gnome-weather master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Night
zh_CN: 深夜

en: Morning
zh_CN: 上午

en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: Evening
zh_CN: 晚上

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Show weather conditions and forecast
zh_CN: 显示天气状况和天气预报

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Weather;Forecast;
zh_CN: Weather;Forecast;天气;预报;

en: Allows weather information to be displayed for your location.
zh_CN: 允许显示你当前位置的天气信息。

en: Configured cities to show weather for
zh_CN: 已配置要显示天气的城市

en: The locations shown in the world view of gnome-weather. Each value is a GVariant returned by gweather_location_serialize().
zh_CN: gnome-weather 的世界视图中显示的位置。每个值都是由 gweather_location_serialize() 返回的 GVariant 值。

en: The width of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度。

en: The height of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Whether or not the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 窗口是否已经最大化。

en: A small application that allows you to monitor the current weather conditions for your city, or anywhere in the world.
zh_CN: 一个允许你监视所在城市或世界各地的当前天气状况的小应用。

en: It provides access to detailed forecasts, up to 7 days, with hourly details for the current and next day, using various internet services.
zh_CN: 它使用各种不同的网络服务，提供非常具体的 7 天的天气预报，包括当天和第二天的每个小时的具体天气。

en: It also optionally integrates with the GNOME Shell, allowing you to see the current conditions of the most recently searched cities by just typing the name in the Activities Overview.
zh_CN: 它也可选与 GNOME Shell 集成，允许你通过在活动概览中输入名字来查看最近搜索的城市的当前状况。

en: Hourly View
zh_CN: 每时视图

en: Daily View
zh_CN: 每日视图

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Search for a city
zh_CN: 根据城市搜索

en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

en: _Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时(_H)

en: _Daily
zh_CN: 每天(_D)

en: Temperature Unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: _Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度(_C)

en: _Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度(_F)

en: _About Weather
zh_CN: 关于天气(_A)

en: Welcome to Weather!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用天气程序！

en: To get started, select a location.
zh_CN: 请选择一个位置以便开始。

en: Search for a city or country
zh_CN: 搜索城市或国家

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Feels like %.0f°
zh_CN: 体感（温度）%.0f°

en: Updated just now.
zh_CN: 刚刚更新。

en: Updated %d minute ago. | Updated %d minutes ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前更新。

en: Updated %d hour ago. | Updated %d hours ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前更新。

en: Updated %d day ago. | Updated %d days ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前更新。

en: Updated %d week ago. | Updated %d weeks ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前更新。

en: Updated %d month ago. | Updated %d months ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前更新。

en: Daily Forecast
zh_CN: 每日预报

en: Forecast not Available
zh_CN: 预报不可用

en: Hourly Forecast
zh_CN: 小时预报

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: World view
zh_CN: 全球视图
