gnome-weather master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Temperature unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Current conditions
zh_TW: 目前情況

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Show weather conditions and forecast
zh_TW: 顯示天氣狀況與氣象預報

en: A small application that allows you to monitor the current weather conditions for your city, or anywhere in the world.
zh_TW: 一個小型應用程式，允許你監控你的城市或是世界中任一地區目前的天氣狀況。

en: It provides access to detailed forecasts, up to 7 days, with hourly details for the current and next day, using various internet services.
zh_TW: 它提供了詳細的天氣預報，最多達 7 天，有每小時針對目前與明天的詳細資料，使用各種互聯網服務提供。

en: It also optionally integrates with the GNOME Shell, allowing you see the current conditions of the most recently searched cities by just typing its name in the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 它也可以選擇性與 GNOME Shell 整合，允許你在活動概覽中輸入名稱就可以搜尋最近尋找過的城市並查看它目前的天氣狀況。

en: Configured cities to show weather for
zh_TW: 設定要顯示氣象的城市

en: The locations shown in the world view of gnome-weather. Each value is a GVariant returned by gweather_location_serialize().
zh_TW: 位置顯示於 gnome-weather 的世界檢視。每個數值都是由 gweather_location_serialize() 傳回的 GVariant。

en: Automatic location
zh_TW: 自動位置

en: The automatic location is the value of automatic-location switch which decides whether to fetch current location or not.
zh_TW: 自動位置是 automatic-location 開關的數值，它決定是否要取得目前的位置。

en: Automatic Location
zh_TW: 自動位置

en: Viewed Recently
zh_TW: 最近查詢過

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: City view
zh_TW: 城市檢視

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Forecast not available
zh_TW: 天氣預報無法使用

en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l∶%M

en: Weekly Forecast
zh_TW: 每週天氣

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選取位置

en: A weather application
zh_TW: 天氣應用程式

en: World view
zh_TW: 世界檢視

en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s
