gnome-user-share 2.28.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: When to require passwords
zh_TW: 何時需要密碼

en: When to ask for passwords. Possible values are "never", "on_write", and "always".
zh_TW: 何時會詢問密碼。可能的數值是「never」(永不)、「on_write」(寫入時)和「always」(永遠)。

en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享

en: Launch File Sharing if enabled
zh_TW: 若啟用則執行檔案分享

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;files;http;network;copy;send;
zh_TW: share;files;http;network;copy;send;分享;檔案;網路;複製;傳送;

note: translators: This is the label for the "Sharing" panel in the Settings
en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Sharing Settings
zh_TW: 分享設定值

en: Turn on File Sharing to share the contents of this folder over the network.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案分享以透過網路分享這個資料夾的內容。

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
zh_TW: %s 的公用檔案

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
zh_TW: %s 的公用檔案於 %s
