cheese - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#bulge
en: Bulge
ko: 볼록

en: Bulges the center of the video
ko: 가운데를 볼록하게 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cartoon
en: Cartoon
ko: 만화

en: Cartoonify video input
ko: 만화처럼 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: Che Guevara
ko: 체게바라

en: Transform video input into typical Che Guevara style
ko: 체게바라 형식으로 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#chrome
en: Chrome
ko: 크롬

en: Transform video input into a metallic look
ko: 금속성 형태로 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#dicetv
en: Dice
ko: 격자

en: Dices the video input into many small squares
ko: 작은 사각형 형태의 격자로 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#distortion
en: Distortion
ko: 찌그러뜨리기

en: Distort the video input
ko: 찌그러뜨립니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#edgetv
en: Edge
ko: 윤곽선

en: Display video input like good old low resolution computer way
ko: 과거 저해상도 컴퓨터처럼 표시합니다

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Flip the image, as if looking at a mirror
ko: 거울로 본 것처럼 그림을 뒤집습니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#heat
en: Heat
ko: 열기

en: Fake heat camera toning
ko: 열 감지 카메라처럼 강조합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#historical
en: Historical
ko: 골동품

en: Add age to video input using scratches and dust
ko: 흠집과 이물질을 표시해 오래 된 것처럼 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: Hulk
ko: 헐크

en: Transform yourself into the amazing Hulk
ko: 멋진 헐크처럼 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#inversion
en: Inversion
ko: 반전

en: Invert colors of the video input
ko: 색을 반전합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: Kaleidoscope
ko: 만화경

en: A triangle Kaleidoscope
ko: 삼각형 모양의 만화경

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: Mauve
ko: 자주빛

en: Transform video input into a mauve color
ko: 자주색으로 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mirror
en: Mirror
ko: 거울

en: Mirrors the video
ko: 거울을 붙인 것처럼 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#noir
en: Noir/Blanc
ko: 느와르/흑백

en: Transform video input into grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일로 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: Optical Illusion
ko: 착시

en: Traditional black-white optical animation
ko: 흑백의 애니메이션 착시

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#pinch
en: Pinch
ko: 꼬집기

en: Pinches the center of the video
ko: 가운데를 꼬집습니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#quarktv
en: Quark
ko: 쿼크

en: Dissolves moving objects in the video input
ko: 움직이는 물체를 분해합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#radioactv
en: Radioactive
ko: 방사선

en: Detect radioactivity and show it
ko: 방사선이 있는 것처럼 표시합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#revtv
en: Waveform
ko: 파형

en: Transform video input into a waveform monitor
ko: 파형 계측기처럼 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#ripple
en: Ripple
ko: 물결

en: Add the ripple mark effect on the video input
ko: 물결 효과를 추가합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#saturation
en: Saturation
ko: 색 조정

en: Add more saturation to the video input
ko: 색 조정 효과를 추가합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sepia
en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Sepia toning
ko: 세피아 색으로 변환합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#shagadelictv
en: Shagadelic
ko: 샤방

en: Add some hallucination to the video input
ko: 환각이 일어난 것 같은 모양을 추가합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sobel
en: Sobel
ko: 소벨

en: Extracts edges in the video input through using the Sobel operator
ko: 소벨 오퍼레이터를 사용해 가장자리를 뽑아냅니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#square
en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Makes a square out of the center of the video
ko: 가운데 부분에서 사각형을 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: Kung-Fu
ko: 쿵후

en: Transform motions into Kung-Fu style
ko: 움직임을 쿵후 스타일로 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#stretch
en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Stretches the center of the video
ko: 가운데 부분을 늘립니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: Time delay
ko: 시간 지연

en: Show what was happening in the past
ko: 과거에 무슨 일이 일어났는지 표시합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#twirl
en: Twirl
ko: 빙글빙글

en: Twirl the center of the video
ko: 가운데를 빙글빙글 돌립니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: Vertigo
ko: 현기증

en: Add a loopback alpha blending effector with rotating and scaling
ko: 회전 및 확대로 루프백 알파 블렌딩 효과를 추가합니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#warptv
en: Warp
ko: 일그러짐

en: Transform video input into realtime goo’ing
ko: 실시간으로 끈적끈적하게 만듭니다

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#xray
en: X-Ray
ko: 엑스레이

en: Invert and slightly shade to blue
ko: 반전하고 약간 푸른색 그림자를 넣습니다
