cheese 2.29.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#bulge
en: Bulge
zh_HK: 突出

en: Bulges the center of the video
zh_HK: 讓視像的正中央突出

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cartoon
en: Cartoon
zh_HK: 卡通

en: Cartoonify video input
zh_HK: 將視像輸入卡通化

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#cheguevara
en: Che Guevara
zh_HK: 切·格瓦拉

en: Transform video input into typical Che Guevara style
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為典型的切·格瓦拉造型

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#chrome
en: Chrome
zh_HK: 鉻化

en: Transform video input into a metallic look
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為金屬外觀

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#dicetv
en: Dice
zh_HK: 切塊

en: Dices the video input into many small squares
zh_HK: 將視像輸入切成許多小方塊

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#distortion
en: Distortion
zh_HK: 扭曲

en: Distort the video input
zh_HK: 扭曲視像輸入

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#edgetv
en: Edge
zh_HK: 邊緣

en: Display video input like good old low resolution computer way
zh_HK: 將視像輸入用類以老舊、低解像度電腦的方式顯示

en: Flip
zh_HK: 翻轉

en: Flip the image, as if looking at a mirror
zh_HK: 翻轉圖片，讓它看起來像鏡像

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#heat
en: Heat
zh_HK: 熱像儀

en: Fake heat camera toning
zh_HK: 裝成使用熱像儀拍攝的效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#historical
en: Historical
zh_HK: 老照片

en: Add age to video input using scratches and dust
zh_HK: 以刮痕和塵土為視像輸入加上老照片效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#hulk
en: Hulk
zh_HK: 浩克

en: Transform yourself into the amazing Hulk
zh_HK: 將你自己變形成綠巨人浩克

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#inversion
en: Inversion
zh_HK: 負片

en: Invert colors of the video input
zh_HK: 將視像輸入的顏色反轉為負片

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#kaleidoscope
en: Kaleidoscope
zh_HK: 萬花筒

en: A triangle Kaleidoscope
zh_HK: 三角萬花筒

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mauve
en: Mauve
zh_HK: 淡紫色

en: Transform video input into a mauve color
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為淡紫色

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#mirror
en: Mirror
zh_HK: 鏡射

en: Mirrors the video
zh_HK: 將視像鏡射

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#noir
en: Noir/Blanc
zh_HK: 灰階

en: Transform video input into grayscale
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為灰階

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#optv
en: Optical Illusion
zh_HK: 光學幻象

en: Traditional black-white optical animation
zh_HK: 傳統的黑-白光學動畫

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#pinch
en: Pinch
zh_HK: 捏住

en: Pinches the center of the video
zh_HK: 將視像的中央捏住

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#quarktv
en: Quark
zh_HK: 夸克分解

en: Dissolves moving objects in the video input
zh_HK: 將視像輸入中移動的物體分解

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#radioactv
en: Radioactive
zh_HK: 放射化

en: Detect radioactivity and show it
zh_HK: 偵測放射動作並將它顯示出來

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#revtv
en: Waveform
zh_HK: 波型

en: Transform video input into a waveform monitor
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為示波器

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#ripple
en: Ripple
zh_HK: 波紋

en: Add the ripple mark effect on the video input
zh_HK: 在視像輸入中加入波紋效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#saturation
en: Saturation
zh_HK: 飽和度

en: Add more saturation to the video input
zh_HK: 在視像輸入中加入更多飽和度

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sepia
en: Sepia
zh_HK: 烏賊

en: Sepia toning
zh_HK: 烏賊色調色

en: Add some hallucination to the video input
zh_HK: 在視像輸入中加入一些幻覺效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#sobel
en: Sobel
zh_HK: 索貝爾

en: Extracts edges in the video input through using the Sobel operator
zh_HK: 使用索貝爾運算將視像輸入中的邊緣強調出來

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#square
en: Square
zh_HK: 正方形

en: Makes a square out of the center of the video
zh_HK: 將視像的中央製造一個方形效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#streaktv
en: Kung-Fu
zh_HK: 功夫

en: Transform motions into Kung-Fu style
zh_HK: 將移動變形為功夫效果

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#stretch
en: Stretch
zh_HK: 延伸

en: Stretches the center of the video
zh_HK: 讓視像的正中央延伸

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#timedelay
en: Time delay
zh_HK: 時間延遲

en: Show what was happening in the past
zh_HK: 顯示過去發生什麼事

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#twirl
en: Twirl
zh_HK: 漩渦

en: Twirl the center of the video
zh_HK: 讓視像的正中央出現漩渦

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#vertigotv
en: Vertigo
zh_HK: 暈眩

en: Add a loopback alpha blending effector with rotating and scaling
zh_HK: 加入廻圈式透明混色，包含旋轉與縮放

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#warptv
en: Warp
zh_HK: 扭曲

en: Transform video input into realtime goo’ing
zh_HK: 將視像輸入轉換為即時

note: Preview: http://live.gnome.org/GnomeVideoEffects/Effects#xray
en: X-Ray
zh_HK: X 光

en: Invert and slightly shade to blue
zh_HK: 反轉顏色並稍微淡化為藍色
