gnote - en to ko translation catalogue (342 entries)

en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

en: Gnote
ko: 지노트

en: Gnote Applet Factory
ko: 지노트 애플릿 팩토리

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
ko: 이용하기 쉽고 간단한 쪽지

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Note-taker
ko: 쪽지 만들기

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
ko: 쪽지를 쓰고, 아이디어를 연결하고, 정리합니다

en: Accept SSL Certificates
ko: SSL 인증서 허용

en: Create a new Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기

en: Custom Font Face
ko: 사용자 글꼴

en: Determines X coordinate of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
ko: 검색 창의 X 좌표, 지노트가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Determines Y coordinate of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
ko: 검색 창의 Y 좌표, 지노트가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Determines pixel height of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
ko: 검색 창의 픽셀 높이, 지노트가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Determines pixel width of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
ko: 검색 창의 픽셀 너비, 지노트가 끝날 때 저장합니다.

en: Enable Auto bulleted lists
ko: 자동 목록 만들기 사용

en: Enable Middle-Click Paste On Icon
ko: 아이콘에 가운데 단추 붙여넣기 사용

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
ko: 위키문법 강조 사용

en: Enable closing notes with escape
ko: Esc 키로 쪽지 닫기

en: Enable custom font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용

en: Enable global keybindings
ko: 전체 키보드 바로가기 사용

en: Enable spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법검사 켜기

en: Enable startup notes
ko: 시작 쪽지 사용

en: Enable this option if you want bulleted lists to be automatic when you place - or * at the beginning of a line.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 줄을 시작할 때 - 혹은 * 문자를 쓰면 자동으로 목록으로 바뀝니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to be able to middle-click the Gnote icon to paste timestamped content into the Start Here note.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지노트 아이콘에 가운데 단추를 누르면 복사한 내용을 현재 시각과 같이 "여기서 시작" 쪽지에 붙여넣습니다.

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 ThatLookLikeThis 같은 문장을 강조합니다. 문장을 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

en: FUSE Mounting Timeout (ms)
ko: FUSE 마운트 시간 제한 (밀리초)

en: HTML Export All Linked Notes
ko: HTML 내보내기 - 모든 연결된 쪽지

en: HTML Export Last Directory
ko: HTML 내보내기 - 마지막 디렉터리

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
ko: HTML 내보내기 - 연결된 쪽지

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
ko: enable_custom_font이 참이면 여기에 설정된 글꼴로 쪽지를 나타냅니다.

en: If enabled, all notes that were open when Gnote quit will automatically be reopened at startup.
ko: 참이면 지노트가 끝날때 열려있던 모든 쪽지가 다음에 시작할 때 자동으로 모두 열립니다.

en: If enabled, an opened note can be closed by hitting the escape key.
ko: 참이면 Esc 키를 눌렀을 때 열려 있는 쪽지를 닫습니다.

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
ko: 참이면 맞춤법이 틀릴 때 빨간색으로 보이고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 올바른 맞춤법으로 된 단어가 보입니다.

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/gnote/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Gnote actions to be available from any application.
ko: 참이면 /apps/gnote/global_keybindings이 데스크톱 전체 바로가기 키로 설정되며 모든 응용프로그램에서 지노트를 사용할 수 있게됩니다.

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
ko: 참이면 custom_font_face에 설정된 글꼴이름이 쪽지를 보이는 기본 글꼴로 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 데스크톱 기본 글꼴로 쪽지를 보여줍니다.

en: Integer determining the minimum number of notes to show in the Gnote note menu.
ko: 지노트 쪽지 메뉴에 표시할 쪽지의 최소 개수를 결정하는 숫자.

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific behavior when a conflict is detected, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when a conflict occurs, so that they may handle each conflict situation on a case-by-case basis.
ko: 충돌이 발생했을 때 사용자에게 확인하지 않고 지정한 방식대로 수행하는 지 여부를 나타내는 정수 값. 이 값은 내부의 열거형을 나타냅니다. 값이 0이면 충돌이 발생했을 때 사용자에게 확인해서 충돌 상황에 따라 개별적으로 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific link updating behavior when a note is renamed, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when renaming a note may impact links that exist in other notes. 1 indicates that links should automatically be removed. 2 indicates that link text should be updated to the new note name so that it will continue linking to the renamed note.
ko: 쪽지 이름을 바꿨을 때 어떤 링크 업데이트 동작을 할지 나타내는 정수 값. 이 값은 내부의 열거형을 나타냅니다. 값이 0이면 이름을 바꿀 때 연관된 다른 쪽지를 어떻게 할지 물어봅니다. 값이 1이면 링크를 자동으로 제거합니다. 값이 2이면 링크 텍스트도 새 이름에 맞게 업데이트해서 이름 바뀐 쪽지로 연결되게 합니다.

en: Link Updating Behavior on Note Rename
ko: 쪽지 이름을 바꿨을 때 링크 업데이트 방식

en: List of pinned notes
ko: 고정한 쪽지 목록

en: Minimum number of notes to show in menu
ko: 메뉴에서 표시할 쪽지 최대 개수

en: Note Synchronization Conflict Saved Behavior
ko: 쪽지 동기화 충돌 저장 방식

en: Open Recent Changes
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 것 열기

en: Open Search Dialog
ko: 검색 대화상자 열기

en: Open Start Here
ko: '여기서 시작' 열기

en: Path on SSH server to Gnote synchronization directory (optional).
ko: SSH 서버에서 지노트 동기화 디렉터리의 경로 (옵션).

en: Path to the synchronization server when using the filesystem synchronization service addin.
ko: 파일 시스템 동기화 서비스 추가기능을 사용할 때 동기화 서버의 경로.

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization Folder
ko: SSHFS 원격 동기화 폴더

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization User Name
ko: SSHFS 원격 동기화 사용자 이름

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server Port
ko: SSHFS 동기화 서버 포트

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server URL
ko: SSHFS 동기화 서버 URL

en: Saved height of Search window
ko: 검색 창의 높이 저장

en: Saved horizontal position of Search window
ko: 검색 창의 가로 위치 저장

en: Saved vertical position of Search window
ko: 검색 창의 세로 위치 저장

en: Saved width of Search window
ko: 검색 창의 너비 저장

en: Selected Synchronization Service Addin
ko: 선택한 동기화 서비스 추가기능

en: Set to TRUE to activate
ko: 활성시키려면 참으로 설정

en: Show applet menu
ko: 애플릿 메뉴 보이기

en: Start Here Note
ko: 여기서 시작 쪽지

en: Synchronization Client ID
ko: 동기화 클라이언트 ID

en: Synchronization Local Server Path
ko: 동기화 로컬 서버 경로

en: The date format that is used for the timestamp. It follows the format of strftime(3).
ko: 타임스탬프에 사용할 시각 형식. strftime(3) 형식을 따릅니다.

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 새 쪽지를 만들고 보여줄 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 대소문자는 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다. "disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: "여기서 시작"에 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 대소문자는 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다. "disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 쪽지 검색 창을 열 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 대소문자는 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다. "disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 최근 바뀐 창을 열 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 대소문자는 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다. "disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: The global keybinding for showing the Gnote applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 지노트 애플릿 메뉴를 볼 때 쓸 바로가기 키. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 또는 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1" 같은 형식을 씁니다. 대소문자는 가리지 않으며 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"와 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"같은 약어를 쓸 수도 있습니다. "disabled"라고 설정하면 바로가기 키를 쓰지 않습니다.

en: The handler for "note://" URLs
ko: "note://" URL의 처리 프로그램

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인으로 쪽지를 내보낸 마지막 디렉터리.

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인에서 '연결된 쪽지 내보내기' 체크박스의 마지막 설정.

en: The last setting for the 'Include all other linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin. This setting is used in conjunction with the 'HTML Export Linked Notes' setting and is used to specify whether all notes (found recursively) should be included during an export to HTML.
ko: HTML 내보내기 플러그인에서 '기타 연결된 쪽지 모두 포함' 체크박스의 마지막 설정. 이 설정은 'HTML 내보내기 - 연결된 쪽지' 설정과 함께 사용해서 (재귀적으로 발견되는) 모든 쪽지를 HTML로 내보낼 때 포함할 지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: The note URI of the note that should be considered the "Start Here" note, which is always placed at the bottom of the Gnote note menu and also accessible by hotkey.
ko: "여기서 시작" 쪽지로 취급할 쪽지의 URI. 이 쪽지는 항상 지노트 쪽지 메뉴의 맨 아래에 있고 단축 키로도 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: The port to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
ko: SSH를 통한 동기화 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트.

en: Time (in milliseconds) Gnote should wait for a response when using FUSE to mount a sync share.
ko: FUSE로 동기화할 위치를 연결할 때 응답을 기다리는 시간 제한 (밀리초 단위).

en: Timestamp format
ko: 시각 형식

en: URL of SSH server containing Gnote synchronization directory.
ko: SSH 서버에서 지노트 동기화 디렉터리의 URL.

en: Unique identifier for the currently configured note synchronization service addin.
ko: 동기화 서비스 추가기능에 설정된 유일한 인식자.

en: Unique identifier for this Gnote client, used when communicating with a sychronization server.
ko: 동기화 서버와 통신할 때 사용되는 지노트 클라이언트의 유일한 ID.

en: Use wdfs option "-ac" to accept SSL certificates without prompting the user.
ko: wdfs에 "-ac" 옵션을 사용해 물어보지 않고 SSL 인증서를 허용합니다.

en: User name to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
ko: SSH를 통한 동기화 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름.

en: Whitespace-separated list of note URIs for notes that should always appear in the Gnote note menu.
ko: 지노트 쪽지 메뉴에 항상 나타날 쪽지의 URI 목록, 공백으로 구분.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Formatting
ko: 포매팅

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Desktop integration
ko: 데스크톱 연동

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category is unknown.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Create a new note
ko: 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open the selected note
ko: 선택한 쪽지를 엽니다

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the selected note
ko: 선택한 쪽지를 삭제합니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit Gnote
ko: 지노트 끝내기

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Gnote Preferences
ko: 지노트 기본 설정

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Gnote Help
ko: 지노트 도움말

en: About Gnote
ko: 지노트 정보

en: TrayIcon
ko: 트레이 아이콘

en: Create _New Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

en: _Search All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색(_S)

en: Open the Search All Notes window
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색 창을 엽니다

en: S_ynchronize Notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화(_Y)

en: Start synchronizing notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화를 시작합니다

en: Cannot create new note
ko: 새 쪽지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: and Tomboy original authors.
ko: 및 톰보이 개발자.

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
ko: 사용하기 쉽고 간단한 데스크톱 쪽지 프로그램.

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Run Gnote as a GNOME panel applet.
ko: 지노트를 그놈 패널 애플릿으로 실행합니다.

en: Specify the path of the directory containing the notes.
ko: 쪽지가 들어 있는 디렉터리 경로를 지정합니다.

en: path
ko: <경로>

en: Open the search all notes window with the search text.
ko: 검색어에 대한 모든 쪽지 검색 창을 엽니다.

en: text
ko: <텍스트>

en: Print version information.
ko: 버전 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Create and display a new note, with a optional title.
ko: 새 쪽지를 만들고 표시합니다, 제목을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: title
ko: <제목>

en: Display the existing note matching title.
ko: <제목>에 해당하는 기존 쪽지를 표시합니다.

en: title/url
ko: <제목/URL>

en: Display the 'Start Here' note.
ko: '여기서 시작' 쪽지를 표시합니다.

en: Search and highlight text in the opened note.
ko: 열린 쪽지에서 텍스트를 검색하고 강조합니다.

en: A note taking application
ko: 쪽지 처리 프로그램

en: Gnote options at launch
ko: 시작할 때 지노트 옵션

en: Version %1%
ko: 버전 %1%

en: Editing
ko: 편집하기

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Add-ins
ko: 추가 기능

en: _Spell check while typing
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, with correct spelling suggestions shown in the context menu.
ko: 맞춤법이 틀리면 빨간 밑줄이 쳐지고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 나오는 메뉴에 올바른 단어 목록이 나옵니다.

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
ko: 위키문법 강조(_W)

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>같은 단어를 강조합니다. 단어를 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

note: Auto bulleted list
en: Enable auto-_bulleted lists
ko: 자동 목록 만들기 사용(_B)

en: Use custom _font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 사용(_F)

en: When renaming a linked note:
ko: 연결된 쪽지의 이름을 바꿀 때:

en: Ask me what to do
ko: 어떻게 할지 물어보기

en: Never rename links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸지 않기

en: Always rename links
ko: 항상 링크 이름 바꾸기

note: New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: New Note Template
ko: 새 쪽지 서식

en: Use the new note template to specify the text that should be used when creating a new note.
ko: 새 쪽지 서식을 이용해 새 쪽지를 만들 때 사용할 텍스트를 지정합니다.

en: Open New Note Template
ko: 새 쪽지 서식 열기

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
ko: 단축키 사용(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
ko: 단축키를 이용하면 어디서나 키를 눌러서 쪽지에 재빨리 접근할 수 있습니다. 예제 단축키: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
ko: 쪽지 메뉴 보기(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
ko: "여기서 시작" 열기(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

note: Open Search All Notes window keybinding...
en: Open "Search _All Notes"
ko: "모든 쪽지 검색" 열기(_A)

en: Ser_vice:
ko: 서비스(_V):

en: Not configurable
ko: 설정 없음

note: "Advanced..." button to bring up extra sync config dialog
en: _Advanced...
ko: 고급(_A)...

en: The following add-ins are installed
ko: 아래와 같은 추가 기능이 설치되었습니다

note: TODO: In a future version, add in an "Install Add-ins..." button TODO: In a future version, add in a "Repositories..." button
en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용하지 않음(_D)

en: Not Implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: %1% Preferences
ko: %1% 기본 설정

en: Choose Note Font
ko: 쪽지 글꼴 고르기

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Author:
ko: 만든이:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">Start Here
    
    <bold>Welcome to Gnote!</bold>
    
    Use this "Start Here" note to begin organizing your ideas and thoughts.
    
    You can create new notes to hold your ideas by selecting the "Create New Note" item from the Gnote menu in your GNOME Panel. Your note will be saved automatically.
    
    Then organize the notes you create by linking related notes and ideas together!
    
    We've created a note called <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal>.  Notice how each time we type <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal> it automatically gets underlined?  Click on the link to open the note.</note-content>
ko: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">여기서 시작
    
    <bold>지노트를 사용하게 되신 것을 환영합니다!</bold>
    
    바로 이 "여기서 시작" 쪽지에서부터 아이디어와 생각들을 정리해 나가십시오.
    
    그놈 패널의 지노트 메뉴에서 "새 쪽지 만들기"를 선택하면 새로운 쪽지를 만들어서 거기에 자기 아이디어를 적을 수 있습니다. 쪽지의 내용은 자동으로 저장됩니다.
    
    그리고 관련된 쪽지와 관련된 아이디어 사이에 연결을 만들어서 정리해 나가십시오!
    
    <link:internal>지노트에서 연결 사용하기</link:internal>라는 쪽지가 있습니다. <link:internal>지노트에서 연결 사용하기</link:internal>라고 입력하기만 하면 밑줄이 만들어지는 것을 보셨나요?  이 쪽지를 열려면 해당 연결을 누르십시오.</note-content>

en: <note-content>Using Links in Gnote
    
    Notes in Gnote can be linked together by highlighting text in the current note and clicking the <bold>Link</bold> button above in the toolbar.  Doing so will create a new note and also underline the note's title in the current note.
    
    Changing the title of a note will update links present in other notes.  This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
    
    Also, if you type the name of another note in your current note, it will automatically be linked for you.</note-content>
ko: <note-content>지노트에서 연결 사용하기
    
    지노트의 쪽지를 서로 연결할 수 있습니다. 현재 쪽지의 글을 선택한 다음 도구 모음에 있는 <bold>연결</bold> 단추를 누르면 됩니다. 이렇게 하면 새 쪽지를 만들면서 현재 쪽지에 있는 새 쪽지의 제목에 밑줄을 만듭니다.
    
    쪽지의 제목을 바꾸면 이 쪽지를 연결한 다른 쪽지도 업데이트됩니다. 즉 쪽지의 이름을 바꾸더라도 연결은 깨지지 않습니다.
    
    또 현재 쪽지에서 다른 쪽지의 이름을 입력하면, 자동으로 연결이 만들어 집니다.</note-content>

note: Attempt to find an existing Start Here note
en: Start Here
ko: 여기서 시작

en: Using Links in Gnote
ko: 지노트에서 연결 사용하기

en: New Note
ko: 새 쪽지

en: Describe your new note here.
ko: 새 쪽지를 적으십시오.

en: Rename Note Links?
ko: 쪽지 연결의 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: _Don't Rename Links
ko: 연결 이름 바꾸지 않기(_D)

en: _Rename Links
ko: 연결 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택하지 않기

en: Always show this _window
ko: 항상 이 창 표시(_W)

en: Alwa_ys rename links
ko: 항상 링크 이름 바꾸기(_Y)

en: Never rename _links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸지 않기(_L)

en: Rename links in other notes from "<span underline="single">%1</span>" to"<span underline="single">%2</span>"?
    
    If you do not rename the links, they will no longer link to anything.
ko: 다른 쪽지의 링크 이름을 "<span underline="single">%1</span>"에서 "<span underline="single">%2</span>"(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?
    
    링크 이름을 바꾸지 않으면, 어느 쪽지도 가리키지 않습니다.

en: Rename Links
ko: 링크 이름 바꾸기

en: Note Title
ko: 쪽지 제목

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급(_V)

en: Find in This Note
ko: 이 쪽지에서 찾기

en: _Link to New Note
ko: 새 쪽지로 연결(_L)

en: Te_xt
ko: 텍스트(_X)

en: _Find in This Note
ko: 이 쪽지에서 찾기(_F)

en: Clos_e All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 닫기(_E)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search your notes (Ctrl-Shift-F)
ko: 쪽지에서 검색합니다 (Ctrl-Shift-F)

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link selected text to a new note (Ctrl-L)
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 새 쪽지로 연결합니다 (Ctrl-L)

en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: Set properties of text
ko: 텍스트 등록정보 설정

en: T_ools
ko: 도구(_O)

en: Use tools on this note
ko: 이 쪽지에 도구를 씁니다

en: Delete this note
ko: 이 쪽지를 삭제합니다

en: Synchronize Notes
ko: 쪽지 동기화

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Cannot create note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들 수 없음

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: <b>_Bold</b>
ko: <b>굵게(_B)</b>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
ko: <i>기울임(_I)</i>

en: <s>_Strikeout</s>
ko: <s>취소선(_S)</s>

en: _Highlight
ko: 강조(_H)

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: Hu_ge
ko: 아주 크게(_G)

en: _Large
ko: 크게(_L)

en: S_mall
ko: 작게(_M)

en: Bullets
ko: 목록 표시

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Decrease Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

note: %1% is the number of note.
en: Really delete this note? | Really delete these %1% notes?
ko[0]: 정말로 이 쪽지 %1%개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
ko: 쪽지를 삭제하면 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: Error saving note data.
ko: 쪽지 데이터 저장에 오류.

en: An error occurred while saving your notes. Please check that you have sufficient disk space, and that you have appropriate rights on ~/.gnote. Error details can be found in ~/.gnote.log.
ko: 쪽지를 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 디스크 공간이 충분한 지 확인하시고, ~/.gnote의 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 자세한 오류 내용은 ~/.gnote.log 파일에 있습니다.

en: Search All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 검색

en: C_ase Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_A)

en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Notebooks
ko: 쪽지함

en: Note
ko: 쪽지

en: Last Changed
ko: 최근 바뀜

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: %1% match | %1% matches
ko[0]: %1%개 일치

en: Total: %1% note | Total: %1% notes
ko[0]: 모두: %1%개 쪽지

en: Matches: %1% note | Matches: %1% notes
ko[0]: 일치: %1%개 쪽지

en: Notes
ko: 쪽지

en: Take notes
ko: 쪽지 가져오기

en:  (new)
ko:  (새 쪽지)

en: _About Gnote
ko: 지노트 정보(_A)

en: The "Gnote Manual" could not be found.  Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
ko: "지노트 설명서"를 찾을 수 없습니다.  설치를 성공적으로 마쳤는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Help not found
ko: 도움말을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot open location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Today, %1%
ko: 오늘, %1%

en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Yesterday, %1%
ko: 어제, %1%

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: TRANSLATORS: 2 or more days ago, up to one week. First argument is number of days, second is time.
en: %1% day ago, %2% | %1% days ago, %2%
ko[0]: %1%일 전, %2%

note: TRANSLATORS: 2 or more days ago, up to one week. Argument is number of days.
en: %1% day ago | %1% days ago
ko[0]: %1%일 전

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Tomorrow, %1%
ko: 내일, %1%

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

note: TRANSLATORS: In 2 or more days, up to one week. First argument is number of days, second is time.
en: In %1% day, %2% | In %1% days, %2%
ko[0]: %1%일 내, %2%

note: TRANSLATORS: In 2 or more days, up to one week. Argument is number of days.
en: In %1% day | In %1% days
ko[0]: %1%일 내

en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: (Untitled %1%)
ko: (제목 없음 %1%)

en: A note with the title <b>%1%</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
ko: 제목이 <b>%1%</b>인 쪽지가 이미 있습니다. 계속하려면 쪽지의 이름을 다르게 해주십시오.

en: Note title taken
ko: 가져온 쪽지 제목

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 연결 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Open Link
ko: 연결 열기(_O)

en: Create a new notebook
ko: 새 쪽지함을 만듭니다

en: Type the name of the notebook you'd like to create.
ko: 만드려는 쪽지함 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: N_otebook name:
ko: 쪽지함 이름(_O):

en: Name already taken
ko: 이름을 이미 사용 중입니다

note: Translation note: This is the Create button in the Create New Note Dialog.
en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

note: The templateNoteTite should show the name of the notebook.  For example, if the name of the notebooks "Meetings", the templateNoteTitle should be "Meetings Notebook Template".  Translators should place the name of the notebook accordingly using "%1%".
en: %1% Notebook Template
ko: %1% 쪽지함 서식

en: All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지

en: Unfiled Notes
ko: 분류하지 않은 쪽지

en: Note_books
ko: 쪽지함(_B)

en: Create a new note in a notebook
ko: 쪽지함에서 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: New Note_book...
ko: 새 쪽지함(_B)...

en: _New Note
ko: 새 쪽지(_N)

en: Create a new note in this notebook
ko: 이 쪽지함에서 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: _Open Template Note
ko: 서식 쪽지 열기(_O)

en: Open this notebook's template note
ko: 이 쪽지함의 서식 쪽지를 엽니다

en: Delete Note_book
ko: 쪽지함을 삭제(_B)

en: Delete the selected notebook
ko: 선택한 쪽지함을 삭제합니다

en: Really delete this notebook?
ko: 이 쪽지함을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The notes that belong to this notebook will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with this notebook.  This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 쪽지함에 들어 있는 쪽지는 삭제하지 않습니다. 하지만 그 쪽지는 이제 이 쪽지함과 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: New "%1%" Note
ko: 새 "%1%" 쪽지

en: No notebook
ko: 쪽지함 없음

en: Place this note into a notebook
ko: 이 쪽지를 쪽지함에 놓습니다

en: Notebook
ko: 쪽지함

en: _New notebook...
ko: 새 쪽지함(_N)...

en: Backlinks
ko: 역링크

en: See which notes link to the one you're currently viewing.
ko: 어떤 쪽지가 현재 쪽지에 연결을 걸었는지 봅니다.

en: Hubert Figuiere and Tomboy Project
ko: Hubert Figuiere 및 톰보이 프로젝트

en: What links here?
ko: 여기로 연결되는 쪽지?

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Bugzilla Links
ko: 버그질라 링크

en: Allows you to drag a Bugzilla URL from your browser directly into a Gnote note.  The bug number is inserted as a link with a little bug icon next to it.
ko: 브라우저에서 버그질라 URL을 지노트 쪽지로 끌어옵니다. 그러면 버그 번호가 링크로 입력되고 옆에 작은 벌레 아이콘이 생깁니다.

en: Hubert Figuiere and the Tomboy Project
ko: Hubert Figuiere 및 톰보이 프로젝트

en: You can use any bugzilla just by dragging links into notes.  If you want a special icon for certain hosts, add them here.
ko: 노트에 버그질라 링크를 끌어놓아서 사용할 수 있습니다. 특정 호스트에 대해 아이콘을 넣고 싶다면 여기서 더하십시오.

en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Select an icon...
ko: 아이콘 선택...

note: Extra Widget
en: _Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름(_H):

en: Host name invalid
ko: 호스트 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: You must specify a valid Bugzilla host name to use with this icon.
ko: 이 아이콘을 사용하려면 올바른 버그질라 호스트 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Error saving icon
ko: 아이콘 저장에 오류

en: Could not save the icon file.
ko: 아이콘 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Really remove this icon?
ko: 이 아이콘을 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you remove an icon it is permanently lost.
ko: 아이콘을 제거하면 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: Destination for HTML Export
ko: HTML로 보낼 위치

en: Export linked notes
ko: 연결된 쪽지 내보내기

en: Include all other linked notes
ko: 기타 연결된 쪽지 모두 포함

en: Export to HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: Exports individual notes to HTML.
ko: 개별 쪽지를 HTML로 내보냅니다.

en: Your note was exported to "%1%".
ko: 쪽지를 "%1%"에 내보냈습니다.

en: Note exported successfully
ko: 쪽지를 성공적으로 내보냈습니다.

en: Could not save the file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Fixed Wid_th
ko: 고정폭(_T)

note: this is the name of the plugin.
en: Fixed Width
ko: 고정폭

en: Adds fixed-width font style.
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 스타일을 추가합니다.

note: Add the menu item when the window is created
en: Insert Timestamp
ko: 시각 입력

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 현재 날짜와 시각을 입력합니다.

note: Label
en: Choose one of the predefined formats or use your own.
ko: 미리 지정된 형식이나 직접 사용자 정의한 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Use _Selected Format
ko: 선택한 형식 사용(_S)

en: _Use Custom Format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식 사용(_U)

en: Today: Template
ko: 오늘: 서식

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

note: Format: "Today: Friday, July 01 2005"
en: %A, %B %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일, %A

en: Note of the Day
ko: 오늘의 쪽지

en: Automatically creates a "Today" note for easily jotting down daily thoughts
ko: 간단히 오늘의 생각을 적을 수 있게 자동으로 "오늘" 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: Debarshi Ray and the Tomboy Project
ko: Debarshi Ray 및 톰보이 프로젝트

en: _Open Today: Template
ko: 오늘: 서식 열기(_O)

en: Change the <span weight="bold">Today: Template</span> note to customize the text that new Today notes have.
ko: 오늘의 쪽지에 있는 내용을 고치려면 <span weight="bold">오늘: 서식</span>쪽지를 바꾸십시오.

en: Printing Support
ko: 인쇄 기능

en: Allows you to print a note.
ko: 쪽지를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Error printing note
ko: 쪽지 인쇄에 오류

note: %1% is the page number, %2% is the total number of pages
en: Page %1% of %2%
ko: 페이지 %1% (전체 %2%)

en: Sticky Notes Importer
ko: 메모지 가져오기

en: Import your notes from the Sticky Notes applet.
ko: 메모지 애플릿에서 쪽지를 가져옵니다.

en: Import from Sticky Notes
ko: 메모지에서 가져오기

en: No Sticky Notes found
ko: 메모를 찾지 못했습니다

note: %1% is a the file name
en: No suitable Sticky Notes file was found at "%1%".
ko: "%1%"에서 메모지 애플릿 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sticky Notes import completed
ko: 메모지에서 모두 가져왔습니다

note: here %1% is the number of notes imported, %2% the total number of notes.
en: <b>%1%</b> of <b>%2%</b> Sticky Notes were successfully imported.
ko: <b>%2%</b>개 중 <b>%1%</b>개의 메모지를 가져왔습니다.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Sticky Note:
ko: 메모지:

en: Tomboy Importer
ko: 톰보이 가져오기

en: Import your notes from Tomboy.
ko: 톰보이에서 쪽지를 가져옵니다.

en: _Underline
ko: 밑줄(_U)

note: this is the name of the plugin.
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Adds ability to underline text.
ko: 밑줄 긋는 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Hubert Figuière and the Tomboy Project
ko: Hubert Figuière 및 톰보이 프로젝트
