gnote master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (526 entries)

en: A simple note-taking application
zh_CN: 简单的便笺应用程序

en: Gnote is a simple note-taking application for GNOME desktop environment. It allows you to capture your ideas, link them together using WikiWiki-style links, group together in notebooks and some extra features for everyday use.
zh_CN: Gnote 是 GNOME 桌面环境下的简单的便笺记录工具。使用它，可以让您记录下自己的想法，使用 WikiWiki 样式的讲其相互链接起来，在笔记本中分组。它还有日常使用中的其他功能。

en: Notes can be printed or exported as HTML documents.
zh_CN: 便笺可以作为 HTML 文档打印或导出。

en: Gnote also supports synchronization, making it simple to use it on multiple devices.
zh_CN: Gnote 也支持同步，在多个设备上使用更简便。

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
zh_CN: 记录便笺，汇集想法，保持井然有序

en: Note-taker
zh_CN: 记事本

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: notes;idea;link;organize;
zh_CN: notes;idea;link;organize;便笺;笔记;思想;点子;想法;组织;

en: Enable spellchecking
zh_CN: 允许拼写检查

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh_CN: 若为真，则拼错的单词将被加红色下划线，而正确的拼写建议将显示在右键单击菜单中。

en: Automatically create links when typing
zh_CN: 输入时自动创建链接

en: Enable this option to automatically create a link, when text matches note title.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将会在匹配便笺标题时自动创建链接。

en: Create links for URLs in notes
zh_CN: 为便笺中的 URL 创建链接

en: Enable this option to create links for URLs in notes.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以在便笺中为 URL 创建链接。

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
zh_CN: 启用 WikiWord 高亮显示

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将对 WikiWord 这样的词高亮显示。单击单词将创建该名称的便笺。

en: Enable Auto bulleted lists
zh_CN: 允许自动列表格式

en: Enable this option if you want bulleted lists to be automatic when you place - or * at the beginning of a line.
zh_CN: 如果您希望系统当您在行首输入 - 或 * 时将文本自动转换为列表，请启用此选项。

en: Enable Middle-Click Paste On Icon
zh_CN: 允许在图标上单击中键粘贴

en: Enable this option if you want to be able to middle-click the Gnote icon to paste timestamped content into the Start Here note.
zh_CN: 如果您希望用鼠标中键单击 Gnote 图标时将带有时间戳的内容粘贴到“从这里开始”便笺，请启用此选项。

en: Enable custom font
zh_CN: 允许自定义字体

en: If true, the font name set in custom-font-face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
zh_CN: 若为真，将使用 custom_font_face 中设置的字体名称显示便笺。否则将使用默认的桌面字体显示便笺。

en: Custom Font Face
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: If enable-custom-font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh_CN: 若 enable_custom_font 为真，显示便笺时将使用此处设置的字体名。

en: Start Here Note
zh_CN: “从这里开始”便笺

en: The note URI of the note that should be considered the "Start Here" note, which is always placed at the bottom of the Gnote note menu and also accessible by hotkey.
zh_CN: 应被视为“从这里开始”便笺的 URI，它将总显示在 Gnote 菜单的底端，并且可以用快捷键访问。

en: Minimum number of notes to show in menu
zh_CN: 菜单中要显示的最少便笺数

en: Integer determining the minimum number of notes to show in the Gnote note menu.
zh_CN: 整数值，决定在 Gnote 菜单中显示的最少便笺数。

en: List of pinned notes
zh_CN: 加钉便笺列表

en: Whitespace-separated list of note URIs for notes that should always appear in the Gnote note menu.
zh_CN: 总是出现在 Gnote 菜单中的 URI 列表，以空格分开。

en: Is main window maximized
zh_CN: 主窗口是否最大化

en: If true, Gnote window will be maximized.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，Gnote 窗口将被最大化。

en: Saved height of Search window
zh_CN: 保存的搜索窗口高度

en: Determines pixel height of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_CN: 决定搜索窗口的像素高度；当 Gnote 退出时保存。

en: Saved width of Search window
zh_CN: 保存的搜索窗口宽度

en: Determines pixel width of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_CN: 决定搜索窗口的像素宽度；当 Gnote 退出时保存。

en: Saved splitter position of Search window splitter.
zh_CN: 保存的搜索窗口分隔器的位置。

en: Determines Search window splitter position in pixels; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_CN: 决定搜索窗口的分隔器位置(像素)；当 Gnote 退出时保存。

en: Saved sorting of the Search window.
zh_CN: 保存的搜索窗口排序。

en: Determines Search window initial sorting.
zh_CN: 决定搜索窗口初始排序。

en: FUSE Mounting Timeout (ms)
zh_CN: FUSE 挂载超时(ms)

en: Time (in milliseconds) Gnote should wait for a response when using FUSE to mount a sync share.
zh_CN: 当使用 FUSE 来挂载一个同步共享时，Gnote 等待回应的时间(毫秒)。

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization Folder
zh_CN: SSHFS 远程同步文件夹

en: Path on SSH server to Gnote synchronization directory (optional).
zh_CN: SSH 服务器到 Gnote 同步目录的路径(可选)。

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server URL
zh_CN: SSHFS 同步服务器 URL

en: URL of SSH server containing Gnote synchronization directory.
zh_CN: 包含 Gnote 同步目录的 SSH 服务器 URL。

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization User Name
zh_CN: SSHFS 远程同步用户名

en: User name to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 连接同步服务器时使用的用户名。

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server Port
zh_CN: SSHFS 同步服务器端口

en: The port to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 连接同步服务器时使用的端口。

en: Link Updating Behavior on Note Rename
zh_CN: 重命名便笺时更新链接的行为

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific link updating behavior when a note is renamed, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when renaming a note may impact links that exist in other notes. 1 indicates that links should automatically be removed. 2 indicates that link text should be updated to the new note name so that it will continue linking to the renamed note.
zh_CN: 整数值，代表重命名便笺时是否总是执行指定的链接更新动作，而不是提示用户。此值将会映射到内部枚举量上。0 代表用户希望在可能影响到其它便笺中存在的链接时得到提示。1 代表自动删除链接。2 代表将链接更新到新便笺名的文本，以便可以继续链接到重命名后的便笺。

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: This key is deprecated and its value is ignored.
zh_CN: 该设定键已废弃且已忽略其设定值。

en: Use status icon, when started as an application
zh_CN: 在以应用程序方式启动时，使用状态图标

en: Deprecated, has no effect.
zh_CN: 无效，已弃用。

en: This setting is deprecated and its value is ignored
zh_CN: 该设置已废弃且已忽略其设定值

en: Use client side window decorations
zh_CN: 使用客户端窗口装饰

en: Should Gnote draw its window titlebar, or leave that to window manager. Possible values are 'enabled' to draw them, 'disabled' to leave them to window manager, or a comma separated list of desktop environments, where Gnote should draw decorations itself. Requires application restart.
zh_CN: Gnote 是否应该绘制其窗口标题栏或留给窗口管理器决定。可能的设定值为“enabled”来绘制它们，“disabled”来由窗口管理器决定，或应该由 Gnote 自己绘制窗口装饰的由英文逗号分隔的桌面环境列表。需要应用程序重启。

en: HTML Export Last Directory
zh_CN: 上次 HTML 导出的目录

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
zh_CN: 上次使用“导出为 HTML”插件导出便笺时的导出目录。

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
zh_CN: HTML 导出链接的便笺

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
zh_CN: “导出为 HTML”插件中“导出链接的便笺”复选框上次的选中状态。

en: HTML Export All Linked Notes
zh_CN: HTML 导出链接的全部便笺

en: The last setting for the 'Include all other linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin. This setting is used in conjunction with the 'HTML Export Linked Notes' setting and is used to specify whether all notes (found recursively) should be included during an export to HTML.
zh_CN: “导出为 HTML” 插件中“包含链接的全部便笺”的上次设置。此设置将与“HTML 导出链接的便笺”设置组合使用，用于指定在导出至 HTML 时是否应递归包含所涉及的全部便笺。

en: Synchronization Client ID
zh_CN: 同步客户端 ID

en: Unique identifier for this Gnote client, used when communicating with a synchronization server.
zh_CN: 当前 Gnote 客户端的唯一标识符，用于与同步服务器通讯。

en: Synchronization Local Server Path
zh_CN: 本地同步服务器路径

en: Path to the synchronization server when using the filesystem synchronization service addin.
zh_CN: 使用文件系统同步服务插件时的同步服务器路径。

en: Selected Synchronization Service Addin
zh_CN: 所选的同步服务插件

en: Unique identifier for the currently configured note synchronization service addin.
zh_CN: 目前已配置的便笺同步服务插件的唯一标识符。

en: Note Synchronization Conflict Saved Behavior
zh_CN: 便笺同步冲突保存行为

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific behavior when a conflict is detected, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when a conflict occurs, so that they may handle each conflict situation on a case-by-case basis.
zh_CN: 整数值，代表检测到冲突时是否总是执行特定的行为，而不是提示用户。此值将会映射到内部枚举量上。0 代表用户希望发生冲突时得到提示，以便可以逐一处理这些冲突。

en: Automatic Background Synchronization Timeout
zh_CN: 后台自动同步超时

en: Integer value indicating how frequently to perform a background sync of your notes (when sync is configured). Any value less than 1 indicates that autosync is disabled. The lowest acceptable positive value is 5. Value is in minutes.
zh_CN: 一个指定多久进行一次后台便笺同步的整数值(若配置了同步)。小于 1 的值表示禁用自动同步。可接受的最小取值为 5。单位为分钟。

en: Online directory URI
zh_CN: 在线目录 URI

en: URI to online directory where notes are synchronized to.
zh_CN: 同步便笺的在线目录 URI。

en: Accept SSL Certificates
zh_CN: 接受 SSL 证书

en: Use wdfs option "-ac" to accept SSL certificates without prompting the user.
zh_CN: 使用 wdfs 选项“-ac”让用户接受 SSL 证书时不出现提示信息。

en: Share URL
zh_CN: 共享 URL

en: WebDAV share URL where notes are synchronized to.
zh_CN: 便笺同步到的 WebDAV 共享 URL。

en: Share username
zh_CN: 共享用户名

en: Username to access WebDAV share.
zh_CN: 访问 WebDAV 共享的用户名。

en: Timestamp format
zh_CN: 时间戳格式

en: The date format that is used for the timestamp. It follows the format of strftime(3).
zh_CN: 用于时间戳的日期格式。格式与 strftime(3) 相同。

en: Time between checks
zh_CN: 检查间隔

en: Time interval between note directory checks (in seconds). Min value is 5.
zh_CN: 检查便笺目录的时间间隔（秒），最小值为 5。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open actions menu
zh_CN: 打开操作菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hide search bar
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 转到下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 转到上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Display search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next match
zh_CN: 选择下一个匹配项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select previous match
zh_CN: 选择上一个匹配项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Notes list
zh_CN: 便笺列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create new note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selected note
zh_CN: 打开选中便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selected note in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开选中便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete selected note
zh_CN: 删除选中便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Note View
zh_CN: 便笺视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open note actions menu
zh_CN: 打开笔记动作菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo last edit
zh_CN: 撤销上次编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo last edit
zh_CN: 重做上次编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create link to note on selected text
zh_CN: 在选中文本上创建到便笺的链接

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle bold
zh_CN: 切换粗体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle italic
zh_CN: 切换斜体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle strikethrough
zh_CN: 切换删除线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle highlight
zh_CN: 切换高亮

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fixed width
zh_CN: 切换等宽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle underline
zh_CN: 切换下划线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字号

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enable bullets/increase indent for line with selection
zh_CN: 选中的文本行启用项目符号或增加缩进

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease indent/disable bullets for current line
zh_CN: 当前行减少缩进或禁用项目符号

en: _New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺(_N)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Gnote
zh_CN: 关于 Gnote(_A)

en: Failed to load plugin information!
zh_CN: 加载插件信息失败！

en: Incompatible plug-in %s: expected %s, got %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的插件 %s：期望 %s，但是获取到 %s

en: Note plugin info %s already present
zh_CN: 便笺插件信息 %s 已经存在

en: %s does not implement %s
zh_CN: %s 没有实现 %s

en: Note plugin %s already present
zh_CN: 便笺插件 %s 已经存在

en: Note plugin info %s is absent
zh_CN: 便笺插件信息 %s 不存在

en: Note plugin %s is absent
zh_CN: 便笺插件 %s 不存在

en: Failed to find module %s for addin %s
zh_CN: 无法为插件%2$s 找到模块 %1$s

en: Failed to load addin info for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 加载插件信息：%s

en: Trying to load addins when they are already loaded
zh_CN: 插件已经加载了的情况下尝试加载插件

en: Backlinks
zh_CN: 反向链接

en: See which notes link to the one you're currently viewing.
zh_CN: 查看哪些便笺链接到了您当前查看的这条便笺。

en: Hubert Figuiere and Tomboy Project
zh_CN: Hubert Figuiere 和 Tomboy 项目

en: What links here?
zh_CN: 这里链接了什么？

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Bugzilla Links
zh_CN: Bugzilla 链接

en: Allows you to drag a Bugzilla URL from your browser directly into a Gnote note.  The bug number is inserted as a link with a little bug icon next to it.
zh_CN: 允许您将 Bugzilla URL 地址直接从浏览器拖拽至 Gnote 便笺中。Bug 号码将与一个小 bug 图标一起插入。

en: Hubert Figuiere and the Tomboy Project
zh_CN: Hubert Figuiere 和 Tomboy 项目

en: You can use any bugzilla just by dragging links into notes.  If you want a special icon for certain hosts, add them here.
zh_CN: 您可以使用任何 Bugzilla 项目，只需将其链接拖曳到便笺中。如果你希望为特定主机使用特殊图标，请在此处添加。

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Select an icon...
zh_CN: 选择图标...

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

note: Extra Widget
en: _Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)：

en: Error saving icon
zh_CN: 保存图标时出错

en: Could not save the icon file.
zh_CN: 无法保存图标文件。

en: Host name invalid
zh_CN: 主机名无效

en: You must specify a valid Bugzilla host name to use with this icon.
zh_CN: 要使用此图标，您必须指定一个有效的 Bugzilla 主机名。

en: Really remove this icon?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此图标吗？

en: If you remove an icon it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了图标，其内容将永久丢失。

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Error removing icon %s: %s
zh_CN: 移除图标 %s 时出错：%s

en: Export to Getting Things GNOME
zh_CN: 导出到 Getting Things GNOME

en: Exports individual notes as Getting Things GNOME tasks
zh_CN: 将独立便笺导出为 Getting Things GNOME 任务

en: GTG XML loaded, but interface not found
zh_CN: GTG XML 已加载，但是没有找到接口

en: Failed to create GTG interface from XML: %s
zh_CN: 从 XML 创建 GTG 接口失败：%s

en: Failed to create D-Bus proxy for GTG
zh_CN: 为 GTG 创建 D-Bus 代理失败

en: Failed to call GTG: %s
zh_CN: 调用 GTG 失败：%s

en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: Exports individual notes to HTML.
zh_CN: 将单个便笺导出为 HTML。

en: Destination for HTML Export
zh_CN: HTML 导出的目标位置

en: Export linked notes
zh_CN: 导出链接的便笺

en: Include all other linked notes
zh_CN: 包含链接的全部其它便笺

note: TODO: Tabbing should go directly from sync prefs widget to here TODO: Consider connecting to "Enter" pressed in sync prefs widget
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Export to HTML…
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML…

en: Could not open exported note in a web browser: %s
zh_CN: 无法在网页浏览器中打开导出的便笺：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1%: boost format placeholder for the path
en: Your note was exported to "%1".
zh_CN: 您的便笺已导出为“%1”。

en: Note exported successfully
zh_CN: 便笺导出成功

en: Could not export: %s
zh_CN: 无法导出：%s

en: Could not save the file "%1"
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%1”

en: _Folder Path:
zh_CN: 文件夹路径(_F)：

en: Select Synchronization Folder...
zh_CN: 选择同步文件夹...

en: Folder path field is empty.
zh_CN: 文件夹路径字段为空。

en: Specified folder path does not exist, and Gnote was unable to create it.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹路径不存在，Gnote 无法创建便笺。

en: Local Folder
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Local Directory Sync Service Plugin
zh_CN: 本地目录同步服务插件

en: Synchronize Gnote Notes to a local file system path
zh_CN: 将 Gnote 便笺同步到一个本地文件系统路径

en: Aurimas Černius and the Tomboy Project
zh_CN: Aurimas Černius  和 Tomboy 项目

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Adds fixed-width font style.
zh_CN: 添加等宽字体样式。

en: Fixed Wid_th
zh_CN: 等宽(_T)

en: Online Directory Sync Service Plugin
zh_CN: 在线目录同步服务插件

en: Synchronize Gnote Notes to an online directory
zh_CN: 将 Gnote 便笺同步到在线目录

en: Failed to mount the folder
zh_CN: 挂载文件夹失败

en: Folder _URI:
zh_CN: 文件夹 _URI：

en: Example: google-drive://name.surname@gmail.com/notes
zh_CN: 示例：google-drive://name.surname@gmail.com/notes

en: Please, register your account in Online Accounts
zh_CN: 请先注册您的帐户

en: The URI is empty
zh_CN: URI 为空

en: URI field is empty.
zh_CN: URI 字段为空。

en: Online Folder
zh_CN: 在线文件夹

en: Insert Timestamp
zh_CN: 插入时间戳

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标出插入当前日期和时间。

note: Label
en: Choose one of the predefined formats or use your own.
zh_CN: 选择预先定义的格式，或使用自己的格式。

note: Use Selected Format
en: Use _Selected Format
zh_CN: 使用选中的格式(_S)

en: _Use Custom Format
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is file name, second is error
en: NoteDirectoryWatcher: Update aborted, error reading %s: %s
zh_CN: NoteDirectoryWatcher：更新异常中断，读取 %s 出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is file
en: NoteDirectoryWatcher: Error reading note title from %s
zh_CN: NoteDirectoryWatcher：从 %s 读取便笺标题出错

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is file, second is error
en: NoteDirectoryWatcher: Error creating note from %s: %s
zh_CN: NoteDirectoryWatcher：从 %s 创建便笺出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is file, second is error
en: NoteDirectoryWatcher: Update aborted, error parsing %s: %s
zh_CN: NoteDirectoryWatcher：更新异常退出，解析 %s 出错：%s

en: Note Directory Watcher
zh_CN: 便笺目录监视器

en: Watch your Gnote note directory for changes to your notes.
zh_CN: 监视 Gnote 便笺目录获取便笺更改。

en: Aurimas Černius and Tomboy original authors
zh_CN: Aurimas Černius 和 Tomboy 原作者

en: _Directory check interval:
zh_CN: 目录检查间隔(_D)

en: Today: Template
zh_CN: 今天：模板

en: Today:
zh_CN: 今天：

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is note title, second is error TRANSLATORS: first %s is template note title, second is error
en: NoteOfTheDay could not create %s: %s
zh_CN: 当日便笺无法创建 %s：%s

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Appointments
zh_CN: 约会

note: Format: "Today: Friday, July 01 2005"
en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日%A

en: Note of the Day
zh_CN: 今日便笺

en: Automatically creates a "Today" note for easily jotting down daily thoughts
zh_CN: 自动创建一个“今日”便笺，以便容易接合每天的想法

en: Debarshi Ray and the Tomboy Project
zh_CN: Debarshi Ray 和 Tomboy 项目

en: _Open Today: Template
zh_CN: 打开今天：模板(_O)

en: Change the <span weight="bold">Today: Template</span> note to customize the text that new Today notes have.
zh_CN: 修改<span weight="bold">今天：模板</span>便笺以便自定义新的今天便笺文本。

en: Printing Support
zh_CN: 打印支持

en: Allows you to print a note.
zh_CN: 允许您打印便笺。

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Error printing note
zh_CN: 打印便笺时出错

note: %1 is the page number, %2 is the total number of pages
en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 页，共 %2 页

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Mark certain notes as read only
zh_CN: 将特定便笺标记为只读

en: Aurimas Černius, Debarshi Ray and Arief Bayu Purwanto
zh_CN: Aurimas Černius, Debarshi Ray 和 Arief Bayu Purwanto

en: Replace title
zh_CN: 替换标题

en: Replace title with selection.
zh_CN: 用选中部分替换便笺标题。

en: Special Notes
zh_CN: 特殊便笺

en: Show special notes, that are otherwise hidden
zh_CN: 显示特定的便笺，其他的隐藏

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show various statistics about notes.
zh_CN: 显示关于便笺的多种统计信息。

en: Total Notes
zh_CN: 全部便笺

en: Total Notebooks
zh_CN: 全部便笺本

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the format placeholder for the number of notes.
en: %1 note | %1 notes
zh_CN[0]: %1 条便笺

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Navigate long structured notes. Set section and subsection headings in your note, and the Table of Contents will show in a menu.
zh_CN: 在长结构便笺中导航。在便笺中设置章节和子章节标题，然后将在菜单中显示目录。

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Table of Contents Help
zh_CN: 帮助文档目录

en: Highlight FIXME, TODO and XXX patterns in notes.
zh_CN: 在便笺中高亮 FIXME，TODO 和 XXX 字符。

en: Tomboy Importer
zh_CN: Tomboy 导入器

en: Import your notes from Tomboy.
zh_CN: 从 Tomboy 中导入便笺。

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Adds ability to underline text.
zh_CN: 添加“文本下划线”功能。

en: Hubert Figuière and the Tomboy Project
zh_CN: Hubert Figuière 和 Tomboy 项目

en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Synchronization destination %1 doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 同步目标 %1 不存在！

en: URL, username, or password field is empty.
zh_CN: URL、用户名或密码为空。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the format placeholder for the error message.
en: Saving configuration to the GNOME keyring failed with the following message:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 向 GNOME 密钥环保存配置时出错，出错信息是：
    
    %1

en: WebDAV Sync Service Plugin
zh_CN: WebDAV 同步服务插件

en: Synchronize Gnote Notes to a WebDAV URL.
zh_CN: 将 Gnote 便笺同步到 WebDAV URL。

en: Exception thrown when creating note: %s
zh_CN: 创建便笺时异常：%s

en: No D-Bus connection available, shell search and remote control will not work.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 D-Bus 连接，shell 搜索和远程控制功能将不可用。

en: Failed to get shortcuts window!
zh_CN: 获取快捷键窗口失败！

en: and Tomboy original authors.
zh_CN: 以及 Tomboy 原作者。

en: Copyright © 2010-2023 Aurimas Cernius
    Copyright © 2009-2011 Debarshi Ray
    Copyright © 2009 Hubert Figuiere
    Copyright © 2004-2009 the Tomboy original authors.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2010-2023 Aurimas Cernius
    版权所有 © 2009-2011 Debarshi Ray
    版权所有 © 2009 Hubert Figuiere
    版权所有 © 2004-2009 Tomboy 原作者们。

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
zh_CN: 简单易用的桌面随意帖应用程序。

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Run Gnote in background.
zh_CN: 后台运行 Gnote。

en: Run Gnote as GNOME Shell search provider.
zh_CN: 将 Gnote 作为 GNOME Shell 搜索提供者运行。

en: Specify the path of the directory containing the notes.
zh_CN: 给出包含便笺的目录路径。

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Open the search all notes window with the search text.
zh_CN: 打开搜索全部便笺窗口。

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Print version information.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息。

en: Create and display a new note, with a optional title.
zh_CN: 创建并显示一条带有可选标题的新便笺。

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Display the existing note matching title.
zh_CN: 显示匹配标题的现有便笺。

en: title/url
zh_CN: 标题/url

en: Display the 'Start Here' note.
zh_CN: 显示“从这里开始”便笺。

en: Search and highlight text in the opened note.
zh_CN: 在开启的便笺中搜索文本（高亮显示）。

en: A note taking application
zh_CN: 一个记便笺应用程序

en: Gnote options at launch
zh_CN: Gnote 启动选项

note: TRANSLATORS: %1: format placeholder for the version string.
en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Plugin is disposing already
zh_CN: 插件已在处理

en: Window is not embedded
zh_CN: 窗口未被嵌入

note: Probably IOException or UnauthorizedAccessException?
en: Exception while saving note: %s
zh_CN: 保存便笺时异常：%s

note: write failure, but not critical
en: Failed to update note format: %s
zh_CN: 更新便笺格式失败：%s

en: Filesystem error: %s
zh_CN: 文件系统错误：%s

en: Create Notebook
zh_CN: 创建便笺本

en: N_otebook name:
zh_CN: 便笺本名称(_O)：

en: Name already taken
zh_CN: 此名称已被使用

note: Translation note: This is the Create button in the Create New Note Dialog.
en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: New Note_book...
zh_CN: 新建便笺本(_B)...

note: The templateNoteTite should show the name of the notebook.  For example, if the name of the notebooks "Meetings", the templateNoteTitle should be "Meetings Notebook Template".  Translators should place the name of the notebook accordingly using "%1".
en: %1 Notebook Template
zh_CN: %1 便笺本模板

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺

en: Really delete this notebook?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此便笺本？

en: The notes that belong to this notebook will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with this notebook.  This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 属于此便笺本的便笺不会被删除，但它们将不再属于此便笺本。此动作不可撤消。

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 便笺本

note: Add new notebook item
en: _New notebook...
zh_CN: 新建便笺本(_N)...

note: Add the "(no notebook)" item at the top of the list
en: No notebook
zh_CN: 没有便笺本

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 未填写

[ctx: notebook]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: </list> tag mismatch
zh_CN: </list> 标签不匹配

en: Exception: %s
zh_CN: 异常：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 will be replaced by note title
en: Really delete "%1"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除“%1”？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is number of notes
en: Really delete %1 note? | Really delete %1 notes?
zh_CN[0]: 真的要删除这 %1 条便笺吗？

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了便笺，其内容将永久丢失。

en: Error saving note data.
zh_CN: 保存便笺数据时出错。

en: An error occurred while saving your notes. Please check that you have sufficient disk space, and that you have appropriate rights on ~/.local/share/gnote. Error details can be found in ~/.gnote.log.
zh_CN: 保存您的便笺时发生了错误。请检查您是否有足够的磁盘空间，以及您在 ~/.local/share/gnote 是否有足够的权限。错误细节可在 ~/.gnote.log 中找到。

en: Setting text content for closed notes not supported
zh_CN: 不支持为关闭的便笺设置文本内容

note: TRANSLATORS: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: New Note Template
zh_CN: 新建便笺模板

en: Describe your new note here.
zh_CN: 在此描述您的新便笺。

en: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">Start Here
    
    <bold>Welcome to Gnote!</bold>
    
    Use this "Start Here" note to begin organizing your ideas and thoughts.
    
    You can create new notes to hold your ideas by selecting the "Create New Note" item from the Gnote menu in your GNOME Panel. Your note will be saved automatically.
    
    Then organize the notes you create by linking related notes and ideas together!
    
    We've created a note called <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal>.  Notice how each time we type <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal> it automatically gets underlined?  Click on the link to open the note.</note-content>
zh_CN: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">从这里开始
    
    <bold>欢迎使用 Gnote</bold>
    
    使用“从这里开始”便笺可以帮助您组织思路。
    
    如果您想要创建一则新便笺，可以从 GNOME 面板的Gnote 便笺菜单中选择“创建新便笺”命令。您所创建的便笺将会自动保存。
    
    此外，您还可以在相关的便笺之间创建链接！
    
    我们也创建了一则称为<link:internal>在 Gnote 中使用链接</link:internal>的便笺。您是否已经注意到，我们每次输入<link:internal>在 Gnote 中使用链接</link:internal>的时候，都会自动加下划线？单击链接即可打开该便笺。</note-content>

en: <note-content>Using Links in Gnote
    
    Notes in Gnote can be linked together by highlighting text in the current note and clicking the <bold>Link</bold> button above in the toolbar.  Doing so will create a new note and also underline the note's title in the current note.
    
    Changing the title of a note will update links present in other notes.  This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
    
    Also, if you type the name of another note in your current note, it will automatically be linked for you.</note-content>
zh_CN: <note-content>在 Gnote 中使用链接
    
    如果要将 Gnote 中的便笺互相链接，应该在当前便笺中选中相应的文本，然后单击上方工具栏中的<bold>链接</bold>按钮。执行此操作后，将创建一则新便笺，并将当前便笺中的选中文本作为新便笺的标题。
    
    更改便笺的标题将更新其它便笺中存在的链接。这可以保证重命名便笺时链接不会断开。
    
    另外，如果您在当前便笺中提到其它便笺的名称，程序也会自动为您创建相应的链接。</note-content>

note: Attempt to find an existing Start Here note
en: Start Here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Using Links in Gnote
zh_CN: 在 Gnote 中使用链接

en: Error creating start notes: %s
zh_CN: 创建启动便笺出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: first %s is file, second is error
en: Error parsing note XML, skipping "%s": %s
zh_CN: 解析便笺 XML 失败，跳过“%s”: %s

en: Error while saving: %s
zh_CN: 保存时出错：%s

en: Did not find note with uri '%s', cannot save
zh_CN: 未通过 URI“%s”找到便笺，无法保存

en: Rename Note Links?
zh_CN: 重命名便笺链接吗？

en: _Don't Rename Links
zh_CN: 不重命名链接(_D)

en: _Rename Links
zh_CN: 重命名链接(_R)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Always show this _window
zh_CN: 总是显示此窗口(_W)

en: Alwa_ys rename links
zh_CN: 总是重命名链接(_Y)

en: Never rename _links
zh_CN: 决不重命名链接(_L)

en: Rename links in other notes from "<span underline="single">%1</span>" to "<span underline="single">%2</span>"?
    
    If you do not rename the links, they will no longer link to anything.
zh_CN: 将其它便笺中的链接从“<span underline="single">%1</span>”重命名为“<span underline="single">%2</span>”吗？
    
    如果不想重命名这些链接，它们将成为死链。

en: Rename Links
zh_CN: 重命名链接

note: Set up columns
en: Note Title
zh_CN: 便笺标题

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_V)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Link to New Note
zh_CN: 链接到新便笺(_L)

[ctx: NoteActions]
en: _Important
zh_CN: 重要(_I)

en: _Delete…
zh_CN: 删除(_D)…

en: Set properties of text
zh_CN: 设置文本属性

en: This note is a template note. It determines the default content of regular notes, and will not show up in the note menu or search window.
zh_CN: 该便笺为模板便笺。它决定了普通便笺的默认内容，而且不会显示在便笺菜单或搜索窗口中。

en: Convert to regular note
zh_CN: 转为普通便笺

en: Save Se_lection
zh_CN: 保存所选(_L)

en: Save _Title
zh_CN: 保存标题(_T)

en: Cannot create note
zh_CN: 无法创建便笺

en: _Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮(_H)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 普通(_N)

en: S_mall
zh_CN: 小(_M)

en: _Large
zh_CN: 大(_L)

en: Hu_ge
zh_CN: 巨大(_G)

en: Gnote Preferences
zh_CN: Gnote 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: Button to close dialog.
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Plugin %s is absent
zh_CN: 插件 %s 不存在

en: _Spell check while typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, with correct spelling suggestions shown in the context menu.
zh_CN: 拼错的单词将以红色显示，而纠正拼写错误的建议将显示在右键菜单中。

note: Auto bulleted list
en: Enable auto-_bulleted lists
zh_CN: 允许对列表自动编号(_B)

en: Start new bulleted list by starting new line with character "-".
zh_CN: 通过使用“-”为行首，开始新的着重符号列表。

en: Use custom _font
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体(_F)

en: When renaming a linked note:
zh_CN: 重命名有链接的便笺时：

en: Ask me what to do
zh_CN: 询问我怎么做

en: Never rename links
zh_CN: 不重命名链接

en: Always rename links
zh_CN: 总是重命名链接

en: Use the new note template to specify the text that should be used when creating a new note.
zh_CN: 创建新的便笺时使用新的便笺模板来设定应使用的文字。

en: Open New Note Template
zh_CN: 打开新的便笺模板

note: internal links
en: _Automatically link to notes
zh_CN: 自动链接到便笺(_A)

en: Enable this option to create a link when text matches note title.
zh_CN: 启动此选项将会在文本匹配便笺标题时创建链接。

note: URLs
en: Create links for _URLs
zh_CN: 为 _URL 创建链接

en: Enable this option to create links for URLs. Clicking will open URL with appropriate program.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将会为 URL 创建链接。点击后将使用适当的程序打开。

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
zh_CN: 高亮 _WikiWords

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将高亮类似 <b>WikiWords</b> 的单词。单击此单词将以该名称创建便笺。

en: Ser_vice:
zh_CN: 服务(_V)：

en: Automatic background s_ync interval (minutes)
zh_CN: 后台自动同步时间间隔 - 分钟(_Y)

note: "Advanced..." button to bring up extra sync config dialog
en: _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(_A)...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Not configurable
zh_CN: 不可配置

en: The following plugins are installed:
zh_CN: 已安装如下插件：

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: In_formation
zh_CN: 信息(_F)

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the placeholder for the addin name.
en: %1 Preferences
zh_CN: %1 首选项

en: Choose Note Font
zh_CN: 选择便笺字体

note: Create dialog
en: Other Synchronization Options
zh_CN: 其他的同步选项

en: When a conflict is detected between a local note and a note on the configured synchronization server:
zh_CN: 当检测到本地便笺和配置的同步服务器上的便笺之间有冲突时：

en: Always ask me what to do
zh_CN: 总是询问我怎么做

en: Rename my local note
zh_CN: 重命名我的本地便笺

en: Replace my local note with the server's update
zh_CN: 使用服务器上的更新覆盖我本地的便笺

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Clearing your synchronization settings is not recommended.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_CN: 不推荐您清除同步设置。当保存新设置时，可能会强制您再次同步所有的便笺。

en: Resetting Synchronization Settings
zh_CN: 重置同步设置

en: You have disabled the configured synchronization service.  Your synchronization settings will now be cleared.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_CN: 您已经禁用了配置的同步服务。您的同步设置将被清除。当您保存新设置时，可能得再次同步所有便笺。

en: Connection successful
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Gnote is ready to synchronize your notes. Would you like to synchronize them now?
zh_CN: Gnote 已准备同步您的便笺。您希望现在就同步它们吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the placeholder for the log file path.
en: Please check your information and try again.  The log file %1 may contain more information about the error.
zh_CN: 请检查您的信息并重试。日志文件 %1 可能包含了该错误的更多信息。

en: Error connecting
zh_CN: 连接出错

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Parent of embed box is not a Gtk::Grid, please report a bug!
zh_CN: embed box 的上一级不是 Gtk::Grid，请报告程序问题！

en: Parent of search entry is not Gtk::Grid, please report a bug!
zh_CN: 搜索条目的上一级不是 Gtk::Grid，请报告程序问题！

en: Attempt to foreground a widget, that is not embedded in the window
zh_CN: 尝试前置一个未内嵌在窗口中的部件

en: Attempt to foreground a widget, that is not Gtk::Widget
zh_CN: 尝试前置一个不是 Gtk::Widget 的部件

en: No configured actions
zh_CN: 未配置操作

en: Failed to load D-Bus interface %s: %s
zh_CN: 加载 D-Bus 接口 %s 失败：%s

en: Notebooks
zh_CN: 便笺本

en: Note
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: No results found in the selected notebook.
    Click here to search across all notes.
zh_CN: 在选定的便笺本中未发现结果。
    点击此处搜索全部便笺。

en: Click here to search across all notebooks
zh_CN: 点击此处搜索全部便笺本

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配项

note: TRANSLATORS: search found a match in note title
en: Title match
zh_CN: 标题匹配

en: %1 match | %1 matches
zh_CN[0]: %1 个匹配项

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Open In New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开(_W)

en: _New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: _Open Template Note
zh_CN: 打开模板便笺(_O)

en: Re_name...
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)...

en: Failed to parse setting search-sorting (Value: %s):
zh_CN: 解析搜索排序设置失败（值：%s）：

en: Expected format 'column:order'
zh_CN: 期望的格式“column:order”

en: Unrecognized column %s
zh_CN: 未识别的列 %s

en: Unrecognized order %s
zh_CN: 不可识别的排序 %s

en: Error loading %s
zh_CN: 加载 %s 时出错

en: Error getting symbol dynamic_module_instanciate: %s
zh_CN: 获取符号 dynamic_module_instanciate 时出错：%s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Desktop integration
zh_CN: 桌面集成

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category is unknown.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: XML error: %s
zh_CN: XML 错误：%s

en: unknown parse error
zh_CN: 未知的解析错误

en: %1 failed
zh_CN: %1 已失败

en: NULL stylesheet, please fill a bug
zh_CN: 没有样式表，请报告 bug

en: Failed to upload note: %s
zh_CN: 上传便笺失败：%s

en: Failed to upload %1 note | Failed to upload %1 notes
zh_CN[0]: 上传 %1 便笺失败

en: Exception when finishing note copy: %s
zh_CN: 复制便笺时异常：%s

en: Exception when finishing note copy
zh_CN: 复制便笺时异常

en: Failed to download %1 note update | Failed to download %1 note updates
zh_CN[0]: 下载 %1 便笺更新失败

en: Exception during server cleanup while committing. Server integrity is OK, but there may be some excess files floating around.  Here's the error: %s
zh_CN: 提交时服务器清理异常。服务器完整性没有问题但是可能会遗留一些文件。错误为：%s

en: Error updating lock: %s
zh_CN: 更新锁时出错: %s

en: Error deleting the old synchronization lock "%s": %s
zh_CN: 删除旧的同步锁“%s”时出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is file
en: Unparsable last-sync-date element in %s
zh_CN: %s 中不可解析的 last-sync-date 元素

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is file
en: Unparsable last-sync-rev element in %s
zh_CN: %s 中不可解析的 last-sync-rev 元素

en: Failure writing test file
zh_CN: 写入测试文件失败

en: Failure when trying to remove test file
zh_CN: 尝试删除测试文件时失败

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Note Conflict
zh_CN: 便笺冲突

note: Suggest renaming note by appending " (old)" to the existing title
en:  (old)
zh_CN:  (旧)

en: Rename local note:
zh_CN: 重命名本地便笺：

en: Update links in referencing notes
zh_CN: 更新引用便笺中的链接

en: Overwrite local note
zh_CN: 覆盖本地便笺

en: Always perform this action
zh_CN: 总是执行该动作

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

note: Set initial dialog text
en: Note conflict detected
zh_CN: 检测到便笺冲突

en: The server version of "%1" conflicts with your local note.  What do you want to do with your local note?
zh_CN: 服务器版本“%1”与本地便笺冲突。请问要如何处理您的本地便笺？

note: Expander containing table
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Acquiring sync lock...
zh_CN: 正在获取同步锁...

en: Committing changes...
zh_CN: 正在提交更改...

en: Synchronizing Notes
zh_CN: 正在同步便笺

en: Synchronizing your notes...
zh_CN: 正在同步您的便笺...

en: This may take a while, kick back and enjoy!
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间，请稍候！

en: Connecting to the server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器...

en: Deleting notes off of the server...
zh_CN: 从服务器上删除便笺...

en: Downloading new/updated notes...
zh_CN: 正在下载新/已更新的便笺...

en: Server Locked
zh_CN: 服务器锁定

en: Server is locked
zh_CN: 服务器已被锁定

en: One of your other computers is currently synchronizing.  Please wait 2 minutes and try again.
zh_CN: 您的另一台计算机正在同步。请等待 2 分钟后重试。

en: Preparing to download updates from server...
zh_CN: 正准备从服务器下载更新...

en: Preparing to upload updates to server...
zh_CN: 正准备上传更新至服务器...

en: Uploading notes to server...
zh_CN: 正在上传便笺到服务器...

en: Synchronization Failed
zh_CN: 同步失败

en: Failed to synchronize
zh_CN: 无法同步

en: Could not synchronize notes.  Check the details below and try again.
zh_CN: 无法同步便笺。检查下面的详细信息并重试。

en: Synchronization Complete
zh_CN: 同步完成

en: Synchronization is complete
zh_CN: 同步完成

en: %1 note updated. | %1 notes updated.
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %1 条便笺。

en: Your notes are now up to date.
zh_CN: 您的便笺已经为最新。

en: Synchronization Canceled
zh_CN: 同步取消

en: Synchronization was canceled
zh_CN: 同步已取消

en: You canceled the synchronization.  You may close the window now.
zh_CN: 您取消了同步。现在可以关闭此窗口。

en: Synchronization Not Configured
zh_CN: 未配置同步

en: Synchronization is not configured
zh_CN: 同步未配置

en: Please configure synchronization in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 请在首选项对话框内进行同步配置。

en: Synchronization Service Error
zh_CN: 同步服务器错误

en: Service error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Error connecting to the synchronization service.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 同步服务连接错误。请重试。

en: Deleted locally
zh_CN: 已从本地删除

en: Deleted from server
zh_CN: 已从服务器删除

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Uploaded changes to server
zh_CN: 已上传更改到服务器

en: Uploaded new note to server
zh_CN: 已上传新便笺到服务器

en: Synchronize Notes
zh_CN: 同步便笺

en: Report a bug. Cast failed: %s
zh_CN: 报告缺陷。类型转换失败：%s

en: Error cleaning up addin after synchronization: %s
zh_CN: 同步后清理插件出错：%s

en: Exception while creating SyncServer: %s
zh_CN: 创建 SyncServer 时异常：%s

note: top-level try
en: Synchronization failed with the following exception: %s
zh_CN: 同步因以下异常失败：%s

en: The "Gnote Manual" could not be found.  Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
zh_CN: 找不到“Gnote 便笺手册”。请检查您的安装是否已成功完成。

en: Help not found
zh_CN: 帮助未找到

en: Cannot open location
zh_CN: 无法打开位置

en: No Date
zh_CN: 没有日期

note: TRANSLATORS: argument %1 is time.
en: Today, %1
zh_CN: 今天，%1

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: argument %1 is time.
en: Yesterday, %1
zh_CN: 昨天，%1

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: argument %1 is time.
en: Tomorrow, %1
zh_CN: 明天，%1

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: TRANSLATORS: date in current year.
en: %b %d
zh_CN: %b%d

note: TRANSLATORS: date in other than current year.
en: %b %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the placeholder for the number.
en: (Untitled %1)
zh_CN: （无标题 %1）

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the placeholder for the title.
en: A note with the title <b>%1</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
zh_CN: 已经存在标题为 <b>%1</b> 的便笺。请在继续前为此便笺选择另外的名称。

en: Note title taken
zh_CN: 便笺标题已被使用

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写
