gnome-vfs 2.24.e - en to zh translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: ISO 9660 Volume
zh: ISO 9660 檔案系統

en: %s:%u contains NUL characters.
zh: %s:%u 中含有 NUL 字元。

en: %s:%u contains no method name.
zh: %s:%u 中沒有 method 名稱。

en: %s:%u has no options endmarker.
zh: %s:%u 沒有選項結束標記。

en: %s:%u has unknown options %s.
zh: %s:%u 有不明的選項 %s。

en: %s:%u contains no module name.
zh: %s:%u 中沒有模組名稱。

en: Configuration file `%s' was not found: %s
zh: 找不到設定檔‘%s’：%s

note: stop parsing if we failed
en: %s:%d aborted parsing.
zh: %s:%d 停止分析內容。

en: AFFS Volume
zh: AFFS 檔案系統

en: AFS Network Volume
zh: AFFS 網路檔案系統

en: Auto-detected Volume
zh: 自動偵測檔案系統

en: Btrfs Linux Volume
zh: Btrfs Linux 檔案系統

en: CD-ROM Drive
zh: 光碟機

en: CD Digital Audio
zh: CD 數位音樂

en: Hardware Device Volume
zh: 硬體裝置檔案系統

en: EncFS Volume
zh: EncFS 檔案系統

en: eCryptfs Volume
zh: eCryptfs 檔案系統

en: Ext2 Linux Volume
zh: Ext2 Linux 檔案系統

en: Ext3 Linux Volume
zh: Ext3 Linux 檔案系統

en: Ext4 Linux Volume
zh: Ext4 Linux 檔案系統

en: MSDOS Volume
zh: MSDOS 檔案系統

en: BSD Volume
zh: BSD 檔案系統

en: FUSE Volume
zh: FUSE 檔案系統

en: MacOS Volume
zh: MacOS 檔案系統

en: CDROM Volume
zh: 光碟檔案系統

en: Hsfs CDROM Volume
zh: Hsfs 光碟檔案系統

en: JFS Volume
zh: JFS 檔案系統

en: Windows NT Volume
zh: Windows NT 檔案系統

en: System Volume
zh: 系統檔案系統

en: Memory Volume
zh: 記憶體檔案系統

en: Minix Volume
zh: Minix 檔案系統

en: NFS Network Volume
zh: NFS 網路檔案系統

en: NILFS Linux Volume
zh: NILFS Linux 檔案系統

en: Netware Volume
zh: Netware 檔案系統

en: Reiser4 Linux Volume
zh: Reiser4 Linux 檔案系統

en: ReiserFS Linux Volume
zh: ReiserFS Linux 檔案系統

en: Windows Shared Volume
zh: Windows 共享檔案系統

en: SuperMount Volume
zh: SuperMount 檔案系統

en: DVD Volume
zh: DVD 檔案系統

en: Solaris/BSD Volume
zh: Solaris/BSD 檔案系統

en: Udfs Solaris Volume
zh: Udfs Solaris 檔案系統

en: Pcfs Solaris Volume
zh: Pcfs Solaris 檔案系統

en: Sun SAM-QFS Volume
zh: Sun SAM-QFS 檔案系統

en: Temporary Volume
zh: 暫時檔案系統

en: Enhanced DOS Volume
zh: 增強型 DOS 檔案系統

en: Windows VFAT Volume
zh: Windows VFAT 檔案系統

en: Xenix Volume
zh: Xenix 檔案系統

en: XFS Linux Volume
zh: XFS Linux 檔案系統

en: XIAFS Volume
zh: XIAFS 檔案系統

en: CIFS Volume
zh: CIFS 檔案系統

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: %s Volume
zh: %s 檔案系統

en: %s/%s Drive
zh: %s/%s 磁碟機

en: %s Drive
zh: %s 磁碟機

en: Floppy Drive
zh: 軟碟機

en: Compact Flash Drive
zh: Compact Flash 磁碟機

en: Memory Stick Drive
zh: Memory Stick 磁碟機

en: Smart Media Drive
zh: Smart Media 磁碟機

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh: SD/MMC 磁碟機

en: Zip Drive
zh: Zip 磁碟機

en: Jaz Drive
zh: Jaz 磁碟機

en: Pen Drive
zh: 隨身碟

en: %s %s Music Player
zh: %s %s 音樂播放器

en: %s %s Digital Camera
zh: %s %s 數位相機

en: Drive
zh: 磁碟機

en: External %s
zh: 外接的 %s

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh: CD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh: 空白 CD-R 光碟

en: CD-R Disc
zh: CD-R 光碟

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh: 空白 CD-RW 光碟

en: CD-RW Disc
zh: CD-RW 光碟

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh: DVD-ROM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh: 空白 DVD-RAM 光碟

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh: DVD-RAM 光碟

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
zh: 空白 DVD-R 光碟

en: DVD-R Disc
zh: DVD-R 光碟

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh: 空白 DVD-RW 光碟

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh: DVD-RW 光碟

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh: 空白 DVD+R 光碟

en: DVD+R Disc
zh: DVD+R 光碟

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh: 空白 DVD+RW 光碟

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh: DVD+RW 光碟

en: Audio Disc
zh: 音樂光碟

en: %s Removable Volume
zh: %s 可攜裝置

en: Volume
zh: 裝置

en: Unknown operation type %u
zh: 不明的操作類型 %u

en: Cannot create pipe for open GIOChannel: %s
zh: 無法建立用以開啟 GIOChannel 的 pipe：%s

en: Unknown job kind %u
zh: 不明的工作類型 %u

en: Operation stopped
zh: 操作已停止

en: Deprecated function.  User modifications to the MIME database are no longer supported.
zh: 本功能已不再使用。現在已不再支援讓使用者直接修改 MIME 資料庫。

en: Could not parse: %s
zh: 無法解析：%s

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh: 將會忽略更多的解析錯誤。

note: GNOME_VFS_OK
en: No error
zh: 沒有錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_FOUND
en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_GENERIC
en: Generic error
zh: 一般錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERNAL
en: Internal error
zh: 內部的錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_PARAMETERS
en: Invalid parameters
zh: 無效的參數

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SUPPORTED
en: Unsupported operation
zh: 不支援的操作

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IO
en: I/O error
zh: I/O 錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CORRUPTED_DATA
en: Data corrupted
zh: 資料已損壞

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_WRONG_FORMAT
en: Format not valid
zh: 格式無效

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_BAD_FILE
en: Bad file handle
zh: 錯誤的 file handle

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_BIG
en: File too big
zh: 檔案過大

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_SPACE
en: No space left on device
zh: 儲存設備沒有剩餘空間

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY
en: Read-only file system
zh: 唯讀的檔案系統

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_URI
en: Invalid URI
zh: 無效的 URI

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_OPEN
en: File not open
zh: 檔案沒有開啟

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_OPEN_MODE
en: Open mode not valid
zh: 開啟模式無效

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED
en: Access denied
zh: 存取被拒

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_OPEN_FILES
en: Too many open files
zh: 已開啟的檔案太多

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_EOF
en: End of file
zh: 已到達檔案的末端

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_DIRECTORY
en: Not a directory
zh: 不是一個目錄

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IN_PROGRESS
en: Operation in progress
zh: 操作程序進行中

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INTERRUPTED
en: Operation interrupted
zh: 操作程序被中斷

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_FILE_EXISTS
en: File exists
zh: 檔案已存在

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOOP
en: Looping links encountered
zh: 遇上循環的連結

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_PERMITTED
en: Operation not permitted
zh: 不允許的操作程序

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_IS_DIRECTORY
en: Is a directory
zh: 是目錄

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MEMORY
en: Not enough memory
zh: 記憶體不足

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_NOT_FOUND
en: Host not found
zh: 找不到主機

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_HOST_NAME
en: Host name not valid
zh: 主機名稱無效

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_HOST_HAS_NO_ADDRESS
en: Host has no address
zh: 主機沒有地址

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOGIN_FAILED
en: Login failed
zh: 登入失敗

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_CANCELLED
en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作程序已取消

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_BUSY
en: Directory busy
zh: 目錄正在忙碌處理資料

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY
en: Directory not empty
zh: 目錄不是空的

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TOO_MANY_LINKS
en: Too many links
zh: 連結過多

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_READ_ONLY_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Read only file system
zh: 唯讀的檔案系統

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_SAME_FILE_SYSTEM
en: Not on the same file system
zh: 不是在相同的檔案系統內

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAME_TOO_LONG
en: Name too long
zh: 名稱過長

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE
en: Service not available
zh: 無法提供服務

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_SERVICE_OBSOLETE
en: Request obsoletes service's data
zh: 要求某些已過時服務的資料

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PROTOCOL_ERROR
en: Protocol error
zh: 通訊協定錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_MASTER_BROWSER
en: Could not find master browser
zh: 找不到主瀏覽器

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_DEFAULT
en: No default action associated
zh: 沒有預設的處理方式

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NO_HANDLER
en: No handler for URL scheme
zh: 沒有該類 URL 的處理程序

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_PARSE
en: Error parsing command line
zh: 解析指令時出現錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LAUNCH
en: Error launching command
zh: 啟動指令時出現錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_TIMEOUT
en: Timeout reached
zh: 逾時

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NAMESERVER
en: Nameserver error
zh: 主機名稱伺服器錯誤

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_LOCKED
en: The resource is locked
zh: 資源被鎖住了

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_DEPRECATED_FUNCTION
en: Function call deprecated
zh: 函式已經過時了

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_INVALID_FILENAME
en: Invalid filename
zh: 無效的檔案名稱

note: GNOME_VFS_ERROR_NOT_A_SYMBOLIC_LINK
en: Not a symbolic link
zh: 不是符號連結

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh[0]: %u 位元組

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh: （無效的萬國碼）

en: Floppy
zh: 軟碟

en: Disk
zh: 磁碟

en: USB Drive
zh: USB 磁碟機

en: IEEE1394 Drive
zh: IEEE1394 磁碟機

en: Camera
zh: 照相機

en: Root Volume
zh: Root 檔案系統

en: Audio CD
zh: 音樂 CD

en: Unknown volume
zh: 不明的檔案系統

en: Network server
zh: 網路伺服器

note: Handle floppy case
en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. There is probably no floppy in the drive.
zh: 無法裝載軟碟機。可能軟碟機內並沒有磁片。

note: All others
en: Unable to mount the volume. There is probably no media in the device.
zh: 無法裝載檔案系統。可能裝置中沒有任何媒體。

en: Unable to mount the floppy drive. The floppy is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
zh: 無法裝載軟碟機。可能軟碟機所使用的格式不能被裝載。

note: Probably a wrong password
en: Unable to mount the volume. If this is an encrypted drive, then the wrong password or key was used.
zh: 無法裝載檔案系統。如果這是個已加密的檔案系統，即是表示密碼或金鑰錯誤。

en: Unable to mount the selected volume. The volume is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
zh: 無法裝載已選的檔案系統。可能該檔案系統的所使用的格式不能裝載。

en: Unable to mount the selected floppy drive.
zh: 無法裝載已選的軟碟機。

en: Unable to mount the selected volume.
zh: 無法裝載已選的檔案系統。

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume. The volume is in use by one or more programs.
zh: 無法裝載已選的檔案系統。可能該檔案系統正在被其它程式使用。

en: Unable to unmount the selected volume.
zh: 無法卸載已選的檔案系統。

en: Failed to read data from child process %d (%s)
zh: 無法從子進程 %d 讀取資料 (%s)

en: Couldn't run mount process in a pty
zh: 無法在 pty 中裝載檔案系統

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
zh: 當 select() 從子程序讀取資料時發生未預期的錯誤 (%s)

en: Couldn't send password to mount process.
zh: 無法將密碼送入裝載檔案系統的進程。

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh: waitpid() 發生未預期的錯誤 (%s)

en: Failed to start command
zh: 指令啟動失敗

en: Unable to eject media
zh: 無法退出媒體

en: Unable to unmount connected server
zh: 無法卸載已連接的伺服器

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Home
zh: 個人資料夾

en: Filesystem
zh: 檔案系統

en: Unknown GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d
zh: 不明的 GnomeVFSSeekPosition (搜尋位置) %d

en: Windows Network
zh: Windows 網路

en: The identity of the remote computer (%s) is unknown.
zh: 遠端電腦 (%s) 的身分不明。

en: This happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh: 當您首次登入一台主機時會發生。
    
    遠端主機傳送來的身分為 %s。若您肯定繼續使用是安全的，請與系統管理者接洽。

en: Log In Anyway
zh: 強制登入

en: Cancel Login
zh: 取消登入

note: FIXME: we probably shouldn't use printf to output the message
en: Didn't find a valid settings file at %s
zh: 在 %s 中找不到有效的設定檔

en: Use the %s environment variable to specify a different location.
zh: 使用 %s 環境變數來指定另一個位置。

en: Your HTTP Proxy requires you to log in.
zh: 您的 HTTP 代理伺服器要求您登入。

en: You must log in to access "%s".
    %s
zh: 您必須登入方可存取“%s”。
    %s

en: Your password will be transmitted unencrypted.
zh: 您的密碼會以沒有加密的方式傳送。

en: Your password will be transmitted encrypted.
zh: 您的密碼會以加密的方式傳送。

en: You must log in to access %s domain %s
zh: 您必須登入方可存取 %s (網域 %s)

en: You must log in to access %s
zh: 您必須登入方可存取 %s

en: Default component viewer application
zh: 預設的元件檢視程式

en: Default terminal application
zh: 預設的終端機

en: Exec argument for default terminal
zh: 預設終端機的 Exec 參數

en: The application to use for viewing files that require a component to view them. The parameter %s will be replaced by the file's URIs, the parameter %c will be replaced by the component IID.
zh: 有些檔案需要有一個元件來檢視它們，這裡指定檢視所用的程式。參數 %s 會被檔案的 URI 所取代，參數 %c 會被元件 IID 所取代。

en: The default terminal application to use for applications that require a terminal.
zh: 應用程式需要使用終端機時，預設執行的終端機。

en: The exec argument to use for the default terminal application.
zh: 預設終端機所使用的 exec 參數。

en: Run the command in a terminal
zh: 在終端機中執行指令

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“aim”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "callto" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“callto”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "ghelp" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“ghelp”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "h323" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“h323”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "http" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“http”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "https" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“https”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "info" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“info”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "mailto" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“mailto”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "man" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“man”URL 的指令。

en: The command used to handle "trash" URLs, if enabled.
zh: 若有啟用，用來處理“trash”URL 的指令。

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
zh: 沒有處理“aim”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "callto" URLs
zh: 處理“callto”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "ghelp" URLs
zh: 處理“ghelp”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "h323" URLs
zh: 處理“h323”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "http" URLs
zh: 處理“http”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "https" URLs
zh: 處理“https”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "info" URLs
zh: 處理“info”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "mailto" URLs
zh: 處理“mailto”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "man" URLs
zh: 處理“man”URL 的處理程序

en: The handler for "trash" URLs
zh: 處理“trash”URL 的處理程序

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「aim」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "callto" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)中的指令為處理「callto」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "ghelp" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「ghelp」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "h323" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「h323」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "http" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「http」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "https" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「https」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "info" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「info」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "mailto" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「mailto」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "man" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「man」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "trash" URLs.
zh: 如設定為「TRUE」，在「command」(指令)欄中的指令為處理「trash」URL 的程式。

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
zh: 如設定為‘TRUE’，處理此 URL 的程式必須在終端機中執行。

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“aim”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "callto" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“callto”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "ghelp" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“ghelp”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "h323" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“h323”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "http" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“http”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "https" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“https”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "info" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“info”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "mailto" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“mailto”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "man" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“man”URL

en: Whether the specified command should handle "trash" URLs
zh: 指定的指令應否處理“trash”URL

en: Comma separated list of DNS-SD domains that should be visible in the "network:///" location.
zh: 在“network:///”位置中顯示的 DNS-SD 網域清單，以逗號隔開。

en: Extra domains to look for DNS-SD services in
zh: 找尋 DNS-SD 服務的額外網域

en: How to display local DNS-SD service
zh: 如何顯示本地端的 DNS-SD 服務

en: Possible values are "merged", "separate" and "disabled".
zh: 可能值為“merged”,“separate”以及“disabled”。

en: Authenticate proxy server connections
zh: 驗證代理伺服器連線

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL
zh: 自動代理伺服器組態網址

en: Enables the proxy settings when accessing HTTP over the Internet.
zh: 經網際網路存取 HTTP 時啟用代理伺服器設定。

en: FTP proxy host name
zh: FTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: FTP proxy port
zh: FTP 代理伺服器埠號

en: HTTP proxy host name
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: HTTP proxy password
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器密碼

en: HTTP proxy port
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: HTTP proxy username
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器使用者名稱

en: If true, then connections to the proxy server require authentication. The username/password combo is defined by "/system/http_proxy/authentication_user" and "/system/http_proxy/authentication_password".
zh: 如設定為“true”，那麼連接到代理伺服器時需要認證。使用者/密碼的組合在
    “/system/http_proxy/authentication_user”和“/system/http_proxy/authentication_password”中設定。

en: Non-proxy hosts
zh: 不使用代理伺服器的主機

en: Password to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器時進行認證的密碼。

en: Proxy configuration mode
zh: 代理伺服器組態模式

en: SOCKS proxy host name
zh: SOCKS 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: SOCKS proxy port
zh: SOCKS 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Secure HTTP proxy host name
zh: 安全式 HTTP 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: Secure HTTP proxy port
zh: 安全式 HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Select the proxy configuration mode. Supported values are "none", "manual", "auto".
zh: 選擇代理伺服器設置模式。支援的值有“none”、“manual”、“auto”。

en: The machine name to proxy FTP through.
zh: FTP 代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: The machine name to proxy HTTP through.
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: The machine name to proxy secure HTTP through.
zh: 用在安全式 HTTP 的代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: The machine name to proxy socks through.
zh: socks 代理伺服器主機名稱。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/http_proxy/host" that you proxy through.
zh: 在“/system/http_proxy/host’中定義的代理伺服器的埠號。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/ftp_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 在“/system/proxy/ftp_host’中定義的代理伺服器的埠號。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/secure_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 在“/system/proxy/secure_host’中定義的代理伺服器的埠號。

en: The port on the machine defined by "/system/proxy/socks_host" that you proxy through.
zh: 在“/system/proxy/socks_host’中定義的代理伺服器的埠號。

en: This key contains a list of hosts which are connected to directly, rather than via the proxy (if it is active). The values can be hostnames, domains (using an initial wildcard like *.foo.com), IP host addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and network addresses with a netmask (something like 192.168.0.0/24).
zh: 這個鍵值包含了要直接連線，不透過代理伺服器（如果有使用）的主機。數值可以為主機名稱、網域（開頭使用萬用字元如 *.foo.com）、IP 位址（IPv4 和 IPv6 皆可）或帶有子網路遮罩的位址（像是 192.168.0.0/24）。

en: URL that provides proxy configuration values.
zh: 提供代理伺服器組態的網址。

en: Use HTTP proxy
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器

en: User name to pass as authentication when doing HTTP proxying.
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服器時用來驗證的使用者名稱。

en: SMB workgroup
zh: SMB 工作群組

en: The Windows networking workgroup or domain that the user is part of. In order for a new workgroup to fully take effect the user may need to log out and log back in.
zh: 使用者所屬的 Windows 網路群組或網域。新的群組可能要等使用者再登入後才能完全生效，
