gnome-weather master - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Show weather conditions and forecast
ko: 날씨와 일기 예보 보기

en: A small application that allows you to monitor the current weather conditions for your city, or anywhere in the world.
ko: 당신이 사는 도시를 비롯하여 전세계 모든 곳의 현재 날씨를 알게 해주는 작은 프로그램입니다.

en: It provides access to detailed forecasts, up to 7 days, with hourly details for the current and next day, using various internet services.
ko: 여러 인터넷 서비스에서 일주일까지의 자세한 일기 예보를 가져와 알려드리며, 오늘과 내일 날씨는 시간별로도 알 수 있게 해드립니다.

en: It also optionally integrates with the GNOME Shell, allowing you to see the current conditions of the most recently searched cities by just typing the name in the Activities Overview.
ko: 그놈 쉘에서 선택적으로 통합되므로, 활동 개요에 도시명을 입력하면 가장 최근에 검색된 도시의 현재 상태를 볼 수 있게 해줍니다.

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Weather;Forecast;
ko: 날씨;예보;일기;Weather;Forecast;

en: Allows weather information to be displayed for your location.
ko: 지금 있는 곳의 날씨 정보를 띄울 수 있게 합니다.

en: Configured cities to show weather for
ko: 날씨를 보도록 구성한 도시

en: The locations shown in the world view of gnome-weather. Each value is a GVariant returned by gweather_location_serialize().
ko: 그놈 날씨의 세계 보기에 나오는 지역입니다. 각 값은 gweather_location_serialize()에서 반환한 GVariant형입니다.

en: The width of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 너비.

en: The height of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 높이.

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Whether or not the window is maximized.
ko: 창 최대화할지 여부.

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: Morning
ko: 아침

en: Afternoon
ko: 오후

en: Evening
ko: 저녁

en: Search for a city
ko: 도시로 검색

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: _Hourly
ko: 시간당(_H)

en: _Daily
ko: 매일(_D)

en: Temperature Unit
ko: 온도 단위

en: _Celsius
ko: 섭씨 온도(℃)(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨 온도(℉)(_F)

en: _About Weather
ko: 날씨 정보(_A)

en: Welcome to Weather!
ko: 날씨를 시작합니다!

en: To get started, select a location.
ko: 시작하려면 먼저 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Search for a city or country
ko: 도시 또는 국가로 검색

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Feels like %.0f°
ko: 체감온도 %.0f°

en: Updated just now.
ko: 방금 업데이트됨.

en: Updated %d minute ago. | Updated %d minutes ago.
ko[0]: %d분 전에 업데이트됨.

en: Updated %d hour ago. | Updated %d hours ago.
ko[0]: %d시간 전에 업데이트됨.

en: Updated %d day ago. | Updated %d days ago.
ko[0]: %d일 전에 업데이트됨.

en: Updated %d week ago. | Updated %d weeks ago.
ko[0]: %d주 전에 업데이트됨.

en: Updated %d month ago. | Updated %d months ago.
ko[0]: %d달 전에 업데이트됨.

en: Daily Forecast
ko: 일간 예보

en: Forecast not Available
ko: 일기예보 사용할 수 없음

note: Translators: this is the time format for day and month name according to the current locale
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

en: Hourly Forecast
ko: 시간당 예보

en: Now
ko: 현재

note: Translators: this is a time format without date used for AM/PM
en: %l∶%M %p
ko: %p %l∶%M

en: World view
ko: 세계 날씨 보기
