cheese master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#bulge
en: Bulge
zh_CN: 凸出

en: Bulges the center of the video
zh_CN: 凸出视频中心

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cartoon
en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 动画

en: Cartoonify video input
zh_CN: 将视频输入卡通化

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: Che Guevara
zh_CN: 切格瓦拉

en: Transform video input into typical Che Guevara style
zh_CN: 将视频输入转化为典型的切格瓦拉风格

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#chrome
en: Chrome
zh_CN: 铬色

en: Transform video input into a metallic look
zh_CN: 转化视频输入为金属外观

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#dicetv
en: Dice
zh_CN: 骰子

en: Dices the video input into many small squares
zh_CN: 将视频输入转化为许多小方块

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#distortion
en: Distortion
zh_CN: 老照片

en: Distort the video input
zh_CN: 扭曲视频输入

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#edgetv
en: Edge
zh_CN: 加边

en: Display video input like good old low resolution computer way
zh_CN: 显示视频输入像是老式分辨率低的电脑

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip the image, as if looking at a mirror
zh_CN: 翻转图片，就像照镜子

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#heat
en: Heat
zh_CN: 热成像

en: Fake heat camera toning
zh_CN: 伪装成热成像色调

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#historical
en: Historical
zh_CN: 老照片

en: Add age to video input using scratches and dust
zh_CN: 使用划痕和灰尘让视频输入增添年代感

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: Hulk
zh_CN: 显现

en: Transform yourself into the amazing Hulk
zh_CN: 转化您自己为令人惊奇的绿巨人

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#inversion
en: Inversion
zh_CN: 负片

en: Invert colors of the video input
zh_CN: 反转输入视频颜色(反色底片效果)

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: Kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: A triangle Kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 三角形万花筒

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: Mauve
zh_CN: 淡紫

en: Transform video input into a mauve color
zh_CN: 转化视频输入为淡紫色

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mirror
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirrors the video
zh_CN: 视频沿竖直中线镜像

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#noir
en: Noir/Blanc
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Transform video input into grayscale
zh_CN: 视频输入转换为灰度

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: Optical Illusion
zh_CN: 眩目

en: Traditional black-white optical animation
zh_CN: 传统的黑白色光动画

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#pinch
en: Pinch
zh_CN: 拧转

en: Pinches the center of the video
zh_CN: 拧转视频中心

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#quarktv
en: Quark
zh_CN: 拖影

en: Dissolves moving objects in the video input
zh_CN: 在视频输入中消解运动物体

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#radioactv
en: Radioactive
zh_CN: 放射

en: Detect radioactivity and show it
zh_CN: 放射性检测并显示

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#revtv
en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Transform video input into a waveform monitor
zh_CN: 转化成一个波形监视器的视频输入

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#ripple
en: Ripple
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Add the ripple mark effect on the video input
zh_CN: 向视频输入添加波痕效果

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#saturation
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 增大饱和度

en: Add more saturation to the video input
zh_CN: 增大视频输入的饱和度

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sepia
en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕褐色

en: Sepia toning
zh_CN: 棕褐色色调

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#shagadelictv
en: Shagadelic
zh_CN: 迷幻

en: Add some hallucination to the video input
zh_CN: 添加一些幻觉到视频输入

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sobel
en: Sobel
zh_CN: 索贝尔边缘

en: Extracts edges in the video input through using the Sobel operator
zh_CN: 在视频输入中用索贝尔算子提取边缘

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#square
en: Square
zh_CN: 广场

en: Makes a square out of the center of the video
zh_CN: 在视频中心做一个正方形

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: Kung-Fu
zh_CN: 功夫

en: Transform motions into Kung-Fu style
zh_CN: 转化为功夫样式

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#stretch
en: Stretch
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Stretches the center of the video
zh_CN: 收缩视频中心

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: Time delay
zh_CN: 时间延迟

en: Show what was happening in the past
zh_CN: 显示之前刚刚发生的事情

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#twirl
en: Twirl
zh_CN: 漩涡

en: Twirl the center of the video
zh_CN: 视频中心加漩涡

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: Vertigo
zh_CN: 眩晕

en: Add a loopback alpha blending effector with rotating and scaling
zh_CN: 新增旋转和缩放回环alpha混合效应

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#warptv
en: Warp
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Transform video input into realtime goo’ing
zh_CN: 转化视频输入为实时

note: Preview: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#xray
en: X-Ray
zh_CN: X光

en: Invert and slightly shade to blue
zh_CN: 反转并添加蓝色阴影
