Video Trimmer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: Can't extract filenames from a VariantDict yet. Translators: --output commandline option description.
en: Output file path
zh_CN: 输出文件路径

note: Translators: --output commandline option arg description.
en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Video Trimmer
zh_CN: 视频剪裁器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Trim
zh_CN: 剪裁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: Title that is shown if we couldn't load the video track for the opened file (but possibly loaded audio).
en: Could Not Load Video Track
zh_CN: 无法加载视频轨道

note: Translators: Description that is shown if we couldn't load the video track for the opened file (but possibly loaded audio).
en: Maybe the file only has an audio track, or maybe the necessary video codec is missing.
zh_CN: 也许该文件只有一个音轨，或者可能缺少必要的视频编解码器。

note: Translators: this is appended to the output video file name. So for example "my video.mp4" will become "my video (trimmed).mp4".
en:  (trimmed)
zh_CN: （已修剪）

note: Translators: checkbox in output file selection dialog that strips audio from the video file.
en: Remove audio
zh_CN: 移除音频

note: Translators: checkbox in output file selection dialog.
en: Accurate trimming, but slower and may lose quality
zh_CN: 精确修剪，但速度较慢且可能会降低质量

note: Translators: error dialog title.
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Translators: error dialog text.
en: Video Trimmer can only operate on local files. Please choose another file.
zh_CN: 视频剪裁器只能对本地文件进行操作。请选择其他文件。

note: Translators: message dialog text.
en: Trimming…
zh_CN: 正在剪裁…

note: Translators: text on the toast after trimming was done. The placeholder is the video filename.
en: {} has been saved
zh_CN: {} 已保存

note: Translators: text on the button of the toast after trimming was done to show the output file in the file manager.
en: Show in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中显示

note: Translators: error dialog text.
en: Error trimming video
zh_CN: 剪裁视频出错

en: Could not communicate with the ffmpeg subprocess
zh_CN: 无法与 ffmpeg 子进程通信

note: Translators: error dialog text.
en: Could not create the ffmpeg subprocess
zh_CN: 无法创建 ffmpeg 子进程

note: Translators: link title in the About dialog.
en: Contribute Translations
zh_CN: 贡献翻译

en: This release contains a minor visual refresh for GNOME 45.
zh_CN: 此次发布包含了适用 GNOME 45 的微小视觉更新。

en: Tweaked the visual style for the GNOME 45 release.
zh_CN: 为 GNOME 45 发布调整了视觉风格。

en: Fixed app crashing when ffprobe is missing.
zh_CN: 修复了 ffprobe 缺失时应用崩溃的问题。

en: Updated to the GNOME 45 platform.
zh_CN: 更新至 GNOME 45 平台。

en: Updated translations.
zh_CN: 更新了翻译。

note: Translators: file chooser file filter name.
en: Video files
zh_CN: 视频文件

note: Translators: file chooser dialog title.
en: Open video
zh_CN: 打开视频

note: Translators: Primary menu entry that opens a new window.
en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

note: Translators: Primary menu entry that opens the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog.
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: Primary menu entry that opens the About dialog.
en: _About Video Trimmer
zh_CN: 关于视频剪裁器(_A)

note: Translators: Main menu button tooltip.
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: Title text on the window when no files are open.
en: Trim Videos
zh_CN: 剪裁视频

note: Translators: Description text on the window when no files are open.
en: Drag and drop a video here
zh_CN: 拖放视频到这里

note: Translators: Open button label when no files are open.
en: Open Video…
zh_CN: 打开视频…

note: Translators: Open button tooltip.
en: Select a Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

note: Translators: Trim button.
en: Trim
zh_CN: 剪裁

note: Translators: Trim button tooltip.
en: Trim Video
zh_CN: 剪裁视频

note: Translators: Title that is shown upon video preview loading error.
en: Video Preview Failed to Load
zh_CN: 视频预览加载失败

note: Translators: Description that is shown upon video preview loading error.
en: Please enter the start and end timestamps manually.
    
    If you're running Video Trimmer under Flatpak, note that opening files by drag-and-drop may not work.
zh_CN: 请手动输入开始和结束的时间戳。
    
    如果您在 Flatpak 下运行视频剪裁器，请注意通过拖放打开文件的方式可能无效。

note: Translators: Label for the entry for the start timestamp.
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Translators: Label for the entry for the end timestamp.
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Trim videos quickly
zh_CN: 快速剪裁视频

note: Translators: search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Cut;Movie;Film;Clip;
zh_CN: Cut;Movie;Film;Clip;剪裁;剪切;修剪;剪辑;电影;视频;片段;

en: Video Trimmer cuts out a fragment of a video given the start and end timestamps. The video is never re-encoded, so the process is very fast and does not reduce the video quality.
zh_CN: 视频剪裁器根据指定的开始和结束时间戳来剪裁出视频片段。视频不会被重新编码，所以这个过程非常快且不会降低视频质量。

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口
