gnome-user-share - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: When to require passwords
ko: 암호가 필요한 경우

en: When to ask for passwords. Possible values are "never", "on_write", and "always".
ko: 언제 암호를 물어볼 지 지정. 가능한 값은 "never", "on_write", "always".

en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: Launch File Sharing if enabled
ko: 파일 공유를 시작합니다 (공유 기능을 사용할 경우)

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;files;http;network;copy;send;
ko: share;공유;files;파일;http;network;네트워크;인터넷;copy;복사;send;보내기;

note: translators: This is the label for the "Sharing" panel in the Settings
en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Sharing Settings
ko: 공유 설정

en: Turn on File Sharing to share the contents of this folder over the network.
ko: 네트워크를 통해 이 폴더의 내용을 공유하려면 파일 공유를 켜십시오.

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
ko: %s의 공용 파일

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 공용 파일
