gnome-user-share 2.28.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: When to require passwords
zh_HK: 何時需要密碼

en: When to ask for passwords. Possible values are "never", "on_write", and "always".
zh_HK: 何時會詢問密碼。可能的數值是「never」(永不)、「on_write」(寫入時)和「always」(永遠)。

en: Whether Bluetooth clients can send files using ObexPush.
zh_HK: 藍牙客戶端是否可以使用 ObexPush 傳送檔案。

en: If this is true, Bluetooth devices can send files to the user's Downloads directory when logged in.
zh_HK: 如果設定為 true，藍牙裝置就可以在使用者登入時傳送檔案到使用者的下載目錄中。

en: When to accept files sent over Bluetooth
zh_HK: 何時接受透過藍牙傳送的檔案

en: When to accept files sent over Bluetooth. Possible values are "always", "bonded" and "ask".
zh_HK: 何時接受透過藍牙傳送的檔案。可能的數值是「always」(永遠)、「bonded」(已配對)、「bonded_trusted」(已配對且信任)和「ask」(詢問)。

en: Whether to notify about newly received files.
zh_HK: 是否通知有最新接收到的檔案。

en: Personal File Sharing
zh_HK: 個人檔案分享

en: Launch Bluetooth ObexPush sharing if enabled
zh_HK: 若啟用則執行 Bluetooth ObexPush 分享

en: share;files;bluetooth;obex;http;network;copy;send;
zh_HK: share;files;bluetooth;obex;http;network;copy;send;分享;檔案;藍牙;網絡;複製;傳送;

en: Launch Personal File Sharing if enabled
zh_HK: 若啟用則執行個人檔案分享

note: translators: This is the label for the "Sharing" panel in the Settings
en: Sharing
zh_HK: 分享

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

note: translators: This is the tooltip for the "Sharing" panel in the Settings
en: Sharing Settings
zh_HK: 分享設定值

en: May be used to share or receive files
zh_HK: 可用來分享或接收檔案

en: May be shared over the network or Bluetooth
zh_HK: 可以透過網絡和藍牙分享

en: May be shared over the network
zh_HK: 可以透過網絡分享

en: May be used to receive files over Bluetooth
zh_HK: 可以透過藍牙接收檔案

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
zh_HK: %s 的公用檔案

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
zh_HK: %s 的公用檔案於 %s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received "%s" via Bluetooth
zh_HK: 你已經透過藍牙接收到「%s」

en: You received a file
zh_HK: 你已經接收到檔案

en: Open File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Reveal File
zh_HK: 顯示檔案

en: File reception complete
zh_HK: 檔案接收已完成

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename being received
en: You have been sent a file "%s" via Bluetooth
zh_HK: 你已經透過藍牙傳送檔案「%s」

en: You have been sent a file
zh_HK: 你已經傳送一個檔案

en: Receive
zh_HK: 接收

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消
