gnome-weather master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Show weather conditions and forecast
zh_TW: 顯示天氣情況與天氣預報

en: A small application that allows you to monitor the current weather conditions for your city, or anywhere in the world.
zh_TW: 《天氣》是一款能顯示您的所在地或世界任一地區之即時天氣情況的小型應用程式。

en: It provides access to detailed forecasts, up to 7 days, with hourly details for the current and next day, using various internet services.
zh_TW: 藉由網路服務能提供 7 天內的詳細天氣預報，或是 24 小時內每小時的天氣情況。

en: It also optionally integrates with the GNOME Shell, allowing you to see the current conditions of the most recently searched cities by just typing the name in the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 將《GNOME Shell》的整合選項開啟後，只需在概覽中輸入城市名稱即可查看即時天氣情況。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Weather;Forecast;
zh_TW: Weather;Forecast;天氣;氣象;預報;

en: Allows weather information to be displayed for your location.
zh_TW: 能顯示您所在地的天氣資訊。

en: Configured cities to show weather for
zh_TW: 已設定的城市

en: The locations shown in the world view of gnome-weather. Each value is a GVariant returned by gweather_location_serialize().
zh_TW: 《gnome-weather》中所顯示的位置名稱。每個數值都是由 gweather_location_serialize() 傳回的 GVariant。

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: Night
zh_TW: 晚上

en: Morning
zh_TW: 早上

en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 下午

en: Evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: Search for a city
zh_TW: 搜尋城市

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時(_H)

en: _Daily
zh_TW: 每日(_D)

en: Temperature Unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: _Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏(_F)

en: _About Weather
zh_TW: 關於天氣(_A)

en: Welcome to Weather!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《天氣》！

en: To get started, select a location.
zh_TW: 選擇欲查看天氣的位置後即可開始使用。

en: Search for a city or country
zh_TW: 搜尋城市或國家

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Feels like %.0f°
zh_TW: 體感溫度 %.0f°

en: Updated just now.
zh_TW: 剛剛更新。

en: Updated %d minute ago. | Updated %d minutes ago.
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前更新。

en: Updated %d hour ago. | Updated %d hours ago.
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前更新。

en: Updated %d day ago. | Updated %d days ago.
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前更新。

en: Updated %d week ago. | Updated %d weeks ago.
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前更新。

en: Updated %d month ago. | Updated %d months ago.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前更新。

en: Daily Forecast
zh_TW: 每日預報

en: Forecast not Available
zh_TW: 天氣預報無法使用

note: Translators: this is the time format for day and month name according to the current locale
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %-m月%-d日

en: Hourly Forecast
zh_TW: 每小時預報

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

note: Translators: this is a time format without date used for AM/PM
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: World view
zh_TW: 世界檢視

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the description shown in the overview search It's the current weather conditions followed by the temperature, like "Clear sky, 14 °C"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %2s %1s
