记本电脑确实会过热，使用起来可能会不舒服。这通常是冷却系统设计不良导致的。这时您可以在其底部放置额外的冷却配件以提供更有效的冷却。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a desktop computer which feels hot to the touch, it may have insufficient cooling. If this concerns you, you can buy extra cooling fans or check that the cooling fans and vents are free from dust and other blockages. You might want to consider putting the computer in a better-ventilated area too — if kept in confined spaces (for example, in a cupboard), the cooling system in the computer may not be able to remove heat and circulate cool air fast enough.
zh: 如果您的台式机摸起来很热，可能是其散热不足。如果您担心这个问题，可以购买额外的散热风扇，或者检查散热风扇和通风口是否积有灰尘和其他堵塞物。您也可以考虑把电脑放在通风更好的地方——如果放在密闭空间（例如柜子）里，电脑的散热系统可能无法快速散热和循环冷空气。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some people are concerned about the health risks of using hot laptops. There are suggestions that prolonged use of a hot laptop on your lap might possibly reduce fertility, and there are reports of minor burns being suffered too (in extreme cases). If you are concerned about these potential problems, you may wish to consult a medical practitioner for advice. Of course, you can simply choose not to rest the laptop on your lap.
zh: 有人担心使用过热笔记本电脑的健康风险。有观点认为，长时间将过热笔记本电脑放在腿上使用可能会降低生育能力，也有报道称有人被轻微烧伤（极罕见情况）。如果担心这些潜在的问题，您可以咨询医生的建议。当然，您也可以干脆不在腿上使用笔记本电脑。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most modern computers will shut themselves down if they get too hot, to prevent themselves from becoming damaged. If your computer keeps shutting down, this might be the reason. If your computer is overheating, you will probably need to get it repaired.
zh: 大多数现代计算机在过热时会自动关机以免受损。如果您的计算机一直无法开机，这可能就是原因所在。如果您的计算机一直过热，那它可能需要维修。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Allowing the battery to completely discharge is bad for it.
zh: 让电池完全放电对电池有害。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why did my computer turn off when the battery got to 10%?
zh: 为什么我的电脑电量到了10%就自动关机了？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When the charge level of the battery gets too low, your computer will automatically turn off. It does this to make sure that the battery does not completely discharge, since this is bad for the battery. If the battery just ran out, the computer would not have time to shut down properly either.
zh: 当电池的电量过低时，电脑会自动关机。它这样做是为了确保电池不会完全放电，因为这对电池有害。如果电池完全没电了，那电脑也就没有时间正常关机了。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Bear in mind that when your computer automatically turns off, your applications and documents <em>are not</em> saved. To avoid losing your work, save it before the battery gets too low.
zh: 请牢记，当计算机自动关机时，您的应用程序状态和文档<em>不会</em>被自动保存。为了避免丢失，请在电池电量过低之前保存工作。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some wireless devices have problems handling when your computer is suspended and does not resume properly.
zh: 一些无线设备在您计算机睡眠时出现问题，不能正确地被唤醒正常工作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I have no wireless network when I wake up my computer
zh: 当我唤醒计算机时，找不到无线网络

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have suspended your computer, you may find that your wireless internet connection does not work when you resume it again. This happens when the <link xref="hardware-driver">driver</link> for the wireless device does not fully support certain power saving features. Typically, the wireless connection fails to turn on properly when the computer is resumed.
zh: 如果挂起后唤醒电脑时，您可能会发现无线网络连接断开了。这通常发生在无线设备的<link xref="hardware-driver">驱动</link>不完全支持省电功能时。这种情况下，当唤醒计算机时，无线连接无法自动开启。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If this happens, try switching your wireless off and then back on again:
zh: 尝试关闭无线适配器，然后再重新打开：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> switch at the top-right of the window to off and then on again.
zh: 将窗口右上方的 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 开关切换为关闭状态，然后再切换为打开状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the wireless still does not work, switch the <gui>Airplane Mode</gui> switch to on and then switch it off again.
zh: 如果无线网络仍然无法连接，请将<gui>飞行模式</gui>开关切换为开启状态，然后再切换为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If this does not work, restarting your computer should make the wireless work again. If you are still having problems after that, connect to the internet using an Ethernet cable and update your computer.
zh: 如果这样做还不行，重启电脑应该可以让无线网络再次连接。如果之后仍有问题，请使用以太网电缆连接到互联网并更新您的计算机。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Your computer will work, but you might need a different power cable or a travel adapter.
zh: 您的计算机将会工作，但可能需要一个不同的电源线或旅行电源适配器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Will my computer work with a power supply in another country?
zh: 我的计算机可以使用其他国家/地区的电源工作吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Different countries use power supplies at different voltages (usually 110V or 220-240V) and AC frequencies (usually 50 Hz or 60 Hz). Your computer should work with a power supply in a different country as long as you have an appropriate power adapter. You may also need to flip a switch.
zh: 不同国家/地区所使用的电源的电压（通常 110V 或 220-240V）和交流频率（通常 50 Hz 或 60 Hz）有所不同。只要您具有相应的电源适配器，计算机即可使用不同国家/地区的电源工作。您可能还需要准备插头转换器。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a laptop, all you should need to do is get the right plug for your power adapter. Some laptops come packaged with more than one plug for their adapter, so you may already have the right one. If not, plugging your existing one into a standard travel adapter will suffice.
zh: 如果您使用的是笔记本电脑，则您所需做的就是为电源线准备一个合适的转换插头。有些笔记本电脑的包装带有多个转换插头，因此您可能无需另外准备。如果未随附，则将现有的插头插入标准旅行适配器即可。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a desktop computer, you can also get a cable with a different plug, or use a travel adapter. In this case, however, you may need to change the voltage switch on the computer’s power supply, if there is one. Many computers do not have a switch like this, and will happily work with either voltage. Look at the back of the computer and find the socket that the power cable plugs into. Somewhere nearby, there may be a small switch marked “110V” or “230V” (for example). Switch it if you need to.
zh: 果使用的是台式机，您也可以买一根带多种插头的电缆，或者使用旅行适配器。但是，在这种情况下，如果计算机电源有电压开关您可能需要手动切换。许多电脑没有这样的开关，可以在任何电压下正常工作。看看电脑的背面，找到电源线插入的插座。在这附近的某个位置，可能有一个标有（例如）”110V“或”230V“的小开关。如果需要，请将其调换一下。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Be careful when changing power cables or using travel adapters. Switch everything off first if you can.
zh: 更改电压时一定要仔细。首先关闭所有的部件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display the battery percentage in the top bar.
zh: 在顶栏显示电池百分比。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Show the battery status as a percentage
zh: 以百分比显示电池电量状态

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <link xref="status-icons#batteryicons">status icon</link> in the top bar shows the charge level of the main internal battery, and whether it is currently charging or not. It can also display the charge as a <link xref="power-percentage">percentage</link>.
zh: 顶栏中的<link xref="status-icons#batteryicons">状态图标</link>显示内置主电池的充电情况，以及其目前是否正在充电。它还可以将电量显示为<link xref="power-percentage">百分比</link>。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Display the battery percentage in the top bar
zh: 在顶栏显示电池百分比

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Show Battery Percentage</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>显示电量百分比</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Balance performance and battery usage.
zh: 平衡性能与电池功耗。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose a power profile
zh: 选择电源配置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can manage power usage by choosing a <gui>Power Mode</gui>. There are three possible profiles:
zh: 您可以通过选择<gui>电源模式</gui>来管理电源功耗。有三种可选配置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Performance</gui>: High performance and power usage. This mode will only be visible if it is supported by your computer. It will be selectable if your computer is running on AC power. If your device supports lap detection, you will not be able to select this option if the device is running on someone's lap.
zh: <gui>性能</gui>：高性能和功耗。此模式只有在您的计算机支持的情况下才会显示。如果计算机使用交流电运行，此选项可以选择。如果您的设备支持腿部检测，当其在腿上运行时您将无法选择此选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Balanced</gui>: Standard performance and power usage. This is the default setting.
zh: <gui>平衡</gui>：标准性能和功耗。这是默认设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Power Saver</gui>: Reduced performance and power usage. This setting maximizes battery life. It may enable some power saving options, such as aggressively dimming the screen, and prevent those from being switched off.
zh: <gui>节能</gui>：降低性能和功耗。此设置可使电池续航时间最大化。它可能会启用一些省电选项，例如主动调暗屏幕，并阻止关闭这些选项。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To choose a power profile:
zh: 要选择电源配置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Power Mode</gui> section, choose one of the profiles.
zh: 在<gui>电源模式</gui>部分，选择其中一个配置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display the status of the battery and connected devices.
zh: 显示电池和连接设备的状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Check the battery status
zh: 检查电池状态

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Display the status of the battery and connected devices
zh: 显示电池和连接设备的状态

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Power</gui> to open the panel. The status of <gui>Batteries</gui> and known <gui>Devices</gui> is displayed.
zh: 点击<gui>电源</gui>打开面板。将显示<gui>电池</gui>和已知<gui>设备</gui>的状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If an internal battery is detected, the <gui>Batteries</gui> section displays the status of one or more laptop batteries. The indicator bar shows the percent charged, as well as time until fully charged if plugged in, and time remaining when running on battery power.
zh: 如果检测到内部电池，<gui>电池</gui>部分将显示一个或多个笔记本电脑电池的状态。指示栏会显示充电百分比、在插入电源时充满电所需的时间，以及在使用电池供电时能运行剩余时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <gui>Devices</gui> section displays the status of connected devices.
zh: <gui>设备</gui>部分显示连接设备的状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <link xref="status-icons#batteryicons">status icon</link> in the top bar shows the charge level of the main internal battery, and whether it is currently charging or not. The battery indicator in the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> shows the charge as a percentage. The top bar icon can also be configured to display the <link xref="power-percentage">percentage</link>.
zh: 顶栏中的<link xref="status-icons#batteryicons">状态图标</link>显示内置主电池的充电情况，以及其目前是否正在充电。<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>中的电池指示器以百分比形式显示电量。顶栏图标还可以设置为显示<link xref="power-percentage">百分比</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Some computer hardware causes problems with suspend.
zh: 一些电脑硬件导致的挂起问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does my computer not turn back on after I suspended it?
zh: 为什么我的机子休眠后不能回到原来的状态？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you <link xref="power-suspend">suspend</link> your computer, then try to resume it, you may find that it does not work as you expected. This could be because suspend is not supported properly by your hardware.
zh: 如果您<link xref="power-suspend">挂起</link>计算机后无法唤醒。这可能是因为您的硬件不完全支持挂起。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: My computer is suspended and is not resuming
zh: 我的计算机挂起后无法唤醒

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you suspend your computer and then press a key or click the mouse, it should wake up and display a screen asking for your password. If this does not happen, try pressing the power button (do not hold it in, just press it once).
zh: 如果您挂起了计算机，那么按下任意键或者点击鼠标后，应该可以唤醒它，然后屏幕显示询问密码。如果计算机没反应，尝试按一下电源键（不要按太久，按一下就可以了）。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If this still does not help, make sure that your computer’s monitor is switched on and try pressing a key on the keyboard again.
zh: 如果这仍然没有帮助，请确保计算机的显示器已打开，并尝试再次按一下键盘上的键。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: As a last resort, turn off the computer by holding in the power button for 5-10 seconds, although you will lose any unsaved work by doing this. You should then be able to turn on the computer again.
zh: 如果仍不起作用，则最后一种方法是通过按住电源按钮 5 到10 秒钟关闭计算机。您这样操作会丢失未保存的工作。但是，您应该可以再次打开计算机。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If this happens every time you suspend your computer, the suspend feature may not work with your hardware.
zh: 如果这种情况在计算机每次睡眠时都发生，则可能是您的硬件无法支持挂起功能。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your computer loses power and does not have an alternative power supply (such as a working battery), it will switch off.
zh: 如果计算机掉电，而且又没有额外的电源供应（比如电池），它将会关机。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: My wireless connection (or other hardware) does not work when I wake up my computer
zh: 当我唤醒计算机时，无线连接（或其他硬件）不能工作

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you suspend your computer and then resume it again, you may find that your internet connection, mouse, or some other device does not work properly. This could be because the driver for the device does not properly support suspend. This is a <link xref="hardware-driver">problem with the driver</link> and not the device itself.
zh: 果您挂起计算机再恢复时，可能会发现您的互联网连接、鼠标或其他设备无法正常工作。这可能是因为设备的驱动不能很好地支持挂起。这是一个<link xref="hardware-driver">驱动问题</link>，而不是设备本身故障。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the device has a power switch, try turning it off and then on again. In most cases, the device will start working again. If it connects via a USB cable or similar, unplug the device and then plug it in again and see if it works.
zh: 如果设备有电源键，试着关闭它们重新开启，大多数情况，设备将会重新正常工作。如果连接是 USB 类的，拔下来再重新插上，看看是否能工作。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you cannot turn off or unplug the device, or if this does not work, you may need to restart your computer for the device to start working again.
zh: 如果您无法关闭或拔出设备，或者这样做了也没用，您可能需要重启计算机来使其再次开始工作。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Suspend sends your computer to sleep so it uses less power.
zh: 挂起将使您的电脑进入睡眠状态，使用较少的电能。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What happens when I suspend my computer?
zh: 挂起或休眠计算机时会发生什么？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you <em>suspend</em> the computer, you send it to sleep. All of your applications and documents remain open, but the screen and other parts of the computer switch off to save power. The computer is still switched on though, and it will still be using a small amount of power. You can wake it up by pressing a key or clicking the mouse. If that does not work, try pressing the power button.
zh: 您<em>挂起</em>计算机时，将使其进入睡眠状态。您的所有应用程序和文档都保持打开，但是屏幕和计算机的其他部件将关闭以省电。计算机仍然处于打开状态且使用少量电源。您可按任一键或单击鼠标将其唤醒。如果没有解决问题，则尝试按电源按钮。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some computers have problems with hardware support which mean that they <link xref="power-suspendfail">may not be able to suspend properly</link>. It is a good idea to test suspend on your computer to see if it does work before relying on it.
zh: 有些计算机的硬件支持存在问题，这意味着它们<link xref="power-suspendfail">可能无法正常挂起</link>。在正式使用计算机前，您最好先测试其是否支持挂起。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Always save your work before suspending
zh: 总是在挂起/休眠之前保存您的工作

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You should save all of your work before suspending the computer, just in case something goes wrong and your open applications and documents cannot be recovered when you resume the computer again.
zh: 您应该在挂起或将计算机置于休眠之前保存所有工作，以防出现错误和再次打开计算机时不能恢复所打开的应用程序和文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The screen will dim when the computer is idle in order to save power.
zh: 电脑闲置时屏幕会变暗以省电。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does my screen go dim after a while?
zh: 为什么我的屏幕过一会就变暗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If it is possible to set the brightness of your screen, it will dim when the computer is idle in order to save power. When you start using the computer again, the screen will brighten.
zh: 如果屏幕亮度可以改变，当电脑闲置时，屏幕会变暗来省电。当您再次使用时，屏幕将会变亮。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To stop the screen from dimming itself:
zh: 要关闭屏幕自动变暗：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Dim Screen</gui> switch to off in the <gui>Power Saving Options</gui> section.
zh: 在<gui>节电选项</gui>部分将<gui>屏幕变暗</gui>开关切换为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The screen will always dim, and dim more aggressively when choosing the “Power Saver” power mode. If you donʼt want the screen to dim at all, select the “Balanced” power mode instead.
zh: 屏幕将始终变暗，并且在选择“省电模式”电源模式时会更积极地变暗。如果您不希望屏幕变暗，请选择“平衡”电源模式。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Loose cables and hardware problems are possible reasons.
zh: 接线松了和硬件故障是可能的原因。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My computer will not turn on
zh: 我的计算机不能开启

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of reasons why your computer will not turn on. This topic gives a brief overview of some of the possible reasons.
zh: 有多种原因造成计算机不能开启，本主题简要给出一些可能的原因。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Computer not plugged in, empty battery, or loose cable
zh: 计算机没有插电，电池没电或者电源插头松了

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Make sure that the power cables of the computer are firmly plugged in and the power outlets are switched on. Make sure that the monitor is plugged in and switched on too. If you have a laptop, connect the charging cable (in case it has run out of battery). You may also want to check that the battery is correctly fitted in place (check the underside of the laptop) if it is removable.
zh: 确保计算机电源插头牢固接在插座上，并且电源是通的，确保显示器接好也是打开的。如果是笔记本电脑，连接上充电插座（以免电池没电）。您还可以检查电池是否正确接入（检查笔记本的一边）。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Problem with the computer hardware
zh: 计算机硬件错误

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A component of your computer may be broken or malfunctioning. If this is the case, you will need to get your computer repaired. Common faults include a broken power supply unit, incorrectly-fitted components (such as the memory or RAM) and a faulty motherboard.
zh: 您的电脑的部件可能已损坏或出现故障。如果是这种情况，您将需要对电脑进行维修。常见故障包括电源单元损坏、部件（如内存或 RAM）安装出错以及主板故障。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The computer beeps and then switches off
zh: 计算机报警然后关闭

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the computer beeps several times when you turn it on and then turns off (or fails to start), it may be indicating that it has detected a problem. These beeps are sometimes referred to as <em>beep codes</em>, and the pattern of beeps is intended to tell you what the problem with the computer is. Different manufacturers use different beep codes, so you will have to consult the manual for your computer’s motherboard, or take your computer in for repairs.
zh: 如果计算机在开机时发出数次警报声随后自动关机（或无法启动），则可能表明它已检测到问题。这些警报声有时被称为<em>哔声代码（beep codes）</em>，警报声的模式旨在告诉您计算机的问题所在。不同的制造商使用不同的哔声代码，因此您必须查阅计算机主板的手册，或将其送去维修。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The computer fans are spinning but nothing is on the screen
zh: 计算机风扇在转，但是屏幕上无显示

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first thing to check is that your monitor is plugged in and turned on.
zh: 首先检查显示器插头是否接好，开关是否打开。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This problem could also be due to a hardware fault. The fans might turn on when you press the power button, but other essential parts of the computer might fail to turn on. In this case, take your computer in for repairs.
zh: 这个错误也可能是硬件问题，当您按下电源开关风扇通电，但是其他重要部分开启失败，如果是这样，请送去维修。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Bluetooth, wi-fi and mobile broadband can be switched off to reduce battery use.
zh: 可以关闭蓝牙、Wi-Fi和移动宽带以减少电池的使用。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Switch off unused wireless technologies
zh: 关闭不使用的无线设备

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can reduce battery use by switching off bluetooth, wi-fi or mobile broadband when they are not in use.
zh: 在不使用蓝牙、Wi-Fi 或移动宽带时，您可以通过关闭它们来减少电池电量的使用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> or <gui>Bluetooth</gui>, respectively.
zh: 打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui> 概览，然后分别输入<gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 或 <gui>蓝牙</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> to open the panel, or <gui>Bluetooth</gui>, respectively.
zh: 分别点击 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 或 <gui>蓝牙</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the header bar, switch the unused services to off. Re-enable when needed by switching to on.
zh: 在标题栏中，将未使用的服务切换为关闭。在需要时通过切换到打开重新启用。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Power
zh: 电源

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View your battery status and change power saving settings.
zh: 查看电池状态并更改省电设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Power &amp; battery
zh: 电源和电池

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Power saving settings
zh: 省电设置

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Questions
zh: 问题

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Power problems
zh: 电源问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Troubleshoot problems with power and batteries.
zh: 解决电源和电池问题。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set your background, configure monitors, and manage color temperatures.
zh: 设置背景，配置显示器和管理色温。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Display &amp; screen
zh: 显示器与屏幕

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set your preferred languages, regions, formats, and keyboard layouts.
zh: 设置您偏好的语言、地区、格式和键盘布局。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Share your screen, or share media and other files over a local network or Bluetooth.
zh: 共享您的屏幕，或通过本地网络或蓝牙共享媒体和其他文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sharing Settings
zh: 共享设置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>Sharing Settings</em> help you control what is shared over the local network, or through other technologies such as <em>Bluetooth</em>.
zh: <em>共享设置</em>可帮助您控制通过本地网络或其他技术（如<em>蓝牙</em>）共享的内容。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: From hardware control to privacy settings, make GNOME work for you.
zh: 从硬件控制到隐私设置，让 GNOME 为您工作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: User &amp; system settings
zh: 用户与系统设置

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print on both sides of the paper, or multiple pages per sheet.
zh: 打印纸张的所有面，或者每面打印多页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print two-sided and multi-page layouts
zh: 双面打印和多页布局

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print on both sides of each sheet of paper:
zh: 可在纸张两面进行打印：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the print dialog by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 打开打印对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab of the Print window and choose an option from the <gui>Two-sided</gui> drop-down list. If the option is disabled, two-sided printing is not available for your printer.
zh: 转入打印窗口选项卡的<gui>页面设置</gui>并从下拉列表中选择<gui>双面</gui>选项。如果该选项已禁用，则打印机不可用于双面打印。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Printers handle two-sided printing in different ways. It is a good idea to experiment with your printer to see how it works.
zh: 不同打印机处理双面打印的方式不同。最好用您的打印机先试验一下，看看它是如何工作的。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can print more than one page of the document per <em>side</em> of paper too. Use the <gui>Pages per side</gui> option to do this.
zh: 您可以在纸张的<em>一面</em>打印多页，使用<gui>每面页数</gui>选项。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The availability of these options may depend on the type of printer you have, as well as the application you are using. This option may not always be available.
zh: 可用的选项取决于您的打印机类型，还有您使用的程序，这些选项并不总是可用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print folded booklets (like a book or pamphlet) from a PDF using normal A4/Letter-size paper.
zh: 使用普通 A4/信纸尺寸（Letter-size）的纸张将 PDF 打印成册（如书或手册）。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a booklet on a double-sided printer
zh: 用双面打印机打印册子

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can make a folded booklet (like a small book or pamphlet) by printing pages of a document in a special order and changing a couple of printing options.
zh: 您可以通过以特定顺序和选项打印文件册（如一本小书或手册）。

note: (itstool) path: page/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: These instructions are for printing a booklet from a PDF document.
zh: 将 PDF 文档打印成册的指导说明。

note: (itstool) path: page/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to print a booklet from a <app>LibreOffice</app> document, first export it to a PDF by choosing <guiseq><gui>File</gui><gui>Export as PDF…</gui></guiseq>. Your document needs to have a multiple of 4 number of pages (4, 8, 12, 16,…). You may need to add up to 3 blank pages.
zh: 如果您是从 <app>LibreOffice</app> 文档打印小册子，首先要导出为 PDF 文档，点菜单<guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>导出为 PDF…</gui></guiseq>，确保文档有4倍以上页面的内容（4, 8, 12, 16,…）。您可能要添加上三页空白页。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print a booklet:
zh: 打印一本小册子：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the print dialog. This can normally be done through <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> in the menu or using the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> keyboard shortcut.
zh: 打开打印对话框。这通常可以通过菜单中的 <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> 或使用键盘快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 完成。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Properties…</gui> button
zh: 点击<gui>属性…</gui>按钮

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Orientation</gui> drop-down list, make sure that <gui>Landscape</gui> is selected.
zh: 在<gui>方向</gui>下拉列表中，确保选择<gui>横向</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Duplex</gui> drop-down list, select <gui>Short Edge</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>双面</gui>下拉列表中，选择<gui>短边</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>OK</gui> to go back to the print dialog.
zh: 点击<gui>确定</gui>返回打印对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Range and Copies</gui>, choose <gui>Pages</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>范围和副本</gui>下，选择<gui>页数</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages in this order (n is the total number of pages, and a multiple of 4):
zh: 按下面的顺序输入页数（n 表示总的页数，应当是4的倍数）：

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: Examples:
zh: 例如：

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: 4 page booklet: Type <input>4,1,2,3</input>
zh: 4页小册子：输入 <input>4,1,2,3</input>

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: 8 page booklet: Type <input>8,1,2,7,6,3,4,5</input>
zh: 8页小册子：输入 <input>8,1,2,7,6,3,4,5</input>

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: note/p
en: 20 page booklet: Type <input>20,1,2,19,18,3,4,17,16,5,6,15,14,7,8,13,12,9,10,11</input>
zh: 20页小册子：输入 <input>20,1,2,19,18,3,4,17,16,5,6,15,14,7,8,13,12,9,10,11</input>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the <gui>Page Layout</gui> tab.
zh: 选择<gui>页面布局</gui>标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Layout</gui>, select <gui>Brochure</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>布局</gui>下，选择<gui>手册</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Page Sides</gui>, in the <gui>Include</gui> drop-down list, select <gui>All pages</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>页边</gui>下的<gui>包含</gui>下拉列表中，选择<gui>所有页面</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui>.
zh: 点击<gui>打印</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a booklet from a PDF using a single-sided printer.
zh: 使用单面打印机将 PDF 打印成册。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a booklet on a single-sided printer
zh: 在单面打印机上打印小册子

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print:
zh: 打印：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: …until you have typed all of the pages.
zh: …直到您输完所有页。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: 12 page booklet: Type <input>12,1,2,11,10,3,4,9,8,5,6,7</input>
zh: 12页小册子：输入 <input>12,1,2,11,10,3,4,9,8,5,6,7</input>

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: 16 page booklet: Type <input>16,1,2,15,14,3,4,13,12,5,6,11,10,7,8,9</input>
zh: 16页小册子：输入 <input>16,1,2,15,14,3,4,13,12,5,6,11,10,7,8,9</input>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Page Sides</gui>, in the <gui>Include</gui> drop-down list, select <gui>Front sides / right pages</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>页边</gui>下的<gui>包含</gui>下拉列表中，选择<gui>前页/右页</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When all the pages have printed, flip the pages over and place them back in the printer.
zh: 打印出来以后，把纸翻过来然后再放回到打印机上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Page Sides</gui>, in the <gui>Include</gui> drop-down list, select <gui>Back sides / left pages</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>页边</gui>下的<gui>包含</gui>下拉列表中，选择<gui>后页/左页</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to print a folded, multi-page booklet using A4 or Letter-sized paper.
zh: 如何使用 A4 或信纸尺寸（Letter-sized）的纸张打印折叠的多页小册子。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a booklet
zh: 打印小册子

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can print a booklet from a PDF.
zh: 您可以将 PDF 文档打印成小册子。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the number of pages in your PDF document is not a multiple of 4, you should add the appropriate number of blank pages (1,2 or 3) to make it a multiple of 4. To do so, you can:
zh: 如果您的 PDF 文档页数不是4的倍数，您可以添加合适的空白页（1、2或3），使它成为4的倍数，操作如下：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create a <app>LibreOffice</app> document with the number (1-3) of blank pages needed.
zh: 创建一个 <app>LibreOffice</app> 文档，根据需要添加几页（1-3）空白页。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Export the blank pages to a PDF by choosing <guiseq><gui>File</gui> <gui>Export as PDF…</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 导出空白页为 PDF 文档，点菜单<guiseq><gui>文件</gui><gui>导出为 PDF…</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Merge the blank pages with your PDF document using <app>PDF-Shuffler</app> or <app>PDF Mod</app>, placing the blank pages at the end.
zh: 用 <app>PDF-Shuffler</app>  或 <app>PDF Mod</app>合并空白页到您的 PDF 文档中，把空白页放在最后。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Select the type of printer you will be using for printing from the list below:
zh: 选择使用的打印类型，如下：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Cancel a pending print job and remove it from the queue.
zh: 取消一个打印任务，并从队列中删除。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cancel, pause or release a print job
zh: 取消、暂停或释放打印任务

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can cancel a pending print job and remove it from the queue in the printer settings.
zh: 您可以在打印机设置中取消待处理的打印任务，并将其从队列中移除。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Cancel a print job
zh: 取消打印任务

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you accidentally started printing a document, you can cancel the print so that you do not need to waste any ink or paper.
zh: 如果您不小心开始打印文档，可以取消打印，这样就不用浪费墨水和纸张了。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: How to cancel a print job:
zh: 如何取消打印任务：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Printers</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>打印机</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Printers</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>打印机</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the button next to the printer which shows the number of jobs.
zh: 点击打印机旁边显示作业数的按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Cancel the print job by clicking the stop button.
zh: 点击停止按钮取消打印任务。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If this does not cancel the print job like you expected, try holding down the <em>cancel</em> button on your printer.
zh: 如果此操作无法按您预期的那样取消打印任务，则尝试按住打印机上的<em>取消</em>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: As a last resort, especially if you have a big print job with a lot of pages that will not cancel, remove the paper from the printer’s paper input tray. The printer should realize that there is no paper and will stop printing. You can then try canceling the print job again, or try turning the printer off and then on again.
zh: 作为最后的手段，特别是当您有大量的打印任务，且有很多页面无法取消时，请从打印机的纸盒中取出纸张。这样打印机应该会意识到缺纸并停止打印。然后您可以尝试再次取消打印任务，或者关闭打印机后再打开。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Be careful that you don’t damage the printer when removing the paper, though. If you would have to pull hard on the paper to remove it, you should probably just leave it where it is.
zh: 要注意取纸时不要损坏打印机。如果您感觉要用很大力气才能将其取出，最好就别动它了。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Pause and release a print job
zh: 暂停和释放打印任务

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to pause or release a print job, you can do so by going to the jobs dialog in the printer settings and click the appropriate button.
zh: 如果想暂停或释放打印任务，您可以通过打开打印机设置中的任务对话框并点击相应的按钮来实现。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Pause or release the print job by clicking the corresponding button.
zh: 点击相应的按钮暂停或取消打印任务。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print a document on a different paper size or orientation.
zh: 用不同的纸型或方向来打印文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the paper size when printing
zh: 打印时更改纸型

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to change the paper size of your document (for example, print a US Letter-sized PDF on A4 paper), you can change the printing format for the document.
zh: 如果您想更改文档的纸型（比如，在 A4 纸上打印 US Letter-sized PDF），您可以设定文档打印格式。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab.
zh: 切换到<gui>页面设置</gui>标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the <gui>Paper</gui> column, choose your <gui>Paper size</gui> from the drop-down list.
zh: 在<gui>纸张</gui>栏下，从下拉列表中选择您的<gui>纸张大小</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Print</gui> to print your document.
zh: 点击<gui>打印</gui>来打印您的文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also use the <gui>Orientation</gui> drop-down list to choose a different orientation:
zh: 您也可以使用<gui>方向</gui>下拉列表来选择不同的方向：

note: (itstool) path: p/gui
en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

note: (itstool) path: p/gui
en: Landscape
zh: 横向

note: (itstool) path: p/gui
en: Reverse portrait
zh: 反向横向

note: (itstool) path: p/gui
en: Reverse landscape
zh: 反向纵向

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Make sure that you have the envelope the right way up, and have chosen the correct paper size.
zh: 确保您的信封封面朝上，并且选择了正确的纸张大小。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print envelopes
zh: 打印信封

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Most printers will allow you to print directly onto an envelope. This is especially useful if you have a lot of letters to send, for example.
zh: 大多数打印机都可以直接打印信封。例如，这对于发送大量信件非常有用。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing onto envelopes
zh: 打印信封

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are two things you need to check when trying to print onto an envelope.
zh: 您在尝试打印信封前需要检查两件事。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first is that your printer knows what size the envelope is. Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> to open the Print dialog, go to the <gui>Page Setup</gui> tab and choose the <gui>Paper type</gui> as “Envelope” if you can. If you cannot do this, see if you can change the <gui>Paper size</gui> to an envelope size (for example, <gui>C5</gui>). The pack of envelopes will say what size they are; most envelopes come in standard sizes.
zh: 首先是让打印机了解信封的尺寸。按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 打开打印对话框，进入<gui>页面设置</gui>标签，如果可以的话，将<gui>纸张类型</gui>选择为“信封“。如果没有这个选项，看看是否可以将<gui>纸张大小</gui>改为信封大小（例如 <gui>C5</gui>）。信封包装上会写明它们的尺寸；大多数信封都有标准尺寸。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Secondly, you need to make sure that the envelopes are loaded with the right side up in the printer’s in-tray. Check the printer’s manual for this, or try to print a single envelope and check which side is printed on to see which way is the right way up.
zh: 其次，您需要确保信封在打印机的进纸盘中是以正确的那面朝上装入的。请查看打印机的手册，或者试着打印一个信封，并检查打印的是哪一面以确定朝上的面。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some printers are not designed to be able to print envelopes, especially some laser printers. Check your printer’s manual to see if it accepts envelopes. Otherwise, you could damage the printer by feeding an envelope in.
zh: 有些打印机设计上不能打印信封，尤其是一些激光打印机。请查看使用手册以了解其是否接受打印信封，否则，放入信封将损坏打印机。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the amount of ink or toner left in printer cartridges.
zh: 查看打印机墨盒中剩余油墨和彩墨的容量。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How can I check my printer’s ink or toner levels?
zh: 我如何检查打印机的油墨或碳粉余量？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: How you check how much ink or toner is left in your printer depends on the model and manufacturer of your printer, and the drivers and applications installed on your computer.
zh: 如何查看打印机中的剩余油墨和彩墨取决于您的打印机型号和制造商及计算机上安装的驱动程序和应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some printers have a built-in screen to display ink levels and other information.
zh: 有些打印机上有屏幕显示油墨量和其他信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some printers report toner or ink levels to the computer, which can be found in the <gui>Printers</gui> panel in <app>Settings</app>. The ink level will be shown with the printer details if it is available.
zh: 有些打印机会向计算机报告碳粉或油墨量，可在<app>设置</app>中的<gui>打印机</gui>面板中找到。如果还有油墨，它将和打印机的详细信息一起显示。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The drivers and status tools for most HP printers are provided by the HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP) project. Other manufacturers might supply proprietary drivers with similar features.
zh: 大多数 HP 打印机的驱动程序和状态工具均由 HP Linux 成像和打印（HPLIP）项目提供。其他制造商也可能提供具有类似功能的专有驱动程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can install an application to check or monitor ink levels. <app>Inkblot</app> shows ink status for many HP, Epson and Canon printers. See if your printer is on the <link href="http://libinklevel.sourceforge.net/#supported">list of supported models</link>. Another ink levels application for Epson and some other printers is <app>mtink</app>.
zh: 此外，您也可以安装应用程序来检查或监控油墨量。<app>Inkblot</app> 可以显示许多惠普、爱普生和佳能打印机的油墨状态。查看您的打印机是否在<link href="http://libinklevel.sourceforge.net/#supported">支持型号列表中</link>。另一个适用于爱普生和一些其他打印机的油墨量应用程序是 <app>mtink</app>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some printers are not yet well supported on Linux, and others are not designed to report their ink levels.
zh: Linux 对有些打印机的支持不太好，而其他一些打印机本身就无法显示剩余油墨量。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the name or location of a printer in the printer settings.
zh: 在打印机设置中更改打印机的名称或位置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the name or location of a printer
zh: 更改打印机的名称或位置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the name or location of a printer in the printer settings.
zh: 您可以在打印机设置中更改打印机的名称或位置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrative privileges</link> on the system to change the name or location of a printer.
zh: 您需要系统上的<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来更改打印机的名称或位置。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change printer name
zh: 更改打印机名称

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to change the name of a printer, take the following steps:
zh: 如果您想更改打印机的名称，请采取以下步骤：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on your system, you may have to press <gui style="button">Unlock</gui> in the top right corner and type in your password when prompted.
zh: 取决于您的系统，可能需要按右上角的<gui style="button">解锁</gui>并在提示时输入密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <_:media-1/> button next to the printer.
zh: 点击打印机旁边的<_:media-1/>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Printer Details</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui style="menuitem">打印机详情</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a new name for the printer in the <gui>Name</gui> field.
zh: 在<gui>名称</gui>字段中输入打印机的新名称。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the dialog.
zh: 关闭对话框。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change printer location
zh: 更改打印机位置

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the location of your printer:
zh: 要更改打印机的位置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a new location for the printer in the <gui>Location</gui> field.
zh: 在<gui>位置</gui>字段中输入打印机的新位置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Collate and reverse the print order.
zh: 逐份打印和反向顺序打印。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make pages print in a different order
zh: 用相反的顺序打印

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reverse
zh: 逆序

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Printers usually print the first page first, and the last page last, so the pages end up in reverse order when you pick them up. If needed, you can reverse this printing order.
zh: 通常打印是从第一页开始一直到最后一页，因此打完最后一张放在了上面，如果需要您可以按相反顺序来打印。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To reverse the order:
zh: 要反转顺序：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> to open the Print dialog.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> 打开打印对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab, under <gui>Copies</gui>, check <gui>Reverse</gui>. The last page will be printed first, and so on.
zh: 在<gui>常规</gui>标签中，勾选<gui>副本</gui>下面的<gui>逆序</gui>。这样就会从最后一张开始逆序打印。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Collate
zh: 逐份打印

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are printing more than one copy of the document, the print-outs will be grouped by page number by default (that is, all of the copies of page one come out, then the copies of page two, and so on). <em>Collating</em> will make each copy come out with its pages grouped together in the right order instead.
zh: 如果您要打印多个文档副本，默认情况下，打印输出将按页码分组（即先打印第一页的所有副本，然后打印第二页的副本，以此类推）。<em>逐份打印</em>将使每份副本的页面按正确的顺序分组。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To collate:
zh: 要逐份打印：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab, under <gui>Copies</gui>, check <gui>Collate</gui>.
zh: 在打印对话框的<gui>常规</gui>标签中，勾选<gui>副本</gui>下面的<gui>逐份打印</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How you clear a paper jam will depend on the make and model of printer that you have.
zh: 如何清除卡纸，取决于您的打印机型号和制造商。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Clearing a paper jam
zh: 清除卡纸

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sometimes printers incorrectly feed sheets of paper and get jammed.
zh: 有时打印机出错会发生卡纸。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The manual for your printer will usually provide detailed instructions on how to clear paper jams. Usually, you will need to open one of the printer’s panels to find the jam inside and then firmly (but carefully!) pull the jammed paper out of the printer’s feeding mechanism.
zh: 您的打印机手册通常会提供关于如何清除卡纸的详细说明。通常情况下，您需要打开打印机的一个盖板，找到里面的卡纸，然后牢牢抓住卡住的纸张从打印机的进纸盒中（但要小心！）拉出来。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once the jam has been cleared you may need to press the printer’s <em>resume</em> button to start printing again. With some printers, you may even need to turn the printer off and then on again, and then start the print job again.
zh: 一旦卡纸被清除，您可能需要按下打印机的<em>恢复</em>按钮以再次打印。对于有些打印机，您甚至可能需要关闭打印机后再打开，然后再开始打印任务。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print only specific pages, or only a range of pages.
zh: 打印指定页或范围。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print only certain pages
zh: 打印当前页

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To only print certain pages from the document:
zh: 指印文档的当前显示页面：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>General</gui> tab, choose <gui>Pages</gui> from the <gui>Range</gui> section.
zh: 在<gui>常规</gui>标签中，选择<gui>范围</gui>部分的<gui>页面</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages you want to print in the text box, separated by commas. Use a dash to denote a range of pages.
zh: 在文本框中输入您想打印的页码，有逗号分隔，也可以用短划线来表示页码范围。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For example, if you enter “1,3,5-7” in the <gui>Pages</gui> text box, pages 1,3,5,6 and 7 will be printed.
zh: 例如，如果您在<gui>页码</gui>文本框里输入的是“1,3,5-7”，将会打印第1、3、5和7页。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Pick the printer that you use most often.
zh: 选择您常用的打印机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set the default printer
zh: 设置默认打印机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have more than one printer available, you can select which will be your default printer. You may want to pick the printer you use most often.
zh: 如果您系统中装有多个可用的打印机，您可以选择其中一个做为默认打印机，您可以选择一个最常用的。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrative privileges</link> on the system to set the default printer.
zh: 您需要系统上的 <link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来设置默认打印机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Printers</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>打印机</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="menuitem">Use Printer by Default</gui> checkbox.
zh: 勾选<gui style="menuitem">默认使用的打印机</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you print in an application, the default printer is automatically used, unless you choose a different printer.
zh: 当您在应用程序中打印时，会自动使用默认打印机，除非您选择不同的打印机。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up a printer that is connected to your computer, or your local network.
zh: 设置一台连接到电脑或本地网络的打印机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set up a local printer
zh: 安装本地打印机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your system can recognize many types of printers automatically once they are connected. Most printers are connected with a USB cable that attaches to your computer, but some printers connect to your wired or wireless network.
zh: 当连接多种类型的打印机时，您的系统会自动识别它们。大多数打印机通过USB线连接到电脑，但有些打印机通过有线或无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your printer is connected to the network, it will not be set up automatically – you should add it from the <gui>Printers</gui> panel in <gui>Settings</gui>.
zh: 如果您的打印机已连接到网络，它不会被自动设置——您应该从<gui>设置</gui>中的<gui>打印机</gui>面板添加它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure the printer is turned on.
zh: 确保打印机电源已经打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Connect the printer to your system via the appropriate cable. You may see activity on the screen as the system searches for drivers, and you may be asked to authenticate to install them.
zh: 正确连接打印机和电脑，您会看到屏幕上系统搜索驱动，您会被要求验证权限以安装它们。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A message will appear when the system is finished installing the printer. Select <gui>Print Test Page</gui> to print a test page, or <gui>Options</gui> to make additional changes in the printer setup.
zh: 系统完成打印机安装后将出现一条信息。选择<gui>打印测试页</gui>以打印测试页或或选择<gui>配置</gui>来设置打印机其他打印选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your printer was not set up automatically, you can add it in the printer settings:
zh: 如果打印机没有被自动安装，您可以在打印机设置中添加它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Add Printer…</gui> button.
zh: 按 <gui style="button">添加打印机…</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the pop-up window, select your new printer and press <gui style="button">Add</gui>.
zh: 在弹出的窗口中，选择您的新打印机，然后按<gui style="button">添加</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your printer is not discovered automatically, but you know its network address, enter it into the text field at the bottom of the dialog and then press <gui style="button">Add</gui>
zh: 如果打印机没有被自动发现，但您知道它的网络地址，请在对话框底部的文本字段中输入它，然后按<gui style="button">添加</gui>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your printer does not appear in the <gui>Add Printer</gui> window, you may need to install print drivers.
zh: 如果您的打印机没有出现在<gui>添加打印机</gui>窗口中，您可能需要安装打印驱动程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you install the printer, you may wish to <link xref="printing-setup-default-printer">change your default printer</link>.
zh: 在您安装打印机后，可能想要<link xref="printing-setup-default-printer">更改默认打印机</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: If print-outs are streaky, fading, or missing colors, check your ink levels or clean the print head.
zh: 如果打印出来是花的、杂乱或者错误的颜色，请检查墨水级别（ink levels）或者清洗打印头。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why are there streaks, lines or the wrong colors on my print-outs?
zh: 为什么我打印出来的有条纹、线条或错误颜色？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your print-outs are streaky, faded, have lines on them that should not be there, or are otherwise poor in quality, this may be due to a problem with the printer or a low ink or toner supply.
zh: 果您的打印输出有条纹、褪色、多余线条，或者质量很差，这可能是由于打印机的问题或油墨或碳粉供应不足。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Fading text or images
zh: 文本或图像杂乱

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You may be running out of ink or toner. Check your ink or toner supply and buy a new cartridge if necessary.
zh: 您的墨水或碳粉可能已耗尽。检查您的油墨或碳粉供应，必要时购买新的墨盒。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Streaks and lines
zh: 条纹或线条

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have an inkjet printer, the print head may be dirty or partially blocked. Try cleaning the print head. See the printer’s manual for instructions.
zh: 如果您使用的是喷墨打印机，打印头可能很脏或部分堵塞。请尝试清洁打印头。请参阅打印机使用手册获取说明。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Wrong colors
zh: 颜色不正确

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The printer may have run out of one color of ink or toner. Check your ink or toner supply and buy a new cartridge if necessary.
zh: 打印机可能用完了某种颜色的油墨或碳粉。检查您的油墨或碳粉供应，必要时购买新的墨盒。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Jagged lines, or lines are not straight
zh: 锯齿状的线条，或线条不直

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If lines on your print-out that should be straight turn out jagged, you may need to align the print head. See the printer’s instruction manual for details on how to do this.
zh: 如果打印出来的线条应该是直的，但却变成了锯齿状，您可能需要调整打印头。请参阅打印机的使用手册，了解如何进行校正。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a document as a PDF, PostScript or SVG file instead of sending it to a printer.
zh: 将文档保存为 PDF、PostScript 或 SVG 文件，而不是发送到打印机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print to file
zh: 打印到文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can choose to print a document to a file instead of sending it to print from a printer. Printing to file will create a <sys>PDF</sys>, a <sys>PostScript</sys> or a <sys>SVG</sys> file that contains the document. This can be useful if you want to transfer the document to another machine or to share it with someone.
zh: 您可以选择将文档打印为文件，而不是发送给打印机打印。打印到文件将创建一个包含文档的 <sys>PDF</sys>、<sys>PostScript</sys> 或 <sys>SVG</sys>文件。如果您想将文档传输到另一台机器上或与他人共享，这将非常有用。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To print to file:
zh: 要打印到文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Print to File</gui> in the <gui style="tab">General</gui> tab.
zh: 在 <gui style="tab">常规</gui> 选项卡中选择 <gui>打印到文件</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change the default filename and where the file is saved to, click the filename below the printer selection. Click <gui style="button">Select</gui> or <gui style="button">Save</gui> once you have finished choosing.
zh: 要更改默认文件名和文件保存位置，请点击打印机选择下方的文件名。完成选择后，请点击 <gui style="button">选择</gui> 或 <gui style="button">保存</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <sys>PDF</sys> is the default file type for the document. If you want to use a different <gui>Output format</gui>, select either <sys>PostScript</sys> or <sys>SVG</sys>.
zh: <sys>PDF</sys> 是打印文档的默认文件类型。如果您想使用不同的<gui>输出格式</gui>，请选择 <sys>PostScript</sys> 或 <sys>SVG</sys>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your other page preferences.
zh: 选择您的其他页面首选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Print</gui> to save the file.
zh: 按<gui style="button">打印</gui>保存文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up local and network printers. Learn about different printing options like collation and multi-sided printing.
zh: 安装本地和网络打印机。了解不同的打印选项，如逐份打印和多面打印。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Setup
zh: 安装

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Set up a printer
zh: 安装打印机

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Sizes and layouts
zh: 大小和布局

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Different paper sizes and layouts
zh: 其他纸型和布局

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Undetected printers, paper jams, print-outs that look wrong…
zh: 未检测到打印机、卡纸、打印后成品外观不正常…

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printer problems
zh: 打印机错误

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Lock your screen, remove temporary files, and control access to devices like cameras and microphones.
zh: 锁定屏幕，删除临时文件，并控制对相机和麦克风等设备的访问。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Privacy Settings
zh: 隐私设置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>Privacy &amp; Security Settings</em> help you control whether or not certain parts of your desktop are visible to others. You can also use these settings to clear your computer usage history and clean out unnecessary files.
zh: <em>隐私与安全设置</em>帮助您控制桌面的某些部分是否对他人可见。您还可以使用这些设置来清除计算机使用历史，并清理不必要的文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Stop or limit your computer from tracking your recently-used files.
zh: 停止或限制电脑追踪最近使用的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn off or limit file history tracking
zh: 关闭或限制文件历史追踪

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Tracking recently used files and folders makes it easier to find items that you have been working on in the file manager and in file dialogs in applications. You may wish to keep your file usage history private instead, or only track your very recent history.
zh: 追踪最近使用过的文件和文件夹可以让您更容易地在文件管理器和应用程序的文件对话框中找到您一直在处理的项目。您可能不想追踪文件使用历史，或者只追踪非常近的历史。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Turn off file history tracking
zh: 关闭文件历史追踪

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Privacy &amp; Security</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>隐私与安全</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Privacy &amp; Security</gui></guiseq> from the results. This will open the <gui>Privacy &amp; Security</gui> panel.
zh: 从结果中选择<guiseq><gui>设置</gui><gui>隐私与安全</gui></guiseq>。这将打开<gui>隐私与安全</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>File History &amp; Trash</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>文件历史和回收站</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>File History</gui> switch to off.
zh: 切换<gui>文件历史</gui>开关为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To re-enable this feature, switch the <gui>File History</gui> switch to on.
zh: 要重新启用此功能，请将<gui>文件历史</gui>开关切换到开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Clear History…</gui> button to purge the history immediately.
zh: 使用<gui>清除历史…</gui>按钮可立即清除历史记录。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This setting will not affect how your web browser stores information about the web sites you visit.
zh: 此设置不会影响您的 Web 浏览器存储您访问的网站信息的方式。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Restrict the amount of time your file history is tracked
zh: 限制您的文件历史被追踪的时间长度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>File History &amp; Trash</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>文件历史和回收站</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Ensure the <gui>File History</gui> switch is set to on.
zh: 确保<gui>文件历史</gui>开关已设置为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>File History Duration</gui>, select how long to retain your file history. Choose from options <gui>1 day</gui>, <gui>7 days</gui>, <gui>30 days</gui>, or <gui>Forever</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>文件历史持续时间</gui>下，选择保留文件历史的时间。可以从<gui>1天</gui>、<gui>7天</gui>、<gui>30天</gui>或<gui>永久</gui>等选项中选择。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable or disable geolocation.
zh: 启用或禁用地理位置。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Control location services
zh: 控制定位服务

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Geolocation, or location services, uses cell tower positioning, GPS, and nearby Wi-Fi access points to determine your current location for use in setting your timezone and by applications such as <app>Maps</app>. When enabled, it is possible for your location to be shared over the network with a great deal of precision.
zh: 地理定位或位置服务使用手机信号塔位置、GPS 和附近的 Wi-Fi 接入点来确定您的当前位置，用于设置时区和<app>地图</app>等应用程序。启用后，您可以在网络上共享高精度位置。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Turn off the geolocation features of your desktop
zh: 关闭桌面的地理定位功能

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Location</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择 <gui>位置</gui> 以打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Automatic Device Location</gui> switch to off.
zh: 关闭<gui>自动设备定位</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To re-enable this feature, set the <gui>Automatic Device Location</gui> switch to on.
zh: 若要重新启用此功能，请开启<gui>自动设备定位</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set how often your trash and temporary files will be cleared from your computer.
zh: 设置从电脑中清理回收站和临时文件的频率。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Purge trash &amp; temporary files
zh: 清理回收站与临时文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Clearing out your trash and temporary files removes unwanted and unneeded files from your computer, and also frees up more space on your hard drive. You can manually empty your trash and clear your temporary files, but you can also set your computer to automatically do this for you.
zh: 清理回收站和临时文件可以从电脑中删除不想要的和不需要的文件，还可以在硬盘上腾出更多的空间。您可以手动清空回收站和清除临时文件，但也可以设置让电脑为自动为您处理。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Temporary files are files created automatically by applications in the background. They can increase performance by providing a copy of data that was downloaded or computed.
zh: 临时文件是应用程序在后台自动创建的文件。它们可以通过提供下载或计算的数据副本来提高性能。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Automatically empty your trash and clear temporary files
zh: 自动清空回收站和清除临时文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch on one or both of <gui>Automatically Delete Trash Content</gui> or <gui>Automatically Delete Temporary Files</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui>自动清空回收站</gui>或<gui>自动清理临时文件</gui>中的一个或两个。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set how often you would like your <em>Trash</em> and <em>Temporary Files</em> to be purged by changing the <gui>Automatically Delete Period</gui> value.
zh: 通过更改<gui>自动清空周期</gui>的值，设置您想让<em>回收站</em>和<em>临时文件</em>被清理的频率。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <gui>Empty Trash…</gui> or <gui>Delete Temporary Files…</gui> buttons to perform these actions immediately.
zh: 使用<gui>清空回收站…</gui>或<gui>清除临时文件…</gui>按钮可立即执行这些操作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can delete files immediately and permanently without using the Trash. See <link xref="files-delete#permanent"/> for information.
zh: 您可以在不使用回收站的情况下立即永久删除文件。请参阅<link xref="files-delete#permanent"/>了解相关信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Prevent other people from using your desktop when you go away from your computer.
zh: 当您离开计算机时，防止其他人使用电脑。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Automatically lock your screen
zh: 自动锁定屏幕

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you leave your computer, you should <link xref="shell-exit#lock-screen">lock the screen</link> to prevent other people from using your desktop and accessing your files. If you sometimes forget to lock your screen, you may wish to have your computer’s screen lock automatically after a set period of time. This will help to secure your computer when you aren’t using it.
zh: 当您离开电脑时，您应该<link xref="shell-exit#lock-screen">锁定屏幕</link>，以防止他人使用您的桌面和访问您的文件。如果有时忘记锁定屏幕，您可能想让其在设定的时间后自动锁定。这将有助于在您不使用计算机时保护它的安全。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When your screen is locked, your applications and system processes will continue to run, but you will need to enter your password to begin using them again.
zh: 当屏幕被锁定时，应用程序和系统进程将继续运行，但您需要输入密码才能继续使用它们。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To set the length of time before your screen locks automatically:
zh: 要设置自动锁屏前的时长：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Screen Lock</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择<gui>锁屏</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure <gui>Automatic Screen Lock</gui> is switched on, then select a length of time from the <gui>Automatic Screen Lock Delay</gui> drop-down list.
zh: 确保<gui>自动锁屏</gui>已打开，然后从<gui>自动锁屏延迟</gui>下拉列表中选择时长。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Applications can present notifications to you that are still displayed on your lock screen. This is convenient, for example, to see if you have any email without unlocking your screen. If you’re concerned about other people seeing these notifications, switch <gui>Lock Screen Notifications</gui> to off. For further notification settings, refer to <link xref="shell-notifications"/>.
zh: 应用程序仍然可以在锁屏上向您显示通知。这很方便，例如，无需解锁屏幕即可得知是否有新的电子邮件。如果您担心其他人会看到这些通知，请关闭 <gui>锁屏通知</gui> 。有关更多的通知设置，请参阅<link xref="shell-notifications"/>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When your screen is locked, and you want to unlock it, press <key>Esc</key>, or swipe up from the bottom of the screen with your mouse. Then enter your password, and press <key>Enter</key> or click <gui>Unlock</gui>. Alternatively, just start typing your password and the lock curtain will be automatically raised as you type.
zh: 当屏幕被锁定后，而您想要解锁时，请按 <key>Esc</key>，或按住鼠标从屏幕底部向上滑动。然后输入密码，并按 <key>Enter</key> 或点击<gui>解锁</gui>。或者，直接开始输入密码，锁帘将自动升起。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Quickly toggle different settings and choose devices.
zh: 快速切换不同的设置并选择设备。

note: (itstool) path: info/keywords
en: wi-fi, bluetooth, background
zh: Wi-Fi、蓝牙、背景

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Quick Settings
zh: 快速设置

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The Quick Settings buttons in the <link xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</link> let you quickly switch available services on or off, and choose Bluetooth devices or Wi-Fi networks.
zh: 通过<link xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</link>中的“快速设置”按钮，您可以快速打开或关闭可用服务，并选择蓝牙设备或 Wi-Fi 网络。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> button to switch Wi-Fi off or back on.
zh: 点击 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 按钮关闭或重新打开 Wi-Fi。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The button shows the Wi-Fi network that's currently connected.
zh: 此按钮显示当前连接的 Wi-Fi 网络。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press <_:media-1/> to show available networks.
zh: 点击 <_:media-1/> 显示可用网络。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Select a network to initiate a connection, or select <gui>All Networks</gui> to open the <link xref="net-wireless">Wi-Fi</link> settings panel.
zh: 选择一个网络以启动连接，或选择<gui>所有网络</gui>以打开 <link xref="net-wireless">Wi-Fi</link> 设置面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Wired
zh: 有线

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui>Wired</gui> button to switch wired networking off or back on. The button shows information about the current wired network connection. Press <_:media-1/> to show more settings. Select <gui>Wired Settings</gui> to open the <link xref="net-wired">Network</link> settings panel.
zh: 点击<gui>有线</gui>按钮以关闭或重新打开有线网络。此按钮显示有关当前有线网络连接的信息。点击 <_:media-1/> 可显示更多设置。选择<gui>有线设置</gui>以打开<link xref="net-wired">网络</link>设置面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the <gui>Bluetooth</gui> button to switch bluetooth off or back on. The button shows the name of the first device, or the number of devices connected. Press <_:media-1/> to show paired and connected Bluetooth devices. Select one to connect or disconnect. Select <gui>Bluetooth Settings</gui> to open the <link xref="bluetooth">Bluetooth</link> settings panel.
zh: 点击<gui>蓝牙</gui>按钮以关闭或重新打开蓝牙。此按钮显示第一个设备的名称或连接的设备数量。点击 <_:media-1/> 可显示已配对和已连接的蓝牙设备。选择一个设备以连接或断开连接。选择<gui>蓝牙设置</gui>以打开<link xref="bluetooth">蓝牙</link>设置面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Power Mode
zh: 电源模式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui>Power Mode</gui> button shows the current <link xref="power-profile">power mode</link> setting. Press the button to switch to <gui>Power Save</gui> or back to the current setting. Press <_:media-1/> to select from all modes. Select <gui>Power Settings</gui> to open the <link xref="power">Power</link> settings panel.
zh: <gui>电源模式</gui>按钮显示当前的<link xref="power-profile">电源模式</link>设置。点击按钮切换到<gui>节电</gui>或返回当前设置。点击 <_:media-1/> 可从所有模式中进行选择。选择<gui>电源设置</gui>以打开<link xref="power">电源</link>设置面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Toggles
zh: 切换

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The other buttons show the current status of <link xref="display-night-light">Night Light</link>, <gui>Dark Style</gui>, <link xref="net-wireless-airplane">Airplane Mode</link>, or <gui>Keyboard</gui> backlight, where available. Press the button to switch on or off.
zh: 其他按钮显示<link xref="display-night-light">夜灯</link>、<gui>暗色样式</gui>、<link xref="net-wireless-airplane">飞行模式</link>或<gui>键盘</gui>背光（如果可用）的当前状态。按下按钮可打开或关闭。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Background Apps
zh: 后台应用

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The number of background applications running on the system is shown at the bottom of the system menu. Click to show a list of these apps. Selecting an application from the list opens a window for that app and removes it from <gui>Background Apps</gui>. Select <gui>App Settings</gui> to open the <gui>Apps</gui> settings panel.
zh: 系统上运行的后台应用程序的数量显示在系统菜单的底部。点击以显示这些应用的列表。从列表中选择一个应用程序会为该应用程序打开一个窗口，并将其从<gui>后台应用</gui>中删除。选择<gui>应用设置</gui>以打开<gui>应用</gui>设置面板。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Take a picture or record a video of what is happening on your screen.
zh: 抓取屏幕快照或录制屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Screenshots and screencasts
zh: 截图和录制视频

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Capture all or part of your screen as an image
zh: 将全部或部分屏幕捕获为图像

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Send it as a file or paste it from the clipboard
zh: 将其作为文件发送或从剪贴板粘贴

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save a video of your screen activity
zh: 保存屏幕活动的视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can take a picture of your screen (a <em>screenshot</em>) or record a video of what is happening on the screen (a <em>screencast</em>). This is useful if you want to show someone how to do something on the computer, for example. Screenshots and screencasts are just normal picture and video files, so you can email them and share them on the web.
zh: 您可以捕捉一张屏幕快照图片（<em>截屏</em>）或者将屏幕操作录制成视频（<em>录屏</em>）。这很有用，例如，如果您想向别人演示如何在电脑上操作。截屏和录屏只是普通的图片和视频文件，因此您可以把它们通过电子邮件或网络分享给他人。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Take a screenshot
zh: 抓取屏幕截图

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <key>Print</key> key or press the screenshot button in the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui>.
zh: 按下 <key>Print</key> 按键或点击<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>中的屏幕截图按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The screenshot overlay presents you with handles to select the area to capture, and <_:media-1/> indicates screenshot (still image) mode.
zh: 屏幕截图叠加层为您提供了用于选择捕获区域的控件，<_:media-1/> 表示屏幕截图（静止图像）模式。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Click the pointer button to include the pointer in the screenshot.
zh: 点击指针按钮以在屏幕截图中包含指针。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and drag the area you want for the screenshot using the handles or the crosshair pointer.
zh: 使用控件或十字准线指针点击并拖动屏幕截图的区域。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To capture the selected area, click the big round button.
zh: 要捕获所选区域，点击大圆形按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To capture the entire screen, click <gui>Screen</gui> and then click the big round button.
zh: 要捕获整个屏幕，请点击 <gui>屏幕</gui> ，然后点击大圆形按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To capture a window, click <gui>Window</gui>. An overview of all the open windows is displayed with the active window checked. Click to choose a window and then click the big round button.
zh: 要捕获窗口，请点击 <gui>窗口</gui>。将显示所有打开窗口的概览，当前活动窗口已被选中。点击选择一个窗口，然后点击大的圆形按钮。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Where do they go?
zh: 他们去哪儿了？

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A screenshot image is automatically saved in the <file>Pictures/Screenshots</file> folder in your home folder with a file name that begins with <file>Screenshot</file> and includes the date and time it was taken.
zh: 屏幕截图会自动保存在您主文件夹中的 <file>图片/截图</file> 文件夹中，文件名以 <file>截图</file> 开头，并包含截图日期和时间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The image is also saved in the clipboard, so you can immediately paste it into an image-editing application or share it on social media.
zh: 截图也保存在剪贴板中，因此您可以立即将其粘贴到图像编辑应用程序或在通过社交媒体分享。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A screencast video is automatically saved in your <file>Videos/Screencasts</file> folder in your home folder, with a file name that starts with <file>Screencast</file> and includes the date and time it was taken.
zh: 录屏会自动保存在您的主文件夹中的 <file>视频/录屏</file> 文件夹中，文件名以 <file>录屏</file> 开头，并包含录制日期和时间。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Make a screencast
zh: 制作录屏

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can make a video recording of what is happening on your screen:
zh: 您可以将屏幕显示录制成一段视频：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <_:media-1/> to switch to screencast mode.
zh: 点击 <_:media-1/> 切换到录屏模式。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Click the pointer button to include the pointer in the screencast.
zh: 点击指针按钮以在录屏中包含指针。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose <gui>Selection</gui> or <gui>Screen</gui>. For <gui>Selection</gui>, click and drag the area you want for the screencast using the handles or the crosshair pointer.
zh: 选择 <gui>选区</gui> 或 <gui>屏幕</gui>。对于 <gui>选择</gui>，使用控件或十字准线指针点击并拖动要录屏的区域。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the big round red button to start recording what is on your screen.
zh: 点击红色大圆形按钮开始录屏。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A red indicator is displayed in the top right corner of the screen when the recording is in progress, showing the elapsed seconds.
zh: 录制过程中，屏幕右上角会显示一个红色圆点，并显示经过的秒数。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you have finished, click the red indicator <_:media-1/> in the top bar.
zh: 完成后，点击顶栏中的红色指示器 <_:media-1/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Within the screenshot feature, you can use these keyboard shortcuts:
zh: 在屏幕截图功能中，您可以使用以下快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select area
zh: 选择区域

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capture screen
zh: 捕获屏幕

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capture window
zh: 捕获窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Toggle between show and hide pointer
zh: 在显示和隐藏指针之间切换

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Toggle between screenshot and screencast
zh: 在屏幕截图和录屏之间切换

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capture, also activated by <key>Space</key> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq>
zh: 捕获也可通过 <key>空格键</key> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>C</key></keyseq> 激活

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: These shortcuts can be used to bypass the screenshot feature:
zh: 这些快捷方式可用于绕过屏幕截图功能：

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capture the window that currently has focus
zh: 捕获当前具有焦点的窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capture the entire screen
zh: 捕获整个屏幕

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Start recording a screencast
zh: 开始录屏

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can log in to your system using a supported fingerprint scanner instead of typing in your password.
zh: 您可以使用支持的指纹扫描仪登录系统，而不用输入密码。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Log in with a fingerprint
zh: 使用指纹识别登录

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your system has a supported fingerprint scanner, you can record your fingerprint and use it to log in.
zh: 如果系统有支持的指纹扫描仪，您可以记录下您的指纹，并使用它来登录。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Record a fingerprint
zh: 记录指纹

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Before you can log in with your fingerprint, you need to record it so that the system can use it to identify you.
zh: 在使用指纹登录之前，您需要录入指纹以供系统确认您的身份。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your finger is too dry, you may have difficulty registering your fingerprint. If this happens, moisten your finger slightly, dry it with a clean, lint-free cloth, and retry.
zh: 如果您的手指太干燥，可能会不容易注册您的指纹。如果不能识别，稍稍打湿手指，用一块不起毛的软布擦干，然后再重试。

note: (itstool) path: section/p (itstool) path: page/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrator privileges</link> to edit user accounts other than your own.
zh: 您需要<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来编辑除您自己以外的用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press on <gui>Disabled</gui>, next to <gui>Fingerprint Login</gui> to add a fingerprint for the selected account. If you are adding the fingerprint for a different user, you will first need to <gui>Unlock</gui> the panel.
zh: 按<gui>指纹登录</gui>旁边的<gui>已禁用</gui>为所选账号添加指纹。如果您要为其他用户添加指纹，请先<gui>解锁</gui>面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the finger that you want to use for the fingerprint, then <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh: 选择您要用于记录指纹的手指，然后<gui style="button">下一步</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Follow the instructions in the dialog and swipe your finger at a <em>moderate speed</em> over your fingerprint reader. Once the computer has a good record of your fingerprint, you will see a <gui>Done!</gui> message.
zh: 按照对话框中的指示，以<em>中等速度</em>在指纹识别器上滑动手指。一旦计算机记录好您的指纹，您将看到一条<gui>完成！</gui>的消息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Next</gui>. You will see a confirmation message that your fingerprint was saved successfully. Select <gui>Close</gui> to finish.
zh: 选择<gui>下一步</gui>。您将看到一条确认信息，说明您的指纹已成功保存。选择<gui>关闭</gui>完成。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that your fingerprint works
zh: 检查您的指纹是否有效

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Now check that your new fingerprint login works. If you register a fingerprint, you still have the option to log in with your password.
zh: 现在可以试试新的指纹登录能否正常工作，即使您注册了指纹，登录时也还有一个选项可以用密码登录。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save any open work, and then <link xref="shell-exit#logout">log out</link>.
zh: 保存所有打开的工作，然后<link xref="shell-exit#logout">注销</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the login screen, select your name from the list. The password entry form will appear.
zh: 在登录界面，从列表中选择您的用户名。将出现密码输入框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Instead of typing your password, you should be able to swipe your finger on the fingerprint reader.
zh: 不要输入密码，用手指在指纹识别器上滑动。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose a region used for date and time, numbers, currency, and measurement.
zh: 选择日期时间、数字、货币和测量使用的区域。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change date and measurement formats
zh: 更改日期格式和计量单位

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can control the formats that are used for dates, times, numbers, currency, and measurement to match the local customs of your region.
zh: 您可以控制日期时间、数字、货币、和测量使用的格式以符合您所在区域的习惯。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Region &amp; Language</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择 <gui>区域与语言</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Your Account</gui> section, click <gui>Formats</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>您的账号</gui> 部分，点击 <gui>格式</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Common Formats</gui>, select the region and language that most closely matches the formats you would like to use.
zh: 在 <gui>常见格式</gui> 下，选择与您想使用的格式最匹配的区域和语言。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Done</gui> to save.
zh: 点击 <gui style="button">完成</gui> 保存。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your session needs to be restarted for changes to take effect. Either click <gui style="button">Restart…</gui>, or manually log back in later.
zh: 您的会话需要重新启动才能使更改生效。点击 <gui style="button">重启…</gui>，或者稍后手动重新登录。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have selected a region, the area to the right of the list shows various examples of how dates and other values are shown. Although not shown in the examples, your region also controls the starting day of the week in calendars.
zh: 在您选择一个区域后，列表右侧的区域会出现日期和其他值如何显示的各种示例。虽然没有在这些示例中体现，但您的区域也决定了日历中一周的起始日。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If there are multiple user accounts on your system, there is a separate section for the <gui>Login Screen</gui> in the <gui>Region &amp; Language</gui> panel.
zh: 如果系统中有多个用户账号，则在<gui>区域和语言</gui>面板中，<gui>登录屏幕</gui>有一个单独的部分。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Switch to a different language for user interface and help text.
zh: 将用户界面和帮助文档切换到其他语言。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change which language you use
zh: 更改系统语言

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use your desktop and applications in any of dozens of languages, provided you have the proper language packs installed on your computer.
zh: 您可以用数十种语言来显示桌面和程序，只要安装上相应的语言包即可。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Your Account</gui> section, click <gui>Language</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>您的账号</gui> 部分，点击 <gui>语言</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your desired region and language. If your region and language are not listed, click <gui><_:media-1/></gui> at the bottom of the list to select from all available regions and languages.
zh: 选择您想要的地区和语言。如果您的地区和语言未列出，请点击列表底部的<gui><_:media-1/></gui>从所有可用的地区和语言中选择。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Select</gui> to save.
zh: 点击 <gui style="button">选择</gui>保存。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some translations may be incomplete, and certain applications may not support your language at all. Any untranslated text will appear in the language in which the software was originally developed, usually American English.
zh: 有些翻译可能不完整，某些应用程序可能根本不支持您的语言。任何未翻译的文本都将以最初软件开发时使用的语言，通常是美式英语，显示。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are some special folders in your home folder where applications can store things like music, pictures, and documents. These folders use standard names according to your language. When you log back in, you will be asked if you want to rename these folders to the standard names for your selected language. If you plan to use the new language all the time, you should update the folder names.
zh: 在您的主文件夹中用一些特定文件夹，它们存放应用程序的文件，如音乐、图片和文档，这些文件夹一般使用您的语言来命名。当您重新登录后，会出来底部对话框，是否将文件名改成您的语言名称，如果您今后将一直使用新的语言，可以把文件夹名称更新一下。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change how long to wait before locking the screen in the <gui>Screen Lock</gui> settings.
zh: 在 <gui>锁屏</gui> 设置中更改锁定屏幕前的等待时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The screen locks itself too quickly
zh: 屏幕锁定过快

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you leave your computer for a few minutes, the screen will automatically lock itself so you have to enter your password to start using it again. This is done for security reasons (so no one can mess with your work if you leave the computer unattended), but it can be annoying if the screen locks itself too quickly.
zh: 如果您离开计算机几分钟，屏幕会自动锁定，那您必须输入密码才能继续使用。这是出于安全考虑（这样就算您的计算机无人看管也没人能弄乱你的工作），但屏幕自锁过快也会很烦人。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To wait a longer period before the screen is automatically locked:
zh: 自动锁定屏幕前等待较长时间：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If <gui>Automatic Screen Lock</gui> is on, you can change the value in the <gui>Automatic Screen Lock Delay</gui> drop-down list.
zh: 如果 <gui>自动锁屏</gui> 已开启，您可以更改 <gui>自动锁屏延迟</gui> 下拉列表中的值。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you don’t ever want the screen to lock itself automatically, switch the <gui>Automatic Screen Lock</gui> switch to off.
zh: 如果您不想让屏幕自动锁定，请切换 <gui>自动锁屏</gui> 开关为关闭状态。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Share your desktop, files, or media.
zh: 共享您的桌面、文件或媒体。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sharing
zh: 共享

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Allow files to be uploaded to your computer over Bluetooth.
zh: 允许通过蓝牙传文件到电脑上。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Control sharing over Bluetooth
zh: 控制蓝牙共享

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can enable <gui>Bluetooth</gui> sharing to receive files over Bluetooth in the <file>Downloads</file> folder
zh: 您可以启用 <gui>蓝牙</gui> 共享以接收文件至 <file>下载</file> 文件夹

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Allow files to be shared into your <file>Downloads</file> folder
zh: 允许将文件共享到您的 <file>下载</file> 文件夹中

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that <link xref="bluetooth-turn-on-off"><gui>Bluetooth</gui> is switched on</link>.
zh: 确保<link xref="bluetooth-turn-on-off"><gui>蓝牙</gui>已打开</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Bluetooth-enabled devices can send files to your <file>Downloads</file> folder only when the <gui>Bluetooth</gui> panel is open.
zh: 只有当 <gui>蓝牙</gui> 面板打开时，开启蓝牙的设备才能将文件发送到 <file>下载</file> 文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Let other people view and interact with your desktop using RDP.
zh: 让其他人使用 RDP 查看您的桌面并与桌面进行交互。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Share your desktop
zh: 共享您的桌面

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can let other people view and control your desktop from another computer with a desktop viewing application. Configure <gui>Remote Desktop</gui> to allow others to access your desktop and set the security preferences.
zh: 您可以让其他人使用桌面查看应用程序从其他计算机查看和控制您的桌面。配置 <gui>远程桌面</gui> 以允许其他人访问您的桌面并设置安全首选项。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You must have the <app>GNOME Remote Desktop</app> package installed for <gui>Remote Desktop</gui> to be visible.
zh: 您必须安装了 <app>GNOME 远程桌面</app> 软件包才能看到 <gui>远程桌面</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <link action="install:gnome-remote-desktop" style="button">Install GNOME Remote Desktop</link>
zh: <link action="install:gnome-remote-desktop" style="button">安装 GNOME 远程桌面</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Remote Desktop</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 选择 <gui>远程桌面</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To let others view your desktop, set the <gui>Remote Desktop</gui> switch to on. This means that other people will be able to attempt to connect to your computer and view what’s on your screen.
zh: 要让其他人查看您的桌面，请开启 <gui>远程桌面</gui> 。这意味着其他人将能够尝试连接到您的计算机并查看您屏幕上的内容。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To let others interact with your desktop, set the <gui>Remote Control</gui> switch to on. This may allow the other person to move your mouse, run applications, and browse files on your computer, depending on the security settings which you are currently using.
zh: 要让其他人与您的桌面交互，请开启 <gui>远程控制</gui>。这可能允许他人移动您的鼠标、运行应用程序和浏览计算机上的文件，具体取决于您当前使用的安全设置。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Connecting
zh: 连接

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui>How to Connect</gui> section displays the <gui>Device Name</gui> and <gui>Remote Desktop Address</gui> that can be used on the connecting computer. Click the button next to each entry if you want to place it in the clipboard. A connection can also be made using your <link xref="net-findip">IP address</link>.
zh: <gui>如何连接</gui> 部分显示可在连接计算机上使用的 <gui>设备名称</gui> 和 <gui>远程桌面地址</gui>。如果要将其放置在剪贴板中，请单击每个条目旁边的按钮。也可以使用<link xref="net-findip">IP 地址</link>建立连接。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When the other computer is successfully connected to your desktop, you will see the <gui>Screen is being shared</gui> icon, <_:media-1/> in your system status area.
zh: 当另一台计算机成功连接到您的桌面时，您将在系统状态区域中看到 <gui>屏幕正在共享</gui> 图标<_:media-1/> 。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the text set as <gui>Device Name</gui> allows you to edit it, you can <link xref="about-hostname">change</link> the name your computer displays on the network.
zh: 如果 <gui>设备名称</gui> 的文本允许编辑，则可以 <link xref="about-hostname">更改</link> 计算机在网络上显示的名称。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Security
zh: 安全

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui>Authentication</gui> section displays the login credentials to be used in the client software on the connecting device.
zh: <gui>认证</gui> 部分显示要在连接设备上的客户端软件中使用的登录凭据。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: User Name
zh: 用户名

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the suggested value or enter your own.
zh: 使用建议的值或输入自己的值。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Password
zh: 密码

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Click the button next to each entry if you want to place it in the clipboard.
zh: 如果要将其放置在剪贴板中，请点击每个条目旁边的按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Verify Encryption
zh: 验证加密

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Verify Encryption</gui> button to display the encryption fingerprint. Compare it with the value displayed by the client when connecting: they should be identical.
zh: 点击 <gui>验证加密</gui> 按钮以显示加密指纹。将其与连接时客户端显示的值进行比较：它们应该相同。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Clients
zh: 客户端

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To connect to your desktop from another computer, the following clients are known to work.
zh: 要从另一台计算机连接到您的桌面，已知以下客户端可以正常工作。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: From Linux:
zh: Linux：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Remmina</app>, a GTK client, is available as a package in most distributions, and also as a <link href="https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.remmina.Remmina">flatpak</link>. Use default settings, particularly <gui>Color depth</gui> 'Automatic' in the connection profile settings.
zh: <app>Remmina</app> ，一个 GTK 客户端，包含在大多数发行版中，也可以通过<link href="https://flathub.org/apps/details/org.remmina.Remmina">flatpak</link>安装。使用默认设置，特别是连接设置中的 <gui>色深</gui> 设为“自动”。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>xfreerdp</app> is a command line client available as a package in most distributions. The option <cmd>/network:auto</cmd> should be passed to the client on the command line.
zh: <app>xfreerdp</app> 是一个命令行客户端，包含在大多数发行版中。选项 <cmd>/network:auto</cmd> 需要在命令行上传递给客户端。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: From Microsoft Windows:
zh: Microsoft Windows：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>mstsc</app> is the built-in Windows client. Default settings are recommended.
zh: <app>mstsc</app> 是 Windows 内置的客户端。建议使用默认设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: From Linux, Windows, or macOS:
zh: Linux，Windows 或 macOS：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Thincast</app> is a proprietary client. The Linux version is available as a <link href="https://flathub.org/apps/details/com.thincast.client">flatpak</link>. Default settings are recommended.
zh: <app>Thincast</app> 是一个专有的客户端。Linux 版本以<link href="https://flathub.org/apps/details/com.thincast.client">flatpak</link>的形式提供。建议使用默认设置。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Stop sharing your desktop
zh: 停止共享您的桌面

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To disconnect someone who is viewing your desktop:
zh: 要断开正在查看您桌面的连接：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar.
zh: 点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Screen is being shared</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>正在共享屏幕</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Turn off</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced Topics
zh: 进阶主题

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Command line configuration
zh: 命令行配置

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <cmd>grdctl</cmd> utility allows you to configure your host settings in a console window. For usage details, type <cmd>grdctl --help</cmd>.
zh: <cmd>grdctl</cmd> 实用程序允许您在控制台窗口中配置主机设置。有关具体的用法，请键入 <cmd>grdctl --help</cmd>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: H.264 video encoding heavily reduces bandwidth. <app>GNOME Remote Desktop</app> will use H.264 when: the graphics pipeline is used (a requirement of the protocol), the client supports it, and NVENC (NVIDIA's encoder) is available.
zh: H.264 视频编码大大降低了带宽。<app>GNOME 远程桌面</app> 将在以下情况下使用 H.264：使用了图形管道（协议的要求），客户端支持它，并且 NVENC（NVIDIA 的编码器）可用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Share media on your local network using UPnP.
zh: 使用 UPnP 在本地网络上共享媒体。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Share your music, photos and videos
zh: 分享您的音乐、照片和视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can browse, search and play the media on your computer using a <sys>UPnP</sys> or <sys>DLNA</sys> enabled device such as a phone, TV or game console. Configure <gui>Media Sharing</gui> to allow these devices to access the folders containing your music, photos and videos.
zh: 您可以使用具有 <sys>UPnP</sys> 或 <sys>DLNA</sys> 功能的设备（如手机、电视或游戏机）浏览、搜索和播放电脑上的媒体。配置<gui>媒体共享</gui>以允许这些设备访问包含您的音乐、照片和视频的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You must have the <app>Rygel</app> package installed for <gui>Media Sharing</gui> to be visible.
zh: 您只有安装了 <app>Rygel</app> 软件包，才能看到<gui>媒体共享</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <link action="install:rygel" style="button">Install Rygel</link>
zh: <link action="install:rygel" style="button">安装 Rygel</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Sharing</gui>.
zh: 打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui> 概览后输入 <gui>共享</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Sharing</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击 <gui>共享</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the text below <gui>Device Name</gui> allows you to edit it, you can <link xref="about-hostname">change</link> the name your computer displays on the network.
zh: 如果 <gui>设备名称</gui> 下面的文本允许编辑，则可以 <link xref="about-hostname">更改</link> 计算机在网络上显示的名称。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Media Sharing</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>媒体共享</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Media Sharing</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换<gui>媒体共享</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, <file>Music</file>, <file>Pictures</file> and <file>Videos</file> are shared. To remove one of these, click the <gui>×</gui> next to the folder name.
zh: 默认情况下，<file>音乐</file>、<file>图片</file>和<file>视频</file>将被共享。要排除其中之一，请点击该文件夹名称旁边的 <gui>×</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To add another folder, click <gui style="button">+</gui> to open the <gui>Choose a folder</gui> window. Navigate <em>into</em> the desired folder and click <gui style="button">Open</gui>.
zh: 要添加其他文件夹，请点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 打开<gui>选择文件夹</gui>窗口。导航<em>进入</em>想要的文件夹，然后点击<gui style="button">打开</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the <gui>Media Sharing</gui> dialog. You will now be able to browse or play media in the folders you selected using the external device.
zh: 关闭 <gui>Media Sharing</gui> 对话框。现在，您将能够使用外部设备浏览或播放您选择的文件夹中的媒体。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Networks
zh: 网络

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui>Networks</gui> section lists the networks to which you are currently connected. Use the switch next to each to choose where your media can be shared.
zh: <gui>网络</gui>部分列出了您当前连接到的网络。使用网络旁边的开关来选择可以共享媒体的网络。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Let other people access files in your <file>Public</file> folder.
zh: 让其他人访问您的<file>公共</file>文件夹中的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Share your personal files
zh: 共享您的文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can allow access to the <file>Public</file> folder in your <file>Home</file> folder from another computer on the network. Configure <gui>Personal File Sharing</gui> to allow others to access the contents of the folder.
zh: 您可以允许网络上的其他计算机访问<file>主</file>文件夹中的<file>公共</file>文件夹。配置<gui>文件共享</gui>以允许其他人访问该文件夹的内容。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You must have the <app>gnome-user-share</app> package installed for <gui>Personal File Sharing</gui> to be visible.
zh: 您只有安装了 <app>gnome-user-share</app> 软件包，才能看到<gui>文件共享</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <link action="install:gnome-user-share" style="button">Install gnome-user-share</link>
zh: <link action="install:gnome-user-share" style="button">安装 gnome-user-share</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>File Sharing</gui>.
zh: 选择<gui>文件共享</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>File Sharing</gui> switch to on. This means that other people on your current network will be able to attempt to connect to your computer and access files in your <file>Public</file> folder.
zh: 打开<gui>文件共享</gui>。这意味着您当前网络上的其他人将能够尝试连接到您的计算机并访问您的<file>公共</file>文件夹中的文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A <em>URI</em> is displayed by which your <file>Public</file> folder can be accessed from other computers on the network.
zh: 将显示一个网络上的其他计算机可以用来访问您的<file>公共</file>文件夹的 <em>URI</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Require Password
zh: 需要密码

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To require other people to use a password when accessing your <file>Public</file> folder, switch the <gui>Require Password</gui> switch to on. If you do not use this option, anyone can attempt to view your <file>Public</file> folder.
zh: 要让其他人使用密码来访问您的<file>公共</file>文件夹，请将<gui>需要密码</gui>开关切换为开启状态。如果不启用此选项，任何人都可以尝试查看您的<file>公共</file>文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This option is disabled by default, but you should enable it and set a secure password.
zh: 默认情况下，此选项已禁用，但是您应该将其启用并设置安全密码。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The <gui>Networks</gui> section lists the networks to which you are currently connected. Use the switch next to each to choose where your personal files can be shared.
zh: <gui>网络</gui>部分列出了您当前连接到的网络。使用网络旁边的开关来选择要共享文件的网络。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use <app>Tweaks</app> to start applications automatically on login.
zh: 使用<app>优化</app>在登录时自动启动应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Have applications start automatically on log in
zh: 让应用程序在登录时自动启动

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you log in, your computer automatically starts some applications and runs them in the background. These are usually important programs that help your desktop session to run smoothly.
zh: 当登录时，您的计算机会自动启动一些应用程序并使其在后台运行。这些程序通常是帮助您的桌面会话顺利运行的重要程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use the <app>Tweaks</app> application to add other applications that you use frequently, such as web browsers or editors, to the list of programs that start automatically on login.
zh: 您可以使用<app>优化</app>应用程序将您经常使用的其他应用程序（如 Web 浏览器或编辑器）添加到登录时自动启动的程序列表中。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To start an application automatically on login:
zh: 要再登录时自动启动应用程序：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Startup Applications</gui> tab.
zh: 点击<gui>开机启动程序</gui>标签。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">+</gui> button to get a list of available applications.
zh: 点击 <gui style="button">+</gui> 按钮，获取可用的应用程序的列表。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Add</gui> to add an application of your choice to the list.
zh: 点击<gui style="button">添加</gui>将您选择的应用程序添加到列表中。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can remove an application from the list by clicking the <gui style="button">Remove</gui> button next to the application.
zh: 您可以通过点击应用程序旁边的<gui style="button">移除</gui>按钮从列表中删除应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add (or remove) frequently-used program icons on the dash.
zh: 添加（或移除）Dash 中的常用程序图标。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Pin your favorite apps to the dash
zh: 把常用的程序放入 Dash

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add an application to the <link xref="shell-introduction#activities">dash</link> for easy access:
zh: 要在 <link xref="shell-introduction#activities">Dash</link> 中添加一个应用程序以便访问：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview by clicking <gui>Activities</gui> at the top left of the screen
zh: 点击屏幕左上方的<gui>活动</gui>打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Applications</gui> menu at the top left of the screen and choose the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> item from the menu.
zh: 点击屏幕左上方的<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">应用程序</gui>菜单并从菜单中选择<gui>活动概览</gui>项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the grid button in the dash and find the application you want to add.
zh: 点击 Dash 的网格按钮，找到您要添加的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the application icon and select <gui>Add to Favorites</gui>.
zh: 右键点击应用程序图标并选择<gui>添加到收藏夹</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, you can click-and-drag the icon into the dash.
zh: 此外，您可以点击并拖动图标到 Dash 中。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To remove an application icon from the dash, right-click the application icon and select <gui>Remove from Favorites</gui>.
zh: 要从 Dash 中删除应用程序图标，右键点击该图标并选择<gui>从收藏夹中移除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Favorite applications also appear in the <gui>Favorites</gui> section of the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Applications</gui> menu.
zh: 收藏的应用程序也会出现在<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">应用程序</gui>菜单的<gui>收藏</gui>部分。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Launch apps from the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui>活动</gui>概览中启动应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Start applications
zh: 启动应用程序

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen to show the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview. This is where you can find all of your applications. You can also open the overview by pressing the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh: 将鼠标指针移动到屏幕左上角的<gui>活动</gui>处，显示<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览。在这里您可以找到所有的应用程序。您也可以按 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键打开概览。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can start applications from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Applications</gui> menu at the top left of the screen, or you can use the <gui>Activities</gui> overview by pressing the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh: 您可以从屏幕左上方的<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">应用程序</gui>菜单中启动应用程序，也可以通过按下 <key xref="key-key-super">Super</key> 键来使用<gui>活动</gui>概览。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are several ways of opening an application once you’re in the <gui>Activities</gui> overview:
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>概览中，有几种方法可以打开应用程序：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of an application — searching begins instantly. (If this doesn’t happen, click the search bar at the top of the screen and start typing.) If you don’t know the exact name of an application, try to type an related term. Click the application’s icon to start it.
zh: 输入应用程序的名称 — 搜索会立即开始。（如果没有，请点击屏幕上方的搜索栏，然后开始输入。）如果您不知道应用程序的确切名称，请尝试输入相关短语。点击应用程序的图标来启动它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some applications have icons in the <em>dash</em>, the horizontal strip of icons at the bottom of the <gui>Activities</gui> overview. Click one of these to start the corresponding application.
zh: 有些应用程序的图标固定在 <em>Dash</em> 中，即<gui>活动</gui>概览底部的图标横条。点击其中的图标可启动相应的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have applications that you use very frequently, you can <link xref="shell-apps-favorites">add them to the dash</link> yourself.
zh: 如果您经常使用某个程序，可以将它<link xref="shell-apps-favorites">添加到 Dash</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the grid button (which has nine dots) in the dash. You will see the first page of all installed applications. To see more applications, press the dots at the bottom, above the dash, to view other applications. Press on the application to start it.
zh: 点击 Dash 中的网格按钮（有九个点）。您将看到所有已安装的应用程序的第一页。要查看更多的应用程序，请按 Dash 上方底部的圆点查看其他页的应用程序。按应用程序图标来启动它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can launch an application in a separate <link xref="shell-workspaces">workspace</link> by dragging its icon from the dash, and dropping it onto one of the workspaces. The application will open in the chosen workspace.
zh: 您可以在单独的<link xref="shell-workspaces">工作区</link>中启动应用程序，方法是从 Dash 中拖动它的图标，然后将其放到某个工作区中。该应用程序将在所选的工作区中打开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can launch an application in a <em>new</em> workspace by dragging its icon to an empty workspace, or to the small gap between two workspaces.
zh: 您可以在<em>新</em>工作区中启动应用程序，方法是将其图标拖动到一个空的工作区，或拖动到两个工作区之间的小间隙上。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: Quickly running a command
zh: 快速运行命令

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Another way of launching an application is to press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>, enter its <em>command name</em>, and then press the <key>Enter</key> key.
zh: 另一种启动应用程序的方法是按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>，输入其<em>命令名称</em>，然后按 <key>Enter</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For example, to launch <app>Rhythmbox</app>, press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq> and type ‘<cmd>rhythmbox</cmd>’ (without the single-quotes). The name of the app is the command to launch the program.
zh: 例如，要启动 <app>Rhythmbox</app>，按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F2</key></keyseq>，然后输入“<cmd>rhythmbox</cmd>”（不含双引号）。输入的应用程序的名称是启动程序的命令。

note: (itstool) path: note/p (itstool) path: td/p
en: Use the arrow keys to quickly access previously run commands.
zh: 使用方向键可快速访问之前运行的命令。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn how to leave your user account, by logging out, switching users, and so on.
zh: 了解如何退出您的账号，像注销、切换用户等等。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Log out, power off or switch users
zh: 注销、关机或切换用户

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you have finished using your computer, you can turn it off, suspend it (to save power), or leave it powered on and log out.
zh: 当使用完计算机后，您可以将其关闭，挂起（以省电）或保持开机并注销。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Log out or switch users
zh: 注销或切换用户

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To let other users use your computer, you can either log out, or leave yourself logged in and just switch users. If you switch users, all of your applications will continue running, and everything will be where you left it when you log back in.
zh: 要使其他用户使用您的计算机，您可以注销或保持自身的登录，仅切换用户即可。如果您仅切换用户，则所有应用程序将继续运行，您再次登录时，一切将保留原样。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To <gui>Log Out</gui> or <gui>Switch User</gui>, click the <link xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</link> on the right side of the top bar, click the <_:media-1/> button, and select the correct option.
zh: 要<gui>注销</gui>或<gui>切换用户</gui>，点击顶栏右侧的<link xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</link>，点击 <_:media-1/>，并选择正确的选项。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Log Out</gui> and <gui>Switch User</gui> entries only appear in the menu if you have more than one user account on your system.
zh: <gui>注销</gui>和<gui>切换用户</gui>仅在系统中有多个用户账号时显示。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Switch User</gui> entry only appears in the menu if you have more than one user account on your system.
zh: 菜单中的<gui>切换用户</gui>条目只有在您的系统上有多个用户账号时才会显示。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Lock the screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you’re leaving your computer for a short time, you should lock your screen to prevent other people from accessing your files or running applications. When you return, you will see the <link xref="shell-lockscreen">lock screen</link>. Enter your password to log back in. If you don’t lock your screen, it will lock automatically after a certain amount of time.
zh: 如果要离开电脑一会儿，您应该锁定屏幕，以防止其他人访问您的文件或运行您的应用程序。当返回时，您会看到<link xref="shell-lockscreen">锁屏界面</link>。输入密码即可重新登录。如果您不锁定屏幕，在一定时间后它会自动锁定。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To lock your screen, click the system menu on the right side of the top bar and click the <_:media-1/> button.
zh: 要锁定屏幕，请点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单，并从菜单中选择 <_:media-1/> 。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When your screen is locked, other users can log in to their own accounts by clicking <gui>Log in as another user</gui> at the bottom right of the login screen. You can switch back to your desktop when they are finished.
zh: 当您的屏幕被锁定时，其他用户可以通过点击登录界面右下方的<gui>以另一个用户身份登录</gui>来登录自己的账号。当他们完成登录后，您可以切换回您的桌面。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Suspend
zh: 挂起

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To save power, suspend your computer when you are not using it. If you use a laptop, the system, by default, suspends your computer automatically when you close the lid. This saves your state to your computer’s memory and powers off most of the computer’s functions. A very small amount of power is still used during suspend.
zh: 为了省电，请在不使用电脑时将其挂起。如果您使用的是笔记本电脑，默认情况下，系统会在您合上盖子时自动挂起电脑。这会将当前系统状态保存到电脑的内存中，并关闭电脑的大部分功能。在挂起期间，仍然会使用极少的电量。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To suspend your computer manually, click the system menu on the right side of the top bar, click the <_:media-1/> button, and select <gui>Suspend</gui>.
zh: 要手动挂起计算机，请点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单，点击 <_:media-1/>，然后选择<gui>挂起</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Power off or restart
zh: 关机或重启

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to power off your computer entirely, or do a full restart, click the system menu on the right side of the top bar, click the <_:media-1/> button, and select either <gui>Restart…</gui> or <gui>Power Off…</gui>.
zh: 如果您想完全关闭或重启计算机，请点击顶栏右侧的系统菜单，点击 <_:media-1/>，然后选择<gui>重启…</gui>或<gui>关机…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If there are other users logged in, you may not be allowed to power off or restart the computer because this will end their sessions. If you are an administrative user, you may be asked for your password to power off.
zh: 如果有其他用户登录，您可能不被允许关闭或重启计算机，因为这将结束他们的会话。如果您是管理员用户，可能会被要求提供您的密码才能关机。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may want to power off your computer if you wish to move it and do not have a battery, if your battery is low or does not hold charge well. A powered off computer also uses <link xref="power-batterylife">less energy</link> than one which is suspended.
zh: 如果您希望移动计算机并且没有电池，如果电池电量不足或不能很好地保持电量，则可能需要关闭计算机电源。关闭电源的计算机也比挂起的计算机<link xref="power-batterylife">更节能</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A visual overview of your desktop, the top bar, and the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 桌面、顶栏和<gui>活动</gui>概览的用户界面简介。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Visual overview of GNOME
zh: GNOME 用户界面简介

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME features a user interface designed to stay out of your way, minimize distractions, and help you get things done. When you first log in, you will see the <gui>Activities</gui> overview and the top bar.
zh: GNOME 用户界面旨在避免妨碍您，尽量减少干扰并帮助您完成任务。首次登录时，您将会看到 <gui>活动</gui> 概览和顶栏。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: GNOME Shell top bar
zh: GNOME Shell 顶栏

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The top bar provides access to your windows and applications, your calendar and appointments, and <link xref="status-icons">system properties</link> like sound, networking, and power. In the system menu in the top bar, you can change the volume or screen brightness, edit your <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> connection details, check your battery status, log out or switch users, and turn off your computer.
zh: 顶栏可让您访问窗口和应用程序、日历和日程，以及<link xref="status-icons">系统属性</link>，如声音、网络和电源。在顶栏的系统菜单中，您可以更改音量或屏幕亮度，编辑 <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> 连接详情，检查电池状态，注销或切换用户，以及关闭计算机。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <gui>Activities</gui> overview
zh: <gui>活动</gui>概览

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you start GNOME, you automatically enter the <gui>Activities</gui> overview. The overview allows you to access your windows and applications. In the overview, you can also just start typing to search your applications, files, folders, and the web.
zh: 当启动 GNOME 时，您会自动进入<gui>活动</gui>概览。概览允许您访问您的窗口和应用程序。在概览中，您也可以直接键入内容来搜索应用程序、文件、文件夹和网页。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To access the overview at any time, click the Activities button in the top-left corner, or just move your mouse pointer to the top-left hot corner. You can also press the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key on your keyboard.
zh: 要随时访问概览，请点击左上角的“活动”按钮，或将鼠标指针移至左上方的热角。您也可以按键盘上的 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To access your windows and applications, click the button at the bottom left of the screen in the window list. You can also press the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key to see an overview with live thumbnails of all the windows on the current workspace.
zh: 要访问窗口和应用程序，请点击屏幕左下角的窗口列表中的按钮。您也可以按 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键查看包含当前工作区所有窗口实时缩略图的概览。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: At the bottom of the overview, you will find the <em>dash</em>. The dash shows you your favorite and running applications. Click any icon in the dash to open that application; if the application is already running, it will have a small dot below its icon. Clicking its icon will bring up the most recently used window. You can also drag the icon onto a workspace.
zh: 在概览的底部，您会看到 <em>Dash</em>。Dash 显示了您收藏的和正在运行的应用程序。点击 Dash 中的任意图标即可打开该应用程序；如果该应用程序已经在运行中，则其图标下方会有一个小点。点击它的图标会弹出最近使用的窗口。您也可以将图标拖到工作区。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Right-clicking the icon displays a menu that allows you to pick any window in a running application, or to open a new window. You can also click the icon while holding down <key>Ctrl</key> to open a new window.
zh: 在图标上右击会显示一个菜单，允许您选择任一运行程序的窗口，或者打开一个新的窗口。您还可以按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 点击图标打开一个新窗口。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you enter the overview, you will initially be in the windows overview. This shows you live thumbnails of all the windows on the current workspace.
zh: 当您进入概览时，您将首先看到窗口概览。这将显示当前工作区所有窗口的实时缩略图。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Click the grid button (which has nine dots) in the dash to display the applications overview. This shows you all the applications installed on your computer. Click any application to run it, or drag an application to the onto a workspace shown above the installed applications. You can also drag an application onto the dash to make it a favorite. Your favorite applications stay in the dash even when they’re not running, so you can access them quickly.
zh: 点击 Dash 中的网格按钮（有九个点）打开应用程序概览。这将显示您计算机上安装的所有应用程序。点击任意应用程序来运行它，或将应用程序拖动到已安装应用程序上方的工作区。您也可以将应用程序拖到 Dash 上自动添加到收藏。您收藏的应用程序即使在不运行时也会固定在 Dash 中，因而您可以快速访问它们。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-apps-open">Learn more about starting applications.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-apps-open">了解更多关于启动应用程序的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-windows">Learn more about windows and workspaces.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-windows">了解更多关于窗口和工作区的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Clock, calendar &amp; appointments
zh: 时钟、日历与日程安排

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Clock, calendar, appointments and notifications
zh: 时钟、日历、日程和通知

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Click the clock on the top bar to see the current date, a month-by-month calendar, a list of your upcoming appointments and new notifications. You can also open the calendar by pressing <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq>. You can access the date and time settings and open your full calendar application directly from the menu.
zh: 点击顶栏上的时钟，可查看当前日期、逐月日历、未来的日程安排和新通知。您也可以按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 打开日历。您可以从菜单中访问日期和时间设置，以及直接打开完整的日历应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="clock-calendar">Learn more about the calendar and appointments.</link>
zh: <link xref="clock-calendar">了解更多关于日历和日程安排的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-notifications">Learn more about notifications and the notification list.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-notifications">了解更多关于通知和通知列表的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: System menu
zh: 系统菜单

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Click the system menu in the top-right corner to manage your system settings and your computer. The top part of the menu shows the battery status indicator, and buttons to launch Settings and the screenshot tool. The <_:media-1/> button allows you to suspend or power off the computer, or quickly give somebody else access to the computer without logging out completely. Sliders allow you to control the sound volume or screen brightness.
zh: 点击右上角的系统菜单以管理您的系统设置和您的计算机。菜单的顶部显示电池状态指示器，以及用于启动“设置”和屏幕截图工具的按钮。<_:media-1/> 按钮允许您挂起或关闭计算机电源，或者快速让他人访问计算机，而无需完全注销。滑块允许您控制音量或屏幕亮度。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The rest of the menu consists of Quick Settings buttons which let you quickly control available services and devices like Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, power settings, and background apps.
zh: 菜单的其余部分由“快速设置”按钮组成，可让您快速控制可用的服务和设备，如 Wi-Fi、蓝牙、电源设置和后台应用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-exit">Learn more about switching users, logging out, and turning off your computer.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-exit">了解更多关于切换用户、退出、关闭计算机的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="quick-settings">Learn more about Quick Settings.</link>
zh: <link xref="quick-settings">了解更多关于“快速设置”的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When you lock your screen, or it locks automatically, the lock screen is displayed. In addition to protecting your desktop while you’re away from your computer, the lock screen displays the date and time. It also shows information about your battery and network status.
zh: 当您锁定屏幕或者它自动锁定时，屏幕会显示锁屏画面。除了在您离开电脑时保护桌面，锁屏还会显示日期和时间。它也会显示计算机的电池和网络状态信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-lockscreen">Learn more about the lock screen.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-lockscreen">了解更多关于锁屏的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/title (itstool) path: media/p
en: Window List
zh: 窗口列表

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: GNOME features a different approach to switching windows than a permanently visible window list found in other desktop environments. This lets you focus on the task at hand without distractions.
zh: 与其他桌面环境中永久可见的窗口列表相比，GNOME 采用了不同的方式来切换窗口。这让您可以不受干扰而专注于手头的任务。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-windows-switching">Learn more about switching windows.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-windows-switching">了解更多关于窗口切换的信息。</link>

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: At the right-hand side of the window list, GNOME displays the four workspaces. To switch to a different workspace, select the workspace you want to use.
zh: 在窗口列表的右侧，GNOME 会显示四个工作区。要切换工作区，直接选择您要使用的工作区即可。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get around the desktop using the keyboard.
zh: 使用键盘浏览桌面。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Useful keyboard shortcuts
zh: 可用的键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This page provides an overview of keyboard shortcuts that can help you use your desktop and applications more efficiently. If you cannot use a mouse or pointing device at all, see <link xref="keyboard-nav"/> for more information on navigating user interfaces with only the keyboard.
zh: 此页面提供了可以让您更有效地使用桌面和应用程序的键盘快捷键的总览。如果不能使用鼠标或其他指点设备，查看 <link xref="keyboard-nav"/> 来获取更多关于只使用键盘浏览用户界面的信息。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Getting around the desktop
zh: 访问桌面

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key
zh: <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch between the <gui>Activities</gui> overview and desktop. In the overview, start typing to instantly search your applications, contacts, and documents.
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>视图和桌面之间切换，在视图中输入关键字搜索您的应用程序、联系人和文档。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Pop up command window (for quickly running commands).
zh: 弹出命令窗口（用于快速执行命令）。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-windows-switching">Quickly switch between windows</link>. Hold down <key>Shift</key> for reverse order.
zh: <link xref="shell-windows-switching">快速切换窗口</link>。按住 <key>Shift</key> 可以反向切换。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch between windows from the same application, or from the selected application after <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 后在同一个或者选定的应用程序中切换窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: This shortcut uses <key>`</key> on US keyboards, where the <key>`</key> key is above <key>Tab</key>. On all other keyboards, the shortcut is <key>Super</key> plus the key above <key>Tab</key>.
zh: 此快捷键在美式键盘上使用 <key>`</key>，其中 <key>`</key> 键在 <key>Tab</key> 键上方。在其他键盘上，快捷键是 <key>Super</key> 加上 <key>Tab</key> 上面的键。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Switch between windows in the current workspace. Hold down <key>Shift</key> for reverse order.
zh: 在当前工作区中的窗口之间切换。按住 <key>Shift</key> 可反向切换。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Give keyboard focus to the top bar. In the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, switch keyboard focus between the top bar, dash, windows overview, applications list, and search field. Use the arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 把焦点给面板，在<gui>活动</gui>视图中，在顶栏、Dash 左侧面板、窗口视图、应用程序列表和搜索框之间切换焦点。使用方向键来操作。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show the list of applications.
zh: 显示应用程序列表。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-workspaces-switch">Switch between workspaces</link>.
zh: <link xref="shell-workspaces-switch">在工作区之间切换</link>。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-workspaces-movewindow">Move the current window to a different workspace</link>.
zh: <link xref="shell-workspaces-movewindow">将当前窗口移至其他工作区</link>。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move the current window one monitor to the left.
zh: 将当前窗口左移一个显示器。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Move the current window one monitor to the right.
zh: 将当前窗口右移一个显示器。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-exit">Show the Power Off dialog</link>.
zh: <link xref="shell-exit">显示关机对话框</link>。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="shell-exit#lock-screen">Lock the screen.</link>
zh: <link xref="shell-exit#lock-screen">锁定屏幕。</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Show <link xref="shell-notifications#notificationlist">the notification list</link>. Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> again or <key>Esc</key> to close.
zh: 显示<link xref="shell-notifications#notificationlist">通知列表</link>。再按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 或 <key>Esc</key> 关闭。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Common editing shortcuts
zh: 常用的编辑快捷键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select all text or items in a list.
zh: 选择列表中的所有文本或项。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Cut (remove) selected text or items and place it on the clipboard.
zh: 剪切（删除）选中的项，把它移到剪贴板中。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Copy selected text or items to the clipboard.
zh: 复制选中的文本或项，把它放到剪贴板中。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste the contents of the clipboard.
zh: 粘贴剪贴板中的内容。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Undo the last action.
zh: 撤销最近一次的操作。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Copy the highlighted text or commands to the clipboard in the Terminal.
zh: 将突出显示的文本或命令复制到终端的剪贴板。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste the contents of the clipboard in the Terminal.
zh: 将剪贴板的内容粘贴到终端中。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Capturing from the screen
zh: 捕获屏幕

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">Launch the screenshot tool.</link>
zh: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">启动屏幕截图工具。</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">Take a screenshot of a window.</link>
zh: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">抓取窗口的截图。</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">Take a screenshot of the entire screen.</link>.
zh: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screenshot">抓取整个屏幕的截图。</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screencast">Start and stop screencast recording.</link>
zh: <link xref="screen-shot-record#screencast">开始和结束屏幕录制。</link>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The decorative and functional lock screen conveys useful information.
zh: 锁屏的功能和画面显示的有用信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: The lock screen
zh: 锁屏画面

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The lock screen means that you can see what is happening while your computer is locked, and it allows you to get a summary of what has been happening while you have been away. The lock screen provides useful information:
zh: 锁屏意味着在电脑被锁定时您能看到的屏幕画面，它可以让您获得您离开时发生的事情的摘要。锁屏提供会一些有用的信息：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: date and time, and certain notifications
zh: 日期和时间，当前通知

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: battery and network status
zh: 电池和网络状态

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To unlock your computer, click once with your mouse or touchpad, or press <key>Esc</key> or <key>Enter</key>. This will reveal the login screen, where you can enter your password to unlock. Alternatively, just start typing your password and the login screen will be automatically shown as you type. You can also switch users at the bottom right of the login screen if your system is configured for more than one.
zh: 要解锁电脑，请点击一下鼠标或触摸板，或按 <key>Esc</key> 或 <key>Enter</key>。这将显示可以输入密码来解锁的登录屏幕。或者，只需开始输入密码，登录屏幕将在您输入时自动显示。如果您的系统配置有多个用户，也可以在登录界面右下方切换用户。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To hide notifications from the lock screen, see <link xref="shell-notifications#lock-screen-notifications"/>.
zh: 要隐藏锁屏通知，请参阅<link xref="shell-notifications#lock-screen-notifications"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Messages drop down from the top of the screen telling you when certain events happen.
zh: 当有事件发生时，屏幕顶部将下达消息告诉您。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Notifications and the notification list
zh: 通知和通知列表

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: What is a notification?
zh: 通知是什么？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If an application or a system component wants to get your attention, a notification will be shown at the top of the screen, or on your lock screen.
zh: 如果某个应用程序或系统组件想要引起您的注意，它会在屏幕顶部或锁屏上显示通知。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For example, if you get a new chat message or a new email, you will get a notification informing you. Chat notifications are given special treatment, and are represented by the individual contacts who sent you the chat messages.
zh: 例如，当有新的聊天信息或电子邮件时，您会收到消息通知。聊天通知会被特殊处理，并会单独显示发送信息的联系人。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Other notifications have selectable option buttons. To close one of these notifications without selecting one of its options, click the close button.
zh: 其他通知有可选择按钮选项，要关闭这些没有选中的通知，点击关闭按钮。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Clicking the close button on some notifications dismisses them. Others, like Rhythmbox or your chat application, will stay hidden in the notification list.
zh: 点击通知上的关闭按钮来清除。其他的，如Rhythmbox或您的聊天应用的通知，则会一直隐藏在通知列表中。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: The notification list
zh: 通知列表

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The notification list gives you a way to get back to your notifications when it is convenient for you. It appears when you click on the clock, or press <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq>. The notification list contains all the notifications that you have not acted upon or that permanently reside in it.
zh: 通知列表为您提供了在需要时回看通知的方法。当您点击时钟或按下<keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 时，通知列表将会出现。通知列表包含所有您尚未处理的或常驻的通知。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can view a notification by clicking on it in the list. You can close the notification list by pressing <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> again or <key>Esc</key>.
zh: 您可以通过点击列表中的通知来查看。您还可以通过再次按下 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 或 <key>Esc</key> 来关闭通知列表。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Click the <gui>Clear List</gui> button to empty the list of notifications.
zh: 点击 <gui>清除列表</gui> 按钮清空通知列表。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Hiding notifications
zh: 隐藏通知

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are working on something and do not want to be bothered, you can switch off notifications.
zh: 如果您正在处理一些事情不想被打扰，您可以关闭通知。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can hide all notifications by opening the notification list and switching <gui>Do Not Disturb</gui> to on at the bottom. Alternatively:
zh: 您可以通过打开通知列表并将底部的 <gui>请勿打扰</gui> 切换为开启来隐藏所有通知。或者：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Notifications</gui> in the sidebar to open the panel.
zh: 点击侧边栏中的 <gui>通知</gui> 打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch <gui>Do Not Disturb</gui> to on.
zh: 将 <gui>请勿打扰</gui> 切换为打开。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When <gui>Do Not Disturb</gui> is switched on, only very important notifications, such as when your battery is critically low, will pop up at the top of the screen. All notifications will still be available in the notification list when you display it (by clicking on the clock, or by pressing <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq>), and they will start popping up again when you switch <gui>Do Not Disturb</gui> back to off.
zh: 当 <gui>请勿打扰</gui> 打开时，屏幕顶部只会弹出非常重要的通知，例如电池电量严重不足。当您显示通知时（通过点击时钟或按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>V</key></keyseq>），所有通知仍将在通知列表中可用，当您将 <gui>请勿打扰</gui> 切换回关闭时，它们将再次开始弹出。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also disable or re-enable notifications for individual applications from the <gui>Notifications</gui> panel.
zh: 您还可以从<gui>通知</gui>面板中禁用或重新启用某个应用程序的通知。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Hiding lock screen notifications
zh: 隐藏锁屏通知

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When your screen is locked, notifications appear on the lock screen. You can configure the lock screen to hide these notifications for privacy reasons.
zh: 当屏幕被锁定时，通知会出现在锁屏上。您可以配置锁屏来隐藏这些通知以保护隐私。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To switch off notifications when your screen is locked:
zh: 要关闭锁屏通知：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch <gui>Lock Screen Notifications</gui> to off.
zh: 切换<gui>锁屏通知</gui>开关为关闭状态。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Work with apps, windows, and workspaces. See your appointments and things that matter in the top bar.
zh: 使用应用程序、窗口和工作区来工作。在顶栏查看日程安排和重要事务。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Your desktop
zh: 您的桌面

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize your desktop
zh: 自定义您的桌面

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Applications and windows
zh: 应用程序和窗口

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the <gui>Activities</gui> overview or other workspaces.
zh: 检查<gui>活动</gui>概览或其他工作区。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find a lost window
zh: 找出丢失的窗口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A window on a different workspace, or hidden behind another window, is easily found using the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview:
zh: 使用<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览，可以很容易地找到不同工作区的或隐藏在其他窗口后面的窗口：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities</gui> overview. If the missing window is on the current <link xref="shell-windows#working-with-workspaces">workspace</link>, it will be shown here in thumbnail. Simply click the thumbnail to redisplay the window, or
zh: 打开<gui>活动</gui>概览。如果丢失的窗口在当前<link xref="shell-windows#working-with-workspaces">工作区</link>中，它将以缩略图形式显示在这里。只需点击缩略图即可重新显示窗口，或者

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click different workspaces in the <link xref="shell-workspaces">workspace selector</link> to try to find your window, or
zh: 点击<link xref="shell-workspaces">工作区选择器</link>中的不同工作区，尝试找到您的窗口，或者

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click the application in the dash and its open windows will be listed. Click the window in the list to switch to it.
zh: 右键点击 Dash 中的应用程序，其打开的窗口将被列出。点击列表中的窗口即可切换到该窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using the window switcher:
zh: 使用窗口切换器：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to display the <link xref="shell-windows-switching">window switcher</link>. Continue to hold down the <key>Super</key> key and press <key>Tab</key> to cycle through the open windows, or <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key> </keyseq> to cycle backwards.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 显示<link xref="shell-windows-switching">窗口切换器</link>。继续按住 <key>Super</key> 键并按 <key>Tab</key> 循环浏览打开的窗口，或 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key> </keyseq> 向后循环。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If an application has multiple open windows, hold down <key>Super</key> and press <key>`</key> (or the key above <key>Tab</key>) to step through them.
zh: 如果一个应用程序有多个打开的窗口，请按住 <key>Super</key> 并按 <key>`</key>（或 <key>Tab</key> 上面的键）来浏览它们。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Double-click or drag a titlebar to maximize or restore a window.
zh: 双击或拖动标题栏以最大化或恢复窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Maximize and unmaximize a window
zh: 最大化和取消最大化（恢复）窗口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can maximize a window to take up all of the space on your desktop and unmaximize a window to restore it to its normal size. You can also maximize windows vertically along the left and right sides of the screen, so you can easily look at two windows at once. See <link xref="shell-windows-tiled"/> for details.
zh: 您可以将窗口最大化，占满整个桌面的空间，或者取消最大化恢复窗口的正常大小。您也可以将窗口从左到右竖直最大化，这样就可以容易的同时看到多个窗口。查看 <link xref="shell-windows-tiled"/> 获取更多细节。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To maximize a window, grab the titlebar and drag it to the top of the screen, or just double-click the titlebar. To maximize a window using the keyboard, hold down the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↑</key>, or press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq>.
zh: 要使窗口最大化，请抓住标题栏并将其拖动到屏幕顶部，或者直接双击标题栏。要使用键盘来操作，请按住 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键并按 <key>↑</key>，或按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F10</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also maximize a window by clicking the maximize button in the titlebar.
zh: 您也可以通过点击标题栏中的最大化按钮来最大化窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To restore a window to its unmaximized size, drag it away from the edges of the screen. If the window is fully maximized, you can double-click the titlebar to restore it. You can also use the same keyboard shortcuts you used to maximize the window.
zh: 要恢复窗口的原始大小，点击程序的标题栏，把它拖离屏幕边缘，如果窗口是全屏最大化，您可以双击标题栏来恢复。您也可以再次按最大化窗口的快捷键来恢复。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Hold down the <key>Super</key> key and drag anywhere in a window to move it.
zh: 按住 <key>Super</key> 键，并拖动窗口中的任意位置来移动窗口。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Arrange windows in a workspace to help you work more efficiently.
zh: 管理好工作区中的各个窗口，可以让您的工作更加高效。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Move and resize windows
zh: 移动和缩放窗口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can move and resize windows to help you work more efficiently. In addition to the dragging behavior you might expect, the system features shortcuts and modifiers to help you arrange windows quickly.
zh: 您可以移动窗口和调整窗口大小，以便更高效地工作。除了您可能想要的拖动外，系统还提供了快捷键和修饰键来帮您快速布置窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move a window by dragging the titlebar, or hold down <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> and drag anywhere in the window. Hold down <key>Shift</key> while moving to snap the window to the edges of the screen and other windows.
zh: 通过拖动标题栏来移动窗口，或按住 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key>，然后拖动窗口中任意位置。移动时按住 <key>Shift</key>，可将窗口贴到屏幕边缘和其他窗口边上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Resize a window by dragging the edges or corner of the window. Hold down <key>Shift</key> while resizing to snap the window to the edges of the screen and other windows.
zh: 改变窗口大小可以拖动窗口的四个边或角，按住 <key>Shift</key> 键可以让窗口贴紧屏幕或其他窗口的边缘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can also resize a maximized window by clicking the maximize button in the titlebar.
zh: 您也可以通过点击标题栏的最大化按钮来调整最大化窗口的大小。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move or resize a window using only the keyboard. Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F7</key></keyseq> to move a window or <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F8</key></keyseq> to resize. Use the arrow keys to move or resize, then press <key>Enter</key> to finish, or press <key>Esc</key> to return to the original position and size.
zh: 使用键盘来移动或改变窗口大小。按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F7</key></keyseq> 来移动窗口，或者按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>F8</key></keyseq> 改变窗口大小。使用方向键移动或改变窗口大小，然后按 <key>Enter</key> 确定，也可以按 <key>Esc</key> 取消，返回到原来的状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="shell-windows-maximize">Maximize a window</link> by dragging it to the top of the screen. Drag a window to one side of the screen to maximize it along the side, allowing you to <link xref="shell-windows-tiled">tile windows side by side</link>.
zh: 把窗口拖动到屏幕顶部可以<link xref="shell-windows-maximize">最大化窗口</link>，把窗口拖到屏幕的一侧，将会在屏幕这一半最大化，这样您可以将<link xref="shell-windows-tiled">两个窗口并排最大化</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Switch between windows
zh: 切换窗口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can see all the running applications that have a graphical user interface in the <em>window switcher</em>. This makes switching between tasks a single-step process and provides a full picture of which applications are running.
zh: 您可以在<em>窗口切换器</em>中看到所有运行的具有图形用户界面的应用程序。这使得任务切换成为单步过程，还提供了正在运行的应用程序的全貌。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: From a workspace:
zh: 在一个工作区：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to bring up the <gui>window switcher</gui>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 调出<gui>窗口切换器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Release <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> to select the next (highlighted) window in the switcher.
zh: 松开 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 来选择切换器中的下一个（高亮）窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Otherwise, still holding down the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key, press <key>Tab</key> to cycle through the list of open windows, or <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to cycle backwards.
zh: 否则，仍然按住 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键，按 <key>Tab</key> 循环浏览打开的窗口列表，或者按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 向后循环。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also use the window list on the bottom bar to access all your open windows and switch between them.
zh: 您也可以使用底栏上的窗口列表来访问所有打开的窗口，并在它们之间进行切换。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Windows in the window switcher are grouped by application. Previews of applications with multiple windows pop down as you click through. Hold down <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> and press <key>`</key> (or the key above <key>Tab</key>) to step through the list.
zh: 窗口切换器中的窗口按应用程序分组。其中打开多个窗口的应用程序会在您点击时弹出预览。按住 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key>，然后按 <key>`</key>（或 <key>Tab</key> 上面的键）来浏览预览列表。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also move between the application icons in the window switcher with the <key>→</key> or <key>←</key> keys, or select one by clicking it with the mouse.
zh: 您还可以用左右方向键 <key>→</key> or <key>←</key> 来切换各个程序图标，或者用鼠标点击。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Previews of applications with a single window can be displayed with the <key>↓</key> key.
zh: 要在单个窗口中预览程序，按下方向键 <key>↓</key>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: From the <gui>Activities</gui> overview, click on a <link xref="shell-windows">window</link> to switch to it and leave the overview. If you have multiple <link xref="shell-windows#working-with-workspaces">workspaces</link> open, you can click on each workspace to view the open windows on each workspace.
zh: 在<gui>活动</gui>概览中，点击<link xref="shell-windows">窗口</link>以切换到该窗口并离开概览。如果您打开了多个<link xref="shell-windows#working-with-workspaces">工作区</link>，您可以点击每个工作区来查看其中的打开窗口。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Maximize two windows side-by-side.
zh: 并排最大化两个窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Tile windows
zh: 平铺窗口

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can maximize a window on only the left or right side of the screen, allowing you to place two windows side-by-side to quickly switch between them.
zh: 您可以只在屏幕的左侧或右侧最大化窗口，允许您将两个窗口快速并排放置以快速切换。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To maximize a window along a side of the screen, grab the titlebar and drag it to the left or right side until half of the screen is highlighted. Using the keyboard, hold down <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> and press the <key>Left</key> or <key>Right</key> key.
zh: 要沿屏幕一侧最大化窗口，请抓住标题栏并将其向左或向右拖动直到半边屏幕高亮显示时。使用键盘操作，按住 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key>，然后按 <key>Left</key> 键或 <key>Right</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To restore a window to its original size, drag it away from the side of the screen, or use the same keyboard shortcut you used to maximize.
zh: 要恢复窗口原来大小，把它拖离屏幕边缘，或者再使用原来最大化的快捷键。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Windows
zh: 窗口

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Move and organize your windows.
zh: 移动和组织窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Windows and workspaces
zh: 窗口和工作区

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Like other desktops, the system uses windows to display your running applications. Using both the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and the <em>dash</em>, you can launch new applications and control active windows.
zh: 和其他桌面一样，本系统使用窗口来显示正在运行的应用程序。您可以使用<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览和 <em>Dash</em> 启动新的应用程序并控制活动窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also group your applications together within workspaces. Visit the window and workspace help topics below to better learn how to use these features.
zh: 您还可以用工作区来给应用程序分组。请访问以下窗口和工作区帮助主题，以更好地了解如何使用这些功能。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Working with windows
zh: 使用窗口

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Working with workspaces
zh: 使用工作区

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Go to the <gui>Activities</gui> overview and drag the window to a different workspace.
zh: 进入<gui>活动</gui>概览并将窗口拖到其他工作区。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Move a window to a different workspace
zh: 将窗口移动到另一个工作区

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Using the mouse:
zh: 使用鼠标：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button at the bottom left of the screen in the window list.
zh: 按屏幕左下方窗口列表中的按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and drag the window towards the bottom right of the screen.
zh: 点击并拖动窗口到屏幕右下方。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drop the window onto one of the workspaces in the <em>workspace selector</em> at the right-hand side of the window list. This workspace now contains the window you have dropped.
zh: 将窗口放到窗口列表右侧<em>工作区选择器</em>的某个工作区上。现在该工作区包含了您所放的窗口了。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and drag the window to the workspace partially displayed on the side of the screen.
zh: 点击并拖动窗口到屏幕侧面部分显示的工作区上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If more than one workspace is already in use, you can also drop the window onto one of the non-adjacent workspaces in the <em xref="shell-workspaces">workspace selector</em> between the search field and the window list. This workspace now contains the window you have dropped, and a new empty workspace appears at the end of the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 如果在使用多个工作区，您也可以将窗口放到搜索框和窗口列表之间的<em xref="shell-workspaces">工作区选择器</em>中的工作区之间不邻接的间隔上。现在工作区包含了您所放的窗口，并且<em>工作区选择器</em>最后面将出现一个新的空工作区。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title (itstool) path: list/title
en: Using the keyboard:
zh: 使用键盘：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the window that you want to move (for example, using the <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> <em xref="shell-windows-switching">window switcher</em>).
zh: 选择要移动的窗口（例如，使用 <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> <em xref="shell-windows-switching">窗口切换器</em>）。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> to move the window to a workspace left of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Shift</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 可将窗口移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区左边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> to move the window to a workspace right of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Shift</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> 将窗口移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区右边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>→</key></keyseq> to move the window to a workspace which is left of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>→</key></keyseq> 将窗口移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区左边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq> to move the window to a workspace which is right of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq> 将窗口移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区右边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use the workspace selector.
zh: 使用工作区选择器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Switch between workspaces
zh: 在工作区间切换

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the bottom right of the screen, click on one of the four workspaces to activate the workspace.
zh: 在屏幕右下角，点击四个工作区中的一个即可激活该工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the workspace partially displayed on the right-hand side of the current workspace to view the open windows on the next workspace. If the currently selected workspace is not the leftmost, click the workspace partially displayed on the left-hand side to view the previous workspace.
zh: 点击当前工作区右侧部分显示的工作区，可查看下一个工作区中的打开窗口。如果当前选择的工作区不是最左边的工作区，点击其左侧部分显示的工作区，可以查看上一个工作区的情况。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If more than one workspace is being used, then you can also click on the <link xref="shell-workspaces">workspace selector</link> between the search field and the window list to directly access another workspace.
zh: 如果正在使用多个工作区，那么也可以点击搜索框和窗口列表之间的<link xref="shell-workspaces">工作区选择器</link>，直接访问其他工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the workspace to activate the workspace.
zh: 点击以激活工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Up</key></keyseq> to move to the workspace shown left of the current workspace in the workspace selector.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Up</key></keyseq> 移动到工作区选择器中当前工作区左边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq> to move to the workspace shown left of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq> 移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区左边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Down</key></keyseq> to move to the workspace shown right of the current workspace in the workspace selector.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Super</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Down</key></keyseq> 移动到工作区选择器中当前工作区右边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>→</key></keyseq> to move to the workspace shown right of the current workspace on the <em>workspace selector</em>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key> <key>Alt</key><key>→</key></keyseq> 移动到<em>工作区选择器</em>中当前工作区右边的工作区。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Workspaces are a way of grouping windows on your desktop.
zh: 工作区可以用来组织您桌面上的窗口。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is a workspace, and how will it help me?
zh: 什么是工作区，它有什么用处？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Workspaces refer to the grouping of windows on your desktop. You can create multiple workspaces, which act like virtual desktops. Workspaces are meant to reduce clutter and make the desktop easier to navigate.
zh: 工作区指的是桌面上的窗口分组。您可以创建多个工作区，它们就像虚拟桌面一样。工作区的目的是为了减少杂乱，使桌面更容易浏览。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Workspaces refer to the grouping of windows on your desktop. You can use multiple workspaces, which act like virtual desktops. Workspaces are meant to reduce clutter and make the desktop easier to navigate.
zh: 工作区指的是桌面上的窗口分组。您可以使用多个工作区，它们就像虚拟桌面一样。工作区的目的是为了减少杂乱，使桌面更容易浏览。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Workspaces can be used to organize your work. For example, you could have all your communication windows, such as e-mail and your chat program, on one workspace, and the work you are doing on a different workspace. Your music manager could be on a third workspace.
zh: 您可以使用工作区来组织您的工作。例如，您可使所有的通信窗口（如电子邮件和您的聊天程序）位于一个工作区，并且使您正在进行的工作位于另一个工作区，您的音乐管理器可位于第三个工作区。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using workspaces:
zh: 使用工作区：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview, you can horizontally navigate between the workspaces.
zh: 在<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中，您可以横向浏览所有工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the button at the bottom left of the screen in the window list, or press the <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key to open the <gui>Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 点击屏幕左下角窗口列表中的按钮，或按 <key xref="keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 键打开<gui>活动</gui>概览。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If more than one workspace is already in use, the <em>workspace selector</em> is shown between the search field and the window list. It will display currently used workspaces plus an empty workspace.
zh: 如果存在多个工作区，那搜索框和窗口列表之间会显示<em>工作区选择器</em>。它将显示当前使用的所有工作区和一个空工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the bottom right corner, you see four boxes. This is the workspace selector.
zh: 在右下角，您会看到四个方框。这就是工作区选择器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To add a workspace, drag and drop a window from an existing workspace onto the empty workspace in the workspace selector. This workspace now contains the window you have dropped, and a new empty workspace will appear next to it.
zh: 要添加一个工作区，请将现有工作区中的一个窗口拖放到工作区选择器中的空工作区上。现在，这个工作区包含了您所放的窗口，其旁边会出现一个新的空工作区。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag and drop a window from your current workspace onto an empty workspace in the workspace selector. This workspace now contains the window you have dropped.
zh: 将一个窗口从当前工作区拖放到工作区选择器中的一个空工作区上。现在这个工作区包含了您所放的窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To remove a workspace, simply close all of its windows or move them to other workspaces.
zh: 要删除一个工作区，只需将其中打开的所有窗口关闭或移动到其他工作区即可。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There is always at least one workspace.
zh: 系统会保留至少一个工作区。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Workspace selector
zh: 工作区选择器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose the sound to play for messages, set the alert volume, or disable alert sounds.
zh: 播放一段音乐以获得播放信息，设置警告音量，或者禁用报警声音。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose or disable the alert sound
zh: 选择或禁用警报声音

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your computer will play a simple alert sound for certain types of messages and events. You can choose different sound clips for alerts, set the alert volume independently of your system volume, or disable alert sounds entirely.
zh: 计算机将播放简短的响铃音，提醒当前的消息或事件。可以选择不同的声音主题，单独设置警报音量，或者禁用警报提醒声音。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Sound</gui>.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览后输入<gui>声音</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Sound</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击<gui>声音</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Alert Sound</gui> section, select an alert sound. Each sound will play when you click on it so you can hear how it sounds.
zh: 在<gui>警报声</gui>部分，选择一种警报声。每种声音都会在被点击时播放以便您能听到。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the volume slider for <gui>System Sounds</gui> in the <gui>Volume Levels</gui> section to set the volume of the alert sound. Click the speaker button at the end of the slider to mute or unmute the alert sound. This will not affect the volume of your music, movies, or other sound files.
zh: 使用<gui>音量级别</gui>部分的<gui>系统声音</gui>滑块来设置警报声的音量。点击滑块末端的扬声器按钮可将警报声静音或取消静音。这不会影响到音乐、电影或其他声音文件的播放音量。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Troubleshoot problems like having no sound or having poor sound quality.
zh: 排除无声音或音质差的问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sound problems
zh: 声音问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of ways for sound playback to break on your computer. Which of the topics below best describes the problem you are experiencing?
zh: 有许多可能导致声音播放时断断续续，下列哪一个主题的问题跟您的最接近？

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check your audio cables and sound card drivers.
zh: 检查音频线和声卡驱动。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I hear crackling or buzzing when sounds are playing
zh: 播放时发出爆破音或噪声

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you hear crackling or buzzing when sounds are playing on your computer, you may have a problem with the audio cables or connectors, or a problem with the drivers for the sound card.
zh: 如果您在播放声音时，听到爆破音或噪声，可能是音频线或接头出现问题，或者是声卡的驱动程序不正确。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check that the speakers are plugged in correctly.
zh: 检查音箱连接是否正确。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the speakers are not fully plugged in, or if they are plugged into the wrong socket, you might hear a buzzing sound.
zh: 如果音箱没有完全插入，或者插入了错误的插孔，您可能会听到嗡嗡的噪音。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure the speaker/headphone cable is not damaged.
zh: 确保音箱/耳机线没有损坏。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Audio cables and connectors can gradually wear with use. Try plugging the cable or headphones into another audio device (like an MP3 player or a CD player) to check if there is still a crackling sound. If there is, you may need to replace the cable or headphones.
zh: 音频线和接头会在使用中磨损，试着把接头或耳机接到别的音频设备上（像 MP3播放器或 CD 播放器），检查一下声音是否有爆破音，如果还是有，您需要换一个接头或耳机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check if the sound drivers are not very good.
zh: 检查一下声卡驱动是否有问题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Some sound cards do not work very well on Linux because they do not have very good drivers. This problem is more difficult to identify. Try searching for the make and model of your sound card on the internet, plus the search term “Linux”, to see if other people are having the same problem.
zh: 有些声卡在 Linux 上不能很好的工作，因为它们缺乏优良的驱动程序。这个问题比较难确认。请试着在互联网上加上“Linux”搜索您的声卡的品牌和型号，看看其他人是否也有同样的问题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can use the <cmd>lspci</cmd> command to get more information about your sound card.
zh: 您可以使用 <cmd>lspci</cmd> 命令来获取声卡的详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check that the sound is not muted, that cables are plugged in properly, and that the sound card is detected.
zh: 检查声音是否静音，线缆是否插好，是否检测到声卡。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: I cannot hear any sounds on the computer
zh: 我听不到电脑上的声音

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you cannot hear any sounds on your computer, for example when you try to play music, go through the following troubleshooting tips.
zh: 如果您听不到电脑上的任何声音，例如当您尝试播放音乐时，请按以下故障排除提示操作。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Make sure that the sound is not muted
zh: 确保声音没有被“静音”

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> and make sure that the sound is not muted or turned down.
zh: 打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>，并确保声音没有被静音或调低。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some laptops have mute switches or keys on their keyboards — try pressing that key to see if it unmutes the sound.
zh: 有些笔记本电脑的键盘上有静音开关或键——试着按那个键，看看是否能解除静音。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You should also check that you have not muted the application that you are using to play sound (for example, your music player or movie player). The application may have a mute or volume button in its main window, so check that.
zh: 您还应该检查您是否将播放声音的应用程序（例如，您的音乐播放器或电影播放器）静音了。应用程序的主窗口中可能有一个静音或音量按钮，请检查一下。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Also, you can check the volume slider in the <gui>Sound</gui> panel:
zh: 另外，您也可以在<gui>声音</gui>面板中检查其音量滑块：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Volume Levels</gui>, check that your application is not muted. The button at the end of the volume slider toggles <gui>Mute</gui> on and off.
zh: 在<gui>音量级别</gui>下，检查您的应用程序是否处于静音状态。音量滑块末端的按钮可以打开和关闭<gui>静音</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that the speakers are turned on and connected properly
zh: 检查音箱电源打开，并且连接正确

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If your computer has external speakers, make sure that they are turned on and that the volume is turned up. Make sure that the speaker cable is securely plugged into the “output” audio socket on your computer. This socket is usually light green in color.
zh: 如果您的电脑有外接音箱，请确保它们已打开，并且已调高音量。确保音箱线牢固地插入计算机的”output“音频插孔。这个插孔通常是浅绿色的。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some sound cards can switch between the socket they use for output (to the speakers) and the socket for input (from a microphone, for instance). The output socket may be different when running Linux, Windows or Mac OS. Try connecting the speaker cable to a different audio socket on your computer.
zh: 有些声卡用于输出的插孔（到音箱）和用于输入的插孔（例如从麦克风）之间可能会变换。运行在 Linux、Windows 或 MacOS 上时，输出插孔可能不同。请尝试将音箱线接入计算机上的不同音频插孔。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A final thing to check is that the audio cable is securely plugged into the back of the speakers. Some speakers have more than one input, too.
zh: 最后要检查的是，音频线是否牢牢地插在音箱的后面。有些音箱也支持多路输入。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that the correct sound device is selected
zh: 检查是否选择了正确的声音设备

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some computers have multiple “sound devices” installed. Some of these are capable of outputting sound and some are not, so you should check that you have the correct sound device selected. This might involve some trial-and-error to choose the right one.
zh: 有些电脑安装了多个“声音设备”。其中有些能够输出声音但另一些不能，所以您应该检查您选择的声音设备是否正确。这也许可以用试错的方法来选择正确的设备。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Output</gui>, select an <gui>Output Device</gui> and click the <gui>Test</gui> button to see if it works.
zh: 在<gui>输出</gui>下，选择<gui>输出设备</gui>然后点击<gui>测试</gui>按钮，看看它是否能正常工作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You might need to try each available device.
zh: 您可能需要尝试每一个可用的设备。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Check that the sound card was detected properly
zh: 检查声卡已经正确检测到

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your sound card may not have been detected properly probably because the drivers for the card are not installed. You may need to install the drivers for the card manually. How you do this depends on the type of the card.
zh: 声卡可能因为没有安装声卡驱动而无法被检测到。您可能需要手动安装声卡驱动。如何安装取决于声卡的类型。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Run the <cmd>lspci</cmd> command in the Terminal to find out what sound card you have:
zh: 在终端中运行 <cmd>lspci</cmd> 命令来找到您的声卡：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Activities</gui> overview and open a Terminal.
zh: 回到<gui>活动</gui>视图，打开一个终端。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Run <cmd>lspci</cmd> with <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrative privileges</link>; either type <cmd>sudo lspci</cmd> and type your password, or type <cmd>su</cmd>, enter the <em>root</em> (administrative) password, then type <cmd>lspci</cmd>.
zh: 以<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>运行 <cmd>lspci</cmd>；或者输入 <cmd>sudo lspci</cmd> 并输入密码；再或者输入 <cmd>su</cmd>，输入 <em>root</em>（管理员）密码，然后输入 <cmd>lspci</cmd>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check if an <em>audio controller</em> or <em>audio device</em> is listed: in such case you should see the make and model number of the sound card. Also, <cmd>lspci -v</cmd> shows a list with more detailed information.
zh: 检查是否有列出<em>音频控制器</em>或<em>音频设备</em>：在这种情况下，您应该可以看到声卡的品牌和型号。另外，<cmd>lspci -v</cmd> 会显示一个含更多详细信息的列表。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You may be able to find and install drivers for your card. It is best to ask on support forums (or otherwise) for your Linux distribution for instructions.
zh: 您也许可以自己寻找并安装声卡驱动。最好在支持（或其他）论坛上询问您的 Linux 发行版的说明。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you cannot get drivers for your sound card, you might prefer to buy a new sound card. You can get sound cards that can be installed inside the computer and external USB sound cards.
zh: 如果您找不到声卡驱动，您最好购买一个新的声卡。您可以买能安装在电脑内部的声卡或外接的 USB 声卡。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use an analog or USB microphone and select a default input device.
zh: 使用模拟信号或 USB 麦克风，选择默认的输入设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use a different microphone
zh: 使用其他的麦克风

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use an external microphone for chatting with friends, speaking with colleagues at work, making voice recordings, or using other multimedia applications. Even if your computer has a built-in microphone or a webcam with a microphone, a separate microphone usually provides better audio quality.
zh: 您可以使用外部麦克风进行音频会议，制作音频文件，或者使用其他多媒体应用程序。即使您的计算机有内置麦克风或带有麦克风的网络摄像头，但是单独的麦克风可提供更出色的音质。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your microphone has a circular plug, just plug it into the appropriate audio socket on your computer. Most computers have two sockets: one for microphones and one for speakers. This socket is usually light red in color or is accompanied by a picture of a microphone. Microphones plugged into the appropriate socket are usually used by default. If not, see the instructions below for selecting a default input device.
zh: 如果您的麦克风有一个圆形插头，只需将其插入电脑上相应的音频插孔。大多数电脑都有两个插孔：一个接麦克风，另一个接音箱。这个插孔的颜色通常是淡红色的，或者附有麦克风的图像。通常默认使用接入适当插孔的麦克风。如果没有，请参阅下面的说明选择默认输入设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a USB microphone, plug it into any USB port on your computer. USB microphones act as separate audio devices, and you may have to specify which microphone to use by default.
zh: 如果您使用 USB 麦克风，把它插入任何一个 USB 接口。USB 音箱将作为单独的音频设备，您可能要指定默认使用哪一个麦克风。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Select a default audio input device
zh: 选择默认音频输入设备

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Input</gui> section, select the device that you want to use. The input level indicator should respond when you speak.
zh: 在<gui>输入</gui>部分，选择您要使用的设备。当您说话时，输入水平指示器应该有反应。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can adjust the volume and switch the microphone off from this panel.
zh: 您可以通过该面板调整音量和关闭麦克风。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Connect speakers or headphones and select a default audio output device.
zh: 连接音箱或耳机，选择默认的音频输出设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use different speakers or headphones
zh: 使用不同的音箱或耳机

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use external speakers or headphones with your computer. Speakers usually either connect using a circular TRS (<em>tip, ring, sleeve</em>) plug or a USB.
zh: 您可以在电脑上使用外接音箱或耳机。音箱通常使用圆形 TRS（<em>tip, ring, sleeve</em>）插头或 USB 插头。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your speakers or headphones have a TRS plug, plug it into the appropriate socket on your computer. Most computers have two sockets: one for microphones and one for speakers. This socket is usually light green in color or is accompanied by a picture of headphones. Speakers or headphones plugged into a TRS socket are usually used by default. If not, see the instructions below for selecting the default device.
zh: 如果您的音箱或耳机是 TRS 插头，请将其插入电脑上的相应插孔。大多数电脑都有两个插孔：一个用于麦克风，一个用于音箱。这个插座通常是浅绿色的，或者附有耳机的图象。通常默认使用插入 TRS 插孔的音箱或耳机。如果不是，请参阅下面的说明选择默认设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some computers support multi-channel output for surround sound. This usually uses multiple TRS jacks, which are often color-coded. If you are unsure which plugs go in which sockets, you can test the sound output in the sound settings.
zh: 有些电脑支持用于环绕声的多声道输出。这通常会使用多个 TRS 插口，这些插口通常有颜色编码。如果您不确定插头应该插在哪个插孔上，您可以在声音设置中测试声音输出。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have USB speakers or headphones, or analog headphones plugged into a USB sound card, plug them into any USB port. USB speakers act as separate audio devices, and you may have to specify which speakers to use by default.
zh: 如果您使用 USB 音箱或耳机，或者模拟信号耳机插入 USB 声卡，把它们插入任何一个 USB 接口。USB音箱将作为单独的音频设备，您可能要指定默认使用哪一个音箱。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Select a default audio output device
zh: 选择默认的音频输出设备

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Output</gui> section, select the device that you want to use.
zh: 在<gui>输出</gui>部分，选择您要使用的设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use the <gui style="button">Test</gui> button to check that all speakers are working and are connected to the correct socket.
zh: 使用<gui style="button">测试</gui>按钮检查所有音箱是否工作和接入了正确的插孔。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set the sound volume for the computer and control the loudness of each application.
zh: 设置计算机音量和控制每个程序的音量大小。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the sound volume
zh: 更改音量大小

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the sound volume, open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">system menu</gui> from the right side of the top bar and move the volume slider left or right. You can completely turn off sound by dragging the slider to the left.
zh: 要改变音量，请从顶栏的右侧打开<gui xref="shell-introduction#systemmenu">系统菜单</gui>，向左或向右移动音量滑块。将拖动滑块到最左端可以完全关闭声音。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you hover over the volume icon in the top bar or the slider in the system menu, the volume can be controlled by scrolling the mouse wheel or touchpad.
zh: 如果将鼠标悬停在顶栏中的音量图标或系统菜单中的滑块上，则可以通过滚动鼠标滚轮或触摸板来控制音量。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some keyboards have keys that let you control the volume. They normally look like stylized speakers with waves coming out of them. They are often near the “F” keys at the top. On laptop keyboards, they are usually on the “F” keys. Hold down the <key>Fn</key> key on your keyboard to use them.
zh: 有些键盘的按键可以让您控制音量。它们通常看起来像有波浪的风格化喇叭，通常在顶部的“F”键附近。在笔记本电脑键盘上，它们通常在“F”键上。按住键盘上的 <key>Fn</key> 键即可使用它们。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have external speakers, you can also change the volume using the speakers’ volume control. Some headphones have a volume control too.
zh: 如果您有外接音箱，您也可以使用音箱的音量控制来改变音量。有些耳机也有音量控制。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Changing the sound volume for individual applications
zh: 更改个别程序的音量大小

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can change the volume for one application and leave the volume for others unchanged. This is useful if you are listening to music and browsing the web, for example. You might want to turn off the audio in the web browser so sounds from websites do not interrupt the music.
zh: 您可以只改变一个应用程序的音量，而保持其他应用程序的音量不变。这很有用，例如，如果您一边听音乐一边浏览网页，您可能想关闭 Web 浏览器中的音频，这样网站的声音就不会影响音乐。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Some applications have volume controls in their main windows. If your application has its volume control, use that to change the volume. If not:
zh: 有些应用程序的主窗口中有音量控制。如果您的应用程序有音量控制，请使用它来改变音量。如果没有：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Volume Levels</gui>, use the volume slider for each application to set its volume. Click the speaker button at the end of the slider to mute or unmute the application.
zh: 在<gui>音量级别</gui>下，使用每个应用程序的音量滑块设置其音量。点击滑块末尾的扬声器按钮可以开启和关闭应用程序静音。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Only applications that are playing sounds are listed. If an application is playing sounds but is not listed, it might not support the feature that lets you control its volume in this way. In such a case, you cannot change its volume.
zh: 只有正在播放声音的应用程序才会被列出。如果某个应用程序正在播放声音但未被列出，它可能不支持让您以这种方式控制其音量的功能。在这种情况下，您无法改变其音量。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Explains the meanings of the icons located on the right of the top bar.
zh: 解释位于顶栏右侧的图标的含义。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What do the icons in the top bar mean?
zh: 顶栏的图标有什么作用？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This page explains the meaning of icons located on the top right corner of the screen. More specifically, the different variations of the icons provided by the system are described.
zh: 本页将解释位于屏幕右上角的图标的含义。更具体地说，本节将介绍系统提供的图标的不同变化。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Accessibility icons
zh: 辅助功能图标

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Allows you to quickly toggle various accessibility settings.
zh: 允许您快速切换各种辅助功能设置。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the type of click that will happen when using Hover Click.
zh: 指示使用悬停点击时将发生的点击类型。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about accessibility.
zh: 了解更多关于辅助功能的信息。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about Hover Click.
zh: 了解更多关于悬停点击的信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Audio icons
zh: 音频图标

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the volume of the speakers or headphones.
zh: 指示音箱或耳机的音量。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The speakers or headphones are muted.
zh: 音箱或耳机处于静音状态。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the sensitivity of the microphone.
zh: 指示麦克风的灵敏度。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The microphone is muted.
zh: 麦克风处于静音状态。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about sound volume.
zh: 了解更多关于音量的信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Battery icons
zh: 电池图标

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the battery level while the battery is charging.
zh: 指示电池充电时的电量。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The battery is fully charged and charging.
zh: 电池正在充电且已充满。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the battery level while the battery is not charging.
zh: 指示电池未充电时的电量。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The battery is fully charged and not charging.
zh: 电池满电未在充电。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Power icon displayed on systems without a battery.
zh: 在没有电池的系统上显示电源图标。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about battery status.
zh: 了解更多关于电池状态的信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Bluetooth icons
zh: 蓝牙图标

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Airplane mode is on. Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh: 飞行模式开启。蓝牙在飞机模式开启时会被禁用。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: A Bluetooth device is paired and in use. This icon is only shown when there is an active device, not just whenever Bluetooth is enabled.
zh: 蓝牙设备已配对且正在使用。该图标仅在有活动设备时才会显示，而非在蓝牙启用时就会显示。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about airplane mode.
zh: 了解更多关于飞行模式的信息。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about Bluetooth.
zh: 了解更多关于蓝牙的信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Networking icons
zh: 网络图标

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Wireless (Wi-Fi) connections
zh: 无线（Wi-Fi）连接

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Airplane mode is on. Wireless networking is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh: 飞行模式已开启。无线网络在飞行模式开启时会被禁用。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connecting to a wireless network.
zh: 正在连接无线网络。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the strength of a wireless network connection.
zh: 指示无线网络连接的强度。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a wireless network, but there is no signal.
zh: 已连接无线网络，但没有信号。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a wireless network. This icon is only shown if the signal strength cannot be determined, such as when connecting to ad hoc networks.
zh: 已连接无线网络。只有在无法确定信号强度的情况下才会显示此图标，例如连接到临时网络时。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a wireless network, but there is no route to the internet. This could be due to a misconfiguration of your network, or it could be due to an outage with your internet service provider.
zh: 已连接无线网络，但无法访问互联网。这可能是由于您的网络配置错误，也可能是由于您的互联网服务提供商出现故障。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about wireless networking.
zh: 了解更多关于无线网络的信息。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Cellular networking (mobile broadband)
zh: 蜂窝网络（移动宽带）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Airplane mode is on. Cellular networking is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh: 飞行模式已开启。移动网络在飞行模式开启会被禁用。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connecting to a cellular network.
zh: 正在连接移动网络。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the strength of a cellular network connection.
zh: 指示移动网络连接的强度。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a cellular network, but there is no signal.
zh: 已连接移动网络，但没有信号。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a cellular network. This icon is only shown if the signal strength cannot be determined, such as when connecting over Bluetooth. If the signal strength can be determined, a signal strength icon is shown instead.
zh: 已连接移动网络。只有在无法确定信号强度的情况下，例如通过蓝牙连接时，才会显示该图标。如果可以确定信号强度，则会显示信号强度图标。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about cellular networking.
zh: 了解更多关于蜂窝网络的信息。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Wired connections
zh: 有线连接

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connecting to a wired connection.
zh: 正在连接有线网络。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a wired network.
zh: 已连接有线网络。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Disconnected from the network.
zh: 已断开网络连接。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a wired network, but there is no route to the internet. This could be due to a misconfiguration of your network, or it could be due to an outage with your internet service provider.
zh: 已连接有线网络，但无法访问互联网。这可能是由于您的网络配置错误，也可能是由于您的互联网服务提供商出现故障。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about wired networking.
zh: 了解更多关于有线网络的信息。

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: VPN (virtual private networking)
zh: VPN（虚拟专用网络）

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connecting to a virtual private network.
zh: 正在连接虚拟专用网络。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connected to a virtual private network.
zh: 已连接虚拟专用网络。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about virtual private networks.
zh: 了解更多关于虚拟专用网络的信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other icons
zh: 其他图标

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Indicates the keyboard layout or input method currently in use. Click to select another layout. The keyboard layout menu is only shown if you have multiple input methods configured.
zh: 指示当前使用的键盘布局或输入法。点击可选择其他布局。只有当您配置了多种输入法时，才会显示键盘布局菜单。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: An app is currently accessing your location. You can disable location access from the menu.
zh: 当前有应用程序正在访问您的位置。您可以从菜单中禁用位置访问。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Night light has changed the color temperature of the display to reduce eye strain. You can temporarily disable night light from the menu.
zh: 夜灯会改变显示屏的色温，以减轻眼睛疲劳。您可以从菜单中暂时禁用夜灯。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: You are currently recording a screencast of your entire screen.
zh: 您正在录制整个屏幕的录像。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: An app is currently sharing the screen or another window.
zh: 当前有应用程序正在共享屏幕或其他窗口。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Connecting to a Thunderbolt device, such as a dock.
zh: 连接了雷电设备，如扩展坞。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about keyboard layouts.
zh: 了解更多关于键盘布局的信息。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about privacy and location services.
zh: 了解更多关于隐私和定位服务的信息。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about night light and color temperature.
zh: 了解更多关于夜灯和色温的信息。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Learn more about screenshots and screencasts.
zh: 了解更多关于截屏和录屏的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Type characters not found on your keyboard, including foreign alphabets, mathematical symbols, emoji, and dingbats.
zh: 输入您键盘上找不到的字符，像外语字母、数学符号、表情符号和特殊符号等。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Enter special characters
zh: 输入特殊字符

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can enter and view thousands of characters from most of the world’s writing systems, even those not found on your keyboard. This page lists some different ways you can enter special characters.
zh: 您可以输入和查看世界上大多数书写系统成千上万的字符，甚至是那些在键盘上找不到的字符。本页列出了一些输入特殊字符的不同方法。

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Methods to enter characters
zh: 输入字符的方法

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Characters
zh: 字符

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The character map application allows you to find and insert unusual characters, including emoji, by browsing character categories or searching for keywords.
zh: 字符映射应用程序可以让您通过浏览字符类别或搜索关键字来查找和插入包括表情符号在内的不常见的字符。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can launch <app>Characters</app> from the Activities overview.
zh: 您可以从活动概览中启动 <app>字符</app>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Emoji
zh: 表情符号

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Insert emoji
zh: 插入表情符号

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>;</key></keyseq>.
zh: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>;</key></keyseq>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Browse the categories at the bottom of the dialog or start typing a description in the search field.
zh: 浏览对话框底部的类别或在搜索字段中键入一段描述。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select an emoji to insert.
zh: 选择要插入的表情符号。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Compose key
zh: Compose 键

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A compose key is a special key that allows you to press multiple keys in a row to get a special character. For example, to type the accented letter <em>é</em>, you can press <key>compose</key> then <key>'</key> then <key>e</key>.
zh: Compose 键是一种特殊按键，可以按多个键序列得到一个特殊字符，例如，要输入重音符号 <em>é</em>，您可以按住 <key>compose</key> 然后再按 <key>'</key> 和 <key>e</key> 键。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Keyboards don’t have specific compose keys. Instead, you can define one of the existing keys on your keyboard as a compose key.
zh: 键盘上没有特定的 compose 键。但是，您可以将键盘上现有的一个键设为作 compose 键。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Define a compose key
zh: 设定一个 compose 键

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Type Special Characters</gui> section, click <gui>Compose Key</gui>.
zh: 在<gui>输入特殊字符</gui>部分，点击 <gui>Compose 键</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Turn the switch on for the <gui>Compose Key</gui>.
zh: 打开 <gui>Compose 键</gui>的开关。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tick the checkbox of the key that you want to set as the Compose key.
zh: 勾选要设置为 compose 键的键。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can type many common characters using the compose key, for example:
zh: 您可以用 compose 键输入多种字符，例如：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>compose</key> then <key>'</key> then a letter to place an acute accent over that letter, such as <em>é</em>.
zh: 按住 <key>compose</key> 键，然后按 <key>'</key> 键，可以输入重音符号，像 <em>é</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>compose</key> then <key>`</key> (back tick) then a letter to place a grave accent over that letter, such as <em>è</em>.
zh: 按住 <key>compose</key> 键，然后按  <key>`</key>（反引号）键，可以输入抑音符号，像 <em>è</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>compose</key> then <key>"</key> then a letter to place an umlaut over that letter, such as <em>ë</em>.
zh: 按住 <key>compose</key> 键，然后按  <key>"</key> ，可以输入变音符号，像 <em>ë</em>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>compose</key> then <key>-</key> then a letter to place a macron over that letter, such as <em>ē</em>.
zh: 按住 <key>compose</key> 键，然后按  <key>-</key> ，可以输入长音符号，像 <em>ē</em>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For more compose key sequences, see <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compose_key#Common_compose_combinations">the compose key page on Wikipedia</link>.
zh: 更多的 compose 键序列，请参阅<link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compose_key#Common_compose_combinations">维基百科上的 compose 键页面</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Code points
zh: 代码点

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can enter any Unicode character using only your keyboard with the numeric code point of the character. Every character is identified by a four-character code point. To find the code point for a character, look it up in the <app>Characters</app> application. The code point is the four characters after <gui>U+</gui>.
zh: 您可以只用键盘输入任何 Unicode 字符，只要输入该字符的数字码点值。每个字符都有一个四位数的码点。要找到一个字符的码点，请在<app>字符</app>应用程序中查找。码点是<gui>U+</gui>之后的四个字符。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enter a character by its code point, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>U</key></keyseq>, then type the four-character code and press <key>Space</key> or <key>Enter</key>. If you often use characters that you can’t easily access with other methods, you might find it useful to memorize the code point for those characters so you can enter them quickly.
zh: 要通过码点输入一个字符，按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>U</key></keyseq>，然后输入四个字符码，并按 <key>Space</key> 或 <key>Enter</key>。如果经常使用一些无法轻松输入的字符，您可能会发现记住这些字符的码点很有用，这样就可以快速输入它们。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Keyboard layouts
zh: 键盘布局

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can make your keyboard behave like the keyboard for another language, regardless of the letters printed on the keys. You can even easily switch between different keyboard layouts using an icon in the top bar. To learn how, see <link xref="keyboard-layouts"/>.
zh: 您可以让键盘变成其他语言布局，而不是原来键盘上标识的字母了，您甚至可以使用顶栏上的一个图标，轻松地在不同语言之间切换，详细介绍请参阅 <link xref="keyboard-layouts"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Input methods
zh: 输入法

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: An Input Method expands the previous methods by allowing to enter characters not only with keyboard but also any input devices. For instance you could enter characters with a mouse using a gesture method, or enter Japanese characters using a Latin keyboard.
zh: 输入法通过允许使用键盘和其他输入设备扩展了前述的输入方法。例如，您可以通过鼠标手势输入字符，或者使用拉丁键盘输入日文字符。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To choose an input method, right-click over a text widget, and in the menu <gui>Input Method</gui>, choose an input method you want to use. There is no default input method provided, so refer to the input methods documentation to see how to use them.
zh: 要选择一个输入法，在输入控件上点击右键，在<gui>输入法</gui>菜单中选择一种需要的输入法。尚没有完全成为事实标准的统一的输入法，请参考输入法的文档查看如何使用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Get the most out of GNOME with these handy tips.
zh: 根据这些方便的提示来使用 GNOME 的大部分功能。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Tips &amp; tricks
zh: 小贴士与小技巧

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manipulate your desktop using gestures on your touchpad or touchscreen.
zh: 在触摸板或触摸屏上使用手势操控桌面。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use gestures on touchpads and touchscreens
zh: 使用触摸板和触摸屏手势

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Multitouch gestures can be used on touchpads and touchscreens for system navigation, as well as in applications.
zh: 触摸板或触摸屏上的多点触控手势可以在用于系统导航，也可以用于应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A number of applications make use of gestures. In <app>Document Viewer</app>, documents can be zoomed and swiped with gestures, and <app>Image Viewer</app> allows you to zoom, rotate and pan.
zh: 许多应用程序都支持使用手势。在<app>文档查看器</app>中，可以用手势缩放和滑动文档，<app>图像查看器</app>允许您缩放、旋转和平移图像。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: System-wide gestures
zh: 系统手势

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Open the Activities Overview and Applications View</em>
zh: <em>打开活动概览和应用程序视图</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Place three fingers on the touchpad or touchscreen and gesture upwards to open the Activities Overview.
zh: 三根手指按住触摸板或触摸屏并向上滑动打开活动概览。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: To open the Applications View, place three fingers and gesture upwards again.
zh: 要打开应用程序视图，请再次用三根手指按住并向上滑动。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Switch Workspace</em>
zh: <em>切换工作区</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Place three fingers on the touchpad or touchscreen and gesture left or right.
zh: 三根手指按住触摸板或触摸屏并向左或向右滑动。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Exit from fullscreen</em>
zh: <em>退出全屏</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: On a touchscreen, drag down from the top edge to exit from the fullscreen mode of any window.
zh: 在触摸屏上，从顶部边缘向下拖动可退出任意窗口的全屏模式。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Bring up the on-screen keyboard</em>
zh: <em>调出屏幕键盘</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: On a touchscreen, drag up from the bottom edge to bring up the <link xref="keyboard-osk">on-screen keyboard</link>, if the on-screen keyboard is enabled.
zh: 在触摸屏上，如果启用了屏幕键盘，从底部边缘向上拖动将弹出<link xref="keyboard-osk">屏幕键盘</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Application gestures
zh: 应用程序手势

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Open an item, launch an application, play a song</em>
zh: <em>打开项目，启动应用程序，播放歌曲</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Tap on an item.
zh: 轻触项目。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Select an item and list actions that can be performed</em>
zh: <em>选择项目并列出其可执行的操作</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Press and hold for a second or two.
zh: 按住一到两秒钟。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Scroll the area on the screen</em>
zh: <em>滚动屏幕上的区域</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Drag: slide a finger touching the surface.
zh: 拖动：一根手指按住屏幕并滑动。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Change the zoom level of a view (<app>Maps</app>, <app>Photos</app>)</em>
zh: <em>更改视图的缩放级别（<app>地图</app>，<app>照片</app>）</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Two-finger pinch or stretch: Touch the surface with two fingers while bringing them closer or further apart.
zh: 两指捏抻：用两根手指触摸屏幕并靠拢或分开。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Rotate a photo</em>
zh: <em>旋转照片</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Two-finger rotate: Touch the surface with two fingers and rotate.
zh: 两指旋转：用两根手指触摸屏幕并旋转。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How and where to help translate these topics.
zh: 怎样才能帮助翻译这些文章。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Participate to improve translations
zh: 加入到翻译

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: GNOME’s help is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community, and there are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-user-docs/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
zh: GNOME 的帮助由一个全球性的志愿者社区翻译，并且仍有<link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-user-docs/">许多语言</link>需要翻译。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating, <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/register/">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
zh: 要开始翻译，请<link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/register/">创建一个账号</link>，并加入您使用的语言的<link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">翻译小组</link>。这将使您能够上传新的翻译。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Connect with other GNOME translators in the <link href="https://matrix.to/#/#i18n:gnome.org">#i18n:gnome.org</link> Matrix room. See the <link xref="help-matrix">Get help with Matrix</link> page for more information. If you prefer, there is also an IRC channel, #gnome-i18n, on the <link xref="help-irc">GNOME IRC server</link>. As the people in these rooms are located across the world, it may take a moment to get a response.
zh: 在<link href="https://matrix.to/#/#i18n:gnome.org">#i18n:gnome.org</link> Matrix 聊天室与其他 GNOME 翻译人员联系。详情请参阅<link xref="help-matrix">获取有关 Matrix 的帮助</link>页面。如果您愿意，<link xref="help-irc">GNOME IRC server</link>上还有一个 IRC 频道 #gnome-i18n。由于这些聊天室的成员遍布世界各地，因此可能需要一些时间才能得到回复。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
zh: 另外，您也可以使用<link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>与国际化小组联系。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Users
zh: 用户

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add and remove user accounts. Change passwords. Set administrative privileges.
zh: 添加和删除用户账号。更改密码。设置管理员权限。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: User accounts
zh: 用户账号

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Each person that uses the computer should have a different user account. This allows them to keep their files separate from yours and to choose their own settings. It is also more secure. You can only access a different user account if you know their password.
zh: 每个使用电脑的用户都应该有一个单独的账号。这可以使各用户的个人文件和设置互相独立互不干扰。这样也更安全。只有知道其他用户的密码，您才能访问他们的账号。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage user accounts
zh: 管理用户账号

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Passwords
zh: 密码

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Privileges
zh: 权限

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: User privileges
zh: 用户权限

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add new users so that other people can log in to the computer.
zh: 添加新用户以便其他从可以登录计算机。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add a new user account
zh: 添加一个新用户

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can add multiple user accounts to your computer. Give one account to each person in your household or company. Every user has their own home folder, documents, and settings.
zh: 您可以在计算机上添加多个用户，给家里或公司里每个人一个助记词账号，每个用户具有自己的主文件夹、文档和设置文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrator privileges</link> to add user accounts.
zh: 您需要<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来添加用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Unlock</gui> in the top right corner and type in your password when prompted.
zh: 按右上角的<gui style="button">解锁</gui>并在提示时输入密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Add User...</gui> button under <gui>Other Users</gui> to add a new user account.
zh: 点击 <gui>其他用户</gui> 下方的 <gui style="button">添加用户…</gui> 按钮，即可添加新用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want the new user to have <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrative access</link> to the computer, select <gui>Administrator</gui> for the account type.
zh: 如果您想让新用户拥有计算机的<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>，请将其账号类型选为 <gui>管理员</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Administrators can do things like add and delete users, install software and drivers, and change the date and time.
zh: 管理员可以做诸如添加和删除用户、安装软件和驱动程序以及更改日期和时间之类的事。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the new user’s full name. The username will be filled in automatically based on the full name. If you do not like the proposed username, you can change it.
zh: 输入新用户的全名。用户名将根据全名自动填写。如果不喜欢自动填写的用户名，您可以更改它。

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: generate password
zh: 生成密码

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can choose to set a password for the new user, or let them set it themselves on their first login. If you choose to set the password now, you can press the <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> icon to automatically generate a random password.
zh: 您可以选择为新用户设置密码，也可以让他们在首次登录时自行设置密码。如果选择立即设置密码，可以点击 <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> 图标自动生成随机密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To connect the user to a network domain, click <gui>Enterprise Login</gui>.
zh: 要将用户连接到网络域，请点击 <gui>企业登录</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Add</gui>. When the user has been added, <gui>Parental Controls</gui> and <gui>Language</gui> settings can be adjusted.
zh: 点击 <gui>添加</gui>。添加用户后，可以调整 <gui>家长控制</gui> 和 <gui>语言</gui> 设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to change the password after creating the account, select the account, <gui style="button">Unlock</gui> the panel and press the current password status.
zh: 如果创建账号后想修改密码，选择账号，<gui style="button">解锁</gui> 面板，然后按当前密码。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In the <gui>Users</gui> panel, you can click the image next to the user’s name to the right to set an image for the account. This image will be shown in the login window. The system provides some stock photos you can use, or you can select your own or take a picture with your webcam.
zh: 在 <gui>用户</gui> 面板中，您可以点击右侧用户名称旁边的图片，为该账号设置一张图片。这张图片会显示在登录窗口中。系统提供了一些您可以选择的图片，您也可以选择自己的图片或者用摄像头拍摄一张。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can allow users to make changes to the system by giving them administrative privileges.
zh: 您可以通过赋予用户管理员权限来允许他们对系统进行更改。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change who has administrative privileges
zh: 设置哪些用户可以具备管理员权限

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Administrative privileges are a way of deciding who can make changes to important parts of the system. You can change which users have administrative privileges and which ones do not. They are a good way of keeping your system secure and preventing potentially damaging unauthorized changes.
zh: 管理员权限可以决定用户是否可以对系统的重要部分进行更改。您可以决定哪些用户有管理员权限而哪些用户没有。这是保持系统安全和防止潜在未授权破坏性更改的好方法。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrator privileges</link> to change account types.
zh: 您需要<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来更改账号类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under <gui>Other Users</gui>, select the user whose privileges you want to change.
zh: 在 <gui>其他用户</gui> 下，选择要更改权限的用户。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the <gui>Administrator</gui> switch to on.
zh: 将 <gui>管理员</gui> 开关设置为开。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The user’s privileges will be changed when they next log in.
zh: 用户的权限将在其下次登录时改变。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The first user account on the system is usually the one that has administrator privileges. This is the user account that was created when you first installed the system.
zh: 系统上的第一个用户账号通常拥有管理员权限。它是在您安装系统时创建的用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: It is unwise to have too many users with <gui>Administrator</gui> privileges on one system.
zh: 系统存在过多 <gui>管理员</gui> 权限用户是不明智的。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You need administrative privileges to change important parts of your system.
zh: 您需要管理权限来改变系统的重要部分。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do administrative privileges work?
zh: 管理员权限是如何工作的呢？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As well as the files that <em>you</em> create, your computer has a number of files which are needed by the system for it to work properly. If these important <em>system files</em> are changed incorrectly they can cause various things to break, so they are protected from changes by default. Certain applications also modify important parts of the system, and so are also protected.
zh: 除了<em>您</em>创建的文件外，您的计算机中还有一些系统赖以运行的文件。如果这些重要的<em>系统文件</em>被错误地更改，可能会导致各种问题，因此它们默认受到保护以免被更改。某些应用程序也会修改系统的重要部分，因而也受此保护。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The way that they are protected is by only allowing users with <em>administrative privileges</em> to change the files or use the applications. In day-to-day use, you will not need to change any system files or use these applications, so by default you do not have administrative privileges.
zh: 保护它们的方式是只允许具有<em>管理员权限</em>的用户更改或使用。在日常使用中，您不需要更改任何系统文件或使用这类应用程序，因此默认情况下您没有管理员权限。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Sometimes you need to use these applications, so you may be able to temporarily get administrative privileges to allow you to make the changes. If an application needs administrative privileges, it will ask for your password. For example, if you want to install some new software, the software installer (package manager) will ask for your administrator password so it can add the new application to the system. Once it has finished, your administrative privileges will be taken away again.
zh: 有时您需要使用这些应用程序，所以您可能会暂时获得管理员权限，以允许您进行更改。如果一个应用程序需要管理员权限，它将要求您提供密码。例如，如果您想安装一些新的软件，软件安装程序（软件包管理器）会要求您提供管理员密码，这样它就可以将新的应用程序添加到系统中。一旦安装完成，您的管理员权限将再次被收回。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Administrative privileges are associated with your user account. <gui>Administrator</gui> users are allowed to have these privileges while <gui>Standard</gui> users are not. Without administrative privileges you will not be able to install software. Some user accounts (for example, the “root” account) have permanent administrative privileges. You should not use administrative privileges all of the time, because you might accidentally change something you did not intend to (like delete a needed system file, for example).
zh: 管理员权限与您的用户账号相关联。<gui>管理员</gui> 用户可以拥有该权限，而 <gui>标准</gui> 用户则没有。如果没有管理员权限，您将无法安装软件。一些用户账号（例如，“root”账号）具有永久的管理员权限。您不应该一直使用管理员权限，因为这可能会意外地改变一些您不会想更改的东西（例如，删除必要的系统文件）。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In summary, administrative privileges allow you to change important parts of your system when needed, but prevent you from doing it accidentally.
zh: 总而言之，管理员权限允许您在需要的时候改变系统的重要部分，但防止您不小心这样做。

note: (itstool) path: note/title
en: What does “superuser” mean?
zh: 什么是”超级用户“？

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A user with administrative privileges is sometimes called a <em>superuser</em>. This is simply because that user has more privileges than normal users. You might see people discussing things like <cmd>su</cmd> and <cmd>sudo</cmd>; these are programs for temporarily giving you “superuser” (administrative) privileges.
zh: 具有管理权限的用户有时被称为<em>超级用户</em>。这是因为该用户比普通用户拥有更多的权限。您可能会看到人们在讨论 <cmd>su</cmd> 和 <cmd>sudo</cmd> 之类的东西；这些都是能暂时赋予您“超级用户”（管理员）权限的程序。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Why are administrative privileges useful?
zh: 为什么说管理员权限有用？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Requiring users to have administrative privileges before important system changes are made is useful because it helps to prevent your system from being broken, intentionally or unintentionally.
zh: 要求用户在进行重要的系统更改之前拥有管理员权限是有必要的，因为这有助于防止系统被有意或无意地破坏。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you had administrative privileges all of the time, you might accidentally change an important file, or run an application which changes something important by mistake. Only getting administrative privileges temporarily, when you need them, reduces the risk of these mistakes happening.
zh: 如果一直拥有管理员权限，您可能会不小心改变重要的文件，或者运行会错误更改重要文件的应用程序。只有在需要的时候才临时获得管理权限，这样能减少这些错误发生的风险。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Only certain trusted users should be allowed to have administrative privileges. This prevents other users from messing with the computer and doing things like uninstalling applications that you need, installing applications that you don’t want, or changing important files. This is useful from a security standpoint.
zh: 只有受信任的用户才应该被允许拥有管理员权限。这样可以防止其他用户在计算机上捣乱，做一些诸如卸载您需要的应用程序、安装您不想要的应用程序或更改重要文件之类的事情。从安全的角度来看，这是很有用的。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can do some things, like installing applications, only if you have administrative privileges.
zh: 您只有拥有管理员权限时才能做安装应用程序之类的事情。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problems caused by administrative restrictions
zh: 限制管理员权限产生的问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You may experience a few problems if you do not have <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrative privileges</link>. Some tasks require administrative privileges in order to work, such as:
zh: 您可能经历过由于没有<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>而产生的问题。有些任务需要有管理权限才能执行，例如：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: connecting to networks or wireless networks,
zh: 连接到网络或无线网络，

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: viewing the contents of a different disk partition (for example, a Windows partition), or
zh: 查看不同磁盘分区的内容（例如，Windows 分区），或

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: installing new applications.
zh: 安装新的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can <link xref="user-admin-change">change who has administrative privileges</link>.
zh: 您可以<link xref="user-admin-change">决定谁拥有管理员权限</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set up automatic login for when you switch on your computer.
zh: 设置开机时自动登录。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Log in automatically
zh: 自动登录

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change your settings so that you are automatically logged in to your account when you start up your computer:
zh: 您可以更改设置使计算机启动时自动登录到您的账号：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If it is a different user account that you want to log into automatically, select the account under <gui>Other Users</gui>.
zh: 如果是要自动登录的其他用户账号，请在 <gui>其他用户</gui> 下选择该账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch the <gui>Automatic Login</gui> switch to on.
zh: 切换 <gui>自动登录</gui> 开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you next start up your computer, you will be logged in automatically. If you have this option enabled, you will not need to type in your password to log in to your account which means that if someone else starts up your computer, they will be able to access your account and your personal data including your files and browser history.
zh: 当下次启动电脑时，您将自动登录。如果启用了这个选项，您将不需要输入密码来登录您的账号，这意味着如果其他人启动您的电脑，他们将能够访问您的账号和个人数据，包括您的文件和浏览器历史记录。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If your account type is <em>Standard</em>, you cannot change this setting. Contact your system administrator who can change this setting for you.
zh: 如果您的账号类型是<em>标准</em>，您无法更改此设置。请联系可以为您更改此设置的系统管理员。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Keep your account secure by changing your password often in your account settings.
zh: 在账号设置中定期修改密码，可以保证账号的安全性。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change your password
zh: 更改密码

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: It is a good idea to change your password from time to time, especially if you think someone else knows your password.
zh: 不时更改密码是个好主意，尤其是当您觉得别人知道了您的密码时。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the label <gui>·····</gui> next to <gui>Password</gui>. If you are changing the password for a different user, you will first need to <gui>Unlock</gui> the panel and select the account under <gui>Other Users</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>密码</gui> 旁边的 <gui>·····</gui> 标签。如果要为其他用户更改密码，您需要先 <gui>解锁</gui> 面板，然后在 <gui>其它用户</gui> 下选择账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter your current password, then a new password. Enter your new password again in the <gui>Verify New Password</gui> field.
zh: 输入您的当前密码，然后输入新密码。在<gui>验证新密码</gui>栏中再次输入新密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can press the <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> icon to automatically generate a random password.
zh: 您可以按<gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui>图标来自动生成随机密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Change</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>更改</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Make sure you <link xref="user-goodpassword">choose a good password</link>. This will help to keep your user account safe.
zh: 确保您已经<link xref="user-goodpassword">选择了一个好的密码</link>，这将有助于您账号的安全。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you update your login password, your login keyring password will automatically be updated to be the same as your new login password.
zh: 当您更新登录密码时，您的登录钥匙圈密码将自动更新为新的登录密码。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you forget your password, any user with administrator privileges can change it for you.
zh: 如果您忘记了密码，任何具有管理员权限的用户都可以为您更改密码。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add your photo to the login and user screens.
zh: 将您的照片添加到您的登录和用户屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change your login screen photo
zh: 更改登录屏幕图片

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you log in or switch users, you will see a list of users with their login photos. You can change your photo to a stock image or an image of your own. You can even take a new login photo with your webcam.
zh: 当您登录或切换用户时，会看到一个用户列表和他们的登录头像，您也可以更改自己的图片，或者就用自己的像片，您甚至可以用摄像头拍一张作登录图片。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to edit a user other than yourself, press <gui style="button">Unlock</gui> in the top right corner and type in your password when prompted. Choose the user from <gui>Other Users</gui>.
zh: 如果您想编辑自己以外的用户，请点击右上角的 <gui style="button">解锁</gui>，并在提示时输入密码，然后在 <gui>其它用户</gui> 下选择用户。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the pencil icon next to your name. A drop-down gallery will be shown with some stock login photos. If you like one of them, click it to use it for yourself.
zh: 点击您的名称旁边的铅笔图标。将显示一个下拉图库，其中包含一些内置的登录照片。如果您喜欢其中之一，请点击以使用它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you would rather use a picture you already have on your computer, click <gui>Select a file…</gui>.
zh: 如果您想使用电脑上已有的图片，请点击<gui>选择文件…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have a webcam, you can take a new login photo right now by clicking <gui>Take a picture…</gui>. Take your picture, then move and resize the square outline to crop out the parts you do not want. If you do not like the picture you took, click <gui style="button">Take Another Picture</gui> to try again, or <gui>Cancel</gui> to give up.
zh: 如果您有网络摄像头，您可以通过点击<gui>拍张照片…</gui>来拍摄一张新的登录照片。拍下您的照片后，移动并调整方形轮廓的大小，裁剪掉您不想要的部分。如果您不喜欢您拍摄的照片，请点击<gui style="button">再拍一张照片</gui>再试一次，或者点击<gui>取消</gui>放弃。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove users that no longer use your computer.
zh: 删除您计算机上不再使用的用户。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a user account
zh: 删除用户账号

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can <link xref="user-add">add multiple user accounts to your computer</link>. If somebody is no longer using your computer, you can delete that user’s account.
zh: 您可以<link xref="user-add">在您的计算机上添加多个用户账号</link>。如果有用户不再使用您的计算机，您可以删除该用户的账号。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You need <link xref="user-admin-explain">administrator privileges</link> to delete user accounts.
zh: 您需要<link xref="user-admin-explain">管理员权限</link>来删除用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the user account that you want to delete under <gui>Other Users</gui>.
zh: 在 <gui>其它用户</gui> 下点击要删除的用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui style="button">Remove User...</gui> button to delete that user account.
zh: 点击 <gui style="button">移除用户...</gui> 以删除该用户账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Each user has their own home folder for their files and settings. You can choose to keep or delete the user’s home folder. Click <gui>Delete Files</gui> if you are sure they will not be used anymore and you need to free up disk space. These files are permanently deleted. They cannot be recovered. You may want to back up the files to an external storage device before deleting them.
zh: 每个用户的文件和设置都存放在自己的主文件夹中。您可以选择保留或删除用户的主文件夹。如果您确定不再使用这些文件，并且需要释放磁盘空间，请单击<gui>删除文件</gui>。这些文件将被永久删除。它们无法恢复。在删除这些文件之前，您可能需要将其备份到外部存储设备。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use longer, more complicated passwords.
zh: 使用长的、复杂的密码。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose a secure password
zh: 选择一个可靠的密码

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Make your passwords easy enough for you to remember, but very difficult for others (including computer programs) to guess.
zh: 让您的密码容易记住，但别人（包括计算机程序）又很难猜出来。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Choosing a good password will help to keep your computer safe. If your password is easy to guess, someone may figure it out and gain access to your personal information.
zh: 设置一个好的密码可以让您的计算机更安全，如果密码容易猜出，某些人可能会破解它，获取您的个人资料信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: People could even use computers to systematically try to guess your password, so even one that would be difficult for a human to guess might be extremely easy for a computer program to crack. Here are some tips for choosing a good password:
zh: 有些人甚至用计算机来猜取密码，因此，有些对人来说很难的密码，却能能被计算机程序破解，下面给出一些好密码的小提示：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use a mixture of upper-case and lower-case letters, numbers, symbols and spaces in the password. This makes it more difficult to guess; there are more symbols from which to choose, meaning more possible passwords that someone would have to check when trying to guess yours.
zh: 在密码中使用大小写字母、数字、特殊符号和空格等，这会使密码很难被猜出，可选的符号很多，这就使得想猜出您密码的人不得不花费更多时间来检查。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: A good method for choosing a password is to take the first letter of each word in a phrase that you can remember. The phrase could be the name of a movie, a book, a song or an album. For example, “Flatland: A Romance of Many Dimensions” would become F:ARoMD or faromd or f: aromd.
zh: 选择密码的一个好方法是取您能记住的短语中每个字或词的首字母。这个短语可以是一部电影、一本书、一首歌或一张专辑的名字。例如，“Flatland: A Romance of Many Dimensions ”就会变成 F:ARoMD 或 faromd 或者 f:aromd。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make your password as long as possible. The more characters it contains, the longer it should take for a person or computer to guess it.
zh: 让您的密码足够长，字符越多，被猜出所花的时间也越长。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Do not use any words that appear in a standard dictionary in any language. Password crackers will try these first. The most common password is “password” — people can guess passwords like this very quickly!
zh: 不要使用任何语言的标准词典中出现的单词。密码破解者会先尝试这些。最常见的密码是“password”——人们可以很快猜出这样的密码！

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Do not use any personal information such as a date, license plate number, or any family member’s name.
zh: 不要使用任何个人信息，如生日、车牌号或任何家庭成员的名字。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Do not use any nouns.
zh: 不要使用任何词语。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a password that can be typed quickly, to decrease the chances of someone being able to make out what you have typed if they happen to be watching you.
zh: 选择一个可以快速输入的，这样可以减少那些偷看者记住您输入字符的可能性。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Never write your passwords down anywhere. They can be easily found!
zh: 不要把密码记在任何地方，那会很容易被发现！

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use different passwords for different things.
zh: 不同的地方使用不同的密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use different passwords for different accounts.
zh: 不同的账号使用不同的密码。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you use the same password for all of your accounts, anyone who guesses it will be able to access all of your accounts immediately.
zh: 如果您的所有账号都使用同一个密码，如果有人猜出您的密码，立即就会访问您所有的账号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: It can be difficult to remember lots of passwords, however. Though not as secure as using a different passwords for everything, it may be easier to use the same one for things that do not matter (like websites), and different ones for important things (like your online banking account and your email).
zh: 然而，要记住那么多密码是很困难的。虽然不如使用不同的密码安全，但在不重要的地方（如网站）使用相同的密码，在重要的地方（如网银账户和电子邮箱）使用不同的密码可能会更方便。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Change your passwords regularly.
zh: 定期更改密码。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You might not have the right codecs installed, or the DVD might be the wrong region.
zh: 您可能没有安装合适的编解码器，或者 DVD 区域设置错误。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why won’t DVDs play?
zh: 为什么 DVD 无法播放？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you insert a DVD into your computer and it doesn’t play, you may not have the right DVD <em>codecs</em> installed, or the DVD might be from a different <em>region</em>.
zh: 如果您将 DVD 插入电脑后无法播放，您可能没有安装正确的 DVD <em>编解码器</em>，或者 DVD 可能来自不同的<em>地区</em>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Installing the right codecs for DVD playback
zh: 安装合适的 DVD 编解码器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In order to play DVDs, you need to have the right <em>codecs</em> installed. A codec is a piece of software that allows applications to read a video or audio format. If your movie player software doesn’t find the right codecs, it may offer to install them for you. If not, you’ll have to install the codecs manually — ask for help on how to do this, for example on your Linux distribution’s support forums.
zh: 要播放 DVD，您需要安装正确的<em>编解码器</em>。编解码器是一种允许应用程序读取视频或音频的软件。如果您的电影播放器软件没有找到正确的编解码器，它可能会为您自动安装。如果没有，您必须手动安装编解码器——寻求有关如何安装的帮助，例如在您的 Linux 发行版的支持论坛询问。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: DVDs are also <em>copy-protected</em> using a system called CSS. This prevents you from copying DVDs, but it also prevents you from playing them unless you have extra software to handle the copy protection. This software is available from a number of Linux distributions, but cannot be legally used in all countries. Please contact your Linux distribution for more information.
zh: DVD 也有一个称为 CSS 的<em>防复制</em>系统。这可以防止您复制 DVD，但也会阻止您播放它们，除非您有额外的软件来处理防复制。这种软件可以从许多 Linux 发行版中获得，但不能在所有国家合法使用。请联系您的 Linux 发行版以获取更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Checking the DVD region
zh: 检查 DVD 区域码

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: DVDs have a <em>region code</em>, which tells you in which region of the world they are allowed to be played. If the region of your computer’s DVD player does not match the region of the DVD you are trying to play, you won’t be able to play the DVD. For example, if you have a Region 1 DVD player, you will only be allowed to play DVDs from North America.
zh: DVD 有一个表示其允许被播放的世界区域的<em>区域码</em>。如果您计算机的 DVD 播放器的区域和要播放的 DVD 光盘的区域不符，就无法播放此 DVD。例如，如果您的 DVD 播放器属于1区，则只能播放在北美发行的 DVD。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: It is often possible to change the region used by your DVD player, but it can only be done a few times before it locks into one region permanently. To change the DVD region of your computer’s DVD player, use <link href="http://linvdr.org/projects/regionset/">regionset</link>.
zh: 通常情况下，您可以更改 DVD 播放机的区域码，但注意只能更改几次，然后它就会永久锁定在一个区域上。要更改播放机的 DVD 区域，请使用<link href="http://linvdr.org/projects/regionset/">regionset</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can find <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD_region_code">more information about DVD region codes on Wikipedia</link>.
zh: 您可以在维基百科上找到<link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD_region_code">更多关于 DVD 区域码的信息</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check that they have the right video codecs installed.
zh: 检查是否正确安装视频编解码器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Other people can’t play the videos I made
zh: 别人不能播放我制作的视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you made a video on your Linux computer and sent it to someone using Windows or Mac OS, you may find that they have problems playing the video.
zh: 如果您在 Linux 系统上制作了一个视频，并把它发送到 Windows 或 Mac OS 机子上，您可能会碰到视频播放问题。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To be able to play your video, the person you sent it to must have the right <em>codecs</em> installed. A codec is a little piece of software that knows how to take the video and display it on the screen. There are lots of different video formats and each requires a different codec to play it back. You can check which format your video is by doing:
zh: 要能够播放您的视频，接收方必须安装正确的<em>编解码器</em>。编解码器是一种小软件，知道如何读取视频并在屏幕上播放该视频。有很多不同的视频格式，每种格式都需要用不同的编码解码器来播放。您可以使用下述方法了解视频的格式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Files</app> from the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview.
zh: 从<gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui>概览中打开<app>文件</app>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the video file and select <gui>Properties</gui>.
zh: 右键点击视频文件，选择<gui>属性</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the <gui>Audio/Video</gui> or <gui>Video</gui> tab and look at which <gui>Codec</gui> are listed under <gui>Video</gui> and <gui>Audio</gui> (if the video also has audio).
zh: 切换到<gui>音频/视频</gui>或<gui>视频</gui>标签，查看<gui>视频</gui>和<gui>音频</gui>（如果视频中也含有音频）下列出的<gui>编解码器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Ask the person having problems with playback if they have the right codec installed. They may find it helpful to search the web for the name of the codec plus the name of their video playback application. For example, if your video uses the <em>Theora</em> format and you have a friend using Windows Media Player to try and watch it, search for “theora windows media player”. You will often be able to download the right codec for free if it’s not installed.
zh: 询问有播放问题的人是否安装了正确的编解码器。对方可能会发现，在网上搜索编解码器的名称和视频播放应用程序的名称会很有帮助。例如，如果您的视频使用 <em>Theora</em> 格式，而您的朋友尝试使用 Windows 媒体播放器观看，可以搜索“Theora Windows 媒体播放器”。如果没有安装合适的编解码器，您通常可以免费下载安装。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you can’t find the right codec, try the <link href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/">VLC media player</link>. It works on Windows and Mac OS as well as Linux, and supports a lot of different video formats. Failing that, try converting your video into a different format. Most video editors are able to do this, and specific video converter applications are available. Check the software installer application to see what’s available.
zh: 如果您找不到合适的编解码器，可以试试<link href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/">VLC媒体播放器</link>。它适用于 Windows 和 MacOS 以及 Linux，而且支持许多不同的视频格式。如果还是不行，请尝试将您的视频转换为其他格式。大多数视频编辑器都能做到这一点，而且还可以使用特定的视频转换器应用程序。检查软件安装程序，看看有什么能用得上的。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: There are a few other problems which might prevent someone from playing your video. The video could have been damaged when you sent it to them (sometimes big files aren’t copied across perfectly), they could have problems with their video playback application, or the video may not have been created properly (there could have been some errors when you saved the video).
zh: 还有一些其他问题可能会阻碍别人播放您的视频。像视频在发送给对方时可能已经损坏（有时大文件无法完美复制），对方的视频播放应用程序可能有问题，或者视频可能没有正确创建（保存视频时可能出现了错误）。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Switch the Wacom tablet between left-handed and right-handed orientation.
zh: 切换 Wacom 数位板为惯用左手或惯用右手。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use the tablet with your left or your right hand
zh: 左手或右手使用数位板

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some tablets have hardware buttons on one side. The tablet can be rotated 180 degrees to position these buttons. By default, the orientation is for right-handed people. To switch the orientation to left-handed:
zh: 一些数位板在侧边有实体按键。数位板可以旋转180度以定位这些按键。默认情况下，方向适用于惯用右手的人。要切换方向为惯用左手：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Wacom Tablet</gui>.
zh: 打开 <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">活动</gui> 概览，并开始输入 <gui>Wacom 数位板</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Wacom Tablet</gui> to open the panel.
zh: 点击 <gui>Wacom 数位板</gui>打开面板。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If no tablet is detected, you’ll be asked to <gui>Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet</gui>. Click <gui>Bluetooth</gui> in the sidebar to connect a wireless tablet.
zh: 如果没有检测到数位板，您会被要求 <gui>请插入并打开您的 Wacom 数位板</gui>。点击侧边栏中的 <gui>蓝牙</gui> 以连接无线数位板。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Set the <gui>Left Hand Orientation</gui> switch to on.
zh: 设置<gui>惯用左手</gui>开关为开启状态。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Assign functions to the hardware buttons on the graphics tablet.
zh: 将功能分配给图形输入板上的实体按键。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Map the tablet buttons
zh: 映射数位板按钮

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The hardware buttons on a tablet can be configured for various functions.
zh: 数位板上的实体按键可以配置为多种功能。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Map Buttons</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>映射按键</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An on screen display shows the layout of the tablet's buttons. Press each button on the tablet and choose one of these functions:
zh: 屏幕显示数位板按键的布局。按下数位板上的每个按键，然后选择下列功能：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>App defined</gui>
zh: <gui>应用定义</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Show on-screen help</gui>
zh: <gui>显示屏幕上的帮助</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Switch monitor</gui>
zh: <gui>切换显示器</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Send keystroke</gui>
zh: <gui>发送按键点击</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Done</gui> when each button is configured, and press <key>Esc</key> to exit.
zh: 配置完每个按钮后点击 <gui>完成</gui> ，然后按 <key>Esc</key> 退出。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Switch the tablet between tablet mode and mouse mode.
zh: 在手写模式和鼠标模式之间切换。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set the Wacom tablet’s tracking mode
zh: 设置 Wacom 数位板的跟踪模式

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <gui>Tablet Mode</gui> determines how the stylus is mapped to the screen.
zh: <gui>数位板模式</gui> 确定手写笔如何映射到屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose between tablet (or absolute) mode and touchpad (or relative) mode. For tablet mode, switch <gui>Tablet Mode</gui> to on.
zh: 在数位板（或绝对）模式和触摸板（或相对）模式之间进行选择。对于数位板模式，请打开 <gui>数位板模式</gui> 。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In <em>absolute</em> mode, each point on the tablet maps to a point on the screen. The top left corner of the screen, for instance, always corresponds to the same point on the tablet.
zh: 在<em>绝对</em>模式，数位板上的每个点与屏幕相对应。比方说，屏幕左上角，对应数位板相同的位置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In <em>relative</em> mode, if you lift the stylus off the tablet and put it down in a different position, the pointer on the screen doesn’t move. This is the way a mouse operates.
zh: 在<em>相对</em>模式下，如果您将手写笔从数位板上抬起然后在其他位置放下，屏幕上的光标不会移动。这就是鼠标的操作方式。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Map the Wacom tablet to a specific monitor.
zh: 将数位板映射到指定的显示器上。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Choose a monitor
zh: 选择显示器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Map to Monitor</gui> and select the monitor you wish to receive input from your graphics tablet, or choose <gui>All Displays</gui>.
zh: 点击 <gui>映射到显示器</gui> ，选择要从数位板接收输入的显示器，或选择 <gui>全部显示器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Only the monitors that are configured will be selectable.
zh: 只有已配置的显示器是可选的。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch <gui>Keep aspect ratio</gui> to on to match the drawing area of the tablet to the proportions of the monitor. This setting, also called <em>force proportions</em>, “letterboxes” the drawing area on a tablet to correspond more directly to a display. For example, a 4∶3 tablet would be mapped so that the drawing area would correspond to a widescreen display.
zh: 将 <gui>保持长宽比</gui> 开关切换为开启状态，以使数位板的绘图区域与显示器的比例相匹配。此设置也被称为<em>强制比例</em>，可将数位板上的绘图区域“切边”使其更直接地对应显示器。例如，4:3 的数位板绘图区域将被映射与宽屏显示器相适应。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Define the button functions and pressure feel of the Wacom stylus.
zh: 设置按钮功能和手写笔的压力感应。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Configure the stylus
zh: 配置手写笔

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: There is a section containing settings specific to each stylus, with the device name (the stylus class) and diagram at the top.
zh: 有一个部分包含特定于每个手写笔的设置，设备名称（手写笔类别）和图表位于顶部。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If no stylus is detected, you’ll be asked to <gui>Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it</gui>.
zh: 如果没有检测到手写笔，您将被要求<gui>请将您的手写笔移到数位板附近以进行配置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: These settings can be adjusted:
zh: 可以调整这些设置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Tip Pressure Feel:</gui> use the slider to adjust the “feel” between <gui>Soft</gui> and <gui>Firm</gui>.
zh: <gui>笔尖压力感应：</gui>使用滑块在<gui>软</gui>和<gui>硬</gui>之间调整“感应”。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Button/Scroll Wheel configuration (these change to reflect the stylus). Click the menu next to each label to select one of these functions: Left Mouse Button Click, Middle Mouse Button Click, Right Mouse Button Click, Back, or Forward.
zh: 按钮/滚轮配置（这将改变手写笔的功能）。点击每个标签旁边的菜单，选择其中一个功能：鼠标左键点击、鼠标中键点击、鼠标右键点击、后退或前进。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Test Settings</gui> in the header bar to pop down a sketchpad where you can test your stylus settings.
zh: 点击标题栏中的 <gui>测试设置</gui> 将弹出一个草图板，您可以在其中测试手写笔设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Configure your Wacom graphics tablet, including the tracking mode and which monitor it is mapped to.
zh: 配置您的 Wacom 数位板，包括追踪模式和映射到哪个显示器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Wacom Graphics Tablet
zh: Wacom 图形数位板
